Shopify商店:哪些是最好的,最受欢迎的品牌? (九月2019)

Shopify 是在线销售最酷的电子商务平台之一。 有些人可能会认为较大的品牌和名人不会对Shopify感兴趣,因为他们可能需要更强大或可定制的东西。 这远非事实,因为Shopify商店实际上为您提供了将品牌扩展到巨大产品所需的一切(特别是对于他们的新产品) Shopify Plus 适用于大批量业务的版本)。

来自50 Cent的SMS Audio, 戴蒙德·约翰 Shopify显示,无论您的公司有多大,他们都有工具可以帮助您管理它 所有电子商务平台选项.

让我们来看看目前一些着名的大牌 使用Shopify。 看 我在这里完整的Shopify评论.

洛拉帕罗扎

Lollapalooza几乎是世界上最酷的组织之一,因此他们使用Shopify出售他们的音乐节商品这一事实并没有太大的启发。 这个网站相当时尚,你可以看到他们如何总是拥有所有季节性服装的专业照片。

我特别喜欢它们如何为每种产品包含相当多的照片。

第三只眼睛失明

Third Eye Blind是所有乐队和艺术家的灵感来源,他们使用Shopify平台真正推动他们的乙烯基,以及T恤等商品。 该网站简单,真实的品牌,你甚至可以在主页底部免费下载他们的一首歌。

Third Eye Blind Shopify商店

Jimmie Vaughan

Blues明星Jimmie Vaughan使用Shopify出售他的商品和音乐,他甚至合并了界面,提供了粉丝们喜欢的旅游日期和其他信息。

Jimmie Vaughan Shopify平台

LMFAO Party Rock服装

LMFAO是另一个受欢迎的艺术家团体,他们的Shopify设计引起了轰动。 YouTube的感觉有一个与众不同的明显品牌。 查看他们的高飞裤子,衬衫和其他物品,以了解如何真正打造品牌。

戴蒙德·约翰

Daymond John是Shark Tank sharks之一,与Shopify合作向新企业家展示如何快速上网并开始销售他们的产品。 他以使用该平台为他的许多品牌而闻名,并且因为它的速度有多快而全心全意地赞同Shopify。

Daymond John Shopify平台

Tattly

Tattly销售时尚的临时纹身,但是让他们在Shopify商店中脱颖而出的是他们实际展示产品在产品照片中如何运作的方式。 拍摄物品是一回事,但为了促进销售,您必须展示它的运作方式。

Tattly Shopify平台

Michael Packer和Packer Shoes

Packer Shoes在Shopify商店中提供独特的服务,通过提供他们在Instagram底部的一些最酷的帖子的链接。 这是一种将人们推送到您的社交媒体页面并吸引他们购买更多产品的有趣方式。

Michael Packer和Packer Shoes Shopify平台

水龙头脸

我最喜欢Faucet Face的是它非常干净的界面。 白色简约触感可帮助您清楚地看到水瓶设计,并确切知道您在主页上登陆时的确切位置。

龙头Face Shopify平台

爱是艺术

Love Is Art为主页提供了完整的图像,并链接到它所服务的不同国家。 这肯定会引起你对性感模特的注意,当你登陆页面时,你真的只有一个地方可以点击。 这完全取决于简单性,因为如果人们不得不四处寻找您的产品,那么他们最终会离开。

爱是艺术Shopify平台

Chalkd

Chalkd销售原始黑板,主页有一个漂亮的滑块来展示所有产品以及偶尔提示人们赢得免费黑板的按钮。 有什么比免费提供更多客户更好的方式?

Chalkd Shopify平台

ShopifyPlus

中午哥本哈根

如果你想通过说服人们说它会让它们看起来更好来卖东西,没有比在主页上放置引人注目的模型更好的方法了。 这正是Noon Copenhagen所做的,它使他们的手表看起来更好。

Noon Copenhagen Shopify平台

由53铅笔

53的铅笔销售一种主要产品,但他们做得很好。 该产品在主页上展示了巨大的图片,如果您向下滚动一下,您可以快速找到有关iPad铅笔的信息。

五十三

Shwood Shop

Shwood Shop是一家非凡的木制眼镜公司,拥有他们独特产品的巨幅照片,顶部只有几个按钮可以产生这些产品。 您的店面与您描绘自己的方式有很大关系,这家公司展现出优雅和一点乡村气息。

Shwood Shop Shopify平台

Dodocase

Dodocase是一款有趣且功能强大的产品,它们以鲜艳的色彩和清晰的图片展示了产品在主页上的实际效果。

Dodocase Shopify平台

波希米亚吉他

波希米亚吉他是这个名单上比较简单的网站之一,但是我最喜欢这个Shopify主页的部分是当你登陆页面时获得免费获得$ 50横幅。

波希米亚吉他Shopify平台

瓶子切割公司

Bottle Cutting Inc.采用明智的方法,在主页上放置一个巨大的视频来解释产品的作用。 如果您的产品需要一些解释,请转到视频。

Bottle Cutting Inc. Shopify平台

自然力量

我喜欢Natural Force的主页,因为他们确切地告诉你产品是什么,当你登陆页面时。 不仅如此,他们通过给你一个很酷的口号告诉你。

Natural Force Shopify平台

长板生活

Longboard Living通过使用位于页面左侧的菜单,对Shopify商店采用独特的方法。 通过这种方式,人们可以随时查看他们需要去的地方,并且内容会弹出正确的内容。

皮革头部运动

Leatherhead在主页上提供了大量的产品照片,没有很多导航按钮,所以你不会对去哪里感到困惑。

Leather Head Sports Shopify平台

最佳制造公司

看一下Best Made Co.字体并注意它们如何使它们适合自己的品牌。 它说不出话来。

Best Made Co. Shopify平台

我希望这份清单可以帮助你鼓起勇气,并从中获得一些帮助 Shopify 你可以将你的创业梦想变为现实。

如果您对上述品牌和人员有任何疑问,或者您能想到使用Shopify的其他任何酷人,请在评论部分告诉我们。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Shopify Stores: Which are the Best, Most Popular Brands? (July 2018)

shopify stores

Shopify is one of the coolest ecommerce platforms to sell online with. Some people might think that larger brands and famous people wouldn’t be interested in Shopify because they might need something more powerful or customizable. This is far from the truth, because Shopify stores actually give you just about everything you need to expand your brand into something huge (especially with their new Shopify Plus version for high volume businesses).

From SMS Audio by 50 Cent, Daymond John to Third Eye Blind, Shopify shows that no matter how big your company, they have the tools to help you manage it when you are looking at all the ecommerce platform options.

Let’s take a look at some of the notable big names who are currently using Shopify. See my full Shopify review here.

Shopidy Stores: Lollapalooza

Lollapalooza is just about one of the coolest organizations in the world, so it doesn’t take much to get inspired by the fact that they use Shopify to sell their music festival merchandise. The website it rather sleek, and you can see how they always have professional photos for all of their seasonal apparel.

Lollapalooza Shopify stores

I particularly enjoy how they include quite a few photos for each product.

Shopidy Stores: Third Eye Blind

Third Eye Blind is an inspiration to all bands and artists out there, and they use the Shopify platform to really push their vinyls, along with merchandise like t-shirts. The site is simple and true to their brand, and you can even grab a free download of one of their songs at the bottom of the homepage.

Third Eye Blind Shopify stores

Shopify Stores: Jimmie Vaughan

Blues star Jimmie Vaughan uses Shopify to sell his merchandise and music, and he even merges the interface to provide tour dates and other information that fans would enjoy.

Jimmie Vaughan Shopify platform

SMS Audio

SMS Audio works with several celebrity spokespeople like Carmelo Anthony to bring a unique take on high-quality, wireless headphones. The slider on the homepage is perfect for showcasing products, and you can clearly see some credibility boosts with endorsements from artists and athletes alike.

SMS Audio Shopify platform

LMFAO Party Rock Clothing

LMFAO is another popular artist group that makes a big splash with their Shopify design. The YouTube sensations have a clear brand that stands out from anyone else. Checkout their goofy pants, shirts and other items to get an idea of how to really make a brand.

LMFAO Party Rock Clothing Shopify platform

Daymond John

Daymond John, one of the Shark Tank sharks, works with Shopify to show new entrepreneurs how to quickly get online and start selling their products. He is known for utilizing the platform for lots of his brands and wholeheartedly endorses Shopify because of how quick it is.

Daymond John Shopify platform

Tattly

Tattly sells stylish temporary tattoos, but what makes them stand out on their Shopify store is the way they actually demonstrate how the product works in the product photos . It’s one thing to take a picture of the item, but in order to boost sales you must show how it works.

Tattly Shopify Platform

Michael Packer and Packer Shoes

Packer Shoes has a unique take on the Shopify store by providing links to some of their coolest posts on Instagram at the bottom. This is an interesting way to push people to your social media pages and engage them to buy more products.

Michael Packer and Packer Shoes Shopify platform

Faucet Face

The thing I like most about Faucet Face is its extremely clean interface. The white minimalist touch helps you see the water bottle designs clearly and you know exactly where to click when you land on the homepage.

Faucet Face Shopify platform

Love Is Art

Love Is Art provides a full image for the homepage, with links to the different countries it services. This certainly grabs your attention with the sexy models, and you really only have one place to click when you land on the page. It’s all about simplicity, because if people have to search around for your products then they will just end up leaving.

Love Is Art Shopify platform

Chalkd

Chalkd sells original chalkboards, and the homepage has a nice slider to showcase all the products along with the occasional button that prompts people to win a free chalkboard. What better way to bring in more customers than by offering something for free?

Chalkd Shopify platform

ShopifyPlus

Three Square Feet

Three Square Feet is the definition of inspiration since the company is always working with a charity to promote happiness and awareness in the world. A large portion of the contributions go to these charities, which is not a bad business pitch and it helps the world.

Three Square Feet Shopify platform

Noon Copenhagen

If you are looking to sell something by convincing people that it will make them look better there is no better way to do so than by placing striking models on the homepage. That’s exactly what Noon Copenhagen does, and it makes their watches look even better.

Noon Copenhagen Shopify platform

Pencil by 53

Pencil by 53 sells one primary product, but they do it so well. The product is showcased with huge pictures on the homepage, and you can quickly find some information on what the iPad pencil does if you scroll down just a tad.

Pencil by 53 Shopify platform

Shwood Shop

Shwood Shop is a remarkable wood eyewear company, with a huge photo of their unique item and just a couple buttons at the top that lead to the products. Your storefront has lots to do with how you portray yourself and this company shows elegance and a little bit of rustic flair.

Try-Shopify

Shwood Shop Shopify platform

Dodocase

Dodocase is a fun and functional product and they show this with bright colors and clear pictures of what the product actually does on the homepage.

Dodocase Shopify platform

Bohemian Guitars

Bohemian Guitars is one of the more simple websites on this list, but my favorite part about this Shopify homepage is the Get $50 for Free banner right when you land on the page.

Bohemian Guitars Shopify platform

Bottle Cutting Inc.

Bottle Cutting Inc. takes a wise approach by placing a huge video on the homepage to explain what the product does. If your product requires a little explaining, go for a video.

Bottle Cutting Inc. Shopify platform

Natural Force

I like Natural Force’s homepage because they tell you exactly what the product is, right when you land on the page. Not only that, but they tell you by giving you a cool catchphrase.

Natural Force Shopify platform

Longboard Living

Longboard Living takes a unique approach to the Shopify store by using a menu that sits on the left hand side of the page. This way people can always see where they need to go and the content pops up to the right.

Longboard Living Shopify platform

Leather Head Sports

Leatherhead provides huge photos of its products on the homepage and there aren’t many navigation buttons so you don’t get confused on where to go.

Leather Head Sports Shopify platform

Best Made Co.

Take a look at the Best Made Co. fonts and notice how they always make them to fit their brand. It speaks for itself.

Best Made Co. Shopify platform

I hope this list helps you muster up some courage and realize that with a little help from Shopify you can turn your entrepreneurial dreams into a reality.

Let us know in the comments section if you have any questions about the brands and people above or if you can think of any other cool folks that are using Shopify.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.