什么是号召性用语?

呼吁采取行动号召性用语是什么意思?

站点内的按钮,链接或短语,要求访问者通过注册,订阅或购买产品来采取行动。 为了使您的网站和您的电子商务企业取得成功,您需要一个即使对于非计算机专业人士也很容易理解的号召性用语按钮或链接。

您的电子商务网站的转化率取决于您的网站易于浏览的方式,以及它对您的客户产生的影响。 您最终希望将流量转换为销售,除了号召性用语按钮或链接之外,您还需要一个外观漂亮的网站来邀请吸引访问者的内容。

虽然许多网页都缺少号召性用语,但实际上它几乎是任何网页的关键元素,尤其是在电子商务网站上。 号召性用语基本上充当了用户关于他们下一步应该做什么的指示。 如果页面上没有明确的号召性用语,则用户可能只是离开该页面而不是注册简报或购买产品。

例如,如果用户来到您的博客关于冥想并阅读文章,如果该文章缺少号召性用语,则读者几乎肯定会完成该文章然后离开您的网站。 相反,如果您有一个号召性用语,要求他们注册一个开始的冥想课程,或者甚至只是为了阅读更多文章,那么读者可能至少会留在您的网站上,并且可能也会注册您的新闻通讯。

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

What is a Call-to-Action?

Call-to-ActionWhat does call-to-action mean?

A button, link, or phrase within a site that is asking the visitor to take action by registering, subscribing, or purchasing a product. In order for your website and your eCommerce venture to be a success, you will need a call to action button or link that is easy to follow even for non-computer minded individuals.

The conversion rate of your eCommerce site will depend on how easy your site is to navigate around, and on the impact it makes on your customers. You are ultimately looking to convert traffic into sales, and asides a call to action button or link you will need a great looking site for inviting content that will lure your visitors in.

While many web pages are missing the call-to-action, it is actually a key element of nearly any web page, especially on an ecommerce site. The call-to-action basically acts as a direction to the user about what they should do next. If there isn’t a clear call-to-action on the page the user will be likely to simply navigate away from that page rather than signing up for a newsletter or purchasing a product.

For example, if a user comes to your blog about meditation and reads an article, if that article is missing a call-to-action the reader will almost certainly finish the article and then leave your site. If instead you have a call-to-action that asks them to sign up for a beginning meditation course, or even just to read more articles it’s likely the reader will at least stay on your site, and potentially sign up for your newsletter as well.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started