什么是长尾交通?

长尾交通长尾流量意味着什么?

由于利基搜索或长尾变化关键字而进入网站的流量。 SEO中使用长尾关键字作为一种经济有效的方式来增加网站的流量,而无需对昂贵的关键字出价。 用于小型企业的优选方法,长尾关键字用于文章和其他类型的在线内容。

网上有各种工具可以让你创建自己的长尾关键词和短语。 由于15百分比的关键字搜索完全是唯一的,因此使用长尾关键字来为您的网站带来长尾流量不仅具有成本效益,而且是获得最多流量以获取内容的好方法。

由于分布图的形状显示了关键字搜索的数量,因此出现了长尾的名称。 如果您创建的图表显示整个网络中关键字的受欢迎程度,您会发现只有少数搜索(亚马逊,Youtube,Netflix)会进行大量搜索。

您也会感到惊讶,因为那些热门搜索字词或搜索图表的“头部”仅占所有互联网搜索的10-15%。 还有另一个15-20%占据了图表的中间位置,这意味着大约70%的所有互联网搜索都是针对长尾关键字的。 这意味着即使每个单独的长尾短语都不会为您带来大量流量,但对这些长尾词进行排名要容易得多。 一旦有足够的网站成为您网站的目标,您就会发现您的流量增长更快,更有机。

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

What is Long-Tail Traffic?

Long-Tail TrafficWhat does long-tail traffic mean?

Traffic that enters a website as a result of niche searches or long tail variation keywords. Long tail keywords are used in SEO as a cost-effective way to drive traffic to a website without having to bid on expensive keywords. A preferred method for smaller businesses, long tail keywords is used in articles and other types of online content.

There are various tools available online that will allow you to create your own long tail keywords and phrases. With 15 percent of keyword searches being entirely unique, the use of long tail keywords to drive long tail traffic to your site is not just cost-effective but a great way to get the most traffic possible to arrive at your content.

The name long-tail came about because of the shape of the distribution graph showing the number of keyword searches. If you created a graph showing the popularity of keywords across the entire web you’d find that just a handful of searches (Amazon, Youtube, Netflix) would rack up an immense number of searches.

You would also get a surprise, because those top search terms, or the “head” of the search graph, account for just 10-15% of all internet searches. There’s another 15-20% that account for the middle of the graph, and that means roughly 70% of all internet searches are for long-tail keywords. That means that even though each individual long-tail phrase won’t bring you loads of traffic, it is much easier to rank for these long-tail terms. And once there are enough of them being targeted for your site you’ll find your traffic growing more rapidly and organically.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started