أعلى 10 أفضل بدائل الكارتل الكبير

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمسألة منصات التجارة الإلكترونية ، كارتل كبير هو بالتأكيد واحد من الأسماء الكبيرة الموجودة هناك اليوم ومع ذلك ، فإن الاحتمال دائمًا هو أنك قد تبحث عن بدائل لهذه المنصة لأسباب تتعلق باحتياجاتك و / أو تفضيلاتك الفردية. لمساعدتك في هذا الأمر ، أدرجت بعض أنظمة 10 مع استعراض موجز لكل منها أدناه.

بدائل كارتل كبيرة: Shopify

يعتبر على نطاق واسع أحد أفضل اللاعبين في المجال اليوم ، Shopify هو بديل كبير وقوي لكارتل كبير. على الرغم من أنها أغلى (14 / mo. إلى 179 / mo.) بالمقارنة ، فإن المجموعة الغنية من Shopifyمن المحتمل أن تجعل ميزاته إلى جانب سهولة الاستخدام خيارًا مفيدًا لمعظم احتياجات التجارة الإلكترونية.

بدائل الكارتل الكبير - Shopify منصة التجارة الإلكترونية

انقر هنا لكي يحاول Shopify مجانا أو قراءة بلدي الكامل Shopify مراجعة.

بدائل كارتل كبيرة: SquareSpace

ربما تكون منصة التجارة الإلكترونية الرئيسية الوحيدة التي يتم تسعيرها أقل ($ 8 / mo. إلى $ 24 / mo.) من BigCartel ، SquareSpace، بالإضافة إلى ميزات التجارة الإلكترونية القياسية ، كما يحزم بعض الإضافات غير العادية التي يمكن أن تأتي في متناول أيدي المتخصصين المتخصصين مثل الموسيقيين والفنانين والمدونين وما إلى ذلك. يجب عليك التحقق من ذلك كبديل لـ BigCartel.

Big Cartel Alternatives - Squarespace eexerce platform

انقر هنا لكي يحاول SquareSpace أو قراءة مراجعة النظام الأساسي بالكامل هنا.

بدائل كارتل كبيرة: AmeriCommerce

في حين أن سعرها أعلى ($ 24 / mo. ، يرتفع إلى $ 299 / mo.) من متوسط ​​الصناعة ، فإن هذه المنصة تجلب لك جميع ميزات التجارة الإلكترونية القياسية ، وكذلك ميزة غير شائعة - وهي ميزة تسمح لك بإدارة متاجر متعددة من تسجيل دخول واحد. حتى لو لم تكن بحاجة إلى هذا النوع من القدرات ، AmeriCommerce لا يزال يمكن أن يكون بديلا وقويا ل BigCartel.

بدائل كارتل كبيرة - منصة التجارة الإلكترونية AmeriCommerce

انقر هنا لمحاولة AmeriCommerce أو قراءة كامل AmeriCommerce الاستعراض.

بدائل كارتل كبيرة: 3dCart

مجهزة بجميع ميزات منصة التجارة الإلكترونية العادية ، الأسعار قريبة من متوسط ​​الصناعة ($ 19 / mo. إلى $ 129 / mo.) وبعض الميزات النادرة مثل دعم التسويق التابع ، دعم الشحن المنخفض ، إلخ. 3dCart هو بالتأكيد بديل يستحق لبيغارتيل.

Big Cartel Alternatives - 3dcart platform ecommerce

انقر هنا لكي يحاول 3dCart أو قراءة مراجعة النظام الأساسي بالكامل هنا.

بدائل كارتل كبيرة: Volusion

معبأة بكافة ميزات منصة التجارة الإلكترونية القياسية مع الأسعار ($ 15 / mo. إلى $ 135 / mo.) المطابقة لمعدل الصناعة ، Volusion ليست فقط واحدة من رواد صناعة منصات التجارة الإلكترونية ولكن أيضًا عربة تسوق شائعة جدًا يمكنك اعتبارها بديلاً لشركة BigCartel.

بدائل كارتل كبيرة - منصة التجارة الإلكترونية Volusion

انقر هنا لكي يحاول Volusion أو قراءة مراجعة النظام الأساسي بالكامل هنا.

بدائل كارتل كبيرة: CoreCommerce

على الرغم من تسعيرها أعلى من متوسط ​​الصناعة (بسعر $ 39.99 / mo. إلى $ 199.99 / mo.) ، CoreCommerce تقدم بعض الميزات الإضافية المدمجة مثل القدرة متعددة اللغات على مستوى المتجر وعدد كبير من عمليات دمج الجهات الخارجية بالإضافة إلى المجموعة القياسية لميزات النظام الأساسي للتجارة الإلكترونية ، مما يضع نفسه ليكون بديلاً جيدًا لـ BigCartel.

البدائل الكبيرة كارتل - منصة التجارة الإلكترونية CoreCommerce

انقر هنا لتجربة CoreCommerce أو قراءة كامل مراجعة CoreCommerce.

بدائل كارتل كبيرة: BigCommerce

بفضل أكثر من الميزات المدمجة في 100 ، يمكن الحصول على عدد أكبر من التطبيقات / الإضافات ، BigCommerce يمكن أن تعقد بالتأكيد خاصة بها من حيث ميزات منصة التجارة الإلكترونية وشعبية اليوم. على الرغم من أن متوسط ​​سعر الصناعة أعلاه ($ 29.95 / mo. إلى $ 199.95 / mo.) ، يجب عليك التحقق من ذلك كبديل لـ BigCartel.

بدائل الكارتل الكبير - BigCommerce منصة التجارة الإلكترونية

انقر هنا لكي يحاول BigCommerce أو قراءة بلدي الكامل BigCommerce مراجعة كاملة.

بدائل كارتل كبيرة: من السهل تحميل الملفات الرقمية

هذا ووردبرس] الحرة في المكونات لديها إمكانية أن تكون بديلاً لشركة BigCartel إذا كان ما تبيعه عبر واجهة التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك هو السلع الرقمية مثل التطبيقات والألعاب ومفاتيح الترخيص وما إلى ذلك. تحقق من ذلك إذا كنت تبيع السلع الرقمية والتنزيلات.

بدائل كارتل كبيرة - سهل الرقمي التنزيلات منصة التجارة الإلكترونية

انقر هنا لمحاولة التنزيلات الرقمية السهلة مجانًا أو قراءة ملفاتي بالكامل سهولة تنزيل التنزيلات الرقمية.

بدائل كارتل كبيرة: بريستاشوب

هل يمكن لمنصة التجارة الإلكترونية ذات الميزات القياسية الصناعية أن تحصل على أفضل من المجاني؟ حسنا، بريستاشوب كما يمكنك نشره ليس فقط كمنصة ذاتية الاستضافة ولكن أيضًا الاستفادة من الخدمة المستضافة مجانًا. يمكنك - ويجب - التحقق من ذلك كبديل لـ BigCartel.

بدائل كارتل كبيرة - منصة التجارة الإلكترونية بريستاشوب

انقر هنا لمحاولة PrestaShop أو قراءة كاملة لدينا استعراض بريستاشوب.

بدائل كارتل كبيرة: W ث ebly

إذا كنت تبحث عن منصة أخرى سهلة الاستخدام W ث ebly هو بديل رائع للمنصات الأخرى. لا تقترب من مقدار الميزات الموجودة Shopifyولكن أفضل خطة هي أرخص قليلاً من خطة تيتانيوم الكبيرة ، لذا إذا كنت قصيرًا في المال ، فإن Weebly هو خيار قوي.

بدائل Squarespace - منصة التجارة الإلكترونية Weebly

انقر هنا لمحاولة Weebly أو قراءة كامل استعراض Weebly.

الخلاصة:

كما لاحظت أعلاه ، هناك الكثير من بدائل Big Cartel لتختارها وتختار منها. أتمنى أن تجد تطابقًا لمتطلباتك من القائمة أعلاه وأتمنى لك كل التوفيق.

هل لديك أي شيء تضيفه هنا؟ أفكار؟ اقتراحات؟ الأسئلة؟ يرجى المشاركة عبر نموذج التعليق أدناه.

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

Top 10 Best Big Cartel Alternatives

When it comes to the matter of ecommerce platforms, Big Cartel is definitely one of the big names out there today. Still, the possibility always exists that you may be looking for alternatives to this platform for reasons of your individual needs and/or preferences. To help you out with this, I have listed some 10 platforms with a brief review of each below.

Big Cartel Alternatives: Shopify

Widely considered to be one of the top industry players today, Shopify is a natural and powerful Big Cartel alternative. Although more expensive ($14/mo. To $179/mo.) in comparison, the rich set of Shopify's features coupled with ease of use will probably make it a worthwhile option for most ecommerce needs.

Big Cartel Alternatives - Shopify ecomerce platform

Click here to try Shopify for free or read my full Shopify review.

Big Cartel Alternatives: SquareSpace

Probably the only major ecommerce platform that is priced lower ($8/mo. to $24/mo.) than BigCartel, SquareSpace, over and above the standard ecommerce features, also packs some unusual extras that can come in quite handy for specialist professionals like musicians, artists, bloggers etc. You should definitely check it out as an alternative to BigCartel.

Big Cartel Alternatives - Squarespace ecommerce platform

Click here to try SquareSpace or read my full platform review here.

Big Cartel Alternatives: AmeriCommerce

While priced higher ($24/mo., rising to $299/mo.) than the industry average, this platform   brings all the standard ecommerce features to you and also an uncommon one – a feature that allows you to admin multiple stores from a single login. Even if you don't need this sort of capability, AmeriCommerce can still be a viable alternative to BigCartel.

Big Cartel Alternatives - AmeriCommerce ecommerce platform

Click here to try AmeriCommerce or read my full AmeriCommerce review.

Big Cartel Alternatives: 3dCart

Equipped with all the regular ecommerce platform features, prices close to the industry average ($19/mo. to $129/mo.) and a few rare features such as affiliate marketing support, drop shipping support etc., 3dCart is certainly a worthy alternative to BigCartel.

Big Cartel Alternatives - 3dcart ecommerce platform

Click here to try 3dCart or read my full platform review here.

Big Cartel Alternatives: Volusion

Packed with all of the standard ecommerce platform features with pricing ($15/mo. to $135/mo.) matching the industry average, Volusion is not only one of the ecommerce platform industry leaders but also a very popular shopping cart that you could consider as a BigCartel alternative.

Big Cartel Alternatives - Volusion ecommerce platform

Click here to try Volusion or read my full platform review here.

Big Cartel Alternatives: CoreCommerce

Although priced higher than the industry average (at $39.99/mo. to $199.99/mo.), CoreCommerce offers some extra in-built features such as store-wide multi-lingual capability and a large number of third-party integrations over and above the standard set of ecommerce platform features, thus positioning itself to be a good BigCartel alternative.

Big Cartel Alternatives - CoreCommerce ecommerce platform

Click here to try CoreCommerce or read my full CoreCommerce review.

Big Cartel Alternatives: BigCommerce

With more than 100 in-built features aided by an even larger number of apps/add-ons, BigCommerce can certainly hold its own in terms of ecommerce platform features and popularity today. Despite the above-industry-average pricing ($29.95/mo. to $199.95/mo.), you should check it out as an alternative to BigCartel.

Big Cartel Alternatives - BigCommerce ecommerce platform

Click here to try BigCommerce or read my full BigCommerce Review.

Big Cartel Alternatives: Easy Digital Downloads

This free WordPress plug-in has the potential to be a BigCartel alternative if what you sell via your ecommerce storefront is digital goods like apps, games, license keys etc. Do check this out if you sell digital goods and downloads.

big cartel alternatives - Easy Digital Downloads ecommerce platform

Click here to try Easy Digital Downloads for free or read my full Easy Digital Downloads review.

Big Cartel Alternatives: PrestaShop

Can an ecommerce platform with industry standard features get any better than free? Well, PrestaShop does, as you can deploy it not only as a self-hosted platform but also avail of their hosted service for free. You can – and should – check it out as an alternative to BigCartel.

Big Cartel Alternatives - PrestaShop ecommerce platform

Click here to try PrestaShop or read our full PrestaShop Review.

Big Cartel Alternatives: Weebly

If you are looking for another easy to use platform then Weebly is a great alternative to the other platforms. You don't get close to the amount of features as Shopify, but their highest plan is a bit cheaper than the Big Cartel Titanium Plan, so if you're short on money, Weebly is a solid choice.

Squarespace Alternatives - Weebly ecommerce platform

Click here to try Weebly or read my full Weebly review.

Conclusion:

As you would have noticed above, there are plenty of Big Cartel alternatives for you to pick and choose from. I hope you will find a match for your requirements from the list above and wish you all the best.

Do you have anything to add here? Ideas? Suggestions? Questions? Please share via the comment form below.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.