什么是增长最快的电子商务平台?

众所周知,托管购物车平台如今已大受欢迎,但哪些推车增长速度最快? 运用 谷歌趋势,我分析了哪些最流行的电子商务平台在美国搜索量方面正在增长。 结果如下:
Google趋势图
这是有趣的部分......你猜哪个是蓝色的? 由于Google趋势只允许我一次衡量五个搜索字词,因此我选择了: Bigcommerce,Volusion, Shopify, 核心商务 3dCart。 哪个电子商务平台在美国搜索量中爆炸式增长? 那是 Shopify.


5电子商务平台按Google趋势排名
当然,搜索量并不能准确反映每个平台的增长速度,但它是衡量公众利益的有趣方式。 显然有很多人谷歌搜索“Shopify“和 Volusion 虽然他们确实看起来有点稳定,但也做得很好。 在我看来,这 Bigcommerce可能是在陡峭的攀登开始时,任何人都不应该感到惊讶。
无论如何,恭喜 Shopify 引起了很多人的关注,并以压倒性优势赢得了美国搜索量奖。 如果您想尝试自己使用Google趋势,请转到此处: http://www.google.com/trends/
我的Google趋势图表会让您感到惊讶吗? 让我知道你在评论中的看法。 此外,一如既往地随意 在Twittersphere找到我.

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

What Is The Fastest Growing Ecommerce Platform?

It’s no secret that hosted shopping cart platforms are exploding with popularity these days, but which carts are growing the fastest? Using Google Trends, I analysed which of the most popular ecommerce platforms are growing in terms of US search volume. Here are the results:
Google Trends graph
Here’s the fun part… can you guess which is blue? Since Google Trends only allows me to measure five search terms at a time, I chose: Bigcommerce,Volusion, Shopify, Core Commerce and 3dCart. Which ecommerce platform is exploding in US search volume? That’s Shopify.

5 Ecommerce platforms ranked by Google Trends
Of course search volume doesn’t exactly represent how fast each platform is growing, but it’s a fun way to gauge public interest. Clearly there are a lot of people Googling “Shopify” and Volusion is doing pretty well too, although they do seem to have plateaued a bit. It seems to me that Bigcommercecould be at the beginning of a steep climb, which should be no surprise to anybody.
Anyways, congratulations to Shopify for peaking the interest of many and winning the US search volume award by a landslide. If you would like to try using Google Trends yourself, go here: http://www.google.com/trends/
Does my Google Trends graph surprise any of you? Let me know what you think in the comments. Also, as always feel free to find me in the Twittersphere.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *