سخونة الاشتراك في التجارة الإلكترونية على الإنترنت الآن

نموذج العمل للاشتراك بسيط للغاية: يقوم العملاء بالتسجيل للحصول على دفعة شهرية (أو متكررة) ، وتوفر الشركة منتجات ، غالباً في شكل صندوق يتم إرساله إلى المنزل ، ولكن أحيانًا في شكل وصول غير محدود للوسائط أو حتى توصيات حول كيفية اللباس أو التعلم.

العديد من شركات التجارة الإلكترونية القائمة على الاشتراك واجهت مشاكل، بسبب أشياء مثل صعوبات القياس ، والعوائد ، والعلامات التجارية وحزم تنظيم. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أنها ليست واحدة من أكثر نماذج الأعمال ربحية - وهناك بعض الشركات تثبت ذلك مع الأرقام.

من بيرتشبوكس إلى كرافت كرافت ، هناك عدد غير قليل من شركات الاشتراك في التجارة الإلكترونية التي حققت نجاحًا كبيرًا ، لذا استمر في القراءة لمعرفة المزيد عن أهم العلامات التجارية ، وكيف اكتسب هذا النجاح.

Birchbox

لقطة من الشاشة 2015-09-07 في 8.32.27 PM

تأسست بيرش بوكس ​​من قبل اثنين من طلاب جامعة هارفارد التقيا أثناء وجودهما في المدرسة. بدأت الشركة كفكرة لجعل عملية تسوق منتجات التجميل أسهل قليلاً. بدأت الشركة في الشحن في 2010 ، لكنها اكتسبت أكثر من المشتركين 100,000 بعد سنوات فقط ، ولها حضور في دول مثل إسبانيا والمملكة المتحدة وفرنسا. الأساس وراء كل صندوق يرسلونه هو تقديم عينات يمكن للناس أن يحاولوا معرفة ما إذا كانوا يحبونها في المستقبل. بعد ذلك ، يمكن للمشتركين اختيار ما يحلو لهم وتحديد فقط للشحن.

سروال بالبريد

لقطة من الشاشة 2015-09-07 في 8.32.36 PM

كخدمة تجارية شهرية أخرى ، تتخذ "بوستس باي بوست" مقاربة مختلفة عن العديد من نوادي "ألبسة الشهر".

ترسل الشركة المشتركين زوجًا من الملابس الداخلية النسائية كل شهر. بكل بساطة. مرة أخرى ، يمكن للمشتركين تحديد تفضيلاتهم وتحديد حتى أنهم يتمتعون بعلامة تجارية أو أسلوب معين. التركيز على عنصر ملابس واحد يساعد بالتأكيد على تميز الشركة ، لكنه يوفر أيضًا الشحن المجاني في أمريكا ، والعروض للرجال أيضًا.

غرزة الإصلاح
لقطة من الشاشة 2015-09-07 في 8.32.45 PM

لا يقتصر برنامج Stitch Fix على عنصر نشاط النادي في الشهر فحسب ، بل يسعى أيضًا إلى تثقيف المشتركين في الأساليب الجديدة. يعمل نموذج العمل عن طريق إرسال عدة قطع من الملابس تناسب بعضها البعض.

يمكن للمشترك اختيار شراء بعض منه ، أو لا شيء منه. ما الذي يجعل Stitch Fix standout هو زيادة الخصومات عندما يختار العميل شراء كل عنصر في الصندوق.

JewelMint

لقطة من الشاشة 2015-09-07 في 8.32.53 PM

Jewel Mint هي شركة مشتركة في مجال الاشتراك في المجوهرات ، مع هدايا حصرية للعملاء الأوفياء على طول الطريق. المكون الرئيسي لنجاح الشركة هو أنها تتيح للناس فرصة لتجربة مجوهرات المصممين دون مشاحنات التسوق وإنفاق الكثير من المال. ناهيك عن أن Jewel Mint يرسل نصائح حول الأساليب.

Toys4Tails

لقطة من الشاشة 2015-09-07 في 8.32.59 PM

بعض الكلاب من الصعب إرضاءه ، في حين أن الآخرين تمزق كل لعبة تعطيها لهم. هذا هو السبب في أن Toys4Tails هو أفضل وسيلة لأصحاب الكلاب لتوفير السعادة لأصدقائهم الصغار على أساس ثابت. أود أن أزعم أن نجاح الشركة جاء مع التوقيت (حيث لم يكن هناك عمل آخر من هذا القبيل) ، ولكن لديها أيضا مجموعة لطيفة من اللعب وأسعار معقولة إلى حد ما.

مسموع

لقطة من الشاشة 2015-09-07 في 8.33.11 PM

توفر Audible كتبًا صوتية للاشتراك ، مما يسمح للعملاء بالاستماع إلى كتبهم المفضلة أثناء تواجدهم في القطار أو في السيارة أو أثناء الجري. السبب في أن Audible قد حقق نجاحًا كبيرًا (إلى جانب كونه يعمل بواسطة Amazon) لأنه يوفر كتبًا مجانية عند التسجيل ، كما أن تطبيق الاستماع قريب من العيوب.

نادي الجذع

لقطة من الشاشة 2015-09-07 في 8.33.17 PM

نادي Trunk مشابه ل Stitch Fix ، باستثناء أنه يركز على تقديم الطعام للرجال. يحصل المشتركون على ملابس ممتازة ، دون متاعب الخروج والتسوق ، ونصائح رائعة تأتي من أشخاص حقيقيين ، يتم تعيينهم لكل عميل.

ما هو أروع جزء من نادي Trunk؟ تتيح لك الشركة مقابلة مصفف الشعر الخاص بك ، مما يسمح لك بتوصيل احتياجاتك وإخبارهم عن عدد الملابس التي تحتاج إليها في المقام الأول. ربما كل ملابسك تهالك والتواصل مع شخص من شأنه أن يساعدهم على استيعابك بشكل أفضل؟

كرافت القهوة

لقطة من الشاشة 2015-09-07 في 8.33.30 PM

يشرب الناس القهوة للحفاظ على دوافعهم لإنجاز المزيد من المهام على مدار اليوم. بما أن شاربي القهوة غالبًا ما يكونون مشغولين ، فلماذا لا نرسل لهم القهوة التي يحبونها؟ هذا هو ما يدور حوله كرافت كوفي ، لأنه يقدم القهوة المحمصة يدوياً من أفضل محامص الشواء المستقلة في أمريكا. لدى المشتركين فرصة لتجربة أنواع مختلفة من القهوة كل شهر ، أو حتى الالتزام بما يفضلونه. هذا النموذج مثالي لإعطاء كل الطاقة للمستهلكين ، خاصة بالنظر إلى أن شاربي القهوة خاصين جدا حول ما يشربونه.

موقع ShoeDazzle

لقطة من الشاشة 2015-09-07 في 8.33.36 PM

يعتبر ShoeDazzle واحدًا من أكثر شركات الاشتراك نجاحًا في هذه القائمة ، ويمكن أن يعزو ذلك إلى أسعار رائعة لأحذية المصممين وواجهة الموقع التي لا تشوبها شائبة. يحصل المشتركون على صفقات رائعة عند الاشتراك في الخدمة ، ويكافأ العملاء الموالين بأرصدة أعضاء الشخصيات الهامة.

يمكن للعملاء الإلغاء في أي وقت ، ويمكنهم السير عبر الموقع في غضون ثوانٍ وإلغاء طلب شهري أو التغيير حول أنواع الأحذية التي يرغبون في الحصول عليها. كما تقدم الشركة نظامًا رائعًا لتوليد نمط معين ، حيث يتمكّن المشتركون من تحديد تفضيلاتهم واتجاهاتهم وأحجامهم لمساعدة ShoeDazzle في إرسال أفضل الخيارات لهم.

هذا هو لأكثر شركات الاشتراك في التجارة الإلكترونية سخونة في الوقت الحالي. أعرف أن هناك الكثير من الشركات الرائعة الأخرى التي تتحدث عنها من حيث الاشتراكات ، لكنني أشعر بأن هذا يعطيك فكرة رائعة حول ما يتطلبه النجاح في هذا السوق. إذا كانت لديك أية أسئلة حول إنشاء نشاط اشتراك خاص بك ، أو حتى حول هذه الشركات المذكورة أعلاه ، فلا تتردد في ترك سطر في قسم التعليقات أدناه.

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

The Hottest Ecommerce Subscription Businesses Online Right Now

The subscription business model is rather simple: Customers sign up for a monthly (or recurring) payment, and the company provides products, often in the form of a box sent to the house, but sometimes in the form of unlimited media access or even recommendations on how to dress or learn.

Many of these subscription-based ecommerce businesses run into problems, because of things like scaling difficulties, returns, branding and curating packages. That, however, doesn’t mean that it’s not one of the most profitable business models out there – and some companies are proving it with the numbers.

From Birchbox to Craft Coffee, quite a few ecommerce subscription businesses are extremely successful, so keep reading to learn about some of the hottest brands, and how they gained this success.

Birchbox

Screen Shot 2015-09-07 at 8.32.27 PM

Birchbox was founded by two Harvard business students who met while in school. The company started as an idea to make the beauty product shopping process a little easier. The company started shipping in 2010, but it gained more than 100,000 subscribers after only to years, and it has a presence in countries such as Spain, the UK and France. The basis behind every box they send out is to provide samples that people can try and see if they like for the future. After that, subscribers can choose the ones they like and only select those for shipping.

Pants by Post

Screen Shot 2015-09-07 at 8.32.36 PM

As another monthly box business, Pants by Post takes a different approach than many of the apparel “item of the month” clubs.

The company sends subscribers a pair of women’s underwear every month. It’s that simple. Once again, subscribers can select their preferences and even specify that they enjoy a certain brand or style. Focusing on a single clothing item certainly helps the company stand out, but it also provides free shipping in America, and offerings for men as well.

Stitch Fix
Screen Shot 2015-09-07 at 8.32.45 PM

Stitch Fix is not only in the item of the month club business, but they strive to educate subscribers on new styles. The business model works by sending several pieces of clothing that go well with each other.

The subscriber can choose to buy some of it, or none of it. What makes Stitch Fix standout is that discounts are increased when the customer chooses to buy every item in the box.

JewelMint

Screen Shot 2015-09-07 at 8.32.53 PM

Jewel Mint is a subscription box company for jewelry, with exclusive giveaways for loyal customers along the way. The key component to the company’s success is that it allows people a chance to try out designer jewelry without the hassle of shopping and spending tons of cash. Not to mention, Jewel Mint sends out advice on styles.

Toys4Tails

Screen Shot 2015-09-07 at 8.32.59 PM

Some dogs are picky, while others tear apart every toy you give them. That’s why Toys4Tails is the best way for dog owners to provide happiness to their little friends on a consistent basis. I would argue that the company's success came with timing (since there was no other business like this,) but it also has a nice selection of toys and rather affordable prices.

Audible

Screen Shot 2015-09-07 at 8.33.11 PM

Audible provides audio books for a subscription, letting customers listen to their favorite books while on the train, in the car or while running around. The reason Audible has found such massive success (besides being powered by Amazon) is because it provides free books upon signing up, and the listening app is near flawless.

Trunk Club

Screen Shot 2015-09-07 at 8.33.17 PM

Trunk Club is similar to Stitch Fix, except it focuses on catering to men. Subscribers receive premium clothing, without the hassles of going out and shopping, and wonderful advice comes in from real people, who are assigned to each and every customer.

What’s the coolest part of Trunk Club? The company lets you meet your stylist, allowing you to communicate your needs and tell them how many clothes you need in the first place. Maybe your wardrobe is all worn out and communicating with a person would help them better accommodate you?

Craft Coffee

Screen Shot 2015-09-07 at 8.33.30 PM

Try-Shopify

People drink coffee to keep them motivated to get more done throughout the day. Since coffee drinkers are often busy, why not send them the coffee they love? That’s what Craft Coffee is all about, since it delivers hand-roasted coffees from the best independent roasters in America. subscribers have a chance to try out different coffees every month, or even stick with what they like the best. This model is perfect for giving all the power to the consumers, especially considering coffee drinkers are quite particular about what they drink.

ShoeDazzle

Screen Shot 2015-09-07 at 8.33.36 PM

ShoeDazzle is one of the most successful subscription businesses on this list, and they can attribute that to great pricing on designer shoes and the flawless website interface. Subscribers receive wonderful deals when signing up for the service, and loyal customers are rewarded with VIP member credits.

Customers can cancel at anytime, and they can walk through the website within seconds and cancel a monthly order or change around what types of shoes they are willing to receive. The company also offers a cool system for generating a style profile, where the subscribers punch in their preferences, style tendencies and sizes to help ShoeDazzle send out the best options for them.

That’s it for the hottest ecommerce subscription businesses right now. I know there are plenty of other cool businesses to talk about in terms of subscriptions, but I feel this gives you a great idea as to what it takes to become successful in this market. If you have any questions about building your own subscription business, or even about these companies above, feel free to drop a line in the comments section below.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.