5 أدوات التسويق الجديدة المجانية لمتجرك

لقد تحدثنا عن إعداد مشروعك المبتدئ ، أو اختيار أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية، ولكن حان الوقت الآن لمعرفة كيف يمكنك الترويج لها ، وكيفية الحصول على العملاء وكيفية منعهم من العودة. نحن نراقب الميزانية أيضًا ، لذا ستجد أدناه أدوات تسويق مجانية من 5 يمكنك توظيفها لتحسين حملاتك التسويقية وزيادتها. إلق نظرة:

سلب

Riffle free Chrome app for Twitter engagement

هذا مكون إضافي في Google Chrome يساعدك على التغريد ... بشكل أفضل. يمكنك "نشر" التأثير على حسابات تويتر أو مجرد البحث عن المنافسين معها. حتى تحصل على الكثير من الأفكار بسرعة كبيرة ، بشكل رئيسي البصمة الرقمية للمستخدم ، معلومات الحساب (تغريدات ، أتباع ، موقع ، إلخ) ، RTs وما شابه ، أهم علامات التصنيف ، عناوين URL المشتركة وما إلى ذلك. يعمل المكوّن الإضافي مع منصات 15 Twitter.

دائري

التطبيق المؤقت التعميم

إنها النسخة المفتوحة المصدر من Buffer. خطوات بسيطة: اكتب التغريدة ، ثم أضفها إلى قائمة الانتظار وجدولتها. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على تذكيرات البريد الإلكتروني (عندما تكون قائمة الانتظار فارغة ، على سبيل المثال) وتحميل صور. من السهل العثور على طريقك ، مجانًا وقابل للتخصيص. يقوم بهذه المهمة.

ثلاثة سنتات

ثلاثة سنتات فون التطبيق لاستطلاعات الرأي

هذا هو مسح سهل الإنشاء ، التطبيق من مصادر الحشد. إنه يسمح في الأساس للمستخدمين بطرح سؤال ليتم إجابته من قبل الأقران. استطلاعات الرأي قابلة للمشاركة ويمكن لهذا التطبيق جمع الآراء من أي شخص حول أي موضوع. أيضا ، يمكن للجميع التصويت دون تحميل التطبيق. يمكنك جعل الاستطلاعات خاصة أو مرئية لأولئك الذين تختارهم ، أو يمكنك إرسالها إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك. زائد كبير: يمكنك تضمين الصوت والصورة وحتى وسائط الموقع.

أدوبي صوت

أدوبي صوت فون التطبيق

سريع ، "سحب وإسقاط" برنامج إنشاء الفيديو على أساس. يمكنك تسجيل قصة (حول المنتجات ، والأحداث ، والبرامج التعليمية ، وما إلى ذلك) ، والاختيار من بين الآلاف من الصور والتطبيق ينشئ الرسوم المتحركة. ثم شاركها ببساطة على Twitter ، Facebook ، البريد الإلكتروني. تؤدي مقاطع الفيديو إلى معدلات تحويل أعلى. أفضل محاولة هذه الخدعة أيضا.

مولد فكرة محتوى Portent

مولد مجانا بورتنت العنوان

كيف بارد هذا؟ مولد العنوان! كيف يفعلون هذا؟ تجمع شركة التسويق وراءها معرفتها بالهيكل الفيروسي مع الصياغة ومصطلح البحث. النتائج؟ عناوين وأفكار المحتوى للمدونات أو الخلاصات. بالطبع ، يمكنك تعديل العناوين وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. ممتعة جدا.

دورك الان! أنا متأكد من وجود أدوات أخرى هناك يا رفاق تستخدم للتسويق. هل تريد مشاركة بعض الروابط معنا؟

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

5 New FREE Marketing Tools for Your Store

free ecommerce tools

We’ve talked about setting up your start up business, or picking the best ecommerce platform, but now it’s about time to see how you can promote it, how to get customers and how to keep them coming back. We’re keeping an eye on the budget too, so below you’ll find 5 free marketing tools you can employ in order to improve and increase your marketing campaigns. Take a look:

Riffle

Riffle free Chrome app for Twitter engagement

This is a Google Chrome plug-in that helps you tweet… better. You can ‘riffle’ influencers Twitter accounts or just research competitors with it. So you get a lots of insights quite fast, mainly the user’s digital footprint, account information (Tweets, followers, location, etc.), RTs and the like, top hashtags, URLs shared and so on. The plug-in works with 15 Twitter platforms.

Circular

Circular Buffer app

It’s the open-source version of Buffer. Simple steps: write the tweet, post it to the queue and schedule it. You can also get email reminders (when your queue is empty, for instance) and upload pics. Easy to find your way around, free and customizable. It does the job.

Three Cents

Three cents iPhone app for polls

Try-Shopify

This is an easy-to-generate survey, crowd-sourced app. It basically allows users to pose a question to be answered by peers. The surveys are shareable and this app can gather opinions from anyone on any topic. Also, everybody can vote without downloading the app. You can make surveys private or visible to those you select, or you can send it to your email list. Big plus: you can include audio, picture, and even location media.

Adobe Voice

Adobe voice iPhone app

Quick, “drag and drop” video creation software based. You can record a story (about products, events, tutorials, etc.), choose from thousands of images and the app creates the animations. Then simply share it on Twitter, Facebook, email. Videos DO lead to higher conversion rates. Better try this trick too.

Portent’s Content Idea Generator

Portent free title generator

How cool is this? A title generator! How do they do this? The marketing company behind it combines its knowledge of viral structure with phrasing and your search term. The result? Titles and content ideas for blogs or feeds. Of course, you can modify titles according to your needs. Fun too.

Your turn now! I’m sure there are other tools out there you guys are using for marketing. Share some links with us will you?

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *