哪个电子商务平台拥有最佳在线商店?

创建一个成功的在线商店最重要的一个方面是拥有一个伟大的设计。 如果界面混乱或导航很复杂,那么访问者更有可能忽略这些产品并迅速离开商店。 我经常被问到,哪个电子商务平台有最好的商店?

人们基本上都在询问哪些公司目前正在使用这些平台,以及这些网站在他们掌握平台后的表现如何?

这是我的答案:我从我们的选择中选择了一些最好的例子 评价最高的电子商务平台。 请查看下面的内容,了解Shopify,Bigcommerce和Magento等顶级在线商店建设者的可能性。

我也喜欢浏览一些使用这些系统的最佳公司,因为它可以为您提供有关如何建立自己的商店的想法,从某些设计元素到客户服务模块。

也就是说,继续阅读以了解一些建立在顶级电子商务平台上的最酷的在线商店。

Shopify

Shopify在2006成立,目前比100,000在线零售商更具实力。 该公司尤其以允许客户通过使用预制主题和定制主题创建令人惊叹的商店而闻名。 着名的客户包括SMS Audio,Tattly等等。

你可能想读一下 完整的Shopify评论,我们还发布了一个更大的展示: 使用Shopify的最着名的大牌.

Shopify有一个充满了惊人商店的整个画廊。 你应该把它们检查出来,因为我相信你会从中找到很多灵感 透过他们的画廊看。 你会立即明白为什么我对Shopify #1进行排名。 像3dcart,Corecommerce和Volusion这样的平台甚至没有接近比较。

您会注意到许多示例都充满了富媒体元素。 例如,SMS Audio商店有一个很棒的滑块,带有重叠的文本和按钮元素,这些元素是改善转换的关键。 此外,53 Pencil和Tattly商店揭示了极简主义模板方法如何使Shopify成为寻找功能强大的电子商务网站的顶级解决方案之一。

短信音频

短信

十二个星期六

十二个星期六

Tattly

Tattly

53铅笔

53铅笔

免费试用Shopify


的Bigcommerce

Bigcommerce在2009成立,目前该公司的权力超过50,000在线商店。 即使您没有以前的经验,该系统也允许用户在数小时内创建商店。 现有客户包括Gibson Guitar,Zaggora.com和YETI Coolers。 如果您想了解更多信息,请阅读 完整的Bigcommerce评论.

我们喜欢以下Bigcommerce商店示例的原因是因为它们都涉及超品牌。 看看Torie和Howard的网站。 这个东西显然有自定义CSS和HTML,这意味着高级开发人员可以进入并使其看起来很棒。 所有的商店都有一些漂亮的滑块,菜单非常多样化。

托里和霍华德

torie_and_howard

Teaoli

teaoli

Gorrila Sacks

gorilla_sacks

游侠战术

ranger_tactical

风格成瘾

style_addiction

免费试用Bigcommerce


CoreCommerce

CoreCommerce由Matt DeLong在2008成立。 它提供了一个完全基于网络的电子商务购物车软件,可以轻松地启动在线商店。 值得注意的客户包括Tendergrass农场,Spark Living和海报清单。 我最近审查了这个平台,所以你可以 看看这里.

您会发现CoreCommerce非常注重简单性,这对小型企业来说是件好事。 以下几乎所有示例都有足够的空白区域,您可以看到优雅的导航选项,社交媒体按钮和搜索模块。 虽然不像Shopify或Bigcommerce那样强大,但小型企业可以通过这个平台快速启动和运行。

在Pikle

in_a_pikle

精致的堡垒

delicate_fortress

PB和J宝贝

pbjbaby

Tendergrass农场

tendergrass_farms

免费试用CoreCommerce


Volusion

自1999以来,Volusion一直在运营,并且是一个完全基于云的购物系统。 Volusion目前的功能超过40,000商店,其中一些最受欢迎的客户包括Intel,Combi,Slickwraps等等。 如果您想了解更多信息,请查看我们的 妄想复习.

虽然我们过去曾经写过如何使用Volusion进行自定义很难,但下面的例子表明它确实具有一些多功能性。 图像显然是Volusion商店的焦点,导航始终干净清晰。

SlickWraps

slick_wraps

GolfDirectNow

golfdirectnow

模型综述

model_roundup

英特尔

英特尔

免费尝试Volusion


3dcart

1997dcart成立于3,是一个完整而强大的电子商务平台,旨在帮助电子商店所有者在竞争激烈的市场中茁壮成长。 他们的一些主要客户包括Bubba Gump Shrimp,Lukie Games,Ideal Baby等等。 阅读我们的 3dcart在这里评论.

我们见过的3cart商店经常是固定宽度的网站。 这并不完全理想,但它们仍然拥有运行大型中型到大型企业所需的工具。

极端健身结果

extreme_fitness_results

理想宝贝

ideal_baby

Lukie Games

lukie_games

布巴阿甘

bubba_gump

免费试用3dCart


Magento的

Magento成立于2005,是更知名的电子商务平台之一。 该公司从一开始就为150,000在线商店提供动力。 着名客户包括Mothercare,Nike,Vizio和Rosetta Stone等公司。

如果你想看看其他家喻户晓的名字是通过Magento创建的,那么你应该看看他们的展示页面。 它可以找到 在这里.

与本文中的其他平台相比,Magento以支持大公司而闻名。 开源系统具有最终的多功能性,适用于有钱支付昂贵的程序员和设计师的公司。 虽然一般建议初学者使用像Shopify和Bigcommerce这样的东西,但下面的例子很适合灵感。

罗塞塔石碑

罗塞塔石碑

耐克

耐克

母亲照顾

玛思凯

VIZIO

副

内华达山脉礼品店

sierra_nevada_gift_shop

免费试用Magento

在结论

看看从Shopify,Bigcommerce和Magento等平台创建的一些网站,您可以考虑自己独特的设计,并展示几乎任何类型或规模的企业都可以快速实现支持数千甚至数千甚至数千个功能的强大网站。数百万美元的销售额。

如果您对我们上面列出的示例有任何疑问,或者想要分享您的电子商务网站的外观,请在下面的评论部分告诉我们。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Which Ecommerce Platform has The Best Online Stores?

One of the most important aspects of creating a successful online store is having a great design. If the interface is messy or complicated to navigate then visitors are much more likely to ignore the products and quickly leave the store. I’m often asked, which ecommerce platform has the best stores?

People are basically asking what companies are currently using the platforms, and how do the websites look after they've gotten their hands on the platforms?

Here’s my answer: I’ve selected some of the best examples from our best rated ecommerce platforms. Check them out below to give yourself an idea of what is possible with top online store builders such as Shopify, Bigcommerce and Magento.

I also like going through some of the best companies that use these systems since it can give you ideas as to how you can build your own stores, from certain design elements to customer service modules.

That said, keep reading to learn some of the coolest online stores that have been built on the top ecommerce platforms.


Shopify was founded in 2006 and currently powers more than 100,000 online retailers. The company is especially well known for allowing customers to create stunning stores, both through the use of their pre made themes and through custom made themes. Famous clients include SMS Audio, Tattly and many more.

You may want to read the full Shopify reviews, and we’ve also published a bigger showcase: Most Notable Big Names Who Are Using Shopify.

Shopify has a whole gallery filled with amazing stores. You should really check them out, since I'm sure you will find a lot of inspiration by looking through their gallery. You’ll immediately see why I rank Shopify #1. Platforms like 3dcart, Corecommerce, and Volusion don’t even come close to comparing.

You'll notice that many of the examples are filled with media-rich elements. For example, the SMS Audio store has a wonderful slider with overlaying text and buttons–elements that are key to improving conversions. In addition, the 53 Pencil and Tattly shops reveal how a minimalist template approach has made Shopify one of the top solutions for finding a powerful ecommerce website without the clutter.

SMS Audio


Twelve Saturdays

Twelve Saturdays



53 Pencil

53 Pencil

Whipping Post

whipping post

Try Shopify for free


Bigcommerce was founded in 2009, and the company currently powers more than 50,000 online stores. The system allows users to create stores within hours, even if you have no previous experience. Existing clients include Gibson Guitar, Zaggora.com and YETI Coolers. If you want to find out more, read the full Bigcommerce reviews.

The reason we like the following Bigcommerce store examples is because they all have hyper-branding involved. Take a look at the Torie and Howard website. This thing clearly has custom CSS and HTML incorporated with it, meaning that an advanced developer can get in there and make it look awesome. All of the stores have some pretty nice sliders, and the menus are extremely versatile.

Torie and Howard




Gorrila Sacks


Ranger Tactical


Style Addiction


Try Bigcommerce for free


CoreCommerce was established by Matt DeLong in 2008. It offers an ecommerce shopping cart software that is completely web-based and easily allows you to launch an online store. Noteworthy clients include among others, Tendergrass Farms, Spark Living and The Poster List. I recently reviewed the platform, so you can check it out here.

You'll see that CoreCommerce has a strong focus on simplicity, which is a good thing for small businesses. Pretty much all of the examples below have plenty of white space, and you can see the elegant navigation options, social media buttons and search modules. Although not as powerful as something like Shopify or Bigcommerce, small businesses can get up and running quick with this platform.

In a Pikle


Delicate Fortress



PB and J Baby


Tendergrass Farms


Try CoreCommerce for free


Volusion has been in business since 1999, and is a fully cloud-based shopping system. Volusion currently powers more than 40,000 stores and some of their most popular clients include Intel, Combi, Slickwraps and many more. If you want to find out more, take a look at our Volusion review.

Although we've written in the past about how it's tough to make customizations with Volusion, the examples below reveal that it does have some versatility. Images are clearly a focus with Volusion stores, and the navigation is always clean and clear.





Model Roundup




Try Volusion for free


Founded in 1997, 3dcart is a complete and robust ecommerce platform designed to help e-store owners thrive in a competitive market. Some of their main customers include Bubba Gump Shrimp, Lukie Games, Ideal Baby and many more. Read our 3dcart reviews here.

The 3cart stores we've seen are quite often fixed-width websites. This isn't exactly ideal, but they still have the tools you'd need to run a large medium to large sized business.

Extreme Fitness Results


Ideal Baby


Lukie Games


Bubba Gump


Try 3dCart for free


Magento was founded in 2005 and is one of the more well-known ecommerce platforms. The company has powered more than 150,000 online stores since the beginning. Famous clients include companies such as Mothercare, Nike, Vizio and Rosetta Stone.

If you would like to see what other household names have created online stores through Magento then you should really check out their showcase page. It can be found right here.

Compared to the other platforms in this article, Magento is known for supporting huge companies. The opensource system has the ultimate versatility for companies that have the money to pay for expensive programmers and designers. Although it's generally recommend for beginners to go with something like Shopify and Bigcommerce, the examples below are nice for inspiration.

Rosetta Stone




Mother Care




Sierra Nevada Gift Shop


Try Magento for free

In Conclusion

Taking a look at some of the websites created from platforms like Shopify, Bigcommerce and Magento empower you to think of your own unique designs and show that just about any type, or size, of business can quickly implement powerful websites that support thousands, or even millions of dollars in sales.

If you have any questions about the examples we've outlined above, or would like to share what your ecommerce website looks like, let us know in the comments section below.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *