完整的MerchMixer Shopify 应用程序审查

您应该下载并使用此应用程序吗?

目前,直销业务是巨大的,因此自然要在这个蓬勃发展的市场中分一杯only是很自然的。 凭借为新的在线卖家提供的便利以及它为消费者带来的选择,直销在全球范围内都很流行。

尽管开始直接送货并不复杂也不昂贵,但是您可以使用一个应用程序为您节省大量时间,该应用程序将为您提供2021年最佳的直接送货服务提供商和产品。

提示,MerchMixer。

这很简单 Shopify 集成使您可以直接潜水,拥有50,000种产品类别中的30多种独家产品供您选择; 无论您希望出售什么产品,MerchMixer都是解决方案。

因此,在此MerchMixer评估中,我们正在显微镜下查看该应用程序,以查看它为企业家提供了什么,其成本是多少,它在哪里有优势,在哪里缺乏。

有很多东西可以涵盖,所以让我们开始吧!

MerchMixer评论:什么是Dropshipping?

在深入探讨MerchMixer的本质之前,让我们确保“ dropshipping”的含义完全相同。 这种电子商务模型背后的想法很简单。 一位企业家列出了由直接运送供应商生产/提供的要在线销售的产品。 下订单后,将通知直接运送供应商。 然后,托运人直​​接将订单拣选,打包和运送给客户。

因此,在线商店所有者无需投资,仓储或运输库存即可开展业务。 企业家按产品的基本费率向直销商付款,并以加价的价格出售产品以获利。

综上所述,MerchMixer如何为您提供帮助 开始进行托运?

答案如下:

MerchMixer评论:什么是MerchMixer?

merchmixer主页

MerchMixer美国直销应用 关于 Shopify 商店。 如本评论的简介中所述,MerchMixer提供了涵盖50,000多个产品类别的30多种直销产品的目录。

以下只是MerchMixer提供的产品类别的品尝:

  • 电子
  • 服饰
  • Kit陈和家庭办公用品
  • 宠物用品
  • 玩具
  • 清洁产品
  • 面膜
  • 游戏配件
  • 首饰/珠宝

…以及更多!

通过MerchMixer的专家买家团队进行价格谈判,您可以放心,您在批发产品上能找到很多交易。 这大大有助于您在每次销售中都产生更高的利润。

选择要出售的MerchMixer产品后,这些产品就会添加到您的 Shopify 店铺。 从那里,每当有客户订单进来时,MerchMixer便处理其他所有事情,包括订单履行和发货。

听起来很方便,对吧?

MerchMixer将所有产品从美国入库并装运,以实现更快,更可靠的运输。 通常,这需要两个到七个工作日。

最重要的是,其产品目录中列出的价格已经包括美国运费,因此无需将其纳入全面的定价策略中。

MerchMixer评论:如何开始使用MerchMixer?

混合器 shopify 应用程序商店

开始使用 MerchMixer,您需要按照以下步骤操作:

1。 链接您的商店

头部到 Shopify 在应用商店中搜索“ MerchMixer”应用。 找到它后,只需单击“添加应用程序”。 然后,这将提示您输入您的 Shopify 商店的网址。 然后只需批准连接 Shopify,您一切顺利!

完成此操作后,您应该可以从您的网站访问MerchMix Shopify 仪表板开始从目录中添加产品。

2。 查找要销售的产品

要开始查找要销售的产品,请从您的计算机中启动MerchMixer Shopify 仪表板,然后单击“查找产品”。 这将调出MerchMixer产品目录。 您可以通过在搜索栏中输入感兴趣的术语(例如“耳机”或“扬声器”)并按价格范围和类别过滤搜索结果来开始搜索。

3.将产品导入您的商店

找到要出售的产品(或几种)后。 点击“导入所选内容”将其导入到您的 Shopify 店铺。 回到你的 Shopify 后端,您将在“产品”部分中找到导入的项目。 在这里,您可以管理它们并查看其库存。

就这么简单! MerchMixer还可以与类似的应用程序一起使用 SpocketOberlo 这样您就可以在没有干扰的情况下进一步扩大产品研究范围。

MerchMixer定价

merchmixer评论-定价

我们有个好消息–您可以立即免费注册MerchMixer并开始销售 直销产品 没有任何事先投资。 但是,免费计划有一些限制,因此随着品牌的增长,值得考虑进行升级。

免费计划

在这里,您最多可以将100种产品导入到您的 Shopify 店铺。 但是,使用免费增值软件包,您将无法从MerchMixer提供的最佳价格中受益。 您也无法访问实时聊天支持或独家产品。

但是,所有计划都附带电子邮件支持,一键式产品导入,专业撰写的产品销售副本,实时订单跟踪和7天发货。 您还将获得销售报告,实时库存同步以及自动应用价格保证金。

专业计划

Pro计划将使您每月花费49美元,并将您的进口限制增加到1000种产品。 由MerchMixer的买方团队协商,您还将获得更好的价格。 此外,您还可以解锁实时聊天支持,独家产品,并访问专业的入门网络研讨会。

保费计划

每月只需​​$ 99,您就可以享受最优惠的直运价格,并且可以进口数量不限的产品。 除此之外,Premium计划除了商店策略报告以外,没有提供许多新功能。

MerchMixer评论:MerchMixer的退货政策是什么?

MerchMixer 与100多个供应商合作,每个供应商都有不同的退货政策。 这意味着您必须参考每种产品的相关退货政策。 如果制造商确实提供退货,则MerchMixer会在交货时提供15天的退货窗口。 您需要做的就是转到“批准的订单”标签,然后单击“报告问题”,MerchMixer将为您处理退货。

MerchMixer评论:Merchmixer的优点:

使用MerchMixer有很多好处,最明显的是:

自动库存更新

通过MerchMixer的自动库存更新,您将始终知道库存量。 掌握了这些信息后,您就可以更好地决定要出售哪些产品。

实时订单追踪

您可以通过检查MerchMixer的实时订单跟踪来在任何给定时间提取任何订单的状态。 在几秒钟内,您可以查看是否:

  • 订单已收到,
  • 订单已完成。
  • 订单正在交付中。

一键式产品导入

导入一个或多个产品实际上就像单击一样简单。 只需选择要导入的产品,然后按一个按钮即可完成。 从商店中删除产品同样容易!

可预测的利润率

发货已计入MerchMixer的基本价格后,您可以依靠稳定的利润率。 多亏了MerchMixer的买方团队,您还可以从较低的批发价格中受益。

快速美国运送

MerchMixer拥有遍布美国的遍布美国的所有仓库,以便客户迅速收到订单。 您可以期望两到七天之间的运输时间(无论您采用哪种定价计划)。 发货快=客户满意!

慷慨的进口限制

一百种产品很多都是免费进口的! 毫无疑问,这足以让您开始库存充足的在线业务。 这是慷慨的,尤其是与竞争对手相比 Spocket,他们只提供25种免费计划的产品。 比较MerchMixer最便宜的保费计划(提供1000种产品)的情况相同 Spocket是250年。

MerchMixer评论:MerchMixer的缺点

所有应用程序都有其缺点,因此这里是MerchMixer:

没有电话支持

MerchMixer 不会在其任何计划中提供电话或优先支持,因此,如果您在应用程序中需要此功能,那您就不走运了。 也就是说,所有高级计划都提供实时聊天支持。

没有国际运送

如果您有美国客户群,MerchMixer就是很好的选择。 但是,这对于国际受众而言并非如此。 他们只运送到美国国内,不包括阿拉斯加,夏威夷和波多黎各。 也没有立即计划在美国境外运输。

它仅与 Shopify

MerchMixer是 Shopify-only应用程序,这意味着您不能在以下任何一个或任何其他大型电子商务平台上运行它:

  • 亚马逊
  • BigCommerce
  • WooCommerce
  • Magento的

……仅举几例。

没有定制

没有任何定价层 MerchMixer 使您可以自定义包装。 因此,您不能在订单中包含感谢信或品牌材料来增强客户体验。

您无法直接联系MerchMixer的供应商

MerchMixer处理您与产品和/或供应商有关的任何问题。 您无法直接与直接运输供应商联系,因此,如果出现问题,则必须使用MerchMixer作为中间商来解决问题。 不用说,这使寻找解决方案比仅仅自己能够解决的问题更慢,更复杂。

有限的在线资源

MerchMixer的所有在线资源均由一个人撰写,该人还创建解释器视频。 尽管这无疑是一种英勇的努力,但是这些资源都不能太深入,如果不注册MerchMixer,我们也无法查看任何产品或类别。

也就是说,此应用程序仍相对较新,因此在线资源有限也就不足为奇了。 希望它的帮助中心很快会扩展。

但是,如果您正在寻找一款功能完善的应用程序,且具有更多的社交证据和广泛的帮助文档,则不是一个这样的应用程序。

MerchMixer评论:谁应该使用MerchMixer?

MerchMixer 是全新的 Shopify 托运应用 适用于希望从可靠的直销商处出售高质量美国产品的商店所有者。 如果您的受众群体严格基于美国,则此服务是您开始进行托运的一种经济实惠的方式。

MerchMixer提供了慷慨的进口限制,并具有跟踪和管理库存所需的所有关键功能。 这包括实时库存更新,跟踪和一键式产品导入。

目前,在线资源可能很少,但是您不需要太多帮助。 MerchMixer非常易于使用。 只需单击几下即可开始销售新产品,导入就像选择产品并单击一个按钮一样简单。

也就是说,MerchMixer不适合具有国际影响力的在线商店所有者或想要定制其包装的人。

考虑到所有因素,MerchMixer提供了相当不错的基础服务,但对于那些刚开始使用直销游戏的人来说,这是一个很好的起点–这不是最适合国际企业的选择。

您是否试用过MerchMixer的免费计划? 您可以轻松地将它与Oberlo或 Spocket 在您的 Shopify 店铺。 请在下面的评论中告诉我们您对他们的产品和服务的满意程度。 快说吧!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 了解更多信息。

The Complete MerchMixer Shopify App Review

Should You Download and Use This App?

Dropshipping is huge right now, so it’s only natural to want a slice of this booming market. With the convenience offered to new online sellers and the choice it unlocks for consumers, dropshipping is popular worldwide.

Although getting started with dropshipping isn’t complicated or expensive, you can save yourself tons of time using an app that connects you with the best dropshipping providers and products for 2021.

Cue, MerchMixer.

This simple Shopify integration allows you to dive right in, with over 50,000 exclusive products across 30 product categories to choose from; no matter what you’re hoping to sell, MerchMixer could be the solution.

So, in this MerchMixer review, we're taking the app under the microscope to see what it offers entrepreneurs, how much its costs, where it excels, and where it lacks.

There's lots to cover, so let's dive in!

MerchMixer Review: What’s Dropshipping?

Before diving into the nitty-gritty of MerchMixer, let's ensure we're all on the same page with what ‘dropshipping' means. The idea behind this eCommerce model is simple. An entrepreneur lists products to sell online that are made/provided by a dropshipping supplier.  When an order's made, the dropshipping supplier is notified. The dropshipper then picks, packs, and ships the order directly to the customer.

Consequently, online store owners can launch their business without investing, warehousing, or shipping inventory. The entrepreneur pays the dropshipper the base rate for the product and sells it at a marked up price to make a profit.

With all that said, how can MerchMixer help you get started with dropshipping?

Here’s the answer:

MerchMixer Review: What's MerchMixer?

merchmixer homepage

MerchMixer is a US dropshipping app for your Shopify Store. As previously stated in this review's intro, MerchMixer offers a catalog of over 50,000 dropshipping products across more than 30 product categories.

Below's just a taste of the kinds of product categories MerchMixer has on offer:

  • Electronics
  • Apparel
  • Kitchen and home office supplies
  • Pet supplies
  • Toys
  • Cleaning products
  • Masks
  • Gaming accessories
  • Jewelry

…and much more!

With MerchMixer’s team of expert buyers negotiating prices, you can rest easy knowing you're getting a good deal on wholesale products. This goes a long way to empowering you to generate higher profits with every sale you make.

Once you’ve chosen the MerchMixer products you want to sell, they’re added to your Shopify store. From there, MerchMixer handles everything else, including order fulfillment and shipment, whenever a customer order comes in.

Sounds convenient, right?

MerchMixer warehouses and ships all its products from the US for faster, more reliable shipping. Typically, this takes between two and seven business days.

Best of all, the prices listed in their product catalog already includes US shipping, so there's no need to factor this into your comprehensive pricing strategy.

MerchMixer Review: How Do I Start Using MerchMixer?

merchmixer shopify app store

To get started with MerchMixer, you'll need to follow the steps below:

1. Link Your Store

Head over to the Shopify App store and search for the “MerchMixer” app. Once you've located it, simply click ‘Add app.’ This will then prompt you to enter your Shopify store's URL. Then just approve the connection on Shopify, and you're good to go!

Once you've done that, you should be able to access MerchMix from your Shopify dashboard to start growing and adding products from their catalog.

2. Find Products to Sell

To start finding products to sell, launch MerchMixer from your Shopify dashboard and click ‘Find Products.’ This will bring up the MerchMixer product catalog. You can kickstart your search by entering terms of interest into the search bar, like “headsets” or “speaker,” and filtering the results by price range and category.

3. Import Products to Your Store

Once you’ve found a product (or several) that you want to sell. Click “import selected” to import them to your Shopify store. Back in your Shopify backend, you'll find the imported items in the products section. From here, you can manage them and view their stock.

It’s as simple as that! MerchMixer also works in conjunction with apps like Spocket and Oberlo so that you can expand your product research even further without interference.

MerchMixer Pricing

merchmixer review - pricing

We have good news – you can sign up for MerchMixer for free today and start selling dropshipping products without any prior investment. However, the free plan comes with some limitations, so as your brand grows, it's worth considering an upgrade.

The Free Plan

Here you can import up to 100 products to your Shopify store. But, with the freemium package, you won’t benefit from the best prices MerchMixer has to offer. You also don't get access to live chat support or exclusive products.

However, all plans come with email support, one-click product imports, professionally written product sales copy, real-time order tracking, and 7-day shipping. You also get sales reports, real-time inventory syncing, and price margins are automatically applied.

The Pro Plan

The Pro plan will set you back $49 a month and increases your import limit to 1000 products. You’ll also get better prices as negotiated by MerchMixer’s buyer team. Additionally, you unlock live chat support, exclusive products, and access to the expert onboarding webinar.

The Premium Plan

For $99 a month, you can benefit from the best dropshipping prices, and you can import an unlimited number of products. Besides this, the Premium plan doesn’t offer many new features, other than the store strategy report.

MerchMixer Review: What's MerchMixer’s Return Policy?

MerchMixer works with more than 100 vendors, each of which has different returns policies. This means you’ll have to refer to the relevant returns policy for each product. If the manufacturer does offer returns, MerchMixer has a 15-day return window upon delivery. All you need to do on your end is to go to the ‘Approved Order’ tab and click ‘Report Issue,’ and MerchMixer will handle the return for you.

MerchMixer Review: Merchmixer's Pros:

There’s plenty of benefits to using MerchMixer, most notably:

Automatic Inventory Updates

You'll always know what's in stock with MerchMixer's automatic inventory updates. With this info to hand, you're better positioned to decide which products to sell.

Real-Time Order Tracking

You can pull up the status of any order at any given time by checking MerchMixer's real-time order tracking. Within seconds you can see whether:

  • An order's been received,
  • An order's been fulfilled.
  • An order's on its way for delivery.

One-Click Product Imports

Importing one or several products is literally as simple as a single click. Just select the products you want to import and press a single button to get it done. Removing products from your store is just as easy!

Predictable Profit Margins

With shipping already calculated into MerchMixer's base prices, you can rely on consistent profit margins. And thanks to MerchMixer’s buyer's team, you'll also benefit from lower wholesale pricing.

Fast US Shipping

MerchMixer boasts all US-based warehouses dotted across the United States so that customers receive their orders quickly. You can expect shipping times anywhere between two and seven days (no matter which pricing plan you're on). Fast shipping = happy customers!

Generous Import Limits

One hundred products are quite a lot to import for free! It's undoubtedly enough for you to get started with a well-stocked online business. This is generous, especially compared to competitors like Spocket, who only offer 25 products on their free plan. The same holds when comparing MerchMixer's cheapest premium plan, with 1000 products on offer compared to Spocket’s 250.

MerchMixer Review: MerchMixer's Cons

All apps come with their drawbacks, so here's MerchMixer’s:

There's No Phone Support

MerchMixer doesn’t offer phone or priority support on any of its plans, so if that's something you're looking for in an app, you're out of luck. That said, live chat support is available with all its premium plans.

There's No International Shipping

MerchMixer is excellent if you have a US customer base. However, this isn't true for international audiences. They only ship to Domestic USA, excluding Alaska, Hawaii, and Puerto Rico. There are also no immediate plans for shipping outside of the USA.

It Only Integrates with Shopify

MerchMixer is a Shopify-only app, which means that you can’t run it on any of these, or any other, large eCommerce platforms:

  • Amazon
  • BigCommerce
  • WooCommerce
  • Magento

…to name a few.

No Customization

At no pricing tier does MerchMixer enable you to customize your packaging. So,  you can’t include thank you notes or branded materials inside orders to enhance the customer experience.

You Can't Contact MerchMixer’s Suppliers Directly

MerchMixer handles any issues you have with the products and/or suppliers. You can't get in touch with the dropshipping suppliers directly, so if a problem arises, you’ll have to use MerchMixer as the middleman to sort it out. Needless to say, this makes finding a solution slower and more complicated than just being able to handle it yourself.

Limited Online Resources

All of MerchMixer's online resources are written by a single individual, who also creates the explainer videos. While this is undoubtedly a valiant effort, none of these resources go too in-depth, nor can we view any of the products or categories without signing up to MerchMixer.

That said, this app is still relatively new, so it's not too surprising there are limited resources online. Hopefully, its help center will expand shortly.

However, if you’re looking for a well-established app with more social proof and extensive help documentation, this isn’t the one.

MerchMixer Review: Who Should Use MerchMixer?

MerchMixer is a brand-new Shopify dropshipping app for store owners looking to sell high-quality US products from reliable dropshippers. If your audience is strictly US-based, this service is an affordable way to get started with dropshipping.

MerchMixer offers generous import limits and comes with all the crucial features you need to track and manage your stock. This includes live inventory updates, tracking, and one-click product imports.

The online resources might be sparse at the moment, but you shouldn’t need much help. MerchMixer is incredibly easy to use. You can start selling new products with just a few clicks, and importing is as easy as selecting products and clicking a single button.

That said, MerchMixer isn't right for online store owners with an international reach or for those wanting to customize their packaging.

All things considered, MerchMixer offers a pretty good albeit basic service, making it a great starting point for those new to the dropshipping game – it's not the best fit for international enterprises.

Have you tried out MerchMixer’s free plan yet? You can easily use it in conjunction with Oberlo or Spocket on your Shopify store. Let us know how you liked their products and services in the comments below. Speak soon!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.