شرطة خارج المخزن: الجديد Shopify التطبيق على بلوك

في بعض الأحيان ، تنفد المنتجات - كل شيء Shopify التجار يواجهون هذه المعضلة من وقت لآخر. في بعض الأحيان ، يكون هذا بسبب شعبية المنتج بشكل لا يصدق ، ولكن لسوء الحظ ، يمكن أن يكون نتيجة لعدم موثوقية المورد أو ظروف أخرى غير مخففة. إذا حدث ذلك لمتجرك ، فسيتعين عليك التواصل مع المتسوقين بأن المنتج قد نفد. أسهل طريقة هي استخدام Shopify الشرطة التطبيق من المخزون.

ينظم هذا التطبيق البضائع في كتالوج المنتجات عبر الإنترنت وفقًا لما لديك من وإلى المخزن. إنها طريقة مباشرة لإبقاء عملائك منشغلين بموقعك ، والحفاظ على أرقام مبيعات قوية ، وتحسين مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث.

لذلك ، مع ما يقال ، دعنا نستكشف كيف Shopify الشرطة خارج المخزون تفعل ذلك بالضبط ..

ما هو خارج الشرطة الشرطة؟

وباختصار، شرطة خارج المخزن هو Shopify التطبيق لأصحاب متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية ، المتاحة للتثبيت عبر Shopify متجر التطبيقات.

يساعدك على إدارة العناصر الموجودة في متجرك عبر الإنترنت والتي نفدت مؤقتًا. تم تطويره بواسطة EGNITION ، وهو يهدف إلى مساعدة رواد الأعمال في الحفاظ على تنظيم أسهمهم وظهورها وسهولة بيعها.

إذا كنت بيع مئات أو الآلاف من المنتجات,

تريد أن يستمر موقعك في الظهور بشكل نشط ونشط. آخر شيء تريده هو الصفحات المليئة بإشعارات "نفاد المخزون". هذا هو وسيلة مؤكدة لاطلاق النار عبر غير محترف. لا ترغب في تقديم الكثير من الخيارات "غير المجدية" للعميل. وغني عن القول ، للمتسوق ، وهذا أمر محبط للغاية. قد يغادرون متجرك إذا كانوا يبحثون عن شيء محدد - ليس رائعًا.

شرطة خارج المخزن

كيف تقوم الشرطة خارج المخزن بهذا؟

ضع ببساطة ، بدلاً من التسبب في اختفاء عناصر المخزون ، إلى أسفل مجموعات المنتجات الخاصة بك.

كل ما عليك فعله هو تمكين المجموعات للتطبيق و شرطة خارج المخزن هل الباقي. نتيجةً لذلك ، لديك المزيد من الوقت للتركيز على المبيعات وإعادة تخزين البضائع الخاصة بك ، بدلاً من إدارة أماكن تواجد المنتجات على موقعك.

ميزات أبرز رجال الشرطة

شرطة خارج المخزن

  • يعزز سيو
  • يقوم تلقائيًا بدفع العناصر الخارجة عن المخزن إلى أسفل صفحات المبيعات الخاصة بك ويرفعها عندما تعود إلى المخزون.
  • يسمح لمحركات البحث بالاحتفاظ بالمنتجات الخارجة عن المألوف في فهرس محركات البحث ، وهو أمر رائع بالنسبة إلى مُحسنات محركات البحث.
  • يمكنك رؤية عدد قوائم الجرد للمجموعات الممكّنة في المواقع المحددة.
  • قم تلقائيًا بتعيين / إلغاء تعيين علامة للمنتجات التي تم بيعها.
  • الوصول إلى دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة

دعونا الخوض في بعض هذه الميزات في عمق أكبر ...

العناصر الخارجة عن المخزن Boost SEO

عندما يبحث العملاء عن عناصر ، لا تزال منتجات المخزون متوفرة لأن محركات البحث لا تتجاهلها. بالطبع ، بالنسبة لمحركات البحث ، فإن تركيزهم هو ما إذا كانت الصفحة المقصودة متاحة. على هذا النحو ، خارج صفحات الأسهم لا تزال مفهرسة.

بينما، شرطة خارج المخزن يسمح لك استخدام كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين لصالحك، من خلال السماح للعملاء بمعرفة متى ستعود العناصر غير المتوفرة على موقعك إلى موقعك. إذا كان عملاؤك يريدون حقًا هذا العنصر ، فسوف ينتظرونه. إذا كانت المنتجات مخفية ، فستتم إزالة فهرسة الصفحات ، ويمكن أن تفوت هذه المبيعات المهمة. هذا مفيد من منظور حركة المرور العضوية ويسمح لمحركات البحث بجذب المزيد من الزوار إلى متجرك.

العناصر الموجودة في المخازن وفي المخازن

ينظم هذا التطبيق مجموعات المنتجات الخاصة بك والتي تؤدي إلى تحسين رحلة المستخدم لعملائك .. كما أشرنا بالفعل ، يتم دفع المنتجات الموجودة في المخزن إلى أعلى الصفحة. من المنطقي ، إذا تمكن العملاء من رؤية ما هو متاح بسهولة ، فمن الأرجح أن يشتروا.

إذا كان كل ما يرونه عبارة عن عناصر لا يمكنهم شراؤها ، فسيذهبون إلى مكان آخر.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت العناصر الخاصة بك غير متوفرة لفترة طويلة ، يمكنك إخفاءها. يمكنك تعديل إعدادات التطبيق الخاصة بك بحيث إذا لم تعد المنتجات المعنية خلال فترة محددة ، فسيتم إخفاء هذه العناصر تلقائيًا. يساعدك هذا على ضبط المجموعات إلى دورات المخزون الخاص بك دون عمل يدوي إضافي.

هناك أيضًا خيار تلقائي يمكنك تحديده ، مما يعني أن التطبيق سيؤدي تلقائيًا إلى دفع المنتجات التي لا تعمل خارج حدودها يوميًا ضمن المجموعات التي اخترتها.

علامات

يعيّن التطبيق جميع العناصر الخارجة عن المخزن علامة حتى تتمكن من إنشاء مجموعات ذكية. من السهل نقل المنتجات داخل أو خارجها ، وتتم إزالة العلامة تلقائيًا عندما يعود عنصر ما إلى المخزون.

الدعم

يمكنك الوصول إلى دعم 24/7 عبر Shopify مركز المساعدة. يمكن للعملاء كتابة أسئلتهم ، أو الوصول إلى Shopify منتدى المجتمع للتفاعل مع أصحاب متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية الآخرين. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى المساعدة عبر الدردشة الفورية ، Twitterوالبريد الإلكتروني والهاتف.

يجدر التأكيد على أن قناة الاتصال الخاصة بهم هي فقاعة محادثتهم. فريق دعم العملاء لديهم استجابة ومفيدة بشكل لا يصدق. هناك دائمًا شخص ما متاح للإجابة على أسئلة الدعم. لذلك ، يتم مراقبته على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. لكنها ليست دردشة في الوقت الفعلي. بناءً على أولوية وأهمية السؤال ، يمكن أن يأتي الرد في غضون دقائق. يتم حل حوالي 24 ٪ من طلبات الدعم الخاصة بهم في غضون الساعة الأولى أو ساعتين.

لماذا لا تخفي المنتجات المباعة؟

يمكن القول ، يمكنك فقط إخفاء المنتجات التي لم تعد متوفرة. لكن دفع عناصر المخزون إلى أسفل الصفحة يتيح لك إنشاء شعور بالإلحاح. نوع من "الطنانة" التي تشجعهم إما على شراء المنتجات المتاحة أو الاشتراك لمعرفة متى ستعود العناصر الخارجة عن المخزن مرة أخرى.

إنها وسيلة لإظهار للعملاء طلب متجركم ، بأقل جهد ممكن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على بيانات مستهلك قيمة من العملاء الذين يشتركون في تنبيهات توفر المخزون.

باختصار ، أنت تعطي لنفسك فرصة أكبر للبقاء على اتصال مع عملائك حتى لو لم يكن العنصر الذي يريدونه موجودًا!

مراجعات المنتجات

شرطة خارج المخزن

عموما ، المراجعين يحبون هذا التطبيق. معظم المستخدمين يعطي هذا الحل تصنيف 5 نجوم. يعجبهم مدى سهولة استخدامه ، وكيف ينظم العناصر الخارجة عن المخزن إلى أسفل الصفحة ودعم العملاء الممتاز.

الأسعار

التسعير خارج البورصة للشرطة

هناك نسخة تجريبية مجانية مدتها 7 أيام ، بالإضافة إلى حزمة مجانية (برونزية). بعد ذلك ، هناك أربع خطط مدفوعة الأجر:

  • الفضة: 4.99 دولار في الشهر
  • الذهب: 9.99 دولار في الشهر
  • البلاتين: 14.99 دولار في الشهر
  • الروديوم: 19.99 دولار في الشهر

سوف تحصل على 100 ٪ من الوظائف في أي خطة. جميع الخطط لديها جميع الخيارات التي يقدمها التطبيق ، والتي تشمل:

  • العمليات التلقائية: دفع العناصر الخارجة عن المخزن لأسفل ، ووضع علامات على المنتجات خارج المخزن ، وإخفاء المنتجات الخارجة عن المخزن
  • قواعد الفرز المخصصة الأخرى
  • دعم على مدار الساعة

تختلف هياكل التسعير وفقًا لعدد المنتجات التي لديك للمعالجة ومدى حجم مجموعاتك.

مع الحزمة البرونزية ، يمكنك معالجة ما يصل إلى 49 منتجًا و 99 مجموعة. مع Silver ، إنه 499 منتجًا وما يصل إلى 99 مجموعة. في حين أن الذهب يحتوي على 4,999،99 منتجًا وما يصل إلى 9,999 مجموعة ، بالنسبة لـ Platinum ، فهو يحتوي على 100،300 منتجًا أو 10,000-300 مجموعة ، ومع Rhodium ، إنه أكثر من XNUMX،XNUMX منتج أو XNUMX+ مجموعة.

الإنطباع العام

إليك أحد التطبيقات التي تعمل على تحسين تجربة عملائك عن طريق الحد من تعرضهم للعناصر غير المتوفرة لديك أثناء جذب انتباه جمهورك بالمنتجات الموجودة لديك.

إنها طريقة أخرى للمساعدة في تحسين التحويلات وبالتالي أرقام المبيعات الإجمالية. كإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد التطبيق في الحفاظ على مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث لديك يزيل ويزيل العمل اليدوي المتعلق بإدارة المنتجات غير المتوفرة.

هل استخدمت شرطة خارج المخزن تطبيق؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، نود أن نسمع عن ذلك في مربع التعليقات أدناه!

شرطة خارج المخزن
تصنيف: 4.5 - روجع من قبل

روزي جريفز

روزي غريفز هو خبير استراتيجي للمحتوى متخصص في جميع مجالات التسويق الرقمي ، B2B ، ونمط الحياة. بالإضافة إلى منصات التجارة الإلكترونية ، يمكنك العثور عليها منشورة على موقع Reader's Digest و G2 و Judicious Inc. بلوق مع روزي للمزيد من المعلومات.

Out-of-Stock Police: The New Shopify App on the Block

Occasionally, products go out of stock – all Shopify merchants face this dilemma from time to time. Sometimes, this is because the product's incredibly popular, but unfortunately, it can be a result of supplier unreliability or other un-mitigating circumstances. If this ever happens to your store, you'll have to communicate to shoppers that the product is out of stock. The easiest way is to use the Shopify Out-of-Stock Police App.

This app organizes merchandise in your online product catalog according to what you have in and out of stock. It’s a straightforward way of keeping your customers engaged with your site, maintaining strong sales figures, and proper SEO optimization.

So, with that being said, let's explore how Shopify Out-of-Stock Police does precisely that..

What's Out-of-Stock Police?

In short, Out-of-Stock Police is a Shopify app for ecommerce store owners, available to install via the Shopify app store.

It helps you manage items on your online shop that are temporarily out of stock. Developed by EGNITION, it aims to help entrepreneurs keep their stock organized, visible, and easy to sell.

If you’re selling hundreds or thousands of products,

you want your site to continue to look lively and active. The last thing you want is pages littered with ‘out of stock' notices. This is a sure-fire way of coming across as unprofessional. You don’t want to present tons of ‘useless' options to a customer. Needless to say, for the shopper, this is incredibly frustrating. They may even leave your store if they're looking for something specific – not cool.

Out-of-Stock Police

How Does Out-of-Stock Police do This?

Put simply, rather than causing out of stock items to ‘disappear,' them to the bottom of your product collections.

All you have to do is enable collections for the app, and Out-Of-Stock Police does the rest. As a result, you have more time to focus on sales and restocking your merchandise, rather than managing where products sit on your site.

Out-of-Stock Police's Most Notable Features

Out-of-Stock Police

  • Boosts SEO
  • Automatically pushes out-of-stock items to the bottom of your sales pages and raises them when they're back in stock.
  • Allows search engines to keep out-of-stock products in their search engine index, which is great for SEO.
  • You can see an inventory count for enabled collections in specified locations.
  • Automatically assign/un-assign a tag to sold-out products.
  • Access to around the clock customer support

Let's delve into some of these features in greater depth…

Out-of-stock Items Boost SEO

When customers search for items, out of stock products still come up because search engines don't omit these. Of course, for search engines, their focus is whether the landing page is available. As such, out of stock pages are still indexed.

Whereas, Out-of-Stock Police allows you to use SEO to your advantage, by letting customers know when out-of-stock items will be back in on your site. If your customers really want that item, they’ll wait for it. If products are hidden, the pages will be de-indexed, and you could miss out on those all-important sales.  This is beneficial from an organic traffic perspective and allows search engines to drive more visitors to your store.

Out-of-Stock and In-Stock Items

This app organizes your product collections which results in improved user journey for your customers.. As we've already hinted at, in-stock products are pushed to the top of the page. It stands to reason, if customers can see what’s readily available, they're more likely to buy.

If all they see are items they can’t buy, they’ll go elsewhere.

If, however, your items aren’t available for a long time, you can hide them. You can amend your app settings so that if the products in question don’t come back within a specified period, those items will be automatically hidden. This helps you to adjust collections to your inventory cycles without additional manual work.

There’s also an automated option you can select, meaning the app will automatically push down out-of-stock products daily within your chosen collections.

Tagging

The app assigns all out-of-stock items a tag so you can create smart collections. It's easy to move products in or out, and the tag's automatically removed when an item comes back in stock.

Support

You can access 24/7 support via the Shopify Help Center. Customers can type in their questions, or access the Shopify Community forum to engage with other ecommerce store owners. You can also access help via Instant Chat, Twitter, email, and phone.

It’s worth stressing that their mean communication channel is their chat bubble. Their customer support team is incredibly responsive and helpful. There’s always someone available to answer support questions. So, it’s monitored 24/7 365 days a year. But, it’s not a real-time chat. Depending on the priority and importance of the question the reply could come within minutes. About 60% of their support requests are resolved within the first hour or two.

Why Not Hide Sold-out Products?

Arguably, you could just hide products that are no longer available. But, pushing out of stock items to the bottom of a page allows you to create a sense of urgency. A sort of ‘buzz' that encourages them to either buy available products or sign up to find out when the out-of-stock items will come back in again.

It’s a way of demonstrating to customers that your store's in-demand, with minimum effort. Plus, you gain valuable consumer data from the customers that subscribe to stock availability alerts.

In short, you’re giving yourself a higher chance of staying engaged with your customers even if the item they want isn’t there!

Reviews

Out-of-Stock Police

Overall, reviewers love this app. Most users give this solution a 5-star rating. They like how easy it is to use, how it organizes out-of-stock items to the bottom of the page and its excellent customer support.

Pricing

Out-of-Stock Police pricing

There’s a free 7-day trial, as well as a free package (Bronze). After that, there are four paid-for plans:

  • Silver: $4.99 a month
  • Gold: $9.99 a month
  • Platinum: $14.99 a month
  • Rhodium: $19.99 a month

You will get 100% of the functionality on any plan. All plans have all the options which app offers, which include:

  • Automated processes: pushing out-of-stock items down, tagging out-of-stock products, and hiding out-of-stock products
  • Other custom sorting rules
  • 24/7 Support

The pricing structures vary according to how many products you have for processing and how big your collections are.

With the Bronze package, you can process up to 49 products and 99 collections. With the Silver, it’s 499 products and up to 99 collections. Whereas the Gold it’s 4,999 products and up to 99 collections, for the Platinum, it’s 9,999 products OR 100-300 collections, and with the Rhodium, it’s 10,000+ products or 300+ collections.

Overall Impression

Here’s an app that improves your customers’ experience by limiting their exposure to your out-of-stock items while engaging your audience with the products you do have in-stock.

It's one more way of helping improve conversions and, therefore, overall sales figures. As an addition, the app helps in keeping your SEO in check and removes manual work related to managing out-of-stock products.

Have you used the Out-of-Stock Police app? If so, we'd love to hear about it in the comments box below!

Out-of-Stock Police
Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.