Shopify المتاجر: ما هي العلامات التجارية الأفضل والأكثر شعبية؟ (ديسمبر 2019)

Shopify هي واحدة من أروع منصات التجارة الإلكترونية للبيع عبر الإنترنت. قد يظن بعض الناس أن العلامات التجارية الكبرى والأشخاص المشهورين لن يهتموا بها Shopify لأنها قد تحتاج إلى شيء أكثر قوة أو تخصيص. هذا أبعد ما يكون عن الحقيقة ، لأنه Shopify في الواقع ، تمنحك المتاجر كل ما تحتاجه لتوسيع علامتك التجارية إلى شيء ضخم (خاصة مع منتجاتها الجديدة) Shopify أكثر نسخة للشركات ذات الحجم الكبير).

من SMS Audio بواسطة 50 Cent ، دايموند جون للمكفوفين العين الثالثة ، Shopify يوضح أنه بغض النظر عن حجم شركتك ، فإن لديها الأدوات اللازمة لمساعدتك في إدارتها عندما تنظر إليها جميع خيارات منصة التجارة الإلكترونية.

دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض الأسماء الكبيرة البارزة التي هي حاليا استخدام Shopify. شاهد بلدي الكامل Shopify راجع هنا.

Lollapalooza

Lollapalooza هي مجرد واحدة من أروع المنظمات في العالم ، لذلك لا يتطلب الأمر الكثير لتلهمه حقيقة أنها تستخدم Shopify لبيع البضائع مهرجان الموسيقى الخاصة بهم. موقع الويب أنيق إلى حد ما ، ويمكنك أن ترى كيف لديهم دائما صور احترافية لجميع ملابسهم الموسمية.

أستمتع بشكل خاص بكيفية تضمين عدد غير قليل من الصور لكل منتج.

أعمى العين الثالثة

العين الثالثة للمكفوفين هي مصدر إلهام لجميع الفرق والفنانين هناك ، ويستخدمون Shopify منصة لدفع الفينيل بهم ، جنبا إلى جنب مع البضائع مثل القمصان. الموقع بسيط وصحيح لعلامتهم التجارية ، ويمكنك حتى الحصول على تنزيل مجاني لأحد أغانيهم في أسفل الصفحة الرئيسية.

أعمى العين الثالثة Shopify فروعنا

جيمي فوغان

يستخدم Blues star Jimmie Vaughan Shopify لبيع بضاعته وموسيقاه ، كما أنه يدمج الواجهة لتوفير تواريخ الجولات والمعلومات الأخرى التي سيستمتع بها المشجعون.

جيمي فوغان Shopify منصة

LMFAO حزب روك الملابس

LMFAO هي مجموعة أخرى من الفنانين المشهورين الذين يصنعون دفقة كبيرة Shopify التصميم. تتمتع أحاسيس YouTube بعلامة تجارية واضحة تبرز من أي شخص آخر. اطلع على بنطلوناتهم وقمصانهم وغيرها من العناصر الأخرى للحصول على فكرة عن كيفية صنع علامة تجارية حقًا.

دايموند جون

دايموند جون ، أحد أسماك القرش تانك ، يعمل مع Shopify لإظهار رجال الأعمال الجدد كيفية الوصول بسرعة عبر الإنترنت والبدء في بيع منتجاتهم. يشتهر باستخدام المنصة لكثير من علاماته التجارية ويؤيدها بكل إخلاص Shopify بسبب سرعة أنها.

دايموند جون Shopify منصة

Tattly

Tattly تبيع الأوشام المؤقتة الأنيقة ، ولكن ما يجعلها تبرز على Shopify store هو الطريقة التي يوضحون بها بالفعل كيف يعمل المنتج في صور المنتج. يمكنك التقاط صورة للعنصر ، ولكن من أجل زيادة المبيعات ، يجب إظهار كيفية عمله.

Tattly Shopify منصة التداول

مايكل باكر وباكر أحذية

أحذية باكر لديها فريدة من نوعها على Shopify تخزين من خلال توفير روابط لبعض من أروع مشاركاتهم على Instagram في الأسفل. هذه طريقة مثيرة للاهتمام لدفع الناس إلى صفحات الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بك وإشراكهم في شراء المزيد من المنتجات.

مايكل باكر وباكر أحذية Shopify منصة

وجه صنبور

الشيء الذي يعجبني أكثر حول Faucet Face هو واجهتها النظيفة للغاية. تساعدك اللمسة البسيطة البيضاء على رؤية تصميمات زجاجة المياه بوضوح وتعرف بالضبط مكان النقر عندما تهبط على الصفحة الرئيسية.

وجه صنبور Shopify منصة

الحب هو الفن

يقدم Love Is Art صورة كاملة للصفحة الرئيسية ، مع روابط إلى مختلف البلدان التي تقدم خدماتها. من المؤكد أن هذا يلفت انتباهك مع الموديلات المثيرة ، وليس لديك سوى مكان واحد للنقر عليه عندما تهبط على الصفحة. كل شيء عن البساطة ، لأنه إذا كان الناس يبحثون عن المنتجات الخاصة بك ، فسوف ينتهي الأمر بهم في نهاية المطاف.

الحب هو الفن Shopify منصة

Chalkd

تبيع Chalkd السبورات الأصلية ، والصفحة الرئيسية لديها شريط تمرير جميل لعرض جميع المنتجات جنبا إلى جنب مع الزر العرضي الذي يدفع الناس للفوز السبورة الحرة. ما هي الطريقة الأفضل لجلب المزيد من العملاء أكثر من تقديم شيء مجاني؟

Chalkd Shopify منصة

Shopifyأكثر

− ® Noon Copenhagen

إذا كنت تبحث عن بيع شيء ما عن طريق إقناع الناس بأنه سيجعلها تبدو أفضل ، فليس هناك طريقة أفضل للقيام بذلك من خلال وضع نماذج مدهشة على الصفحة الرئيسية. هذا بالضبط ما يفعله Noon Copenhagen ، ويجعل ساعاته تبدو أفضل.

−      ®       Noon Copenhagen Shopify منصة

قلم رصاص بواسطة 53

تبيع قلم رصاص من 53 منتجًا أساسيًا واحدًا ، ولكنه يؤديه جيدًا. يتم عرض المنتج مع صور ضخمة على الصفحة الرئيسية ، ويمكنك العثور بسرعة على بعض المعلومات حول ما يقوم به قلم iPad إذا قمت بالتمرير لأسفل فقط.

ثلاثة وخمسون

متجر شوود

Shwood Shop هي شركة رائدة في مجال نظارات الخشب ، مع صورة ضخمة لعنصرها الفريد وأزرار بسيطة في الأعلى تؤدي إلى المنتجات. واجهة المتجر لديها الكثير لتفعله مع كيفية تصوير نفسك وتظهر هذه الشركة الأناقة والقليل من الذوق الريفي.

متجر شوود Shopify منصة

Dodocase

Dodocase هو منتج مرح وعملي ويظهر ذلك بألوان زاهية وصور واضحة لما يقوم به المنتج بالفعل على الصفحة الرئيسية.

Dodocase Shopify منصة

القيثارات البوهيمي

يعد Bohemian Guitars أحد المواقع الأكثر بساطة في هذه القائمة ، لكن الجزء المفضل لدي حول هذا الموضوع Shopify الصفحة الرئيسية هي شعار Get $ 50 for Free عند هبوطك على الصفحة.

القيثارات البوهيمي Shopify منصة

زجاجة قطع شركة

تتخذ شركة Bottle Cutting Inc. طريقة حكيمة بوضع فيديو ضخم على الصفحة الرئيسية لتوضيح ما يفعله المنتج. إذا كان منتجك يتطلب القليل من التوضيح ، فانتقل إلى الفيديو.

زجاجة قطع شركة Shopify منصة

القوة الطبيعية

تعجبني الصفحة الرئيسية لـ Natural Force لأنها تخبرك بالضبط عن المنتج ، عندما تهبط على الصفحة. ليس هذا فقط ، لكنهم يخبرونك من خلال إعطائك شعارًا رائعًا.

القوة الطبيعية Shopify منصة

Longboard المعيشة

Longboard Living يأخذ نهجا فريدا في Shopify تخزين باستخدام القائمة التي تقع على الجانب الأيسر من الصفحة. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للأشخاص دائمًا رؤية الأماكن التي يحتاجون إليها والمحتوى للملوثات العضوية الثابتة يصل إلى اليمين.

جلد الرأس الرياضي

يقدم ليذرهيد صورًا ضخمة لمنتجاتها على الصفحة الرئيسية ولا توجد العديد من أزرار التنقل حتى لا يتم الخلط بينك وبين أين تذهب.

جلد الرأس الرياضي Shopify منصة

شركة افضل شركة

ألقِ نظرة على خطوط شركة Best Made Co. ولاحظ كيف تجعلها دائمًا مناسبة لعلامتها التجارية. فإنه يتحدث عن نفسه.

شركة افضل شركة Shopify منصة

آمل أن تساعدك هذه القائمة على حشد بعض الشجاعة وإدراك ذلك بقليل من المساعدة Shopify يمكنك تحويل أحلامك الريادية إلى واقع.

أخبرنا في قسم التعليقات إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول العلامات التجارية والأشخاص أعلاه أو إذا كنت تستطيع التفكير في أي أشخاص رائعين يستخدمون Shopify.

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

Shopify Stores: Which are the Best, Most Popular Brands? (July 2018)

shopify stores

Shopify is one of the coolest ecommerce platforms to sell online with. Some people might think that larger brands and famous people wouldn’t be interested in Shopify because they might need something more powerful or customizable. This is far from the truth, because Shopify stores actually give you just about everything you need to expand your brand into something huge (especially with their new Shopify Plus version for high volume businesses).

From SMS Audio by 50 Cent, Daymond John to Third Eye Blind, Shopify shows that no matter how big your company, they have the tools to help you manage it when you are looking at all the ecommerce platform options.

Let’s take a look at some of the notable big names who are currently using Shopify. See my full Shopify review here.

Shopidy Stores: Lollapalooza

Lollapalooza is just about one of the coolest organizations in the world, so it doesn’t take much to get inspired by the fact that they use Shopify to sell their music festival merchandise. The website it rather sleek, and you can see how they always have professional photos for all of their seasonal apparel.

Lollapalooza Shopify stores

I particularly enjoy how they include quite a few photos for each product.

Shopidy Stores: Third Eye Blind

Third Eye Blind is an inspiration to all bands and artists out there, and they use the Shopify platform to really push their vinyls, along with merchandise like t-shirts. The site is simple and true to their brand, and you can even grab a free download of one of their songs at the bottom of the homepage.

Third Eye Blind Shopify stores

Shopify Stores: Jimmie Vaughan

Blues star Jimmie Vaughan uses Shopify to sell his merchandise and music, and he even merges the interface to provide tour dates and other information that fans would enjoy.

Jimmie Vaughan Shopify platform

SMS Audio

SMS Audio works with several celebrity spokespeople like Carmelo Anthony to bring a unique take on high-quality, wireless headphones. The slider on the homepage is perfect for showcasing products, and you can clearly see some credibility boosts with endorsements from artists and athletes alike.

SMS Audio Shopify platform

LMFAO Party Rock Clothing

LMFAO is another popular artist group that makes a big splash with their Shopify design. The YouTube sensations have a clear brand that stands out from anyone else. Checkout their goofy pants, shirts and other items to get an idea of how to really make a brand.

LMFAO Party Rock Clothing Shopify platform

Daymond John

Daymond John, one of the Shark Tank sharks, works with Shopify to show new entrepreneurs how to quickly get online and start selling their products. He is known for utilizing the platform for lots of his brands and wholeheartedly endorses Shopify because of how quick it is.

Daymond John Shopify platform

Tattly

Tattly sells stylish temporary tattoos, but what makes them stand out on their Shopify store is the way they actually demonstrate how the product works in the product photos . It’s one thing to take a picture of the item, but in order to boost sales you must show how it works.

Tattly Shopify Platform

Michael Packer and Packer Shoes

Packer Shoes has a unique take on the Shopify store by providing links to some of their coolest posts on Instagram at the bottom. This is an interesting way to push people to your social media pages and engage them to buy more products.

Michael Packer and Packer Shoes Shopify platform

Faucet Face

The thing I like most about Faucet Face is its extremely clean interface. The white minimalist touch helps you see the water bottle designs clearly and you know exactly where to click when you land on the homepage.

Faucet Face Shopify platform

Love Is Art

Love Is Art provides a full image for the homepage, with links to the different countries it services. This certainly grabs your attention with the sexy models, and you really only have one place to click when you land on the page. It’s all about simplicity, because if people have to search around for your products then they will just end up leaving.

Love Is Art Shopify platform

Chalkd

Chalkd sells original chalkboards, and the homepage has a nice slider to showcase all the products along with the occasional button that prompts people to win a free chalkboard. What better way to bring in more customers than by offering something for free?

Chalkd Shopify platform

ShopifyPlus

Three Square Feet

Three Square Feet is the definition of inspiration since the company is always working with a charity to promote happiness and awareness in the world. A large portion of the contributions go to these charities, which is not a bad business pitch and it helps the world.

Three Square Feet Shopify platform

Noon Copenhagen

If you are looking to sell something by convincing people that it will make them look better there is no better way to do so than by placing striking models on the homepage. That’s exactly what Noon Copenhagen does, and it makes their watches look even better.

Noon Copenhagen Shopify platform

Pencil by 53

Pencil by 53 sells one primary product, but they do it so well. The product is showcased with huge pictures on the homepage, and you can quickly find some information on what the iPad pencil does if you scroll down just a tad.

Pencil by 53 Shopify platform

Shwood Shop

Shwood Shop is a remarkable wood eyewear company, with a huge photo of their unique item and just a couple buttons at the top that lead to the products. Your storefront has lots to do with how you portray yourself and this company shows elegance and a little bit of rustic flair.

Try-Shopify

Shwood Shop Shopify platform

Dodocase

Dodocase is a fun and functional product and they show this with bright colors and clear pictures of what the product actually does on the homepage.

Dodocase Shopify platform

Bohemian Guitars

Bohemian Guitars is one of the more simple websites on this list, but my favorite part about this Shopify homepage is the Get $50 for Free banner right when you land on the page.

Bohemian Guitars Shopify platform

Bottle Cutting Inc.

Bottle Cutting Inc. takes a wise approach by placing a huge video on the homepage to explain what the product does. If your product requires a little explaining, go for a video.

Bottle Cutting Inc. Shopify platform

Natural Force

I like Natural Force’s homepage because they tell you exactly what the product is, right when you land on the page. Not only that, but they tell you by giving you a cool catchphrase.

Natural Force Shopify platform

Longboard Living

Longboard Living takes a unique approach to the Shopify store by using a menu that sits on the left hand side of the page. This way people can always see where they need to go and the content pops up to the right.

Longboard Living Shopify platform

Leather Head Sports

Leatherhead provides huge photos of its products on the homepage and there aren’t many navigation buttons so you don’t get confused on where to go.

Leather Head Sports Shopify platform

Best Made Co.

Take a look at the Best Made Co. fonts and notice how they always make them to fit their brand. It speaks for itself.

Best Made Co. Shopify platform

I hope this list helps you muster up some courage and realize that with a little help from Shopify you can turn your entrepreneurial dreams into a reality.

Let us know in the comments section if you have any questions about the brands and people above or if you can think of any other cool folks that are using Shopify.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.