YOOtheme Pro Review - 在Joomla和WordPress主题中使用历史记录打击新页面构建器

一辆带警察警笛的黑色救护车。 是的,你已经读过了。 现在,想象一下,让整个想法深入人心。

听起来很奇怪吧?

好吧,好吧,也想一想。 医院病床,红色床上用品。

更糟糕的是,我打赌。

现在,让我们退后一步,批判性地看一下这两个场景。 首先,它们几乎都有意义。 黑色救护车将正常工作。 奇怪的是,红色医院床上用品比白色床上用品更容易清洁和工作。

但是,关于他们的这一点无可否认。 它让你感到非常不安,这一切都是错误的。 几乎与黄色诉讼中的商业主管一样多。

所以,承认它。 想想看,与那些具有上下文理想色彩的同行相比,你肯定会发现更难相信任何这些。

有趣的是,研究人员甚至研究了这一现象,并随后发表了一份报告 颜色在营销中的影响。 基本上,他们确定,客户对产品的第一次快速判断的90%可以仅仅是关于颜色。 其余的接下来。

在网络语言中,我们称之为网站主题。 正如你现在可能知道的那样,它不只是关于颜色。 整体页面组织也是一个关键因素,在线消费者根本没有时间访问主题不合适的网站。

这就是为什么很大一部分WordPress和Joomla用户总是依赖YOOtheme这样的第三方主题巨头提供各种各样的选择,由专业人士设计和建造。

很公平,但这是最新消息。 事实证明,YOOtheme修改了它的战略,并决定争取更大的行业。 它现在甚至可以帮助用户使用新的YOOtheme Pro打造网站页面,而不仅仅是提供主题。

好吧,我明白这一举动的重点。 一个伟大的主题只有与一个同样敏感,经过深思熟虑的基础相匹配才有效。 这就是整个Web用户体验框架的一部分。

通过2020,用户体验将成为最重要的品牌特征,超越产品和价格。 因此,当然,我们可以争辩说,现在似乎是向肉汤添加页面构建功能的恰当时机。

但是,怎么样 YOOtheme Pro 实际上,可用性和一般用户体验完全是另一回事。 它的机会,高于一切,取决于它的规定是如何建立的。

而这正是我要引导你完成的事情。 此YOOtheme Pro评论是该解决方案的基本功能和一般定价的综合指南。

那么,让我们把这个宝宝解雇......

YOOtheme评论:概述

YOOtheme 这些年来,它本身可能已经成名,但实际上并不是那么古老。 十多年前,在2007,由Steffan和Sascha组成的工作人员从地下室成立了公司。 然后YOOtheme逐渐成为WordPress和Joomla主题的主要去处之一。

但是,这只涵盖了故事的一半。 尽管设计,构建和支持主题似乎并不容易,但团队仍然有时间扩展其对网页设计行业的影响。

这看到他们开发了另一种流行的工具,你可能已经在某些时候听说过 - Ulkit。 它基本上是一个开源系统,设置为网站界面前端框架。

嗯,这本身就是一个可靠的成就。 但它也没有限制他们进一步扩展的能力。 事实证明,YOOtheme也是它的诞生之母 页Kit. 另一种用于优化Web可用性的开源服务,并被用作灵活的CMS工具。

对于拥有如此令人印象深刻的投资组合的公司,我很惭愧地承认我从未预料到YOOtheme页面构建器。 毋庸置疑,它可能拥有一个同样充满希望的未来,以及公司过去能够实现的目标。

Ulkit, 例如,现在正在为超过50万个网站提供服务。 另一方面,YOOtheme已经非常稳定地融入了WordPress和Joomla空间,拥有超过150,000用户。

总而言之, YOOtheme Pro 我们已经开始着手实现这一目标了

那么,让我们看看它可能会走多远,如果YOOtheme Pro可能会成为您网站的理想选择。

YOOtheme Pro评论:功能

页面建设

YOOtheme Pro似乎希望从一开始就明确表达其意图。 例如,编辑窗口非常简洁,令人耳目一新。 要使用它,您所要做的就是拖放页面的功能。

就像同一空间中的大量其他网页和页面构建器一样,YOOtheme Pro试图消除Web开发过于复杂的一面。 它通过在前端工作时处理编码,从根本上简化了整个构建和编辑过程。

因此,您可以将其视为通用图形编辑器。 但随后会在网上发布最终版面。

说到布局,您可以在网格,行或列中构建网站页面。 然而,由于使用一个可能会变得太沉闷,通过在一个页面上组合两个或三个结构来增加一些复杂性可能是个好主意。

或者,您可以继续使用砌体效果选项,该选项基本上将元素排列成共同形成单元格的列和行。 YOOtheme Pro 用户可以灵活地在一个页面上使用不同的单元格长度。 此外,它消除了砖石效果上的柱间隙,实现了清洁,系统的布局。

对于单元格,YOOtheme pro提供了一系列可以放置在页面上任何位置的元素。 除了按钮,您还可以使用图库,地图,叠加层,报价单,子窗口,社交网络订阅源,表格,窗口小部件以及更多元素选项。 累积起来,它们对30的影响很大。

这里有一个特别突出的元素是幻灯片,它非常适合PC和移动站点视图。 为了使事情变得有趣,它支持五个动画系统。 最重要的是,它不会限制您的媒体。 您可以轻松地运行图像和视频。

也就是说,值得注意的是,一般的网页前景取决于一切最终与底层布局的对应程度。

现在,为了迎合不同的用户群,YOOtheme Pro还提供了一个布局库。 一个坚实的,拥有超过一百种不同的布局选项。

嗯,说实话,我们已经看到一些着名的页面和网站建设者拥有更大的图书馆。 足够广泛以使YOOtheme感觉非常有限。 尽管如此,后者仍然认为,它通过确保每个优质布局由专业团队系统设计来弥补这一点。

此外,它还尝试解决所有可能类别的网站,包括电子商务。 为了帮助您对所有内容进行排序,布局会按照您可以过滤的主题进行排列。

然后,为了进一步个性化您的网站,YOOtheme允许您通过默认外观进入细节。 这是您在其他方面工作的地方,颜色,排版,元素大小,字体,间距和定位,以根据您的品牌和偏好微调网站。 是的,如果您想知道,它适用于PC和移动设备。

在本地存储Google字体

其中一个细节在我测试时脱颖而出 YOOtheme Pro 是系统处理谷歌字体的好坏。

现在,我承认在评估页面构建器时,字体可能不是典型的优先级。 但是,请稍等一下,请允许我解释一下。

有常规字体,然后是谷歌字体。 使谷歌字体特别特别的是,其目录的存储位置实际上会影响页面的加载速度。 如果Google无法找到任何内容,则在加载页面之前,其引擎必须进行往返以从其服务器生成字体。

因此,您可能最终会因页面加载速度慢而失去极其宝贵的时间。 得到这个。 仅一秒钟的延迟,可以使页面浏览量减少11%,客户满意度下降16%,再加上7%的会话次数减少。

为了防止这种情况,YOOtheme pro通过在本地存储Google字体来优化速度。 选择并保存字体后,系统会自动将目录文件下载到服务器,然后将它们附加到CSS。

结果呢?

首先,Google会直接将流量引导到您的网站,而无需进行往返。

其次,凭借符合GDPR标准的本地化Google字体存储,您的每个用户的隐私都受到保护。

集成Unsplash图像库

基本上,股票图像背后的底线就是这个。 作为网站所有者,您可能忙于管理您的业务,以便腾出时间为您的网页拍摄独特的照片。 即使你尝试过,你的技能也可能远不及专业摄影师。

但是,那个专业选择怎么样? 那么,你可以猜到你所有的网站照片会花多少钱。

这就是为什么大多数网站所有者喜欢股票图像网站的原因。 例如,像Unsplash这样的广泛版本无疑是各种免费高质量图像的天堂。

但是,虽然我们继续享受它的优势,但说实话。 仅从Unsplash下载图像以将其重新上传到我们的服务器是一项烦人的重复和累人的任务。

幸运的是, YOOtheme Pro 找到了出路。 通过将Unsplash直接嵌入主库,现在可以在不离开编辑窗口的情况下抬起一张照片。

您甚至不必将任何内容下载到本地PC。 通过媒体管理器选择图像会自动将其添加到您的站点。

支持开发人员编码

一个页面构建器,通过为您处理底层编码简化一切? 没关系。

还有一个进一步支持广泛的元素定制吗? 更好!

但是,遗憾的是,如果没有最终解锁全面定制的功能,它仍然不是一个完美的编辑解决方案。

通过向开发人员开放其基础框架, YOOtheme Pro 基本上允许真正的程序员弄脏他们的手并且也玩得开心。 灵活的模块化结构使其可以轻松深入其核心,覆盖默认设置并进行无限调整。

为了引导开发人员完成整个过程,YOOtheme Pro提供了有关其架构的信息性支持文档。

总体特点

YOOtheme Pro还提供:

  • 单击更新
  • 与业务整合到WooCommerce
  • 许多博客选项
  • 缩略图导航
  • 现代页面布局
  • 风格的全局自定义选项
  • 移动支持
  • 最大宽度断点
  • 图像延迟加载
  • Scrsets设置为自动生成
  • WebP格式的图像
  • 广泛的用户界面元素
  • 超过120图标
  • 直观的颜色部分过程
  • 16标题布局的不同选项
  • 移动标头的3布局
  • 可调节的页脚

YOOtheme Pro评论:定价

首先是坏消息。 可悲的是,这里没有任何免费套餐。

而现在更糟糕的消息。 YOOtheme Pro甚至没有提供定时的免费试用期。

你有两个选择吗? 基本上,您需要支付任何计划,以便在30天退款保证期内对其进行测试。 第二个选项是允许您试用所有功能的演示,您可以访问演示 请点击此处。.

也就是说,这是您的选择:

开发技术 € 299

  • 所有标准功能
  • Unsplash集成
  • 对于WordPress和Joomla
  • 订阅12个月
  • 无限网站的更新

标准 € 99

  • 所有基本功能
  • 订阅12个月
  • 3站点的更新

Basic- € 49

  • 无风险保证
  • 技术支持
  • 定期更新
  • 访问所有主题
  • 订阅3个月
  • 1站点的更新

谁应该考虑使用YOOtheme Pro

YOOtheme Pro就像其他任何基于网络的服务一样,它有其公平的弱点。 但总的来说,它是WordPress和Joomla的相当不错的页面构建器。 对于一项仅仅两个月的服务而言,这令人印象深刻。

目前,YOOtheme Pro非常适合开发人员和个人设置博客或个人网站。 然而,为可扩展的在线商店提供全面支持是一个完全不同的故事。 这最好由带有完整电子商务优化工具包的构建者处理。

YOOTheme Pro 评分: 4.5 - 审查

戴维斯波特

戴维斯波特是B2B和B2C电子商务专家,他们特别痴迷于数字销售平台,在线营销,托管解决方案,网页设计,云技术以及客户关系管理软件。 当他没有测试各种应用程序时,你可能会发现他正在建立一个网站,或者为阿森纳足球俱乐部加油。

YOOtheme Pro Review – Spanking New Page Builder With a History in Joomla and WordPress Themes

A black ambulance with police sirens. Yes, you’ve read that right. Now, imagine it and let the whole idea sink in.

Sounds strange, right?

Ok, well, think about this too. A hospital bed with red bedding.

Even worse, I bet.

Now, let’s take a step back and look at these two scenarios critically. For starters, they all make sense practically. A black ambulance will work fine. And oddly enough, red hospital bedding is even easier to clean and work with than white ones.

But, there’s just this undeniable peculiarity about them. It all feels wrong that it makes you really uneasy. Almost as much as a business executive in a yellow suit.

So, admit it. Come to think of it, you would certainly find it much harder to trust any of these, compared to their counterparts with contextually ideal colors.

Interestingly, researchers even studied this phenomenon, and subsequently published a report on the Impact of Color in Marketing. Basically, they established that up to 90% of the first snap judgments customers make about products can be all about colors alone. The rest come next.

In web language, we call this the site theme. And as you probably know by now, it’s not just about colors. Overall page organization is also a critical factor here, and online consumers simply have no time for websites with inappropriate themes.

That’s why a substantial fraction of WordPress and Joomla users have always depended on third-party theme powerhouses like YOOtheme for a wide array of options, designed and built by professionals.

Fair enough, but here’s the latest news. It turns out YOOtheme revised its strategy and decided to go for an even bigger chunk of the industry. Instead of just providing themes, it will now even help users build site pages with the spanking new YOOtheme Pro.

Well, I get the whole point of this move. A great theme is only effective if it’s matched with an equally responsive, and well-thought-out foundation. That’s what constitutes part of whole web user experience framework.

By 2020, user experience is set to become the most important branding feature, surpassing both product and price. So, of course, we could argue that now seems like just the right time to add page building capabilities to the broth.

However, how YOOtheme Pro actually hones usability and general user experience is a different thing altogether. Its chances, above everything else, depend on how its provisions are set up.

And that’s exactly what I’m going to walk you through. This YOOtheme Pro review is a comprehensive guide of the solution’s fundamental features and general pricing.

So, let’s fire this baby away…

YOOtheme Review: Overview

YOOtheme might have made quite a name for itself over the years, but it’s actually not that old, to begin with. Slightly over a decade ago, in 2007, a crew made up of Steffan and Sascha founded the company from a basement. Then YOOtheme progressively became one of the principal go-to places for both WordPress and Joomla themes.

But, that only covers half of the tale. Although designing, building and supporting themes is seemingly not an easy job, the team still had the time to expand their impact on the web design industry.

This saw them develop another popular tool that you possibly have already heard about at some point- Ulkit. It’s basically an open-source system that’s set up to function as a website interface front-end framework.

Well, that’s a solid achievement in itself. But it also didn’t limit their abilities to scale further. It turns out YOOtheme is also the birth mother of PageKit. Yet another open-source service for optimizing web usability, and is leveraged as a flexible CMS tool.

For a company with such an impressive portfolio, I’m ashamed to admit that I never anticipated a YOOtheme page builder. Needless to say, it might have an equally promising future, going by what the company has been able to achieve in the past.

Ulkit, for instance, is now feeding more than half a million websites. YOOtheme, on the other hand, has settled quite firmly into the WordPress and Joomla spaces, boasting of more than 150,000 users.

All in all, YOOtheme Pro is already hitting the ground running, with every intention of expanding that reach.

Well, let’s see how far it might go, and if YOOtheme Pro could turn out to be ideal for your site.

YOOtheme Pro Review: Features

Page Building

YOOtheme Pro seemingly wants to make its intentions clear right from the very start. The editing window, for example, is amazingly neat and refreshingly simple. And to use it, all you have to do is drag and drop your page’s features.

Just like the bulk of other web and page builders in the same space, YOOtheme Pro seeks to eliminate the much complex side of web development. It essentially simplifies the entire building and editing processes by handling the coding while you work on the front-end.

Therefore, you can think of it as a general graphics editor. But one that subsequently publishes the final layout on the web.

And speaking of layout, you can structure the site pages in grids, rows, or columns. However, since going with one could turn out to be too dull, it might be a great idea to add in some sophistication by combining two or three of the structures on one page.

Alternatively, you could proceed with the masonry effect option, which basically arranges elements into columns and rows that collectively form cells. YOOtheme Pro grants users the flexibility of using different cell lengths on one page. Plus, it eliminates column gaps on the masonry effect to achieve a clean, systematic layout.

For the cells, YOOtheme pro provides a host of elements you can place anywhere on the page. In addition to buttons, you can work with gallery, map, overlay, quotation, subnav, social networking feeds, tables, widgets, and many more element options. Cumulatively, they add up to 30 strong.

One particularly outstanding element here is the slideshow, which is ideally optimized for both PC and mobile site views. To make things interesting, it supports five systems of animations. And most importantly, it doesn’t limit your media. You can comfortably run both images and videos.

That said, it’s worth noting that the general webpage outlook depends on how well everything ultimately corresponds to the underlying layout.

Now, to cater to different sets of users when it comes to this, YOOtheme Pro also provides a layout library. A solid one laden with more than a hundred different layout options.

Well, to be honest, we’ve seen some prominent page and web builders with much bigger libraries. Extensive enough to make YOOtheme feel quite limited. The latter, nonetheless, argues that it makes up for this by ensuring that each of its premium layouts is systematically designed by a team of professionals.

Plus, it attempts to address all possible categories of websites, including ecommerce. And to help you sort through it all, the layouts are arranged in topics you can filter through.

Then, to further personalize your website, YOOtheme allows you to go past the default façade into the specifics. This is where you work on, among other aspects, the colors, typography, element sizes, fonts, spacing, and positioning, to fine-tune the site according to your branding and preferences.  And yes, if you’re wondering, it works for both PC and mobile.

Storing Google Fonts Locally

One of the details that stood out as I tested YOOtheme Pro is how well the system handles Google Fonts.

Now, I admit that font might not be a typical priority when you’re assessing page builders. But, hang on a minute there, allow me to explain it.

There are regular fonts, and then there’s Google Fonts. The thing that makes Google Fonts extra special is the fact that the storage location of their directory substantially affects a page’s loading speed. If Google can’t find any, its engine is forced to go for a roundtrip to generate the fonts from its servers before loading a page.

Consequently, you might end up losing extremely valuable time with slow page loading speeds. And get this. A one-second delay alone, can result in up to 11% fewer page views, a drop of 16% in customer satisfaction, plus 7% fewer conversations.

To prevent this, YOOtheme pro optimizes speed by storing Google Fonts locally. Once you select and save a font, the system automatically downloads the directory files to your server, then attaches them to the CSS.

The result?

First off, Google directs the traffic straight to your site without taking roundtrips.

Secondly, each of your user’s privacy is protected by virtue of localized Google Fonts storage being GDPR-compliant.

Integrating Unsplash Image Library

Basically, the bottom line behind stock images is this. As a site owner, you’re probably too busy running your business to make time for shooting unique photos for your pages. And even if you tried, your skills are possibly nowhere near a professional photographer’s.

But, what about that professional option? Well, you can guess how much hiring a good one for all your site photos would cost.

That’s pretty much why most site owners love stock image sites. An extensive one like Unsplash, for instance, is certainly a paradise for a wide array of free high-quality images.

But, while we continue to enjoy capitalizing on it, let’s be honest. Downloading images from Unsplash only to re-upload them to our servers is an annoyingly repetitive and tiring task.

Thankfully, YOOtheme Pro found a way out. By embedding Unsplash straight onto the main library, it’s now possible to lift a stock photo without leaving the editing window.

You don’t even have to download any to the local PC. Selecting an image through the media manager automatically adds it to your site.

Try-Shopify

Supporting Developer Coding

A page builder that simples everything by handling the underlying coding for you? That’s fine.

One that further supports extensive element customization while at it? Even better!

But, sadly, it still wouldn’t be a perfect editing solution without that one feature that ultimately unlocks comprehensive customization.

By opening up its foundation framework to developers, YOOtheme Pro is basically allowing the real coders to get their hands dirty and have fun too. The flexible modular structure makes it easy to dive deep into its core, override default settings and make unlimited adjustments.

And to guide developers through the entire process, YOOtheme Pro has provided informative support documents on its architecture.

Overall Features

YOOtheme Pro also provides:

  • Single-click updates
  • Integration to WooCommerce for business
  • Many blog options
  • Thumbnail navigation
  • Modern page layouts
  • Global custom options for style
  • Mobile support
  • Maximum width breakpoint
  • Images lazy-loading
  • Scrsets set to generate automatically
  • WebP format for images
  • Extensive user interface elements
  • Over 120 icons
  • Intuitive color section process
  • 16 different options for header layouts
  • 3 layouts for mobile headers
  • Adjustable footers

YOOtheme Pro Review: Pricing

Bad news first. Sadly, there’s nothing like a free package here.

And now for worse news. YOOtheme Pro doesn’t even offer a timed free-trial period.

The only two option you have? Basically, you’re expected to pay for any of the plans on offer to test it within a 30-day money back guarantee period. The second option is a demo that allows you to try out all their features, you can access the demo here.

That said, here are your options:

Developer- € 299

  • All Standard features
  • Unsplash integration
  • For WordPress and Joomla
  • Subscription for 12 months
  • Updates for unlimited sites 

Standard- € 99

  • All Basic features
  • Subscription for 12 months
  • Updates for 3 sites

Basic- € 49

  • Risk-free guarantee
  • Technical support
  • Regular updates
  • Access to all themes
  • Subscription for 3 months
  • Updates for 1 site

  

Who Should Consider Using YOOtheme Pro

YOOtheme Pro, just like any other web-based service out there, has its fair share of weaknesses. But, overall, it’s a pretty decent page builder for WordPress and Joomla. And it’s considerably impressive for a service that’s barely two months old.

At the moment, YOOtheme Pro is ideal for developers and individuals setting up blogs or personal websites. Providing full support to scalable online stores, however, is a different story altogether. That's best handled by builders that come with a full package of ecommerce optimization tools.

YOOTheme Pro Rating: 4.5 - Review by