Mad Mimi vs Mailchimp

في المواجهة الاستعراض اليوم ، ونحن حفرة جنون ميمي ضد Mailchimp لمعرفة أي مزود البريد الإلكتروني سوف تسود. Mailchimp هو OG الحقيقي ، بعد تأسيسه في عام 2001 ، واكتسب قاعدة مستخدمين ضخمة تضم أكثر من 9 ملايين شخص. Mad Mini أحدث قليلاً ، حيث بدأ في عام 2008 ولديه 125 عميل فقط ، ولكن قد يكون أفضل حالًا من منافسه الأكثر شهرة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

مواصلة القراءة Mad Mimi vs Mailchimp

Wix vs Shopify (مايو 2020): ما هو الأفضل المطلق؟

shopify مقابل wix

إذا كنت شخصًا لديه فكرة رائعة لبيع منتج عبر الإنترنت ، أو يمكن لمتجرك الحالي عبر الإنترنت (أو في وضع عدم الاتصال) استخدام حضور أقوى ، فأنت على الأرجح في السوق لمنصة التجارة الإلكترونية الجديدة. محظوظ بالنسبة لك ، توجد بعض الخيارات عالية الجودة (ومن هنا تأتي Wix vs Shopify المقارنة) ، مما يسمح لك باللعب مع كل منهما وتحديد أيهما مناسب لك.

Shopify هو الزعيم الواضح من حيث الشعبية ، ولكن WIX تميل أيضًا إلى الظهور في المحادثة ، حيث يستخدم أكثر من 68 مليون مستخدم منصة WIX. هذا لا يعني أن جميع مستخدمي WIX يقومون ببيع سلع عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أن WIX توفر بالفعل أدوات التجارة الإلكترونية التي تتنافس مع Shopify.

مواصلة القراءة Wix vs Shopify (مايو 2020): ما هو الأفضل المطلق؟

أعلى 10 BigCommerce بدائل

BigCommerce البدائل

ليس BigCommerce هو بالتأكيد قوي وشعبي منصة التجارة الإلكترونية، يمكن أن يوجد عدد من الأسباب التي قد تجعلك تفكر في تقييم بدائل لهذا النظام الأساسي وتقييمها لإنشاء متجر جديد عبر الإنترنت أو لترحيل متجر موجود بالفعل. إذا كان هذا هو المكان الذي تتواجد فيه ، فستجد قائمة أفضل 10 الخاصة بي BigCommerce البدائل جنبا إلى جنب مع استعراض قصير لكل منها لتكون مفيدة.

مواصلة القراءة أعلى 10 BigCommerce بدائل

أعلى 10 أفضل بدائل الكارتل الكبير

بدائل BigCartel

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمسألة منصات التجارة الإلكترونية ، كارتل كبير هو بالتأكيد واحد من الأسماء الكبيرة الموجودة هناك اليوم ومع ذلك ، فإن الاحتمال دائمًا هو أنك قد تبحث عن بدائل لهذه المنصة لأسباب تتعلق باحتياجاتك و / أو تفضيلاتك الفردية. لمساعدتك في هذا الأمر ، أدرجت بعض أنظمة 10 مع استعراض موجز لكل منها أدناه.

مواصلة القراءة أعلى 10 أفضل بدائل الكارتل الكبير

أعلى 9 Shopify البدائل: مراجعة أفضل الحلول (مايو 2020)

بدائل shopify

بينما نحن ببساطة لا نستطيع إنكار حقيقة ذلك Shopify هو واحد على الأقل من أفضل منصات التجارة الإلكترونية لإنشاء وإدارة متاجر على الإنترنت اليوم ، يمكن أن يوجد سبب / أسباب ترغب في استكشاف بدائلها. بغض النظر عن سبب رغبتك في النظر إليهم ، هنا هي أعلى 10 Shopify البدائل للرجوع اليها جاهزة ، مع تقييمي موجز لكل منها.

مواصلة القراءة أعلى 9 Shopify البدائل: مراجعة أفضل الحلول (مايو 2020)

Shopify vs Squarespace (2020) - مقارنة منصة التجارة الإلكترونية

كشخص في عملية انشاء متجر على شبكة الأنترنت، ربما تبحث عن خياراتك وتقيمها لمنصة التجارة الإلكترونية المناسبة لمتطلباتك. بينما لديك العديد من الخيارات لهذا اليوم (كما هو مدرج وتقييمه في مقالتي حول أعلى منصات التجارة الإلكترونية ، Shopify لاعب رئيسي في هذا المجال و Squarespace هو نجم (سريع) صاعد وسأقارن هذين المنصتين في هذه المقالة أدناه.

مواصلة القراءة Shopify vs Squarespace (2020) - مقارنة منصة التجارة الإلكترونية

Shopify vs. Yahoo Ecommerce (May 2020) - مقارنة منصة التجارة الإلكترونية

Shopify مقابل متاجر ياهو

Shopify هو ضاربا الثقيلة في عالم التجارة الإلكترونية اليوم ولكن في وقت واحد ياهو! كان الخيار الوحيد المعقول عندما يتعلق الأمر ببيع المنتجات عبر الإنترنت دون خبرة تطوير كبيرة. لذلك ، حان الوقت للمباراة Shopify مقابل Yahoo Ecommerce ومعرفة أي منها يأتي في المقدمة.

بصفتي ناشرًا لمدونة تجارة إلكترونية ، أشعر بالحنين إلى حدٍ ما والمشحون عاطفيًا لمراجعة ياهو التجارة الإلكترونية منصة التجارة الإلكترونية. ياهو! يحدث أن تكون أول شركة جلبت منصة بناء متجر التجارة الإلكترونية إلى الجماهير بطريقة كبيرة ، مرة أخرى في 1998. قاموا بذلك عن طريق الحصول على شركة تدعى Viaweb التي تأسست في 1995 من قبل بول غراهام ، روبرت Tuppen Morris ، وتريفور بلاكويل.

كان Viaweb في الواقع أول تطبيق ويب من نوعه يسمح للمستخدمين الذين لديهم القليل من التقنية إنشاء واستضافة واجهات المحلات عبر الإنترنت.

مواصلة القراءة Shopify vs. Yahoo Ecommerce (May 2020) - مقارنة منصة التجارة الإلكترونية

Shopify مقابل 3dcart - مقارنة منصة التجارة الإلكترونية

Shopify مقابل 3dcart

من المحتمل أنك تقرأ هذا لأنك بصدد اختيار نظام أساسي مناسب لبدء أو ترحيل متجر التجارة الإلكترونية ووزن خياراتك.

Shopify و 3dcart هما من منصات التجارة الإلكترونية الشعبية تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات لإنشاء وتشغيل وإدارة متجر على الإنترنت. تتبع المقارنة بين هذين المنصتين التالي.

مواصلة القراءة Shopify مقابل 3dcart - مقارنة منصة التجارة الإلكترونية

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

Top 10+ Best Online Course Platforms Reviewed and Compared – How To Sell Your Online Courses in 2020?

Everyone has ideas they can share. Whether it's about how to successfully garden in an urban environment or tips on how to build a business from scratch.

The world is filled with opportunities for you to share your knowledge, regardless of where that knowledge comes from and whether or not you've ever taught a course in the past.

Continue reading Top 10+ Best Online Course Platforms Reviewed and Compared – How To Sell Your Online Courses in 2020?

Mad Mimi vs Mailchimp

In today’s review showdown, we pit Mad Mimi against Mailchimp to see which email provider will prevail. Mailchimp is the real OG, having been founded way back in 2001 one and gained a huge user base of over 9 million people. Mad Mini is slightly newer, having kicked off in 2008 and with only 125 000 customers, but may be a better fit than its more famous contender depending on your needs.

Continue reading Mad Mimi vs Mailchimp

Wix vs Shopify (Jul 2020): Which is the Absolute Best?

shopify vs wix

If you're someone who has a wonderful idea for a product to sell online, or your current online (or offline) store could use a stronger presence, you are most likely in the market for a new ecommerce platform. Lucky for you, some high-quality options exist (hence this Wix vs Shopify comparison), allowing for you to play around with each and decide which one is right for you.

Shopify is the clear leader in terms of popularity, but Wix also tends to come up in the conversation, since over 68 million users are utilizing the WIX platform. That's not to say that all WIX users are selling items online, but it's worth noting that WIX does indeed provide ecommerce tools that compete with Shopify.

Continue reading Wix vs Shopify (Jul 2020): Which is the Absolute Best?

Top 10 BigCommerce Alternatives

BigCommerce alternatives

While BigCommerce is certainly a powerful and popular ecommerce platform, there can exist a number of reasons why you might be considering and evaluating alternatives to this platform for creating a new online store or for migrating an existing one.  If this is where you are at, you will find my list of top 10 BigCommerce alternatives along with a short review of each to be useful.

Continue reading Top 10 BigCommerce Alternatives

Top 10 Best Big Cartel Alternatives

BigCartel alternatives

When it comes to the matter of ecommerce platforms, Big Cartel is definitely one of the big names out there today. Still, the possibility always exists that you may be looking for alternatives to this platform for reasons of your individual needs and/or preferences. To help you out with this, I have listed some 10 platforms with a brief review of each below.

Continue reading Top 10 Best Big Cartel Alternatives

Top 9 Shopify Alternatives: Best Solutions Reviewed (Jul 2020)

shopify alternatives

While we simply can't deny the fact that Shopify is at least one of the top ecommerce platforms for creating and managing online stores today, there can exist some reason/s for which you wish to explore its alternatives. No matter why you wish to look at them, here are the top 10 Shopify alternatives for your ready reference, with my brief review of each.

Continue reading Top 9 Shopify Alternatives: Best Solutions Reviewed (Jul 2020)

Shopify vs. Yahoo Ecommerce (Jul 2020) – Ecommerce Platform Comparison

Shopify vs. Yahoo Stores

Shopify is the heavy hitter in today's ecommerce world but at one point Yahoo! was the only reasonable option when it came to selling products online without much development experience. Therefore, it's time to match up Shopify vs. Yahoo Ecommerce and see which one comes out on top.

As the publisher of an ecommerce industry blog, I am somewhat nostalgic and emotionally charged to be reviewing the Yahoo Ecommerce ecommerce platform. Yahoo! happens to be the first company that brought an ecommerce store building platform out to the masses in a big way, back in 1998. They did this by way of acquiring a company called Viaweb that was founded in 1995 by Paul Graham, Robert Tuppen Morris, and Trevor Blackwell.

Viaweb was actually the first-ever web app that allowed users with little technical chops to create and host online storefronts.

Continue reading Shopify vs. Yahoo Ecommerce (Jul 2020) – Ecommerce Platform Comparison

Shopify vs. 3dcart  – Ecommerce Platform Comparison

Shopify vs. 3dcart  

You're probably reading this because you're in the process of selecting a suitable platform for starting or migrating an ecommerce store and weighing your options.

Shopify and 3dcart are two of the popular ecommerce platforms offering a variety of features for creating, operating and managing an online store. My comparison of these two platforms follows.

Continue reading Shopify vs. 3dcart  – Ecommerce Platform Comparison

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started