顶级10最佳大卡特尔替代品

谈到电子商务平台的问题, 大卡特尔 绝对是今天的大牌之一。 尽管如此,由于您的个人需求和/或偏好的原因,您可能仍在寻找替代平台的可能性。 为了帮助您解决这个问题,我列出了一些10平台,并对下面的每个平台进行了简要回顾。

大卡特尔替代方案: Shopify

被广泛认为是当今最重要的行业参与者之一, Shopify 是一个自然而强大的大卡特尔替代品。 虽然比较昂贵($ 14 /月至$ 179 /月),但丰富的Shopify功能和易用性可能使其成为大多数电子商务需求的有用选择。

Big Cartel替代品 -  Shopify ecomerce平台

点击这里 免费试用Shopify或阅读我的全部内容 Shopify评论.

大卡特尔替代方案: SquareSpace

可能是唯一比BigCartel定价更低的主要电子商务平台($ 8 /月至$ 24 /月), SquareSpace除了标准的电子商务功能之外,还包含一些不寻常的附加功能,可以为音乐家,艺术家,博客等专业人士提供便利。你绝对应该把它作为BigCartel的替代品。

Big Cartel Alternatives  -  Squarespace电子商务平台

点击这里 试试 SquareSpace 或者阅读我的完整平台评论 请点击此处。.

大卡特尔替代方案: AmeriCommerce

虽然价格比行业平均价格更高($ 24 /月,升至$ 299 /月),但该平台为您带来了所有标准电子商务功能,也是一个不常见的功能 - 允许您管理多个商店的功能单一登录。 即使你不需要这种能力, AmeriCommerce 仍然可以成为BigCartel的可行替代品。

Big Cartel Alternatives  -  AmeriCommerce电子商务平台

点击这里 尝试AmeriCommerce或阅读我的全部 AmeriCommerce评论.

大卡特尔替代方案: 3dCart

配备所有常规电子商务平台功能,价格接近行业平均水平($ 19 /月至$ 129 /月)和一些罕见的功能,如联盟营销支持,下降运输支持等, 3dCart 肯定是BigCartel的一个有价值的替代品。

Big Cartel Alternatives  -  3dcart电子商务平台

点击这里 试试 3dCart 或者阅读我的完整平台评论 请点击此处。.

大卡特尔替代方案: Volusion

包含所有标准电子商务平台功能,价格($ 15 /月至$ 135 /月)与行业平均水平相当, Volusion 不仅是电子商务平台行业领导者之一,也是一个非常受欢迎的购物车,您可以将其视为BigCartel替代品。

Big Cartel Alternatives  -  Volusion电子商务平台

点击这里 试试 Volusion 或者阅读我的完整平台评论 请点击此处。.

大卡特尔替代方案: CoreCommerce

虽然价格高于行业平均水平(39.99 /月至$ 199.99 /月), CoreCommerce 提供一些额外的内置功能,例如商店范围的多语言功能和超出标准电子商务平台功能集的大量第三方集成,从而将自己定位为一个很好的BigCartel替代品。

Big Cartel Alternatives  -  CoreCommerce电子商务平台

点击这里 尝试CoreCommerce或阅读我的全部 CoreCommerce评论.

大卡特尔替代方案: 的Bigcommerce

超过100内置功能,辅以更多的应用程序/附件, 的Bigcommerce 当然,在电子商务平台功能和流行度方面,它当然可以拥有自己的产品。 尽管有上述行业平均价格(29.95 /月至$ 199.95 /月),您应该将其作为BigCartel的替代品进行检查。

Big Cartel Alternatives  -  BigCommerce电子商务平台

点击这里 尝试BigCommerce或阅读我的全部 BigCommerce评论.

大卡特尔替代方案: 易数字下载

这个 免费的WordPress插件 如果您通过电子商务店面销售的产品是应用程序,游戏,许可证等数字商品,则有可能成为BigCartel的替代品。如果您销售数字商品和下载,请查看此信息。

大卡特尔替代品 -  Easy Digital Downloads电子商务平台

点击这里 免费试用Easy Digital Downloads或阅读我的全部内容 轻松数字下载审查.

大卡特尔替代方案: 的Prestashop

具有行业标准功能的电子商务平台能否获得比免费更好的服务? 好, 的Prestashop 确实如此,因为您不仅可以将其部署为自托管平台,还可以免费使用托管服务。 您可以 - 而且应该 - 将其作为BigCartel的替代方案进行检查。

Big Cartel Alternatives  -  PrestaShop电子商务平台

点击这里 尝试PrestaShop或阅读我们的全部 PrestaShop评论.

大卡特尔替代方案: Weebly

如果您正在寻找另一个易于使用的平台 Weebly 是其他平台的绝佳替代品。 你没有接近功能的数量 Shopify,但他们的最高计划比Big Cartel Titanium计划便宜一点,所以如果你缺钱,Weebly是一个不错的选择。

Squarespace Alternatives  -  Weebly电子商务平台

点击这里 尝试Weebly或阅读我的全部 Weebly审查.

PaaS模式

正如您在上面已经注意到的那样,有很多Big Cartel替代品可供您挑选。 我希望您能从上面的列表中找到符合您要求的匹配,并祝您一切顺利。

你有什么要补充的吗? 想法? 建议? 有问题吗? 请通过下面的评论表分享。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Top 10 Best Big Cartel Alternatives

When it comes to the matter of ecommerce platforms, Big Cartel is definitely one of the big names out there today. Still, the possibility always exists that you may be looking for alternatives to this platform for reasons of your individual needs and/or preferences. To help you out with this, I have listed some 10 platforms with a brief review of each below.

Big Cartel Alternatives: Shopify

Widely considered to be one of the top industry players today, Shopify is a natural and powerful Big Cartel alternative. Although more expensive ($14/mo. To $179/mo.) in comparison, the rich set of Shopify's features coupled with ease of use will probably make it a worthwhile option for most ecommerce needs.

Big Cartel Alternatives - Shopify ecomerce platform

Click here to try Shopify for free or read my full Shopify review.

Big Cartel Alternatives: SquareSpace

Probably the only major ecommerce platform that is priced lower ($8/mo. to $24/mo.) than BigCartel, SquareSpace, over and above the standard ecommerce features, also packs some unusual extras that can come in quite handy for specialist professionals like musicians, artists, bloggers etc. You should definitely check it out as an alternative to BigCartel.

Big Cartel Alternatives - Squarespace ecommerce platform

Click here to try SquareSpace or read my full platform review here.

Big Cartel Alternatives: AmeriCommerce

While priced higher ($24/mo., rising to $299/mo.) than the industry average, this platform   brings all the standard ecommerce features to you and also an uncommon one – a feature that allows you to admin multiple stores from a single login. Even if you don't need this sort of capability, AmeriCommerce can still be a viable alternative to BigCartel.

Big Cartel Alternatives - AmeriCommerce ecommerce platform

Click here to try AmeriCommerce or read my full AmeriCommerce review.

Big Cartel Alternatives: 3dCart

Equipped with all the regular ecommerce platform features, prices close to the industry average ($19/mo. to $129/mo.) and a few rare features such as affiliate marketing support, drop shipping support etc., 3dCart is certainly a worthy alternative to BigCartel.

Big Cartel Alternatives - 3dcart ecommerce platform

Click here to try 3dCart or read my full platform review here.

Big Cartel Alternatives: Volusion

Packed with all of the standard ecommerce platform features with pricing ($15/mo. to $135/mo.) matching the industry average, Volusion is not only one of the ecommerce platform industry leaders but also a very popular shopping cart that you could consider as a BigCartel alternative.

Big Cartel Alternatives - Volusion ecommerce platform

Click here to try Volusion or read my full platform review here.

Big Cartel Alternatives: CoreCommerce

Although priced higher than the industry average (at $39.99/mo. to $199.99/mo.), CoreCommerce offers some extra in-built features such as store-wide multi-lingual capability and a large number of third-party integrations over and above the standard set of ecommerce platform features, thus positioning itself to be a good BigCartel alternative.

Big Cartel Alternatives - CoreCommerce ecommerce platform

Click here to try CoreCommerce or read my full CoreCommerce review.

Big Cartel Alternatives: BigCommerce

With more than 100 in-built features aided by an even larger number of apps/add-ons, BigCommerce can certainly hold its own in terms of ecommerce platform features and popularity today. Despite the above-industry-average pricing ($29.95/mo. to $199.95/mo.), you should check it out as an alternative to BigCartel.

Big Cartel Alternatives - BigCommerce ecommerce platform

Click here to try BigCommerce or read my full BigCommerce Review.

Big Cartel Alternatives: Easy Digital Downloads

This free WordPress plug-in has the potential to be a BigCartel alternative if what you sell via your ecommerce storefront is digital goods like apps, games, license keys etc. Do check this out if you sell digital goods and downloads.

big cartel alternatives - Easy Digital Downloads ecommerce platform

Click here to try Easy Digital Downloads for free or read my full Easy Digital Downloads review.

Big Cartel Alternatives: PrestaShop

Can an ecommerce platform with industry standard features get any better than free? Well, PrestaShop does, as you can deploy it not only as a self-hosted platform but also avail of their hosted service for free. You can – and should – check it out as an alternative to BigCartel.

Big Cartel Alternatives - PrestaShop ecommerce platform

Click here to try PrestaShop or read our full PrestaShop Review.

Big Cartel Alternatives: Weebly

If you are looking for another easy to use platform then Weebly is a great alternative to the other platforms. You don't get close to the amount of features as Shopify, but their highest plan is a bit cheaper than the Big Cartel Titanium Plan, so if you're short on money, Weebly is a solid choice.

Squarespace Alternatives - Weebly ecommerce platform

Click here to try Weebly or read my full Weebly review.

Conclusion:

As you would have noticed above, there are plenty of Big Cartel alternatives for you to pick and choose from. I hope you will find a match for your requirements from the list above and wish you all the best.

Do you have anything to add here? Ideas? Suggestions? Questions? Please share via the comment form below.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.