تسعير ActiveCampaign لـ 2019 - دليلك الكامل

من الآمن القول أن ActiveCampaign هي واحدة من أكثر الحملات شعبية أدوات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني متاح.

على الرغم من وجود العشرات من حلول البرامج التي تهدف إلى تبسيط جهودك الترويجية من خلال مسارات التحويل الآلية وقوالب البريد الإلكتروني وغيرها ، إلا أن ActiveCampaign يظل مقنعا للغاية ، مع أكثر من 75,000 من المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لذا ، ما الذي يجعل هذه الأداة جزءًا لا بد منه من مجموعة أدوات الإعلان الخاصة بك؟

حسنًا ، أولاً ، لديها بعض الميزات الرائعة التي يجب تقديمها ، بما في ذلك أتمتة التسويق وتسويق البريد الإلكتروني والمبيعات وتكامل CRM وحتى تعلم الآلة.

الشيء العظيم الآخر عن ActiveCampaign؟

انها التسعير.

قد لا يكون تسعير ActiveCampaign هو أرخص ما ستجده في مساحة تسويق البريد الإلكتروني ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنها ليست قيمة جيدة. اختر الحزمة المناسبة ، وقد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى حل برنامج يستحق كل قرش.

إليك دليلك على تسعير ActiveCampaign.

إيجابيات وسلبيات ActiveCampaign:
؟؟؟؟ الايجابيات: السلبيات:
تجربة مجانية المتاحة

تكامل ممتاز مع الأدوات الأخرى

عظيم لتجزئة العملاء والتحليلات

لا تزال أداة جديدة نسبيا

يمكن أن ترتفع الأسعار بسرعة كبيرة.

ما هو برنامج ActiveCampaign؟

قبل أن نقفز مباشرة إلى اختيار الخاص بك ActiveCampaign الحزمة ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على البرنامج.

تعد ActiveCampaign أداة تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني وإشراك العملاء في الكل في واحد. لا يهدف هذا الحل إلى تزويد الشركات فقط بطريقة سهلة للتفاعل مع عملائها ، بل أيضًا ضمان قدرتها على تعزيز وتوطيد علاقات المشتري مع مرور الوقت.

👉 تشمل الميزات:

  • رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المشغلة والمستهدفة
  • قمع البريد الإلكتروني و autoresponders
  • منشئ قالب البريد الإلكتروني بديهية
  • ميزات تجزئة
  • محتوى ديناميكي
  • اختبار الانقسام والتحليلات
  • نماذج الاشتراك
  • تعلم الآلة
  • تكامل CRM و Sales
  • اتصالات باستخدام أدوات مثل Unbounce و Facebook
  • الرسائل وميزات القنوات المتعددة
  • استضافة مجانية للصور
  • تتبع الموقع

تسعير ActiveCampaign: الأساسيات

من خلال المقدمة ، يمكننا الغوص بشكل أعمق في رسوم ومعدلات ActiveCampaign.

👉 التوجه إلى ActiveCampaign صفحة التسعير ، وسترى أن هناك أربع خطط مختلفة متاحة.

يبدأ خيار مستوى الدخول بسعر ضئيل يبلغ 9 $ شهريًا ، لكن تحصل على ما يصل إلى مشتركين 500 فقط. الخطط ذات المستوى الأعلى التي تتضمن أشياء مثل أتمتة التسويق ، وتحرير القوالب ، والمزيد تبدأ في 49 $ شهريا - وهو أكثر واقعية بعض الشيء.

سعر Activcecampaign

ActiveCampaignتتأثر تكلفة شيئين: عدد جهات الاتصال التي لديك ، والميزات التي تريدها كجزء من الحزمة الخاصة بك.

الخطط الأربعة هي كيف تختار نوع الميزات التي تحتاج إليها. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تبحث عن أشياء مثل احتمال الفوز ، والرسائل التنبؤية ، والتقسيم التلقائي ، فستحتاج إلى حزمة "Professional" على $ 129 شهريا.

هناك أيضًا شريط تمرير إلى الجانب الأيسر من الحزم يتيح لك اختيار عدد جهات الاتصال لديك. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين تحتاجهم لتلبية احتياجاتهم ، زادت الأسعار:

الأهم من ذلك ، أنه لا توجد خطة مجانية متاحة كما يمكنك أن تحصل عليها مع شركات أخرى ، ولكن لديك خيار إجراء اختبار لمدة تصل إلى 14 يوم دون دفع أي شيء.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا قررت الاشتراك في ActiveCampaign على المدى الطويل ، فإن الأمر يستحق الدفع سنويًا بدلاً من شهريًا. ستحصل على خصم بسيط بهذه الطريقة.

أسعار ومعدلات ActiveCampaign:

لذا ، كيف تختار بين أسعار ActiveCampaign الأربعة المتاحة؟

حسنًا ، كل هذا يتوقف على ما تحتاج إلى فعله باستخدام أداة تسويق البريد الإلكتروني.

دعنا نلقي نظرة على كل خيار من خيارات ActiveCampaign بعناية أكبر.

اكتيفكامبين لايت

ActiveCampaign Lite هي أداة دخول المستوى مصممة للفرق الصغيرة. إنه متاح فقط لما يصل إلى 3 من المستخدمين في المرة الواحدة ، ولكنه يأتي مع مجموعة من خيارات أتمتة البريد الإلكتروني وميزات تصميم القالب وتكامل الوسائط الاجتماعية أيضًا. إذا كنت تبحث فقط عن شيء يمكنك استخدامه لإرسال رسائل إخبارية ذات مظهر احترافي ، لكنك لا تحتاج إلى تكامل بيانات أعمق وأتمتة متقدمة ، فهذا هو الخيار المناسب لك.

activecampaign لايت التسعير

ضع في اعتبارك أن أي بريد إلكتروني ترسله مع طبقة Lite من ActiveCampaign سيأتي مرفقًا به العلامة التجارية للشركة. ينطبق نفس الشيء على نماذج الاشتراك التي تستخدمها لإنشاء قائمة بريدك الإلكتروني. العلامة التجارية ليست بارزة للغاية ، لكنها ستزيل بعض الصور الاحترافية التي تبحث عنها عبر الإنترنت.

إذا كنت تضيف نماذجك إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك باستخدام HTML ، فيمكنك دائمًا التخلص من هذه العلامة التجارية الصغيرة بنفسك.

ActiveCampaign Plus

الـ ActiveCampaign خطة "Plus" هي ما تعتبره الشركة أكثر باقة "شعبية". المقصود للفرق الأكبر قليلاً (مع ما يصل إلى حسابات 25) ، أن المعدلات التي تدفعها مقابل خيار "Plus" أعلى بكثير ، حيث تبلغ 49 $ شهريًا. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على المزيد من الميزات التي يمكنك اللعب بها.

على سبيل المثال ، إلى جانب إرسال البريد الإلكتروني غير المحدود ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على علامة تجارية مخصصة وتدريب فردي مع أحد أعضاء فريق ActiveCampaign وتسويق الرسائل القصيرة والمحتوى الشرطي ودعم تكامل البيانات العميق وغير ذلك الكثير. هناك أيضًا CRM مع أتمتة المبيعات ، وهو يتضمن ميزات مدمجة واتصال أو تسجيل نقاط أيضًا.

activecampaign plus pricing

يعد خيار التدريب الفردي مفيدًا بشكل خاص لأي شخص بدأ لتوه في تسويق البريد الإلكتروني لأول مرة. يضمن لك الحصول على بعض القيمة من حملاتك.

ActiveCampaign Professional

الآن نحن ندخل في بعض معدلات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني خطيرة. تعتبر قفزة الأسعار بين ActiveCampaign Plus والحزمة الاحترافية كبيرة. ستدفع على الأقل 129 $ شهريًا لهذه الحزمة ، وهو أكثر من ضعف ما تدفعه مقابل فئة "Plus".

بالطبع ، كما تتوقع ، فإن الرسوم الإضافية تضيف أيضًا وظائف إضافية أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى كل ما ستحصل عليه من حزمة Plus ، يأتي Professional مع ميزات مراسلة الموقع وأدوات الإسناد والأتمتة المنفصلة. يوجد دعم لعدد يصل إلى 50 من المستخدمين ، وستتمكن حتى من إلغاء قفل بعض أدوات التعلم الآلي المذهلة من ActiveCampaign ، مثل احتمال الإرسال والفوز الاحتمالي.

التسعير الاحترافي لـ activecampaign

إذا كنت لا تحدد أدوات التسويق الخاصة بك استنادًا إلى التكلفة ، فإن الحزمة "Professional" هي وسيلة رائعة للوصول إلى بعض الأدوات المذهلة. ومع ذلك ، لن نوصي بذلك للشركات ذات الميزانية المحدودة التي بدأت لتوها.

مؤسسة ActiveCampaign

أخيرًا ، يعد Enterprise هو الخيار الأغلى والأكبر على ActiveCampaignقائمة. هذا هو الحل المخصص للشركات الكبيرة بميزانية ضخمة للعب بها. لأنه يأتي مع حسابات المستخدمين غير محدودة لجميع فريق التسويق الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك بعض الميزات الرائعة المذهلة المضمنة ، مثل خيار إنشاء مجال خادم البريد الخاص بك.

هناك إمكانية الوصول إلى التقارير المخصصة والتحليلات المتعمقة والمجال المخصص ورقم الهاتف لإرسال رسائل SMS الخاصة بك إلى العملاء في حملة شاملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على دعم عبر الهاتف وإرشادات الرسائل النصية القصيرة والتدريب غير المحدود الفردي لضمان حصولك على أفضل عائد استثمار ممكن. سوف يساعدك مدير حسابك في تحسين القابلية للتسليم.

تم تصميم أداة Enterprise للشركات التي لا تستطيع تحمل التنازل عن دعم وخدمات تسويق البريد الإلكتروني المذهلة.

تسعير مؤسسة activecampaign

رسوم ActiveCampaign: الترحيل المجاني

على الرغم من أن تسعير ActiveCampaign ليس هو الأدنى الذي رأيناه في عالم تسويق البريد الإلكتروني ، إلا أن لديك بعض الفرص لتوفير بعض النقود. على سبيل المثال ، على عكس الأدوات الأخرى التي تجعلك تدفع لنقل بياناتك من أداة تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى أداة أخرى ، فإن ActiveCampaign ستتعامل مع جميع مشكلات الترحيل نيابة عنك ، وسوف يقومون بذلك مجانًا!

خدمة الترحيل المجانية المضمنة مع الجميع ActiveCampaign المعدلات تعني أنك لست مضطرًا للقلق بشأن فقدان مسارات التحويل وجهات الاتصال الأساسية من أدواتك السابقة.

👉 بدلاً من ذلك ، فإن ActiveCampaign:

  • قم بإعادة إنشاء مسارات العمل والمسارات الخاصة بك
  • استيراد العلامات والحقول المخصصة وجهات الاتصال والقوائم
  • إعادة تصميم نماذج التقيد
  • توفير قوالب البريد الإلكتروني صوغه

بدائل ActiveCampaign

If ActiveCampaign يعد الأمر مكلفًا للغاية لك وللفريق الخاص بك للتعامل معه ، ثم هناك الكثير من الخيارات الأخرى للاختيار من بينها.

فيما يلي بدائل 3 التي يمكننا اقتراحها استنادًا إلى النظر في معدلات ActiveCampaign.

SendinBlue

sendiblue الصفحة الرئيسية

SendinBlue هي أداة تسويق عالية الجودة متوفرة بسعر منخفض. على عكس ActiveCampaign ، لا يوجد حد لعدد جهات الاتصال التي يمكن أن يكون لديك في قائمتك من خلال خطط التسعير الأدنى من SendinBlue. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك فقط إرسال ما يصل إلى 300 من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني يوميًا على خطتها المجانية. بالطبع ، هذا لا يزال أفضل من ActiveCampaign ، التي لا تقدم خطة مجانية على الإطلاق.

تبدأ حزم التسعير المدفوعة لـ SendinBlue بـ 25 $ شهريًا. بالنسبة لخيار "Lite" وما يصل إلى 40,000 من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني شهريًا. كلما زاد إنفاقك ، زادت الميزات التي تحصل عليها ، وكلما زاد وصولك إلى رسائل البريد الإلكتروني.

👉 تحقق من أحدث لدينا SendinBlue مراجعة.

👍 الايجابيات:

  • تسويق الرسائل القصيرة وخيارات القنوات المتعددة
  • حزم دخول مجانية وبأقل الأسعار
  • مجموعة من ميزات القابلية للتسليم
  • خيارات التنفيذ التلقائي والبريد الإلكتروني للمعاملات

السلبيات:

  • غير متقدم في التحليلات
  • خيارات التكامل محدودة

Hubspot البريد الإلكتروني والتسويق

hubspot البريد الإلكتروني والتسويق

أخيرًا ، Hubspot Email Marketing هي أداة رائعة ، مصممة لتحسين فرص المبيعات والتحويلات الخاصة بك مع مجموعة من الميزات عالية التقنية. يوجد منشئ مواقع السحب والإفلات ، والكثير من أدوات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني للاختيار من بينها ، ومجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات الديناميكية للتجزئة والتخصيص أيضًا. يمكنك حتى الجمع بين التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني Hubspot الخاص بك مع Hubspot CRM (اقرأ لنا مراجعة HubSpot CRM) أو Salesforce للتأكد من أنك ترسل الرسائل الشخصية الفريدة إلى عملائك.

يتيح لك التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في HubSpot الوصول إلى فريق دعم مجتمع واسع إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة إضافية. هناك خطة مجانية لتبدأ بها ، على الرغم من أن الأسعار ترتفع بشكل كبير عند بدء إضافة ميزات جديدة.

👉 اقرأ لدينا استعراض HubSpot التسويق المحور.

👍 الايجابيات:

  • خطة مجانية متاحة
  • تكامل ممتاز مع الأدوات الأخرى
  • عظيم لتجزئة العملاء والتحليلات

السلبيات:

  • لا تزال أداة جديدة نسبيا
  • يمكن أن ترتفع الأسعار بسرعة كبيرة.

MailerLite

هناك خيار آخر يجب مراعاته إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن تسعير ActiveCampaign MailerLite. ربما يكون MailerLite أحد أفضل أدوات تسويق البريد الإلكتروني التي ستجدها اليوم ، فهو خيار ممتاز للشركات التي تحتاج إلى ميزات بسيطة بسعر بسيط. إنها ليست الأداة التسويقية الأكثر تقدماً التي ستجدها اليوم ، وخيارات التحليل محدودة ، لكن هناك ما يكفي لتبدأ في أتمتة البريد الإلكتروني على أي مستوى تقريبًا.

إذا كنت شركة أصغر لا تملك الكثير من المال لإنفاقه على حملاتك التسويقية ، فقد يكون MailerLite خيارًا مثاليًا ، لا سيما من خلال خيار التسعير "المجاني مدى الحياة". لا تتوقع فقط نفس النوع من أجهزة الرد الآلي المتعمقة وقوالب البريد الإلكتروني المتقدمة التي ستحصل عليها من ActiveCampaign.

؟؟؟؟ اقرأ مراجعة MailerLite.

👍 الايجابيات:

  • التسعير ودية للغاية الميزانية
  • سهل الاستخدام للمبتدئين
  • مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات الرائعة

السلبيات:

  • تحليلات محدودة والأتمتة
  • ليس الكثير من القوالب للاختيار من بينها

الأسئلة الشائعة حول تسعير ActiveCampaign؛

تعتبر الميزانية دائمًا اعتبارًا مهمًا عندما تستثمر في أداة جديدة لأعمالك. لسوء الحظ ، في بعض الأحيان ، قد يكون من الصعب فهم بنية التسعير التي تستخدمها الشركات المختلفة. فيما يلي بعض الأسئلة الشائعة الأساسية لمساعدتك في اتخاذ قرارك.

س: ما المدة التي تستغرقها عملية الترحيل باستخدام ActiveCampaign؟

A: سيتم إكمال الترحيل المجاني في أسرع وقت ممكن. سيتصل بك الفريق عبر البريد الإلكتروني بعد تقديم طلب ترحيل لتقديم تقدير بشأن موعد اكتمال خدمتك. لن يستورد ActiveCampaign سوى جهات الاتصال النشطة التي اشتركت في بريدك الإلكتروني. هذا يعني أنك لا تدفع مقابل أي مشتركين يتم ارتدادهم أو إلغاء اشتراكهم أو شراؤهم.

س: ما هي جهة الاتصال؟

ج: يؤثر عدد جهات الاتصال لديك في قائمة بريدك الإلكتروني على سعر حزمة ActiveCampaign الخاصة بك. جهة الاتصال ، كما هو محدد بواسطة ActiveCampaign ، هي شخص واحد يتم تسجيله في قائمة البريد الإلكتروني لحسابك. عنوان بريد إلكتروني واحد يعادل جهة اتصال واحدة.

س: هل هناك أي رسوم الإعداد؟

A: لا توجد تكاليف إعداد مرتبطة بـ ActiveCampaign. يتم تقديم جميع الأسعار المتاحة على أساس شهري بدون أي رسوم أو عقود خفية. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في أي وقت.

س: هل هناك تخفيضات لغير الربحية؟

A: يقدم العديد من موفري البريد الإلكتروني خصومات على المؤسسات غير الربحية ، و ActiveCampaign ليست استثناءً. هناك خصم 20٪ متاح لغير الربحية طالما يمكنك تقديم دليل على حالتك.

س: ما طرق الدفع المقبولة؟

A: يمكن لـ ActiveCampaign قبول معظم خيارات الدفع الرئيسية ، بما في ذلك American Express و Mastercard و Visa و PayPal والتحويلات البنكية والشيكات.

س: هل يتم تقييد الميزات على التجربة المجانية؟

A: تستمر النسخة التجريبية المجانية المتوفرة لـ ActiveCampaign لمدة 14 ، وتمنحك فقط الوصول إلى ميزات معينة. لن تتمكن من تجربة كل شيء ممكن للطبقات ذات الأسعار المرتفعة.

هل تسعير ActiveCampaign يستحق كل هذا العناء؟

في بعض الأحيان ، أرخص البرامج ليست بالضرورة الأفضل لعملك.

ليست ActiveCampaign الأداة الأقل تكلفة في عالم تسويق البريد الإلكتروني ، ولكنها ليست الأكثر تكلفة أيضًا. ربما لا تكفي خطة $ 9 لتبدأ أتمتة البريد الإلكتروني. ومع ذلك ، حتى خيار $ 49 لا يتم تسعيره بشكل رهيب عندما تفكر في عدد الميزات الرائعة التي تحصل عليها.

إذا كنت جادًا بشأن التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني وإدارة علاقات العملاء ، فإن ActiveCampaign تمنحك قيمة حقيقية مقابل نقودك. يتم تحديد أسعارها جيدًا بشكل معقول ، على الرغم من أنك قد تجد صعوبة في الالتزام بخطة احترافية إذا كنت قد بدأت لتوها في عملك. تعتبر ActiveCampaign أيضًا فعالة للغاية في طريقة حساب جهات الاتصال ، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة إزالة المشتركين غير النشطين لضمان بقاء أسعارك منخفضة نسبيًا.

تسعير ActiveCampaign يضعه في المكان المثالي للشركات المتوسطة والكبيرة التي تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى أدوات التسويق المثيرة.

ActiveCampaign
تصنيف: 4.0 - روجع من قبل

ActiveCampaign Pricing for 2019 – Your Complete Guide

It's safe to say that ActiveCampaign is one of the most popular email marketing tools available.

Though there are dozens of software solutions intended to simplify your promotional efforts with automated funnels, email templates and more, ActiveCampaign remains highly compelling, with more than 75,000 users worldwide.

So, what makes this tool such a must-have piece of your advertising toolkit?

Well, first off, it has some pretty impressive features to offer, including marketing automation, email marketing, sales, and CRM integrations, and even machine learning.

The other great thing about ActiveCampaign?

It's pricing.

ActiveCampaign pricing might not be the cheapest that you'll find in the email marketing space, but that doesn't mean it's not good value. Choose the right package, and you could end up with a software solution that's truly worth every penny.

Here's your guide to ActiveCampaign pricing.

ActiveCampaign Pros and Cons:
๐Ÿ‘ Pros:๐Ÿ‘Ž Cons:
Free trial available

Excellent integrations with other tools

Great for customer segmentation and analytics

Still a relatively new tool

Pricing can go up very quickly.

 

What is ActiveCampaign?

Before we jump straight into choosing your ActiveCampaign package, let's take a look at the software.

ActiveCampaign is an all-in-one email marketing and customer engagement tool. The solution is intended to not only provide businesses with an easy way to interact with their consumers but also ensure that they can enhance and nurture buyer relationships over time.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Features include:

  • Triggered and targeted emails
  • Email funnels and autoresponders
  • An intuitive email template builder
  • Segmentation features
  • Dynamic content
  • Split testing and analytics
  • Subscription forms
  • Machine learning
  • CRM and Sales integrations
  • Connections with tools like Unbounce and Facebook
  • Messaging and multi-channel features
  • Free image hosting
  • Site tracking

ActiveCampaign Pricing: The Basics

With the intro out of the way, we can dive deeper into ActiveCampaign's fees and rates.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Head to the ActiveCampaign Pricing page, and you'll see that there are four different plans available.

The entry-level option starts at a small price of $9 per month, but you only get up to 500 subscribers. Higher-tier plans that include things like marketing automation, template editing, and more begin at $49 per month – which is a bit more realistic.

activcecampaign pricing

ActiveCampaign‘s cost is affected by two things: the number of contacts that you have, and the features that you want as part of your package.

The four plans are how you choose what kind of features you need. For instance, if you're looking for things like win probability, predictive sending, and split automation, then you'll need the “Professional” package at $129 per month.

There's also a slider to the left-hand side of the packages that allow you to choose the number of contacts you have. The more people you need to cater to, the more the prices go up:

Importantly, there is no free plan available like you can get with other companies, but you do have the option to take a test run for up to 14 days without paying anything.

Additionally, if you do decide to sign up with ActiveCampaign long-term, it's worth paying yearly instead of monthly. You'll get a slight discount this way.

ActiveCampaign Prices and Rates:

So, how do you choose between the four available ActiveCampaign rates?

Well, it all depends on what you need to do with your email marketing tool.

Let's take a look at each of ActiveCampaign's options more carefully.

ActiveCampaign Lite

ActiveCampaign Lite is the entry-level tool designed for smaller teams. It's only available for up to 3 users at a time, but it does come with a range of email automation options, template design features, and social media integration too. If you're just looking for something that you can use to send professional-looking newsletters, but you don't need deeper data integrations and advanced automation, this is the option for you.

activecampaign lite pricing

Do keep in mind that any email you send with the Lite tier of ActiveCampaign will come with the company's branding attached. The same will apply to subscription forms you use to build your email list. The branding isn't too prominent, but it will remove some of the professional image you're looking for online.

If you're adding your forms to your website using HTML, then you can always get rid of this little brandmark by yourself.

ActiveCampaign Plus

The ActiveCampaign “Plus” plan is what the company considers to be it's most “popular” package. Intended for slightly larger teams (with up to 25 accounts), the rates you pay for the “Plus” option are significantly higher, at $49 per month. However, you also get lots more features to play with.

For instance, along with unlimited email sending, you also get custom branding, one-on-one training with a member of the ActiveCampaign team, SMS marketing, conditional content, support for deep data integrations, and more. There's also a CRM with sales automation features built-in and contact or lead scoring too.

activecampaign plus pricing

The option for one-on-one training is particularly beneficial to anyone who's just getting started with email marketing for the first time. It ensures that you're going to get some value out of your campaigns.

ActiveCampaign Professional

Now we're getting into some serious email marketing rates. The pricing jump between ActiveCampaign Plus and the Professional package is significant. You're going to be paying at least $129 per month for this package, which is more than double what you'd pay for the “Plus” tier.

Of course, as you would expect, the extra fees also add up to additional functionality too. As well as everything you'd get from the Plus package, Professional comes with site messaging features, attribution tools, and split automation. There's support for up to 50 users, and you'll even be able to unlock some of ActiveCampaign's incredible machine learning tools, such as predictive sending and win probability.

activecampaign professional pricing

If you're not deciding about your marketing tools based entirely on cost, then the “Professional” package is a great way to access some incredible tools. However, we wouldn't recommend it for companies with a limited budget who are just getting started.

ActiveCampaign Enterprise

Finally, Enterprise is the most expensive and biggest option on ActiveCampaign‘s list. This is the solution intended for large companies with a hefty budget to play with. It comes with unlimited user accounts for all of your marketing team. Additionally, there are some truly impressive features built-in, like the option to create your own mail server domain.

There's access to custom reporting, for in-depth analytics, a custom domain, and a phone number for sending your SMS messages to customers in an omnichannel campaign. Additionally, you also get phone support, SMS guidance, and unlimited one-on-one training to ensure that you're getting the best return on investment possible. Your account manager will even assist with improving deliverability.

The Enterprise tool is designed for companies that can't afford to compromise on incredible email marketing support and services.

activecampaign enterprise pricing

ActiveCampaign Fees: Free Migration

Although ActiveCampaign's pricing isn't the lowest we've seen in the email marketing world, you do get a few opportunities to save some cash. For instance, unlike other tools that make you pay to move your data from one email marketing tool to another, ActiveCampaign will handle all of the migration headaches on your behalf, and they'll do it for free too!

The free migration service included with all ActiveCampaign rates means that you don't have to worry about losing essential funnels and contacts from your previous tools.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Instead, ActiveCampaign will:

  • Recreate your workflows and funnels
  • Import your tags, custom fields, contacts and lists
  • Re-design your opt-in forms
  • Provide recreated email templates

ActiveCampaign Alternatives

If ActiveCampaign is just too expensive for you and your team to handle, then there are plenty of other options to choose from.

Here are 3 alternatives that we can suggest based on a consideration of ActiveCampaign's rates.

SendinBlue

sendiblue homepage

SendinBlue is a high-quality marketing tool that's available for a low price. Unlike ActiveCampaign, there's no limit on the number of contacts you can have in your list with SendinBlue's lower-tier pricing plans. However, you can only send up to 300 emails per day on their free plan Of course, that's still better than ActiveCampaign, which doesn't offer a free plan at all.

SendinBlue's paid pricing packages start at $25 per month. For the “Lite” option and up to 40,000 emails per month. The more you spend, the more features you get, and the higher your access to emails will be.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Check out our latest SendinBlue review.

๐Ÿ‘ Pros:

  • SMS marketing and multi-channel options
  • Free tier and low-price entry packages
  • Range of deliverability features
  • Automation and transactional email options

๐Ÿ‘Ž Cons:

  • Not as advanced for analytics
  • Integration options are limited

Hubspot Email Marketing

hubspot email marketing

Finally, Hubspot Email Marketing is a fantastic tool, designed to improve your chances of sales and conversions with a range of high-tech features. There's a drag-and-drop website builder, plenty of email marketing tools to choose from, and a variety of dynamic choices for segmentation and personalization too. You can even combine your Hubspot email marketing with the Hubspot CRM (read our HubSpot CRM review) or Salesforce to ensure that you're sending the most unique personal messages to your customers.

HubSpot email marketing also allows you to reach out to a vast community and support team if you need any extra assistance. There's a free plan to get you started, although the prices do go up significantly when you start adding in new features.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Read our HubSpot Marketing Hub review.

๐Ÿ‘ Pros:

  • Free plan available
  • Excellent integrations with other tools
  • Great for customer segmentation and analytics

๐Ÿ‘Ž Cons:

  • Still a relatively new tool
  • Pricing can go up very quickly.

MailerLite

Another option to consider if you're not happy with ActiveCampaign's pricing is MailerLite. Probably one of the cheapest email marketing tools you'll find today, MailerLite is an excellent option for companies in need of simple features for a small price. It's not the most advanced marketing tool you'll find today, and the analytics options are limited, but there's enough to get you started with email automation at virtually any level.

If you're a smaller company without a lot of money to spend on your marketing campaigns, MailerLite could be a perfect choice, particularly with its “free-for-life” pricing option. Just don't expect the same kind of in-depth autoresponders and advanced email templates you would get from ActiveCampaign.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Read our MailerLite review.

๐Ÿ‘ Pros:

  • Very budget-friendly pricing
  • Easy-to-use for beginners
  • Wide range of great tools

๐Ÿ‘Ž Cons:

  • Limited analytics and automation
  • Not a lot of templates to choose from

ActiveCampaign Pricing FAQ;

Budget is always an important consideration whenever you're investing in a new tool for your business. Unfortunately, sometimes, it can be challenging to understand the pricing structure that different companies use. Here are a few basic FAQs to help you make your decision.

Q: How long does migration take with ActiveCampaign?

A: Your free migration will be completed as quickly as possible. The team will contact you by email after you submit a migration request to provide an estimate on when your service will be completed. ActiveCampaign will only import active contacts that have opted into your email. This means that you're not paying for any subscribers who are bounced, unsubscribed, or purchased.

Q: What is a contact?

A: The number of contacts you have in your email list will affect the price of your ActiveCampaign package. A contact, as defined by ActiveCampaign, is a single person that's recorded within your account email list. A single email address equates to one contact.

Q: Are there any setup fees?

A: There are no setup costs associated with ActiveCampaign. All the prices available are given on a month-to-month basis with no hidden fees or contracts. You can cancel at any time.

Q: Are there discounts for non-profits?

A: Many email providers offer discounts for non-profits, and ActiveCampaign is no exception. There's a 20% discount available for non-profits as long as you can provide proof of your status.

Q: What payment methods are accepted?

A: ActiveCampaign can accept most major payment options, including American Express, Mastercard, Visa, PayPal, Wire Transfers, and Checks.

Q: Are features restricted on the free trial?

A: The free trial available for ActiveCampaign lasts for 14 days, and only gives you access to certain features. You won't be able to try everything possible for the higher-priced tiers.

Is ActiveCampaign Pricing Worth It?

Sometimes, the cheapest software isn't necessarily the best for your business.

ActiveCampaign isn't the least expensive tool in the email marketing world, but it's not the most expensive either. The $9 plan probably isn't enough to get you started with email automation. However, even the $49 option isn't terribly priced when you consider how many great features you get.

If you're serious about email marketing and customer relationship management, then ActiveCampaign gives you genuine value for your money. Their pricing scales reasonably well, although you might find it hard to stretch to a professional plan if you're just getting started with your business. ActiveCampaign is also very efficient in the way that it counts contacts, so you can easily remove inactive subscribers to ensure that your pricing remains relatively low.

ActiveCampaign pricing puts it in the perfect place for mid-sized and larger companies that need access to sensational marketing tools.

ActiveCampaign Rating: 4.0 - Review by