2019的ActiveCampaign定价 - 完整指南

可以肯定地说,ActiveCampaign是最受欢迎的之一 电子邮件营销工具 可用。

虽然有许多软件解决方案旨在通过自动化渠道,电子邮件模板等简化您的促销工作,但ActiveCampaign仍然非常引人注目,全球的75,000用户不仅仅是XNUMX。

那么,是什么让这个工具成为您的广告工具包中必不可少的一部分?

好吧,首先,它提供了一些令人印象深刻的功能,包括营销自动化,电子邮件营销,销售和CRM集成,甚至机器学习。

ActiveCampaign的另一个好处是什么?

这是定价。

ActiveCampaign定价可能不是您在电子邮件营销空间中找到的最便宜的,但这并不意味着它不是很好的价值。 选择合适的软件包,您最终可能会得到一个真正值得每一分钱的软件解决方案。

这是ActiveCampaign定价指南。

ActiveCampaign优点和缺点:
👍 优点:👎缺点:
免费试用

与其他工具的完美集成

非常适合客户细分和分析

还是一个相对较新的工具

定价可以很快上涨。

什么是ActiveCampaign?

在我们直接选择你的 ActiveCampaign 包,让我们来看看这个软件。

ActiveCampaign是一个一体化的电子邮件营销和客户参与工具。 该解决方案不仅旨在为企业提供与消费者互动的简便方式,还可确保他们能够随着时间的推移增强和培养买方关系。

👉功能包括:

  • 触发和有针对性的电子邮件
  • 电子邮件渠道和自动回复
  • 直观的电子邮件模板构建器
  • 分段功能
  • 动态内容
  • 拆分测试和分析
  • 订阅表格
  • 机器学习
  • CRM和销售集成
  • 与Unbounce和Facebook等工具连接
  • 消息传递和多通道功能
  • 免费图片托管
  • 网站跟踪

ActiveCampaign定价:基础知识

通过介绍,我们可以深入了解ActiveCampaign的费用和费率。

👉前往 ActiveCampaign 定价页面,您会看到有四种不同的计划可用。

入门级选项以每月$ 9的小价格开始,但您只能达到500订阅者。 更高层次的计划,包括营销自动化,模板编辑等 每月$ 49起 - 这更现实一点。

activcecampaign定价

ActiveCampaign成本受到两件事的影响:您拥有的联系人数量以及您希望作为软件包一部分的功能。

这四个计划是您如何选择所需的功能。 例如,如果您正在寻找获胜概率,预测发送和拆分自动化等内容,那么您将需要“专业”包。 每月129美元.

包裹的左侧还有一个滑块,可让您选择所拥有的联系人数量。 您需要的人越多,价格就越高:

重要的是,没有像其他公司可以获得的免费计划,但您可以选择在没有支付任何费用的情况下进行最长14天的测试。

此外,如果您决定长期注册ActiveCampaign,则值得每年而不是每月付费。 这样你会得到一点折扣。

ActiveCampaign价格和费率:

那么,您如何在四种可用的ActiveCampaign费率之间进行选择?

嗯,这一切都取决于你需要用你的电子邮件营销工具做什么。

让我们更仔细地看看每个ActiveCampaign的选项。

ActiveCampaign Lite

ActiveCampaign Lite是专为小型团队设计的入门级工具。 它一次只适用于3用户,但它确实附带了一系列电子邮件自动化选项,模板设计功能和社交媒体集成。 如果您只是想找一些可以用来发送看起来很专业的新闻通讯的东西,但是您不需要更深入的数据集成和高级自动化,这是您的选择。

activecampaign lite定价

请记住,您使用Lite等级的ActiveCampaign发送的任何电子邮件都将附带公司的品牌。 这同样适用于您用于构建电子邮件列表的订阅表单。 品牌推广不是太突出,但它会删除你在网上寻找的一些专业形象。

如果您使用HTML将表单添加到您的网站,那么您可以自己摆脱这个小品牌标记。

ActiveCampaign Plus

在此 ActiveCampaign “Plus”计划是该公司认为最受欢迎的计划。 适用于规模较大的团队(最多可达25账户),您为“Plus”选项支付的费率要高得多,每月49。 但是,您还可以获得更多功能。

例如,除了无限制的电子邮件发送,您还可以获得自定义品牌,与ActiveCampaign团队成员进行一对一培训,SMS营销,条件内容,深度数据集成支持等。 此外,还有一个内置销售自动化功能的CRM,以及联系人或领导评分。

activecampaign加定价

对于刚刚开始使用电子邮件营销的任何人来说,一对一培训的选项特别有用。 它可以确保您从广告系列中获得一些价值。

ActiveCampaign专业版

现在我们正在进入一些严肃的电子邮件营销率。 ActiveCampaign Plus和Professional套装之间的定价跳跃非常重要。 你将为这个套餐每月支付至少$ 129,这是你为“Plus”套餐支付的两倍多。

当然,正如您所期望的那样,额外的费用也会增加额外的功能。 除了您从Plus软件包中获得的所有功能外,Professional还提供了站点消息功能,归属工具和拆分自动化功能。 支持50用户,您甚至可以解锁一些ActiveCampaign令人难以置信的机器学习工具,例如预测发送和获胜概率。

activecampaign专业定价

如果您不是完全基于成本来决定您的营销工具,那么“专业”包是访问一些令人难以置信的工具的好方法。 但是,对于刚刚入门的预算有限的公司,我们不建议这样做。

ActiveCampaign Enterprise

最后,企业是最昂贵和最大的选择 ActiveCampaign的清单。 这是适用于预算庞大的大公司的解决方案。 它为您的所有营销团队提供无限制的用户帐户。 此外,内置了一些真正令人印象深刻的功能,例如创建自己的邮件服务器域的选项。

可以访问自定义报告,深入分析,自定义域和电话号码,以便在全渠道广告系列中向客户发送短信。 此外,您还可以获得电话支持,短信指导和无限制的一对一培训,以确保您获得最佳的投资回报。 您的客户经理甚至会协助提高可传递性。

企业工具专为无法在令人难以置信的电子邮件营销支持和服务上妥协的公司而设计。

activecampaign企业定价

ActiveCampaign费用:免费迁移

虽然ActiveCampaign的定价并不是我们在电子邮件营销领域看到的最低价,但您确实有机会节省一些现金。 例如,与让您付费将数据从一个电子邮件营销工具转移到另一个电子邮件营销工具的其他工具不同,ActiveCampaign将代表您处理所有迁移问题,他们也将免费执行此操作!

所有人都包含免费迁移服务 ActiveCampaign 费率意味着您不必担心丢失以前工具中的必要漏斗和联系人。

👉相反,ActiveCampaign将:

  • 重新创建您的工作流程和渠道
  • 导入您的代码,自定义字段,联系人和列表
  • 重新设计您的选择加入表格
  • 提供重新创建的邮件模板

ActiveCampaign替代品

If ActiveCampaign 对你和你的团队来说太贵了,那么还有很多其他选择可供选择。

以下是我们根据ActiveCampaign的费率考虑建议的3替代方案。

SendinBlue

sendiblue主页

SendinBlue 是一种高品质的营销工具,价格低廉。 与ActiveCampaign不同,使用SendinBlue的低层定价计划,您可以在列表中拥有的联系人数量没有限制。 但是,您每天只能在他们的免费计划上发送300电子邮件当然,这仍然比ActiveCampaign更好,因为ActiveCampaign根本不提供免费计划。

SendinBlue的付费套餐每月起价为25。 对于“Lite”选项和每月最多40,000电子邮件。 您花费的越多,获得的功能就越多,您对电子邮件的访问权限就越高。

👉查看我们的最新消息 SendinBlue评论.

👍优点:

  • 短信营销和多渠道选择
  • 免费套餐和低价入门套餐
  • 可传递性功能范围
  • 自动化和交易电子邮件选项

👎缺点:

  • 不像分析那样先进
  • 集成选项有限

Hubspot电子邮件营销

hubspot电子邮件营销

最后,Hubspot电子邮件营销是一个很棒的工具,旨在通过一系列高科技功能提高您的销售和转换机会。 这里有一个拖放式网站构建器,大量可供选择的电子邮件营销工具,以及用于细分和个性化的各种动态选择。 您甚至可以将您的Hubspot电子邮件营销与 Hubspot CRM (阅读我们的 HubSpot CRM评论)或Salesforce,以确保您向客户发送最独特的个人信息。

如果您需要任何额外帮助,HubSpot电子邮件营销还允许您与庞大的社区和支持团队联系。 有一个免费的计划可以让你入门,虽然当你开始添加新功能时价格会大幅上涨。

👉阅读我们的 HubSpot营销中心审核.

👍优点:

  • 免费计划
  • 与其他工具的完美集成
  • 非常适合客户细分和分析

👎缺点:

  • 还是一个相对较新的工具
  • 定价可以很快上涨。

MailerLite

如果您对ActiveCampaign的定价不满意,可以考虑另一种选择 MailerLite。 MailerLite可能是您今天发现的最便宜的电子邮件营销工具之一,对于需要价格低廉的简单功能的公司来说,它是一个很好的选择。 它不是您今天发现的最先进的营销工具,分析选项有限,但足以让您开始几乎任何级别的电子邮件自动化。

如果您是一家规模较小的公司而没有足够的资金投入营销活动,MailerLite可能是一个完美的选择,特别是其“免费终身”定价选项。 只是不要指望从ActiveCampaign获得相同类型的深度自动回复和高级电子邮件模板。

👉 请阅读我们的 MailerLite评论.

👍优点:

  • 非常经济实惠的价格
  • 易于初学者使用
  • 各种各样的伟大工具

👎缺点:

  • 有限的分析和自动化
  • 没有很多模板可供选择

ActiveCampaign定价常见问题;

每当您为自己的业务投资新工具时,预算始终是一个重要的考虑因素。 不幸的是,有时候,了解不同公司使用的定价结构可能具有挑战性。 以下是一些帮助您做出决定的基本常见问题解答。

问:迁移需要多长时间才能使用ActiveCampaign?

A:您的免费迁移将尽快完成。 在您提交迁移请求后,团队将通过电子邮件与您联系,以估算您的服务何时完成。 ActiveCampaign只会导入已选择加入您电子邮件的活动联系人。 这意味着您不会为任何退回,取消订阅或购买的订阅者付费。

问:什么是联系人?

答:您的电子邮件列表中的联系人数量将影响ActiveCampaign程序包的价格。 ActiveCampaign定义的联系人是在您的帐户电子邮件列表中记录的单个人。 一个电子邮件地址相当于一个联系人。

问:有任何安装费吗?

A:ActiveCampaign没有与设置相关的设置成本。 所有可用的价格都是按月提供的,没有隐藏的费用或合同。 你可以在任何时候取消。

问:非盈利组织有​​折扣吗?

A:许多电子邮件提供商为非营利组织提供折扣,ActiveCampaign也不例外。 只要您能提供您的身份证明,非营利组织可享受20%折扣。

问:接受哪些付款方式?

A:ActiveCampaign可以接受大多数主要支付选项,包括美国运通,万事达卡,维萨卡,PayPal,电汇和支票。

问:免费试用的功能是否受限?

A:ActiveCampaign的免费试用期为14天,只允许您访问某些功能。 对于价格较高的层级,您将无法尽一切可能。

ActiveCampaign定价值得吗?

有时,最便宜的软件不一定是您公司的最佳选择。

ActiveCampaign并不是电子邮件营销领域最便宜的工具,但它也不是最昂贵的工具。 $ 9计划可能不足以让您开始使用电子邮件自动化。 但是,当您考虑获得多少强大功能时,即使是$ 49选项的价格也不是很高。

如果您对电子邮件营销和客户关系管理非常认真,那么ActiveCampaign将为您提供真正的物有所值。 他们的定价相当不错,但如果您刚刚开始从事业务,您可能会发现很难适应专业计划。 ActiveCampaign在计算联系人方式方面也非常高效,因此您可以轻松删除不活跃的订阅者,以确保您的定价相对较低。

ActiveCampaign定价使其成为需要获得耸人听闻的营销工具的中型和大型公司的理想之选。

ActiveCampaign 评分: 4.0 - 审查

ActiveCampaign Pricing for 2019 – Your Complete Guide

It's safe to say that ActiveCampaign is one of the most popular email marketing tools available.

Though there are dozens of software solutions intended to simplify your promotional efforts with automated funnels, email templates and more, ActiveCampaign remains highly compelling, with more than 75,000 users worldwide.

So, what makes this tool such a must-have piece of your advertising toolkit?

Well, first off, it has some pretty impressive features to offer, including marketing automation, email marketing, sales, and CRM integrations, and even machine learning.

The other great thing about ActiveCampaign?

It's pricing.

ActiveCampaign pricing might not be the cheapest that you'll find in the email marketing space, but that doesn't mean it's not good value. Choose the right package, and you could end up with a software solution that's truly worth every penny.

Here's your guide to ActiveCampaign pricing.

ActiveCampaign Pros and Cons:
๐Ÿ‘ Pros:๐Ÿ‘Ž Cons:
Free trial available

Excellent integrations with other tools

Great for customer segmentation and analytics

Still a relatively new tool

Pricing can go up very quickly.

 

What is ActiveCampaign?

Before we jump straight into choosing your ActiveCampaign package, let's take a look at the software.

ActiveCampaign is an all-in-one email marketing and customer engagement tool. The solution is intended to not only provide businesses with an easy way to interact with their consumers but also ensure that they can enhance and nurture buyer relationships over time.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Features include:

  • Triggered and targeted emails
  • Email funnels and autoresponders
  • An intuitive email template builder
  • Segmentation features
  • Dynamic content
  • Split testing and analytics
  • Subscription forms
  • Machine learning
  • CRM and Sales integrations
  • Connections with tools like Unbounce and Facebook
  • Messaging and multi-channel features
  • Free image hosting
  • Site tracking

ActiveCampaign Pricing: The Basics

With the intro out of the way, we can dive deeper into ActiveCampaign's fees and rates.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Head to the ActiveCampaign Pricing page, and you'll see that there are four different plans available.

The entry-level option starts at a small price of $9 per month, but you only get up to 500 subscribers. Higher-tier plans that include things like marketing automation, template editing, and more begin at $49 per month – which is a bit more realistic.

activcecampaign pricing

ActiveCampaign‘s cost is affected by two things: the number of contacts that you have, and the features that you want as part of your package.

The four plans are how you choose what kind of features you need. For instance, if you're looking for things like win probability, predictive sending, and split automation, then you'll need the “Professional” package at $129 per month.

There's also a slider to the left-hand side of the packages that allow you to choose the number of contacts you have. The more people you need to cater to, the more the prices go up:

Importantly, there is no free plan available like you can get with other companies, but you do have the option to take a test run for up to 14 days without paying anything.

Additionally, if you do decide to sign up with ActiveCampaign long-term, it's worth paying yearly instead of monthly. You'll get a slight discount this way.

ActiveCampaign Prices and Rates:

So, how do you choose between the four available ActiveCampaign rates?

Well, it all depends on what you need to do with your email marketing tool.

Let's take a look at each of ActiveCampaign's options more carefully.

ActiveCampaign Lite

ActiveCampaign Lite is the entry-level tool designed for smaller teams. It's only available for up to 3 users at a time, but it does come with a range of email automation options, template design features, and social media integration too. If you're just looking for something that you can use to send professional-looking newsletters, but you don't need deeper data integrations and advanced automation, this is the option for you.

activecampaign lite pricing

Do keep in mind that any email you send with the Lite tier of ActiveCampaign will come with the company's branding attached. The same will apply to subscription forms you use to build your email list. The branding isn't too prominent, but it will remove some of the professional image you're looking for online.

If you're adding your forms to your website using HTML, then you can always get rid of this little brandmark by yourself.

ActiveCampaign Plus

The ActiveCampaign “Plus” plan is what the company considers to be it's most “popular” package. Intended for slightly larger teams (with up to 25 accounts), the rates you pay for the “Plus” option are significantly higher, at $49 per month. However, you also get lots more features to play with.

For instance, along with unlimited email sending, you also get custom branding, one-on-one training with a member of the ActiveCampaign team, SMS marketing, conditional content, support for deep data integrations, and more. There's also a CRM with sales automation features built-in and contact or lead scoring too.

activecampaign plus pricing

The option for one-on-one training is particularly beneficial to anyone who's just getting started with email marketing for the first time. It ensures that you're going to get some value out of your campaigns.

ActiveCampaign Professional

Now we're getting into some serious email marketing rates. The pricing jump between ActiveCampaign Plus and the Professional package is significant. You're going to be paying at least $129 per month for this package, which is more than double what you'd pay for the “Plus” tier.

Of course, as you would expect, the extra fees also add up to additional functionality too. As well as everything you'd get from the Plus package, Professional comes with site messaging features, attribution tools, and split automation. There's support for up to 50 users, and you'll even be able to unlock some of ActiveCampaign's incredible machine learning tools, such as predictive sending and win probability.

activecampaign professional pricing

If you're not deciding about your marketing tools based entirely on cost, then the “Professional” package is a great way to access some incredible tools. However, we wouldn't recommend it for companies with a limited budget who are just getting started.

ActiveCampaign Enterprise

Finally, Enterprise is the most expensive and biggest option on ActiveCampaign‘s list. This is the solution intended for large companies with a hefty budget to play with. It comes with unlimited user accounts for all of your marketing team. Additionally, there are some truly impressive features built-in, like the option to create your own mail server domain.

There's access to custom reporting, for in-depth analytics, a custom domain, and a phone number for sending your SMS messages to customers in an omnichannel campaign. Additionally, you also get phone support, SMS guidance, and unlimited one-on-one training to ensure that you're getting the best return on investment possible. Your account manager will even assist with improving deliverability.

The Enterprise tool is designed for companies that can't afford to compromise on incredible email marketing support and services.

activecampaign enterprise pricing

ActiveCampaign Fees: Free Migration

Although ActiveCampaign's pricing isn't the lowest we've seen in the email marketing world, you do get a few opportunities to save some cash. For instance, unlike other tools that make you pay to move your data from one email marketing tool to another, ActiveCampaign will handle all of the migration headaches on your behalf, and they'll do it for free too!

The free migration service included with all ActiveCampaign rates means that you don't have to worry about losing essential funnels and contacts from your previous tools.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Instead, ActiveCampaign will:

  • Recreate your workflows and funnels
  • Import your tags, custom fields, contacts and lists
  • Re-design your opt-in forms
  • Provide recreated email templates

ActiveCampaign Alternatives

If ActiveCampaign is just too expensive for you and your team to handle, then there are plenty of other options to choose from.

Here are 3 alternatives that we can suggest based on a consideration of ActiveCampaign's rates.

SendinBlue

sendiblue homepage

SendinBlue is a high-quality marketing tool that's available for a low price. Unlike ActiveCampaign, there's no limit on the number of contacts you can have in your list with SendinBlue's lower-tier pricing plans. However, you can only send up to 300 emails per day on their free plan Of course, that's still better than ActiveCampaign, which doesn't offer a free plan at all.

SendinBlue's paid pricing packages start at $25 per month. For the “Lite” option and up to 40,000 emails per month. The more you spend, the more features you get, and the higher your access to emails will be.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Check out our latest SendinBlue review.

๐Ÿ‘ Pros:

  • SMS marketing and multi-channel options
  • Free tier and low-price entry packages
  • Range of deliverability features
  • Automation and transactional email options

๐Ÿ‘Ž Cons:

  • Not as advanced for analytics
  • Integration options are limited

Hubspot Email Marketing

hubspot email marketing

Finally, Hubspot Email Marketing is a fantastic tool, designed to improve your chances of sales and conversions with a range of high-tech features. There's a drag-and-drop website builder, plenty of email marketing tools to choose from, and a variety of dynamic choices for segmentation and personalization too. You can even combine your Hubspot email marketing with the Hubspot CRM (read our HubSpot CRM review) or Salesforce to ensure that you're sending the most unique personal messages to your customers.

HubSpot email marketing also allows you to reach out to a vast community and support team if you need any extra assistance. There's a free plan to get you started, although the prices do go up significantly when you start adding in new features.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Read our HubSpot Marketing Hub review.

๐Ÿ‘ Pros:

  • Free plan available
  • Excellent integrations with other tools
  • Great for customer segmentation and analytics

๐Ÿ‘Ž Cons:

  • Still a relatively new tool
  • Pricing can go up very quickly.

MailerLite

Another option to consider if you're not happy with ActiveCampaign's pricing is MailerLite. Probably one of the cheapest email marketing tools you'll find today, MailerLite is an excellent option for companies in need of simple features for a small price. It's not the most advanced marketing tool you'll find today, and the analytics options are limited, but there's enough to get you started with email automation at virtually any level.

If you're a smaller company without a lot of money to spend on your marketing campaigns, MailerLite could be a perfect choice, particularly with its “free-for-life” pricing option. Just don't expect the same kind of in-depth autoresponders and advanced email templates you would get from ActiveCampaign.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Read our MailerLite review.

๐Ÿ‘ Pros:

  • Very budget-friendly pricing
  • Easy-to-use for beginners
  • Wide range of great tools

๐Ÿ‘Ž Cons:

  • Limited analytics and automation
  • Not a lot of templates to choose from

ActiveCampaign Pricing FAQ;

Budget is always an important consideration whenever you're investing in a new tool for your business. Unfortunately, sometimes, it can be challenging to understand the pricing structure that different companies use. Here are a few basic FAQs to help you make your decision.

Q: How long does migration take with ActiveCampaign?

A: Your free migration will be completed as quickly as possible. The team will contact you by email after you submit a migration request to provide an estimate on when your service will be completed. ActiveCampaign will only import active contacts that have opted into your email. This means that you're not paying for any subscribers who are bounced, unsubscribed, or purchased.

Q: What is a contact?

A: The number of contacts you have in your email list will affect the price of your ActiveCampaign package. A contact, as defined by ActiveCampaign, is a single person that's recorded within your account email list. A single email address equates to one contact.

Q: Are there any setup fees?

A: There are no setup costs associated with ActiveCampaign. All the prices available are given on a month-to-month basis with no hidden fees or contracts. You can cancel at any time.

Q: Are there discounts for non-profits?

A: Many email providers offer discounts for non-profits, and ActiveCampaign is no exception. There's a 20% discount available for non-profits as long as you can provide proof of your status.

Q: What payment methods are accepted?

A: ActiveCampaign can accept most major payment options, including American Express, Mastercard, Visa, PayPal, Wire Transfers, and Checks.

Q: Are features restricted on the free trial?

A: The free trial available for ActiveCampaign lasts for 14 days, and only gives you access to certain features. You won't be able to try everything possible for the higher-priced tiers.

Is ActiveCampaign Pricing Worth It?

Sometimes, the cheapest software isn't necessarily the best for your business.

ActiveCampaign isn't the least expensive tool in the email marketing world, but it's not the most expensive either. The $9 plan probably isn't enough to get you started with email automation. However, even the $49 option isn't terribly priced when you consider how many great features you get.

If you're serious about email marketing and customer relationship management, then ActiveCampaign gives you genuine value for your money. Their pricing scales reasonably well, although you might find it hard to stretch to a professional plan if you're just getting started with your business. ActiveCampaign is also very efficient in the way that it counts contacts, so you can easily remove inactive subscribers to ensure that your pricing remains relatively low.

ActiveCampaign pricing puts it in the perfect place for mid-sized and larger companies that need access to sensational marketing tools.

ActiveCampaign Rating: 4.0 - Review by