Kajabi评论:高价的在线课程与价格走

互联网似乎充满了无穷无尽的在线课程建设工具。 这不是一件坏事,但很难筛选疯狂。 Kajabi 是一个我们偶然发现的新的,有一个有趣的名字和一些令人难以置信的营销工具。

此Kajabi评论概述了谁可能想要考虑这个平台,我们通过顶级功能使您的在线课程尽可能最好。

你会发现Kajabi并不是推出在线课程最便宜的选择。 然而,它更像是一个完整的套件,它将为您提供完全的自定义控制,以及每个提供的计划的0%交易费用。

此外,您还可以获得一些出色的解决方案 电子邮件营销,收入最大化,并发送测验和调查。

如果这对您来说听起来不错,请继续阅读以了解为什么Kajabi值得为您的组织付出代价。

目录:

  1. Kajabi评论:杰出的特色
    1. 完整的在线状态,包括网站主题,主机和博客
    2. 强大的电子邮件营销与个性化
    3. 加售和可定制的结账
    4. 自动化营销的完美管道
  2. Kajabi评论:定价
  3. Kajabi评论:客户支持
  4. 你应该考虑Kajabi出售在线课程吗?

Kajabi评论:杰出的特色

在线获取课程不应要求您找到托管并担心网页设计。 事实上,您的大部分努力都应该用于创建课程。 这就是Kajabi的价格处于较高端的原因之一,因为您根本不需要完成很多设计工作。

需要托管? Kajabi涵盖了它。 想要推广您的产品? Kajabi为你做到了。

你很快就会知道Kajabi确实是最强大的在线课程平台之一,这是因为系统似乎拥有你需要的一切。

完整的在线状态,包括网站主题,主机和博客

Kajabi评论 - 设计师

从网站主题到托管,设计和开发工作已经为您完成。 如果你要用WordPress创建一个在线商店,你必须找到合适的托管公司并找到一个 主题 跟...共事。

与其他在线课程平台相比,Kajabi脱颖而出,因为它实际上有大量灵活的网站主题。 很难看到这一点,因为竞争似乎通常提供一个模板来构建。

因此,您拥有比网站外观更强大的功能,您甚至可以获得完整博客模块的好处。

许多在线课程平台再次没有包含博客。 所以,你仍然坚持链接到一个完全不同的网站或根本没有博客。 但是Kajabi知道博客的力量 搜索引擎优化,特别是当你想要出售昂贵的课程时。

强大的电子邮件营销与个性化

Kajabi评论 - 电子邮件营销

内置的电子邮件营销是我彻底享受Kajabi的主要原因之一。 在我作为审稿人的时候,我看过电子商务,网站和在线课程平台,使用所谓的电子邮件营销工具。 但是,他们通常会淡化像MailChimp或AWeber这样的更好工具的版本。

Kajabi的情况并非如此,因为它具有强大的分析功能,可以跟踪从开放费率到点击的所有内容,以及美观的HTML电子邮件模板,可以吸引客户并使您的品牌看起来更专业。

电子邮件系统对您有利,通过提供电子邮件广播(发送给您的所有学生)和个性化的个人电子邮件,为某些应该享受折扣或可能需要您的课程帮助的学生。

我最喜欢的部分是,您可以跟踪潜在客户生命周期,以准确了解某人何时以及如何报名参加您的课程,然后您可以看到他们何时离开以及为什么。

加售和可定制的结账

加售可以很方便 营销工具 因为只要用户从您的商店购买课程,它们就会弹出。 这使您可以增加平均订单价值,有人可能会发现他们也希望初学者瑜伽课程与他们的普拉提课程同时进行。

此外,结帐设计尽可能优化,以改善您的转化次数。 它具有高度可自定义的设置,用于调整字段,按钮,副本等。

自动化营销的完美管道

kajabi评论

您可能听说过没有管道,您的网上商店会把钱留在桌面上。 这是事实,但是您经常会陷入困境,试图整合多个程序以使您的管道实际工作。 Kajabi采用不同的方法,在核心平台中包含您需要的所有管道工具。

这一切都始于电子邮件营销自动化。 您可以发送定时电子邮件,以便将其发送到客户收件箱中。 这为您的客户创造了一个旅程,同时让您继续从事其他工作。

您还可以对学生进行细分,并根据他们所学的课程和所拥有的产品将其发送到不同的消息传递管道。

最后,此管道的一部分是Kajabi网络研讨会功能,它允许您设置事件并共享预先录制的网络研讨会,作为自动营销计划的一部分。

Kajabi评论:定价

在过去,我见过提供免费计划的在线课程平台,以及一些价格低廉的20平台。 但是,您似乎通常会获得围绕$ 50到$ 100定价的最佳功能。

当你看看Kajabi时,它的定价似乎与图表略有不同。 最便宜的计划是每月$ 103,那是你每年支付的时间。 这并不是网上课程创业公司想要听到的,但很明显Kajabi迎合了谁。

如上所述,基本计划每月售价为103。 这样,您只能获得对五个产品(课程)和1,000活跃成员的支持。 因此,Kajabi更像是一个用于深入课程的高效系统。

该公司正试图让您制作高质量的产品,然后通过激烈的营销工具推销它们。

我们来看看全系列的定价:

  • 基本型 - 每月$ 103可让您支持五种产品,每月25,000营销电子邮件,一名管理员用户,1,000活跃成员,一个网站和25管道。
  • - 每月$ 311可让您支持100产品,每月75,000营销电子邮件,五个管理员用户,10,000活跃成员,三个网站和100管道。 您还会收到联盟计划以及删除Kajabi品牌的选项。
  • 尊爵型 - 每月$ 719可让您支持无限制产品,每月150,000营销电子邮件,25管理员用户,无限活跃会员,10网站以及无限制的管道。 您还会收到联盟计划以及删除Kajabi品牌的选项。

出售企业计划,但您必须联系Kajabi公司才能获得有关该计划的更多信息。 我认为Kajabi愿意支持任何企业规模,因此您可以自定义您的计划。

值得一提的是,所有Kajabi计划都提供0%交易费,24 / 7电子邮件和实时聊天支持,滴水内容,高级定制工具,培训课程和网络研讨会。

缺点? 嗯,这对初创公司来说并不理想。 此外,我发现当你已经每月支付大笔$ 103时,Kajabi在你的网站上打了自己的品牌,这很奇怪。 然后,需要每月额外支付$ 200才能将其删除? 不酷。

Kajabi评论:客户支持

我无法向小型企业和初创公司推荐Kajabi的另一个原因是客户支持。 对于一家大公司来说,每月支付300或$ 700并且只能获得实时聊天和电子邮件支持,这甚至有点奇怪。

对不起,如果我在网上课程软件上花了那么多钱,我希望有一些入职流程,如果出现问题我可以打电话给某人。

无论如何,电子邮件和实时聊天支持都是24 / 7。 因此,当您遇到课程网站的情况时,无论何时何地,您都可以联系其中一个实时聊天代表。

至于在线资源,Kajabi并没有让人失望。

为Premium计划客户提供了网络研讨会和活动选项,但每个人都可以访问Kajabi博客和帮助中心。

该博客涵盖了从内容营销到提高您的写作技巧的所有内容,帮助中心提供了用于了解Kajabi营销,集成,在线商店和帐户管理功能的视频和文章。

总的来说,我喜欢Kajabi那些坚持实时聊天支持的人。 我自己很少打电话给支持热线,所以这对我来说很有意义。 但是,我知道很多企业主宁愿拿起电话付款。

Kajabi还有丰富的文章和视频,因此帮助中心非常适合那些喜欢完成自己研究的人。

你应该考虑Kajabi出售在线课程吗?

我建议将Kajabi在线课程平台推荐给已经创建并准备好的内容的公司。 如果您正在测试水域并查看是否要销售在线课程,请查看其他地方。

我还认为你需要从一个既保证赚钱的课程开始,也可以考虑学生愿意多付一点钱。

如果您能够展示自己作为终极专家,Kajabi拥有您营销和营销所需的功能 重新定位。 通过这种方式,您可以弥补每月的高成本,并且仍然可以获得这些令人垂涎的工具。

如果您对此Kajabi评论有任何疑问或想提出任何问题,请随时在下面的评论部分中添加一行。

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

Kajabi Review: High Powered Online Courses With the Price to Go With It

kajabi review

It seems like the internet is filled with an endless supply of online course building tools. That's not a bad thing, but it's tough to sift through the madness. Kajabi is a new one we've stumbled upon, with an interesting name and some incredible marketing tools as well.

This Kajabi Review outlines who might want to consider this platform, and we go through the top features for making your online courses the best they can be.

You'll learn that Kajabi is not the cheapest of options out there to launch your online courses. However, it's more of a full suite that's going to give you full customization control, along with 0% transaction fees for every plan offered.

In addition, you receive some great solutions for email marketing, revenue maximization, and sending out quizzes and surveys.

If this sounds good to you, keep reading to understand why Kajabi might be worth the price for your organization.

Table of Contents:

  1. Kajabi Review: Standout Features
    1. A Complete Online Presence With Site Themes, Hosting, and Blogging
    2. Powerful Email Marketing with Personalization
    3. Upsells and a Customizable Checkout
    4. The Perfect Pipeline for Automated Marketing
  2. Kajabi Review: Pricing
  3. Kajabi Review: Customer Support
  4. Should You Consider Kajabi to Sell Online Courses?

Kajabi Review: Standout Features

Getting your courses online shouldn't require you to go find hosting and worry about web design. In fact, most of your efforts should be put into the creation of your courses. And that's one of the reasons Kajabi's rates are on the higher end because you don't have to complete much design work at all.

Need hosting? Kajabi covers it. Want to market your product? Kajabi does it for you.

You'll soon learn that Kajabi is indeed one of the most powerful online course platforms out there, and it's because the system seems to have everything you need.

A Complete Online Presence With Site Themes, Hosting, and Blogging

Kajabi Review - the designer

From site themes to hosting, the design and development work is already taken care of for you. If you were to create an online store with WordPress, you'd have to seek out the right hosting company and locate a theme to work with.

When compared to other online course platforms, Kajabi stands out because it actually has a large selection of flexible site themes. It's quite rare to see this since the competition seems to usually provide one template to build off of.

Therefore, you have far more power over the way your site looks, and you even get the benefit of a full blogging module.

Once again, many online course platforms don't have blogging included. So, you're stuck with linking to a completely different site or not blogging at all. But Kajabi knows the power of blogging for SEO, especially when you're trying to sell expensive courses.

Powerful Email Marketing with Personalization

Kajabi Review - email marketing

The built-in email marketing is one of the main reasons I thoroughly enjoy Kajabi. During my time as a reviewer, I've seen e-commerce, website, and online course platforms with so-called email marketing tools. However, they have usually watered down versions of a better tool like MailChimp or AWeber.

That's not the case with Kajabi since it has powerful analytics to track everything from open rates to clicks, along with beautiful HTML email templates for intriguing your customers and making your brand look more professional.

The email system works in your favor by offering email broadcasts (sent to all of your students) and personalized individual emails for certain students who deserve a discount or maybe need some help in your course.

My favorite part is that you can track the lead lifecycle to understand exactly when and how someone signs up for your course, then you can see when they leave and why.

Upsells and a Customizable Checkout

The upsells serve as handy marketing tools since they pop up whenever a user purchases a course from your store. This allows you to increase your average order value, where someone might see that they also want a beginners yoga course to go along with their pilates course.

Furthermore, the checkout is designed to be as optimized as possible for improving your conversions. It has highly customizable settings for adjusting fields, buttons, copy, and more.

The Perfect Pipeline for Automated Marketing

kajabi review


You might have heard that without a pipeline your online store is leaving money on the table. This is true, but you often get stuck trying to integrate multiple programs to make your pipeline actually work. Kajabi has a different approach by including all of the pipeline tools you need, right in the core platform.

It all starts with the email marketing automation. You can send out timed emails so it trickles into customer inboxes. This creates a journey for your customer while leaving you to work on other things.

You can also segment your students and send them down different messaging pipelines depending on the courses they take and products owned.

Finally, part of this pipeline is the Kajabi webinar feature, which lets you set events and share prerecorded webinars as part of your automated marketing plan.

Kajabi Review: Pricing

In the past, I've seen online course platforms that offer free plans, and some cheap ones around $20. However, it seems like you usually get the best features around the $50 to $100 pricing.

When you look at Kajabi, it's definitely going to seem like the pricing is a little off the charts. The cheapest of the plans is $103 per month, and that's when you pay annually. It's not exactly what online course startups want to hear, but it's clear who Kajabi caters to.

The Basic plan, as mentioned, sells for $103 per month. With that, you only receive support for five products (courses) and 1,000 active members. Therefore, Kajabi is more of a high-powered system for in-depth courses.

The company is trying to get you to make quality products, then market the heck out of them with the intense marketing tools.

Let's take a look at the full range of pricing:

  • Basic – $103 per month gets you support for five products, 25,000 marketing emails per month, one admin user, 1,000 active members, one website, and 25 pipelines.
  • Pro – $311 per month gets you support for 100 products, 75,000 marketing emails per month, five admin users, 10,000 active members, three websites, and 100 pipelines. You also receive an affiliate program and the option to remove the Kajabi branding.
  • Premium – $719 per month gets you support for unlimited products, 150,000 marketing emails per month, 25 admin users, unlimited active members, 10 websites, and unlimited pipelines. You also receive an affiliate program and the option to remove the Kajabi branding.

An Enterprise plan is sold, but you have to contact the Kajabi company in order to receive more information on that. I would assume Kajabi is willing to support any enterprise size, so you can customize your plan.

It's also worth mentioning that all Kajabi plans come with 0% transaction fees, 24/7 email and live chat support, drip content, advanced customization tools, training courses, and webinars.

The downsides? Well, it's not ideal pricing for startups. In addition, I find it strange that Kajabi slaps its own branding on your site when you're already paying a large sum of $103 per month. Then, it's required to pay an additional $200 per month to remove it? Not cool.

Kajabi Review: Customer Support

Another reason I have trouble recommending Kajabi to small businesses and startups is that of the customer support. It's even a little strange for a larger company to pay $300 or $700 per month and only gain access to live chat and email support.

I'm sorry, if I'm spending that much money on an online course software, I expect to have some onboarding processes and someone who I can call if something goes wrong.

Regardless, the email and live chat support are provided 24/7. So, when you run into a situation with your course website, you can contact one of the live chat reps, no matter what time it is.

As for the online resources, Kajabi doesn't disappoint.

Webinar and event options are provided for the Premium plan customers, but everyone can access the Kajabi blog and the help center.

The blog covers everything from content marketing to improve your writing skills, and the help center has videos and articles for understanding the Kajabi features for marketing, integrations, your online store, and the managing of accounts.

Overall, I like Kajabi for those who stick with live chat support. I myself rarely call a phone support line, so it would make sense for me. However, I know that type of payment many business owners would rather pick up a phone.

Kajabi also has a rich collection of articles and videos, so the help center is ideal for those who like to complete their own research.

Should You Consider Kajabi to Sell Online Courses?

I'd recommend the Kajabi online course platform to companies with content already created and ready to go. If you're testing the waters and seeing if you want to sell an online course, look elsewhere.

I also think you'd need to start with a course that's both guaranteed to make money and one that students might be willing to pay a little extra money for.

If you can present yourself as the ultimate expert, Kajabi has the features you need for marketing and retargeting. This way, you can make up for the high monthly costs and still get those coveted tools.

If you have any questions about this Kajabi review or would like to ask any questions, feel free to drop a line in the comments section below.

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *