كيفية ترحيل متجر الخاص بك من Bigcommerce إلى Shopify (خطوة بخطوة)

Bigcommerce يعتبر مكانًا رائعًا للبدء في نشاطك التجاري عبر الإنترنت ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الخيارات المتاحة للمنتجات غير المحدودة والنطاق الترددي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع واجهات المحلات الأنيقة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الخطوة التالية الطبيعية للتوسع هي ترحيل متجر Bigcommerce إلى Shopify. معظم المتاجر الصلبة على الانترنت تذهب معها Shopify، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى مجموعة الميزات القوية للمنصة والقابلية المدمجة.

مواصلة القراءة كيفية ترحيل متجر الخاص بك من Bigcommerce إلى Shopify (خطوة بخطوة)

The Ultimate BigCommerce Ecommerce Review (September 2019)

استعراض BigCommerce
مع وجود أكثر من مواقع 95,000 المباشرة التي تستخدم حاليًا نظام BigCommerce لبيع العناصر ومعالجة الدفعات عبر الإنترنت ، هناك سبب قوي للاعتقاد بأن BigCommerce يوفر واجهة فعالة وقوية لاحتياجات التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك. يغطي استعراض BigCommerce لدينا جميع جوانب نظام التجارة الإلكترونية هذا ، من الميزات إلى الأمان والدعم.

هناك المزيد على الرغم من: في أوائل 2016 ، خضع BigCommerce لتغيير جذري بشكل لافت للنظر ، مع بنية جديدة تمامًا للعلامة التجارية ، والمزيد من عمليات التكامل والكثير من الميزات الجديدة للمستخدمين. باختصار ، ذكرت الشركة أن تغيير الشعار يذكّر أكثر بما صممت من أجله للمستخدمين ، مشيرًا إلى شعار الرسم البياني التصاعدي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قامت الشركة بتعديل تصميم موقعها الإلكتروني في محاولة لتوفير وصول أسهل إلى المعلومات لجميع المستخدمين.

مواصلة القراءة The Ultimate BigCommerce Ecommerce Review (September 2019)

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

How to Migrate Your Shop from Bigcommerce to Shopify (Step-by-Step)

Bigcommerce is a wonderful place to get started with your online business, considering the options for unlimited products and bandwidth, along with the sleek storefronts. However, the natural next step for expanding is to migrate your Bigcommerce shop to Shopify. Most online solid shops go with Shopify, and it’s primarily because of the platform’s robust feature set and built-in scalability.

Continue reading How to Migrate Your Shop from Bigcommerce to Shopify (Step-by-Step)

The Ultimate Bigcommerce Ecommerce Review (December 2018)

BigCommerce review

With over 95,000 live sites currently using the BigCommerce system for selling items and processing payments online, there’s strong reason to believe that BigCommerce provides a viable and powerful interface for your ecommerce needs. Our BigCommerce Review covers all of the aspects of this ecommerce platform, from the features to the security and support.

There's more though: In early 2016, BigCommerce underwent an incredibly drastic rebranding change, with a completely new brand structure, more integrations and plenty of new features for the users. In short, the company stated that the logo change is more reminiscent of what the platform is designed to do for users, referring to the upward trending chart logo. In addition, the company has shuffled around its website design in an attempt to provide easier access to information for all users.

Continue reading The Ultimate Bigcommerce Ecommerce Review (December 2018)

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started