如何为销售和SEO创建可靠的内容营销策略

我不得不承认,一旦你的内容策略开始带来自由和有机的,你就会获得成就感 交通 无法言喻。 很高兴认识到所有努力工作终于开始得到回报,甚至可能让你以一些方式庆祝。

电子商务商店与定期发布文章 - 内容营销 - 的典型博客网站没有太大差别。 考虑到这一点,电子商务商店提供更多种类和促进机会; 你的知识和写作。 我的意思是,您可以拥有由独特内容填充的信息产品页面,以及专注于更具洞察力的内容的博客。

您通过商业品牌销售和提供的产品类型将在您应该制作什么样的内容以及应该多久进行一次。 但是,在最佳实践中 - 您发布的内容越多,您开始注意到结果的速度就越快。 某些内容可能需要长达两个月才能开始接收他们应得的流量。

找到正确的关键字

在有机交通领域,一切都与关键词有关; 他们的位置,他们出现的频率以及他们与该人试图了解更多内容的关系。 试图指出这三个并不是一件容易的事,并且需要大量的练习和经验才能做到正确。

找到关键字应该首先使用 Google关键字规划师,您可以在网上免费找到最容易使用(但最准确)的关键字工具。 最重要的是,它非常易于使用,并提供了许多选项来查找您需要的确切关键字。

Google关键字规划师

您可以选择以下任一选项:

  • 搜索新的关键字和广告组提示
  • 获取搜索量以获取关键字列表或将其分组到广告组中
  • 获取关键字列表的流量估算值
  • 将关键字列表相乘以获取新的关键字提示

马上,选择第一个选项并开始列出您感兴趣的一些关键字。您还可以提交竞争对手页面以查看他们正在使用的关键字,以及这些关键字的需求量有多大。 玩弄它,它是一个很好的工具来掌握。

Google关键字规划师结果

在上面的照片中你可以看到我一直在寻找 香蕉冰淇淋, 冰淇淋甜筒冰淇淋机。 因此,我有一个很好且易于理解的结果页面 - 这也让我可以更深入地分析我的关键字,甚至可以调整左侧面板上的设置。

然后,您将知道人们搜索的关键字类型,这些关键字的竞争对手是什么,甚至可以从单个网页中获取出价。 不要满足于每月只搜索数千次的关键字,有时候鲜为人知的关键字可以带来最多的销售,因为人们对查找特定产品更感兴趣。

在您的内容和标题中添加关键字

玩家 标题元素 网页的含义是对网页内容的准确而简洁的描述。 此元素对用户体验和搜索引擎优化至关重要。 它在三个特定领域创造价值:相关性,浏览和搜索引擎结果页面。

Google通常会显示第一个 50 60字符 标题标签,或者适合512像素显示的字符数。 如果您将标题保留在55字符下,则可以预期至少95%的标题可以正确显示。 请记住,搜索引擎可能会选择显示与您在HTML中提供的标题不同的标题。 可以重写搜索结果中的标题以匹配您的品牌,用户查询或其他注意事项。

SEO标题示例

多年来,我学到的关于标题的教训一般是你应该为人而不是搜索引擎编写。 在一天结束时,寻找可以提供答案的人可能实际上会使用很多 长尾巴 可能不适合用作内容标题的关键字和短语。

这同样适用于内容本身,尽量不要每篇文章使用超过3-4次的一个关键字。 它只会产生不必要的重复,人们(客户)会很快注意到你正在为搜索引擎而不是它们写作。

开始发布内容

既然我们知道它是如何工作的以及它们如何结合在一起,我们就可以开始发布内容了。 您拥有正确的关键字,创建可靠内容标题时所需的信息,以及在内容本身中使用关键字的频率。 其他一切都归结为你所知道的,以及你觉得写得舒服的东西。

如果你确实销售与冰淇淋相关的东西,首先要分享你最喜欢的冰淇淋,为什么你认为它们是如此优秀,以及如果可以的话你将如何改进它们。 之后,随着您的进步,开始分享更多技术性和深刻见解的内容。 你总会找到一个好奇的人来阅读你的内容,特别是如果它确实提供了真正的价值。

特色图片 詹姆斯西普里亚诺

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

How to Create a Solid Content Marketing Strategy for Sales and SEO

Ecommerce content marketing

I have to admit, the feeling of achievement that you get once your content strategy begins to bring in free and organic traffic is beyond words. It's beautiful to realize that all that hard work is finally starting to pay off, and perhaps even enabling you to celebrate in a few ways.

eCommerce stores are not very different from a typical blog website that would publish articles – content marketing – on regular basis. Thinking about it, eCommerce stores provide more variety and opportunities for promoting; both your knowledge, and writing. By which I mean, you can have informational product pages populated by unique content, as well as a blog dedicated to more insightful content.

The type of products you're selling and offering through your business brand is going to play a major role in what kind of content you should produce, and how often you should do it. But, in best practices – the more content you publish, the quicker you begin to notice results. It can take up to two months for some pieces of content to begin receiving the traffic they deserve.

Finding the Right Keywords

In the field of organic traffic, everything is about keywords; their placement, how often they appear and how much they relate to what the person is trying to learn more about. Trying to nail all three is not an easy achievement, and takes a lot of practice and experience to get right.

Finding keywords should begin by using the Google Keyword Planner, the most easy to use (yet most accurate) keyword tool you'll find on the web, at free of charge. On top of that, it is incredibly easy to use and provides a lot of options to find the exact keywords you need.

Google Keyword Planner

You can select any of the following options:

  • Search for new keyword and ad group ideas
  • Get search volume for a list of keywords or group them into ad groups
  • Get traffic estimates for a list of keywords
  • Multiply keyword lists to get new keyword ideas

right away, pick the first option and begin listing some of the keywords that you're interested in. You can also submit a competitor page to see the keywords that they're using, and how big of a demand there is for those keywords. Play around with it, it's a good tool to master.

Google Keyword Planner Results

Try-Shopify

In the above photo you can see that I have been searching for banana ice cream, ice cream cones and ice cream machine. As a result, I've got nice and easy to understand results page – which also offers me to analyze my keywords in greater depth, or even adjust the settings on the left hand side panel.

You'll then know what kind of keywords people are searching for, what the competition for these keywords is, and even get the bidding prices – all from within a single web page. Don't settle for keywords that only have thousands of monthly searches, sometimes the lesser known ones can bring the most sales, as there is greater interest in finding a specific product.

Putting Keywords in Your Content & Titles

The title element of a web page is meant to be an accurate and concise description of a page's content. This element is critical to both user experience and search engine optimization. It creates value in three specific areas: relevancy, browsing, and in the search engine results pages.

Google typically displays the first 50-60 characters of a title tag, or as many characters as will fit into a 512-pixel display. If you keep your titles under 55 characters, you can expect at least 95% of your titles to display properly. Keep in mind that search engines may choose to display a different title than what you provide in your HTML. Titles in search results may be rewritten to match your brand, the user query, or other considerations.

SEO Title Example

Over the years, the lesson I learned about titles in general is that you should write them for people, not search engines. At the end of the day, the person looking for that which you can provide an answer for, might actually use a lot of long-tail keywords and phrases that might not fit to use as a content title.

The same applies for the content itself, try not to use one keyword more than 3-4 times per article. It will only create unnecessary repetition and people (customers) will quickly notice that you're writing for search engines, not them.

Begin to Publish Content

Now that we know how it works and how it all comes together, we can begin publishing content. You've got the right keywords, the information you need when it comes to creating solid content titles, and also how often to use a keyword within the content itself. Everything else comes down to what you know, and what you feel comfortable writing about.

If you do sell things related to ice cream, begin by sharing your favorite ice creams and why do you think they're so good, and how you would improve them if you could. After that, begin to share more technical and insightful content as you progress. You'll always find someone curious enough to read your content, especially if it does provide a real value.

Feature image curtsey of James Cipriano

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.