缺货警察:新 Shopify 应用程序块

有时,产品缺货–全部 Shopify 商家不时面临这一困境。 有时,这是因为该产品非常受欢迎,但不幸的是,这可能是由于供应商不可靠或其他无法缓解的情况造成的。 如果您的商店遇到这种情况,则必须向购物者传达该产品缺货的信息。 最简单的方法是使用 Shopify 缺货警察应用.

这个应用程式会根据您的库存和库存状况,在您的线上产品目录中整理商品。 这是保持客户与您的网站互动,保持强劲的销售数据以及适当的SEO优化的一种直接方法。

因此,话虽如此,让我们探讨一下 Shopify 缺货警察正是这样做的。

什么是缺货警察?

总之, 缺货警察Shopify 应用 适用于电子商务商店的所有者,可以通过 Shopify 应用商店。

它可以帮助您管理网上商店中暂时缺货的商品。 它由EGNITION开发,旨在帮助企业家保持股票的有组织性,可见性和易售性。

如果你是 销售数百或数千种产品,

您希望您的网站继续保持活跃和活跃。 您想要的最后一件事是到处都是“缺货”通知的页面。 这是不专业的肯定方式。 您不想向客户展示大量的“无用”选项。 毋庸置疑,对于购物者而言,这令人难以置信。 如果他们正在寻找特定的东西-甚至不酷,他们甚至可能会离开您的商店。

缺货警察

缺货警察如何做到这一点?

简而言之,不是使缺货的商品“消失”,而是将它们放到产品系列的底部。

您要做的就是为应用启用收藏,并且 缺货警察 剩下的事。 因此,您有更多时间专注于销售和重新库存商品,而不是管理产品在您站点上的位置。

缺货的警察最显着的特点

缺货警察

  • 提升SEO
  • 自动将缺货商品推到销售页面的底部,并在库存恢复时提高它们。
  • 允许搜索引擎将缺货的产品保留在搜索引擎索引中,这对于SEO非常有用。
  • 您可以在指定位置查看已启用的收藏的库存盘点。
  • 自动为售罄的产品分配/取消分配标签。
  • 全天候获得客户支持

让我们更深入地研究其中一些功能…

缺货商品可提升SEO

客户搜索商品时,仍然会出现缺货商品,因为搜索引擎不会忽略这些商品。 当然,对于搜索引擎而言,他们的重点是目标网页是否可用。 这样,仍然对缺货页面进行索引。

然而, 缺货警察 让您 利用SEO发挥优势,让客户知道何时将缺货的商品重新放入您的网站。 如果您的客户真的想要该商品,他们将等待。 如果隐藏产品,则页面将被索引,您可能会错过那些最重要的销售。 从自然流量的角度来看,这是有好处的,它可以使搜索引擎吸引更多的访客到您的商店。

缺货和库存商品

这个应用程序可以组织您的产品系列,从而为您的客户改善用户体验。.正如我们已经暗示的那样,库存产品被推到页面顶部。 这是有道理的,如果客户可以看到现成的商品,那么他们更有可能购买。

如果他们看到的只是他们买不到的物品,他们会去其他地方。

但是,如果您的商品长时间不可用,则可以将其隐藏。 您可以修改您的应用设置,以便如果有问题的产品在指定的时间内没有回来,这些商品将被自动隐藏。 这可以帮助您根据您的库存周期来调整集合,而无需进行额外的人工操作。

您还可以选择一个自动选项,这意味着该应用程序将每天自动在您选择的收藏集中推低库存不足的产品。

标记

该应用程序为所有缺货商品分配标签,以便您创建智能收藏夹。 将产品移入或移出都很容易,当物品重新入库时,标签会自动删除。

技术支持

您可以通过访问24/7支持 Shopify 帮助中心。 客户可以输入他们的问题,或访问 Shopify 与其他电子商务商店所有者互动的社区论坛。 您还可以通过即时聊天,Twitter,电子邮件和电话访问帮助。

值得强调的是,他们的平均沟通渠道就是聊天泡沫。 他们的客户支持团队反应迅速,乐于助人。 总是有人可以回答支持问题。 因此,它一年24/7 365天受到监视。 但是,这不是实时聊天。 根据问题的优先级和重要性,答复可能会在几分钟之内到达。 他们的支持请求中约有60%在最初的一两个小时内得到解决。

为什么不隐藏售罄的产品?

可以说,您可以隐藏不再可用的产品。 但是,将缺货商品推送到页面底部可以使您产生紧迫感。 一种“嗡嗡声”,鼓励他们购买可用的产品或注册以查看何时缺货的产品再次出现。

这是一种以最少的努力向客户表明商店的需求的方法。 此外,您还可以从订阅库存可用性警报的客户那里获得有价值的消费者数据。

简而言之,即使客户想要的物品不在那儿,您也可以提高与客户互动的机会!

评论

缺货警察

总体而言,评论者喜欢这个应用程序。 大多数用户将此解决方案评为5星级。 他们喜欢它的易用性,将缺货商品组织到页面底部的方式以及出色的客户支持。

定价

缺货警方定价

有7天的免费试用期以及免费套餐(铜牌)。 在那之后,有四个付费计划:

  • 白银:每月4.99美元
  • 黄金:每月9.99美元
  • 铂金版:每月14.99美元
  • 铑:每月$ 19.99

您将在任何计划中获得100%的功能。 所有计划均具有该应用提供的所有选项,其中包括:

  • 自动化流程:降低缺货项目,标记缺货产品并隐藏缺货产品
  • 其他自定义排序规则
  • 24 / 7支持

定价结构根据您要加工的产品数量和收藏量而有所不同。

使用Bronze软件包,您最多可以处理49个产品和99个收藏。 凭借Silver,它有499种产品和多达99个系列。 黄金为4,999个产品,最多有99个收藏品,铂金为9,999个产品或100-300个收藏品,铑则为10,000+个产品或300+个收藏品。

总体印象

这是一款可通过限制客户接触您的缺货商品,同时使受众群体接触您有现货的产品来改善客户体验的应用程序。

这是帮助提高转化率,从而提高整体销售数据的另一种方法。 此外,该应用程序还可以帮助您检查SEO,并删除与管理缺货产品有关的手动工作。

你用过了吗? 缺货警察 应用程式? 如果是这样,我们很乐意在下面的评论框中听到它!

缺货警察
评分: 4.5 - 审查

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 了解更多信息。

Out-of-Stock Police: The New Shopify App on the Block

Occasionally, products go out of stock – all Shopify merchants face this dilemma from time to time. Sometimes, this is because the product's incredibly popular, but unfortunately, it can be a result of supplier unreliability or other un-mitigating circumstances. If this ever happens to your store, you'll have to communicate to shoppers that the product is out of stock. The easiest way is to use the Shopify Out-of-Stock Police App.

This app organizes merchandise in your online product catalog according to what you have in and out of stock. It’s a straightforward way of keeping your customers engaged with your site, maintaining strong sales figures, and proper SEO optimization.

So, with that being said, let's explore how Shopify Out-of-Stock Police does precisely that..

What's Out-of-Stock Police?

In short, Out-of-Stock Police is a Shopify app for ecommerce store owners, available to install via the Shopify app store.

It helps you manage items on your online shop that are temporarily out of stock. Developed by EGNITION, it aims to help entrepreneurs keep their stock organized, visible, and easy to sell.

If you’re selling hundreds or thousands of products,

you want your site to continue to look lively and active. The last thing you want is pages littered with ‘out of stock' notices. This is a sure-fire way of coming across as unprofessional. You don’t want to present tons of ‘useless' options to a customer. Needless to say, for the shopper, this is incredibly frustrating. They may even leave your store if they're looking for something specific – not cool.

Out-of-Stock Police

How Does Out-of-Stock Police do This?

Put simply, rather than causing out of stock items to ‘disappear,' them to the bottom of your product collections.

All you have to do is enable collections for the app, and Out-Of-Stock Police does the rest. As a result, you have more time to focus on sales and restocking your merchandise, rather than managing where products sit on your site.

Out-of-Stock Police's Most Notable Features

Out-of-Stock Police

  • Boosts SEO
  • Automatically pushes out-of-stock items to the bottom of your sales pages and raises them when they're back in stock.
  • Allows search engines to keep out-of-stock products in their search engine index, which is great for SEO.
  • You can see an inventory count for enabled collections in specified locations.
  • Automatically assign/un-assign a tag to sold-out products.
  • Access to around the clock customer support

Let's delve into some of these features in greater depth…

Out-of-stock Items Boost SEO

When customers search for items, out of stock products still come up because search engines don't omit these. Of course, for search engines, their focus is whether the landing page is available. As such, out of stock pages are still indexed.

Whereas, Out-of-Stock Police allows you to use SEO to your advantage, by letting customers know when out-of-stock items will be back in on your site. If your customers really want that item, they’ll wait for it. If products are hidden, the pages will be de-indexed, and you could miss out on those all-important sales.  This is beneficial from an organic traffic perspective and allows search engines to drive more visitors to your store.

Out-of-Stock and In-Stock Items

This app organizes your product collections which results in improved user journey for your customers.. As we've already hinted at, in-stock products are pushed to the top of the page. It stands to reason, if customers can see what’s readily available, they're more likely to buy.

If all they see are items they can’t buy, they’ll go elsewhere.

If, however, your items aren’t available for a long time, you can hide them. You can amend your app settings so that if the products in question don’t come back within a specified period, those items will be automatically hidden. This helps you to adjust collections to your inventory cycles without additional manual work.

There’s also an automated option you can select, meaning the app will automatically push down out-of-stock products daily within your chosen collections.

Tagging

The app assigns all out-of-stock items a tag so you can create smart collections. It's easy to move products in or out, and the tag's automatically removed when an item comes back in stock.

Support

You can access 24/7 support via the Shopify Help Center. Customers can type in their questions, or access the Shopify Community forum to engage with other ecommerce store owners. You can also access help via Instant Chat, Twitter, email, and phone.

It’s worth stressing that their mean communication channel is their chat bubble. Their customer support team is incredibly responsive and helpful. There’s always someone available to answer support questions. So, it’s monitored 24/7 365 days a year. But, it’s not a real-time chat. Depending on the priority and importance of the question the reply could come within minutes. About 60% of their support requests are resolved within the first hour or two.

Why Not Hide Sold-out Products?

Arguably, you could just hide products that are no longer available. But, pushing out of stock items to the bottom of a page allows you to create a sense of urgency. A sort of ‘buzz' that encourages them to either buy available products or sign up to find out when the out-of-stock items will come back in again.

It’s a way of demonstrating to customers that your store's in-demand, with minimum effort. Plus, you gain valuable consumer data from the customers that subscribe to stock availability alerts.

In short, you’re giving yourself a higher chance of staying engaged with your customers even if the item they want isn’t there!

Reviews

Out-of-Stock Police

Overall, reviewers love this app. Most users give this solution a 5-star rating. They like how easy it is to use, how it organizes out-of-stock items to the bottom of the page and its excellent customer support.

Pricing

Out-of-Stock Police pricing

There’s a free 7-day trial, as well as a free package (Bronze). After that, there are four paid-for plans:

  • Silver: $4.99 a month
  • Gold: $9.99 a month
  • Platinum: $14.99 a month
  • Rhodium: $19.99 a month

You will get 100% of the functionality on any plan. All plans have all the options which app offers, which include:

  • Automated processes: pushing out-of-stock items down, tagging out-of-stock products, and hiding out-of-stock products
  • Other custom sorting rules
  • 24/7 Support

The pricing structures vary according to how many products you have for processing and how big your collections are.

With the Bronze package, you can process up to 49 products and 99 collections. With the Silver, it’s 499 products and up to 99 collections. Whereas the Gold it’s 4,999 products and up to 99 collections, for the Platinum, it’s 9,999 products OR 100-300 collections, and with the Rhodium, it’s 10,000+ products or 300+ collections.

Overall Impression

Here’s an app that improves your customers’ experience by limiting their exposure to your out-of-stock items while engaging your audience with the products you do have in-stock.

It's one more way of helping improve conversions and, therefore, overall sales figures. As an addition, the app helps in keeping your SEO in check and removes manual work related to managing out-of-stock products.

Have you used the Out-of-Stock Police app? If so, we'd love to hear about it in the comments box below!

Out-of-Stock Police
Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.