Klarna评论:结账支付工具

如果我们要追捕最精英 电子商务支付解决方案 在市场上,我们应该仔细检查几个属性。 无可否认,任何客户都会一直在寻找安全的结账支付工具。

整个体验必须是一个不仅快速而且近乎完美的体验。

而我的观点是?

我们都需要切实的成果。 对的人? 如果我的业务从客户那里获得相当大的信心,那么高度的乐观情绪就会展开。 但这是百万美元的问题。

交易的安全性如何? 这绝对是整个等式的一部分。

此外,消费者信贷趋势令人惊讶地表明需要考虑的视觉描绘。 我需要使用支付软件,将我的客户连接到不同的设施。 那个允许他们以后付款的人怎么样?

Klarna 似乎通过做同样的事情来提升它的游戏。 但这仅仅是它能够做到的一小部分。 相反,它总是一个艰难的决定。 实际上,如果我们把所有的支付方式放在桌面上,很难确定哪一个特别是获得了最大的胜利。

然而,这次审查可以帮助您避免痛苦。 它允许您评估Klarna的融资选项,易用性和费率。 在船上,是一个精心制作的指南,让您深入了解如何使用Klarna。 此外,它涵盖了其支持系统和商店目录。

所以让我们跳进去吧。

什么是Klarna?

klarna评论 - 主页

它是一个旨在增强购物者体验的软件。 我的意思是什么? 与技术保持同步的巨大压力使得 Klarna 在其他付款方式中标记其领土。 它让我可以在我购物时付款。

销售点融资适用于电子产品,服装,家具和在线销售的许多其他商品。 可以把它想象成让我拥有灵活支付选项的手段。 我不需要担心资金不足。

但它是如何工作的?

首先,我需要选择所有订单。 结帐时有Klarna按钮,我选择作为我的付款选项。 从这里开始,我将填写一些必要的信息。 这有助于确定我的购买是否获得批准。

令人印象深刻的是这个过程的效率。 我在提交所有详细信息后立即向我发送确认电子邮件。 该电子邮件包括购买说明和还款到期日期。 多么酷啊?

如果我遇到困难,客户支持非常愿意解决各种问题。

Klarna的主要特色是什么?

klarna评论 - 演示

在这一点上,我知道你非常渴望知道并判断它是否真的是你需要考虑的资产 在线 商店。 另一方面,客户仍希望与其他专业进行比较 竞争者。

让我们开始吧。

Klarna有一个 通过手机捐款 应用 Apple商店和Google Play都有。 它让我下载他用来支付订单的最新版本。 更令人惊讶的是它的登录页面。 客户和商家之间存在区别。

让我们继续关注应用程序可以为我做些什么? 它允许轻松访问客户服务。 此外,我收到有关付款的准确通知。 它可以帮助我避免延迟付款。 很明显,我需要尽早建立良好的信用评分。

Klarna为我赚钱。 实际上,有一个 商家门户网站 用于商业目的。 令人惊讶的是,管理我的付款报告,每日订单以及获取详细的商店统计数据是多么容易。

此外,它允许我自定义最终反映在我的仪表板上的常规设置。 在客户的页面上,有一个覆盖图,显示所有即将到来的付款。 所有这一切,只需点击一个按钮。

更加关注 金。

Klarna承诺通过灵活的还款计划提升我的经验。 它给了我最多30天的津贴。 请注意,这是零利息交易。 不会产生额外费用。 更精致的是,我可以将付款分配给4免息分期付款。

告诉我,在哪里可以找到这样诱人的优惠? 此外,我完成了大部分月度付款计划。 相当令人惊叹的是融资的即时性。

Klarna评论:买家保护

毫无疑问,这部分的敏感程度如何。 确切地说,我的客户需要一个安全的结账,以抵御所有可能的风险。 那么Klarna的可行性如何? 最让我高兴的是,是 Klarna买家保护政策。

它致力于向所有潜在客户灌输保证。 因此,所有Klarna商家都需要进行验证。 因此,如果买家没有收到他们购买的商品,他们会收回他们的钱。

然而,为了使其成为一个公平的平台,有一个确定的门槛,应该得到满足。 这是支持我的索赔并获得退款的最终方式。 理由可能是;

  • 我买了货,但没收到货
  • 我收到了错误的产品
  • 商家向我发送的产品与初始描述不符,有缺陷,或者在交付时不完整。

此外,提出索赔也很容易。 我只需要通过官方电话号码或电子邮件联系客户服务。 Klarna通过它走向正确的方向 零欺诈责任保护计划。 在未经我同意的情况下使用我的详细信息进行购买或收费的情况下,它被证明是方便的。

但还有更多值得信赖的地方。

实际上,该政策涵盖了指导我如何向商家提出索赔的所有程序。 它包括使用我的信用卡信息进行未经授权的付款的任何争议。

Klarna的商人解决方案

klarna评论 - 商人

在这里, Klarna 作为商人,我为我提供了相当全面的服务。 一个我无法用尽的。 即使客户选择在以后付款,它也可以让我获得报酬。

这只是冰山一角。

为什么与Klarna合作如此迫切? 它可以作为一种促进销售的技术。 事实上,它减少了放弃购物车的数量。 我的经历非常丰富,我有信心证明这一点。

如果我在Klarna这样的设施上工作,那里的资金很容易获得,那么冲动的买家数量很可能会大幅增加。 这里涉及的风险很低。

怎么可以实现?

我总是先付钱。 客户是否延迟付款并不重要。 我的生意在任何一个方面都不会受挫。

这是任何零售商都希望听到的。

信用风险几乎为零。 我完全掌控了我的企业。 什么都没有让我回来! 看看Klarna网站上的数字,客户的满意度令人印象深刻。 究竟是什么让我想到的是一种端到端的支付解决方案,它可以提供更少的支持。

作为商家,我不能忽视其买家保护政策和预授权程序。

至少可以说,这是建立客户信任的最终策略。 Klarna的 仪表盘 具有熟练程度,使我能够高度精确地工作。 它让我有详细的报告和分析,这些报告和分析非常相关,有助于扩展我的业务。

我不能忽视它 整合点 它将各种付款方式与我的商店联系起来。 为了优化体验和性能,我获得了最新结账的自动更新。

订单处理 结构合理,务实。 通过使用Klarna激活所有订单,我获得了健康的体验。 它可以帮助我通过邮件或发送发票 点击此处发送电子邮件。

那么多么真实 结帐?

Klarna的团队承诺让我的客户在付款时获得无缝体验。

这就是它的功能如何发挥作用。

它标识了客户的详细信息和首选的送货方式。 幸运的是,Klarna支付了这两笔费用。 它通过其一个集成点移除所有绊脚石。 它帮助我把一个客人变成一个受人尊敬的客户。

客户只需点击一下按钮即可完成订单。 不多也不少。 为了建立良好的声誉并更好地推广我的业务,​​Klarna提供了简单的定制工具。 事实上,它允许我编辑并对结帐进行各种更改。 例如,我可以根据自己的需求和期望来设计结账品牌。

这是另一个。

所有PCI 商人合规 过程得到很好的照顾。 这是一个无忧无虑的事情。 我可以跳进去了 全球支持。 值得一提的是,Klarna在欧洲和美国的许多国家开展业务。

另外,让我们归功于 店内结账 的解决方案。

这个包裹将我的销售点转变为赚钱机器。 可是等等。 这有多可行? 我将包括一系列付款选项。 请记住,客户可以实时访问信用卡。 换句话说,预约客户可能是潜在客户。

实际上,他们不需要做任何注册。 有趣的是,客户可以在14天内付款。 即使产品缺货,情况也会好转。 Klarna有一个交付细分,客户可以访问。

一旦我重新进货,他们就可以选择如何以及何时交货。 非常感谢POS融资。 那是多么巧妙? 随着流行的付款选项配音 '切片', 我可以联系大多数访问我商店的客户。

Klarna 通过向客户的移动设备发送包含所有相关详细信息的提示通知来实现此目的。

Klarna商店

klarna评论 - 商店

从一个着名的高端零售商购物从未如此简单。 Klarna上列出的零售类别中的关键包括:

  • 汽车
  • 美容
  • 家居与园艺
  • 服装和配饰
  • 数码产品
  • 个人护理
  • 运动和户外

每个部分都有数千家商店。 名单是无止境的。 它的整合部分是一个平稳的航行。难怪有超过100,000商家。

我们不能忽视 防水台 高跟鞋 插件支持。 Klarna与大型多渠道电子商务解决方案合作。 我将支付处理器与基于深层平台的商店集成在一起;

我完全同意。

这种整体集成的想法在第一时间可能看起来令人困惑。 不用担心。 有一个精心设计的开发人员集成指南可供使用。 有软件开发工具包(SDK),用于像Java,NET,PHP,Javascript和移动应用的语言。

让我们假设,我不是开发人员,也不是复杂编码术语的秘密。 我需要做的就是将Klarna连接到我的在线商店来管理付款。 上述平台易于兼容。 我不需要先前的技能来做到这一点。

这里有一个 简要设置指南。

一旦我成功地将Klarna整合到我的商店,它就可以让我选择最合适的结账套餐。 要上线,我必须注册商家帐户。 我需要填写我的业务细节。 从这一端,我可以下载实时凭据。

那么我在哪里需要这些信息呢? 我将凭据粘贴到我平台的插件上。 魔术就发生了。 Klarna在结账时更新其产品。 我的客户现在可以使用他们的首选付款方案购买商品并稍后付款。

Klarna的定价

这因地区而异。

如果让我说,我住在英国,Klarna向我收取交易费用 £0.20 2.9%可变费用 如果我选择稍后付款 该 '切片' 期权收取相同的交易费用,但可变费用是 1.9%。

对于生活在美国的客户来说,这是一个 $0.30 交易费和a 夜晚是他们最嘴馋 后付款选项的可变费用。 费率是相同的 '切片' 付款计划,但可变费用是 3.29%。

在此 现在付款 选项不会吸引任何费用。

更重要的是的呢,是其他国家如瑞典,挪威,丹麦,芬兰,德国,奥地利和荷兰计划。

谁应该考虑使用Klarna?

Klarna为这么多类别的人和商业实体提供了无限可能。 即时融资是客户应该考虑的事情。 使用第三方平台的在线零售商需要掌握此设施。

每当我需要将访客转变为真正的客户时,这对我来说都是正确的选择。 如果我想为我的POS提供店内融资支持,那么我肯定应该给Klarna一个机会。

客户支持

首先, Klarna 有一个24 / 7实时聊天支持。 此外,该网站还有一些资源丰富的文章。 我了解Klarna的工作原理,退款政策,付款计划以及其他令人惊叹的功能。

它有所有它。Klarna是像Facebook,Instagram的,Twitter和LinkedIn主流的社交媒体平台积极操作区域语言支持。

最有趣的是注册过程。 这是非常快速和直接的。

此外,它允许我使用的所有测试 模拟账户。 从这一点开始,我可以熟悉结账流程和所有可用的付款计划。

Klarna评论:优点

  • 无痛的结账体验
  • 客户可以选择分期付款
  • Klarna在结账时立即向商家付款
  • 客户可以在交货后付款
  • 轻松与主要的第三方购物车集成
  • 低交易费用

Klarna评论:缺点

  • 客户支持缓慢
  • 几个与客户有关的退款相关投诉

Klarna评论:结论

考虑到所有因素,有很多可以利用的 Klarna。 商家和客户都需要高度考虑这种结账服务。 我还能在哪里找到一个解决方案,让我分期付款?

如果我们看数字(60万消费者),这是肯定的Klarna已通过其全球的推广和流畅的购买体验囊括其声誉。 它给了我零售业务的优势。 我尽量减少数量 放弃购物车 到目前为止。

另一方面,我认为检测到的缺陷是Klarna可以轻易解决的问题。 毕竟,没有什么是完美无瑕的。

我们不要忘记它的API集成能力。 至少可以说,它是一种有用的支付方式。 Klarna值得吗? 肯定是的。 相信我; 期待几乎没有遗憾。

此外,它具有市场上最低的交易费用之一。 此外,它还附带了一个模拟账户,让我快乐。 我不需要花一毛钱来完成任务。

Klarna 评分: 4.0 - 审查

Desirae Ojdick

Desirae是一位充满激情的自由撰稿人,客座博主和内容创作者。 她花时间研究与电子商务行业相关的所有当前趋势。

Klarna Reviews: A Checkout Payment Tool

If we are to hunt for the most elite ecommerce payment solution in the market, we ought to scrutinize a couple of attributes.  Admittedly, any customer is always on the run for a secure checkout payment tool.

The entire experience needs to be one which is not only swift but nearly perfect.

And my point is?

We all need tangible results. Right guys? A high degree of optimism unfolds if my business gains quite a substantial amount of confidence from my customers. But here's the million dollar question.

How safe are the transactions? This definitely forms part of the whole equation.

Besides, consumer credit trends surprisingly indicate a visual depiction to consider. I need to work with a payment software which connects my clients to diverse facilities. How about one that allows them to pay later?

Klarna seems to heighten its game by doing the same. But that's just a snippet of what it's capable of. On the contrary, it's always a tough decision to make. Actually, if we put all the payment alternatives on the table, it's hard to confirm which one, in particular, scores the greatest victory.

This review, however, saves you the distress. It allows you to assess Klarna's financing options, its ease of use and rates. On board, is an elaborate guide which lets you have an in-depth comprehension of how to use Klarna. Also,  it covers its support system, and shop directory.

So let's jump right in.

What is Klarna?

klarna reviews - homepage

It's a software built to enhance a shopper's experience. What do I mean? The immense pressure to keep up-to-date with technology makes Klarna mark its territory among other payment methods. It lets me pay later whenever I shop an item.

The point of sale financing applies to goods like electronics, clothes, furniture and many other items sold online. Think of it as a means which lets me have flexible payment options. I don't need to worry about insufficient funds.

But how does it work?

First, I need to pick all orders. There's Klarna button at checkout which I choose as my payment option. From here, I get to fill in some requisite information. This helps to determine whether my purchase is approved or not.

It's quite impressive how efficient the process gets. It sends me a confirmation email immediately after I submit all details. The email includes the purchase description and the date when repayment is due. How cool is that?

In case I'm faced with difficulties, customer support is more than willing to resolve all sorts of issues.

What are Klarna's Key Features?

klarna reviews - demo

At this point, I know you're so eager to know and get to judge if it's actually an asset to consider for your online store. On the other hand, a customer still wants to make comparisons with other major competitors.

So let's start off.

Klarna has a mobile app both on the Apple store and Google Play. It lets me download their latest version which I use to pay for my orders. What's more astounding is its login page. A distinction is drawn between customers and merchants.

Let's keep our eyes on what the app can do for me? It allows easy access to customer service. Also, I get accurate notifications regarding payments. It helps me avoid late payments. It's so obvious that I need to build a good credit score as early as possible.

Klarna gives a run for my money. Actually, there's a merchant portal to utilize for business purposes. It's so amazing how easy it's to manage my payout reports, daily orders, and get detailed store statistics.

Moreover, it lets me customize general settings which ultimately reflect on my dashboard. On the customer's page, there's an overlay which shows all upcoming payments. All this, at the click of one button.

Putting more focus on payments.

Klarna pledges to boost my experience through its flexible repayment plans. It gives me an allowance of up to 30 days. Take note, it's a zero interest transaction. No extra costs to be incurred. What's more exquisite is the fact that I can spread the payments to 4 interest-free installments.

Tell me, where else can I find such an enticing offer? Also, I get to make most of its monthly payments plan. Quite breathtaking how instant the financing works.

Klarna Reviews: Buyer Protection

It's undisputed how sensitive this part is. To be precise, my customers need a safe checkout which fends off all possible risks. So how feasible does it get with Klarna? What delights me most, is the Klarna buyer protection policy. 

It endeavors to instill an assurance to all potential customers. Consequently, all Klarna merchants need to be verified. As a result of that, a buyer gets their money back in case they don't receive their purchased goods.

However, to make it a fair level ground, there's a certain threshold which is set and ought to be met. It's the ultimate way to support my claim and get a refund. The grounds could either be;

  • I've purchased goods but I didn't receive them
  • I've  received the wrong products
  • The merchant sends me products which don't match the initial description, they're defective, or not complete at the time they get delivered.

Furthermore, it's so easy to file a claim. I only need to contact customer care via the official phone number or email. Klarna steps in the right direction through its zero fraud liability protection program. It proves to be convenient in the occasion where a purchase or a charge is made using my details but without my consent.

But there's more to count on.

Actually, the policy covers all procedures which guide me on how to file a claim against a merchant. It includes any dispute where an unauthorized payment is made using my credit card information.

Klarna's Merchant Solution

klarna reviews - merchant

Here, Klarna brings into play quite a comprehensive service for me as a merchant. One which I can't exhaust. It lets me get paid even when a customer chooses to pay at a later date.

And that's just a tip of the iceberg.

Why is it so imperative to work with Klarna? It serves as a technique to boost my sales. As a matter of fact, it reduces the number of cart abandonment. I've had quite a diverse experience and I'm confident to attest to this.

If I work with a facility such a Klarna, where funds are easily accessible, there is a high likelihood that the number of impulsive buyers will increase by a huge margin. There's a low risk involved here.

How's that attainable?

I'm always paid upfront. It doesn't matter whether a customer delays to make their payments. My business is not frustrated at any single point.

Here's what any retailer wants to hear.

The credit risk is nearly zero. I get to fully take control of my enterprise. Nothing hold's me back! Looking at the numbers on Klarna's site, the customers' satisfaction rate is impressive. What exactly comes to mind, is an end-to-end payment solution which gives more for less.

As a merchant, I can't overlook its buyer protection policy and pre-authorization procedure.

To say the least, this is the ultimate strategy to build a customer's trust. Klarna's dashboard is built with proficiency which makes me work with a high degree of precision. It lets me have detailed reports and analytics which are quite relevant and help to scale my business.

I can't overlook its integration point which links the various payment methods with my store. To optimize the experience and performance, I get automatic updates for the latest checkout.

Order processing is well structured and businesslike. I get a wholesome experience by using Klarna to activate all orders. It helps me send invoices either by mail, or email.

So how authentic is the Checkout?

Klarna's team promises to let my customers have a seamless experience while making payments.

This is how its functionality swings into action.

It identifies a customer's details and the preferred shipping method. Fortunately, Klarna pays for both costs. It removes all stumbling blocks through its one integration point. It helps me turn a mere guest to an esteemed customer.

All a customer needs is to make an order in just a click of a button. No more no less. To build a good reputation and market my business better, Klarna comes with easy customization tools. In fact, it lets me edit and make all sorts of changes to the checkout. For instance, I'm able to brand the checkout in a bid to suit my needs and expectations.

Here's another one.

All PCI merchant compliance process is well taken care of. It's a hassle-free affair. I get to jump right in its global support. It's worth mentioning that Klarna operates in so many countries across Europe and in the US.

Also, let's give credit to the In-store checkout solution.

This package turns my point of sale to a money minting machine. But wait. How viable is this? I get to include an array of payment options. Keep in mind, a customer gets to access the credit in real-time. In other words, a walk-in client could be a potential customer.

In fact, they don't need to do any signup. Interesting enough is the fact that a customer gets up to 14 days to make a payment. Things get better even when products are out of stock. Klarna has a delivery segment which is accessible to customers.

They get to choose how and when they want their goods delivered once I restock them. Many thanks to POS financing. How ingenious is that? With the popular payment option dubbed ‘Slice it', I get to reach out to most clients who visit my store.

Klarna fulfills this by sending a prompt notification to a customer's mobile device with all the pertinent details.

Klarna Stores

klarna reviews - stores

Shopping from a notable and high-end retailer has never been easier. Key among the retail categories listed on Klarna include;

  • Automotive
  • Beauty
  • Home and Garden
  • Apparel and Accessories
  • Electronics
  • Personal Care
  • Sports and Outdoor

There are thousands of stores in each section. The list is endless. The integration part of it is a smooth sail.No wonder there are over 100,000 merchants on board.

We can't ignore the platforms and plugin support. Klarna has partnered with big multi-channel e-commerce solutions. I get to integrate the payment processor with stores built on profound platforms like;

I can't agree more.

This whole integration idea might seem confusing at the first instance. Worry not. There's an elaborate Developer's integration guide to utilize. There are Software Development Kits (SDKs) for languages like Java, Net, PHP, Javascript, and Mobile apps.

Let's suppose, I'm not a developer nor privy to the complex coding jargons. All I need to do is connect Klarna to my online store to manage payments. The above-mentioned platforms are easily compatible. I don't need prior skills to do this.

Here's a brief setup guide.

Once I successfully integrate Klarna to my store, it lets me pick the most appropriate checkout package. To go live, I must sign up for the merchant account. I need to fill in my business details. From this end, I'm able to download the live credentials.

So where do I need this information? I paste the credentials on my platform's plugin. And the magic happens. Klarna updates its products at the checkout. My customers can now purchase items and pay later by using their preferred payment plan.

Klarna's Pricing

This varies from one region to another.

If let's say, I live in the UK, Klarna charges me a transaction fee of £0.20  and a 2.9% variable fee if I choose to pay later. The ‘Slice it' option charges the same transaction fee but the variable fee is 1.9%.

For customers living in the United States, the is a $0.30 transaction fee and a 5.99% variable fee for the pay later option. The rate is the same for the ‘Slice it' payment plan but the variable fee is 3.29%.

The pay now option doesn't attract any fees.

What's more into the bargain, are plans for other countries like Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Austria, and The Netherlands.

Who should consider using Klarna?

Klarna unlocks infinite possibilities for so many categories of persons and business entities. Instant financing is something any customer should consider. Online retailers using third-party platforms need to get hold of this facility.

Whenever I need to turn visitors to real customers, this is the right place for me. If I want to have in-store financing support for my POS, then definitely I should give Klarna a shot.

Customer Support

To begin with, Klarna has a 24/7 live chat support. Besides, there are a couple of resourceful articles on the site. I get to understand how Klarna works, Its refund policies, payment plans among other amazing features.

It has language support for all the regions it operates in. Klarna is active on the mainstream social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

The most interesting bit is the signup process. It's quite fast and straightforward.

Also, it lets me do all tests using the demo account. From this point, I can get acquainted on the checkout process and all available payment plans.

Klarna Reviews: Pros

  • Painless checkout experience
  • Customers can choose to pay for items in installments
  • Klarna instantly pays the merchant at checkout
  • Customers can pay later after delivery
  • Easily integrates with major third-party carts
  • Low transaction fees

Klarna Reviews: Cons

  • Sluggish customer support
  • Several refund-related complaints from customers

Klarna Reviews: Conclusion

Taking everything into account, there's much to tap on Klarna. Both merchants and customers need to highly consider this checkout service. Where else will I find a solution which lets me pay an item in installments?

If we look at the numbers(60 million consumers) it's certain that Klarna has garnered its reputation via its global outreach and smooth purchase experience. It gives me retail business an edge. I get to minimize the number of cart abandonment by far.

On the other hand, I believe the flaws detected are issues which Klarna can easily resolve. After all, nothing is ever flawless.

Let's not forget its APIs integration capacity. To say the least, it serves as a useful payment alternative. Is Klarna worthwhile? Definitely yes. Trust me; expect almost zero regrets.

Furthermore, it has one of the lowest transaction fees in the market. Besides, it comes with a demo account which I get to joy ride. I don't need to spend a dime to do a run through.

Klarna Rating: 4.0 - Review by

Desirae Ojdick

Desirae is a passionate freelance copywriter, guest blogger, and a content creator. She takes her time to study all current trends related to the e-commerce industry.