ما هو أسرع منصة التجارة الإلكترونية المتنامية؟

ليس سرا أن منصات عربات التسوق المستضافة تنفجر بشعبية هذه الأيام ، ولكن عربات التي تنمو أسرع؟ عن طريق اتجاهات جوجلقمت بتحليل أي من منصات التجارة الإلكترونية الأكثر شعبية تنمو من حيث حجم البحث في الولايات المتحدة. وهنا النتائج:
مخطط Google Trends
إليك الجزء الممتع ... هل يمكنك تخمين أي لون أزرق؟ نظرًا لأن Google Trends تسمح لي بقياس خمسة مصطلحات بحث في وقت واحد ، فقد اخترت: Bigcommerce,Volusion, Shopify, التجارة الأساسية و 3dCart. ما نظام التجارة الإلكترونية الذي ينفجر في حجم البحث في الولايات المتحدة؟ هذا Shopify.


منصات 5 للتجارة الإلكترونية مصنفة بحسب مؤشرات Google
بالطبع لا يمثل حجم البحث بالضبط السرعة التي تنمو بها كل منصة ، ولكنها طريقة ممتعة لقياس الاهتمام العام. من الواضح أن هناك الكثير من الناس غوغلينغ "Shopify"و" Volusion يعمل بشكل جيد أيضًا ، على الرغم من أنهم يبدو أنهم استقروا قليلاً. يبدو لي أن Bigcommerceيمكن أن يكون في بداية صعود حاد ، والتي لا ينبغي أن تكون مفاجأة لأحد.
على أي حال ، تهانينا ل Shopify لقمة اهتمام الكثيرين والفوز بجائزة حجم البحث في الولايات المتحدة عن طريق انهيار أرضي. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة استخدام Google Trends بنفسك ، فانتقل إلى هنا: http://www.google.com/trends/
هل يفاجئ مخطط مؤشرات Google الخاص بي أياً منكم؟ اسمحوا لي أن أعرف ما هو رأيك في التعليقات. أيضا ، كما هو الحال دائما لا تتردد في تجدني في Twittersphere.

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

What Is The Fastest Growing Ecommerce Platform?

It’s no secret that hosted shopping cart platforms are exploding with popularity these days, but which carts are growing the fastest? Using Google Trends, I analysed which of the most popular ecommerce platforms are growing in terms of US search volume. Here are the results:
Google Trends graph
Here’s the fun part… can you guess which is blue? Since Google Trends only allows me to measure five search terms at a time, I chose: Bigcommerce,Volusion, Shopify, Core Commerce and 3dCart. Which ecommerce platform is exploding in US search volume? That’s Shopify.

5 Ecommerce platforms ranked by Google Trends
Of course search volume doesn’t exactly represent how fast each platform is growing, but it’s a fun way to gauge public interest. Clearly there are a lot of people Googling “Shopify” and Volusion is doing pretty well too, although they do seem to have plateaued a bit. It seems to me that Bigcommercecould be at the beginning of a steep climb, which should be no surprise to anybody.
Anyways, congratulations to Shopify for peaking the interest of many and winning the US search volume award by a landslide. If you would like to try using Google Trends yourself, go here: http://www.google.com/trends/
Does my Google Trends graph surprise any of you? Let me know what you think in the comments. Also, as always feel free to find me in the Twittersphere.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *