您的GetResponse定价指南 - 哪个计划最适合您?

他们说,这笔钱在清单中。 但是,如果你想看到显着的结果,你需要投入多少资金来培养这个名单?

GetResponse是一个 电子邮件营销工具 通过精心细分的广告系列和有吸引力的信息,帮助您管理与关键潜在客户的关系。 借助GetResponse,您可以创建身临其境的新闻简报,激发您邮件列表中的人员并提高转换机会。

甚至可以选择查看和分析您在此过程中收集的统计信息,帮助您确定哪些自动回复器最有效。

随着GetResponse继续为其工具集投入更多特性和功能,它很快成为当今不断增长的品牌的一体化营销工具。 除了电子邮件营销,企业现在可以使用GetResponse来托管网络研讨会,构建登录页面,甚至使用CRM功能管理客户关系。

那么,您需要为GetResponse等软件解决方案支付多少费用?

这就是我们要在这里找到的东西。

请继续阅读以了解有关GetResponse定价选项的所有信息,并了解哪种套餐最适合您的需求。

GetResponse定价:基础知识

与大多数电子邮件营销软件一样 的GetResponse 提供多种套餐选择,以满足具有独特预算的企业。

当您寻找价格时,您需要做的第一件事就是确定您的电子邮件列表的大小。 您拥有的联系越多,您需要支付的费用就越多。 如果您处理的不仅仅是100,000订阅者,那么您将被要求联系GetResponse客户支持团队以获得个性化的包。

getresponse定价清单大小

根据“基本”计划,15订户的每月定价约为1,000。 对于25订阅者,这可达到2,500,对于65订阅者,这可达到$ 10,000。 GetResponse上提供的所有计划都带有无限制的自动回复和电子邮件,并且没有额外的设置费用来处理。

GetResponse还允许您选择结算周期以获得轻微折扣。 例如,如果您每月支付,您将支付18%,而不是每年支付。 那些一次购买2多年服务的人可获得最大的折扣,每月折扣30%。

获得回应定价/结算

GetResponse定价:基础知识

GetResponse的四个主要定价套餐根据您想要的“额外”功能的数量进行拆分,除了自动回复,无限登陆页面,表格和调查,Facebook广告等。 如果您对介绍功能感到满意,那么您可以坚持使用“基本”选项。 但是,大多数人都希望升级至至少“Plus”套餐,以便他们可以获得电子商务选项,网络研讨会和销售渠道。

得到回应的定价

👉四个GetResponse定价计划是:

  • 基本:15订阅者每月$ 1,000,用于无限制的电子邮件
  • 另外:49订阅者每月$ 1,000
  • 专业:99订阅者每月$ 1,000
  • 企业:超过1,199订阅者的列表每月$ 100,000

专业版和企业版之间存在巨大的价格跳跃,但您需要记住,您的软件包中的订阅者数量增加了100倍。 更重要的是,Enterprise确实提供了一些特别适合大公司的额外奖励功能。

值得注意的是,企业计划定价可能会根据您的要求和列表大小而变化。 你可以做的最好的事情是确保你得到正确的报价是联系 的GetResponse 球队。 这将为您提供一个选项,以便与船员一起概述您的具体需求。

GetResponse定价:计划之间的主要差异

👉全部 GetResponse定价 选项附带一些基本的基础知识,例如:

  • RSS和博客到电子邮件功能
  • 社交分享工具
  • 综合列表细分
  • 深入报道
  • 对比测试
  • 响应式电子邮件设计
  • 自动回复功能
  • 无数的电子邮件模板
  • 邮件数据库导入和管理

但是,您需要注意的Basic,Plus和Professional计划之间存在一些重要区别。

👉例如:

  • 自动化构建器仅适用于Professional计划或更高版本 - 这是一个工具,允许您根据用户行为构建复杂的自动回复序列,并加强您与受众的关系。
  • 用于培养客户和提高销售额的自动隧道工具也仅适用于“专业”定价计划或更高版本。 您需要这些以确保您沿着渠道推送您的潜在客户。
  • GetResponse的基本客户关系工具仅适用于Plus计划套餐及更高版本。
  • 网络研讨会功能仅适用于Plus计划及以上版本。 您只能选择在Plus软件包上主持最多100人员的网络研讨会,这意味着如果您拥有更多的受众群体,则可能需要升级。
  • 您只能在基本计划中使用GetResponse获得单个用户帐户,这对于更大的团队来说可能是不够的。
  • 电子商务工具仅在您愿意升级到Plus计划时可用。 这意味着您无法在基本级别上销售产品。

GetResponse定价:如何计算结算?

On 的GetResponse,您的月度或年度结算是根据您在该期间处理的活跃用户的峰值数量确定的。 这意味着如果您的订阅者数量突然增加,并且您没有为正确的套餐付费,那么您将收取更高级别的费用。

例如,如果您为15订阅者注册了$ 1,000 Basic计划,但是在您的软件包的第三个月内,您的最大列表会增加到1,010人员,则会向您收取更高的联系人数。 虽然这可能是处理某些业务定价的一种令人担忧的方式,但这也意味着您需要为使用的内容付费。 由于GetResponse会为您调整定价,因此无需购买更高级别的“以防万一”。

另外需要注意的一点是,每个列表都由GetResponse单独处理。 这意味着,如果您要将电子邮件地址添加到多个列表,则该电子邮件将被视为多个联系人。 这有点烦人,因为这意味着你需要额外付费才能与同一个人联系。 这样说,您不需要为活跃订阅者付费,这意味着您不会为已删除的电子邮件地址,取消订阅或退回的电子邮件帐户支付额外费用。

GetResponse定价:判决

您需要支付的价格 的GetResponse 取决于您的电子邮件列表的大小以及您要访问的功能类型。 这种定价结构意味着随着业务的发展,您可以轻松扩展工具以满足您的需求。 您可以先选择最吸引您的功能列表,然后在订阅者列表增长时自然调整价格。

如果您正在寻找介绍级功能来帮助您培养营销线索,那么大多数人都可以轻松使用基本计划。 但是,如果您想要访问一些更强大的功能,您可以随时使用Professional计划升级到下一级别。 在涉及电子商务功能和废弃购物车支持等事项时,Basic计划和Essential选项之间有了很大的飞跃。

虽然GetResponse不是市场上最便宜的软件,但它也不是最贵的。 有 也是30天的免费试用版 适用于所有级别的GetResponse定价级别,因此您可以找出最适合您的选项。 在您交出卡片详细信息之前,我们绝对建议您继续使用试用版。 别忘了查看我们的全部内容 GetResponse评论 获取更多信息。

GetResponse替代品

如果GetResponse定价对您和您的预算来说似乎太高,那么您可以随时尝试切换到其他电子邮件提供商。

👉以下是我们推荐的一些选项:

SendinBlue

Mailchimp替代 -  Sendinblue

SendinBlue 可能是当今最新的电子邮件营销解决方案之一,但它也是一个非常受欢迎的解决方案。 每天有超过100万封电子邮件通过这项服务 - 使其成为GetResponse的绝佳替代品。

SendinBlue不仅适用于电子邮件,而且还以交易电子邮件和短信活动的形式提供额外的好处。 最重要的是,您发送的所有内容 SendinBlue 经过GDPR合规性测试,以确保您不会违反任何法规。

👍优点:

  • 出色的客户支持
  • 内置A / B测试
  • 包括短信营销
  • 轻松细分和定位

👎缺点:

  • 模板编辑器有限
  • 可能需要一段时间才能学会如何使用
  • 社交媒体支持不可用

👉欲了解更多详情,请随时查看我们的全面 SendinBlue评论.

HubSpot营销中心

mailchimp替代品 -  hubspot

HubSpot的营销套件提供了一系列与您的受众联系并培养您的潜在客户的好方法,包括电子邮件自动回复。 作为GetResponse的替代品,Hubspot可能不像它最初看起来那样具有成本效益。 虽然您可以获得营销中心的免费版本,但如果您要解锁GetResponse可以获得的功能,则需要升级到更昂贵的软件包。

从好的方面来说,HubSpot有很多方法可以增强和细分您的列表,这样您就可以确保向正确的客户发送正确的消息。 不幸的是,最低12月合约 HubSpot的.

👍优点:

  • 简单直观的平台
  • 优秀的免费试用
  • 神奇的自动回复功能
  • 很棒的细分

👎缺点:

  • 12月合约
  • 大多数工具都不含其他提供商
  • 免费计划不提供技术支持
  • A / B测试仅适用于每月$ 2,400!

👉欲了解更多详情,请随时查看我们的全面 HubSpot营销中心审核.

MailerLite

MailerLite 可能是目前市场上最实惠的GetResponse替代品。 由于其简单的界面和预算友好的定价策略,它是最受欢迎的选择之一。 使用MailerLite,您可以每月获得12,000电子邮件,而无需支付一分钱。 更重要的是,对于1,000订阅者,您只需每月支付$ 10用于基本的MailerLite计划。

小公司的绝佳选择, MailerLite 将允许您访问吸引和转换客户所需的所有工具,包括登录页面构建器,新闻稿工具和大量分段选项。 但是,在构建自动回复器时,它并不像GetResponse那样身临其境。

👍优点:

  • 实惠的定价结构
  • 易于初学者使用
  • 大量的客户服务支持
  • 非常适合登陆页面和新闻通讯

👎缺点:

  • 基本报告和跟踪
  • 没有功能强大的功能,如分割标签

👉欲了解更多详情,请随时查看我们的全面 MailerLite评论.

AWeber

getrespons alt  -  aweber

AWeber 是目前市场上GetResponse更具分析性的替代方案之一,适用于需要深入了解其列表中发生情况的公司。 使用AWeber,您可以访问电子邮件简报的精彩模板,一系列自定义选项,甚至可以构建登录页面和弹出窗口。

表单和登录页面模板 AWeber 与目前市场上的其他软件相比,它有点受限。 此外,重复的订阅者将计入您的定价 - 如果您没有时间仔细检查您的列表,这将是一个痛苦。

👍优点:

  • 免费试用
  • 大量与第三方工具集成
  • 简洁干净的界面
  • 强大的客户支持

👎缺点:

  • 重复的订阅者数量达到您的限制
  • 着陆页和表单选项有限
  • 分段选项有限

👉欲了解更多详情,请随时查看我们的全面 AWeber评论.

ActiveCampaign

getresponse定价替代 -  activecampaign

最后,ActiveCampaign是电子邮件营销工具,它可能是最接近GetResponse的风格,具有出色的自动回复解决方案和大量类似工具。

ActiveCampaign具有出色的可视化工作流程,拖放式电子邮件模板以及使您的广告系列更加个性化的多种方式。 还包括CRM集成。

如果您正在寻找一种用于客户捕获,分割和领导培育的一体化工具,那么ActiveCampaign可能是一个很好的选择。 然而,初学者习惯这有点复杂,定价相当昂贵。

👍优点:

  • 伟大的序列自动化
  • 报告和A / B测试非常好
  • CRM和销售集成
  • 包括视觉工作流程

👎缺点:

  • 初学者很复杂
  • 没有免费的计划

👉欲了解更多详情,请随时查看我们的全面 Shopify 检讨.

GetResponse定价:需要注意的其他问题

GetResponse定价可能需要一些时间才能习惯。

您的费用根据您的订阅者数量而变化这一事实意味着您需要密切关注每月与您联系的人数。

同时也值得花时间定期清理您的清单并清除任何对您的内容没有回复的人,因为这有助于降低您的价格。

如果您仍然不确定GetResponse定价,以下常见问题解答可能有所帮助:

Q:如果我超出列表限制怎么办?

A:如果超出限制,GetResponse不会中断您的服务。 相反,联系人只是添加到您的账单中,在月末有一个列表延期费用,以确保您支付适当的金额。

Q:我什么时候可以取消我的帐户?

A:GetResponse不需要合同,您可以随时通过进入“结算”页面并单击“取消订阅”来取消。当您使用GetResponse取消帐户时,所有业务数据都将丢失,因此请记住这一点。

Q:你能从GetResponse获得退款吗?

A:因为这是一种即用即付服务,即使您在第一个月收费后立即取消,也不会从GetResponse获得退款。 在这种情况下,初始资金将不予退还,但不会收取额外费用。

Q:付费网络研讨会如何运作?

A:GetResponse上的付费网络研讨会只有在有人付费加入时才能访问。 当您使用Professional GetResponse计划设置网络研讨会时,这些功能可在自动渠道功能中使用。

Q:非营利组织有折扣吗?

A:GetResponse与许多电子邮件营销工具一样,为非营利组织和慈善组织提供优惠折扣。 你可以点击进入 非盈利页面 查看您是否有资格获得所选套餐的50%。

Q:Enterprise选项如何工作?

A:企业软件包是一种独特的定制产品,专为满足您的需求而设计。 当您联系GetResponse团队时,销售团队将根据您的独特需求为您创建包。 这意味着价格可能与您在GetResponse网站上看到的价格不同。

Q:什么是竞选咨询?

A:Campaign咨询作为Enterprise包的一部分提供。 它可以帮助您充分利用GetResponse策略。 如果您想获得其他支持,当您与支持团队联系以获取企业价格时,您还可以获得包中包含的可传递性和客户经理咨询。

Your Guide to GetResponse Pricing – Which Plan is Best for You?

The money is in the list, or so they say. But how much do you need to invest into nurturing that list if you want to see significant results?

GetResponse is an email marketing tool that helps you to manage your connections with crucial leads through carefully segmented campaigns and attractive messages. With GetResponse, you can create immersive newsletters that inspire the people on your mailing list and improve your chances of conversions.

There are even options to view and analyze the statistics you collect along the way, helping you to determine which of your autoresponders are the most effective.

As GetResponse continues to invest in more features and functionality for its toolset, it's quickly emerging as more of an all-in-one marketing tool for today's growing brands. In addition to email marketing, businesses can now use GetResponse for hosting webinars, building landing pages, and even managing customer relationships with CRM functionality.

So, how much do you need to pay for a software solution like GetResponse?

That's what we're here to find out.

Read on to learn all about your pricing options with GetResponse, and discover which package is best suited to your needs.

GetResponse Pricing: The Basics

As with most email marketing software, GetResponse offers multiple package options to suit businesses with unique budgets.

The first thing you'll need to do when you're looking for a price is determine how big your email list is. The more contacts you have, the more you need to pay. If you're dealing with more than 100,000 subscribers, then you'll be asked to contact the GetResponse customer support team for a personalized package.

getresponse pricing list size

Pricing starts at around $15 per month for 1,000 subscribers on the “Basic” plan. This goes up to $25 for 2,500 subscribers or $65 for 10,000 subscribers. All of the plans available on GetResponse come with unlimited autoresponders and emails, and there's no extra set-up fee to deal with.

GetResponse also allows you to choose your billing period for a slight discount. For instance, if you pay every month, you'll pay 18% than if you pay annually. Those who buy 2 years of service at a time get the biggest discount, at 30% off per month.

getresponse pricing / billing

GetResponse Pricing: The Basics

The four main pricing packages from GetResponse are split according to the number of “extra” features you want, besides autoresponders, unlimited landing pages, forms and surveys, Facebook ads, and so on. If you're happy with just the intro features, then you can stick with the “Basic” option. However, most people will want to upgrade to at least the “Plus” package, so that they can get eCommerce options, webinars, and sales funnels.

getresponse pricing

πŸ‘‰ The four GetResponse pricing plans are:

  • Basic: $15 per month for 1,000 subscribers for unlimited emails
  • Plus: $49 per month for 1,000 subscribers
  • Professional: $99 per month for 1,000 subscribers
  • Enterprise: $1,199 per month for lists exceeding 100,000 subscribers

There's a huge pricing jump between Professional and Enterprise, but you need to remember that you're getting 100 times more subscribers in your package. What's more, Enterprise does come with some extra bonus features that are particularly well-suited to larger companies.

Notably, the Enterprise plan pricing can change depending on your requirements and list size. The best thing you can do to make sure that you're getting the right quote is contact the GetResponse team. This will give you an option to outline your specific needs with the crew.

GetResponse Pricing: Key Differences Between Plans

πŸ‘‰ All GetResponse pricing options come with a few essential basics, such as:

  • RSS and blog-to-email functionality
  • Social sharing tools
  • Comprehensive list segmentation
  • In-depth reporting
  • Split testing
  • Responsive email design
  • Autoresponder functionality
  • Countless email templates
  • Email database importing and management

However, there are a few important difference between the Basic, Plus, and Professional plans that you'll need to be aware of.

πŸ‘‰ For instance:

  • The automation builder is only available on the Professional plan or higher – this is the tool that allows you to build sophisticated autoresponder sequences based on user behavior and strengthen your relationship with your audience.
  • Autofunnel tools for nurturing your customers and improving sales are also only available on the “Pro” pricing plan or higher. You need these to make sure that you're pushing your leads along your funnel.
  • GetResponse's essential customer relationship tool is only available for Plus plan packages and higher.
  • Webinar functionality is only available from the Plus plan and above. You only get the option to host webinars for up to 100 people on the Plus package too, which means that you might need to upgrade if you have a bigger audience.
  • You'll only get a single user account on the Basic plan with GetResponse, which might not be enough for a larger team.
  • eCommerce tools are only available if you're willing to upgrade to a Plus plan. This means that you can't sell products on the Basic level.

GetResponse Pricing: How is billing calculated?

On GetResponse, your monthly or annual billing is determined according to the peak number of active subscribers you're dealing with in that period. This means that if your subscriber count suddenly goes up, and you're not paying for the right package, then you'll be charged at a higher level.

For instance, if you sign up for the $15 Basic plan for up to 1,000 subscribers, but your maximum list grows to 1,010 people in the third month of your package, you'll be charged for a higher contact count. Although this might be a worrying way to handle pricing for some businesses, it also means that you pay for what you use. There's no need to buy a higher tier “just in case,” as GetResponse will adjust your pricing for you.

One other point to note is that each of your lists are treated separately by GetResponse. That means that if you're adding an email address to multiple lists, that email will count as multiple contacts. This is a bit annoying, as it means you're paying extra to connect with the same person. Saying that, you don't pay for active subscribers, which means that you're not going to be paying extra for deleted email addresses, unsubscribes, or bounced email accounts.

GetResponse Pricing: Verdict

The price you'll pay for GetResponse depends on the size of your email list and the kind of features that you want to access. This pricing structure means that it's easy to scale your tool to suit your needs as your business evolves. You can start by picking the feature list that's most appealing to you, then allow your price to adjust naturally as your subscriber list grows.

Most people will be able to start easily with the Basic plan if you're looking for intro-level features to help you nurture your marketing leads. However, if you want to access some more robust features, you can always upgrade to the next level with the Professional plans. There's a big leap between the Basic plan and the Essential option when it comes to things like eCommerce features and abandoned cart support.

Although GetResponse isn't the cheapest software on the market, it's not the most expensive either. There's also a 30-day free trial available for all levels of the GetResponse pricing tiers, so you can figure out which option works best for you. We'd definitely recommend taking advantage of the trial before you hand over your card details. Don't forget to check out our full GetResponse review for more info.

GetResponse Alternatives

If GetResponse pricing seems too high for you and your budget, then you could always try switching to an alternative email provider.

πŸ‘‰ Here are some of the options we recommend:

SendinBlue

Mailchimp alternative - Sendinblue

SendinBlue might be one of the newer email marketing solutions available today, but it's also a highly popular one. There are 40 million emails traveling through this service each day – making it a fantastic alternative to GetResponse.

Not only is SendinBlue great for emails, but it also offers extra benefits in the form of transactional emails and SMS campaigns too. On top of that, all of the content you send through SendinBlue is tested for GDPR compliance, to ensure that you don't fall on the wrong side of any regulations.

πŸ‘ Pros:

  • Excellent customer support
  • A/B testing built-in
  • SMS marketing included
  • Easy segmentation and targeting

πŸ‘Ž Cons:

  • Template editor is limited
  • Can take a while to learn how to use
  • Social media support isn't available

πŸ‘‰ For more details, feel free to check out our comprehensive SendinBlue review.

HubSpot Marketing Hub

mailchimp alternatives - hubspot

HubSpot‘s marketing suite offers a range of great ways to connect with your audience and nurture your leads, including email autoresponders. As an alternative to GetResponse, Hubspot may not be as cost-effective as it first seems. Although you can get a free version of the Marketing Hub, you'll need to upgrade to a more expensive package if you want to unlock the kind of features you can get with GetResponse.

On the plus side, HubSpot comes with plenty of ways to enhance and segment your lists, so that you can ensure that you're sending the right messages to the right customers. Unfortunately, there is a minimum 12-month contract with HubSpot.

πŸ‘ Pros:

  • Simple and intuitive platform
  • Excellent free trial
  • Fantastic autoresponder functionality
  • Great segmentation

πŸ‘Ž Cons:

  • 12-month contract
  • Most tools are free from other providers
  • Technical support isn't available on free plan
  • A/B testing is only available for $2,400 per month!

πŸ‘‰ For more details, feel free to check out our comprehensive HubSpot Marketing Hub review.

MailerLite

MailerLite is probably the most affordable alternative to GetResponse on the market today. It's one of the most popular options around thanks to its simple interface and budget-friendly pricing strategy. With MailerLite, you can get up 12,000 emails per month, without paying a penny. What's more, for 1,000 subscribers, you only need to pay $10 per month for the basic MailerLite plan.

An excellent option for smaller companies, MailerLite will allow you to access all the tools you need to attract and convert customers, including landing page builders, newsletter tools, and plenty of segmentation options too. However, it's not quite as immersive as GetResponse when it comes to building autoresponders.

πŸ‘ Pros:

  • Affordable pricing structure
  • Easy to use for beginners
  • Plenty of customer service support
  • Great for landing pages and newsletters

πŸ‘Ž Cons:

  • Basic reporting and tracking
  • No extra-powerful features like tags for segmentation

πŸ‘‰ For more details, feel free to check out our comprehensive MailerLite review.

AWeber

getrespons alternative - aweber

AWeber is one of the more analytical alternatives to GetResponse on the market today, intended for companies that need in-depth insights into what's happening with their list. With AWeber, you can access fantastic templates for your email newsletters, a range of customization options, and even the opportunity to build landing pages and pop-ups.

Forms and landing page templates on AWeber are a little limited compared to other software on the market today. Additionally, duplicate subscribers will count towards your pricing – which is a pain if you don't have time to double-check your lists.

πŸ‘ Pros:

  • Free trial available
  • Plenty of integrations with third-party tools
  • Easy and clean interface
  • Great customer support

πŸ‘Ž Cons:

  • Duplicate subscribers count towards your limit
  • Landing page and form options are limited
  • Segmentation options are limited

πŸ‘‰ For more details, feel free to check out our comprehensive AWeber review.

ActiveCampaign

getresponse pricing laternative - activecampaign

Finally, ActiveCampaign is the email marketing tool that's probably the closest in style to GetResponse, with a fantastic autoresponder solution and plenty of similar tools.

ActiveCampaign comes with fantastic visual workflows, drag-and-drop email templates, and plenty of ways to make your campaigns more personalized. There's also CRM integrations included.

If you're looking for an all-in-one tool for customer capturing, segmentation, and lead nurturing, then ActiveCampaign could be a great choice. However, it is a little complicated for beginners to get used to, and the pricing is quite expensive.

πŸ‘ Pros:

  • Great sequences an automation
  • Reporting and A/B testing is excellent
  • CRM and Sales integrations
  • Visual workflows included

πŸ‘Ž Cons:

  • Complicated for beginners
  • No free plan

πŸ‘‰ For more details, feel free to check out our comprehensive Shopify review.

GetResponse Pricing: Other Issues to Note

GetResponse pricing can take some time to get used to.

The fact that your costs change according to your subscriber count means that you'll need to keep a close eye on how many people you're connecting with each month.

It's also worth taking the time to regularly clear out your list and get rid of anyone who's not responding to your content, as this will help to keep your pricing down.

If you're still unsure about GetResponse pricing, the following FAQ might help:

Q: What if I go beyond my list limit?

A: GetResponse doesn't interrupt your service if you go beyond your limits at any time. Instead, the contacts are simply added to your bills, with a list extension fee at the end of the month that ensures that you're paying the right amount.

Q: When can I cancel my account?

A: There are no contracts required with GetResponse, you can cancel at any time by going onto your Billing page and clicking on “Cancel Subscription.” All of your business data is lost when you cancel an account with GetResponse, so keep that in mind.

Q: Can you get a refund from GetResponse?

A: Because it's a pay-as-you-go service, you don't get a refund from GetResponse, even if you cancel immediately after you've been charged for your first month. The initial money won't be refunded in this case, but no additional fees will be taken.

Q: How do paid webinars work?

A: Paid webinars on GetResponse are only accessible when someone pays to join. These are available in the auto funnel feature when you're setting up a webinar with the Professional GetResponse plan.

Q: Are there discounts for non-profits?

A: GetResponse, like many email marketing tools, offers exceptional discounts for non-profit and charity organizations. You can click through to the non-profit page here to see whether you qualify for up to 50% off your chosen package.

Q: How does the Enterprise option work?

A: The Enterprise package is a unique and customized offer that's specifically designed to suit your needs. When you contact the GetResponse team, the sales group will create the package for you based on your unique needs. That means that the price can differ from the one that you see on the GetResponse website.

Q: What is campaign consulting?

A: Campaign consulting is available as part of the Enterprise package. It helps you to make the most out of your GetResponse strategy. If you want to access additional support, you can also get deliverability and account manager consulting included in your package when you contact the support team for your Enterprise pricing.