5为您的商店提供新的免费营销工具

我们已经讨论过如何设置您的创业公司或者选择 最好的电子商务平台,现在是时候看看你如何推广它,如何吸引顾客以及如何让他们回来。 我们也在关注预算,因此您可以在下面找到可以使用的5免费营销工具,以改善和增加您的营销活动。 看一看:

浅滩

适用于Twitter的Riffle免费Chrome应用

这是一个Google Chrome插件,可以帮助您发送更好的信息。 你可以“轻视”有影响力的Twitter账户,或者只是用它研究竞争对手。 因此,您可以非常快速地获得大量见解,主要是用户的数字足迹,帐户信息(推文,关注者,位置等),RT等,顶部主题标签,共享的URL等等。 该插件适用于15 Twitter平台。

循环缓冲应用

它是Buffer的开源版本。 简单的步骤:编写推文,将其发布到队列并安排它。 您还可以获取电子邮件提醒(例如,当您的队列为空时)并上传图片。 轻松找到自己的方式,免费和可定制。 它完成了这项工作。

三分钱

三分钱的iPhone应用程序进行民意调查

这是一个易于生成的调查,众包应用程序。 它基本上允许用户提出由同行回答的问题。 调查是可分享的,这个应用程序可以收集任何人对任何主题的意见。 此外,每个人都可以投票而无需下载应用程序。 您可以对您选择的人进行私密或可见的调查,也可以将其发送到您的电子邮件列表。 大加:您可以包括音频,图片甚至位置媒体。

Adobe Voice

Adobe语音iPhone应用程序

快速,“拖放”视频创建软件为基础。 您可以录制故事(关于产品,事件,教程等),从数千个图像中进行选择,应用程序可以创建动画。 然后只需在Twitter,Facebook,电子邮件上分享。 视频可以提高转化率。 更好地尝试这个技巧。

Portent的内容创意生成器

Portent免费标题生成器

这有多酷? 标题生成器! 他们如何做到这一点? 它背后的营销公司将其病毒结构知识与措辞和搜索术语结合起来。 结果? 博客或供稿的标题和内容创意。 当然,您可以根据需要修改标题。 也很有趣。

轮到你了! 我相信你们还有其他工具用于营销。 与我们分享一些链接吗?

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

5 New FREE Marketing Tools for Your Store

free ecommerce tools

We’ve talked about setting up your start up business, or picking the best ecommerce platform, but now it’s about time to see how you can promote it, how to get customers and how to keep them coming back. We’re keeping an eye on the budget too, so below you’ll find 5 free marketing tools you can employ in order to improve and increase your marketing campaigns. Take a look:

Riffle

Riffle free Chrome app for Twitter engagement

This is a Google Chrome plug-in that helps you tweet… better. You can ‘riffle’ influencers Twitter accounts or just research competitors with it. So you get a lots of insights quite fast, mainly the user’s digital footprint, account information (Tweets, followers, location, etc.), RTs and the like, top hashtags, URLs shared and so on. The plug-in works with 15 Twitter platforms.

Circular

Circular Buffer app

It’s the open-source version of Buffer. Simple steps: write the tweet, post it to the queue and schedule it. You can also get email reminders (when your queue is empty, for instance) and upload pics. Easy to find your way around, free and customizable. It does the job.

Three Cents

Three cents iPhone app for polls

Try-Shopify

This is an easy-to-generate survey, crowd-sourced app. It basically allows users to pose a question to be answered by peers. The surveys are shareable and this app can gather opinions from anyone on any topic. Also, everybody can vote without downloading the app. You can make surveys private or visible to those you select, or you can send it to your email list. Big plus: you can include audio, picture, and even location media.

Adobe Voice

Adobe voice iPhone app

Quick, “drag and drop” video creation software based. You can record a story (about products, events, tutorials, etc.), choose from thousands of images and the app creates the animations. Then simply share it on Twitter, Facebook, email. Videos DO lead to higher conversion rates. Better try this trick too.

Portent’s Content Idea Generator

Portent free title generator

How cool is this? A title generator! How do they do this? The marketing company behind it combines its knowledge of viral structure with phrasing and your search term. The result? Titles and content ideas for blogs or feeds. Of course, you can modify titles according to your needs. Fun too.

Your turn now! I’m sure there are other tools out there you guys are using for marketing. Share some links with us will you?

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *