内部通信收件箱审核:跨平台主管和客户服务管理

在您的电子商务职业生涯中的某些时刻,您会觉得自己对潜在客户和客户支持请求感到不知所措。 当前的用户,客户和潜在客户不断尝试与您和您的客户支持/销售团队进行交流。 那是件好事,对吧? 嗯,当然,如果你能处理负荷。

问题是,潜在客户和用户请求来自整个互联网,您的电子邮件收件箱,您的网站以及社交渠道 - 这使得难以在所有平台上办理登机手续。 在此内部通信收件箱审核中,我们将讨论此问题的出色解决方案。

对讲 提供一套产品,用于获取,吸引和留住客户。 它汇集了几种用于营销,销售和客户支持的现代工具,您可以选择合理定价的产品。

内部通信提供了我们今天不会审查的两种产品:消息和文章。 第一个用于在特定时间发送有针对性的消息,而Article有强大的工具来生成和发布有用的知识库内容。 两者看起来都很有希望,但我们专注于Intercom Inbox,这是管理与客户和潜在客户的对话的解决方案。

对讲机收件箱评论:它可能如何改善您的电子商务业务?

在研究Intercom Inbox的主要功能之前,了解它如何有助于提高销售额并改善整体在线业务非常重要。

正如我们上面提到的,消息来自各种不同的在线地方。 这包括Facebook和Twitter等社交媒体网站,以及您的组织可能拥有的多个电子邮件收件箱。 除此之外,您的公司可能还有用户应用程序。 这甚至不包括您网站上的联系表格,聊天框和票务系统。

假设您的客户支持团队中有一个人,而另一个人则是销售人员。 客户支持代表必须在Facebook,票务系统,实时聊天和联系表格上提出问题。 销售人员几乎在同一条船上,他们都必须破译哪些消息是针对哪个部门的。

总的来说,您的通信系统变得一团糟,每天都会检查多个平台和网站。 这种配置会降低客户服务速度,减少潜在客户,并降低员工的工作效率。

这就是将所有这些通信集中到一个仪表板中的必要原因。 让我们来看看Intercom Inbox是否是解决方案。

对讲机收件箱评论:最佳功能是什么?

注册Inbox包时收到的主要工具是Intercom Messenger。 这使您可以随时随地与人聊天。 例如,您可能在起飞前在飞机上并想要回复客户。 在这种情况下,您可以在手机上发送消息。 您的网站和您可能通常与人沟通的任何其他位置也是如此。

Intercom Inbox的其他一些出色功能是什么?

多通道接口

这与Intercom Messenger相关联,因为它是您的所有消息路由的主要仪表板。 电子邮件转发功能可用,因此您可以毫无困难地将任何消息定向到内部通信收件箱。

此外,Facebook和Twitter连接到收件箱,切断了另一个消息传递界面,并在Intercom上将它们整合在一起。

整个团队的收件箱

Intercom Inbox最好的部分之一就是它适用于各种规模的团队。 您可以创建团队,以便将正确的消息发送给合适的人员,并且您还可以设置客户配置文件,以便客户支持代表确切地查看他们正在与谁交谈。

注释和提及功能对于提供优质的客户服务至关重要,因为一位销售或支持代表在过去看到其他人与同一客户谈过的内容。 标记为VIP或麻烦客户端派上用场,并且潜在客户资格配置文件记录您在聊天时的所有对话。

最后,可通过iOS和Android应用访问团队收件箱。 这样,即使您的客户支持代表在火车上或在家里,您也可以提供延长的工作时间。 这可能不会被所有公司使用,但我知道,在家中为随叫随到的销售代表提供24 / 7客户服务变得越来越受欢迎。

运营商机器人

运营商机器人是下面自动化工作流程的一部分,但值得投入自己的类别。 这是因为机器人操作员根据您的用户或潜在客户的要求建议文章。 因此,您的销售和支持代表不必与所有对话进行交互,因为您有人工智能为您挖掘知识库文章。

这必然会减少与客户共度的时间,因为这么多客户只需要一篇文章就可以获得他们需要去的地方。

自动化工作流程

除运营商机器人之外还存在许多其他自动化技术。 其中一个可以帮助您根据客户或公司的数据分配对话。 因此,您可能会看到一个客户是当前用户,无需通过销售流程发送。 保存的回复也派上用场,了解如何创建预设回复并通过单击按钮将其发送出去。

我还喜欢循环分配工具,它可以查看团队中有多少代表,然后将呼叫和消息平均分配给每个人。 这也很好地与跟踪系统相结合,因为您知道每个人都有平等的机会为客户服务。

对您的销售和客户服务的深刻见解

运营销售和客户支持团队的一大部分是评估所有员工的表现。 这很大程度上与了解贵公司如何改善有关,但它也会影响您何时需要加薪或解雇某人。

内部通信收件箱中的见解包括响应时间的指标,您可以在其中查看员工对收到的邮件的响应速度。您还可以找到有关何时最繁忙时间以及实时进行的对话的信息。

这些统计数据中非常有利的部分是能够查看潜在客户和潜在客户来源。 基本上,它显示从系统生成多少潜在客户,以及发出的哪些消息最有可能将人员转换为客户。 将其与Salesforce集成配对,您就可以创建完全简化的流程。

对讲收件箱评论:定价

内部通信收件箱定价与其他内部通信产品完全分开,因此除了收件箱工具之外,您无法获得任何其他内容。 也就是说,收件箱定价非常简单,每月可负担得起的计划取决于需要多少销售/客户服务座位。

简而言之,每个座位的价格是每月19。 唯一的问题是你需要支付至少两个席位。

因此, 您需要支付的最低金额是每个月38两个席位。

每增加一个席位需要每月支付$ 19,因此大型团队没有折扣。 但是,如果您拥有超过15席位,则必须与销售人员聊天。 这可能会为您提供某种特殊服务或折扣,但不能保证。

重要提示:

每个席位的19定价被视为基本计划。 Intercom Inbox还提供专业计划,具有以下价格和优势:

  • 专业计划(2席位) - 每月$ 78
  • 专业计划(每增加一个席位) - 每月$ 39

基本计划与专业计划有何区别?

基本计划提供了大量中小型企业可以使用的大量功能。 这些功能包括:

  • 对讲机使者
  • 操作员机器人
  • 邮件转发
  • 团队收件箱
  • 分配对话
  • 工作时间
  • 响应时间
  • 社会整合
  • 注释和提及
  • 多得多

至于专业计划,您可以获得基本计划中的所有内容,并添加以下功能:

  • 权限
  • 无品牌信息
  • Messenger可见性
  • Zendesk,Github和Salesforce集成
  • 循环任务
  • 操作员机器人会议安排
  • 作业规则
  • CSAT调查

最后,Intercom Inbox有一个14天免费试用版,您可以随时取消任何计划。 没有取消费用或合同。

谁应该考虑对讲机收件箱的电子商务业务?

有关很酷的事情 对讲机收件箱 是因为所有业务规模都可以从其功能中受益。 有点奇怪的是,你被迫为你的团队至少支付两个席位,但是每月最低$ 38对你收到的所有潜在客户和客户支持工具都不错。

我认为任何电子商务企业都可以使用Intercom Inbox,因为您可以加快销售和客户服务流程,同时也可以让为您工作的人员更轻松地完成工作。

如果您对此内部通信收件箱审核有任何疑问,请在下面的评论中告诉我们。

对讲机收件箱 评分: 5.0 - 审查

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

Intercom Inbox Review: Cross-platform Lead and Customer Service Management

At some point in your ecommerce professional career, you're going to feel like you're overwhelmed with leads and customer support requests. Current users, customers, and potential clients are constantly trying to converse with you and your customer support/sales team. That's a good thing, right? Well, sure, if you can handle the load.

The problem is that the leads and user requests come from all over the internet, into your email inbox, on your website, and through social channels–making it difficult to check-in on all platforms. In this Intercom Inbox review, we'll talk about an excellent solution to this problem.

Intercom offers a suite of products for acquiring, engaging, and retaining customers. It brings together several modern tools for marketing, sales, and customer support, and you're able to pick and choose which of the products you want for reasonable pricing.

Intercom provides two products that we won't be reviewing today: Messages and Articles. The first is meant for sending out targeted messages at certain times, while Articles has powerful tools for generating and publishing helpful content to your knowledgebase. Both look promising, but we're focusing on Intercom Inbox, the solution for managing conversations with customers and leads.

Intercom Inbox Review: How Might It Improve Your Ecommerce Business?

Before looking into the primary features from Intercom Inbox, it's important to understand exactly how it might help boost your sales and improve your online business overall.

As we mentioned above, messages come in from all sorts of different places online. This includes social media sites like Facebook and Twitter, along with the multiple email inboxes your organization may have. In addition to that, your company might have user apps. And that's not even including the contact forms, chat boxes, and ticketing systems on your website.

Let's say you have one person on your customer support team and a second person working sales. The customer support rep has to field questions on Facebook, the ticketing system, live chat, and the contact form. The sales person is pretty much in the same boat, and they both have to decipher between which messages are meant for which department.

Overall, your communications system becomes a mess, with multiple platforms and websites being checked on a daily basis. This configuration makes for slower customer service, lost leads, and less than productive employees.

That's why it's essential to bring all of those communications into one dashboard. Let's see if Intercom Inbox is the solution.

Intercom Inbox Review: What Are The Best Features?

The main tool you receive when signing up for the Inbox package is the Intercom Messenger. This allows you to chat with people wherever you are located. For instance, you might be on a plane before takeoff and want to reply to a customer. In this case, you would be able to send the message on your phone. The same goes for your website, and any other locations you might typically be communicating with people.

What are some of the other standout features from Intercom Inbox?

A Multi-channel Interface

This ties into the Intercom Messenger, as it's the primary dashboard where all of your messages are routed. Email forwarding is available, so you're able to direct any message into the Intercom inbox without any hassle.

Furthermore, Facebook and Twitter connect to the inbox, cutting out on yet another messaging interface and bringing it all together on Intercom.

An Inbox for Your Entire Team

One of the best parts about the Intercom Inbox is that it's designed for teams of all sizes. You can create teams so that the right messages get sent to the right people, and you're also able to set up customer profiles so the customer support reps see exactly who they're talking to.

The notes and mentions feature is vital to providing quality customer service, since one sales or support rep sees what others have talked about with the same customer in the past. Tagging comes in handy for VIP or trouble clients, and the lead qualification profiles record all of the conversations you have while in a chat.

Finally, the team inbox is accessible through iOS and Android apps. This way, you're able to offer extended hours, even when your customer support reps are on the train or at home. This might not be used by all companies, but I know it's becoming increasingly popular to provide 24/7 customer service with the reps on-call at home.

An Operator Bot

The operator bot is part of the automated workflow below, but it's worth putting in its own category. The reason for this is because the bot operator suggests articles depending on what your users or potential customers ask. Therefore, your sales and support reps don't have to interact with all of the conversations, since you have artificial intelligence digging through your knowledgebase articles for you.

This is bound to cut down on the time spent with customers, seeing as how so many customers simply need an article to get where they need to go.

Automated Workflows

Quite a few other automated technologies exist beyond the operator bot. One of them helps you assign conversations based on data from the customer or company. Therefore, you might see that one customer is a current user and has no need to be sent through the sales process. Saved replies come in handy as well, seeing as how you can create canned responses and send those out with the click of a button.

I also enjoy the round robin assignment tool, which takes a look at how many representatives you have on the team, then it assigns the calls and messages to each person equally. This also combines well with the tracking system, since you know that everyone is given an equal chance to serve customers.

Excellent Insights into Your Sales and Customer Service

A big part of running sales and customer support teams is evaluating how well all of the employees are doing. Much of this has to do with seeing how your company can improve, but it also factors into when you need to give raises or fire someone.

The insights in Intercom Inbox include a metric for response times, where you can see how quickly your employees respond to messages coming in. You'll also find information about when your busiest times are and how many conversations are going on in real-time.

A highly advantageous part of these stats is the ability to see leads and lead sources. Basically, it displays how many leads are being generated from the system, along with which of the messages being sent out are most likely to convert people into customers. Pair this with the Salesforce integration and you're well on your way to creating a completely streamlined process.

Intercom Inbox Review: The Pricing

The Intercom Inbox pricing is completely separate from the other Intercom products, so you're not getting anything else besides the Inbox tool. That said, the Inbox pricing is pretty straightforward, with monthly, affordable plans depending on how many sales/customer service seats are required.

In short, the price per seat is $19 per month. The only catch is that you're required to pay for at least two seats.

Therefore, the minimum amount you'll have to pay is $38 per month for two seats. 

Each additional seat requires a payment of $19 per month, so there's no discount with larger teams. However, if you have more than 15 seats you'll have to chat with sales. This might get you some sort of special service or discount, but it's not guaranteed.

Important:

The $19 per seat pricing is considered the Essential Plan. Intercom Inbox also offers a Pro Plan, which has the following pricing and advantages:

  • Pro Plan (2 seats) – $78 per month
  • Pro Plan (Each additional seat) – $39 per month

What separates the Essential Plan from the Pro Plan?

The Essential Plan provides a large selection of features that the majority of small and mid-sized businesses will be fine with. These features include:

  • Intercom messenger
  • Operator bot
  • Email forwarding
  • Team inboxes
  • Assign conversations
  • Office hours
  • Response times
  • Social integrations
  • Notes and mentions
  • Much more

As for the Pro Plan, you get everything in the Essential Plan, with the addition of the following features:

Try-Shopify
  • Permissions
  • Unbranded messaging
  • Messenger visibility
  • Zendesk, Github, and Salesforce integrations
  • Round robin assignment
  • Operator bot meeting scheduling
  • Assignment rules
  • CSAT surveys

Finally, Intercom Inbox has a 14-day free trial, and you can cancel any plan whenever you want. There are no cancellation fees or contracts.

Who Should Consider Intercom Inbox for Their Ecommerce Business?

The cool thing about Intercom Inbox is that all business sizes can benefit from its features. It's a little strange that you're forced to pay for at least two seats on your team, but the $38 per month minimum isn't bad for all of the lead generations and customer support tools you receive.

I'd argue that any ecommerce business could use Intercom Inbox to its advantage, since you're able to speed up your sales and customer service process, while also making the job easier for the people who work for you.

If you have any questions about this Intercom Inbox review, let us know in the comments below.

Intercom Inbox Rating: 5.0 - Review by

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.