الدليل النهائي لنظام نقاط بيع AirPOS (ePOS) - مراجعة كاملة

اذا اردت ان ارى تجارة التجزئة تزدهر ، يجب أن أكون داهية في كيفية التعامل مع المعاملات المتنقلة. كتاجر ، هذا هو السؤال الذي يأتي في نهاية المطاف. هل تم تطوير مشروعي بالكامل ليحتاج إلى نظام متنوع مثل AirPOS؟

اسمحوا لي أن حدد سيناريو مثاليًا.

خذ على سبيل المثال ، النمو السريع التجارة الإلكترونية القطاع. مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان من العملاء هم في الواقع ، لقاء لا مفر منه. في الحقيقة ، أحتاج إلى نظام سريع في الإقبال.

إلى جانب ال التحويلات يهم حقا. بعد كل شيء ، وأتوقع أن يكون العطاء وتأخذ القضية. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فمن المؤكد أنه لا توجد قيمة مقابل المال. لهذا السبب ، قد أرغب في إجراء تقييم شامل لـ AirPOS. فكر في الأمر كخطوة جريئة لتعزيز الدفع الآمن لعملك.

ولكن لا تقلق ، كن سعيدًا.

يكشف هذا الاستعراض عن كل شيء أحتاج إلى معرفته. للتأكد من دقتها ، فهي تتطابق مع أسعارها وتوافقها وتوافقها مع التجارة الإلكترونية. النقطة المحورية هنا هي ما إذا كانت AirPOS جيدة كما تظهر على الورق. أحتاج إلى فهم كيفية توسيع معدلات التحويل الخاصة بي.

دون الكثير من اللغط ، دعنا نلتقط الحقائق.

ما هو AirPOS؟

airpos الصفحة الرئيسية

إنها منصة تدعمها السحابة والتي تسمح لي بمعالجة مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان. AirPOS يكتسب قوة في السوق من خلال قدرته على قبول العلامات التجارية الكبرى. مفتاح بينهم تشمل ؛

  1. Maestro
  2. ماستر كارد
  3. أبل الأجور
  4. دفع جوجل
  5. Visa
  6. أمريكان إكسبريس

يجب أن أقول ، هذا هو تماما برنامج مرن. تقوم بمعالجة بطاقات الدفع من أجهزة Apple و Android. حسنًا ، لا يوجد أحد محبوس هنا. إلا إذا كنت تستخدم نوعا من نظام التشغيل من كوكب المريخ. يبدو AirPOS مميزًا بعض الشيء نظرًا لأنه متاح أيضًا على Microsoft Windows.

يحيط علما ، لا توجد تكاليف شهرية ولا شروط ثابتة. في الواقع ، سهولة الاستخدام بسيطة للغاية. لا علم الصواريخ!

ولكن هنا هو الفوز التلقائي بالنسبة لي.

أحصل على بهيج 30 أيام إصدار تجريبي مجاني. لطلب عرض توضيحي ، يجب فقط الاتصال بفريق المبيعات عبر مسؤوله رقم الهاتف (+ 353 1437 0087). هذا كرم منهم. لست بحاجة إلى إنفاق بنس واحد لإجراء بعض الاختبارات على AirPOS. علاوة على ذلك ، تعمل بسلاسة. وبعبارة أخرى ، فإن التجربة برمتها هي عدم التفكير.

إذا كيف يمكنني إعداد جهازي؟

بسيط للغاية.

أولاً ، أحتاج إلى تنزيل التطبيق من متجر Apple أو متجر Google play. أثناء عملية الإعداد ، يطلب التطبيق مني السماح له بالوصول إلى موقعي. يوجد زر في أعلى اليمين يتيح لي تسجيل الدخول إذا كان لدي حساب موجود بالفعل.

ما يلي ، هو خطوة للسماح لها بالتزامن مع جهازي. أخيرًا ، تظهر صفحة حساب الموظفين. أحتاج إلى إعداد جميع بيانات الاعتماد المطلوبة. إذا واجهت أي صعوبات ، يمكنك الاعتماد على دليل الإعداد الموجود في قسم الدعم.

استعراض AirPOS: أجهزة نقاط البيع

airpos الأجهزة

يبدو مثل AirPOS لديها الكثير لتقدمه. شكرا جزيلا لأنظمتها الحديثة جدا. إنها جميعها تعمل بشكل جيد ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة في السوق. لا ننسى كيف أنها فعالة من حيث التكلفة. ما هو أكثر آسر ، هو أنني لست مضطرا لدفع أي شيء مقابل الشحن. هذا تسويتها.

AirPOS بالتزامن مع SmartKit ، جعلت من تثبيتات الأجهزة المشي في الحديقة. من وجهة نظري ، فإن التجربة لا تهدأ. لا التخمين هنا!

لحسن الحظ ، هناك خيار لاستئجار حزمة أجهزة. كيف يكون هذا ممكنًا؟ حسنًا ، AiPOS بالشراكة مع StoreKit يجعل من الممكن عبر Divido، حل تمويل المستهلك العالمي. يمنحني هذا العرض خطة سداد شهرية مرنة تمتد لأكثر من 12 شهرًا.

من ناحية أخرى ، تهمني Divido فائدة شهرية 2٪. ومع ذلك ، هناك حد أدنى لتعيين هذه الخدمة. يجب أن أقوم بطلب للأجهزة المذكورة أعلاه £ 250 شاملة ضريبة القيمة المضافة. من الأفضل أن تجرب هذا.

لكن كيف I استئجار الأجهزة؟

يتم وضع العملية بشكل منهجي على الموقع. قبل كل شيء ، لا بد لي من إضافة حزمة مناسبة إلى عربة التسوق. يعرض زر منبثق لتحديد خيار التأجير. الخطوة التالية هي عند الخروج حيث اخترت خطة للدفع مع Divido وملء التفاصيل اللازمة. يتم شحن الطلب على الفور إلى عنواني.

ألق نظرة على جميع أجهزة AirPOS.

  • M-Pop لأجهزة iPad و Android

يتكون الجهاز من طابعة إيصال ودرج نقدي. أيضًا ، يأتي مزودًا بلوحة مؤطرة بحجم شاشة 10 X بوصة. هذا يحسن قدرة التكامل. الجهاز أكثر تقدما مقارنة بالأجهزة العادية. والمنطق يتجلى في كيفية عمله.

يحتوي على ميزة عرض العملاء والتي تتيح لي مسح الرموز الشريطية ويظهر لعملائي سعر الشراء لكل عنصر. هذا يحقق التوازن بين الشفافية والإنتاجية لأعمال التجزئة الخاصة بي.

سعر هذا الجهاز بدون ماسح ضوئي وعرض العميل هو £ 378 الذي يستبعد ضريبة القيمة المضافة. يبدأ التأجير لنفس الحزمة في £ 42.99 شهريا شاملة ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

  • باد بلس الروبوت كاتب كيت

وهو يشتمل على جهاز mc-Print3 صغير الحجم وطابعة إيصال ودرج نقدي يعملان جميعًا على المزامنة جيدًا. يمكنهم الاندماج مع أي تطبيق POS. يتم تركيب الجهاز اللوحي في إطار سميك ودائم.

يكلف £ 364 باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة ودون الملحقات (الماسح الضوئي + عرض العملاء). تاجر يحصل على عقد إيجار في £ 41.40 شهريا شاملة ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

  • مجموعة ويندوز

كلا الطابعة استلام ودرج النقدية على متن الطائرة. متوافق مع أي تطبيق POS. الثمن هو £ 275 الذي يستبعد ضريبة القيمة المضافة. بالنسبة لخيار التأجير ، لا بد لي من الانفصال £ 31.27 والتي تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

التكامل AirPOS

AirPOS يسود إلى حد كبير على منافسيها لأنه يقدم معلقة جدا التكامل حل. ويقدم مدفوعات متزامنة مع SumUp ، باي بال و iZettle. أنا معجب بكيفية تنوعها مع خيارات الدفع المتعددة المتاحة. هذا هو نهج مبتكر والذي يثبت أنه رصيدا لمعظم التجار.

أنا قادر على شراء قارئ بطاقة Paypal Here من متجر AirPOS عبر الإنترنت وتسليمه على عتبة داري. يتيح لي قارئ البطاقات المدمج في AirPOS قبول المدفوعات من بطاقات الائتمان والخصم الرئيسية.

أيضا ، لديها عمر بطارية جيد جدا. يمكنني القيام بمعاملات 100 عندما أقوم بشحن الجهاز بالكامل. يكلف فقط £45 باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة. يقوم قارئ بطاقة iZettle بمهام مماثلة ، لكن تكاليفه أعلى قليلاً (£49) باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة. إنه الجهاز الأنسب لبائعي التجزئة الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

على لوحة القيادة ، لدى AirPOS قسم تحليلات دقيق. إنه يطعمني بتقارير مبيعات شاملة ويمنحني إمكانية إدارة المخزون الخاص بي في الوقت الفعلي. يتصل تلقائيا مع Xero لأغراض المحاسبة. أحصل على تقارير مالية فورية بمجرد ربط المنصة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتكامل مع المتاجر متعددة القنوات على الإنترنت. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أنه يعزز عملية الخروج السلس للعملاء. هذا يقلل من عدد العربات المهجورة.

مراجعة AirPOS: دعم العملاء

من المؤكد أن خدمة العملاء البارزة هي وسيلة موثوق بها لإشراك المزيد من العملاء المحتملين. يبدو أن AirPOS تدرك هذه الحقيقة. على الموقع ، يوجد دعم للدردشة الحية حيث يمكنني طرح جميع الأسئلة ذات الصلة.

يركز هذا القسم أكثر على الموضوعات ذات الصلة مثل كيفية استخدام تطبيق POS أو مجموعة تقارير أو تكامل دفعات بطاقة الائتمان. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكن للتاجر الوصول إلى فريق الدعم من خلال البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف الرسمي. الفريق متاح من 9 من الصباح حتى منتصف الليل ، من أيام 7 في الأسبوع.

الفريق نشط جداً على Facebook و Twitter. هنا ، أحصل على أي تحديثات من الشركة. الاستعراضات على الانترنت بشكل كبير لصالح AirPOS. لا شكاوى ملحوظة.

AirPOS التسعير

التسعير يبدو الصدق لخير.

انها بسيطة وبأسعار معقولة. في فقط € 29.50 (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة) شهريًا ، أستخدم شاشة POS وحسابات المستخدمين غير المحدودة والمكتب الخلفي المستند إلى مجموعة النظراء.

يذهب التطبيق الإبلاغ عن 11.00 شهريا (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة). يتيح لي هذا التطبيق عرض تقارير المبيعات يوميًا أو أسبوعيًا أو شهريًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنني استخدام تطبيق AirPOS في أي مكان أذهب إليه.

لذلك من هو مناسب ل؟

أي شركة صغيرة تبيع سلعها عن طريق متجر للبيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت ، لديها فرصة لاستخدام AirPOS. يناسب احتياجات التجار الذين يرغبون في إدارة تقارير المبيعات وطباعة إيصالات مفصلة لعملائهم بطريقة غير هواة.

AirPOS مفيد للكيانات التجارية التي تقبل غالبًا مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان من العملاء.

AirPOS الايجابيات

  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • خيار التأجير المرن
  • تحليلات تقرير شامل
  • التكامل السلس مع متجري
  • تقبل جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية
  • ويأتي مع تتبع المخزون تفصيلا
  • التجارة الإلكترونية إضافة على التوافق
  • طابعات دائمة

سلبيات ايربوس

  • لا 24 / 7 دعم العملاء

استعراض AirPOS: الكلمات النهائية

ربما ، يمكنك أن تسأل نفسك ؛ هل AirPOS هي الصفقة الحقيقية؟ هذا البرنامج حاد الذكاء وجوابي نعم. هذا هو بالضبط ما تحتاجه لعملك. إنه يقلل من جميع المشكلات البطيئة التي تتعلق بمعالجة المدفوعات.

أوصي بشدة AirPOS للشركات الناشئة أيضًا. من الناحية المثالية ، إنها الطريقة المثالية لإدارة معاملاتك التجارية مع الأخذ في الاعتبار مدى الحيلة التي تتمتع بها المنصة. الجهاز متوافق مع التطبيق وتمنحني الشركة حلاً للتأجير قابل للتطبيق.

نقطة البيع قوية وعظيمة. إنه يتيح لي بيع ما يصل إلى منتجات 10,000 في ساعة واحدة. إلى حد كبير ، يساعدني ذلك على توسيع نطاق أعمالي التجارية وتقليلها التخلي عن عربة.

صورة مميزة عبر شترستوك

AirPOS تصنيف: 4.0 - روجع من قبل

ديزيريه أوديك

Desirae هو مؤلف الإعلانات المستقل والعاطفي ، المدون الضيف ، ومنشئ المحتوى. إنها تأخذ وقتها لدراسة جميع الاتجاهات الحالية المتعلقة بصناعة التجارة الإلكترونية.

The Ultimate Guide to AirPOS Point of Sale System (ePOS) – Complete Review

If I want to see my retail business flourish, I must be shrewd on how I handle mobile transactions. As a merchant, this is the question which ultimately comes up. Is my enterprise fully fledged to require a diverse system such as AirPOS?

Let me pinpoint a perfect scenario.

Take, for instance, the fast-growing E-commerce sector. Credit card payments from customers are actually, an inevitable encounter. As a matter of fact, I need a system which is quick on the uptake.

Besides, the conversions really matter. After all, I expect it to be a give and take affair. If not, then definitely, there's no value for money. For that reason, I might want to do a comprehensive appraisal of AirPOS. Think of it as a bold step to enhance a secure checkout for your business.

But don't worry, be happy.

This review discloses everything I need to know. To be precise, it touches on its pricing, hardware, and e-commerce compatibility. The focal point here is whether AirPOS is as good as it appears on paper. I need to understand how it expands my conversion rates.

Without much ado, let's catch the facts.

What is AirPOS?

airpos homepage

It is a cloud-backed platform which lets me process credit card payments. AirPOS gains traction in the market via its capacity to accept major brands. Key among them include;

  1. Maestro
  2. Mastercard
  3. Apple pay
  4. Google pay
  5. Visa
  6. American Express

I must say, this is quite a flexible software. It does card payment processing from both Apple and Android devices. Well, nobody is locked out here. Unless I'm using some sort of OS from planet Mars. AirPOS seems a bit distinctive since it's also available on Microsoft Windows.

Take note, there are no monthly costs nor fixed terms. In fact, it's usability is so simple. No rocket science!

But here's an automatic win for me.

I get to joyride on its 30 days free trial. To request a demo, I only have to contact the sales team via their official phone number(+353 1437 0087). This is so generous of them. I don't need to spend a penny to run some tests on AirPOS. Furthermore, it operates smoothly. In other words, the whole experience is a no brainer.

So how do I set up my device?

Absolutely simple.

First, I need to download the app from the Apple store or Google play store. During the setup process, the app asks me to allow it to access my location. There's a button at the top right which lets me sign in if I have an already existing account.

What follows, is a step to let it synchronize with my device. Lastly, a staff account page shows up. I need to set up all requisite credentials. If you encounter any difficulties, you can count on the Setup guide which is on the Support section.

AirPOS Review: POS Hardware

airpos hardware

Seems like AirPOS has pretty much to offer. Many thanks to its ultra-modern systems. They're all high functioning and easily accessible in the market. Not forgetting how cost-effective they're. What's more captivating, is that I don't have to pay anything for shipping. That's sorted out.

AirPOS in concurrence with SmartKit, have made the hardware installations a walk in the park. In my view, the experience is quite undemanding. No guesswork here!

Fortunately, there's an option to lease a hardware pack. How is this even feasible? Well, AiPOS in partnership with StoreKit makes it possible via Divido, a global consumer financing solution. This offer gives me a pliable monthly payment plan which extends over 12 months.

On the other hand, Divido charges me a monthly interest of 2%. However, there's a minimum threshold set to enjoy this service. I must make an order for hardware which is above £250 all inclusive of VAT. You better try this one out.

But how do I lease the hardware?

The process is systematically laid out on the site. Above all, I must add my suitable package to cart. It shows a popup button to select the lease option. The next step is at checkout where I choose a plan to pay with Divido and fill necessary details. The order is immediately shipped to my address.

Take a look at all the AirPOS hardware.

  • M-Pop for iPad and Android

The hardware comprises of both a receipt printer and a cash drawer. Also, it comes with a framed tablet which has a screen size of 10″ inches. This improves the integration capacity. The device is more advanced compared to ordinary hardware. And the logic manifests itself by how it operates.

It has a customer display feature which lets me scan bar codes and shows my customers the purchase price for each item. This strikes a balance between transparency and productivity for my retail business.

The price for this hardware without a scanner and customer display is £378 which excludes the VAT. The lease for the same package starts at £42.99 per month all inclusive of VAT.

  • Ipad plus Android Starter Kit

It includes an mc-Print3 compact, a receipt printer and a cash drawer which all sync so well. They can integrate with any POS app. The tablet is mounted in a thick and durable frame.

It costs £364 exclusive of VAT and without the accessories( scanner + customer display). A merchant gets a lease offer at £41.40 per month inclusive of VAT.

  • Windows Kit

Both a receipt printer and a cash drawer are on board. It's compatible with any POS app. The price is £275 which excludes VAT. For the lease option, I have to part with £31.27 which includes VAT.

AirPOS Integration

AirPOS pretty much prevails over its competitors since it offers quite an outstanding integration solution. It offers synchronized payments with SumUp, Paypal and iZettle. I'm impressed with how diverse it gets with the multiple payment options available. This is is an ingenious approach which proves to be an asset for most merchants.

I'm able to purchase the Paypal Here card reader at the AirPOS online store and get it delivered at my doorstep. The AirPOS integrated card reader lets me accept payments from major credit and debit cards.

Also, it has very good battery life. I can do 100 transactions when I fully charge the device. It only costs £45 excluding the VAT. The iZettle card reader does similar tasks but costs slightly higher (£49) excluding the VAT. It's the most suitable device for small and medium-sized retailers.

On the dashboard, AirPOS has a meticulous analytics section. It feeds me with comprehensive sales reports and gives me the possibility to manage my inventory in real-time. It automatically connects with Xero for accounting purposes. I get prompt financial reports once I link the two platforms.

Moreover, it integrates with multichannel online stores. Interestingly, it enhances a smooth checkout process for the customers. This lowers the number of abandoned carts.

 AirPOS Review: Customer Support

It's certain that pre-eminent customer service is a credible way to engage more potential clients. AirPOS seems to be conscious of this fact. On the site, there's live chat support where I get to ask all pertinent questions.

This section focuses more on relevant topics like how to use the POS app, reporting suite or the credit card payment integrations. Aside from that, a merchant can reach the support team through their official email or phone number. The team is available from 9 am till midnight, 7 days a week.

The team is pretty active on Facebook and Twitter. Here, I get hold of any updates from the company. The reviews online are tremendously in favor of AirPOS. No noticeable complaints.

AirPOS Pricing

The pricing seems honest-to-goodness.

It's simple and affordable. At only €29.50 (exclusive of VAT) per month, I utilize its POS screen, unlimited user accounts, and cloud-based back office.

The reporting app goes for € 11.00 per month (exclusive of VAT). This app lets me view sales reports on a daily, weekly or monthly basis. On top of that, I can use the AirPOS app anywhere I go.

So who is it suitable for?

Any small business that sells its items via an online retail store stands a chance to utilize AirPOS. It suits the needs of merchants who want to manage sales reports and print detailed receipts to their customers in a non-amateur manner.

AirPOS is useful for business entities which often accept credit card payments from customers.

AirPOS Pros

  • User-friendly interface
  • Flexible lease option
  • Exhaustive report analytics
  • Smooth integration with my store
  • Accepts all major credit cards
  • Comes with an elaborate inventory tracking
  • E-commerce add on compatibility
  • Durable printers

AirPOS Cons

  • No 24/7 customer support

AirPOS Review: Final Words

Probably, you could ask yourself; is AirPOS the real deal? This software is sharp-witted and my answer is yes. It's precisely what you need for your business. It cuts down all the sluggish issues that have to do with payments processing.

I firmly recommend AirPOS to business startups too. Ideally, it's the perfect way to manage your business transactions considering how resourceful the platform is. The hardware is compatible with the app and the company gives me a workable lease solution.

The point of sale is robust and mighty. It lets me sell up to 10,000 products in an hour. To a greater extent, it helps me scale my retail business and reduce cart abandonment.

Featured image via Shutterstock

AirPOS Rating: 4.0 - Review by

Desirae Ojdick

Desirae is a passionate freelance copywriter, guest blogger, and a content creator. She takes her time to study all current trends related to the e-commerce industry.