IXOPAY评论:Powerhouse白标付款网关

如果你曾经想知道你是否在现有的支付网关上留下钱,答案可能是肯定的。 在线支付的世界相当混乱,并且充满了复杂的信息,这使您很难了解哪种费率最适合您的公司。

有时,当客户来自印度时,您可能最好通过一个支付处理器接受。 另一方面,完全不同的处理器可能对美国的客户具有较低的费率。 在这篇IXOPAY评论中,我们将讨论这个革命性的支付引擎和企业网关如何帮助您配置不同的支付路由策略。

这样,您就不必依赖一个支付网关 条纹 or PayPal。 相反,它通过最具成本效益的选项路由不同的交易,减少您的交易费用并将钱存入您的口袋。

IXOPAY 除了路由支付之外,它还有很多其他功能。 从美观,动态的支付页面到结算处理和风险管理,IXOPAY在您的支付结构中包含了大量功能,为您的业务带来完全控制和完整的白标解决方案。

IXOPAY评论:最佳功能

我们将在下面更详细的部分中介绍IXOPAY所谓的“适配器”,因为了解它们的确切内容非常重要。 简而言之,在为您的企业节省资金时,适配器至关重要,因为它们允许您通过不同的支付网关路由交易。 如果您有兴趣了解这一点,请在下一节中深入介绍适配器。 现在,我们来谈谈其他IXOPAY功能:

交易监控

在工作时 IXOPAY,您将连接到多个收单机构和付款方式。 如果不是IXOPAY事务监视器,这个适配器集合会使事情变得相当复杂。 此处记录每笔交易,因此当成功收费时,它会显示在仪表板上,以及金额和货币。

它还提供了事务及其所有元数据的深入视图。 还揭示了商家和支付提供商之间的通信,以及衡量交易数量和交易量的统计数据。

费用管理引擎

假设您在仪表板上设置了五个适配器。 这可能需要相当多的跟踪,因此费用管理引擎会为您追踪费用和成本。 可以实时计算每种类型的费用结构,使得诸如百分比,基于等级或最小费用的多种费用结构不那么复杂。

PCI兼容存储

使用IXOPAY,商家不必混淆PCI合规性,因为它全部通过IXOPAY基础设施进行路由。

不仅如此,而且 IXOPAY 在存储客户最重要的数据时,遵守最高的安全标准。 IXOPAY设置的优点在于您必须提高转换率和客户忠诚度。 这是因为在结账过程中安全数据存储要快得多。

风险管理

IXOPAY仪表板提供了一些选项,您可以创建自己的商家,每个商家都有默认的风险档案。

所有交易都完成了风险检查,您可以看到处理了哪些风险检查,以及每个测试是否有任何可疑结果。

完成了基本的欺诈检查,手动欺诈检测参数超出了通常的退款,退款和洗钱检查。

可定制的付款页面

IXOPAY的动态付款页面完全是白色标签,可随时进行自定义。 更改所有付款页面和表单的语言。 为您的付款页面设置样式并进行编码,以匹配您想要的品牌。 提供了一些漂亮的模板,您可以使用HTML编辑所有模板。

和解

IXOPAY 还提供了一些对帐设置。 因此,如果客户完成了退款并且退款已经提交,您就可以进入并退回退款。 这非常重要,因为有时候客户会得到两次退款,这对您来说更贵。

适配器如何工作?

使用IXOPAY,您可以使用智能路由引擎通过您选择的支付提供商路由所有付款。 IXOPAY将这些支付提供商称为“适配器”。此外,适配器类别中还包括其他支付方法,例如收单方和钱包。

总的来说,IXOPAY在配置您的付款流程时提供了多个过滤器。 因此,如果交易是从欧洲进行的,使用某种货币和特定类型的信用卡,您将有机会决定付款将通过哪个适配器。 所有这些因素都会改变贵公司必须支付的交易费用。

因此,IXOPAY协助找到最佳支付提供商来路由该交易,为您的企业提供成本最低的选项。

所以,假设我在网上商店卖鞋子。 来自巴西的客户订购了一对美国运通信用卡。 此外,使用的货币是巴西雷亚尔。 地点,信用卡和货币都会影响您公司的交易费用。

因此,IXOPAY决定哪种适配器(支付提供商)具有该唯一组合的最佳费率。 例如,它可能通过Stripe,PayPal,Authorize.net和AmazonPayments等支付提供商运行,最终决定Authorize.net的交易费用最低。

因此,您可能会认为在某些地区进行的购买只能通过一个付款处理器。 IXOPAY的过滤器和适配器让您可以通过配置所有内容来充分利用您的资金。

谁应该考虑IXOPAY?

IXOPAY 为PSP和企业组织提供产品和服务。 对于企业商家来说,IXOPAY最适合您将所有付款合并到一个平台。 这样做的原因是您可以根据信用卡,货币和地点等内容设置付款路线并最大限度地降低交易费用。

较小的电子商务商店对IXOPAY不太需要,但企业公司每年可以节省数千甚至数百万美元的费用。 通过风险管理,支付路由和安全工具的组合,IXOPAY是企业电子商务的必备产品。

如果您对此IXOPAY评论有任何疑问,请在下面的评论中告诉我们。

IXOPAY 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

IXOPAY Review: A Powerhouse White Label Payment Gateway

If you've ever wondered whether or not you're leaving money on the table with your current payment gateway, the answer is probably yes. The world of online payments is rather cluttered and filled with complicated information that makes it difficult for you to understand which rates are best for your company.

Sometimes you might be better off accepting through one payment processor when the customer is from India. On the other hand, a completely different processor might have lower rates for customers in the United States. In this IXOPAY review, we'll talk about how this revolutionary payment engine and enterprise gateway is designed to help you configure different payment routing strategies.

This way, you don't have to rely on one payment gateway like Stripe or PayPal. Instead, it routes different transactions through the most cost-effective options, cutting down on your transaction fees and keeping money in your pocket.

IXOPAY does quite a bit more than routing payments, as well. From beautiful, dynamic payment pages, to settlement handling and risk management, IXOPAY packs a considerable number of features into your payment structure, bringing you complete control and a full white-label solution for your business.

IXOPAY Review: The Best Features

We'll cover what IXOPAY calls “adapters” in the more detailed section below, since it's important to understand exactly what they do. In short, the adapters are crucial when it comes to saving money for your business, since they allow you to route transactions through different payment gateways. If you're interested in learning about this, adapters are outlined in-depth in the following section. For now, let's talk about the other IXOPAY features:

The Transaction Monitor

When working with IXOPAY, you'll be connecting to multiple acquirers and payment methods. This collection of adapters would make things rather complicated if it weren't for the IXOPAY transaction monitor. Every single transaction is logged here, so when a successful charge has gone through, it's shown on the dashboard, along with the amount and currency.

It also provides an in-depth view of the transaction and all of its metadata. The communications between merchants and payments providers are also revealed, along with stats for measuring transaction counts and volumes.

The Fee Management Engine

Let's say you have five adapters set up on your dashboard. That can be quite a bit to keep track of, so the fee management engine tracks the fees and costs for you. Every type of fee structure possible is calculated in real-time, making things less complicated with multiple fee structures like percentages, tier-based, or minimums.

PCI Compliant Storage

With IXOPAY, the merchant doesn't have to mess with PCI compliance, since it's all routed through the IXOPAY infrastructure.

Not only that, but IXOPAY adheres to the highest security standards when storing the most important data from your customers. What's great about the IXOPAY setup is that you're bound to improve your conversions and customer loyalty. The reason for this is because the secure data storage is much faster during the checkout process.

Risk Management

The IXOPAY dashboard has options for you to create your own merchant with default risk profiles for each one.

Risk checks are completed on all transactions, and you can see which risk checks are processed and if any questionable results come from each test.

Basic fraud checks are done, along with manual fraud detection parameters going above and beyond the usual refund, chargeback and money laundering checks.

Customizable Payment Pages

The dynamic payment pages from IXOPAY are completely white label and ready for your customizations. Change the language for all payment pages and forms. Style and code your payment page to match the branding you desire. Some beautiful templates are provided, and you can edit all of them with HTML.

Reconciliation

IXOPAY also offers some reconciliation settings. So, if a customer completes a chargeback and the refund has already been submitted, you're able to go in and get the chargeback returned. This is extremely important, since sometimes the customer gets two refunds, making it costlier for you.

How Do The Adapters Work?

With IXOPAY, you're able to route all payments through the payment provider of your choice using theirsmart routing engine. IXOPAY calls these payment providers “adapters.” In addition, other payment methods are included in the adapter category, such as acquirers and wallets.

Overall, IXOPAY offers several filters when configuring your payment processes. So, you would have the opportunity to decide which adapter the payment would go through if, say, a transaction was made from Europe, with a certain currency and with a specific type of credit card. All of these elements change how much in transaction fees your company would have to pay.

Therefore, IXOPAY assists in locating the best payment provider to route that transaction through, delivering the least costly option for your business.

So, let's say I'm selling shoes on my online store. A customer from Brazil orders a pair with an American Express credit card. Furthermore, the currency used is the Brazilian real. The location, credit card, and currency all play parts in how much your company's transaction fees are going to be.

So, IXOPAY decides which of your adapters (payment providers) has the best rates for that unique combination. For example, it might run through payment providers like Stripe, PayPal, Authorize.net, and AmazonPayments, eventually deciding that Authorize.net has the lowest transaction fee.

Try-Shopify

Therefore, you might decide that purchases made in certain regions should only go through one payment processor. The filters and adapters from IXOPAY let you go through and configure everything to make the most of your money.

Who Should Consider IXOPAY?

IXOPAY has products and services for PSPs and enterprise organizations. For the enterprise merchant, IXOPAY is best for when you'd like to consolidate all payments into one platform. The reason for this is because you're able to set your payment routing and minimize the transaction fees based on things like credit cards, currencies, and locations.

Smaller ecommerce stores won't find much need for IXOPAY, but enterprise companies can save thousands, if not millions of dollars, in fees per year. With the combination of risk management, payment routing, and security tools, IXOPAY is a must-have for enterprise ecommerce.

If you have any questions about this IXOPAY review, let us know in the comments below.

IXOPAY Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.