أفضل بدائل YouTube لمنشئي المحتوى

المقالات فيديو لقطات الفيديو

أصبحت أفضل بدائل YouTube ذات أهمية متزايدة لمنشئي المحتوى الذين يتطلعون إلى زيادة تواجدهم الرقمي والوصول إلى جمهور أوسع عبر الإنترنت. بعد كل شيء ، قد يكون YouTube أكبر نظام أساسي لإنشاء مقاطع الفيديو ، ولكنه بعيد كل البعد عن خيارك الوحيد.

حاليًا ، يُصنف موقع YouTube على أنه ثاني أكثر مواقع الويب زيارةً في العالم ، ويفتخر به 2 مليار المستخدمين النشطين شهريًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن شعبية القناة تعني أيضًا أنه من الصعب بشكل متزايد على منشئي المحتوى التميز. هناك بالفعل 38 مليون قناة نشطة على يوتيوب.

مواصلة القراءة "أفضل بدائل YouTube لمنشئي المحتوى"

أفضل منصات الفيديو عبر الإنترنت لمنشئي المحتوى

فيديو تسييل الفيديو لقطات الفيديو

هل تبحث عن أفضل منصات الفيديو عبر الإنترنت لمنشئي المحتوى؟ انت لست وحدك.

اقتحم الفيديو العالم في السنوات القليلة الماضية. تستخدم 86٪ من الشركات الآن الفيديو كأداة تسويق ، ويقول 92٪ إنه جزء مهم من استراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بهم. في الوقت نفسه ، تتطور الحلول التي يمتلكها منشئو المحتوى لتقديم الفيديو للمستهلكين.

يمكن لقادة السوق اليوم بث فيديو مباشر وإنشاء دورات وندوات عبر الإنترنت وتوفير فيديو "حسب الطلب" وحتى مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم عبر منصات OTT. بالطبع ، قبل أن يتمكن أي شخص من البدء في الاستفادة من الفوائد التي يقدمها الفيديو ، يحتاج إلى العثور على النظام الأساسي المناسب.

مواصلة القراءة "أفضل منصات الفيديو على الإنترنت لمنشئي المحتوى"

أفضل منصات OTT لمحتوى الفيديو في عام 2022

المقالات فيديو تسييل الفيديو لقطات الفيديو

توفر أفضل منصات OTT طريقة رائعة للشركات لمشاركة محتوى الفيديو مع المعجبين وبناء مجتمع نشط على الإنترنت. بديل ممتاز للعمل مع شركات الكابلات ، سرعان ما أصبحت حلول OTT الخيار المفضل لعدد لا يحصى من المستهلكين.

باستخدام منصة OTT ، يمكن لمنشئي المحتوى إنشاء محاور عبر الإنترنت لمقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم ، وتحقيق الدخل من عملهم بعدة طرق مختلفة ، واستكشاف مزايا كل من البث المباشر والفيديو حسب الطلب. إذا كنت معتادًا على Disney plus و Hulu و Netflix ، فستكون لديك بالفعل معرفة أساسية بتقنية البث المباشر.

مواصلة القراءة "أفضل منصات OTT لمحتوى الفيديو في عام 2022"

أفضل خيارات برامج تحرير الفيديو لعام 2022

المقالات فيديو مونتاج فيديو تسييل الفيديو

سيعمل أفضل برنامج لتحرير الفيديو لعام 2022 على ترقية محتوى الفيديو الخاص بك على الفور ، ويمنحك أفضل فرصة ممكنة لإبهار جمهورك. على مر السنين ، أصدرت شركات لا حصر لها أدوات لتحرير الفيديو تهدف إلى دعم المبتدئين والمحترفين على حد سواء في إنشاء محتوى مذهل.

في حين أن العديد من أفضل الحلول لتحرير الفيديو كانت باهظة الثمن ومعقدة للغاية ، فقد ظهر متنافسون جدد في السوق لتقليل التكاليف والارتباك. اليوم ، يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة قوية من أدوات تحرير الفيديو دون كسر البنك.

مواصلة القراءة "أفضل خيارات برامج تحرير الفيديو لعام 2022"

The Best YouTube Alternatives for Content Creators

Articles Video Video Streaming

The best YouTube alternatives are becoming increasingly important to content creators looking to increase their digital presence and reach a wider audience online. After all, YouTube might be the biggest video creation platform out there, but itโ€™s far from your only option.

Currently, YouTube ranks as the second most-visited website in the world, and boasts around 2 billion monthly active users. However, the popularity of the channel also means itโ€™s increasingly difficult for content creators to stand out. There are already 38 million active channels on YouTube.

Continue reading “The Best YouTube Alternatives for Content Creators”

Best Online Video Platforms for Content Creators

Video Video Monetization Video Streaming

Looking for the best online video platforms for content creators? Youโ€™re not alone.

Video has taken the world by storm in the last few years. 86% of companies now use video as a marketing tool, and 92% say itโ€™s a critical part of their marketing strategy. At the same time, the solutions content creators have for delivering video to consumers are evolving.

Todayโ€™s market leaders can stream live video, create online courses and webinars, provide video โ€œon demandโ€, and even share their videos via OTT platforms. Of course, before anyone can start to leverage the benefits video has to offer, they need to find the right platform.

Continue reading “Best Online Video Platforms for Content Creators”

The Best OTT Platforms for Video Content in 2022

Articles Video Video Monetization Video Streaming

The best OTT platforms offer a fantastic way for companies to share video content with fans and build an engaged online community. An excellent alternative to working with cable companies, OTT solutions have quickly become the go-to option for countless consumers.

With an OTT platform, content creators can build online hubs for their videos, monetize their work in a range of different ways, and explore the benefits of both live streaming and video on demand. If youโ€™re familiar with Disney plus, Hulu, and Netflix, youโ€™ll already have a basic knowledge of over-the-top streaming technology.

Continue reading “The Best OTT Platforms for Video Content in 2022”

Best Video Editing Software Options for 2022

Articles Video Video Editing Video Monetization

The best video editing software for 2022 will instantly upgrade your video content, and give you the best possible chance of amazing your audience. Over the years, countless companies have released video editing tools intended to support beginners and professionals alike in creating amazing content.

While many of the top solutions for video editing used to be extremely expensive and complex, new contenders have emerged in the market to reduce costs and confusion. Today, you can get a robust set of video editing tools without breaking the bank.

Continue reading “Best Video Editing Software Options for 2022”