Yotpo评论和定价:它有什么关系? 显示定价和功能

Yotpo评论 对于流行的基于内容的营销应用程序,通常在互联网上是积极的。 任何拥有小型电子商务网站的人都应该至少考虑尝试Yotpo。 这适用于实体零售店以及电子商务公司。 该应用程序的内置功能已经成为在线营销人员的最爱。

Yotpo评论:它的全部内容是什么?

什么是谈论? 这是关于人们的选择 Yotpo 为了加快他们的营销策略。 到目前为止,Yotpo成功的关键因素是它能够让所有者为其产品进行多次审核。 评论完成后,很容易选择最好和最令人印象深刻的用作营销工具。

Yotpo的设计师使其成为一个即插即用的电子商务应用程序,并有能力收集市场上目前任何类似应用程序的更多真实评论。 该应用的用户可以在发布之前通过移动屏幕轻松查看评论帖子的外观。 Yotpo的魅力在于它甚至可以让最小的企业利用其积极的客户评价来获得最大的影响力。

此外,嵌入Yotpo很容易,因此它位于最大的传入审核流量之前。 这样,它可以更快地收集更多评论,并且用户可以在营销端更多地使用。 大多数营销工作的核心目标是可见性和可信度。 Yotpo的评论收集力量可以帮助完成这两项工作。

希望您的付费搜索广告表现更好? 转向Yotpo功能套件,这是一套逐个驱动的组件,可以协同工作,最大限度地提高您网站的有机访问量。 无论消费者的偏好如何,Yotpo都会为营销人员提供强大的工具,可以吸引大多数人访问网站。

yotpo主页

实际上,诞生了“大创意” Yotpo 是将网站访问者转换为买家的概念。 已经有数百个应用程序尝试实现这个简单但棘手的任务。 问题是信任关系。 根据定义,前买家对新产品的信任度要高于新买家。

但是,Yotpo能够通过评论使用和签署该信任,并将转化数量提高到远高于其他应用程序所能达到的水平。 Yotpo实现这一巧妙技巧的主要方式是密切关注曾经遍历外部世界和网站之间界限的每一位客户。 该应用还可以跟踪可能尚未购买但实际上对您网站上的服务或产品感兴趣的用户。

Yotpo致力于古老的营销原则。 真正的工作不是在销售之前或期间开始,而是在它之后! 我们的想法是建立与客户的联系,并一次又一次地将它们带回来。 这样,他们就会在您的在线或实体店中购买更多相同和其他产品。 Yotpo将这些功能称为“保留工具”,但它们远不止于此。

yotpo分析

Yotpo不仅“保留”忠诚的客户,还通过电子邮件优惠,优惠券,新闻以及各种社交互动来吸引他们。 该应用程序通过利用社交平台共享内容并确保尽可能多的人看到这些正面评论来实现这种超级跟进。

这转化为更高的流量,更多的转化,更多的销售,当然还有更高的利润。 但是,如果没有合理的价格点,Yotpo就不会成功。 这就是为什么他们是这个细分市场的明显领导者。 它们的价格不仅真实而且公平,而且它们提供了一个有价值的免费试用版,所以任何人都可以试驾这个应用程序。

Yotpo有什么好处?

Yotpo 可以通过各种方式增加商业网站的流量。 它通过激励网站访问者以一种开箱即用的方式发挥其魔力。 通过利用已经获得的信任(在评论中),该应用程序绕过了依赖产品质量的老派方法。 新买家会看到新的评论,并自动成为“买家家庭”的一部分。

新的和成熟的卖家可以利用Yotpo的力量。 当买家意识到他们并不孤单时,确实有一大批以前的买家对同一产品非常满意,就会形成一种联系。 Yotpo巧妙地重新发明关键营销概念意味着当客户出现在您的网站上购买产品时,这实际上是销售周期的开始,而不是结束。

准确的时刻是参与的时间,以确保买家知道他们是一个更大的群体的一部分,收集足够的数据,以支持初始购买后的长链跟进参与。 来自餐厅业务的古老格言“常客是黄金”,是Yotpo独特巫术背后概念的核心。

Yotpo最近的一项聪明的开发是它能够实现所谓的“社交内容管理”。这是应用程序能够在Instagram,Twitter等网站上搜索和收集最高质量的内容(由用户生成)和别的。

然后,该应用程序使用该内容创建权限管理,照片/图像发现,零售订阅源以及其他可直接提高用户网站转化率的组件。 潜在客户和过去客户直接从这些社交网站推向消费者正在寻找的产品和媒体。

除了创造性的业务生成和客户保留之外,Yotpo还构建了一个高级分析套件。 该套件的组件能够从用户生成的内容流中挤出每一部分可用数据,并提供相关报告。

这些报告中有什么? 有关优化销售工作的最佳方式的宝贵信息,转换数字的完整故事等等。 在易于使用的仪表板中,所有内容都被放入一系列图形和图表中。

从那里开始,可以很容易地全面直观地了解已经工作的内容和未完成的内容。 这是“黄金”,任何地方 电子商务专业人士 或小企业主可以更好地调整营销策略。 这就是Yotpo的意义所在。 让客户回归是一回事。 但是,提供分析能够显示努力的每一步是如何运作的,这是Yotpo神奇混合物的真正成果。

好像分析和Yotpo的所有其他独特功能还不够,该应用程序提供了大多数企业家所期望的营销工具的标准菜单。 其中包括保留功能,营销功能,搜索引擎优化功能,评论生成和社交媒体广告等内容。 Yotpo的全部功能允许所有者显着提高广告收入回报。

它也很容易利用 Yotpo 在Instagram等平台上贴近广告和社交趋势,这是许多零售业务的关键驱动因素。 当您通过电子邮件表单,移动设备上的应用程序和其他方法需要时,可以轻松生成产品/服务评论。

甚至还有一个内置的算法集,可以帮助Yotpo知道哪些流量是高质量的,哪些流量只是“马马虎虎”。换句话说,当正确的消费者看到正确的产品时,就有可能产生非常积极的影响。评论。 算法表明新客户或未知客户不太可能留下非常有利的评论。

正是这些优异的差异化使Yotpo成为一种常见的“营销应用程序”。它的强大功能与其巧妙的设计相结合,使其远不止于此。

Yotpo评论和功能

yotpo评论主页

Yotpo标准套件包括评论,优惠券,专用支持,社区Q和A,购买后的邮件,功能增强的分析,即插即用,外观定制,审核工具,电子商务平台支持,转换一个 - 回归客户的时间购物者,25 +语言支持,以及从评论中创建SEO内容的工具。

Yotpo解决哪些营销问题?

没有获得他们想要的评论数量的公司转向Yotpo的“购买后邮件”功能。 那是因为Yotpo的这个功能能够制作出来 审查过程 更方便客户,更精简整体。

甚至是另一个关键问题 大公司面临 无法利用他们的好评。 积极的客户评论是蓬勃发展的业务的生命线,应该相应地使用。 正确使用的良好评论可以成为强大的营销武器。 在正确的搜索引擎和活跃的社交网络上使用它们将为您的品牌建立更高的信任度,为主要网站带来更多流量,并最终带来更高的转化率。

太多公司忽视客户参与。 这是一个事实,收到评论的客户再次购买的次数要高出四倍。 审查应该是与客户建立商业关系的开始,而不是生产线的终点。

这就是为什么 Yotpo 旨在回应这些好词和评论,并通过调查,优惠券和新客户提出的问题向前买家发送电子邮件。 所有这些努力都是为了让幸福的客户回到让他们开心的地方,即您的网站。

Yotpo定价

yotpo定价

Yotpo 为想要使用它们的人提供免费试用和免费功能。 还有一个“增长计划”,每月花费29,并作为分层定价安排运作。 贵公司每个月的订单越多,价格就越高。

达到500订单级别后,您可以根据销售活动选择其中一个自定义定价计划。 但免费试用和免费计划本身就很强大。

以下是每月零美元的费用:

  • 产品和网站评论,
  • 智能评论提醒,
  • 导入现有评论,
  • 手动审核请求,
  • 星级评分,评论徽章,
  • 评论标签,SEO页面,
  • 点评Carousel,
  • 评论评论,
  • 优惠券,
  • 电子邮件向上销售,
  • 社交分享,手册和 自动社交推送,
  • Rich Snippets(支持的平台),
  • 仪表板,
  • 适度。

下一级别被称为“Powerhouse”,根据Yotpo的个人报价定价。 它包括以上所有功能以及这些附加功能:

所有免费计划功能:

  • HTML编辑器,
  • 自定义审核表格,
  • 基于发票的审核请求,
  • 小部件CSS编辑器,
  • 社区问答,
  • Facebook评论标签,
  • HubSpot集成,
  • Yotpo Ads for Facebook,
  • Google产品详情广告,
  • 内联SEO,
  • 帮助台审核,
  • 推广产品,
  • 产品黑名单,
  • 分组产品,
  • 实时审核 - 3席位和专用客户成功经理

最后,Yotpo的顶级定价称为“视觉营销”,实际上是Powerhouse计划的附加组件。 它当然包括所有Powerhouse功能以及以下内容:

  • 来自Instagram的社交策略,
  • 用户生成的照片,
  • 视觉UGC画廊,
  • 照片转盘,
  • 购物Instagram,
  • 适用于Instagram的Yotpo广告,
  • 社交推送客户照片,
  • Pinterest推

Yotpo值得这个价格吗?

判决结果 Yotpo 是值得的价格。 有几个原因可以这么说。 首先,该公司提出了一种解决各种业务挑战的独特产品。

具体而言,它有效地推动了新客户访问网站,并帮助吸引满意的客户。 这是它成功的关键。

免费试用和免费计划是电子商务专业人士尝试Yotpo并了解他们喜欢的方式。 如果它似乎在做伎俩,那么选择更高的价格等级是有意义的。 较高级别仅通过引用这一事实略有不利。 如果更高级别的价格标准化,或者至少更透明,那么评估Yotpo的成本效益和整体价值会更容易。

即便如此,Yotpo应用已经证明了自己的成功,并赢得了数百万满意的用户。

Yotpo 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Yotpo Reviews and Pricing: What’s It All About? Reveal Pricing and Features

Yotpo reviews are generally positive across the Internet for the popular content-based marketing app. Anyone who has even a small e-commerce site should at least consider trying out Yotpo. That goes for brick-and-mortar retail stores as well as e-commerce companies. The app's built-in features have already made it a favorite among online marketers.

Yotpo Reviews: What's It All About?

What's all the talk about? It's about people selecting Yotpo in order to ramp up their marketing strategies. The key factor in Yotpo's success so far has been its ability to let owners generate multiple reviews for their products. After the reviews are in place, it's easy to select the best and most impressive ones to use as marketing tools.

The designers of Yotpo made it an e-commerce app that's plug-and-play and has the power to round up more authentic reviews that any similar apps on the market currently. Users of the app can easily see the look of the review postings via mobile screens before publishing them. The beauty of Yotpo is that it lets even the tiniest businesses leverage their positive customer reviews for maximum impact.

Plus, it's easy to embed Yotpo so that is sits in front of the biggest stream of incoming review traffic. That way, it gathers more reviews faster, and the user has more to work with on the marketing end. The central goals of most marketing efforts are visibility and credibility. Yotpo's review-gathering muscle works to assist with both of those efforts.

Want your paid search advertisements to perform better? Turn to the Yotpo suite of features, a driven-by-process set of components that synergistically work together to maximize organic visits to your site. No matter a consumer's preference, Yotpo puts powerful tools into marketers’ hands that can attract most anyone to a site.

yotpo homepage

Actually, the “big idea” that gave birth to Yotpo was the concept of converting website visitors into buyers. There were already hundreds of apps that attempted to achieve this simple but tricky task. The problem was the trust connection. Former buyers have more trust in a product, by definition, than new buyers do.

But Yotpo is able to use and signpost that trust, via reviews, and pump up the conversion numbers much higher than other apps had been able to. The primary way Yotpo does this neat trick is by keeping tabs on every single customer who has ever traversed the line between the outside world and your website. The app is also capable of tracking users who might not have purchased, but who in fact showed interest in a service or product on your site.

Yotpo works on ancient marketing principles. The real work begins not before or during a sale, but after it! The idea is to build a connection to customers and bring them back, time and time again. That way, they buy more of the same, and other, products in your online or brick-and-mortar store. Yotpo calls these features “retention tools” but they're much more than that.

yotpo analytics

Not only does Yotpo “retain” loyal customers, it engages them via email offers, coupons, news, and all sorts of social interactions that keep them in the fold. The app does this sort of super-follow-up by leveraging social platforms to share content and make sure those positive reviews get seen by as many eyes as possible.

That translates into higher rates of traffic, more conversions, more sales, and of course higher profits for owners. But Yotpo wouldn't be successful without a reasonable price point for all this great functionality. That's why they are the clear leader in this market segment. Not only are their prices realistic and fair, but they offer a worthwhile free trial so anyone can test drive the app.

What are the Benefits of Yotpo?

Yotpo can ramp up traffic to a business website in all sorts of ways. It does its magic in an outside-the-box fashion by motivating site visitors. By leveraging trust that's already been earned (in reviews), the app bypasses the old-school methods of relying on product quality. New buyers see fresh reviews and automatically become part of a “family of buyers.”

New and established sellers can take advantage of Yotpo's power. When buyers realize they're not alone, and indeed a large group of previous buyers are very happy with the same product, a bond is formed. Yotpo's clever re-invention of key marketing concepts means that when a customer shows up on your site to purchase a product, that is actually the beginning, not the end, of the selling cycle.

That precise moment is the time for engagement, for making sure buyers know they're part of a larger group, for gathering enough data to support a long chain of follow up engagement after the initial buy. The old adage from the restaurant business, “Regular customers are gold,” is the kernel of the concept behind the unique wizardry of Yotpo.

One of the more ingenious recent developments with Yotpo is its ability to achieve what it calls “social content curation.” This is the app's ability to seek out and collect the highest quality content (that's been generated by users) on sites like Instagram, Twitter and others.

The app then uses that content to create rights management, photo/image discovery, retail feeds, and other components that lead directly to higher conversion rates for the user's site. Potential and past customers are driven directly from those social sites to your products and media pieces that consumers are looking for.

On top of all that creative business generation and customer retention, Yotpo has built a high grade analytics suite. The suite's components are able to squeeze every bit of usable data from the user-generated-content stream and come up with relevant reports.

What is in these reports? Valuable information about the best ways to optimize your sales effort, the full story on your conversion numbers and much more. Everything is put into a series of graphs and charts within an easy to use dashboard.

From there, it's simple to get a full visual understanding of what has been working and what hasn't been doing so well. This is “the gold,” where any e-commerce professional or small business owner can adjust marketing tactics for the better. This is what Yotpo is all about. Bringing customers back is one thing. But offering analytics that show how each step of the effort is working is the real juice in the magic concoction of Yotpo.

As if analytics and all the other unique features of Yotpo were not enough, the app offer the standard menu of marketing tools most entrepreneurs have come to expect. These include things like retention features, marketing functionality, SEO capabilities, generation of reviews, and ads for social media. The full power of Yotpo allows owners to boost return on ad revenue significantly.

It's also easy to leverage Yotpo for sticking close to advertising and social trends on platforms like Instagram, a key driver of so many retail sales. It's simple to generate product/service reviews when you need them via email forms, apps on mobile devices and other methods.

There's even a built-in algorithm set that helps Yotpo know which traffic is high-quality and which traffic is just “so-so.” In other words, when the correct product is viewed by the right consumer, there's potential for a very positive review. New or unknown customers are indicated by the algorithm as less likely to leave a highly favorable review.

It is these fine points of differentiation that make Yotpo much more that a common “marketing app.” It's power combined with its ingenious design make it something much more than that.

Yotpo Reviews and Features

yotpo reviews homepage

The standard suite of Yotpo features includes commenting, coupons, dedicated support, community Q and A, mail after purchase, power-enhanced analytics, plug-and-play, look and feel customization, moderation tools, e-commerce platform support, converting one-time shoppers into return customers, 25-plus language support, and tools for creating SEO content from reviews.

What Marketing Problems Does Yotpo Address?

Companies who are not getting the number of reviews they want turn to Yotpo's “mail after purchase” functionality. That's because this feature of Yotpo is able to make the reviewing process easier for customers and more streamlined overall.

Another key problem that even large companies face is being unable to leverage their good reviews. Positive customer comments are the life blood of a thriving, growing business and should be used accordingly. A good review, properly used, can be a powerful marketing weapon. Using them on the right search engines and active social networks will build a higher level of trust for your brand, bring more traffic to the main website, and eventually lead to better conversion rates.

Too many companies neglect customer engagement. It's a fact of business that customers who pen reviews are four times more apt to purchase from you again. A review should be the start of a commercial relationship with a customer, not the end of the line.

That's why Yotpo was designed to respond to those good words and comments, and email former buyers with surveys, coupons and questions from new customers. All these efforts work to keep the happy customers coming back to the place that made them happy, your website.

Yotpo Pricing

yotpo pricing

Yotpo offers both a free trial and a free set of features for anyone who wants to use them. There's also a “Growth Plan” that costs $29 per month and operates as a tiered pricing arrangement. The more orders your company has each month, the higher the price is.

After you reach the 500-order level, it's time to opt for one of the customized pricing plans based on your sales activity. But the free trial and free plan are quite powerful in themselves.

Here is what's included for zero dollars per month:

  • Product & Site Reviews,
  • Smart Review Reminders,
  • Import Existing Reviews,
  • Manual Review Requests,
  • Star Ratings, Reviews Badge,
  • Reviews Tab, SEO page,
  • Reviews Carousel,
  • Commenting on Reviews,
  • Coupons,
  • Email Upselling,
  • Social Sharing, Manual & Automatic Social Push,
  • Rich Snippets (for supported platforms),
  • Dashboard,
  • Moderation.

The next level up is called “Powerhouse” and is priced according to individual quotes from Yotpo. It includes all the above features along with these extras:

All Free plan features:

  • HTML Editor,
  • Custom Review Forms,
  • Invoice-Based Review Request,
  • Widget CSS Editor,
  • Community Q&A,
  • Facebook Reviews Tab,
  • HubSpot Integration,
  • Yotpo Ads for Facebook,
  • Google Product Listing Ads,
  • Inline SEO,
  • Help Desk Moderation,
  • Promoted Products,
  • Product Blacklist,
  • Grouping Products,
  • Live Moderation – 3 seats, and Dedicated Client Success Manager

Finally, Yotpo's top tier of pricing is called “Visual Marketing” and is actually an add-on to the Powerhouse plan. It of course includes all the Powerhouse features along with the following:

  • Social Curation from Instagram,
  • User-Generated Photos,
  • Visual UGC Gallery,
  • Photos Carousel,
  • Shoppable Instagram,
  • Yotpo Ads for Instagram,
  • Social Push with Customer Photos,
  • Pinterest Push

Is Yotpo Worth the Price?

The verdict on Yotpo is that it is well worth the price. There are several reasons to say so. First, the company has come up with a unique product that solves all kinds of business challenges.

Specifically, it effectively drives new customers to a site and helps bring satisfied customers back. That’s the key to its success.

The free trial and free plan are a smart way for e-commerce professionals to try Yotpo out and see how they like it. If it seems to be doing the trick, then it makes sense to opt for a higher price tier. There is a slight disadvantage to the fact that the higher tiers are by quote only. It would be easier to evaluate Yotpo’s cost-effectiveness and overall value if those higher tier prices were standardized, or at least a bit more transparent.

Even so, the Yotpo app has proven itself as a success and has won over millions of satisfied users.

Yotpo Rating: 4.5 - Review by