最佳 Wix Dropshipping 公司(2022 年 XNUMX 月)

7好 Wix Dropshipping 解决方案

当您使用像这样的服务时,经营自己的商店比以往任何时候都容易 Wix。 该 Wix 店铺建设解决方案让您可以快速简单地设置您想要的店铺类型,并具有一系列出色的功能,例如 AI、专业模板等。

然而,一旦你建立了一个了不起的网站 Wix,您仍然需要找到您要销售的产品,将它们存储在某个地方,并确保您可以将它们快速运送到您的目标受众。 Wix dropshipping 解决方案可以让您更轻松地获得正确的结果,而无需花费大量资金。

Wix dropshipping 插件和附加组件允许您为您的商店搜索广泛的潜在供应商,并与他们合作将您的商品提供给您的观众。 今天,我们将看看一些最好的 Wix dropshipping 的解决方案。

有趣的是, Wix 最近收购了 Modalyst,使该公司在 dropshipping 环境。 收购应允许 Wix 进一步扩大其作为领先电子商务平台的地位,同时通过以下方式为各类公司的成功做出贡献 Wix dropshipping.

购买 Modalyst 使企业主可以将他们的商店无缝连接到 dropshipping 供应商一旦开始建立他们的网站 Wix. Modalyst 拥有大量的供应商、制造商、批发商和资源可供选择,现在它显然是 Wix 用户。

请阅读我们的 Wix 电子商务评论.

什么是 Dropshipping?

Dropshipping 是运行在线商店的强大工具,旨在最大限度地减少您在仓储、创建产品和履行方面的支出。 用一个 dropshipping 供应商,您不必担心运营商店的一些最昂贵的部分。

Dropshipping 公司 创建您想要为您销售的产品,因此您需要做的就是在您的网站上列出它们并等待购买。 当客户在您的网站上购买您的一件商品时,您会自动通知您的供应商,他们将为您处理其余的工作。

Dropshipping 供应商将创建、挑选和包装您的物品,然后尽快将其运送给您的客户。 您选择的供应商将对您可以访问的产品种类以及它们到达您的客户的速度产生巨大影响。

Dropshipping 供销商 降低与储存货物和运输货物以及制造相关的成本。 这意味着您可以专注于建立您的在线商店、营销您的产品并将其发送给您的受众。

这里有一些 世界上最好的 Wix dropshipping 应用 您可以考虑。

Printful

Printful - 最好的 wix dropshipping 解决方案

一个领先的 dropshipping 如果您对按需印刷销售感兴趣,可以选择市场上的选项, Printful 帮助您以创造性的方式创建和展示您的设计。 您可以设计出令人惊叹的定制产品,从连帽衫和衬衫到艺术印花和毛巾。

Printful 是最著名的按需印刷公司之一,特别是因为它提供广泛的产品来建立您的品牌。 和 Printful,您可以真正为自己塑造形象,并与观众建立有意义的关系。 该服务易于使用,带有模型生成器,可帮助您查看实际设计。

价钱 ????

Printful 非常适合初学者,因为无需考虑任何月费。 每当您进行销售时,公司都会收取少量佣金。 您以特定费用购买产品并添加自定义设置,然后您将在产品成本和销售价格之间赚钱。

优点👍

  • 无需担心月费
  • 简单的性能和功能
  • 没有最低订购要求
  • 与领先平台的集成
  • 创建自己的品牌并展示设计
  • 损坏物品的保证让您高枕无忧

缺点👎

  • 专为创意公司设计
  • 某些产品可能会变得昂贵

👉 请阅读我们的 Printful 检讨.

Modalyst

模态的-最好的 wix dropshipping 解决方案

现在, Wix 拥有 Modalyst,将其列为顶级是有道理的 dropshipping 工具 Wix 网站用户。 这 Wix 环境自然与 Modalyst 保持一致,因此您可以轻松地将服务实施到您的 Wix 只需单击几下即可获得环境。

如果您正在寻找一种快速简便的方法来让您的企业焕发生机。 这项易于使用的服务可插入您的 Wix 环境快捷方便。 您可以使用它来连接来自世界各地的供应商,并从各种产品中进行选择来支持您的品牌。

Modalyst 由于它易于使用,因此在许多公司中很受欢迎。 该服务带有一个方便的界面,不需要很多背景知识 dropshipping. 搜索供应商并找到适合您商店的产品很简单。 您甚至可以使用移动应用程序跟踪您的进度。

价钱 ????

如果您愿意销售不超过 25 种产品,Modalyst 可以提供免费服务。 但是,如果您希望能够销售更多产品,则需要一个 35 种产品的付费计划,起价约为 250 美元。 你想卖的越多,你支付的就越多,而且还有 5% 的交易费需要担心。

优点👍

  • 与整合 Wix, Shopify及 BigCommerce
  • 自动产品跟踪
  • 白色标签 dropshipping 支持
  • 很多产品选择
  • 高利润率的多种选择

缺点👎

  • 更便宜的计划非常有限
  • 5%交易费用

👉 请阅读我们的 Modalyst评论.

Spocket

spocket - 最好的 wix dropshipping 解决方案

Spocket 是一种灵活方便的 dropshipping 应用程序,如果你是一个理想的 Wix 用户。 为了 Wix 企业主, Spocket 带有简单的集成选项,因此您可以快速连接到您的在线商店。 您可以轻松建立整个商店,快速访问欧洲地区的供应商,等等。 Spocket 也不会从太远的地方采购产品。

由于仓库离家很近,您更有可能将产品快速交付给客户,这意味着他们可以获得优质的客户服务。 您无需支付任何费用即可开始使用该服务,并使用库存跟踪和运输跟踪等有用工具,这样您就可以告诉客户他们的物品在哪里。

价钱 ????

Spocket 可供初学者免费使用,或者您可以跳入各种付费平台选项以增加销售额,例如每月 24 美元的选项,它带有独特的产品和电子邮件支持。 您还可以以每月 49 美元的价格访问“Pro”以获取更多产品和品牌发票,或者以每月 99 美元的价格访问 Empire 以获取多达 10,000 种独特的产品。

优点👍

  • 自动库存跟踪支持
  • 自动化订单履行和定价
  • 一键产品导入
  • 实时订单追踪
  • 强大的运输跟踪

缺点👎

  • 产品限制
  • 没有关税和税收

👉 请阅读我们的 Spocket 检讨.

Salehoo

salehoo - 最好的 wix dropshipping 解决方案

最初于 2005 年推出, Salehoo 太棒了 dropshipping 工具 Wix 和其他领先的网站建设者。 Salehoo 的最大好处是公司可以提供的产品质量。 在领先的 dropshipping 作为全球供应商,Salehoo 与主要市场领导者竞争,这要归功于其广泛选择的知名品牌产品,如乐高、索尼和迪斯尼的产品。

Salehoo 还提供出色的客户服务,这对于按需印刷公司来说并不总是很容易找到。 您可以访问市场上的一些领先产品,而不必担心出现问题时会发生什么。

价钱 ????

对于某些公司来说,Salehoo 的最大缺点是需要一次性支付入门费用。 您需要支付 67 美元才能加入社区,但在那之后,无需担心任何隐藏费用。 您需要考虑的唯一额外费用(除了支付产品的费用)是某些供应商可能需要支付的申请费。 甚至还有 60 天的退款保证。

优点👍

  • 优秀的客户服务解决方案
  • 经过全面审查的供应商,让您高枕无忧
  • 访问乐高、迪士尼和索尼等品牌
  • 供应商经过全面审查
  • 服务中包含的培训和支持
  • 良好的市场调查

缺点👎

  • 昂贵的市场环境
  • 可能很难找到种类繁多的产品

👉 请阅读我们的 Salehoo评论.

全球速卖通/ Alibaba

速卖通主页- wix dropshipping

值得注意的, 速卖通和 Alibaba 由同一公司拥有。 Alibaba 是 B2B 允许企业从亚洲各地的供应商和制造商处进行批发采购的公司。 可通过的绝对数量的产品 Alibaba 如果您经营自己的商店,它是追踪产品的绝佳方法。

全球速卖通B2C 平台专为希望以可承受的价格寻找一系列产品的消费者而设计。 在您购买批发路线之前,您可以通过速卖通获得少量您想要的产品。

以上皆是 Alibaba AliExpress和AliExpress在全球最受欢迎的供应商平台中脱颖而出,拥有庞大的在线目录,并可以访问世界各地的供应商。 您还将获得一个系统的奖励,该系统使您可以通过供应商的评级,评论和交易级别来评估其可信度。 功能包括:

  • 符合严格质量标准的贸易保证供应商
  • 经过充分认证的金牌和经过评估的供应商
  • 安全付款服务,您的资金将一直保管直到确认
  • 接触全球供应商
  • 快速轻松地找到和评估供应商的选择
  • 简单的平台设计
  • 多种付款方式可供选择

虽然 Alibaba 和速卖通非常受欢迎,但您应该注意一些缺点。 例如,通过这些服务访问产品意味着您将从亚洲购买产品,这意味着交货时间并不总是很好。 还值得注意的是,您的供应商可能并不总是说英语,如果您在交易中遇到任何问题,这会造成语言障碍。

优点👍

  • 快速访问大量优质产品
  • 许多评估供应商可供选择
  • 平台的简单设计
  • 多种付款方式
  • 便捷的全球布局

缺点👎

  • 通常发货慢
  • 不是最好的质量保证

第365话

365 代发货 - wix 直销应用

365 Dropship 是电子商务企业家寻找开始他们的方式的另一个很好的解决方案 dropshipping 商业。 非常适合 Wix.com 用户,365 Dropship 提供各种 dropshipping 产品可以从一系列类别中进行选择。 最喜欢 dropshipping 解决方案,您可以专注于建立您的电子商务商店,而 365 Dropship 处理履行。

第365话 让您拥有最多经验的合作伙伴 dropshipping 全球拥有约 70 个独特的供应商、数十万种产品和 150 多个目的地。 有直接运输、独特的国际供应商和非常先进的用户界面。 365 Dropship 使您可以快速轻松地运营整个商店。

价钱 ????

365 Dropship 的另一个好处是有一组三种不同的定价计划可供选择。 您可以根据您最想要的选项来选择您的计划。 任何计划都不需要最低订购量,并且有 7 天的免费试用期,让您有机会在注册之前试用该服务。

优点👍

  • 初学者 7 天免费试用
  • 无需每月支付订阅费用
  • 非常适合赚取可观的利润 Wix 电子商务平台
  • 易于使用的后端与大量的dropshippers
  • 与各种供应商的独家联系

缺点👎

  • 产品选项的一些限制
  • 需要一段时间来设置您的新 dropshipping 商店

Syncee

同步 - wix 直销应用

Syncee 是一个强大的 B2B 平台,适用于代销商、供应商和零售商。 如果您正在寻找方便的 dropshipping 具有简单店面环境的平台,Syncee 可以满足您的需求。 购买优质产品就像在亚马逊上购物一样简单。 Syncee 甚至有一系列欧洲和英国 dropshipping 供应商也是。

Syncee 的伟大之处在于它对初学者来说是多么简单。 如果您销售的产品少于 25 种,则无需为订阅支付任何费用。 还有一个位置过滤器可以帮助您找到您的供应商,一个自动订购功能可以让您更快地开展业务等等。 Syncee 甚至有一个专门的应用程序 Wix. 您可以在以下业务工具中找到它 Wix 应用市场。

价钱 ????

使用 Syncee,用户可以立即开始销售产品,无需任何费用。 您只需在购买超过 25 种产品时付款 Wix 地点。 之后,有多种定价选项可供选择,包括每月 29 美元的基本版、每月 79 美元的专业版和每月 129 美元的商务版。

优点👍

  • 一系列定价选项,包括免费版本
  • 与供应商现场交流
  • 位置过滤器以帮助寻找供应商
  • 自动下单功能
  • 专有服务 Wix 应用

缺点👎

  • 与其他业务工具相比可能很复杂

的利弊 Dropshipping 同 Wix

对于那些计划 dropshipping, Wix 是一个很好的工具。 有吨 dropshipping 可供选择的应用程序选项,提供出色的易用性、简单的结账体验,甚至与其他工具(如电子邮件营销服务)的集成。

但是,在您开始购买新的 dropshipping 解决方案,您需要确保这种订单履行方法适合您。

添加一个 dropshipping 为您服务 Wix 帐户甚至 WordPress 或 Shopify 商店可以成为快速升级您的业务的绝佳方式。 无需担心库存库存或将产品运送给客户的麻烦。 你所需要的只是你的 Wix 帐户、付款方式选项(如 PayPal)以及您的 dropshipping 供应商为您处理繁重的工作。

Dropshipping 当您想要一种简单且低成本的方式开始在线销售时,这是一个不错的选择。 您可以预先计算您的利润率并从广泛的供应商中挑选。 如果您不确定要卖什么,您甚至可以使用 dropshipping 供应商可以轻松访问一系列热门产品。 当然, dropshipping 并不适合所有人。

随着 dropshipping 供应商,您仍然需要提供出色的客户支持并让您的客户满意。 你需要构建和运行你的 Wix 自己建立网站,并在出现任何问题时联系供应商。 此外,由于您与其他人一样可以使用相同的 T 恤和其他产品,因此很难建立品牌。 与其他公司竞争时,您的标记选项可能会受到限制。

优点👍

  • 在线销售的简单拖放方法
  • 可以与 SEO 和社交媒体营销策略兼容
  • 无需存储或购买库存
  • 轻松更改和更新您的产品
  • 启动成本低

缺点👎

  • 并非所有的托运人都能提供优质的服务
  • 你需要追赶供应问题

整理思路

If dropshipping 当您考虑了所有的利弊后仍然对您有吸引力,好消息是您不乏可供选择的供应商,尤其是像这样的网站建设者 Wix. 查看应用程序商店,并寻找直接连接到的公司 Wix 为了获得最佳效果。

丽贝卡特

丽贝卡特(Rebekah Carter)是一位经验丰富的内容创建者,新闻记者和博客作者,专门研究营销,业务开发和技术。 她的专业知识涵盖了从人工智能到电子邮件营销软件以及扩展现实设备的所有领域。 在不写作的时候,丽贝卡将大部分时间都花在阅读,探索户外活动和游戏上。

注释 0回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

评分 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

The Best Wix Dropshipping Companies (July 2021)

7 Great Wix Dropshipping Solutions

Running your own store is easier than ever when you’re using a service like Wix. The Wix store building solution makes it quick and simple to set up the kind of store you want, with a range of excellent features like AI, professional templates, and more.

However, once you’ve built an amazing website with Wix, you still need to find the products you’re going to sell, store them somewhere, and make sure you can ship them quickly to your target audience. Wix dropshipping solutions could make it simpler for you to get the right results without spending a fortune.

Wix dropshipping plugins and add-ons allow you to search through a wide selection of potential suppliers for your store, and work with them to get your items to your audience. Today, we’re going to be looking at some of the best Wix dropshipping solutions.

Interestingly, Wix recently purchased Modalyst, giving the company a significant place in the dropshipping environment. The acquisition should allow Wix to further extend its position as a leading ecommerce platform, while contributing to the success of various types of company through Wix dropshipping.

The purchase of Modalyst allows business owners to seamlessly connect their store to a dropshipping supplier as soon as they start building their site through Wix. Modalyst has a large number of suppliers, manufacturers, wholesalers, and resources to choose from, and it’s now the clear top choice for Wix users.

Read our Wix Ecommerce review.

What is Dropshipping?

Dropshipping is a powerful tool for running an online store, designed to minimize the amount you spend on warehousing, creating products, and fulfillment. With a dropshipping supplier, you don’t have to worry about some of the most expensive parts of running your store.

Dropshipping companies create the products that you want to sell for you, so all you need to do is list them on your site and wait for a purchase. When a customer acquires one of your items on your website, you’ll automatically inform your supplier, and they’ll handle the rest of the work for you.

Dropshipping suppliers will create, pick, and pack your item, before shipping it off to your customer as quickly as possible. The supplier you choose will have a huge impact on the kinds of products you can access, as well as how quickly they get to your customer.

Dropshipping suppliers reduce the costs associated with stocking your goods and shipping them, as well as manufacturing. This means that you can focus on building your online store, marketing your products, and sending them off to your audience.

Here are some of the best Wix dropshipping apps you can consider.

Printful

Printful - best wix dropshipping solutions

One of the leading dropshipping options on the market if you’re interested in Print on Demand selling, Printful helps you to create and showcase your designs in a creative way. You can design amazing, customized products ranging all the way from hoodies and shirts to art prints and towels.

Printful is one of the better-known print on demand companies around, particularly because it offers a wide range of products to build your brand. With Printful, you can really develop an image for yourself and build a meaningful relationship with your audience. The service is easy to use, with mock-up generators to help you see your designs in action.

Pricing 💰

Printful is great for beginners because there aren’t any monthly fees to consider. The company makes a small commission whenever you make a sale. You purchase a product for a specific fee and add your customizations, then you’ll make the money between the cost of the product, and the price you sell it for.

Pros 👍

  • No monthly fees to worry about
  • Simple performance and functionality
  • No minimum order requirements
  • Integration with leading platforms
  • Create your own brand and showcase designs
  • Peace of mind with guarantee for damaged items

Cons 👎

  • Specifically intended for creative companies
  • Can get expensive for some products

👉 Read our Printful review.

Modalyst

modalyst - best wix dropshipping solutions

Now that Wix owns Modalyst, it makes sense to rank it as the top dropshipping tool for Wix website users. The Wix environment is naturally aligned with Modalyst, so you can easily implement the service into your Wix environment within a couple of clicks.

If you’re looking for a quick and easy way to bring your business to life. This easy-to-use service plugs into your Wix environment quickly and easily. You can use it to connect to suppliers from locations around the world and choose from a wide range of products to support your brand.

Modalyst is popular among many companies because of how easy it is to use. The service comes with a convenient interface which doesn’t require a lot of background knowledge about dropshipping. Searching through suppliers and finding products suitable for your store is simple. You can even track your progress with the mobile app.

Pricing 💰

There’s a free service available with Modalyst if you’re happy to sell no more than 25 products. However, if you want to be able to sell more, you’ll need a paid plan starting at around $35 for 250 products. The more you want to sell, the more you’ll pay, and there’s a 5% transaction fee to worry about too.

Pros 👍

  • Integrates with Wix, Shopify, and BigCommerce
  • Automatic product tracking
  • White label dropshipping support
  • Lots of product options
  • Plenty of options for high profit margins

Cons 👎

  • Cheaper plans are quite limited
  • 5% transaction fees

👉 Read our Modalyst review.

Spocket

spocket - best wix dropshipping solutions

Spocket is a flexible and convenient dropshipping application, ideal if you’re a Wix user. For Wix business owners, Spocket comes with easy integration options, so you can connect quickly with your online store. You can build an entire store with ease, access suppliers quickly in the European landscape, and so much more. Spocket also doesn’t source products from too far away either.

Because there are warehouses located close to home, you’re more likely to be able to deliver products quickly to your customers, which means they get a batter quality of customer service. You can start using the service without paying anything, and access useful tools like inventory tracking and shipping tracking, so you can tell your customers where their items are.

Pricing 💰

Spocket is free to use for beginners, or you can jump into various paid platform options to increase your sales, such as the $24 per month option which comes with unique products and email support. You can also access “Pro” for $49 per month for even more products and branded invoicing, or Empire for $99 per month with up to 10,000 unique products.

Pros 👍

  • Automatic inventory tracking support
  • Automated order fulfilment and pricing
  • One-click product importing
  • Real-time order tracking
  • Powerful shipping tracking

Cons 👎

  • Product limitations
  • No custom duty and taxes

👉 Read our Spocket review.

Salehoo

salehoo - best wix dropshipping solutions

Originally launching in 2005, Salehoo is a fantastic dropshipping tool for Wix and other leading website builders. The biggest benefit of Salehoo is the quality of products the company can offer. Among the leading dropshipping suppliers in the world, Salehoo competes with major market leaders, thanks to its wide selection of reputable brand products, like items from Lego, Sony and Disney.

Salehoo also offers fantastic customer service, which isn’t always easy to find with print on demand companies. You can access some of the leading products on the market without having to worry about what happens when something goes wrong.

Pricing 💰

The biggest downside of Salehoo for some companies is that there’s a one-off fee to get you started. You’ll need to pay $67 to join the community, but after that, there aren’t any hidden fees to worry about. The only extra expense you’ll need to consider (beside the costs of paying for your products), is a possible application fee for some suppliers. There’s even a 60-day money back guarantee.

Pros 👍

  • Excellent customer service solutions
  • Fully vetted suppliers for peace of mind
  • Access to brands like Lego, Disney, and Sony
  • Suppliers are fully vetted
  • Training and support included with the service
  • Good market research

Cons 👎

  • Expensive marketplace environment
  • Can be difficult to find a wide selection of products

👉 Read our Salehoo review.

AliExpress/ Alibaba

aliexpress homepage - wix dropshipping

Notably, AliExpress and Alibaba are owned by the same company. Alibaba is the B2B company that allows businesses to make wholesale purchases from suppliers and manufacturers around Asia. The sheer quantity of products available via Alibaba makes it an excellent way to track down products if you’re running your own store.

AliExpress is the B2C platform designed for consumers who want to look for a range of products at an affordable price. You may be able to access small quantities of the products you want through AliExpress, before you take the wholesale route with your purchases.

Both Alibaba and AliExpress stand out among the most popular supplier platforms in the world, with a huge online directory, and access to suppliers all over the world. You also get the bonus of a system that allows you to gauge the trustworthiness of suppliers through their rating, reviews, and transaction level. Features include:

  • Trade assurance suppliers who meet strict quality standards
  • Gold and assessed suppliers who have been fully authenticated
  • Secure payment service where your money remains in escrow until confirmed
  • Access to suppliers around the globe
  • Quick and easy to find and assess supplier options
  • Simple platform design
  • Plenty of payment options to choose from

Though Alibaba and AliExpress are extremely popular, there are some downsides you should be aware of. For instance, accessing products through each of these services means that you’re going to be buying products from Asia, which means that the delivery times aren’t always great. It’s also worth noting that your suppliers might not always speak English, which creates a language barrier if you have any problems with a transaction.

Pros 👍

  • Quick access to tons of great products
  • Lots of assessed suppliers to choose from
  • Simple design for the platform
  • Plenty of payment options
  • Convenient global presence

Cons 👎

  • Usually slow shipping
  • Not the best quality assurance

365 Dropship

365 dropship - wix dropahipping apps

365 Dropship is another great solution for ecommerce entrepreneurs in search of a way to begin their dropshipping business. Great for Wix.com users, 365 Dropship offers a wide variety of dropshipping products to choose from in a range of categories. Like with most dropshipping solutions, you can focus on building your ecommerce store, while 365 Dropship handles fulfilment.

365 Dropship allows you to partner with the most experience dropshipping team in the world, with around 70 unique suppliers, hundreds of thousands of products, and more than 150 destinations to ship to. There’s direct shipping, unique international suppliers, and a wonderfully advanced user interface. 365 Dropship makes it quick and easy to run your entire store.

Pricing 💰

Another good thing about 365 Dropship is there are a set of three different pricing plans to choose from. You choose your plan according to the options you most want to have. Minimum order isn’t required in any of the plans, and there’s a 7-day free trial that gives you the opportunity to experiment with the service before you sign up.

Pros 👍

  • 7-day free trial for beginners
  • No monthly payment for subscription
  • Great for earning a decent profit on the Wix ecommerce platform
  • Easy to use backend with tons of dropshippers
  • Exclusive connection to various suppliers

Cons 👎

  • Some limitations in product options
  • Takes a while to set up your new dropshipping store

Syncee

syncee - wix dropahipping apps

Syncee is a powerful B2B platform for dropshippers, suppliers and retailers. If you’re looking for a convenient dropshipping platform with a simple storefront environment, Syncee has you covered. Shopping for high-quality products is just as simple as shopping on Amazon. Syncee even has a range of European and UK dropshipping suppliers too.

The great thing about Syncee is how simple it can be for beginners. You don’t need to pay anything for a subscription if you’re selling less than 25 products. There’s also a location filter for helping you find your suppliers, an automatic ordering feature so you can run a faster business and more. Syncee even has a dedicated app for Wix. You can find it among the business tools in the Wix app market.

Pricing 💰

With Syncee, users can get started and sell products immediately, without any fees. You’ll only need to pay when you go over 25 products within your Wix site. After that, there are various pricing options to choose from, including Basic for $29 per month, Pro for $79 per month, and Business for $129 per month.

Pros 👍

  • Range of pricing options including free version
  • Chat with suppliers on-site
  • Location filter to help find suppliers
  • Automatic ordering feature
  • Dedicated Wix app

Cons 👎

  • Can be complicated compared to other business tools

Pros and Cons of Dropshipping with Wix

For those planning on dropshipping, Wix is an excellent tool. There are tons of dropshipping app options to choose from, offering excellent ease of use, a simple checkout experience, and even integration with other tools (like email marketing services).

However, before you jump into purchasing your new dropshipping solution, you’ll need to ensure this method of order fulfillment is right for you.

Adding a dropshipping service to your Wix account or even a WordPress or Shopify store can be an excellent way to upgrade your business quickly. There’s no need to worry about the headache of stocking inventory or getting products to customers. All you need is your Wix account, a payment method option (like PayPal), and your dropshipping supplier to handle the hard work for you.

Dropshipping is a good choice when you want a simple and low-cost way to start selling online. You can calculate your profit margins upfront and pick from a wide range of suppliers. If you’re not sure what you want to sell, you can even use a dropshipping supplier to access a range of trending products with ease. Of course, dropshipping isn’t right for everyone.

With a dropshipping supplier, it’s still up to you to deliver excellent customer support and keep your customers happy. You need to build and run your Wix website yourself, and chase up suppliers if anything goes wrong. Additionally, because you’re getting access to the same t-shirts and other products as everyone else, it’s hard to build a brand. You might be limited in your markup options when competing with other companies.

Pros 👍

  • Easy drag and drop approach to online selling
  • Can be compatible with SEO and social media marketing strategies
  • No need for storing or buying inventory
  • Easily change and update your product offerings
  • Low startup costs

Cons 👎

  • Not all drop shippers offer great quality
  • You need to chase up after supply issues

Finishing Thoughts

If dropshipping still appeals to you when you’ve considered all the pros and cons, the good news is you have no shortage of suppliers to choose from, particularly with a website builder like Wix. Check out the app store, and look for companies with a direct connection to Wix for the best results.

Rebekah Carter

Rebekah Carter is an experienced content creator, news reporter, and blogger specializing in marketing, business development, and technology. Her expertise covers everything from artificial intelligence to email marketing software and extended reality devices. When she’s not writing, Rebekah spends most of her time reading, exploring the great outdoors, and gaming.