终极塞尔兹评论:他们是谁,他们提供什么?

欢迎来到这个Selz评论! 如果你是电子商务世界的新手并且没有听说过塞尔兹,那么你就是在正确的地方。 我们将在本文中讨论从Selz是谁,他们提供什么,到用户对其服务的看法等所有内容。

所以,不用多说,让我们深入了解这个全面的Selz评论!

塞尔兹评论:谁是塞尔兹?

在我们深入研究这个Selz评论的肉和土豆之前,快速讨论公司的背景会很有帮助。

回到2013,Martin Rushe创立了Selz。 从那时起,业务仍然相对较小。 但是,不要让他们的小尺寸欺骗你,他们已经设法成功管理并为遍布全球的100,000商家提供服务。

他们的业务使命是在创建和管理其数字商店时为电子商务卖家提供一个简单的解决方案。 从建立市场到提供安全的金融交易网站,他们都可以帮助商家进行所有操作,而无需用户编写一行代码。

塞尔兹评论 - 谁是塞尔兹

塞尔兹评论:塞尔兹你能做些什么?

好吧,听起来不错! 让我们分解一下 SELZ 帮助数字商店所有者进一步发展。 用户如何选择使用Selz软件很大程度上取决于您在企业中所处的位置。

您有几种选择:

  1. 您可以通过嵌入客户可以购买的按钮和小部件,将您的Selz帐户链接到您已经通过Wix,WordPress(或您正在使用的任何平台)设置的在线商店。 这样做的好处是潜在客户不必离开您的网站进行购买。
  2. 或者,您可以通过社交媒体页面直接开始销售。 例如,您可以制作功能齐全的Facebook商店,并通过Selz仪表板处理您通过此平台获得的销售额。
  3. 或者,您可以通过Selz的Web服务器启动创建全新的在线商店。

总而言之,Selz为电子商务新手提供了大量选择。 无论您是哪个行业,无论您是艺术家还是技术型创业公司,您都可以以最少的经验开始在线销售。

Selz评论 - 主页

Selz评论:使用Selz的好处

我们现在正处于Selz审核阶段,您应该对公司的总体目标以及服务的一般前提有一个很好的了解。 现在,让我们探索使用Selz软件的所有优势。

你可以制作一个令人惊叹的数字商店

一个关于最好的东西 SELZ 是他们超级易用的拖放式商店构建器。 这为您提供了设计完美的数字商店所需的所有功能,这些商店既反映了品牌的审美特征又体现了品牌个性。

当您开始创建在线商店时,您可以选择从专业外观列表中进行选择 网站主题 (全部免费)!

然后,一旦您选择了最适合您口味的模板,您就可以个性化并使其成为您自己的模板。 我们的意思是,您可以修改颜色,字体,图像和布局 - 您可以为其命名,此商店构建器提供它!

无论您是销售实体商品,数字产品还是服务,都无关紧要。 您可以创建多种产品变体,以传达您提供的不同尺寸,颜色和重量。

然后,一旦完成了所有这些操作,您就可以设置和跟踪您的库存水平。 一旦你售罄,塞尔兹会自动暂停你的销售 - 这有多整洁?!

享受免费的SSL证书

当您发布具有以下内容的数字商店时 SELZ,您可以享受免费的SSL证书。 您会很高兴听到与其他电子商务商店构建者不同的是,您不仅会收到用于结帐的SSL证书。 相反,每个网页都有一个。 与潜在客户建立信任真是太神奇了!

创建自定义域名

宣传您的品牌的最佳方式之一是创建和使用自定义域名。 使用Selz,您可以通过它们注册域名,或者您可以导出您已经使用的域名。 无论哪种方式,您都应该能够获得反映您品牌的网址。

想要优先考虑内容营销?

如果内容营销对您的业务至关重要,那么请尝试使用Selz的全功能 博客平台。 在这里,您可以在您的网站上发布信息性文章,供您的观众欣赏。 这不仅是提升客户参与度的绝佳方法,而且对于改善网站的搜索引擎优化也是惊人的。

Selz评论 - 在线商店

内置支付网关

Selz为您提供除所有主要信用卡和借记卡之外的PayPal交易。 因此,您无需创建个人帐户来集成功能 支付网关.

然后,一旦他们收到了客户的资金,他们就会直接将资金转入您的银行账户。

此外,通过Selz,您可以在结账时自动计算税金(无论您是否需要计算美国销售税或欧盟增值税 - Selz为您处理它都无关紧要)。

虽然我们正在讨论这个问题,但值得注意的是,您可以节省大量的时间和精力来创建具有专业外观的发票。 如果您愿意,Selz会自动将这些内容发送给您的客户。

他们的收据也是如此。 您可以将它们用作向刚刚从您的商店购买的人推销和向上销售产品的机会,同时确认客户的订单双赢!

收集客户信息

您订购的 SELZ,很容易从客户那里收集额外的信息。 在结帐时,您可以添加其他字段来获取诸如以下内容:电子邮件地址,社交媒体帐户,其名称等。此信息对于维护和发展您与消费者之间的关系非常有用。

结账后重定向客户

在购买之后,让客户与您的网站保持互动的最佳方式之一就是在他们购买东西之后将消费者带到其他地方。 例如,自定义感谢页面 - 这非常适合与他们建立融洽关系并表明他们感激不尽。

处理被遗弃的购物车

促进销售的最简单方法之一是向已放弃购物车的客户发送电子邮件。 使用Selz,您可以自动执行此操作。 或许,您可以为他们提供独家协议以尝试并保存销售?

塞尔兹处理您的运输

SELZ 为您提供大量工具来管理您的电子商务运输方式。 这包括SKU,订单通知,大量运输集成以及退款流程。

您还可以在结账时向客户提供运费和期权清单。 您有机会与所有主要的运输供应商联系,包括:

  • 联邦快递,
  • UPS,
  • USPS,
  • DHL,
  • 德国邮政,
  • 澳大利亚邮报
  • 加拿大邮报,

这样您就可以选择最适合您客户的产品。

Selz评论 - 功能

无限托管

使用Selz,您可以享受无限制的托管服务,这意味着您可以根据需要销售任意数量的产品,而无需担心可用的空间!

使用商业见解

任何在线营销人员都会告诉您客户信息对于成功开展营销活动至关重要。 通过Selz的商业见解,您可以监控客户来自哪里,这是了解他们如何偶然发现商店的绝佳资源。

您还可以将销售数据和流量报告导出为.csv文件。 这样,您可以在自己的时间轻松查看这些数字。 此外,您还可以将您的Selz帐户连接到Google或Bing分析等服务 - 这是分析您的营销工作成功的另一个神话般的工具。

易于使用的集成

只需单击一下按钮,即可连接您喜爱的应用程序。 这意味着无需处理复杂的集成。 一些比较流行的应用包括:

这对于使用电子邮件营销推广其商店的企业主非常有用。

24 / 7支持

对于许多用户,可以访问24 / 7 客户服务支持 是必不可少的。 因此,您会很高兴听到Selz的付费计划,您可以在白天和晚上的所有时间享受现场支持。

您可以在整个Selz网站上找到他们的网页底部角落的聊天窗口。 如果您想要真实地回答您的问题和疑虑,这是您可以使用的资源!

有些用户不是Selz不提供直接联系电话的粉丝。 但是,此外,为了实时聊天,您还可以通过电子邮件与他们联系:help@selz.com,或通过他们的联系表单通过消息对他们进行ping操作并请求回电。

或者,您可以尝试通过他们的Facebook页面和/或他们的Twitter帐户与Selz联系。

除上述所有内容外,我们还建议您使用Selz的在线社区。 这个资源挤满了塞尔兹专家和其他志同道合的企业家。 这使您可以了解所有最新的行业趋势,并与您的利基市场中的其他专业人士联系。

您还可以通过帮助中心访问Selz的专家指南。 阅读这些有助于确保您充分利用Selz的功能。

有趣的事实: 当您第一次打开Selz帐户时,他们会邀请您参加网络研讨会。 我们建议您去帮助他们掌握平台上的所有主要功能。

塞尔兹评论 - 支持

Selz评论:Selz网页设计在大深度

虽然我们已经简要介绍了这一点,但这是Selz提供的主要功能之一,所以我们认为我们会更深入地探讨它。

首先,付费版本 SELZ 为用户提供了25种不同主题的选择。 这使用户可以选择最能反映其品牌的设计。

这些模板对于电子商务商店来说是令人难以置信的,因为它们每个都专注于美学和图像。 此外,他们都完全响应移动设备。

如果您是开发人员,则应注意Selz的平台已打开,因此您可以按照自己的方式自定义模板。 您可以使用Selz的HTML或CSS编辑器插入代码。

Selz评论 - 主题

如果您要销售数字产品,那么Selz是您的理想平台。 它结合了电子商务功能与软件的完美平衡,使您能够分发和保护数字内容。

与其他电子商务平台不同,您可以执行以下所有操作:

  • 创建并使用许可证密钥来保护您的数字内容。
  • 为客户提供下载或流式传输数字产品的选项。
  • 向消费者提供您的音频和视频内容的简短快照作为预览,以帮助他们决定购买。
  • 您可以个性化您的数字产品。 例如,使用Selz,您可以轻松地将客户名称插入与下载相关联的文件中。

Selz评论 - 数字功能

实时运输承运人费率

对于买方和卖方而言,订单履行恰恰是电子商务中最繁琐但又非常关键的部分。 此处稍有延迟或计算错误可能会损害您的商业声誉。

因此,值得称赞的是,Selz尝试简化从其开始的整个过程-恰好在结帐期间的运送确认阶段。

想到这一点,这一点通常会触发大量的购物车遗弃案件。 根据公布的数字 Statista,当发现有25%的美国购物车放弃者必须重新输入送货信息时,他们退出了。 另一方面,其中36%归咎于不利的运输时间。

在购物流程的仅一个阶段,已经发生了太多的购物车遗弃。 但话又说回来,它并没有就此结束。 63%的购物车弃置者大吃一惊,因为运输成本非常高。

那么,猜猜怎么着? SELZ 试图通过不仅提供一系列运输承运人选项,而且实时生成他们各自的运输价格来帮助您保持客户。 这意味着您的买家将不必依赖过时的估计,而大多数估计可能都不准确。

好的,但是它首先如何工作?

好吧,这个过程实际上很简单。 当您的客户结帐时,Selz系统会自动与列出的运输公司联系以获取其实时订单运输价格。

而且,由于此类成本取决于多个变量,因此Selz会中继有关默认包裹尺寸,订单重量以及出发地和目的地地址的信息。 收到详细信息后,运输公司将进行相应的计算,然后再以您的客户期望支付的准确价格进行答复。 真的就是这么简单。

如果您的在线商店整合了多个运输公司,那么您的客户将获得多个实时费率进行比较。 当然,这将导致较低的购物车放弃率,因为客户最终选择了最具成本效益的选择。

就是说,值得注意的是,在某些情况下,运输公司可能无法传达其实时运输价格。 不过,这并不是要发出警报的原因,因为Selz将系统地切换到该特定区域的手动配置费率。

在Selz在线商店上启用实时运费需要什么?

好吧,对于初学者而言,毋庸置疑,您应该拥有在您所在国家/地区运营的货运服务的有效帐户。 然后,考虑根据商品的详细信息计算运费,则应指定所有产品的重量和尺寸。

Google购物整合

SELZ 是一个动态灵活的平台,能够与各种第三方应用程序集成,其Google Shopping集成特别出色。 是的,没错,Selz完全嵌入了台式机和移动设备上的Google购物。

现在,我知道您可能在想什么。 为什么您甚至需要Google购物集成?

好吧,这就是事情。 Google通过在2012中启动Google购物,然后在2018中启动智能购物,深入电子商务领域。 这些服务的每一项都旨在为在线商店提供利用Google直接销售功能的特权。

就付费搜索营销而言,大多数电子商务商店走得最远 Google Ads。 许多人使用广告在SERP上销售了他们的产品,但仅作为链接文字。

现在,事实证明Google购物的发展远不止于此。 它不仅可以将广告仅显示为文本,还可以显示图像以及相应的产品详细信息。 然后,Google购物服务以类似于Google Ads的方式将广告放在搜索结果页面的顶部。

如果“产品详情广告”一词响起,那就是新闻快讯。 它们恰好是一回事。 这里的最终目标是使您的产品有足够的机会暴露给相关的受众。

你知道吗? 这次曝光是免费的。 只有当有人继续点击您的产品广告并随后将其定向到商店时,您才需要向Google付款。

那么,塞尔兹进哪里呢?

在此 SELZ 集成实质上使您可以更轻松地通过Google购物列出产品。 整个过程构成了Google Merchant Center与您的Selz帐户之间的直接链接。

因此,您可以继续在Google购物上方便地列出所有商品及其随附的变体。 这样,您就可以从Selz信息中心管理整个广告列表广告系列。 这包括监视来自Google的结果分析。

同时,每次您进行更改或引入新商品时,Google购物都会继续更新您的商品信息。

通过Instagram购物出售

面对现实吧。 Instagram提供最好的购物体验 电子商务平台。 由于对图像进行了严格的优化,因此它为企业提供了建立沉浸式店面的绝佳机会,客户可以通过滚动和点击轻松地进行购物。

现在,这正是通过将Selz与Instagram Shopping集成而获得的。 事实上,您应该能够直接销售给客户,而无需将他们重定向到您的网站。 一切基本上都发生在Instagram上。

但是,这是踢脚线。 显然,您无法将任何随机的Selz商店与Instagram购物相关联。 您首先需要在Facebook上建立一个功能齐全的商店,其中包含您打算通过Instagram出售的所有产品的完整信息。

另一方面,Instagram帐户必须是企业帐户。 我很抱歉地说,但是个人帐户无法削减费用。

这就是全部。 当您想到它时,该过程应该不会很困难。 最终,您只需要使用Selz将您的Facebook商店与Instagram商业帐户关联即可,瞧! Instagram用户在通过Feed进行浏览时将看到您的产品,从中可以浏览描述和价格,并且无需离开Instagram就可以继续购买。

这就是简化全渠道销售的巨大力量。

Selz评论:使用Selz的缺点

成长 电子商务商店 业主抱怨塞尔兹的功能有些局限。 这意味着,如果您打算在不久的将来扩展业务,这可能不是您的最佳工具。

不幸的是,Selz的拖放软件无法为希望大幅增长数字业务的公司提供可扩展的解决方案。

这是因为除非您愿意学习代码或雇用某人为您排序这些修改,否则您无法对您的网站进行任何重大更改。

例如,如果您想使用第三方支付网关,Selz的商店编辑器不提供必要的功能。

此外,一些用户抱怨Selz的每笔交易定价模式。 因此,虽然每月订阅看起来很划算,但您的业务起飞越多,成本就越高。 当您进行更频繁的销售时,这些单独的交易费用开始增加。

Selz评论:定价

对于大多数人来说,这可能是其中最重要的部分 SELZ 评论。 您正在考虑的机会很大,“这个软件会让我失望多少?” 但是,您会听到Selz提供的一系列定价组合来满足您的大量需求和预算,这会让您感到欣慰。 这包括14天的免费试用(不需要信用卡),因此您可以在使用任何来之不易的现金之前尝试使用此工具。 考虑到这一点,让我们深入研究这些付费软件包的本质。

基本套餐

这是一个神话般的地方,可助您开启Selz体验,每月只需花费$ 29。 但是,请注意,每笔交易都必须支付卡价2.9%和30¢。 如果您使用Selz Pay以外的付款服务提供商,则还需要支付2%的额外费用。

标准套餐

这是Selz客户中最受欢迎的捆绑产品,因为它为用户提供了“您需要增长的一切”。 您每月需要为$ 59支付费用。 您将获得“基本”计划中的所有内容,以及:税收发票(此发票会随每笔订单自动发送出去),自定义收据,结帐时的自定义字段和许可证密钥。 这只是其中的一些功能!

但是,标准计划可提供更好的卡费优惠; 2.8%和30¢。 另外,如果您使用Selz Pay以外的其他付款方式,则只需支付1%的额外费用。

高级套餐

最后但并非最不重要的一点是,高级软件包是Selz最全面(但最昂贵)的程序,位于 每月199美元。 除了15员工帐户,实时运费之外,您还可以享受上面列出的所有内容,并且可以与标签提供者联系。

另外,您可以通过以下方式获得最优惠的卡费 2.7%和30¢,并且仅当您使用Selz Pay以外的任何其他付款网关时,才需要支付0.5%的费用。

Selz评论:他们的联盟计划

一旦您自己尝试过该软件,就可以通过加入其会员计划对其进行推广。 当您推荐某人时,您可以赚取200%的佣金 SELZ.

这是它的工作原理:

  • 当您成为Selz的合作伙伴时,他们会给您一个会员链接。 他们还为您提供营销材料,帮助您将Selz推广给您的受众。
  • 然后你可以用你觉得最舒服的方式推销Selz。
  • 当您进行销售时,对于通过您的会员链接注册Selz计划的每个人,您将获得200%佣金。

Selz评论 - 联盟计划

Selz评论:Selz的用户说什么?

这不是唯一的 SELZ 在那里查看! 塞尔兹(Selz)拥有众多发光的推荐。 在下面查看其中一些内容,以了解用户对该工具的看法:

如果你想今天开始销售产品,那么塞尔兹就是小菜一碟。 Kristi Hines,营销专家

“自从我的网站添加魔力以来,我的业务就是100%位置独立。” Berni Xiong,教练

“我无法表达我对你们所做的事情的热爱程度。” Sergio Ramirez,音乐家

“通过塞尔兹销售我的电子书是一种简单而完美的体验。 我不能再推荐它了。 Megan Yonson,营养学家

“在设置方面没有失望。 它已经过了24小时,而且我已经有了一笔交易。 Judah Kessler,作家兼艺术家

“塞尔兹上网并通过社交媒体和我们的网站销售我们的产品变得更加容易。” Rob Palmer,Maroc的颜色

总而言之,这些评论非常令人印象深刻。 这应该描绘出如何最好地使用Selz软件的更清晰的图像。

塞尔兹评论推荐书

你喜欢这个Selz评论吗?

现在我们到此结束 SELZ 评论; 很明显,这是销售产品的理想解决方案,而无需编写理想商店的代码。 对于那些不熟悉在线销售的人来说,Selz提供了一个绝佳的起点。

如果您对此Selz评论有任何问题,疑虑或意见,请随时在下面的评论框中给我们留言。 我们喜欢听读者的意见,我们欢迎积极讨论。 我们期待您的佳音!

SELZ
评分: 4.0 - 审查

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 了解更多信息。

The Ultimate Selz Reviews: Who Are They and What Do They Offer?

Welcome to this Selz review! If you're new to the world of e-commerce and haven't heard of Selz, then you're in the right place. We're going to discuss everything from who Selz are, to what they offer, to what users think of their service, right here in this article.

So, without further ado, let's dive into this comprehensive Selz review!

Selz Reviews: Who Is Selz?

Before we delve into the meat and potatoes of this Selz review, it'll be helpful to discuss the company's background quickly.

Back in 2013, Martin Rushe founded Selz. Since then, the business has remained relatively small. However, don't let their tiny size fool you, they've managed to successfully manage and provide their service to over 100,000 merchants located all around the globe.

Their mission as a business is to provide a straightforward solution for e-commerce sellers when it comes to creating and managing their digital store. They help merchants with everything from setting up their marketplace to offering a safe site for financial transactions- all without users having to write a single line of code.

Selz reviews - who is Selz

Selz Reviews: What Can You Do With Selz?

Well, that sounds great! Let's break down how Selz helps digital store owners even further. How users choose to utilize Selz' software largely depends on where you're at with your business.

Tou have a few options:

  1. You can either link your Selz account to an online store you've already set up via Wix, WordPress (or whatever platform you're using) by embedding buttons and widgets customers can buy through. The beauty of this is that potential customers don't have to leave your site to make a purchase.
  2. Or, you can start selling directly via your social media pages. For example, you can craft a fully functioning Facebook store, and handle the sales you get through this platform from your Selz dashboard.
  3. Alternatively, you can kickstart the creation of an entirely new online store via Selz’s web server.

All in all, Selz offers plenty of options for entrepreneurs new to e-commerce. It doesn't matter what industry you're in, whether you're an artist or a tech-based startup, you can begin selling online with minimal experience.

Selz reviews - homepage

Selz Review: The Benefits of Using Selz

We're now at the stage of this Selz review, where you should have a good idea of what the company's overarching goals are, and the general premise of their services. Now, let's explore all the advantages of using Selz' software.

You Can Craft a Stunning Digital Store

One of the best things about Selz is their super easy-to-use drag and drop store builder. This provides you with all the features you need to design the perfect digital store that reflects both the aesthetic and personality of your brand.

As you start creating your online shop, you'll have the option of choosing from a list of professional-looking website themes (all for free)!

Then once you've selected a template that best suits your tastes, you can personalize and make it your own. By this we mean, you can modify the colors, fonts, images, and layout- you name it, this store builder provides it!

It doesn't matter whether you're selling physical goods, digital products or services. You can create numerous product variants to communicate the different sizes, colors, and weights you offer.

Then once you've done all that, you're able to set and track your stock levels. Selz will automatically pause your sales once you've sold out- how neat is that?!

Enjoy a Free SSL Certificate

When you publish a digital store with Selz, you can enjoy a free SSL certificate. You'll be pleased to hear that unlike other e-commerce store builders, you don't just receive an SSL certificate for your checkout. Instead, you get one for each of your web pages. This is amazing for building trust with potential customers!

Create a Custom Domain Name

One of the best ways to promote your brand is to create and use a custom domain name. With Selz, you can register a domain name through them, or you can export a domain name you're already using. Either way, you should be able to nab a URL that reflects your brand.

Want to Prioritize Content Marketing?

If content marketing is essential to your business, then try utilizing Selz' fully featured blogging platform. Here you can publish onto your site informative articles for your audience to enjoy. Not only is this an excellent method for boosting customer engagement, but it's amazing for improving your site's SEO.

Selz reviews - online store

Built-In Payment Gateways

Selz processes PayPal transactions in addition to all major credit and debit cards for you. So, you don't have to bother creating individual accounts to integrate a functioning payment gateway.

Then once they've received the funds from your customers, they'll directly transfer the money straight into your bank account.

Also, with Selz, you can automatically calculate taxes at the point of checkout (it doesn't matter whether you need to work out US sales tax or EU VAT- Selz takes care of it for you).

While we're on this subject of money, it's worth noting you can save yourself a ton of time and energy creating professional-looking invoices. If you want, Selz with automatically send these out to your customers.

The same is true of their receipts. You can use them as an opportunity to promote and upsell products to people who've just purchased from your store- while confirming the customer's order- win-win!

Collect Customer Info

With Selz, it's easy to collect extra information from your customers. At the point of checkout, you can add additional fields to obtain things like their: email address, social media accounts, their name, etc. This info is terrific for maintaining and developing the relationship you have with your consumers.

Redirect Customers After Checkout

One of the best ways of keeping customers' engaged with your site after they've made a purchase, is to take consumers somewhere else straight after they've bought something. For example, custom thank you pages- this is excellent for building rapport with them and showing they're appreciated.

Handle Abandoned Shopping Carts

One of the easiest ways of boosting sales is sending an email to customers that have abandoned their shopping cart. With Selz, you can do this automatically. Perhaps, you could offer them an exclusive deal to try and save the sale?

Selz Handles Your Shipping

Selz provides you with a plethora of tools to manage your e-commerce shipping methods. This includes SKUs, notifications on your orders, numerous shipping integrations, and a process to refund orders.

You can also give customers a list of shipping rates and options when they checkout. You have the opportunity to connect with all the major shipping providers, including:

  • FedEx,
  • UPS,
  • USPS,
  • DHL,
  • Deutsche Post,
  • Australia Post,
  • Canada Post,

That way you can opt for whatever best suits your customers.

Selz reviews - features

Unlimited Hosting

With Selz, you can enjoy unlimited hosting, which means you can sell as many products as you want- without worrying about the amount of space available to you!

Use Business insights

Any online marketer will tell you customer info is essential for running successful marketing campaigns. With Selz' business insights you can monitor where your customers came from, which is a fantastic resource for finding out how they stumbled across your store.

You can also export your sales figures and traffic reports to a .csv file. That way you can easily review these numbers in your own time.  Plus, you can also connect your Selz account to services like Google or Bing analytics- this is another fabulous tool for analyzing the success of your marketing efforts.

Easy to Use Integrations

You can connect with your favorite apps with just a click of a button. This means there's no need to handle complicated integrations. Some of the more popular apps include:

This is really useful for business owners using email marketing to promote their store.

24/7 Support

For many users, having access to 24/7 customer service support is essential. So you'll be happy to hear that with Selz' paid plans you can enjoy live support all hours of the day and night.

You can find their chat window towards the bottom corner of their web pages virtually throughout the entirety of Selz' website. If you want instant answers to your questions and concerns from a real person, this is the resource to use!

Some users aren't a fan that Selz doesn't offer a direct contact number. However, in addition, to live chat you can also reach out to them via email: help@selz.com, or ping them over a message through their contact form and request a callback.

Alternatively, you can try reaching out to Selz via their Facebook page and/or their Twitter account.

In addition to all the above, we also suggest you make use of Selz' online community. This resource is jam-packed full of Selz experts and other like-minded entrepreneurs. This allows you to keep abreast of all the latest industry trends and connect with other professionals in your niche.

You also access Selz' expert guides via their Help Center. Reading through these helps ensure you make the most of Selz' features.

Fun Fact: When you first open your Selz account, they'll invite you to attend a webinar. We advise you go, to help get to grips with all the key features on their platform.

Selz reviews - support

Selz Reviews: Selz Web Design in Greater Depth

Although we've already covered this briefly, this is one of the main features Selz offers, so we thought we'd explore it a little deeper.

First things first, paid versions of Selz gives users a choice of twenty-five different themes. This allows the user to pick a design that best reflects their brand.

These templates are incredible for e-commerce stores because each of them focuses on aesthetics and images. Plus, they're all fully responsive to mobile devices.

If you're a developer, you should note that Selz' platform is open, so you can customize your template any way you want. You can plug in code using either Selz’s HTML or CSS editors.

Selz reviews - themes

If you're selling digital products, then Selz is the perfect platform for you. It combines the perfect balance of e-commerce functionality alongside software that enables you to distribute and protect your digital content.

Unlike other e-commerce platforms, you can do all the following:

  • Create and make use of license keys to safeguard your digital content.
  • Provide customers with the option of downloading or streaming your digital products.
  • Give consumers a small snapshot of your audio and visual content as a preview, to help them decide on their purchase.
  • You can personalize your digital products. For example, with Selz, you can easily insert the name of your customers to the files associated with your download.

Selz reviews - digital features

Selz Reviews: The Disadvantages of Using Selz

Growing e-commerce store owners have complained Selz' features are somewhat limiting. This means if you're planning on expanding your business in the near future, this might not be the best tool for you.

Unfortunately, Selz' drag and drop software doesn't provide a scalable solution for companies who want to grow their digital business substantially.

This is namely because you can't make any significant changes to your website unless you're willing to learn code or hire someone to sort these modifications for you.

For example, if you want to utilize third-party payment gateways, Selz' store editor doesn't provide the necessary features to do so.

Also, some users complain about Selz's per-transaction pricing model. So, although the monthly subscription appears to be a bargain, the more your business takes off, the costlier it becomes. These individual transaction fees start adding up when you make more frequent sales.

Selz Review: What Are the Costs Involved?

For most of you, this is probably the most important part of this Selz review. There's a good chance you're thinking; ‘how much is this software going to set me back?'

However, you'll be relieved to hear that Selz offers an array of pricing bundles, to suit a plethora of needs and budgets. This includes a free option, so you can try this tool before committing any of your hard earned cash.

The Free Package

Like the title aptly suggests, this bundle is entirely free of charge. It enables you to handle and upload up to five products onto your store, in addition to unlimited hosting (to sell both physical and digital products).

However, when a customer purchases something via your store, you'll have to pay a 2% transaction fee and 2.9% plus a 30¢ processing fee.

The Lite Package

This is a fabulous place to kickstart your Selz experience, and it'll only set you back $17 each month. This package permits you to upload and sell an unlimited number of products, the ability to fully customize your store (without having Selz' branding plastered all over your shop),  and a free SSL certificate.

However, you should note, the same transaction and processing fees apply as highlighted in the free package.

The Standard Package

This is the bundle that's most popular amongst Selz's customers. You'll be billed $23 per month. With this package, users can enjoy an advanced shopping cart, a custom domain name, PayPal payments via customers, and automatic emails to consumers who have abandoned their cart.

However, the standard package offers a better deal on fees; a 1% transaction fee and a 2.9% plus a 30¢ processing fee.

The Pro Bundle

Last but not least, the pro package is Selz' most comprehensive (but most expensive) program. Despite this being the pricier option, the pro package is still very reasonably priced at $35 per month. You can enjoy everything listed above, in addition to accessing real-time shipping rates, customized receipts, license keys, and automated invoices.

Plus you have access to the best deal on transaction fees (0%) and a processing fee of 2.9% and 30¢.

Selz reviews - pricing

Selz Reviews: Their Affiliate Program

Once you've tried this software for yourself you can promote it by joining their affiliate program. You can earn as much as 200% commission when you refer someone to Selz.

This is how it works:

  • When you become a partner with Selz, they'll give you an affiliate link. They also provide you with marketing materials to help you promote Selz to your audience.
  • Then you can market Selz in whatever way you feel most comfortable.
  • When you make a sale, you'll earn as much as 200% commission for each person that signs up for a Selz plan via your affiliate link.

Selz review - affiliate program

Selz Reviews: What Are Selz's Users Saying?

This isn't the only Selz review out there! Selz boasts numerous glowing testimonials. Check out some of them below to get an idea of what users think about this tool:

‘Selz is a piece of cake if you want to start selling products today.' Kristi Hines, Marketing Expert 

‘Since adding their magic touch to my website my business is 100% location independent.' Berni Xiong, Coach

‘I can't express enough how much I love what you guys are doing.' Sergio Ramirez, Musician

‘Selling my eBook through Selz has been such an easy and flawless experience. I couldn't recommend it more.' Megan Yonson, Nutritionist

‘No disappointments when it came to setting up. It hasn’t been 24 hours and already I’ve got a transaction.' Judah Kessler, Writer & Artist

‘Selz made getting online and selling our products via social media and our website so much easier.' Rob Palmer, Colour of Maroc 

All in all, these reviews are pretty impressive. This should paint a clearer image of how you can best use Selz' software.

Selz reviews testimonials

Did You Enjoy This Selz Review?

Now we've come to the end of this Selz review; it's clear to see this is the perfect solution for selling products without having to code your ideal store. Selz provides an excellent place to start for those who are new to selling online.

If you have any questions, concerns, or comments about this Selz review, please feel free to pop us a message in the comments box below. We love hearing from our readers, and we welcome active discussion. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Selz Rating: 4.0 - Review by

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.