SendinBlue vs Mailchimp:2019中的电子邮件营销

希望您有更简单的方法来充分利用您的电子邮件营销?

我们不是吗

如今,电子邮件营销似乎不是最现代或令人兴奋的与客户联系的方式 - 但它仍然是最有价值的方式之一。 电子邮件的投资回报率约为4400% - 每消费$ 44,这是$ 1.

为了利用电子邮件营销提供的难以置信的机会,供应商投入了大量的时间和金钱来创建 电子邮件营销系统 允许企业根据关键的触发器和时间表向客户发送令人难以置信的内容。

Mailchimp和SendinBlue只是市场上最受欢迎的两种电子邮件营销方式。

每个选项都有各自独特的解决方案,包括最先进的销售渠道,模板和电子邮件构建器。

我们的SendinBlue与Mailchimp评论可以帮助您找出适合您的软件。

SendinBlue与Mailchimp:定价

如果您是一家寻求营销帮助的小型企业,您可能需要考虑的最重要的事情是您的电子邮件工具的成本。

毕竟,你必须将你在各种不同地方进行营销的现金分开,包括社交媒体,你自己的网站,甚至是直邮。

好消息是, Mailchimp和SendinBlue都提供免费等级。 换句话说,您可以在不发送便士的情况下开始电子邮件营销活动:

不幸的是,来自SendinBlue和的免费软件包 Mailchimp 有其局限性。 如果您升级到付费服务,那么您将无法获得与您拥有的功能相近的任何功能。

对预算有限的公司来说,好消息是即使是付费选项也是如此 SendinBlue 相对便宜。

sendinblue定价

定价从 每月25美元 对于“精简版”选项,一直到企业品牌的自定义报价。

适合的“高级”套餐 每月66美元 可能是最好的价值,因为它可以访问Facebook广告,登陆页面,聊天功能,营销自动化和多用户访问等内容。 您还可以根据您认为每个月要发送的电子邮件数量来调整定价。

至关重要的是,如果你想删除它,你至少需要“Essential”包 SendinBlue 电子邮件内容中的徽标。

另一方面,在公司对其定价结构进行一些基本改变之前,Mailchimp曾经更加实惠。 尽管仍有免费选项,但Mailchimp并不像以前那么便宜。

mailchimp定价

说它仍然比SendinBlue开始便宜。 Essentials包开始于 每月9.99美元,以及令人印象深刻的“标准”套餐 每月14.99美元 可以访问自动化,重定向广告,为您的受众群体提供高级洞察等内容。

显然,如果你想要最好的功能选择,那么你需要升级到“Premium”,这要贵得多。 但是,这个软件包确实可以访问多变量测试 - 这对某些品牌来说是必须的。

🏅判决:两家公司都为初学者提供了一个有用的“免费”版本。 Mailchimp的付费套餐开始时更实惠,但是当你达到“高级”级别时会变得更加昂贵。

SendinBlue与Mailchimp:电子邮件模板和编辑

在您的工具包中使用电子邮件营销自动化工具的最佳方法之一是,它可以让您免于必须聘请平面设计师和开发人员为您制作具有吸引力和专业外观的电子邮件。

SendinBlue 可以访问200响应式电子邮件模板。 虽然它们并非一如既往地令人惊艳,但您可能会发现至少有少数几种选择对您有吸引力。

sendinblue电子邮件模板

如果您不喜欢这封电子邮件,那么您最初是第一次来到这里; 您可以使用拖放电子邮件构建器编辑内容的外观。 这里唯一的问题是 SendinBlue与市场上的其他一些竞争者相比,电子邮件构建者有点过时和基本。 在更改字体和背景等内容时,您无法做很多事情。

从好的方面来说,您可以在使用之前检查电子邮件在移动设备上的显示效果,这样您就不太可能以错误的方式摩擦移动用户。

Mailchimp在电子邮件模板方面也提供了一系列令人难以置信的选项。 甚至还有比SendinBlue更多的模板 - 尽管并非所有模板都特别有吸引力。

mailchimp电子邮件模板

好消息是,使Mailchimp如此出色的一个原因是调整您的电子邮件以适应您的品牌和风格是多么容易。 如果你想升级你的电子邮件,你需要做的只是点击拖放构建器,它提供了比你在SendinBlue上获得的更多选项。

当您在构建器中使用电子邮件内容时,您将找到添加图像,调整文本,实现CTA按钮等选项。 您甚至可以添加指向社交媒体页面的链接,也可以根据需要添加视频。

即使您没有很多使用电子邮件编辑器的经验,也不应该对Mailchimp感到困难。 所有东西都自动组合在一起,这意味着您无需担心对齐不同的元素,使它们看起来具有凝聚力和专业性。

🏅Verdict:虽然两款软件都有一系列可供选择的模板,而且还有一个身临其境的拖放式构建器,但Mailchimp仍然是首选。 Mailchimp有更多模板可供使用,也是一个更全面的编辑工具。

SendinBlue与Mailchimp:自动回复和自动化

一旦你知道如何为你的品牌创建一些有吸引力的电子邮件 Mailchimp或SendinBlue,您将能够开始开发将这些消息发送给您的联系人的自动序列。 好消息是每个软件都有机会相对容易地自动化您的电子邮件。

在构建自动回复器时,SendinBlue完全是关于简单性的。 这意味着您无法获得世界上最先进的体验。 但是,如果您是初学者,您可能会感谢SendinBlue带有如此多的预构建工作流程以帮助您入门:

您将能够根据您希望实现的目标构建电子邮件广告系列。 例如,如果您要在购买产品后回复客户,请单击“产品购买”选项。

还可以选择添加跟踪脚本,这样您就可以根据客户访问网站上的特定页面或者点击基本按钮向客户发送电子邮件:

这一切都非常简单易用,如果您之前从未使用过电子邮件自动回复软件,那就太棒了。

Mailchimp还提供了一系列选项,可以根据预先构建的模板开始构建自动回复器。 但是,这里的选项并不像SendinBlue那么多。

不比 SendinBlue当你使用Mailchimp构建自动回复时,体验并不是那么顺畅和无缝。 您可以使用各种触发器来设置自动消息,而且您对渠道的编辑选项也非常严格。

重要的, Mailchimp的自动回复功能的一个主要问题是它只有在你进入一些更高价格的套餐后才可用。 这意味着如果您使用免费或低层软件包,则无法访问此功能。

🏅Verdict:SendinBlue可能不是世界上最沉浸式的自动化广告系列制作商,但它比Mailchimp好很多。 我们选择SendinBlue来设计基于触发器的自动回复器并跟踪您的电子邮件。

SendinBlue与Mailchimp:分析和A / B测试

要充分利用任何电子邮件营销活动,您需要愿意不断测试和优化您的消息传递策略。

在当今竞争激烈的市场中,仅设计一堆自动应答器并希望获得最佳效果是不够的。 您需要跟踪每个标题,主题行和号召性用语按钮在您的消息传递策略中的执行情况。

好消息是像工具一样 SendinBlue和Mailchimp使用A / B测试和分析帮助完成此测试过程.

使用SendinBlue,您可以通过各种不同方式测试电子邮件和自动回复,查看从电子邮件内容到发送邮件的所有内容。 SendinBlue的一些价格较高的层还提供机器学习功能,允许您自动找到为列表中的每个订阅者发送消息的最佳时间。

不仅是A / B测试 SendinBlue 很棒,但您也可以在软件中内置一系列电子邮件报告工具,以帮助您更深入地了解广告系列如何帮助您实现目标。

在“我的广告系列”标签上,您将能够看到每个广告系列的效果报告,其中包含有关点击次数,打开次数,取消订阅次数和投放率等详细信息。

从A / B测试的角度来看,Mailchimp还提供了各种方法来测试您的广告系列。 在更便宜的定价套餐中,您只能访问少数拆分测试选项。 但是,在高级计划中,您一次最多可以访问8拆分测试变体。

正如您对Mailchimp的拆分测试将向您显示哪些广告系列效果最佳,您的分析和报告功能将帮助您确定应将重点放在哪些方面。

通过Mailchimp,您可以访问同一地点的所有营销数据。 其中包括有关社交广告,电子邮件和自动化的增长,参与度和收入的信息。 您还可以通过详细的收入报告来监控您的投资回报率业绩,从而深入了解完整的购买路径。

Mailchimp还具有自己的移动应用程序,因此您可以实时跟踪每个活动的表现,即使您在移动中也是如此。

🏅Verdict:Mailchimp比...更先进 SendinBlue 在A / B测试和分析方面 - 尽管您需要为更高级别的软件包付费才能获得最佳功能。 另外, Mailchimp没有SendinBlue可以提供的机器学习功能.

SendinBlue与Mailchimp:用户体验

即使是最好的电子邮件营销工具也不是很好,如果你讨厌花时间使用它们。

在创建电子邮件营销工具时,开发人员开始更加关注可用性。 例如,当您登录电子邮件营销帐户时,导航UI有多容易,电子邮件生成器的直观感觉如何?

好消息是 SendinBlue 经验非常干净和直接。 虽然最初的主页上充满了信息,但它似乎并不是特别混乱和压倒性的。 有足够的空白可以阻止你混淆。

SendinBlue非常适合初学者,他们在第一次使用电子邮件软件时不需要太多的复杂性。 在主页仪表板中,您可以了解联系人的状况,电子邮件的效果以及更多信息。

关于SendinBlue的另一个好处是将联系人添加到列表是多么容易。 一旦您确认自己符合CAN-SPAM法案,您只需上传批量CSV文件即可开始制定联系策略。

将所有联系人加载到个人资料中后,您就可以对其进行细分并将个性化消息发送给不同的群组。

Mailchimp还提供令人敬畏和直接的电子邮件营销体验。 从您登录主页的那一刻起,您就可以找到所需的一切,从创建新模板到基本联系人管理的选项。

就像SendinBlue一样,从Mailchimp管理你的列表也很简单。 您可以再次使用批量CSV文件在帐户中实施联系人。 在您的个人资料列表中列出所有人后,您还可以将您的客户与细分分开,这有助于您发送更加个性化的广告系列。

Mailchimp还提供了使用条件关系开发细分的机会。 这意味着您可以根据特定因素与每位客户联系,例如他们过去是否已对您的广告系列做出回应,或者是否点击了各个按钮。

🏅Verdict:虽然Mailchimp和SendinBlue都可以直接使用,但如果您是电子邮件营销领域的初学者,SendinBlue可能会更加直观。 它感觉非常无缝和直接。 您无需努力查找所需的任何详细信息。

SendinBlue与Mailchimp:客户支持

即使您选择市场上最好的电子邮件营销工具,您也可能不时需要一些额外的帮助。 这就是为什么确保您的电子邮件提供商能够提供一些很好的支持非常重要的原因。

由于SendinBlue和Mailchimp非常易于使用,因此您应该能够在大多数情况下无需任何支持。 但是,如果您因任何原因需要指导,可以先从SendinBlue帮助中心查找。

在这里,您将找到回答自己的问题并克服共同挑战所需的一切 SendinBlue 软件。 从这里,如果您升级到企业级软件包,您还可以通过即时聊天和电子邮件的形式访问客户支持。

sendinblue帮助中心

Mailchimp还为愿意支付额外费用的人保留了大部分支持选项。 如果您希望被Mailchimp团队视为VIP,则需要升级到Premium级别。 如果你没有那种现金,你可以通过查看Mailchimp的教程和指南来自己照顾自己。

mailchimp帮助中心

如果你遇到困难,还可以选择与信件取得联系。

🏅Verdict:既没有Mailchimp也没有 SendinBlue 通过他们的客户服务赢得任何奖项。 除非你愿意支付更多,否则你的选择将非常有限。

SendinBlue与Mailchimp:完成思考

那么你应该选择哪种电子邮件营销工具?

SendinBlue或Mailchimp?

两种选择都有其优点和缺点需要考虑。 虽然Mailchimp是一个非常全面的电子邮件营销工具,但它在诸如简单的用户界面和低层的沉浸式A / B测试等方面受到限制。 另一方面,SendinBlue对于初学者来说是一个非常简单的工具,但它没有与Mailchimp相同的强大自动化选项。.

如果您正在寻找慷慨的免费计划,出色的报告和易用性,请选择SendinBlue。 另一方面,如果您正在寻找更高级别的高级A / B测试,出色的集成以及一系列自动化选项,请选择Mailchimp。

终极版没有一刀切的解决方案 电子邮件营销工具,但两者都有免费试用版 Mailchimp SendinBlue,你可以在承诺任何事情之前测试你的选择。

波格丹兰萨

Bogdan是Inspired Mag的创始成员,在此期间积累了近6年的经验。 在业余时间,他喜欢学习古典音乐和探索视觉艺术。 他也非常着迷于修复工具。 他已拥有5。

SendinBlue vs Mailchimp: Email Marketing in 2019

Wish you had an easier way to get the most out of your email marketing?

Don't we all?

These days, email marketing might not seem like the most modern or exciting way to connect with your customers – but it's still one of the most valuable. Email delivers an ROI of around 4400% – that's $44 for every $1 spent.

To take advantage of the incredible opportunities that email marketing has to offer, vendors have invested a significant amount of time and money into creating email marketing systems that allow businesses to send incredible content to their customers according to crucial triggers and schedules.

Mailchimp and SendinBlue are just two of the most popular email marketing options on the market.

Each of these options come with their own variety of fantastic solutions to offer, including state-of-the-art sales funnels, templates, and email builders.

Our SendinBlue vs. Mailchimp review is here to help you figure out which software is right for you.

SendinBlue vs. Mailchimp: Pricing

Perhaps the most important thing you'll need to consider if you're a small business looking for marketing help is how much your email tool is going to cost.

After all, you've got to divide the cash you have for marketing between a multitude of different places, including social media, your own website, and even direct mail.

The good news is that both Mailchimp and SendinBlue come with free tiers available. In other words, you can start your email marketing campaign without sending a penny:

Unfortunately, the free packages from both SendinBlue and Mailchimp have their limitations. You're not going to get anywhere near as many features as you'd have if you upgraded to the paid services.

The good news for budget-conscious companies is that even the paid options from SendinBlue are relatively cheap.

sendinblue pricing

Pricing starts at $25 per month for the “Lite” option and goes all the way up to a custom quote for Enterprise brands.

The “Premium” package for $66 per month is probably the best value, as it comes with access to things like Facebook ads, landing pages, chat functionality, marketing automation, and multi-user access. You can also adjust your pricing based on how many emails you think you're going to send each month.

Crucially, you'll need at least the “Essential” package if you want to remove the SendinBlue logo from your email content.

On the other hand, Mailchimp used to be a lot more affordable before the company made some basic changes to its pricing structure. Although there's still a free option, Mailchimp isn't quite as cheap as it used to be.

mailchimp pricing

Saying that it's still cheaper than SendinBlue to get started. The Essentials package begins at $9.99 per month, and the impressive “Standard” package for $14.99 per month comes with access to things like automation, retargeting ads, advanced insights for your audience and more.

Obviously, if you want the best selection of features, then you'll need to upgrade to “Premium,” which is a lot more expensive. However, this package does come with access to multivariate testing – which is a must-have for some brands.

🏅 Verdict: Both companies offer a helpful “free” version for beginners. Mailchimp's paid packages are more affordable, to begin with but get a lot more expensive when you reach the “Premium” tier.

SendinBlue vs. Mailchimp: Email Templates and Editing

One of the best things about having an email marketing automation tool in your kit is that it frees you from the stress of having to hire a graphic designer and developer to make attractive and professional-looking emails for you.

SendinBlue comes with access to over 200 responsive email templates. While they're not all as stunning as they could be, the chances are that you'll find at least a handful of options that appeal to you.

sendinblue email templates

If you don't love the email you end up with first-time around; you can edit your content's appearance using the drag-and-drop email builder. The only issue here is that SendinBlue‘s email builder is a little outdated and basic compared to some of the other contenders on the market. There's not a lot you can do when it comes to changing things like fonts and backgrounds.

On the plus side, you can check how your email will look on mobile before you use it, so you're less likely to rub mobile users the wrong way.

Mailchimp also has an incredible range of options to offer when it comes to email templates. There are even more templates than SendinBlue – though not all of them are particularly attractive.

mailchimp email templates

The good news is that one of the things that makes Mailchimp so great is how easy it is to adapt your email to suit your brand and style. If you want to upgrade your emails, all you need to do is tap into the drag-and-drop builder, which comes with a lot more options than you'd get on SendinBlue.

As you play with your email content in the builder, you'll find the option to add images, adjust your text, implement CTA buttons, and more. You can even add links to your social media pages or include a video if you want to.

Even if you don't have a lot of experience using email editors, you shouldn't have a hard time with Mailchimp. Everything fits together automatically, which means that you don't need to worry about aligning different elements to make them look cohesive and professional.

🏅Verdict: While both pieces of software come with a range of templates to choose from, and an immersive drag-and-drop builder, Mailchimp is still the top choice. Mailchimp has more templates to begin with, and a far more comprehensive editing tool too.

SendinBlue vs. Mailchimp: Autoresponders and Automation

Once you know how to create some attractive emails for your brand on Mailchimp or SendinBlue, you'll be able to start developing the automated sequences that send those messages to your contacts. The good news is that each piece of software comes with the opportunity to automate your emails relatively easily.

SendinBlue is all about simplicity when it comes to building autoresponders. That means that you're not going to get the most advanced experience in the world. However, if you're a beginner, you may appreciate the fact that SendinBlue comes with so many pre-built workflows to get you started:

You'll be able to build your email campaigns based on the goals that you want to achieve. For instance, if you're going to respond to a customer after a product purchase, click on the “Product Purchase” option.

There's also the option to add a tracking script, so you can send emails to customers based on when they visit specific pages on your website, or when they click on essential buttons:

It's all very straightforward and easy-to-use, which is great if you've never used an email autoresponders software before.

Mailchimp also comes with a range of options to start building your autoresponders based on pre-built templates. However, there aren't quite as many options here as you'd get with SendinBlue.

Unlike SendinBlue, the experience isn't quite as smooth and seamless when you're building autoresponders with Mailchimp. You're limited in the kinds of triggers that you can use to set up automated messages, and your editing options for funnels are pretty restrictive too.

Importantly, one main issue with Mailchimp's autoresponder functionality is that it's only available once you move into some of the higher pricing packages. This means that you won't get access to this functionality if you're on the free or low-tier package.

🏅Verdict: SendinBlue might not be the most immersive automated campaign builder in the world, but it's a lot better than Mailchimp. We'd pick SendinBlue for designing trigger-based autoresponders and tracking your emails.

SendinBlue vs. Mailchimp: Analytics and A/B Testing

To get the most out of any email marketing campaign, you need to be willing to constantly test and optimize your messaging strategy.

In today's highly competitive marketplace, it's not enough to just design a bunch of autoresponders and hope for the best. You'll need to track how every headline, subject line, and call to action button performs in your messaging strategy.

The good news is that tools like SendinBlue and Mailchimp help with this testing process, using A/B testing and analytics.

With SendinBlue, you can test your emails and autoresponders in a range of different ways, looking at everything from your email content to the time that you send your messages. Some of the higher-priced tiers for SendinBlue also offer machine learning functionality that allows you to automatically find the best time to send a message for each of the subscribers on your list.

Not only is A/B testing with SendinBlue great, but you also get a range of email reporting tools built into the software too, to help you access some more in-depth insights into how your campaigns are working to help you reach your goals.

On the “My Campaigns” tab, you'll be able to see a performance report for each of your campaigns, which includes details on things like clicks, opens, unsubscribes, and deliverability rates.

From an A/B testing perspective, Mailchimp also offers a variety of ways to test your campaigns. Within the cheaper pricing packages, you'll only have access to a handful of split-testing options. However, in the premium plan, you'll get access to up to 8 split testing variants at a time.

Just as your split tests on Mailchimp will show you which of your campaigns are performing the best, your analytics and reporting feature will help you to decide where you should be focusing most of your efforts.

Mailchimp gives you access to all of your marketing data in the same place. This includes information on growth, engagement, and revenue from your social ads, emails, and automation. You'll also be able to monitor your ROI performance with detailed revenue reports that provide insight into a complete path-to-purchase.

Mailchimp also features its own mobile app, so you can track the performance of each campaign in real-time, even when you're on the move.

🏅Verdict: Mailchimp is a little more advanced than SendinBlue when it comes to A/B testing and analytics – although you do need to pay for higher-tier packages to tap into the best features. Additionally, Mailchimp doesn't have the machine learning capabilities that SendinBlue can offer.

SendinBlue vs. Mailchimp: User Experience

Even the best email marketing tools aren't much good if you hate spending any time using them.

Developers are beginning to focus more on usability when creating their email marketing tools. For instance, how easy is it for you to navigate the UI when you log into your email marketing account, and how intuitive does the email builder feel?

The good news is that the SendinBlue experience is very clean and straightforward. Although the initial homepage is quite packed with information, it doesn't seem particularly cluttered and overwhelming. There's plenty of white space to stop you from getting confused.

SendinBlue is excellent for beginners who don't want too much complexity when they start using their email software for the first time. From the homepage dashboard, you can find out what's going on with your contacts, how your emails are performing and more.

Another great thing about SendinBlue is how easy it is to add contacts to your list. Once you've confirmed that you're compliant with the CAN-SPAM act, all you need to do is upload a bulk CSV file to start building your contact strategy.

Once you have all your contacts loaded into your profile, you'll be able to segment them and send personalized messages to different groups.

Mailchimp also offers an awe-inspiring and straightforward email marketing experience. From the moment you log into your homepage, you'll find everything you need laid out in front of you, from the option to create a new template to essential contact management.

Just like with SendinBlue, it's also straightforward to manage your list from Mailchimp. Once again, you can implement contacts into your account using a bulk CSV file. Once you have everyone in your list on your profile, you'll also be able to separate your customers with segments, which helps you to send more personalized campaigns.

Mailchimp also offers the opportunity to develop your segments using conditional relationships. This means that you can contact each customer based on unique factors, like whether they've responded to your campaigns in the past or clicked on individual buttons.

🏅Verdict: While both Mailchimp and SendinBlue are straightforward to use, SendinBlue might be slightly more intuitive for you if you're a beginner in the email marketing space. It just feels very seamless and straightforward. You don't need to struggle to find any of the details that you need.

SendinBlue vs. Mailchimp: Customer Support

Even if you choose the best email marketing tool on the market, there's always a chance you're going to need some extra help from time to time. That's why it's so important to ensure that your email provider can offer some great support.

Since SendinBlue and Mailchimp are so easy to use, you should be able to get by without any support most of the time. However, if you do need guidance for any reason, you can start by looking for it on the SendinBlue help center.

Here, you'll find everything you need to answer your own questions and overcome common challenges with the SendinBlue software. From here, you can also access customer support in the form of instant chat and email if you upgrade to an Enterprise-level package.

sendinblue help center

Mailchimp also reserves most of its support options for the people who are willing to pay extra for it. You'll need to upgrade to the Premium tier if you want to be treated like a VIP from the Mailchimp team. If you don't have that kind of cash, you'll be left to fend for yourself by checking out Mailchimp's tutorials and guides.

mailchimp help center

There's also an option to get in touch with a letter if you're stuck.

🏅Verdict: Neither Mailchimp nor SendinBlue are winning any awards with their customer service. Unless you're willing to pay more, your options will be quite limited.

SendinBlue vs. Mailchimp: Finishing Thoughts

So which email marketing tool should you choose?

SendinBlue or Mailchimp?

Both options have their strengths and weaknesses to consider. While Mailchimp is a very comprehensive email marketing tool, it's limited when it comes to things like a simple user interface and immersive A/B testing at lower tiers. On the other hand, SendinBlue is a very simple tool for beginners, but it doesn't have the same great automation options that you would get with Mailchimp.

Choose SendinBlue if you're looking for a generous free plan, excellent reporting, and ease of use. On the other hand, opt for Mailchimp if you're looking for advanced A/B testing at higher levels, excellent integrations, and a range of automation options.

There's no one-size-fits-all solution for the ultimate email marketing tool, but with free trials available for both Mailchimp and SendinBlue, you can always test out your options before you commit to anything.

Bogdan Rancea

Bogdan is a founding member of Inspired Mag, having accumulated almost 6 years of experience over this period. In his spare time he likes to study classical music and explore visual arts. He’s quite obsessed with fixies as well. He owns 5 already.