Gooten 评论(2021 年 XNUMX 月):您需要知道的一切

这是适合您的POD公司吗?

如果您正在寻找按需打印 drop shipping 的服务, Gooten 可能正是您所需要的。 他们提供了一系列令人印象深刻的服务,包括产品生产,分销和物流。

除此之外,还据说它们可以提供出色的客户服务和本机集成,使您能够以最小的麻烦连接电子商务商店。

综上所述,让我们深入研究Gooten评论,看看此按需打印服务可以为您提供什么!

什么是古腾?

如果你从未听说过 Gooten 以前,它是一家全球分销,生产和物流公司,可按需提供打印服务 drop shipping 在线商家服务。

在撰写本文时,Gooten已运送了超过4万件商品,并且错误率低于2%,令人印象深刻的95%的按时交货率。 因此,可以肯定地说,您与Gooten的生意关系稳固。

Gooten评论:概述

gooten评论-主页

Gooten评论:概述

Gooten 易于使用引以为傲。 因此,无论您是要寻找新的客户,还是想在电子商务商店中推出新产品,Gooten都可能是您想要的POD公司。

他们提供什么:

  • 跟上趋势: 最新的基准测试和趋势报告。
  • 您的成功是他们的目标: Gooten希望您成功,因此他们从头到尾都有必要的操作流程来实现这一目标。
  • 毫无疑问地进行订购,制造和履行: 他们不仅会以充实的服务来结束他们的服务,而是从这里开始。
  • 优质,热忱的客户服务: 客户满意度对他们很重要。 Gooten拥有一支专门的客户经理和客户服务代表团队,以确保听到您的声音。 因为您的声音对他们很重要,所以他们希望在其合作伙伴咨询委员会中听听您的意见。
  • 合适的产品,合适的价格: Gooten可以帮助您以所需的质量,合适的价格采购合适的产品; 他们也希望您的最终客户也满意。
  • 错误率低: 仅在2019年,Gooten就处理了近一百万张订单,生产错误率不到2%。
  • 手工选择的合作伙伴: 尽管他们为全球70多个地点提供服务,但超过70%的产品来自美国,并且他们会手动选择所有制造合作伙伴,以确保提供最佳服务。
  • 效率: 凭借决策引擎和专有的订单管理,Gooten始终可以确保将订单路由到最接近最终客户的生产地点的效率。 加上其95%的准时交货率,这不仅意味着他们可以更快地将您的产品移交给客户,而且还可以降低运输成本。

💡专业提示: 在运送商品时,请与Gooten联系,以查看其运送时间是否已受到COVID大流行的影响。

Gooten评论:Gooten易于使用吗?

绝对! Gooten 从头到尾易于使用。 您只需几个简单的步骤即可开始销售定制产品:

  1. 创建一个Gooten帐户。
  2. 勾选您要出售的其他产品(连帽衫,手机壳,T恤等)。
  3. 将自定义设计添加到它们。
  4. 在您的电子商店中列出要销售的那些新产品。

而已!

最重要的是,每种Gooten产品都附带像素尺寸以指导您的艺术品。 最重要的是,某些产品还带有设计模板,您可以下载并使用这些模板来帮助推动工作进展。

当然,广告,营销和扩大商店取决于您自己,但是Gooten使采购和列出定制产品变得容易而高效。

Gooten评论:定价

定价实例

以下是有关Gooten定价的一些最常见问题的答案:

使用Gooten是否需要支付会员费或费用?

不,您无需支付会员费,并且很高兴得知隐藏的费用也没有任何意外。

在哪里可以查看Gooten的产品价格?

您可以通过单击其产品目录,在其网站上查看其所有产品和价格。

产品定价如何运作?

Gooten产品目录中列出的价格包括该商品的基本价格 以及 打印自定义设计的成本。 然后,您可以按自己的意愿销售定制产品。 您可以设置自己的利润(但不要忘记考虑运输成本!)。

古腾何时以及如何向我收费?

当客户通过您的电子商务商店下订单并收到付款时,订单将被处理。 然后,Gooten将订单的费用(产品+运费)计入您的借记卡/信用卡或PayPal帐户。

我需要设置产品的运输费用吗?

所有订单已发送至 Gooten 自动使用标准的运送选项(除非您使用的是高级运送规则)。 因此,无论您决定是否向客户收取额外的运输费用,Gooten都会向您收取标准的运输费用。

💡专业提示: Gooten建议使用高级运输规则来完全控制您的运输价格。

有产品折扣吗?

Gooten的产品起价约为7美元。 但是,Pro和Elite VIM(稍后会详细介绍)合作伙伴应考虑与Gooten的合作伙伴经理联系,以了解他们是否有资格获得产品销售折扣。

Gooten评论:样品订单

Gooten 不免费提供布样或产品样品。 但是,在决定销售哪种产品之前以及在您的网上商店中列出它们之前,我们建议您执行以下操作:

  • 在创建产品之前投资样品: 在出售任何定制产品之前,最好事先投资一些样品。 这样做可以检查产品质量,以及它是否1)符合您的期望,2)是否适合您的品牌,以及3)是否适合您所考虑的产品范围。
  • 使用高质量的图像: 为样品使用高质量的照片总是明智的。 在产品投入使用之前,这增加了图像质量达到标准的可能性。

由于Gooten不免费提供样品,因此您仍然需要支付样品费用。 但是这样做对于质量控制而言是值得的。 另外,您也可以使用该产品为您的网站拍照。

Gooten评论:Gooten集成

Gooten 提供了数量很少的内置插件: WooCommerce,Etsy, Shopify。 但是,您可以构建自己的,因为 Gooten 确实提供了一个 JSON 友好且文档齐全的 API,所以如果您是一名开发人员并且喜欢一点编码,您应该能够创建您需要的任何集成并将 Gotten 与像这样的平台 Squarespace or BigCommerce.

将Gooten连接到电子商务平台

Gooten希望您专注于发展业务,因此可以轻松地连接您的电子商务商店。 然后,一旦您的电子商务集成启动并开始运行,Gooten就会确保它是:

  • 快: Gooten会自动处理,生成和运送订单,而无需您执行任何操作。
  • 很简单: 您可以根据需要将任意数量的平台和商店连接到Gooten,并且可以从一个地方管理一切。
  • 准确: Gooten的自动履行功能不会犯人们可能犯的错误,这对保护您的品牌免遭人为错误造成的事故大有帮助。

古腾API

对于精通技术的用户,Gooten提供了一个开放的,有据可查的API。 这为您提供了自由和扩展Gooten的任何内置集成(例如Etsy,WooCommemrce和 Shopify。 或者,您可以更进一步,并创建自己的自定义集成。

Gooten API还有什么可爱的?

  • 易于使用: Gooten的API因其对JSON友好,文档完善且可读性强而受到开发人员的喜爱。
  • 可扩展性: 您每天可以处理成千上万的订单。 该API经过测试可处理大型和复杂的电子商务业务。
  • 安全性: Gooten从一开始就专注于安全交易,其API就是对此的反映。

Gooten评论:商家信息中心

Gooten的商家信息中心具有多种功能,可让商家充分利用其在线商店。 它的界面简直直观,使其成为更适合经验丰富的用户的绝佳选择。

在这里您可以:

  • 通过一个Gooten帐户方便地管理多个商店
  • 同步产品以促进自动履行
  • 如果需要,可以通过CSV轻松地一次性订购,样品订购和/或批量订购
  • 一次创建产品并将其发布到多个商店或销售渠道

Gooten评论:客户支持

客户服务对于 Gooten,并且他们为满足合作伙伴的需求而量身定制服务而感到自豪。 因此,您可以在美国东部标准时间周一至周五上午8点至下午4点之间通过实时网络聊天与他们的客户支持团队联系。

或者,如果您愿意,可以给Gooten的客户支持发送电子邮件,他们将在72小时内回复您。

另外,如果您希望自己找到解决方案,则可以浏览Grooten的在线博客和知识库。 这些资源非常详尽,因此您应该找到所需的内容!

Gooten评论:忠诚度计划

在9月2020, Gooten 在PoD行业忠诚度计划或VIM(非常重要的商家)中推出了首个此类计划。 该计划旨在为商人扩大在线业务时提供支持,教育并使其受益。

根据与Gooten交易的商人数量,它具有四个状态。 每个VIM状态都涉及客户服务,商业智能和操作透明性。

考虑到这一点,Gooten的VIM计划的主要优势包括:

  • 个性化状态报告以及交货时间和生产的更新。
  • 指派合伙人经理协助业务增长。
  • 行业活动,服务和产品的独家折扣,可帮助与Gooten的合作伙伴一起发展您的业务,这些合作伙伴包括Shirt Lab,Wevo,Hawke Media,Avalara和Privy。
  • 与Gooten高管的办公时间,回答有关运输,市场营销,运营和制造的问题,并为商人提供其他建议。
  • 尽早使用Gooten的新功能。
  • 商业智能见解,包括以Gooten领导者和行业专家为特色的网络研讨会,以及活动计划支持和样品信用。
  • 改善的客户支持以及更好的沟通渠道。

现在,我们已经了解了Gooten提供的功能,让我们看看它是如何实现的 square与竞争对手抗衡...

Gooten评论:Gooten的替代品

现在我们看了一下 Gooten 必须提供让我们看看它如何 square与竞争对手抗衡...

古腾vs Printful

printful 主页-gooten评论

像Gooten一样,无需支付任何月度费用或启动费用 Printful。 同样,您需要使用以下方式创建一个在线帐户 Printful 并与他们整合您的电子商务商店。

关于订单的处理和收费方式, Printful 和古腾 也非常相似。 我们的意思是 Printful 还可以让您通过在线商店创建和销售自定义产品。 然后,当客户购买 Printful 来自您的电子商务商店的产品,它可以完成订单并将其直接运送给客户。 然后你付钱 Printful 项目的基本成本和运费。

Printful 产品目录中有240多种产品可供选择,因此有很多选择!

古腾和 Printful 提供的产品起价约为7美元,但总体而言,Gooten在提供价格更实惠的产品方面具有优势。 相反, Printful的产品价格略高。 然而, Printful 提供每月折扣,最高可达您上个月销量的9%。 因此,您销售的越多,您可以节省的订单履行费用就越多。 您也可以在批量购买时获得折扣,例如,购买25件或更多的相同产品(可以混合颜色,尺寸和设计)。

两者都易于初学者使用,并且具有相似的完成时间(打印和发送)。 但是,其中之一 Printful与Gooten相比,它的强项是其模型功能。 将在线商店链接到后 Printful,您可以开始使用其模型生成器来创建“模型”。 这个易于使用的工具使您可以虚拟地为产品创建自定义打印。 尽管Gooten确实提供了类似的功能,但它并不是其主要优势之一,并且不如其复杂 Printful的。

古腾vs Printify

printify 主页-gooten评论

像古腾一样 Printify 在履行方面处理一切,因此您只需要专注于市场营销和销售即可。 像古腾一样 Printify 还与 Etsy 集成, WooCommerce及 Shopify 商店,创建定制产品的过程也很简单。

Printify,您可以浏览其各种产品(超过300个项目)并创建模型,以帮助您可视化您的创作。 最重要的是,您可以订购样品以深入了解最终产品的外观。

Printify的定价使用三层系统:

  1. 免费选项,允许您每个帐户连接五个商店,并创建无限数量的产品设计。
  2. 保费,每月29美元。 这样一来,您每个帐户最多可以集成十个商店,并创建无限数量的产品设计。
  3. 企业,您必须与之联系 Printify 直接接收定制报价。 这使您可以为每个帐户连接无数个商店,并创建无限制的产品设计。

Printify 还提供24/7全天候商家支持,以帮助您处理与订单有关的问题。

古腾vs Teespring

teespring主页-gooten评论

尽管有名字 Teespring 自从只销售定制T恤的时代开始,它就不断发展壮大。 现在,它出售许多其他商品,从定制咖啡杯到定制壁画,以及介于两者之间的货物。 没有启动费和有竞争力的产品价格,您应该在Teespring上获得可观的利润。

尽管Teespring的设计过程和后端相对简单,但仅限于自定义产品的正面和背面(例如,没有袖子设计)。 与其他站点一样,您可以按基本成本订购样品。

Teespring提供与YouTube,Twitch和Streamlabs等平台的独家集成。

Gooten评论:谁应该使用Gooten?

总而言之, Gooten 最适合希望创建和销售优质定制产品而又省事的人。 他们的按需打印履行服务处理您的电子商务业务的物流方面,因此您可以专注于市场营销和销售。

最重要的是,Gooten通过共享他们的按需,按需报告来帮助您跟上销售趋势,以便您了解最抢手的产品和可能带来最多销售额的产品。 他们还指导您进行哪些促销活动,增加销售的策略,重点关注的营销渠道以及如何克服并为可能出现的挑战做好准备。 记住,当您获得金钱时,他们就会获得金钱,所以他们希望您成功!

更不用说,Gooten的用户友好博客中充满了有趣,有用和鼓舞人心的帖子,并且知识丰富,可以助您一臂之力。 Gooten还以简单性为荣,因此,如果您不熟悉按需打印业务模型,那么Gooten是您的理想选择。 毕竟,它完成了大部分繁重的工作; 您只需要建立您的电子商务商店,自定义设计Gooten的产品并开始销售即可。

具竞争力的价格,友好而平易近人的客户服务,并且无需缴纳会员费,Gooten可能正是您想要的。

或者,您是否正在考虑其他按需印刷服务? 在下面的评论框中告诉我们您的情况; 我们很乐意听取您的意见!

Gooten
评分: 4.5 - 审查

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 for more information.

Gooten Review (Jan 2021): Everything You Need to Know

Is This The Right POD Company for You?

If you've never heard of Gooten before, it's a worldwide distribution, production, and logistics company offering a print on demand drop shipping service for online merchants.

Gooten has shipped over 4 million items at the time of writing and boasts under a 2% error rate and an impressive 95% ship-on-time rate. So, it's safe to say your business is in safe hands with Gooten.

With that said, let's dive into this Gooten review and get straight into the nitty-gritty of what they have to offer and who Gooten's best for.

Gooten Review: Overview

gooten review - homepage

Gooten prides itself on its ease of use. So, whether you're looking for a new side hustle or want to fresh a new line on your ecommerce store… Gooten could be the print on demand company you're looking for.

In summary, this is what Gooten has to offer:

  • Help keeping up with the trends: They provide up to date benchmark and trends reports.
  • Ordering, manufacturing, and fulfillment 
  • Excellent customer service: Gooten boasts a dedicated team of account managers and customer service reps to ensure help is on hand when you need it most.
  • Your opinions matter: Gooten has a Partner Advisory Committee to ensure your feedback is considered.
  • Find the right selection of products for the right price: Gooten helps you source the right product, price, and quality of merch for your eCommerce business.
  • Low error rate: In 2019 alone, Gooten processed nearly a million orders, with a production error rate of under 2%!  
  • Hand-selected partners: Though they service over 65 locations worldwide, over 70% of Gooten's production is from the U.S. They hand-select all of their manufacturing partners to ensure the best possible service. 
  • Efficiency: Gooten guarantees efficiency when it comes to routing your orders. They use the manufacturing location closest to the end customer, which works wonders for speeding up shipping times (which is an absolute must in the era of Amazon Prime) and reducing shipping costs.

💡 Pro Tip: While we're on the subject of shipping, check with Gooten to see whether their shipping times have been affected by the COVID pandemic. 

Gooten Review: Is Gooten Easy to Use?

Absolutely! Gooten is easy to use from start to finish, making it an excellent choice for beginners. You can start selling custom products in just a few simple steps:

  1. Create a Gooten account
  2. Tick the different products you want to sell (hoodies, phone cases, t-shirts, etc.) 
  3. Add your custom designs to them.
  4. List those new products on your e-store to sell

That’s it! 

Best of all, each of Gooten's products come with pixel dimensions to guide your artwork. On top of that, some products also come with design templates that you can download and use to help get the ball rolling.

Of course, it’s down to you to advertise, market, and grow your store, but Gooten makes the process of sourcing and listing custom-made products easy and efficient.

Gooten Review: The Pricing

gooten pricing examples

Below are the answers to some of the most commonly asked questions about Gooten's pricing: 

Is there a membership fee or cost for using Gooten?

No, you're not charged a membership fee, and you'll be delighted to hear that there aren't any surprise hidden costs either.

Is there somewhere I can view Gooten's product prices?

You can absolutely view all their products and prices on their website by clicking through to their Product Catalog. 

How does product pricing work?

The prices listed on Gooten's Product Catalog include the item's base price and the cost of printing your custom design. Then, you can market your customized product for however much you want. You set your own margins (but don't forget to factor in shipping costs!). 

When and how will Gooten charge me?

When a customer places an order through your ecommerce store and receives payment, the order is processed. Then, Gooten charges you for the order's cost (that’s products + shipping) to your debit/credit card or your Paypal account. 

Do I need to set up shipping costs for my products?

All orders sent to Gooten automatically use the standard shipping option (unless you’re using Advanced Shipping Rules). Therefore, Gooten charges you the rate of their standard shipping costs regardless of whether you decide to charge customers extra for shipping or not.

💡 Pro Tip: Gooten recommends using Advanced Shipping Rules so that you enjoy complete control over your shipping prices. 

Are there product discounts?

Gooten has products that start at around $7. However, Pro and Elite VIM partners should consider talking to Gooten's Partnerships manager to see if they’re eligible for a discount on product sales. 

Gooten Review: The Sample Order

Gooten doesn’t offer fabric swatches or product samples for free. However, before listing any of Gooten's products for sale, we recommend doing the following:

  • Investing in samples before creating products: Before selling any customized products, it's good to invest in some samples beforehand. Doing so allows you to check product quality and whether it 1) meets your expectations, 2) is the right fit for your brand, and 3) is suitable for the range of products you have in mind. 
  • Use high-quality images: Using high-quality photos for your sample is always wise. It increases the likelihood of the image quality is up to standard before going live with the product. 

As stated above, Gooten's unable (or unwilling) to provide samples for free, which means you'll still have to pay for the sample. But doing so is worthwhile for quality control purposes. Plus, you also have the product to hand to photograph for your website.  

Gooten Review: Gooten Integrations

Gooten offers a sparse number of built-in plugins: WooCommerce, Etsy, and Shopify. However, you can build your own, as Gooten does offer a JSON-friendly and well-documented API, so if you're a developer and love a bit of coding, you should be able to create whatever integration you need and connect Gotten with platforms like Squarespace or BigCommerce. 

Connecting Gooten to an Ecommerce Platform

Gooten wants you to focus on growing your business, so they make connecting your ecommerce store hassle-free. Then once your ecommerce integration is up and running, Gooten ensures it's:

  • Quick: Gooten automatically processes, produces, and ships orders without needing you to do anything. 
  • Simple: You can connect as many platforms and stores to Gooten as you want and can manage everything from one place.
  • Accurate: Gooten’s automated fulfillment doesn’t make mistakes that people might make, which goes a long way to protecting your brand from accidents caused by human error. 

Gooten Review: Customer Support

Customer service is vital to Gooten, and they pride themselves on tailoring their service to meet their partner's needs. As such, you can contact their customer support team via live webchat from Monday to Friday between 8 am and 4 pm EST. 

Or, if you prefer, you can email Gooten's customer support, and they’ll aim to reply to you within 72 hours.

Alternatively, if you prefer to find solutions for yourself, you can browse through Grooten’s online blog and knowledge base. These resources are pretty thorough, so you should find what you're looking for!

Gooten Review: Alternatives to Gooten

Now that we've taken a look at what Gooten has to offer let's see how it squares against its competitors…

Gooten vs Printful

printful homepage - gooten review

Like Gooten, there's no monthly or startup fee associated with Printful. Similarly, you'll need to create an online account with Printful and integrate your ecommerce shop with them.

In terms of how orders are processed and charged, Printful and Gooten are also very similar. By this, we mean that Printful also allows you to create and sell customized products via your online store. Then, when a customer buys a Printful product from your ecommerce store, it fulfills the order and ships it directly to the customer. You then pay Printful for the base cost of the item(s) and shipping.

Printful has a product catalog of 240+ items to choose from, so there's plenty of selection!

Both Gooten and Printful offer products starting at around $7, though, overall, Gooten has the edge when it comes to offering more affordably priced products. In contrast, Printful's products are on the slightly pricier side. However, Printful offers monthly discounts up to 9% on your previous month’s sales volume. So, the more you sell, the more you can save on order fulfillment. You can also secure discounts on bulk purchases, i.e., 25 of the same product or more (you can mix colors, sizes, and designs).

Both are easy to use for beginners and have similar fulfillment times (printing and sending). However, one of Printful’s strengths over Gooten is its mockups functionality. Once you’ve linked your online store to Printful, you can start creating ‘mockups’ using their mockup generator. This easy-to-use tool enables you to create custom prints for your product virtually. Though Gooten does offer a similar feature, it isn’t one of its major strengths and isn't as sophisticated as Printful's.

Gooten vs Printify

printify homepage - gooten review

Like Gooten, Printify handles everything on the fulfillment side so that you only have to concentrate on marketing and sales. Like Gooten, Printify also integrates with Etsy, WooCommerce, and Shopify stores, and the process of creating custom-made products is just as simple.

With Printify, you can browse through their variety of products (over 300 items) and create mock-ups to help you visualize your creation. On top of that, you can also order samples to get an insight into what your end-product will look like.

Printify's pricing uses a three-tiered system:

  1. The free option, which allows you to connect five stores per account and create an unlimited number of product designs
  2. Premium, at $29 a month. This allows you to integrate up to ten stores per account and create an unlimited number of product designs
  3. Enterprise, for this package, you'll have to contact Printify directly to receive a customized quote. This allows you to connect unlimited stores per account and create unlimited product designs.

Printify also offers 24/7 merchant support to help you handle order-related questions.

Gooten vs Teespring

teespring homepage - gooten review

Despite the name, Teespring has expanded since the days when it only sold custom-made t-shirts. Now it sells many other items, from custom coffee mugs to custom wall art and loads in between. With no startup fee and competitive product pricing, you should make a good profit margin with Teespring.

Though Teespring's design process and backend are relatively simple, it's limited to only customizing the fronts and backs of products (no sleeve designs, for example). And as with the other sites, you’re able to order samples at base cost.

Teespring offers exclusive integrations with platforms such as YouTtube, Twitch, and Streamlabs.

Gooten Review: Who Should Use Gooten?

All in all, Gooten is best for those looking to create and sell quality, custom-made products with little hassle. Their on-demand print fulfillment service handles the logistical side of your ecommerce business so that you can concentrate on marketing and sales.

On top of that, Gooten also helps you keep up with sales trends by sharing their on-trend, on-demand reports so that you can see what's most sought after and likely to produce the most sales. They also guide you on what promotions to run, strategies to increase sales, marketing channels to focus on, and how to overcome and be ready for challenges that may come up. Remember, they get money when you get money, so they want you to succeed!

Not to mention, Gooten’s user-friendly blog is full of interesting, useful, and inspiring posts, full of knowledge to give you a boost in your business. Gooten also prides itself on its simplicity, so if you’re new to the print on demand business model, Gooten is a good option for you. After all, it does most of the heavy lifting – You just need to set up your ecommerce store, custom design Gooten's products, and get selling.

With competitive prices, friendly and approachable customer service, and no membership fee, Gooten may be just what you’re looking for.

Or, are you considering other print on demand services, like Printful or Redbubble? Let us know how you get on in the comments box below; we'd love to hear from you!

Gooten
Rating: 3.5 - Review by

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.