2019的结论性Nobly POS评论

最重要的核心 企业 在当代世界,是一个强大的POS占据中心舞台。 毫无疑问,Nobly POS在酒店业的当今时代正在获得动力。

但系统有多可信?

首先,我需要了解划线的位置。 很明显,我需要缩小到引领潮流的POS系统,以优化我餐厅的商业交易。

我知道你可以与此有关。

为了保持业务的长期盈利能力,我必须自动化所有支付流程。 这就是它复制我的方式 成功。 我以精英的方式处理所有的卡交易。 这可以为客户带来更快的转换和轻松的结账体验。

我们都需要一个POS系统,为我的企业的便利性和责任性铺平了道路。 因此,这篇评论打破了要关注的关键指标,特别是我们把所有关注点放在了 Nobly POS。 本文揭示了POS应用程序的精通程度。

除此之外,它还考虑了它的集成能力。 幸运的是,它也涵盖了硬件规格和定价。 更便宜的是,确定Nobly是否适合我的业务的机会。

看一看。

什么是Nobly?

Nobly POS评论 - 主页

好吧,我们将其定义为一个占据iPad销售点系统主导地位的坚固平台。 它更专注于0f利基市场。 这就是原因。 它拥有未来和前所未有的能力。 Nobly旨在提高酒吧,餐馆和咖啡馆中的交易效率以及其他商业模式。 从广义上讲,它倾向于涵盖酒店业的所有业务需求。

Nobly POS 通过其兼容性功能令人难以置信地消除所有障碍。 它会自动连接到主要硬件供应商,并接受来自知名卡品牌的付款。 喜欢Maestro,Mastercard,Visa,Apple Pay,American Express。 名单还在继续。 此外,它的集成帮助我连接巴克莱,Payvision,WorldPay,PaymentSense等等。

我必须说,Nobly的机智表现对于我的业务来说是一项值得考虑的资产。 基于有意识的推理,团队采取措施包括一个免费的模拟账户。 这是非常重要的,因为我花了一美元之前就跑了。

它附带精心制作的POS标准来处理付款;

  • 快速服务餐厅,如汉堡商店,咖啡店,熟食店,炸玉米饼吧
  • 零售企业
  • 理发店和沙龙
  • 食品卡车

似乎几乎所有类型的商业模式都适用于Nobly POS。 库存管理并不陌生。 扰流板警报! 所以,你知道,这篇文章详尽地介绍了它的订单处理。

Nobly评论:销售点硬件

Nobly的POS是如此多样化和超现代。

事实上,有几种硬件可供选择。 让我们从开始吧 小空间捆绑。 POS与6th一代iPad连接的方式令人印象深刻。 这个包适用 £ 654 其中包括增值税。 此外,它还配有现金抽屉和收据打印机。

这个硬件将它提升到更高的档次。 让我们不要忘记它的重型iPad支架,这是该交易的一部分。

在此 高容量捆绑 成本 £729 +增值税。 整个套餐包括;

  1. 5th一代iPad
  2. LAN收据打印机
  3. 现金抽屉
  4. Heckler Windfall iPad支架

最后,还有 NoWires 种子套餐 以...的价格 英镑784。 它具有2独特的功能,使其脱颖而出。 收据打印机具有蓝牙和WiFi兼容性。 我可以使用POS应用程序轻松连接到打印机。 此外,Nobly还出售了许多其他配件,这些配件对我的业务非常有用。

有条码扫描仪,带有NFC的iZettle芯片和PIN阅读器以及SumUp读卡器等令人惊叹的产品。

Nobly POS应用程序功能

那我为什么要登上iPad POS系统呢?

一个要偏离的偏心部分就是它 离线模式。 在每个方面,这对我的业务来说或多或少都很重要,因为即使我的WiFi停机,我也能为客户提供服务。 它让我接受没有互联网连接的卡支付。 此外,还有一个管理员的后台登录页面。 它让我可以在幕后进行一些改造。

最明显的事实是,在大多数POS系统中你都找不到这些令人惊叹的功能。 此外,设置系统绝对简单。 如果出现任何障碍,网站上会有一个依赖的网站指南。

我们来瞥一眼吧 分析。

Nobly让一切变得轻而易举。 它生成直观的报告,帮助我为我的业务管理制定决定性的步骤。 它通过每日销售报告更新我。 为了避免任何不确定性,我可以按产品描述,位置和类别对每个信息进行排序。

Nobly的库存显示。

什么更令人满意,是库存报告。 它告诉我哪些成分需要补充。 它们每小时,每周,每天或每月都可访问。 由于缺乏更好的词汇,该系统充当了我的监督者。 在大多数情况下,它允许我添加或更改产品价格。 对于任何潜在的商人来说,这是一次令人惊叹的体验。

这是赋予Nobly一些吹牛权利的部分。

订单显示单元允许我实时排序所有内容。 所有订单都显示在屏幕上。 将我夸张的厨房变成自动输送带。 对我来说似乎很棒的是,在不同的屏幕上安装多个订单显示单元的余地。 它让我区分不同的订单。

它能够批量进口各种变体的产品。 例如,如果我在我的小餐馆出售比萨饼但是有不同的类型,这个选项让我只需点击一下按钮即可上传所有比萨饼。 它会自动向我发布壮观的员工报告,根据我委派给他们的任务向我展示他们的表现。 销售报告也非常方便用于会计目的。

它实际上是合理的 积分 特征是等式的一部分。

它在哪里发挥作用?

我可以将这些信息直接导出到我的电脑或其他值得注意的簿记工具中。 实际上,以下是一些在几分之一秒内集成的应用程序;

  1. 直觉Quickbooks
  2. Xero的
  3. MarketMan
  4. MailChimp。

Nobly POS 通过其智能功能设置优先级,这有助于我了解高销售的产品。 此外,它向我展示了那些做得不好的人。 通过这种精心设计和详细的数据,我能够轻松地管理我的销售。 确切地说,我知道在哪里集中精力。

忠诚度支持

该公司有一个中心,非常关注我的一贯客户。 我的意思是什么? Nobly自带 忠诚度和奖励 分割。 除此之外,我喜欢它如何帮助我向最终客户展示我的品牌。 我可以利用其定制设计的会员卡来展示我的品牌。

这是如此迷人,这是一个很好的判断策略,以保持我真诚的客户。 由于我了解实际客户是谁,因此它展现了某种清晰度。 毕竟,忠诚的客户确实为我的业务增加了价值。

那么Nobly如何帮助我留住这样的客户呢? 它有一个胜利的忠诚游戏计划。 如果我要坦白,这是一个在大多数POS系统中都找不到的有价值的功能。 Nobly给了我一个平衡的平台来奖励我的客户。

最终结果?

客户涓涓细流回到我的商店。 幸运的是,这不仅限于普通客户。 我将新手转变为忠诚的新人。 它可以帮助我随时创造多汁的折扣和独特的优惠。 从长远来看,客户数量逐渐增加。

餐桌服务

Nobly POS表服务

Nobly,显着提升所有桌面服务的优势。 该系统通过其用户友好的表格布局将整个行程付诸实践。 看起来更引人入胜的是,可以选择定制显示器以满足我的需求。 它允许我自定义表格布局以匹配我餐厅的设置。

实际上,有一些工具可以编辑表格大小,颜色,角度和位置。 它让我免除了找到一张桌子的重任,并且主要加快了所有服务的速度。 桌边订单在这里是无缝的。 我的员工可以通过使用Nobly的POS应用程序从桌面接受订单。

它允许我为新的用餐组设置一个标签,并为它们分配一个特定的表格。 一旦我接到所有订单,系统立即将收据发送到厨房。 表状态准确地显示了谁已经付款以及谁没有实时付款。 此外,它让我分开付款。 这灵活地允许几个客户清算账单。

Nobly的定价

从事物的角度来看,Nobly是一个低价系统,以智能方式处理我的商业交易,这是无可争辩的。 请注意,所有付款均按年度结算。 第一个寄存器适用 每月39英镑。 任何额外的注册费用 £25 每月。

请记住,没有附加合同或隐藏费用。

这几乎是每个企业主都希望听到的。 这笔交易让我可以充分利用其常规软件更新,并以零成本进行菜单上传。 让我们不要忘记机上的24 / 7现场支持以及包装与普通支付系统同步的简单程度。

客户支持

这是审查的最重要因素之一。 说实话,Nobly的知识部分值得起立鼓掌。 它对以下所有主题进行了深入总结;

  1. 如何通过后台添加和编辑产品
  2. 添加我的产品的变化
  3. 开始使用Nobly即设置税率,Muira读卡器,以及如何下载和登录应用程序
  4. 详细的后台功能概述,如计费和发票
  5. 故障排除
  6. 常见问题 (常问问题)

有趣的是,Nobly更新了它 博客部分 通过一系列资源丰富的文章,向用户提供有关业务管理的更多信息。 看到有关如何为您的企业打造品牌或设立咖啡店的一些内容,不要感到惊讶。 这是一种乐观的明显迹象,它提出了改善客户服务的标准。

该公司有一封官方电子邮件 (hello@noblypos.com) 和手机号码 (+ 44 20 3369 0679) 用于查询目的。 除此之外,他们还在伦敦,奥斯汀,蒙得维的亚和墨尔本设有办事处。

我们不能忽视它的实时聊天支持以及它在Facebook,Twitter,Instagram,LinkedIn和Youtube等主要社交媒体平台上的活跃。

谁是Nobly适合的?

很明显。

Nobly专为酒店业而设计。 这是自动化餐厅交易的理想系统。 另一方面,它适用于小型企业,如面包店或食品卡车。

如果我想得到尊敬的客户的反馈,该应用程序旨在处理所有这些。 到目前为止,Nobly超越了竞争对手。 该应用程序可帮助希望通过其集成容量导入销售报告的客户。

如果这让您着迷,那么请将Nobly视为终极销售点系统。

Nobly POS专业人士

  1. 用户友好的界面
  2. 持久的硬件
  3. 免费模拟账户
  4. 每月定价非常实惠
  5. 当没有互联网连接时,该应用程序可以脱机运行
  6. 可靠的客户支持
  7. 它有忠诚度和礼品卡计划
  8. 快速集成

Nobly POS Cons

  1. 客户服务团队需要更长的时间来回应
  2. 对于初学者来说,后端有点太复杂了
  3. 有时软件开发很少

Nobly POS评论:最后的话

可以说,Nobly是最精英的POS平台之一,特别是满足酒店经营者的需求。 事实上,它的设计精美,可以抵御经营餐厅所带来的所有失望。

除此之外,还有许多在线证明,以支持其效率。 它解释了为什么这么多用户自从他们把目光投向了Nobly之后就一直高着头。 没什么可抱怨的。 我唯一的愿望是公司更新其软件以避免任何障碍并加快客户响应支持。

总的来说,它可以帮助我在没有任何障碍的情况下经营企业,并且每天都会给我复杂的报告。 一石二鸟的绝佳机会。没有担心和怀疑的余地。

Nobly POS
评分: 4.0 - 审查

Desirae Ojdick

Desirae是一位充满激情的自由撰稿人,客座博主和内容创作者。 她花时间研究与电子商务行业相关的所有当前趋势。

The Conclusive Nobly POS Review for 2019

At the heart of most businesses in the contemporary world, is a powerful POS taking center stage. The Nobly POS is undeniably gaining momentum at the present day and age in the hospitality industry.

But how credible is the system?

First and foremost, I need to understand where to draw a line. It's quite obvious that I need to narrow down to a trendsetting POS system in a bid to optimize my restaurant's business transactions.

I know you can relate to this.

To maintain long-term profitability in my business, I must automate all payment processes. And this is how it replicates my success. I get to handle all card transactions in an elite manner. This translates to quicker conversions and effortless checkout experience for the customer.

We all need a POS system which paves the way for convenience and accountability in my enterprise. As a result, this review breaks down the key pointers to look at and in particular, we put all focus on the Nobly POS. This article reveals how proficient the POS app is.

Aside from that, it looks at its integration capacity. Fortunately, it covers the hardware specifications and the pricing too. What's more into the bargain, is the chance to determine whether Nobly is suitable for my business.

Have a look.

What is Nobly?

Nobly POS review - homepage

Well, let's define it as a sturdy platform which dominates the iPad Point of Sale systems. It's more 0f niche-focused. Here's why. It has it's future and competence ahead of it. Nobly is built to boost the efficiency of transactions in bars, restaurants, and cafes among other business models. In a broad perspective, it tends to cover all business needs in the hospitality field.

Nobly POS incredibly removes all impediments by its compatibility features. It automatically connects to major hardware suppliers and accepts payments from notable card brands. The likes Maestro, Mastercard, Visa, Apple Pay, American Express. The list goes on. Also, its integration helps me connect with Barclays, Payvision, WorldPay, PaymentSense just to name a few.

I must say, Nobly's tactful performance is quite an asset to consider for my business. Based on conscious reasoning, the team took steps to include a free Demo account. This is pretty significant since I get to have a run at it before I spend a dollar.

It comes with elaborate POS criteria to handle payments for;

  • Quick Service Restaurants i.e -burger shops, coffee shops, deli shops, taco bars
  • Retail enterprises
  • Barbershops & Salons
  • Food trucks

Seems like almost all sorts of business models are adaptable to the Nobly POS. It's no stranger to inventory management. Spoiler alert! So just you know, this article covers its order handling exhaustively.

Nobly Review: Point of Sale Hardware

Nobly's POS is so diverse and ultra-modern.

As a matter of fact, there are a couple of hardware variants to choose from. Let's start off with the Small Space Bundle. It's so impressive how the POS connects with the 6th generation iPad. This package goes for £ 654 which includes the VAT. Also, it comes with a cash drawer and a receipt printer.

This hardware kicks it up to a higher notch. Let's not forget its heavy-duty iPad stand which comes as part of the deal.

The High Volume Bundle costs £ 729 + VAT. The whole package includes;

  1. A 5th generation iPad
  2. LAN receipt printer
  3. Cash drawer
  4. Heckler Windfall iPad stand

Lastly, there's the NoWires Bundle at a price of £784. It has 2 distinctive features which make it stand out from the crowd. The receipt printer has Bluetooth and WiFi compatibility. I get to easily connect to the printer using the POS app. Moreover, Nobly sells so many other accessories which are pretty much useful for my business.

There are amazing products like barcode scanners, iZettle Chip and PIN reader with NFC,  and SumUp card readers.

Nobly POS app Features

So why should I get the iPad POS system on board?

One eccentric part to depend is its offline mode. In every aspect, this is more or less significant for my business since I get to serve my customers even when my WiFi is down. It lets me accept card payments without internet connectivity. Additionally, there's a back-office login page for the administrator. It gives me access to do a couple of revamps behind the scenes.

And the most evident fact is, you won't find such stunning features in most POS systems. Besides, it's absolutely simple to set up the system. In the event of any hurdles, there's a guide on the site to place reliance on.

Let's have a glimpse at the analytics.

Nobly makes everything a breeze. It generates intuitive reports which help me make decisive steps towards my business management. It updates me with daily sales reports. To avoid any uncertainties, I get to sort each information by the product description, location, and category.

Nobly's inventory display.

What's more fulfilling, are the inventory reports. It informs me which ingredients need to be restocked. They're accessible on an hourly, weekly, daily or even monthly basis. The system acts as my watchdog for lack of a better word. For the most part, it lets me add or change the product prices. Its such a breathtaking experience for any potential merchant.

This is the part which accords Nobly some bragging rights.

The order display unit lets me sort everything out in real time. All orders display onscreen. Turns my overblown kitchen into an automated conveyer belt. What seems splendid for me, is the leeway to install more than one Order Display Unit in different screens. It lets me distinguish separate orders.

It capable of doing Bulk imports of products with all sorts of variants. If for instance, I sell pizza in my small restaurant but with different types, this option lets me upload them all in just a click of a button. It automatically keeps me posted with spectacular staff reports which shows me their performance as per the tasks I delegate to them. The sales reports are extensively handy for accounting purposes too.

It's practically justifiable since the integration feature is part of the equation.

And where does it come into play?

I get to export this information straight to my computer or to other notable bookkeeping tools. Actually, the following are some of the apps which integrate within a fraction of a second;

  1. intuit Quickbooks
  2. Xero
  3. Deputy
  4. MarketMan
  5. Mailchimp.

Nobly POS sets precedence via its intelligent feature which helps me know the products that are high selling. Also, it shows me those that aren't doing so well. With such kind of elaborate and well-detailed data, I'm able to manage my sales with so much ease. To be precise, I know where to focus my energy.

Loyalty Support

The company has a hub which is so mindful of my consistent customers. What do I mean? Nobly comes with Loyalty and Rewards segment. Other than that, I love how it helps me show more about my brand to the end customers. I get to capitalize on its custom-designed loyalty cards to showcase my brand.

This is so captivating and it's a well-judged strategy to keep my true-hearted clients for good. It unfolds some sort of clarity since I get to understand who the actual customers are. After all, loyal customers really add value to my business.

So how does Nobly help me retain such clients? It has a triumphant loyalty game plan. If I'm to be candid, this is a valuable feature you won't find in most POS systems. Nobly gives me a plain-sailing platform to reward my customers.

The end result?

The customers trickle back to my store. Fortunately, this is not limited to regular clients. I get to convert the newbies into loyal ones. It helps me create juicy discounts and unique offers anytime I wish. In the long run, the number of customers gets bigger progressively.

Table Service

Nobly POS Table service

Nobly, remarkably enhances all table services by an outstanding margin. The system brings the whole lot into action via its user-friendly table layout. What appears more engrossing, is the option to tailor-make the display so as to suit my needs. It allows me to customize the table layout to match with my restaurant's setup.

Actually, there are tools to edit the table size, color, angle, and location. It relieves me the heavy task of finding a table and hastens all services predominantly. Tableside orders are seamless here. My staff can take orders right from the table by use of Nobly's POS app.

It lets me set up a tab for a new dining group and allocate a specific table for them. Once I take all the orders, the system immediately sends the receipt to the kitchen. The table status accurately shows me who has paid and who hasn't in real-time. Also, it lets me split payments. This flexibly allows several customers to clear a bill.

Nobly's Pricing

From the look of things, It's inarguable that Nobly is a low-priced system which crafts my business transactions in an intelligent manner. Take note that all payments are billed annually. The first register goes for £39 per month. Any extra register costs £25 per month.

Remember, no contracts or hidden costs attached.

This is what nearly every business owner wants to hear. The deal lets me make good use of its regular software updates and do menu uploads at a zero cost. Let's not forget the 24/7 live support on board and how easy, the package syncs with my ordinary payment system.

Customer Support

This is one of the most imperative factors to scrutinize. To say the truth, Nobly's knowledge section deserves a standing ovation. It has an in-depth summary of all the topics below;

  1. How to add and edit products via the back office
  2. Adding variations to my products
  3. Getting started with Nobly i.e setting tax rates, the Muira card reader, and how to download and login to  the app
  4. A detailed overview of the back-office features such as billing and invoices
  5. Troubleshooting
  6. Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Interesting enough, Nobly updates its blog section with an array of resourceful articles which educate the users more about business management. Don't be surprised to see some content on how to brand your business or set up a coffee shop. It's a clear sign of optimism which raises the bar towards better customer service.

The company has an official email (hello@noblypos.com) and a mobile phone number (+ 44 20 3369 0679) for inquiry purposes. Besides that, they have physical offices in London, Austin, Montevideo, and Melbourne.

We can't ignore its live chat support and the fact that it's active on major social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, and Youtube.

Who is Nobly suitable for?

Pretty obvious.

Nobly is specifically designed for the hospitality industry. It's the ideal system to automate my restaurant's transactions. On the other hand, it's suitable for small businesses too like a bakery or a food truck.

If I want to get feedback from my esteemed customers, the app is designed to handle all that. Nobly transcends over its rivals by far. The app helps customers who want to import sales reports via its integration capacity.

If this fascinates you, then consider Nobly as the ultimate Point of Sale system.

Nobly POS Pros

  1. user-friendly interface
  2. Long- lasting hardware
  3. Free Demo account
  4. The monthly pricing is quite affordable
  5. The app operates offline when there's no internet connectivity
  6. Reliable customer support
  7. It has a loyalty and gift card scheme
  8. Quick integrations

Nobly POS Cons

  1. The customer service team takes longer to respond
  2. The backend is a little too sophisticated for beginners
  3. Sometimes the software develops few hitches

Nobly POS Review: Final Words

Arguably, Nobly is one of the most elite POS platforms which in particular, serves the needs of hoteliers. In actual fact, it's beautifully designed to fend off all the disappointments that come with running a restaurant.

Over and above, there are numerous testimonials online which support its efficiency. It explains why so many users have been head over heels ever since they set their eyes on Nobly. Nothing much to complain about. My only wish is that the company updates its software to avoid any hitches and quicken the customer response support.

In general, it helps me run by a business without any hindrances and gives me complex reports on the daily. Perfect opportunity to kill two birds with one stone.No room for worries and skepticism.

Nobly POS Rating: 4.0 - Review by

Desirae Ojdick

Desirae is a passionate freelance copywriter, guest blogger, and a content creator. She takes her time to study all current trends related to the e-commerce industry.