كاتانا استعراض البرمجيات: الدليل النهائي

هل سبق لك النضال مع وفاء النظام؟ ربما تواجه بعض الحوادث أثناء محاولة الوصول إلى أهداف عملك. يعد برنامج Katana بجعله صحيحًا من خلال استخدام لوحة معلوماته المرعبة.

في المدى العام للأشياء ، نحتاج جميعًا إلى أن نكون من الحكمة الدنيوية على وجه التحديد عندما نتعامل مع إدارة الطلبات.

أنت فقط لا تقفز بدون وصف واضح لكامل العمليات التجارية. بمعنى آخر ، يجب أن تكون سلسلة جميع المعاملات دون عناء. ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، أحتاج إلى أن يكون لدي الكثير من الالتزامات. أحتاج إلى إنفاق المال لكسب المزيد. الرجال الصحيح؟

لرفع مستوى مؤسستي بشكل صحيح ، يجب أن أستخدم الإستراتيجية الأكثر ملائمة والتي تعتبر كافية بما يكفي لإدارة عملي المخزون.

بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، أحتاج إلى العمل مع برنامج قوي يقاوم جميع المخاطر المحتملة تقريبًا. أي تأخير في أوامر يمكن أن يكون أسوأ كابوس. دعونا لا ننسى المؤلمة رد المبالغ المدفوعة والمراجعات السيئة التي بالكاد تتلاشى.

من المسلم به أن كل تاجر يريد أن يكون موقفًا رابحًا. إنها ميزة إضافية إذا كانت عمليات الدمج جزءًا من الصفقة. بعد كل شيء ، أريد توافق البرنامج بلا عيب مع قناة التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بي.

تلتقط هذه المراجعة كل شيء يجب أن تعرفه. يبدو في كاتاناتسعير وتخطيط الإنتاج ومكوناته التكاملية مع منصات التجارة الإلكترونية ذات السمعة الطيبة مثل Shopify.

وهذا ليس كل شيء.

إنه يبحث في دعم العملاء ، والايجابيات وكذلك القيود. وكمسألة أخرى ، يجب أن نعرف مدى ملاءمتها والذي يعتمد في النهاية على احتياجات المستخدم.

إذن ما الذي يجعل كاتانا تجذب أعين معظم التجار؟

حسنا ، دعنا نكتشف ذلك.

ما هو برنامج كاتانا؟

كاتانا البرمجيات

بشكل أساسي ، إنها منصة مصممة لتلبية احتياجات التجار الذين ينوون توسيع نطاق أعمالهم. إنه يعمل بلا كلل لجعل تجربة التصنيع المباشر للمستهلك (D2C) تجربة غير مؤلمة. ما يبدو ملهمًا ، هو كيف يسهل علي الوصول إلى عملائي بطريقة مبتكرة.

هنا توضيحات.

لدى Katana طريقة متقدمة لإنجاح الجزء اللوجستي من عملي. يجب أن أقول ، نموذج التوزيع ، هو متميز تماما. باعتباري تاجر تجزئة ، هذا يوفر لي الكثير من المال. ليس لدي للتعامل مع الوسطاء. فعلا، كاتانا يدرك حقيقة أن هدفي النهائي ، هو جعل زبائني سعداء حقًا.

أفضل جزء؟

إن العملية الكاملة لتتبع المواد الخام يدويًا تبدو ساحقة دائمًا. تعمل كاتانا على حل هذا التشويش عبر لوحة القيادة الآلية التي تثبت أنها سهلة الاستخدام وخالية من المتاعب.

هذا يجعل عملي يرتفع إلى آفاق جديدة ، على أقل تقدير.

لذلك دعونا الخوض أعمق.

كاتانا استعراض البرمجيات: الميزات

لوحة القيادة يتقن

من نظرة الأشياء ، كاتانالوحة القيادة تبدو سريعة جدا على امتصاص. من السهل جدًا التنقل بين جداول البيانات وتفسيرها. يحتوي الحساب التجريبي على بيانات كافية تتيح لي مؤشرات جيدة لمساعدتي في إدارة نشاطي التجاري. لديها بيع الشاشة مما يتيح للمستخدم الحصول على فهم أفضل لجميع أوامر المبيعات.

للتأكد من دقته ، يقوم تلقائيًا بتحديث حالتي مع كل حالة تسليم وأوامر وعدد المخزون. يقوم البرنامج بإنشاء رقم فريد لجميع أوامر المبيعات. من المذهل مدى سهولة الحصول عليها كلما أردت تحديد وتتبع جميع الطلبات. يحتوي على قسم "جهات الاتصال" الذي يتيح لي حفظ تفاصيل عميلي إلى جانب السعر الإجمالي لكل عملية شراء.

ماذا عن تخطيط موارد التصنيع (MRP)؟

ما هو أكثر آسر هو قدرتها على الإشارة إلى موعد التسليم النهائي. من ناحية أخرى ، أجد حالة المبيعات واضحة إلى حد كبير.

وهنا السبب.

يوضح توفر عنصر المبيعات الخاص به ما إذا كان المنتج متوقعًا أو متوفرًا أو غير متوفر. ما ميزة رائعة تعتمد على! يحيط علما ، الحالة تلقائيا التحديثات نفسها. لحسن الحظ ، لست مضطرًا للقيام بإدارة المخزون يدويًا. يجمع برنامج Katana جميع المنتجات بطريقتين. إما عن طريق أوامر التصنيع من أجل الشراء (MTO) أو أوامر الشراء حسب الطلب (MTS).

النتيجة النهائية؟

دعنا نستخدم سيناريو عملي. إذا تلقيت أمر مبيعات ، فما يلي هو عملية تصنيع المنتج. يحدد النظام حالة توفر مثل هذه المعاملة باسم "متوقع". بكل بساطة.

والأكثر منطقية هو حالة الإنتاج. إنه نوع ما يعكس ما يجري وراء الكواليس. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت عملية التصنيع جارية ، فهذا يشير إلى أن العمل مستمر. كما أنه يتيح لي اختيار حالة التسليم لتسليط الضوء على المنتجات التي يتم شحنها.

Shopify التكامل

Shopify نقطة التكامل

كاتانابرنامج يجعل تنفيذ النظام غير معقد. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك فيديو قصير في دليل مركز المساعدة الذي يوفر دورة مختصرة لعملية التكامل بأكملها. تتم مزامنة Katana مع متجر Shopify الخاص بي والحصول على معالجة الطلبات بشكل احترافي.

وكيف أقوم بإجراء التكوينات؟

  1. انتقل إلى الإعدادات وانقر على زر "التكامل"
  2. سترى شعار شوبيفي. انقر فوق "اتصال"
  3. ستحتاج منك Katana لإدخال اسم متجر Shopify الخاص بك.
  4. يمكنني اختيار المعلومات التي أريد توصيلها بين النظامين الأساسيين

Shopify تتبع النظام

بادئ ذي بدء ، تسمح لي Katana بمراقبة جميع الطلبات عن كثب من خلال قدرتها على الاستيراد ، سواء كانت المبيعات "تم الوفاء بها" أو "لم يتم الوفاء بها من Shopify. في الواقع ، أنا قادر على مزامنة جميع الطلبات مع كل من حالة الدفع "المدفوعة" و "المعلقة". في شاشة العناصر ، يمكنني الاطلاع على جميع منتجاتي. يتضمن هذا جميع المتغيرات التي تشبه تلك المدرجة في متجري شوبيفي.

ولكن هنا هو الصيد.

كاتاناالصورة إدارة الانتاج النهج هو متميز تماما. على سبيل المثال ، يتيح لي ذلك معرفة ما إذا كانت هناك مادة خام معينة متاحة أم لا. من هذه الغاية ، يمكن للتجار تصنيع منتجاتهم بكل تأكيد على أن كل شيء قيد الفحص. قد يكون المرء فضولياً للغاية. كيف يتم فرز مهام التصنيع الخاصة بي؟

سؤال جيد.

في الظروف العادية ، هناك قطع من العمل لها الأسبقية على مهام التصنيع الأخرى. والمنطق واضح إلى حد كبير. يمكن أن يكون هناك حاجة ماسة للطلب من قبل العملاء العادية. تتيح لي لوحة معلومات Katana سحب وإسقاط جميع الوظائف التي تحتاج إلى عناية فورية إلى الأعلى.

إلى جانب ذلك ، فإنه يلتقط بدقة جميع تواريخ الإنجاز. يعرف أي صاحب متجر أن التسليم المتأخر قد يؤدي في النهاية إلى تعليقات سلبية من العملاء. فرصة ، لها جدولة الإنتاج هو دائما ما يصل إلى المهمة. إنه يتيح لي تعيين جدول زمني مرن لتوريد المواد. في الواقع ، هذه أداة تخفف من أي مخاطر محتملة مرتبطة بالتأخيرات التي تدمر كل شيء الخدمات اللوجستية العمليات.

ما هو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، هو وضع الإنتاج التي التحديثات التلقائية في الوقت الحقيقي.

Shopify تتبع المخزون

تستورد Katana جميع مستويات المخزون من متجر Shopify الخاص بي وتحسب عدد المنتجات الموجودة في المخازن. يمد البرنامج يد العون للمستخدم الذي يريد العمل بأرقام دقيقة. مراقبة المخزون تأتي في اللعب بطريقة معقدة للغاية.

لا مزيد من الافتراضات!

جميع المعاملات الجرد الآلي. يمكن أن يكون نقص البيانات الكافية حجر عثرة كبير لأي صاحب متجر. لقد حصلنا جميعًا على حصة عادلة من العيوب بينما نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق أهداف أعمالنا. لكن كاتانا تبدو الأمور على الجانب المشرق. أنا دائما على علم بجميع الأنشطة المتكاملة.

هنا حالة نموذجية.

أعرف إجمالي عدد المنتجات الجاهزة للشحن. أيضا ، أحصل على تقييم أفضل لجميع المواد الخام في الأوراق المالية. كل ال بدائل المنتج في متجر Shopify الخاص بي يتم محاذاة بشكل جيد على لوحة القيادة كاتانا. وهذا يشمل جميع الصور والأحجام وأوصاف المنتج. لا ننسى جميع المواد التي أحتاج إليها ، للتوصل إلى منتج كامل في أي وقت يتم فيه إصدار الطلب.

تحدث الأدبية ، والحصول على مثل هذه التفاصيل هي تجربة رائعة والتي تؤتي ثمارها تماما على المدى الطويل. هذا يقود المستخدم إلى اتخاذ قرارات قوية بشأن التصنيع والوفاء بالطلبات. إنه لأمر مدهش كيف لها إعادة ترتيب نقطة الدخول يبني عدد المخزون النهائي. يساعد Katana المستخدم في تفويض المهام لجميع الموظفين ويسجل التسعير الدقيق لجميع نفقات الإنتاج.

كاتانا مراجعة: التسعير

من الصواب القول إن جميع الطرود بأسعار معقولة.

الحزمة الأكثر شيوعا التي يذهب ل $99 يخدم شهر احتياجات معظم تجار التجزئة على الإنترنت من المستوى المتوسط. لإضافة مستخدم ، أنا فقط بحاجة إلى جزء مع $29 كل شهر. والمثير للدهشة أنه لا يوجد حد معين لعدد المستخدمين. إن قدرتها على التعامل مع العديد من المستودعات مدعومة بشكل جيد بحزمتها التي تسمح لي بإضافة مواقع جرد متعددة. هذا حقا يساعدني مقياس متجر شوبيفي كاتانا الأحمال $19 شهريا لكل موقع.

لإضافة حساب Shopify الخاص بي ، أحتاج إلى الدفع $39 كل شهر. ضع في اعتبارك أنك قادر على ربط أكثر من قناة واحدة للتجارة الإلكترونية بحسابك في كاتانا. مثير للإعجاب كيف تأخذ الإضافات دقائق فقط لإعدادها.

دعم العملاء

كاتانايسعد فريق العمل مساعدة المستخدمين. لديهم أداة دردشة حية يمكن الوصول إليها في حال كان لدي أي استفسارات. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتوي قسم المساعدة والدعم الخاصين بهما على بعض مقاطع الفيديو التعليمية التي توضح كيفية تشغيل ميزاته.

دليل الأسئلة المتداولة (FAQ) هو شيء قد تفكر في استخدامه. يمكنك العثور على تعليقات سريعة من مقابض الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بها. كاتانا نشطة للغاية على Facebook و LinkedIn و Instagram و Twitter.

يوجد قسم مدونة به الكثير من المحتوى ذي الصلة.

كاتانا مراجعات: الايجابيات

  • أسعار مناسبة للميزانية
  • لوحة القيادة شاملة
  • يأتي مع نهج الموجهة نحو التصنيع
  • إنه يتكامل مع Shopify دون أي عقبات
  • استيراد البيانات من منصات أخرى هو جهد

كاتانا مراجعات: سلبيات

  • لا يوجد لديه تطبيق جوال

في المخص:

يبدو مثل كاتانابرامج جديدة تفتح آفاقا جديدة في صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية. هذا يثبت التعامل مع جميع عمليات التصنيع والمخزون و Shopify التكامل مع الكثير من الدقة. أي بائع تجزئة جاد يجب أن يعطي كاتانا تجربة. بعد كل شيء ، لديه نسخة تجريبية مجانية لجميع المستخدمين الجدد. بالتأكيد ليست أكثر النخبة في السوق ، ولكن لديها كل الميزات الأساسية التي قد يرغب المرء في الاعتماد عليها.

كاتانا تصنيف: 4.0 - روجع من قبل

ديزيريه أوديك

Desirae هو مؤلف الإعلانات المستقل والعاطفي ، المدون الضيف ، ومنشئ المحتوى. إنها تأخذ وقتها لدراسة جميع الاتجاهات الحالية المتعلقة بصناعة التجارة الإلكترونية.

Katana Software Review: The Ultimate Guide

Do you ever struggle with order fulfillment? Maybe, you experience some mishaps while trying to reach your business goals. The Katana software promises to make it right by use of its crafty dashboard.

In the general run of things, we all need to be worldly-wise precisely when we deal with order management.

You just don't jump in without a clear depiction of the entire business operations. In other words, the chain of all transactions needs to be effortless. But at the same time, I need to be composed and have lots of commitments. I need to spend money to make more. Right guys?

To properly elevate my enterprise, I must use the most appropriate strategy which is competent enough to manage my inventory.

Aside from that, I need to work with a robust software which fends off nearly all potential risks. Any delays with orders could be the worst nightmare. Let's not forget the painful chargebacks and bad reviews which hardly fade off.

Admittedly, every merchant wants it to be a win situation. It's a plus if the integrations are part of the deal. After all, I want flawless compatibility of the software with my e-commerce channel.

This review captures every single thing you must know. It looks at Katana‘s pricing, production planning and its integration plugins with reputable e-commerce platforms like Shopify.

And that's not all.

It looks at its customer support, the pros as well as the constraints. As a further matter, we ought to know its suitability which ultimately depends on a user's needs.

So what makes Katana catch the eyes of most merchants?

Well, let's find out.

 What is Katana Software?

Katana Software

Principally, it's a platform which is built to serve the needs of merchants who intend to scale their businesses. It tirelessly works to make Direct-to-consumer(D2C) manufacturing a painless experience. What sounds inspiring, is how it makes it easier for me to reach my customers in an innovative manner.

Here's an illustration.

Katana has an advanced way to make the logistics part of my business a success. I must say, its distribution model, is quite distinctive. As a retailer, this saves me lots of money. I don't have to deal with middlemen. Actually, Katana grasps the fact that my ultimate goal, is to really make my customers happy.

The best part?

The whole process of manually tracking my raw materials always turns out to be overwhelming. Katana resolves this muddle via its automated dashboard which proves to be user-friendly and trouble-free.

This makes my business soar to new heights, to say the least.

So let's delve deeper.

Katana Software Review: Features

A proficient dashboard

From the look of things, Katana‘s dashboard seems so quick on the uptake. It's so easy to navigate through and interpret its spreadsheets. The demo account has sufficient data which gives me good pointers to help me run my business. It has a sell screen which allows the user to have a better apprehension of all sales orders.

To be precise, it automatically updates me with a status on each delivery, orders, and stock count. The software generates a unique number for all sales orders. It's stunning how easy it gets whenever I want to identify and track all orders. It has a ‘Contacts' section which lets me save my customer's details alongside the total price for each purchase.

How about its manufacturing resource planning(MRP)?

What's more captivating is its capacity to indicate a delivery deadline date. On the other hand, I find the sales status pretty much intelligible.

And here's why.

Its sales item availability shows me if a product is expected, in stock or not available. What a remarkable feature to depend on! Take note, the status automatically updates itself. Fortunately, I don't have to manually do my stock management. Katana's software puts together all products in two ways. Either via Make to Order (MTO) or Make to Stock(MTS) manufacturing orders.

The end result?

Let's use a practical scenario. If I receive a sales order, what follows is the process of manufacturing the product. The system marks the availability status of such a transaction as ‘Expected'. It's that simple.

And what makes the most sense is its production status. It sort of reflects what's going on behind the scenes. For instance, If the manufacturing process is underway, it indicates that the work is in progress. Also, it lets me choose a delivery status to highlight products which are being shipped.

Shopify Integration

Shopify Integration Point

 

Katana‘s software makes order fulfillment uncomplicated. Furthermore, there's a short video on the help center guide which gives a brief run-through of the entire integration process. Katana syncs in with my Shopify store and gets to handle orders professionally.

And how do I make the configurations?

  1. Go to settings and click the ‘Integration' button
  2. You'll see the Shopify Logo. Click ‘connect'
  3. Katana will need you to enter the name of your Shopify store.
  4. I get to choose the information which I want to connect between the two platforms

Shopify Order Tracking

To begin with, Katana allows me to keep a close watch of all orders via its capacity to import are sales, whether ‘fulfilled' or ‘not fulfilled from Shopify. In fact, I'm able to sync all orders with both ‘Paid' and ‘Pending' payment status. On the Items screen, I get to see all my products. This includes all variants which are similar to those listed on my Shopify store.

But here's the catch.

Katana‘s production management approach is quite distinctive. For instance, it lets me know if a particular raw material is available. From this end, merchants can manufacture their products with absolute certainty that everything is in check. One might be overly curious. How does it sort my manufacturing tasks?

Good question.

In ordinary circumstances, there are pieces of work which take precedence over other manufacturing tasks. And the logic is pretty much straightforward. It could be that the order is urgently needed by a regular customer. Katana's dashboard lets me drag and drop all jobs which need immediate attention to the top.

Besides that, it accurately captures all the completion dates. Any store owner knows that a delayed delivery could ultimately result in negative customer feedback. Opportunely, its production scheduling is always up to the task. It lets me set a flexible material supply timetable. Indeed, this is a tool which mitigates any potential risks linked to delays which ruin all logistics operations.

What's more intriguing, is its production status which auto-updates in real-time.

Shopify Inventory Tracking

Katana imports all the stock levels from my Shopify store and calculates the number of products which are in stock. The software lends a helping hand to a user who wants to work with accurate numbers. Inventory control comes into play in a very elaborate way.

No more assumptions!

All inventory transactions are automated. Lack of sufficient data can be a huge stumbling block for any store owner. We've all had a fair share of downfalls while striving to meet our business objectives. But Katana looks things on the bright side. I'm always cognizant of all the integral activities.

Here's a typical case.

I know the total number of products which are ready for shipment. Also, I get a better appraisal of all raw materials in stock. All the product variants in my Shopify store are well-aligned on Katana's dashboard. This includes all the photos, sizes and product descriptions. Not forgetting all the materials which I need, to come up with a complete product anytime an order is made.

Literary speaking, getting hold of such details is a wonderful experience which totally pays off in the long run. This leads the user to make well-founded decisions on manufacturing and order fulfillment. It's amazing how its reorder entry point builds up a conclusive inventory count. Katana helps the user delegate tasks to all employees and it records exact pricing for all production expenses.

Katana Review: Pricing

It's right to say all packages are reasonably priced.

The most common bundle which goes for $99 a month serves the needs of most mid-level online retailers. To add a user, I only need to part with $29 every month. Surprisingly, there's no limit set on the number of users. Its capacity to handle several warehouses is well backed by its package which allows me to add multiple inventory locations. This really helps me scale my Shopify store. Katana charges $19 per month for each location.

To add my Shopify account, I need to pay $39 per month. Keep in mind, you're able to link more than one e-commerce channel to your Katana account. Quite impressive how the plugins only take minutes to set up.

Customer Support

Katana‘s team is more than happy to help its users. They have a live chat widget which is accessible in case I have any queries. Over and above that, their help and support section has a couple of tutorial videos which demonstrate how to operate its features.

The Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) guide is something which you might consider putting into use. You can find quick feedback from their social media handles. Katana is so active on Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, and Twitter.

There's a blog section with lots of relevant content.

Katana Reviews: Pros

  • Budget-friendly rates
  • A comprehensive dashboard
  • Comes with a manufacturing-oriented approach
  • It integrates with Shopify without any hurdles
  • Importing data from other platforms is effortless

Katana Reviews: Cons

  • It has no mobile app

Wrapping Up

Seems like Katana‘s software breaks new ground in the ecommerce industry. It proves to handle all manufacturing processes, inventory and Shopify integration with lots of precision. Any serious retailer should give Katana a try. After all, it has a free trial version for all its new users. Definitely not the most elite in the market, but it has all the basic features one would want to depend on.

Katana
Rating: 4.0 - Review by

Desirae Ojdick

Desirae is a passionate freelance copywriter, guest blogger, and a content creator. She takes her time to study all current trends related to the e-commerce industry.