AirPOS销售点系统(ePOS)的终极指南 - 完整评论

如果我想看到我的 零售业 蓬勃发展,我必须精明我如何处理移动交易。 作为一个商人,这是最终出现的问题。 我的企业是否完全成熟,需要一个多元化的系统,如AirPOS?

让我指出一个完美的场景。

以快速增长为例 电子商务 部门。 信用卡付款 实际上来自客户,是不可避免的遭遇。 事实上,我需要一个快速吸收的系统。

此外, 转换 真的很重要。 毕竟,我希望这是一个让步和接受的事情。 如果没有,那么肯定,没有钱的价值。 因此,我可能想对AirPOS进行全面评估。 把它想象成一个提升a的大胆举措 安全支付 为了您的业务。

但不要担心,要开心。

这篇评论披露了我需要知道的一切。 确切地说,它涉及其定价,硬件和电子商务兼容性。 这里的重点是AirPOS是否与纸上看起来一样好。 我需要了解它如何扩展我的转化率。

没有太多的麻烦,让我们抓住事实。

什么是AirPOS?

airpos主页

它是一个云支持的平台,可以让我处理信用卡付款。 AirPOS 通过其接受主要品牌的能力获得市场的牵引力。 其中的关键包括;

  1. 大师
  2. 万事达
  3. 苹果支付
  4. 谷歌付钱
  5. 签证
  6. 美国运通卡

我必须说,这是一个非常灵活的软件。 它从Apple和Android设备进行卡支付处理。 好吧,没有人被锁在这里。 除非我使用来自火星的某种操作系统。 AirPOS似乎有点与众不同,因为它也可以在Microsoft Windows上使用。

请注意,没有每月费用也没有固定条款。 事实上,它的可用性非常简单。 没有火箭科学!

但这对我来说是一场自动获胜。

我开始嘲笑它 30天免费试用。 要申请演示,我只需通过他们的官方联系销售团队 电话号码(+ 353 1437 0087)。 这是如此慷慨。 我不需要花一分钱就AirPOS进行一些测试。 此外,它运作顺利。 换句话说,整个体验是没有道理的。

那么我该如何设置我的设备呢?

绝对简单。

首先,我需要从Apple商店或Google Play商店下载该应用程序。 在设置过程中,应用程序要求我允许它访问我的位置。 右上角有一个按钮,如果我有一个已经存在的帐户,我可以登录。

接下来,是让它与我的设备同步的一个步骤。 最后,显示员工帐户页面。 我需要设置所有必需的凭据。 如果遇到任何困难,可以依靠“支持”部分中的“设置指南”。

AirPOS评论:POS硬件

airpos硬件

似乎 AirPOS 有很多提供。 非常感谢它的超现代系统。 它们都是高功能的,并且在市场上很容易获得。 不要忘记它们的成本效益。 更有吸引力的是,我不需要为此付出任何代价 航运。 那已经解决了。

AirPOS与SmartKit同步,使得硬件安装在公园散步。 在我看来,这种体验非常不严格。 这里没有猜测!

幸运的是,可以选择租用硬件包。 这怎么可行? 好吧,AiPOS与StoreKit合作使其成为可能 Divido, 全球消费者融资解决方案。 此优惠为我提供了一个灵活的月度付款计划,延长了12个月。

另一方面,Divido向我收取每月的利息 2%。 但是,设置了最低阈值以享受此服务。 我必须订购上面的硬件 £250 全包增值税。 你最好试试这个。

但是如何做到 I 租赁硬件?

该过程在网站上系统地布置。 最重要的是,我必须将我合适的包装添加到购物车中。 它显示一个弹出按钮以选择租赁选项。 下一步是在结账时我选择计划用Divido付款并填写必要的细节。 订单会立即发送到我的地址。

看看所有AirPOS硬件。

  • 适用于iPad和Android的M-Pop

硬件包括收据打印机和现金抽屉。 此外,它配备了一个框架平板电脑,屏幕尺寸为10“英寸。 这提高了集成能力。 与普通硬件相比,该设备更先进。 逻辑表现在它的运作方式上。

它具有客户显示功能,可以扫描条形码并向我的客户显示每个项目的购买价格。 这为我的零售业务在透明度和生产力之间取得了平衡。

没有扫描仪和客户显示器的硬件价格是 £378 不包括增值税。 同一个包的租约从 £42.99 每月全包增值税。

  • Ipad加Android入门套件

它包括一个mc-Print3紧凑型,收据打印机和现金抽屉,所有这些都同步得很好。 他们可以与任何POS应用程序集成。 平板电脑安装在坚固耐用的框架中。

它的成本 £364 不含增值税且不含配件(扫描仪+客户显示器)。 商家获得租约 £41.40 每月包括增值税。

  • Windows套件

收据打印机和现金抽屉都在船上。 它与任何POS应用程序兼容。 价钱是 £275 不包括增值税。 对于租赁选项,我不得不放弃 £31.27 其中包括增值税。

AirPOS集成

AirPOS 由于它提供了相当出色的表现,因此它在竞争对手中占据优势 积分 解。 它提供同步支付 总结,贝宝 iZettle。 我对多种付款选项的多样性印象深刻。 这是一种巧妙的方法,被证明是大多数商家的资产。

我可以在AirPOS在线商店购买Paypal Here读卡器,并在我家门口送货。 AirPOS集成读卡器让我接受主要信用卡和借记卡的付款。

此外,它具有非常好的电池寿命。 当我对设备充满电时,我可以进行100交易。 它只是成本 £45 不含增值税。 iZettle读卡器执行类似的任务,但成本略高 (£49) 不含增值税。 它是适合中小型零售商的最合适的设备。

在仪表板上,AirPOS有一个细致的分析部分。 它为我提供了全面的销售报告,让我可以实时管理我的库存。 它会自动与Xero连接以进行会计核算。 一旦我链接这两个平台,我会得到及时的财务报告。

此外,它还与多渠道在线商店集成。 有趣的是,它增强了客户的顺利结账流程。 这减少了废弃车的数量。

AirPOS评论:客户支持

可以肯定的是,卓越的客户服务是吸引更多潜在客户的可靠方式。 AirPOS似乎意识到了这一事实。 在网站上,有实时聊天支持,我可以询问所有相关问题。

本节重点介绍如何使用POS应用程序,报告套件或信用卡支付集成等相关主题。 除此之外,商家可以通过他们的官方电子邮件或电话号码联系支持团队。 该团队从9上午到午夜,每周7天可用。

该团队在Facebook和Twitter上非常活跃。 在这里,我得到了公司的任何更新。 在线评论非常有利于AirPOS。 没有明显的抱怨。

AirPOS定价

定价似乎诚实至善。

它简单而实惠。 只在 €29.50 (每月不含增值税),我利用其POS屏幕,无限制的用户帐户和基于云的后台办公。

报告应用程序适用 11.00 每月(不含增值税)。 这个应用程序让我可以每天,每周或每月查看销售报告。 最重要的是,我可以随时随地使用AirPOS应用程序。

那么它适合谁?

任何通过在线零售商店销售商品的小企业都有机会使用AirPOS。 它适合想要管理销售报告并以非业余方式向客户打印详细收据的商家的需求。

AirPOS 对于经常接受客户信用卡付款的商业实体非常有用。

AirPOS专业人士

  • 友好的用户界面
  • 灵活的租赁选择
  • 详尽的报告分析
  • 与我的商店顺利整合
  • 接受所有主要信用卡
  • 附带精心的库存跟踪
  • 电子商务增加了兼容性
  • 耐用的打印机

AirPOS Cons

  • 没有24 / 7客户支持

AirPOS评论:最后的话

也许,你可以问问自己; AirPOS是真正的优惠吗? 这个软件很机智,我的回答是肯定的。 这正是您的业务所需要的。 它减少了与支付处理有关的所有迟缓问题。

我也坚定地向商业创业公司推荐AirPOS。 理想情况下,考虑到平台的资源充足程度,这是管理业务交易的完美方式。 硬件与应用程序兼容,公司为我提供了可行的租赁解决方案。

销售点强劲而强大。 它让我可以在一小时内销售10,000产品。 在更大程度上,它可以帮助我扩展我的零售业务并减少 放弃购物车.

特色图片来自 存在Shutterstock

AirPOS 评分: 4.0 - 审查

Desirae Ojdick

Desirae是一位充满激情的自由撰稿人,客座博主和内容创作者。 她花时间研究与电子商务行业相关的所有当前趋势。

The Ultimate Guide to AirPOS Point of Sale System (ePOS) – Complete Review

If I want to see my retail business flourish, I must be shrewd on how I handle mobile transactions. As a merchant, this is the question which ultimately comes up. Is my enterprise fully fledged to require a diverse system such as AirPOS?

Let me pinpoint a perfect scenario.

Take, for instance, the fast-growing E-commerce sector. Credit card payments from customers are actually, an inevitable encounter. As a matter of fact, I need a system which is quick on the uptake.

Besides, the conversions really matter. After all, I expect it to be a give and take affair. If not, then definitely, there's no value for money. For that reason, I might want to do a comprehensive appraisal of AirPOS. Think of it as a bold step to enhance a secure checkout for your business.

But don't worry, be happy.

This review discloses everything I need to know. To be precise, it touches on its pricing, hardware, and e-commerce compatibility. The focal point here is whether AirPOS is as good as it appears on paper. I need to understand how it expands my conversion rates.

Without much ado, let's catch the facts.

What is AirPOS?

airpos homepage

It is a cloud-backed platform which lets me process credit card payments. AirPOS gains traction in the market via its capacity to accept major brands. Key among them include;

  1. Maestro
  2. Mastercard
  3. Apple pay
  4. Google pay
  5. Visa
  6. American Express

I must say, this is quite a flexible software. It does card payment processing from both Apple and Android devices. Well, nobody is locked out here. Unless I'm using some sort of OS from planet Mars. AirPOS seems a bit distinctive since it's also available on Microsoft Windows.

Take note, there are no monthly costs nor fixed terms. In fact, it's usability is so simple. No rocket science!

But here's an automatic win for me.

I get to joyride on its 30 days free trial. To request a demo, I only have to contact the sales team via their official phone number(+353 1437 0087). This is so generous of them. I don't need to spend a penny to run some tests on AirPOS. Furthermore, it operates smoothly. In other words, the whole experience is a no brainer.

So how do I set up my device?

Absolutely simple.

First, I need to download the app from the Apple store or Google play store. During the setup process, the app asks me to allow it to access my location. There's a button at the top right which lets me sign in if I have an already existing account.

What follows, is a step to let it synchronize with my device. Lastly, a staff account page shows up. I need to set up all requisite credentials. If you encounter any difficulties, you can count on the Setup guide which is on the Support section.

AirPOS Review: POS Hardware

airpos hardware

Seems like AirPOS has pretty much to offer. Many thanks to its ultra-modern systems. They're all high functioning and easily accessible in the market. Not forgetting how cost-effective they're. What's more captivating, is that I don't have to pay anything for shipping. That's sorted out.

AirPOS in concurrence with SmartKit, have made the hardware installations a walk in the park. In my view, the experience is quite undemanding. No guesswork here!

Fortunately, there's an option to lease a hardware pack. How is this even feasible? Well, AiPOS in partnership with StoreKit makes it possible via Divido, a global consumer financing solution. This offer gives me a pliable monthly payment plan which extends over 12 months.

On the other hand, Divido charges me a monthly interest of 2%. However, there's a minimum threshold set to enjoy this service. I must make an order for hardware which is above £250 all inclusive of VAT. You better try this one out.

But how do I lease the hardware?

The process is systematically laid out on the site. Above all, I must add my suitable package to cart. It shows a popup button to select the lease option. The next step is at checkout where I choose a plan to pay with Divido and fill necessary details. The order is immediately shipped to my address.

Take a look at all the AirPOS hardware.

  • M-Pop for iPad and Android

The hardware comprises of both a receipt printer and a cash drawer. Also, it comes with a framed tablet which has a screen size of 10″ inches. This improves the integration capacity. The device is more advanced compared to ordinary hardware. And the logic manifests itself by how it operates.

It has a customer display feature which lets me scan bar codes and shows my customers the purchase price for each item. This strikes a balance between transparency and productivity for my retail business.

The price for this hardware without a scanner and customer display is £378 which excludes the VAT. The lease for the same package starts at £42.99 per month all inclusive of VAT.

  • Ipad plus Android Starter Kit

It includes an mc-Print3 compact, a receipt printer and a cash drawer which all sync so well. They can integrate with any POS app. The tablet is mounted in a thick and durable frame.

It costs £364 exclusive of VAT and without the accessories( scanner + customer display). A merchant gets a lease offer at £41.40 per month inclusive of VAT.

  • Windows Kit

Both a receipt printer and a cash drawer are on board. It's compatible with any POS app. The price is £275 which excludes VAT. For the lease option, I have to part with £31.27 which includes VAT.

AirPOS Integration

AirPOS pretty much prevails over its competitors since it offers quite an outstanding integration solution. It offers synchronized payments with SumUp, Paypal and iZettle. I'm impressed with how diverse it gets with the multiple payment options available. This is is an ingenious approach which proves to be an asset for most merchants.

I'm able to purchase the Paypal Here card reader at the AirPOS online store and get it delivered at my doorstep. The AirPOS integrated card reader lets me accept payments from major credit and debit cards.

Also, it has very good battery life. I can do 100 transactions when I fully charge the device. It only costs £45 excluding the VAT. The iZettle card reader does similar tasks but costs slightly higher (£49) excluding the VAT. It's the most suitable device for small and medium-sized retailers.

On the dashboard, AirPOS has a meticulous analytics section. It feeds me with comprehensive sales reports and gives me the possibility to manage my inventory in real-time. It automatically connects with Xero for accounting purposes. I get prompt financial reports once I link the two platforms.

Moreover, it integrates with multichannel online stores. Interestingly, it enhances a smooth checkout process for the customers. This lowers the number of abandoned carts.

 AirPOS Review: Customer Support

It's certain that pre-eminent customer service is a credible way to engage more potential clients. AirPOS seems to be conscious of this fact. On the site, there's live chat support where I get to ask all pertinent questions.

This section focuses more on relevant topics like how to use the POS app, reporting suite or the credit card payment integrations. Aside from that, a merchant can reach the support team through their official email or phone number. The team is available from 9 am till midnight, 7 days a week.

The team is pretty active on Facebook and Twitter. Here, I get hold of any updates from the company. The reviews online are tremendously in favor of AirPOS. No noticeable complaints.

AirPOS Pricing

The pricing seems honest-to-goodness.

It's simple and affordable. At only €29.50 (exclusive of VAT) per month, I utilize its POS screen, unlimited user accounts, and cloud-based back office.

The reporting app goes for € 11.00 per month (exclusive of VAT). This app lets me view sales reports on a daily, weekly or monthly basis. On top of that, I can use the AirPOS app anywhere I go.

So who is it suitable for?

Any small business that sells its items via an online retail store stands a chance to utilize AirPOS. It suits the needs of merchants who want to manage sales reports and print detailed receipts to their customers in a non-amateur manner.

AirPOS is useful for business entities which often accept credit card payments from customers.

AirPOS Pros

  • User-friendly interface
  • Flexible lease option
  • Exhaustive report analytics
  • Smooth integration with my store
  • Accepts all major credit cards
  • Comes with an elaborate inventory tracking
  • E-commerce add on compatibility
  • Durable printers

AirPOS Cons

  • No 24/7 customer support

AirPOS Review: Final Words

Probably, you could ask yourself; is AirPOS the real deal? This software is sharp-witted and my answer is yes. It's precisely what you need for your business. It cuts down all the sluggish issues that have to do with payments processing.

I firmly recommend AirPOS to business startups too. Ideally, it's the perfect way to manage your business transactions considering how resourceful the platform is. The hardware is compatible with the app and the company gives me a workable lease solution.

The point of sale is robust and mighty. It lets me sell up to 10,000 products in an hour. To a greater extent, it helps me scale my retail business and reduce cart abandonment.

Featured image via Shutterstock

AirPOS Rating: 4.0 - Review by

Desirae Ojdick

Desirae is a passionate freelance copywriter, guest blogger, and a content creator. She takes her time to study all current trends related to the e-commerce industry.