电子商务搜索引擎优化逐步揭开:所有你需要知道的

seo电子商务

对于许多人来说,电子商务搜索引擎优化是一个巨大的痛苦,因为除了通常的SEO待办事项列表的公司网站,如改善URL结构和创建移动版本,你必须处理数十个,如果不是数百(或数千?)产品页面和说明。

继续阅读 电子商务搜索引擎优化逐步揭开:所有你需要知道的

中国电子商务市场的坚果

谈到全球电子商务市场,有一个竞争者正在迅速成为世界上最大的电子商务市场:中国。 根据Juniper Research的数据,中国的在线市场是世界上最大的,估计价值为450十亿美元(2014),远远超过美国的296十亿美元。 如果我们要从其多方面的成功中学到任何东西,那么理解它茁壮成长的结构势在必行。

继续阅读 中国电子商务市场的坚果

企业电子商务定制开发案例

选择合适的电子商务平台是一项复杂的决策,会产生许多问题,例如成本,上市时间,可用性,可靠性和定制。 无需软件解决方案 - 无论是现成的还是定制开发的软件即服务平台 - 都能满足您的业务需求。 现成的平台可能有自定义模块,允许进行必要的自定义,但您需要开发人员继续维护和更新这些模块,并根据需要创建新模块。

继续阅读 企业电子商务定制开发案例

Interchange-Plus定价模型以及为什么它是您最好的朋友

如果您目前正在开展在线业务,请取出最近的信用卡处理声明。 如果您仍然在建立在线业务市场,请将所有精力放在本文上,因为这可能意味着您有效地降低成本或者过快地耗尽资源。

商家帐户定价模式,听起来超级无聊的话题,一旦你花点时间思考它,实际上相当简单。 不仅如此,快速了解理想的,不那么理想的选择可能意味着成功或失败。 您最好的选择是如此详细,透明,交换加价格模型。

继续阅读 Interchange-Plus定价模型以及为什么它是您最好的朋友

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

Ecommerce SEO Uncovered: All You Need to Know

seo ecommerce

For many, ecommerce SEO is a huge pain in the arse because aside from the usual SEO to-do list of company websites like improving URL structure and creating a mobile version, you have to deal with dozens, if not hundreds (or thousands?) of product pages and descriptions.

Continue reading Ecommerce SEO Uncovered: All You Need to Know

China’s Ecommerce Market in a Nutshell

When it comes to the global ecommerce market, there's one contender who's quickly becoming the world's biggest: China. China's online market is the biggest in the world with an estimated value of 450 billion USD (2014) which supersedes the US' 296 billion USD by far according to Juniper Research. Understanding the structure from which it thrives is imperative if we're to learn anything from its multifaceted success.

Continue reading China's Ecommerce Market in a Nutshell

Expand Your Reach Across the Seas: Tops Tips for Taking Your Business Globally

If you have ever thought about expanding your business overseas, you may be putting it off because you imagine it to be an overly complex process. However, don't quit before you've even started because it may be easier than you think—and it could turn out to be a very profitable decision.

Continue reading Expand Your Reach Across the Seas: Tops Tips for Taking Your Business Globally

7 Step Guide To Running Amazing Contests On Your Ecommerce Store

As someone who owns an app (Gleam.io) that helps businesses grow I am constantly amazed by some of the contests customers are running to engage their audiences. Contests are one of the most diverse forms and engaging forms of marketing that exist, no two are the same and there's so much you can do to make the experience unique for entrants.

Continue reading 7 Step Guide To Running Amazing Contests On Your Ecommerce Store

How to Make a Strategy for Releasing New Products on a Consistent Basis

Let's say you've been running an ecommerce business that sells electronics, such as headphones, speakers and other audio equipment. You started your online business with five or ten products, but now you're starting to see your sales plateau, and you're beginning to think about how you can expand your product lines.

Continue reading How to Make a Strategy for Releasing New Products on a Consistent Basis

The 5 Ways All Boring Businesses Can Improve Visibility

Even though your business is boring, you probably offer a great product that many consumers could benefit from. If potential customers don’t know that you exist, however, it doesn’t matter how great your products or services are, because no one will buy them.

Increasing brand awareness, especially if you happen to fall into a mundane business category (say bed mattresses or matcha tea), should be at the top of your priorities list. Here are five ways all boring businesses can improve visibility:

Continue reading The 5 Ways All Boring Businesses Can Improve Visibility

The Hottest ecommerce Subscription Businesses Right Now

The subscription business model is rather simple: Customers sign up for a monthly (or recurring) payment, and the company provides products, often in the form of a box sent to the house, but sometimes in the form of unlimited media access or even recommendations on how to dress or learn.

Continue reading The Hottest ecommerce Subscription Businesses Right Now

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started