Inbox Inbox Review: Cross-platform Lead and Customer Service Management

في مرحلة ما من مهنتك المهنية في مجال التجارة الإلكترونية ، ستشعر وكأنك غارقة في طلبات العملاء وطلبات العملاء. يحاول المستخدمون الحاليون والعملاء والعملاء المحتملين باستمرار التحدث معك ومع فريق دعم العملاء / المبيعات. هذا شيء جيد ، أليس كذلك؟ حسنا ، بالتأكيد ، إذا كنت تستطيع التعامل مع الحمل.

تكمن المشكلة في أن طلبات العملاء المحتملين والمستخدمين تأتي من جميع أنحاء الإنترنت ، إلى صندوق البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك ، على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، ومن خلال القنوات الاجتماعية ، مما يجعل من الصعب تسجيل الوصول على جميع المنصات. في مراجعة Intercom Inbox هذه ، سنتحدث عن حل ممتاز لهذه المشكلة.

الاتصال الداخلي تقدم مجموعة من المنتجات لاكتساب العملاء وإشراكهم والاحتفاظ بهم. فهو يجمع بين العديد من الأدوات الحديثة للتسويق والمبيعات ودعم العملاء ، ويمكنك اختيار واختيار المنتجات التي تريدها لتسعير معقول.

يوفر Intercom منتجين لن نقوم بمراجعتهما اليوم: الرسائل والمقالات. الهدف الأول هو إرسال رسائل مستهدفة في أوقات معينة ، بينما تحتوي المقالات على أدوات فعالة لتوليد ونشر محتوى مفيد لقاعدة المعرفة الخاصة بك. كلاهما واعد ، لكننا نركز على Intercom Inbox ، الحل لإدارة المحادثات مع العملاء والعملاء المحتملين.

مراجعة Inbox Inbox: كيف يمكن تحسين عملك في التجارة الإلكترونية؟

قبل النظر في الميزات الأساسية من Intercom Inbox ، من المهم أن تفهم بالضبط كيف يمكن أن يساعد ذلك في تعزيز مبيعاتك وتحسين أعمالك على الإنترنت بشكل عام.

كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، تأتي الرسائل من جميع أنواع الأماكن المختلفة عبر الإنترنت. ويشمل ذلك مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية مثل Facebook و Twitter ، بالإضافة إلى صناديق البريد الإلكتروني المتعددة التي قد تمتلكها مؤسستك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يكون لشركتك تطبيقات مستخدم. وهذا لا يشمل حتى نماذج الاتصال ومربعات الدردشة وأنظمة التذاكر على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

لنفترض أن لديك شخصًا واحدًا في فريق دعم العملاء وموظفًا ثانويًا يعمل. يجب على ممثل دعم العملاء طرح الأسئلة على Facebook ، ونظام التذاكر ، والدردشة الحية ، ونموذج الاتصال. إن الشخص الذي يقوم بالبيع إلى حد كبير في نفس القارب ، ويجب عليهما فك رموز ما هي الرسائل التي يتم تحديدها لأي قسم.

بشكل عام ، يصبح نظام الاتصالات الخاص بك في حالة من الفوضى ، حيث يتم فحص العديد من المنصات ومواقع الويب على أساس يومي. هذا التكوين يجعل خدمة العملاء أبطأ ، العملاء المحتملين ، وأقل من الموظفين المنتجين.

لذلك من الضروري إحضار كل تلك الاتصالات إلى لوحة معلومات واحدة. دعونا نرى ما إذا كان Incom Inbox هو الحل.

مراجعة Inbox Inbox: ما هي أفضل الميزات؟

الأداة الرئيسية التي تتلقاها عند التسجيل لحزمة Inbox هي Intercom Messenger. هذا يسمح لك بالدردشة مع الناس أينما كنت. على سبيل المثال ، قد تكون على متن طائرة قبل الإقلاع وتريد الرد على أحد العملاء. في هذه الحالة ، ستتمكن من إرسال الرسالة على هاتفك. وينطبق نفس الشيء على موقعك على الويب وأية مواقع أخرى قد تكون على اتصال بها عادةً مع الأشخاص.

ما هي بعض الميزات البارزة الأخرى من Intercom Inbox؟

واجهة متعددة القنوات

هذا يرتبط في Intercom Messenger ، حيث إنه لوحة القيادة الرئيسية حيث يتم توجيه جميع رسائلك. تتوفر ميزة إعادة توجيه البريد الإلكتروني ، حتى تتمكن من توجيه أي رسالة إلى البريد الوارد الداخلي دون أي متاعب.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتواصل فيس بوك وتويتر مع البريد الوارد ، ويقطعان واجهة مراسلة أخرى ويجمعها معًا على نظام الاتصال الداخلي.

صندوق الوارد لفريقك بأكمله

أحد أفضل الأجزاء في Intercom Inbox هو أنه مصمم لفرق من جميع الأحجام. يمكنك إنشاء فرق بحيث يتم إرسال الرسائل الصحيحة إلى الأشخاص المناسبين ، ويمكنك أيضًا إعداد ملفات تعريف العملاء حتى يتمكن ممثلو دعم العملاء من رؤية الأشخاص الذين يتحدثون معهم بالضبط.

تُعد ميزة الملاحظات والإشارات أمرًا حيويًا لتوفير خدمة عملاء عالية الجودة ، نظرًا لأن أحد مندوبي المبيعات أو الدعم يطلع على ما تحدث عنه الآخرون مع نفس العميل في الماضي. تأتي عملية وضع العلامات مفيدة للعملاء المهمين أو المهمين ، وتسجل ملفات تعريف المؤهلين الرئيسيين جميع المحادثات التي تجريها أثناء الدردشة.

أخيرًا ، يمكن الوصول إلى البريد الوارد للفريق من خلال تطبيقات iOS و Android. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك تقديم ساعات طويلة ، حتى عندما يكون ممثلو دعم العملاء في القطار أو في المنزل. قد لا يتم استخدام هذا من قبل جميع الشركات ، لكنني أعلم أنه أصبح من الشائع بشكل متزايد توفير خدمة عملاء 24 / 7 مع ممثلين عند الطلب في المنزل.

مشغل المشغل

إن روبوت المشغل هو جزء من سير العمل الآلي أدناه ، ولكنه يستحق وضعه في فئته الخاصة. ويرجع السبب في ذلك إلى أن مشغل bot يشير إلى مقالات اعتمادًا على ما يطلبه المستخدمون أو العملاء المحتملون. لذلك ، لا يتعين على مندوبي المبيعات والدعم الخاص بك التفاعل مع جميع المحادثات ، نظرًا لأنك تمتلك معلومات استخباراتية اصطناعية من خلال مقالات Knowledgebase الخاصة بك.

ومن المؤكد أن هذا سيقلل الوقت الذي يقضيه مع العملاء ، ويرى كيف أن العديد من العملاء يحتاجون ببساطة إلى مقالة للوصول إلى المكان الذي يريدون الذهاب إليه.

سير العمل الآلي

توجد بعض التقنيات الأوتوماتيكية الأخرى خارج روبوت المشغل. يساعدك أحدهم في تعيين محادثات استنادًا إلى بيانات من العميل أو الشركة. لذلك ، قد ترى أن أحد العملاء هو مستخدم حالي ولا يحتاج إلى إرساله عبر عملية المبيعات. تأتي الردود المحفوظة مفيدة أيضًا ، حيث ترى كيف يمكنك إنشاء الردود الجاهزة وإرسالها بنقرة زر واحدة.

أستمتع أيضًا بأداة مهمة round robin ، والتي تلقي نظرة على عدد الممثلين الذين لديك في الفريق ، ثم تقوم بتعيين المكالمات والرسائل لكل شخص بالتساوي. هذا أيضا يجمع بشكل جيد مع نظام التتبع ، لأنك تعرف أن الجميع يحصل على فرصة متساوية لخدمة العملاء.

رؤى ممتازة في مبيعاتك وخدمة العملاء

يقوم قسم كبير من فريق المبيعات ودعم العملاء بتقييم مدى جودة أداء جميع الموظفين. ويتعلق الكثير من هذا الأمر برؤية كيف يمكن لشركتك أن تتحسن ، ولكنها تؤثر أيضًا في الوقت الذي تحتاج فيه إلى إعطاء دفعة أو إطلاق النار على شخص ما.

تتضمن الإحصاءات الواردة في Intercom Inbox مقياسًا لأوقات الاستجابة ، حيث يمكنك معرفة مدى سرعة استجابة موظفيك للرسائل الواردة. وستجد أيضًا معلومات حول أوقات ازدحامك وعدد المحادثات الجارية في الوقت الفعلي.

جزء مفيد للغاية من هذه الإحصائيات هو القدرة على رؤية العملاء المحتملين ومصادر الرصاص. ويعرض بشكل أساسي عدد العملاء المحتملين الذين يتم توليدهم من النظام ، بالإضافة إلى أي من الرسائل التي يتم إرسالها من المرجح أن تقوم بتحويل الأشخاص إلى عملاء. إقران هذا مع تكامل Salesforce وأنت في طريقك إلى إنشاء عملية مبسطة تمامًا.

مراجعة Inbox Inbox: التسعير

إن أسعار Intercom Inbox منفصلة تمامًا عن منتجات Intercom الأخرى ، لذلك لن تحصل على أي شيء آخر بجانب أداة Inbox. ومع ذلك ، فإن التسعير الوارد في Inbox بسيط للغاية ، مع وجود خطط شهرية وبأسعار معقولة اعتمادًا على عدد مقاعد خدمة العملاء / المبيعات المطلوبة.

باختصار ، يكون سعر كل مقعد هو 19 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر. الصياد الوحيد هو أنك مطالب بالدفع مقابل مقعدين على الأقل.

ولذلك، الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي ستدفعه هو 38 دولار شهريًا لمقعدين.

يتطلب كل مقعد إضافي دفع مبلغ 19 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر ، لذلك لا يوجد خصم مع فرق أكبر. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك أكثر من مقاعد 15 ، فسيتعين عليك الدردشة مع المبيعات. هذا قد يعطيك نوعًا من الخدمة الخاصة أو الخصم ، ولكنه غير مضمون.

هام:

يعتبر سعر 19 لكل مقعد هو الخطة الأساسية. يوفر Intercom Inbox أيضًا خطة Pro ، والتي تشتمل على الأسعار والمزايا التالية:

  • Pro Pro (مقاعد 2) - 78 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر
  • خطة Pro (كل مقعد إضافي) - 39 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر

ما الذي يفصل الخطة الأساسية عن خطة Pro؟

توفر الخطة الأساسية مجموعة كبيرة من الميزات التي ستجعلها غالبية الشركات الصغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم جيدة. هذه الميزات تشمل:

  • إنترفون ماسنجر
  • بوت المشغل
  • إعادة توجيه البريد الإلكتروني
  • صندوق الوارد في الفريق
  • تعيين المحادثات
  • ساعات العمل
  • أوقات الاستجابة
  • التكاملات الاجتماعية
  • ملاحظات ويذكر
  • أكثر من ذلك بكثير

بالنسبة إلى Pro Pro ، تحصل على كل شيء في الخطة الأساسية ، مع إضافة الميزات التالية:

  • أذونات
  • رسائل بدون علامة تجارية
  • رؤية رسول
  • تكامل Zendesk و Github و Salesforce
  • جولة روبن الاحالة
  • جدولة اجتماعات بوت المشغل
  • قواعد الواجب
  • مسوحات CSAT

وأخيرًا ، يشتمل Intercom Inbox على إصدار تجريبي مجاني من 14-day ، ويمكنك إلغاء أي خطة وقتما تشاء. لا توجد رسوم أو عقود للإلغاء.

من الذي يجب أن ينظر إلى Incom Inbox لأعمال التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بهم؟

الشيء باردة حول Inbox Inbox هو أن جميع أحجام الأعمال يمكن أن تستفيد من ميزاتها. من الغريب بعض الشيء أن تضطر إلى دفع مقابل مقعدين على الأقل في فريقك ، ولكن الحد الأدنى البالغ $ 38 في الشهر ليس سيئًا لجميع الأجيال الرائدة وأدوات دعم العملاء التي تتلقاها.

أنا أزعم أن أي شركة تجارة إلكترونية قد تستخدم Intercom Inbox لصالحها ، حيث أنك قادر على تسريع عملية المبيعات وخدمة العملاء ، بينما تجعل المهمة أكثر سهولة بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعملون لديك.

إذا كانت لديك أية أسئلة حول مراجعة Incom Inbox هذه ، فأخبرنا بذلك في التعليقات أدناه.

Inbox Inbox تصنيف: 5.0 - روجع من قبل

جو وارنيمونت

جو وارنيمونت كاتب مستقل ينشئ أدوات وموارد لمساعدة الكتّاب الآخرين على تحقيق إنتاجية أكبر وتسويق أعمالهم.

Intercom Inbox Review: Cross-platform Lead and Customer Service Management

At some point in your ecommerce professional career, you're going to feel like you're overwhelmed with leads and customer support requests. Current users, customers, and potential clients are constantly trying to converse with you and your customer support/sales team. That's a good thing, right? Well, sure, if you can handle the load.

The problem is that the leads and user requests come from all over the internet, into your email inbox, on your website, and through social channels–making it difficult to check-in on all platforms. In this Intercom Inbox review, we'll talk about an excellent solution to this problem.

Intercom offers a suite of products for acquiring, engaging, and retaining customers. It brings together several modern tools for marketing, sales, and customer support, and you're able to pick and choose which of the products you want for reasonable pricing.

Intercom provides two products that we won't be reviewing today: Messages and Articles. The first is meant for sending out targeted messages at certain times, while Articles has powerful tools for generating and publishing helpful content to your knowledgebase. Both look promising, but we're focusing on Intercom Inbox, the solution for managing conversations with customers and leads.

Intercom Inbox Review: How Might It Improve Your Ecommerce Business?

Before looking into the primary features from Intercom Inbox, it's important to understand exactly how it might help boost your sales and improve your online business overall.

As we mentioned above, messages come in from all sorts of different places online. This includes social media sites like Facebook and Twitter, along with the multiple email inboxes your organization may have. In addition to that, your company might have user apps. And that's not even including the contact forms, chat boxes, and ticketing systems on your website.

Let's say you have one person on your customer support team and a second person working sales. The customer support rep has to field questions on Facebook, the ticketing system, live chat, and the contact form. The sales person is pretty much in the same boat, and they both have to decipher between which messages are meant for which department.

Overall, your communications system becomes a mess, with multiple platforms and websites being checked on a daily basis. This configuration makes for slower customer service, lost leads, and less than productive employees.

That's why it's essential to bring all of those communications into one dashboard. Let's see if Intercom Inbox is the solution.

Intercom Inbox Review: What Are The Best Features?

The main tool you receive when signing up for the Inbox package is the Intercom Messenger. This allows you to chat with people wherever you are located. For instance, you might be on a plane before takeoff and want to reply to a customer. In this case, you would be able to send the message on your phone. The same goes for your website, and any other locations you might typically be communicating with people.

What are some of the other standout features from Intercom Inbox?

A Multi-channel Interface

This ties into the Intercom Messenger, as it's the primary dashboard where all of your messages are routed. Email forwarding is available, so you're able to direct any message into the Intercom inbox without any hassle.

Furthermore, Facebook and Twitter connect to the inbox, cutting out on yet another messaging interface and bringing it all together on Intercom.

An Inbox for Your Entire Team

One of the best parts about the Intercom Inbox is that it's designed for teams of all sizes. You can create teams so that the right messages get sent to the right people, and you're also able to set up customer profiles so the customer support reps see exactly who they're talking to.

The notes and mentions feature is vital to providing quality customer service, since one sales or support rep sees what others have talked about with the same customer in the past. Tagging comes in handy for VIP or trouble clients, and the lead qualification profiles record all of the conversations you have while in a chat.

Finally, the team inbox is accessible through iOS and Android apps. This way, you're able to offer extended hours, even when your customer support reps are on the train or at home. This might not be used by all companies, but I know it's becoming increasingly popular to provide 24/7 customer service with the reps on-call at home.

An Operator Bot

The operator bot is part of the automated workflow below, but it's worth putting in its own category. The reason for this is because the bot operator suggests articles depending on what your users or potential customers ask. Therefore, your sales and support reps don't have to interact with all of the conversations, since you have artificial intelligence digging through your knowledgebase articles for you.

This is bound to cut down on the time spent with customers, seeing as how so many customers simply need an article to get where they need to go.

Automated Workflows

Quite a few other automated technologies exist beyond the operator bot. One of them helps you assign conversations based on data from the customer or company. Therefore, you might see that one customer is a current user and has no need to be sent through the sales process. Saved replies come in handy as well, seeing as how you can create canned responses and send those out with the click of a button.

I also enjoy the round robin assignment tool, which takes a look at how many representatives you have on the team, then it assigns the calls and messages to each person equally. This also combines well with the tracking system, since you know that everyone is given an equal chance to serve customers.

Excellent Insights into Your Sales and Customer Service

A big part of running sales and customer support teams is evaluating how well all of the employees are doing. Much of this has to do with seeing how your company can improve, but it also factors into when you need to give raises or fire someone.

The insights in Intercom Inbox include a metric for response times, where you can see how quickly your employees respond to messages coming in. You'll also find information about when your busiest times are and how many conversations are going on in real-time.

A highly advantageous part of these stats is the ability to see leads and lead sources. Basically, it displays how many leads are being generated from the system, along with which of the messages being sent out are most likely to convert people into customers. Pair this with the Salesforce integration and you're well on your way to creating a completely streamlined process.

Intercom Inbox Review: The Pricing

The Intercom Inbox pricing is completely separate from the other Intercom products, so you're not getting anything else besides the Inbox tool. That said, the Inbox pricing is pretty straightforward, with monthly, affordable plans depending on how many sales/customer service seats are required.

In short, the price per seat is $19 per month. The only catch is that you're required to pay for at least two seats.

Therefore, the minimum amount you'll have to pay is $38 per month for two seats. 

Each additional seat requires a payment of $19 per month, so there's no discount with larger teams. However, if you have more than 15 seats you'll have to chat with sales. This might get you some sort of special service or discount, but it's not guaranteed.

Important:

The $19 per seat pricing is considered the Essential Plan. Intercom Inbox also offers a Pro Plan, which has the following pricing and advantages:

  • Pro Plan (2 seats) – $78 per month
  • Pro Plan (Each additional seat) – $39 per month

What separates the Essential Plan from the Pro Plan?

The Essential Plan provides a large selection of features that the majority of small and mid-sized businesses will be fine with. These features include:

  • Intercom messenger
  • Operator bot
  • Email forwarding
  • Team inboxes
  • Assign conversations
  • Office hours
  • Response times
  • Social integrations
  • Notes and mentions
  • Much more

As for the Pro Plan, you get everything in the Essential Plan, with the addition of the following features:

Try-Shopify
  • Permissions
  • Unbranded messaging
  • Messenger visibility
  • Zendesk, Github, and Salesforce integrations
  • Round robin assignment
  • Operator bot meeting scheduling
  • Assignment rules
  • CSAT surveys

Finally, Intercom Inbox has a 14-day free trial, and you can cancel any plan whenever you want. There are no cancellation fees or contracts.

Who Should Consider Intercom Inbox for Their Ecommerce Business?

The cool thing about Intercom Inbox is that all business sizes can benefit from its features. It's a little strange that you're forced to pay for at least two seats on your team, but the $38 per month minimum isn't bad for all of the lead generations and customer support tools you receive.

I'd argue that any ecommerce business could use Intercom Inbox to its advantage, since you're able to speed up your sales and customer service process, while also making the job easier for the people who work for you.

If you have any questions about this Intercom Inbox review, let us know in the comments below.

Intercom Inbox Rating: 5.0 - Review by

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.