AliDropship Review:使用WooCommerce插件自定义Dropshipping网站

直销 广告往往承诺成功和金融财富的未来,而不需要做太多的工作。 但是,如果你以前曾经在直接飞行空间,你知道它没什么好看的。 这对于没有太多启动资金的小公司来说非常棒,而且我们也喜欢那些想要在没有大量购买的情况下扩展到新产品的知名品牌。

由于dropshipping与常规电子商务非常相似,我们喜欢找到能够加快供应商流程并使业务更轻松的工具。 AliDropship 是这些工具之一,在这个AliDropship审查中,我们将概述提供哪些功能来帮助您的业务,以及是否值得您查看。

如果你不熟悉 全球速卖通,它是来自中国的阿里巴巴巨头公司的一部分。 阿里巴巴与亚马逊类似,但它主导亚洲市场,而不是像亚马逊这样的西方世界。

最终,阿里巴巴推出了一项名为AliExress的服务,该服务允许企业和个人以接近批发的价格购买单个或小批量产品。 因此,很多 dropshipping插件 和应用程序已创建,以立即将AliExpress产品拉入您的在线商店。

AliDropship是其中一个插件,但有一些差异。

AliDropship如何运作?

您可能会注意到Shopify似乎拥有使用AliExpress直接下载应用程序的最多选项。 这是其中一个主要优点 AliDropship,因为它与WordPress和 WooCommerce 而不是 Shopify。 您还可以通过AliDropship获得托管和构建完整的网站,而无需自己开发网站。

因此,基本上,AliDropship与您的WordPress商店连接,并允许您浏览和选择AliExpress的产品。 之后,产品会自动发送到您的商店,并附上产品详细信息,例如说明,标题和照片。

在决定支付AliDropship时,您有两种选择可供选择。 首先是 定制商店,它允许您开发自己的dropshipping网站 AliDropship平台。 如上所述,提供托管服务,您享受商店的100%所有权。 此外,AliDropship还有一个模板库,因此制作网上商店并不困难。

另一种方法是考虑使用WordPress插件。 该插件的外观和工作方式与自定义商店类似,但它与之前设计的WordPress网站集成。 所以,如果您已经在使用WordPress和WooCommerce,或者您熟悉该界面, AliDropship插件最有意义.

AliDropship评论:最佳功能

主要特点 AliDropship 是一键式插件,将您的整个WordPress网站变成一个功能齐全的在线商店,提供直接下载选项。 你也可以说自定义网站是功能,但这更像是一种服务而不是任何东西。

至于插件实际带来的功能,这里有一些突出:

完全自动化

很多自动化工具都包含在内 AliDropship插件。 其中之一是搜索和导入您的产品,使用过滤器和按钮将产品添加到您的网站。 另一个有助于定价自动化,因为它可以让您创建自己的规则,以便在定价更改时设置自己的标记。 我们也喜欢自动执行订单并发送订单跟踪的选项。

一些令人敬畏的附加组件

从Google Merchant支持到Facebook Business附加组件,您无需花费太多资金即可将全自动解决方案纳入您的商店。

如果您想快速入门,我们建议您阅读更多相关信息 Dropship.me, Alidropship附加组件,无需进行猜测和耗时的产品研究。

这个插件可以帮助您从几乎每个AliExpress产品类别中查找和导入最优质的商品。

阅读我们的完整 Dropship.me评论 了解更多信息。

网站定制

AliDropship 附带了几个内置主题,所以你不会乱码。 还有WooCommerce支持,内置图像编辑器和产品变体。

营销推广(Marketing)

营销部分是我最喜欢的AliDropship部分之一,因为你很少通过dropshipping程序获得这个部分。 首先,AliDropship包含一个与客户共享折扣券的选项。 您还可以设置产品评论区域。

如果您想收集电子邮件,则可以使用电子邮件列表,而废弃的购物车功能可帮助您将人们带回您的网站。

AliDropship Review:定价

虽然定价为 AliDropship 这是相当简单的,您需要在几个项目之间做出决定,并且该网站还有一些您将来可能需要考虑的附加组件。

开始, AliDropship以$ 89的价格出售其WordPress插件。 在网站上不清楚这是一次性费用,还是每年必须支付持续支持费用。 无论如何,像这样的大多数插件都有一次性费用和升级支持。 此付款包括更新,自动化,无限制产品以及我们讨论的所有主要功能。

如果你愿意的话 在AliDropship平台上构建一个自定义的dropshipping商店,这些包从$ 299开始,最高达$ 2899 至尊套餐. 这是一次性费用,商店以50产品(为您添加)开始,但之后允许无限数量的产品。 在线商店是为您创建的,因此您的开发工作不多。

其他自定义商店计划的成本为$ 499和$ 899。 这些升级具有各种优势,例如适用于您的产品的促销视频和社交媒体宣传工具。

AliDropship的托管非常合理,它看起来每年的起价是48,包含免费的SSL。

以下是所有托管计划的比较:

  • 银级赞助 - 48GB空间,无限带宽,控制面板,3电子邮件地址,免费SSL和最多五个网站每年$ 20。
  • - 86GB空间每年8,40电子邮件地址,最多支持10网站,以及之前计划中的所有内容。
  • - 220GB空间每年17,80电子邮件地址,最多支持30网站,以及之前计划中的所有内容。
  • 至尊套餐 - $ 2899 - 一次性付款。 这个套餐是我们的最爱之一。 基本上,您将在25时代拥有现成的业务。 附带Niche研究,域名(.com),1年度白金托管,定制设计(移动就绪),Google Analytics集成,AliDropship插件,500产品销售,Unlimited产品可供选择。

AliDropship附加组件

AliDropship唯一的其他费用是你最终支付的费用 一些附加组件.

附加库没有那么多项目,但如果您需要某种特殊功能,它绝对是一个值得关注的地方。 例如,最近的销售弹出窗口,倒计时器和Facebook产品目录都有一个附加组件。

一些附加组件是免费的,但它们可以达到$ 69。

AliDropship的总成本是多少?

对于自定义在线商店 AliDropship,最便宜的选择 - 托管和全部 - 是$ 347。 这不是一个糟糕的比率,因为这是一次性费用。

至于WordPress插件,除非其中一个附加组件引起你的注意,否则你应该只支付$ 89。

AliDropship Review:客户支持

只要您支付WordPress插件或获得AliDropship构建的自定义网站,AliDropship的客户支持就是免费提供的。


支持电子邮件是与支持团队联系的主要方式,因此您将最终排队并在合理的时间段内收到回复。 AliDropship还有几个社交媒体页面。 如果这是你的风格,你或许可以通过Facebook和Twitter这样的地方提出一些问题。 我喜欢社交媒体获取客户支持的主要原因是当您滚动浏览并查看之前其他人的问题时。

知识库似乎包含大量文章,主题包括改进商店,附加组件,托管等。 一些文章也有视频,所以这显然是一个比你通常免费获取并安装在你的WordPress网站上的基本插件更大的操作。

最后, AliDropship 提供社区论坛与其他用户聊天,以及一些指南和完整的博客,以了解直接来自公司的更新和提示。

总体而言,对于销售WordPress插件和电子商务设计服务的公司而言,在线资源相当令人印象深刻。 我没有注意到任何电话号码,但有一个在线聊天。

谁应该考虑AliDropship?

有两种类型的公司需要考虑 AliDropship。 第一个是想要出货但却没有制作在线商店的愿望,资源或技能的品牌。 在这种情况下,您可以联系AliDropship,并要求提供一个自定义的dropshipping解决方案,配置了访问AliExpress和所有后端工具以开始销售。 与您在网上找到的许多其他开发人员相比,这些设计服务价格合理。

应该考虑AliDropship的另一种类型的业务是已经运行WordPress站点的业务。 或者,您可能有使用WordPress和WooCommerce的经验,并希望使用该平台启动您的直销商店。 在这种情况下,您需要支付AliDropship插件并将其安装在WordPress上。 之后,您可以坚持使用您网站的设计并开始向商店添加产品。

你可能会避免的原因 AliDropship 如果你不热衷于困扰AliExpress的航运时间。 这取决于您的客户的位置,但我住在美国,我通过AliExpress购买的所有物品需要数周甚至数月才能到达。 除此之外,定价通常是惊人的。

如果您对此AliDropship审核有任何疑问,请在下面的评论部分中添加一行。

AliDropship 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

AliDropship Review: Custom Dropshipping Sites with a WooCommerce Plugin

Dropshipping advertisements often promise futures of success and financial wealth without putting in much work. However, if you've been in the dropshipping space before, you know there's nothing easy about it. It's great for smaller companies without much starting capital, and we also like it for established brands that would like to branch out into a new product without having to buy in bulk.

Since dropshipping is so similar to regular ecommerce, we love finding tools that expedite the process for vendors and make business easier. AliDropship is one of those tools, and in this AliDropship review, we'll outline which features are offered to help your business and if it's worthwhile for you to check out.

If you're not familiar with AliExpress, it's part of the giant Alibaba company from China. Alibaba is similar to Amazon but it dominates the Asian market instead of more of the western world like Amazon.

Eventually, Alibaba came out with a service called AliExress, which allows businesses and individuals to purchase individual, or smaller batch, products for close to wholesale pricing. Because of this, many dropshipping plugins and apps have been created to instantly pull AliExpress products into your online store.

AliDropship is one of those plugins, but with some differences.

How Does AliDropship Work?

You may notice that Shopify seems to have the most options for dropshipping apps with AliExpress. That's one of the main advantages of AliDropship, in that it integrates with WordPress and WooCommerce instead of Shopify. You can also get hosting and build a complete website through AliDropship, without developing the site yourself.

So, essentially, AliDropship connects with your WordPress store and allows you to browse and pick products from AliExpress. After that, the products are automatically sent to your shop with product details included such as the description, title, and photos.

You have two options to choose from when deciding to pay for AliDropship. The first is the custom store, which lets you develop your own dropshipping website on the AliDropship platform. As mentioned, the hosting is provided and you enjoy 100% ownership of your shop. In addition, AliDropship has a library of templates so it's not that difficult to make your online shop.

The alternative is to consider the WordPress plugin. The plugin looks and works similar to the custom store, but it integrates with a previously designed WordPress site. So, if you're already using WordPress and WooCommerce, or you're familiar with that interface, the AliDropship plugin makes the most sense.

AliDropship Review: The Best Features

The primary feature with AliDropship is the one-click plugin that turns your entire WordPress site into a fully functional online store with dropshipping options. You could also argue that the custom websites are features, but that's more of a service than anything.

As for the features that actually come with the plugin, here are some of the standouts:

Full Automation

Quite a few automated tools are packed in with the AliDropship plugin. One of them is for searching for and importing your products, with filters and a button to add the products to your site. Another helps out with pricing automation since it lets you create your own rules to set your own markups when pricing changes. We also like the options to fulfill orders automatically and send out order tracking.

A Handful of Awesome Add-ons

From Google Merchant support to Facebook Business add-ons, you don't have to spend much money to include a fully automated solution into your store.

If you want to get started quickly we encourage you to read more about Dropship.me, an Alidropship add-on that eliminates the need for guesswork and time-consuming product research.

This plugin helps you find and import top quality goods from virtually every AliExpress product category.

Read our full Dropship.me Review to learn more.

Site Customization

AliDropship comes with several built-in themes so you don't have mess with code. There's also WooCommerce support, a built-in image editor, and product variations.

Marketing

The marketing section is one of my favorite parts of AliDropship, because you rarely get this with dropshipping programs. To start, AliDropship includes an option to share discount coupons with your customers. You can also set up an area for product reviews.

Email lists are possible if you'd like to collect emails, and the abandoned cart feature helps you bring people back to your site.

AliDropship Review: The Pricing

Although the pricing for AliDropship is fairly straightforward, there are several items you have to decide between, and the website also has some add-ons you might need to consider in the future.

To start, AliDropship sells its WordPress plugin for $89. It's not clear on the website if this is a one-time fee or if you have to pay yearly for continued support. Regardless, most plugins like this have the one-time fee and the upgrade for support. This payment includes updates, automation, unlimited products, and all of the main features we talked about.

If you'd like to construct a custom dropshipping store on the AliDropship platform, the packages start at $299. This is a one-time fee where the store starts with 50 products (added for you) but then allows for an unlimited number of products after. The online store is created for you, so there's not much development work on your end.

The other custom store plans cost $499 and $899. These upgrades have various benefits like promo videos for your products and social media promotional tools.

The hosting is quite reasonable with AliDropship, seeing as how it starts at $48 per year and includes a free SSL.

Here are all of the hosting plans compared:

  • Silver – $48 per year for 3GB of space, unlimited bandwidth, a control panel, 20 email addresses, free SSL and up to five websites.
  • Gold – $86 per year for 8GB of space, 40 email addresses, support for up to 10 websites, and everything that came in the previous plan.
  • Platinum – $220 per year for 17GB of space, 80 email addresses, support for up to 30 websites, and everything that came in the previous plans.

Add-ons

The only other expense with AliDropship is if you end up paying for some add-ons.

The add-on library doesn't have that many items, but it's definitely a place to look if you need some sort of special functionality. For instance, there's an add-on for a recent sales pop-up, countdown timer, and Facebook product catalog.

Some of the add-ons are free, but they go up to $69.

What's the total cost?

For a custom online store from AliDropship, the least expensive option–with hosting and all–is $347. That's not a bad rate since it's a one-time fee.

As for the WordPress plugin, you should only expect to pay $89 unless one of the add-ons catches your eye.

AliDropship Review: The Customer Support

Customer support from AliDropship is provided for free as long as you pay for the WordPress plugin or get a custom website built by AliDropship.

Try-Shopify

A support email is a primary way to get in contact with the support team, so you'll end up in a queue and receive a response within a reasonable period of time. AliDropship also has several social media pages. You might be able to ask some questions through places like Facebook and Twitter if that's your style. The main reason I like social media for customer support is when you scroll through and look at other people's questions from before.

The knowledge base appears to have a large collection of articles for topics like improving your store, add-ons, hosting, and more. Some of the articles have videos as well, so this is clearly a larger operation than a basic plugin you would typically grab for free and install on your WordPress site.

Finally, AliDropship offers a community forum to chat with other users, along with some guides and a full blog to learn about updates and tips that come straight from the company.

Overall, the online resources are rather impressive for a company that sells a WordPress plugin and eCommerce design services. I don't notice any phone numbers for calling in, but there is a live chat that is sometimes online.

Who Should Consider AliDropship?

There are two types of companies that should consider AliDropship. The first is a brand that wants to dropship but doesn't have the desire, resources, or skills to make the online store. In that case, you could contact AliDropship and ask for a custom dropshipping solution configured with access to AliExpress and all of the backend tools to start selling. These design services are reasonably priced compared to many other developers you'll find online.

The other type of business that should consider AliDropship is one with a WordPress site already running. Or, you might have experience with WordPress and WooCommerce and want to start your dropshipping store with that platform. In this situation, you'd pay for the AliDropship plugin and install it on WordPress. After that, you're able to stick with your website's design and start adding products to the store.

A reason you might avoid AliDropship is if you're not keen on the slow shipping times that plague AliExpress. It depends on the location of your customers, but I live in the United States and all of the items I've ever bought through AliExpress take weeks, if not months, to arrive. Other than that, the pricing is usually amazing.

If you have any questions about this AliDropship review, drop a line in the comments section below.

AliDropship Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.