GoDaddy's المتجر على الإنترنت الصخور للمبتدئين

هل سمعت من GoDaddy؟

بالطبع لديك.

لقد رأينا جميعًا إعلانات Super Bowl ، وإذا كنت قد فكرت في إنشاء موقع ويب أو متجر عبر الإنترنت ، GoDaddy أو قد عبرت مسارك في مرحلة ما.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الأسباب الرئيسية التي يعمل بها مشرفو المواقع مع GoDaddy هي لأسماء النطاقات وخدمات الاستضافة. بعد ذلك ، قد يختار الأشخاص خدمات أخرى لإنشاء متجر للتجارة الإلكترونية أو موقع ويب ، أو لاستخدام التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

اعرف. اعرف. هناك الكثير من الشركات التي تفعل ذلك بالفعل ، فما الفائدة من الذهاب إلى GoDaddy؟

ووفقًا للشركة ، فإن متجر GoDaddy عبر الإنترنت (بالإضافة إلى GoDaddy Website Builder و GoDaddy Email Marketing) يتم بناؤه مع أخذ الشركات الصغيرة في الاعتبار ، والانتقال إلى ما هو أبعد من الاحتياجات الأساسية وتقديم أدوات متكاملة لتحسين الإيرادات وتعزيز الاحتفاظ بالعملاء.

هذا كل شيء بخير ومدهش ، ولكننا هنا لنرى ما إذا كان هذا كله صحيحًا. لذا ، استمر في القراءة لمعرفة ما إذا كان متجر GoDaddy Online جديرًا بالاهتمام.

ما هي أفضل أجزاء من متجر GoDaddy عبر الإنترنت?

الموضوعات الفنية

المواضيع

إذا اخترت مساحة واحدة من وحدة GoDaddy Online Store التي تثير إعجابي ، فستكون الموضوعات. هذه الأشياء هي الصفقة الحقيقية ، و GoDaddy لا تبخل على عدد المواضيع التي يقدمها لك. ما هو رائع هو أن كل واحد منهم لديه وظائف فريدة من نوعها مثل تخصيص شريط التمرير أو معدّلات الخط. بغض النظر ، يمكنك اختبار كل موضوع بسرعة دون التأثير على موقعك.

تكامل منشئ الموقع

موقع

يوفر Online Store طريقة سهلة لتعديل التصميمات الخاصة بك ، ولكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أنك لا تتلقى العديد من الإعدادات للعمل بها. يحتوي كل موضوع على إعداداته الخاصة ، ولكنها تبقى جميعها بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام.

أعلم أن هناك بعض المحررين الأفضل ، ولكن حقيقة أن هذا يتم تعبئته بالاستضافة ، والمجالات ، والتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، مما يجعله ميزة قوية.

التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

يعد جزء التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني من موقع الويب والمحل الإلكتروني مفيدًا إلى حد ما. لا يتعين عليك إنفاق الكثير من المال على التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني نظرًا لأنه يبدأ من $ 4.99 شهريًا لجهات اتصال 500. ويصل هذا إلى 9.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا لجهات اتصال 5,000. أفضل جزء هو أنه يتكامل تمامًا مع المتجر عبر الإنترنت ، ويمكنك تنفيذ اشتراك سريع على موقع الويب.

كانت المشكلة الوحيدة هي أن نموذج الاشتراك الخاص بي كان يواجه صعوبة في عرض الزر والنص بشكل صحيح ، لذلك أفترض أنك ستحتاج إلى معرفة كيفية إصلاح ذلك في شفرة المصدر.

سهولة الاستعمال

من البداية ، ليس من الصعب معرفة ما تحتاج إلى القيام به من أجل إنشاء المتجر الإلكتروني الخاص بك. لوحة المعلومات الأساسية ليست بنفس التعقيد مثل شيء تجده على WordPress أو Shopify. في الواقع ، في المرة الأولى التي تهبط فيها على لوحة القيادة ، ستجد بعض الخطوات للبدء في ملء معلومات الأعمال ، والمنتجات ، والدفعات ، والشحن ، والضرائب.

لوحة

عندما تحمّل منتجًا ، لا يجب عليك فعلًا أي مشكلة ، نظرًا لأنه أبسط ما رأيناه من حيث التحميل والنشر إلى متجر عبر الإنترنت. ببساطة إدخال الصور ، اسم ، السعر ، الوصف ، المخزون ، الشحن والفئات. يمكنك أيضًا تحميل قائمة بعناصر المخزون من جدول بيانات Excel.

add_product_12

ما السلبيات؟

توفر معالجة الدفع GoDaddy حلولاً من خلال كل من Stripe و PayPal ، والتي لا تقارن بما تجده من خلال حلول التجارة الإلكترونية الأخرى. يقدم الكثير منها أكثر من خيارات معالجة سداد 50 على الأقل ، ولكن من الجيد أن تعرف أن GoDaddy يبقيها بسيطة على الأقل. ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا أن الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى التي تقدم خيارات معالجة دفع متعددة قد تتطلب من المستخدمين دفع رسوم أعلى من رسوم 2.9٪ + $ .30 إذا كانوا يريدون استخدام بوابة دفع لا تشكل جزءًا من بوابة الدفع الرئيسية في النظام الأساسي. لا يعني بالضرورة المزيد من خيارات الدفع شروط بطاقة ائتمان أو رسوم معاملة جيدة!

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تتوفر ميزات التخصيص ببساطة. GoDaddy هو لأصعب المستخدمين. ضع في اعتبارك أن هذا قد يكون شيئًا جيدًا لدى بعض الأشخاص ، ولكن إذا كنت تحب شخصًا تقنيًا ، فربما تجد GoDaddy قليلاً بدائية.

من الذي يجب عليه استخدام متجر GoDaddy عبر الإنترنت والتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني؟

من الواضح جدًا من يجب أن يستخدم GoDaddy Online Store Builder وأدوات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني: المبتدئين. إذا كنت مصممًا على الويب ، فلن أقوم بعمل تجاري على هذا النظام الأساسي ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، إذا خططت لإنشاء موقع كبير لتوسيع نطاقه بسرعة ، فلن أذهب مع هذه الأداة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يجرون عمليات التجسس في عالم التجارة الإلكترونية سيجدون هذا منعشًا. أنا أيضا أحب ذلك للمخترعين الذين يحاولون فقط لبيع حفنة من المنتجات.

ما الذي تتوقع دفعه مقابل متجر GoDaddy عبر الإنترنت وأدوات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني؟

يتمثل الهدف الأساسي من متجر GoDaddy Online Store في جعله أسهل وأسهل بالنسبة لك لتحميل المحتوى الخاص بك والبدء إما بالبيع عبر الإنترنت أو عرض العملاء الذين لديك تواجد على الإنترنت.

عند البحث عن إنشاء موقع عبر GoDaddy ، لديك خياران: متجر على الإنترنت ، أو موقع ويب إعلامي.

لكل منهما تجارب مجانية ، ويبدأ المتجر الإلكتروني بسعر $ 29.99 شهريًا ، بعد ذلك الشهر المجاني الأول. يمنحك ذلك مظاهر جميلة ، والقدرة على فتح متجر على Facebook ، وميزات الهاتف المحمول ، ومنتجات غير محدودة ، ورموز الكوبونات ، وصور منتجات الدفع الآمنة ، وعربة تسوق وأكثر من ذلك.

والأكثر من ذلك هو أنه لا داعي للقلق بشأن الاستضافة أو اسم النطاق ، نظرًا لأنه تم توفيره بالكامل ، ويشتهر GoDaddy بالاستضافة الآمنة.

ضع في اعتبارك أن المتجر الإلكتروني يتكامل مع GoDaddy Website Builder. ستحتاج إلى اختيار إحدى الخطط التالية:

  • شخصي - 1 دولار شهريًا لموضوعات 50 وصفحات غير محدودة ومساحة 1GB على القرص و 150GB للنطاق الترددي.
  • حلول الأعمال الذكية - 6.99 دولار شهريًا لموضوعات 300 وصفحات غير محدودة ومساحة 10GB على القرص و 500GB للنطاق الترددي. هذا أيضا يأتي مع موقع المحمول.
  • عمل زائد - 11.99 دولار شهريًا لموضوعات 300 وصفحات غير محدودة ومساحة 50GB على القرص و 1000GB للنطاق الترددي. تتلقى أيضًا مدير الشبكات الاجتماعية وموقع الجوّال ومساعدة كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين وشهادة SSL.

الكلمة الأخيرة

الصفحة

هناك لديك ذلك. يحتوي متجر GoDaddy Online على كل ما تريده كمبتدئ في عالم التجارة الإلكترونية. من حيث زيادة الحجم ، لست متأكدًا من أن الأمر يتعلق بالمهمة ، ولكن تبدو الموضوعات رائعة ، والأدوات قوية ولا داعي للقلق بشأن أي ترميز.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول متجر GoDaddy Online Store ، يرجى ترك سطر في قسم التعليقات أدناه.

GoDaddy أو تصنيف: 3 - روجع من قبل

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

GoDaddy’s Online Store Rocks for Beginners

Have you heard of GoDaddy?

Of course you have.

We’ve all seen the Super Bowl ads, and if you’ve even thought about building a website or an online store, GoDaddy has crossed your path at some point.

However, the main reasons webmasters work with GoDaddy is for domain names and hosting services. After that, people might opt for other services to build an ecommerce store or a website, or to use email marketing.

I know. I know. There are plenty of companies that already do that, so what’s the point of going to GoDaddy?

According to the company, GoDaddy Online Store (as well as GoDaddy Website Builder and GoDaddy Email Marketing) is built with small businesses in mind, going beyond basic needs and offering integrated tools to improve revenue and boost customer retention.

That’s all fine and dandy, but we’re here to see if that all stands true. So, keep reading to learn if the GoDaddy Online Store is worthwhile.

What are the Best Parts of GoDaddy Online Store?

Professional Themes

themes

If I chose one area of the GoDaddy Online Store module that impresses me the most, it would be the themes. These things are the real deal, and GoDaddy doesn’t skimp on the amount of themes it gives you. What’s cool is that each of them has unique functionalities like slider customization or font modifiers. Regardless, you can quickly test out each theme without affecting your site.

Website Builder Integration

site_builder

Online Store provides an easy way to modify your designs, but it’s worth noting you don’t receive that many settings to work with. Each theme has its own settings, but they all remain simple and easy to use.

I know there are some better editors out there, but the fact that this is packaged up with hosting, domains and email marketing, makes it a strong feature.

Email Marketing

The email marketing portion of the Website Builder and Online Store is rather helpful. You don’t have to spend much money on email marketing since it all starts at $4.99 per month for 500 contacts. This goes all the way up to $9.99 per month for 5,000 contacts. The best part is that it all integrates perfectly with the Online Store, and you can implement a quick sign-up for on the website.

The only problem was that my signup form was having difficulty with the button and text showing up properly, so I would assume you’d have to figure out how to fix that in the source code.

Ease of Use

From the very start, it’s not all that tricky to figure out what you need to do in order to build your Online Store. The primary dashboard isn’t nearly as complex as something you’d find on WordPress or Shopify. In fact, the very first time you land on the dashboard it has some Getting Started steps for filling in Business Information, Products, Payments, Shipping and Tax.

dashboard

Try-Shopify

When you’re uploading a product you really shouldn’t have any problem, since it’s the most basic we’ve seen in terms of uploading and publishing to an online store. Simply input images, a name, price, description, inventory, shipping and categories. You can also upload a list of inventory items from an Excel spreadsheet.

add_product_12

What are the Downsides?

GoDaddy payment processing offers solutions through both Stripe and PayPal,, which doesn’t compare to what you find through other ecommerce solutions. Many of which offer more than at least 50 payment processing options, but it’s nice to know that GoDaddy keeps it simple at least. Also keep in mind that other platforms that offer multiple payment processing options may require users to pay a fee higher than the 2.9% + $.30 fee if they want to use a payment gateway that is not part of the platform’s main payment gateway. More payment options do not necessarily mean good credit card or transaction fee terms!

In addition, the customization features simply aren’t there. GoDaddy is for the most basic of user. Keep in mind that this could be a very good thing for some people, but if you fancy yourself a technical person, you’ll probably find GoDaddy a bit rudimentary.

Who Should Use the GoDaddy Online Store and Email Marketing?

It’s pretty clear who should use GoDaddy Online Store Builder and email marketing tools: Beginners. If I were a web designer I wouldn’t make a business on this platform, and at the same time, if I planned on making a large site to scale up quickly, I wouldn’t go with this tool.

However, people who are just dabbling in the ecommerce world will find this refreshing. I also like it for inventors who are only trying to sell a handful of products.

What Can You Expect to Pay for a GoDaddy Online Store and Email Marketing Tools?

The whole point of GoDaddy Online Store is to make it cheaper and easier for you to upload your content and start either selling online or showing customers that you have an online presence.

When looking to build a site through GoDaddy, you have two options: An online store, or an informational website.

Both have free trials, and Online Store starts at $29.99 per month, after that first free month.  This gives you beautiful themes, the ability to open a shop on Facebook, mobile features, unlimited products, coupon codes, a secure checkout product images, a shopping cart and more.

What’s more is that you don’t have to worry about hosting or a domain name, since it’s all provided, and GoDaddy is known for secure hosting.

Keep in mind that the Online Store integrates with GoDaddy Website Builder. You’ll need to choose one of the following plans:

  • Personal – $1 per month for 50 themes, unlimited pages, 1GB disk space and 150GB of bandwidth.
  • Business – $6.99 per month for 300 themes, unlimited pages, 10GB disk space and 500GB of bandwidth. This also comes with a mobile site.
  • Business Plus – $11.99 per month for 300 themes, unlimited pages, 50GB disk space and 1000GB of bandwidth. You also receive a social media manager, mobile site, SEO help and SSL certificate.

The Final Word

homepage

There you have it. GoDaddy Online Store has everything you could want as a beginner in the ecommerce world. In terms of scaling up, I’m not sure it’s up to the task, but the themes look awesome, the tools are powerful and you don’t have to worry about any coding.

If you have any questions about the GoDaddy Online Store, please drop a line in the comments section below.

GoDaddy Rating: 3.2 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

1 Response

  1. Sounds interesting, though if I were to use it I don’t know why should I use their email marketing. I’m perfectly fine with GetResponse.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *