贬低评论:更好的产品支持的Oberlo替代方案

直销 有其优点和缺点,但大多数电子商务专业人士都认为最糟糕的部分是找到愿意与您合作的优秀供应商。 Dropified 与竞争对手相比,他们希望改变这种状况,同时也为大型商店提供支持 Oberlo。 首先,我们应该非常清楚地说明Dropified和Oberlo极为相似。 因此,在此Dropified审查中,我们将探索使它们与众不同的一些方面,以及您在Dropified中会发现的独特功能。
另外,我想谈谈可能更喜欢Dropified的企业类型。

贬低评论:它是什么一切?

贬低评论

对于那些想从简单的在线商店出售产品并由制造商或供应商存储,运输和包装这些商品的人,Dropified是一个直接运输平台。 它类似于Oberlo,这是一个非常受欢迎的直接运送应用 Shopify.

与Oberlo一样,Dropified也有大量产品供您选择, 以及一些出色的集成,例如 Shopify 和WooCommerce.

鉴于Dropified如何提供14天免费试用,我建议您先进行测试,然后再选择Dropified或Oberlo。 我们将在下面的某些部分中探讨定价,但重要的是要了解Dropified确实需要根据订阅计划付款。

也就是说,请继续阅读以了解使Dropified在市场上其他直接运输选项中脱颖而出的功能,价格,客户支持和其他元素。

删除评论:功能

由于这是一个直接运输系统,我们可以假设该平台自动将商人与供应商联系起来。 因此,我不会介绍Dropified的那方面,而是介绍一些可以加速您的业务并提高效率的独特功能。

精彩的Zapier整合

如果您从未听说过Zapier,那么它是一个在线应用程序,可以连接各种软件,应用程序和其他工具,您通常会每天将它们用于业务或个人任务。 例如,您可以将客户服务软件与在线商店连接。 另一方面,您可能希望在创建博客文章后立即发布到社交媒体。 这一切都可以使用Zapier完成。

Dropified可以轻松地与Zapier集成,从而汇集了无数种可能性来提高您的生产力,并确保您的在线商店尽可能高效地运营。 一个很好的例子是您是否想与自己喜欢的会计软件连接。 当客户在商店购物时,Dropified会自动跟踪您的销售。 使用Zapier,您还可以将Dropified链接到会计软件,以便在出现税时准备就绪。

AliExpress的产品

AliExpress是一个巨大的网上商店,任何人都可以购买,但其最好的目的之一是将商家与可行的供应商联系起来,其中大多数供应商位于中国和其他亚洲国家。

Dropify会自动进入AliExpress网站,因此您可以选择产品,将其移至商店并提取产品信息。 当客户进行购买时,详细信息将发送给AliExpress供应商,以便完成订单。

总的来说,这是运行履行流程的绝佳方式。 请记住,考虑到大部分产品来自亚洲,许多客户的运输时间很长。

快速利润统计

桥梁 电子商务平台 拥有优秀的统计数据和报告,供您查看利润并了解正在筹集多少资金。

情况并非总是如此 ShopifyWooCommerce 应用程序,因此很高兴看到Dropified至少在后端具有一些快速的利润分析功能。 这些报告非常简单,因此您不应期望任何疯狂的事情。 但是,包括我自己在内的许多人都倾向于使用简单的统计信息。

自动价格和可用性更新

在运行在线商店时,不断跟踪供应商发生的所有价格和库存变化很麻烦。 在直接运输时,这可能会更加令人困惑,因为您与这些供应商之间的联系并不持久,因此您必须与许多供应商进行沟通。

Dropified通过确保您供应商的所有价格变动都反映在您自己的产品页面上来解决此问题。 产品可用性更新也可以这样说。 如果供应商碰巧从他们的库存中删除了某个项目,则会通知您,并且该产品对您的客户不可见。

专注于电子包装

由于您的大多数物品都是从中国的供应商那里装运的,因此明智的做法是假设需要国际运输。 但是,这可能会变得极其昂贵,耗时,并且如果您经历过像UPS这样的公司,则可能没有跟踪信息。 Dropified使用一种称为ePackets的运输方法,该方法可保持较低的国际运输成本,使这些国际运输速度更快一些,甚至还可以获得一些跟踪信息。 它仍然不是完美的,但是可以肯定的是,通过USPS或FedEx等服务进行国际运输后,它肯定会有所改善。

降价评论:定价

Dropified有一个有趣的定价计划,该计划基于两个套餐,每个月向您收费。 您可以选择按年或按月支付,从长远来看,按年计费比较便宜。 每个计划都有一个 14天免费trial供您测试产品。 乍一看,很明显,Dropified为每家商店提供的产品和销售量比Oberlo多。

但是,对于刚开始降价运输的小型企业而言,每月的定价可能看起来有点过高。

这是您可以预期使用Dropified支付的价格(请注意,这些月度价格是根据您是否提前12个月支付的):

  • 建设者计划 –每月花费39美元,您将获得对一个在线商店,15,000件商品,50个产品板,每月1000个订单,五个用户以及Dropified中提供的所有主要功能的支持。
  • 总理计划 –每月只需$ 97,即可获得对五个在线商店,50,000种产品,250个产品板,每月100,000个订单,25个用户,一个利润仪表板,Zapier集成,无限高速Captcha求解器以及所有主要Dropified功能的支持。

还值得一提的是,通过Dropified销售的产品可以带来多少利润。 就像Oberlo一样,Dropified将您与AliExpress连接起来。

因此,您将找到世界上最便宜的产品,以及种类繁多的待售商品。 您可以设置任何所需的利润,但要记住,这要付出高昂的代价,即客户很可能需要等待很长时间才能收到中国制造商的订单。

总体而言,我不会说Dropified的定价计划具有竞争力。 您确实可以为商店提供更多产品,因此较大的直接运输商店可能会看到此价格并认为这是很有价值的。

Dropized Review:客户支持

关于直接运输的困难部分之一就是为您自己的用户提供客户支持。 这样做的原因是,您要从其他制造商那里寄出产品,然后您可能不得不处理您可能不了解的退货或有关产品的问题。 这就是为什么得到像Dropified这样的公司的支持的原因。

首先,该公司提供了一个可靠的博客,概述了航运业的下降以及软件的更新。

对于直接支持,您可以通过电子邮件向Dropified发送电子邮件,进行实时聊天,或者查看Dropified网站上提供的许多支持文章和视频。

考虑到您通常在直接运输应用程序中看不到这样的内容,我对网站上提供的视频数量印象深刻。 因此,如果您是视觉学习者,或者宁愿自己学习视频和文章之类的东西,那么这对您来说是完美的。

它看起来不像 Dropified 提供电话支持方面的任何内容,因此您必须坚持使用电子邮件或在线聊天。

最后,这不是我最喜欢的支持类型,但Dropified确实在Facebook,Instagram, Twitter,以及Google+,所以我想您可以通过这些方式与公司联系。

删除评论:谁应该考虑这个应用程序?

如果您只是刚开始使用直接运输,并且启动资金很少,或者您只是想尝试一下,Dropified对您来说太昂贵了。

每月39美元的价格标签(每年支付)似乎正在向更老牌的公司开枪,这些公司希望建立一个拥有成千上万种产品的在线商店。 因此,我可能将其推荐给试图进入电子商务领域但没有供应商或产品设计师的零售商店。

在结论

如果您对此Dropified评论有任何疑问,请随时在下面的评论部分中给我们一些建议或想法。

Dropified
评分: 4.0 - 审查

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

Dropified Review: An Oberlo Alternative With Better Product Support

Dropshipping has its pros and cons, but most ecommerce professionals can agree that the worst part is finding excellent suppliers who are willing to work with you. Dropified looks to change that, while also providing support for larger stores, compared to competitor Oberlo. To start, we should make it very clear that both Dropified and Oberlo are extremely similar. So, in this Dropified review, we'll explore some of the things that make them different, along with the unique features you would find with Dropified.
In addition, I want to talk about the types of businesses that might prefer Dropified.

Dropified Review: What is it All About?

Dropified review

Dropified is a drop shipping platform for those who would like to sell products from a simple online store and have those items stored, shipped, and packaged by a manufacturer or supplier. It's similar to Oberlo, which is a very popular drop shipping app through Shopify.

Like Oberlo, Dropified has a large collection of products for you to choose from, along with some excellent integrations such as Shopify and WooCommerce.

Seeing as how Dropified offers a 14-day free trial, I would recommend testing it out before you commit to either Dropified or Oberlo. We will explore pricing in some of the sections below, but it is important to understand that Dropified does require payment based on a subscription plan.

That said, keep reading to learn about the features, pricing, customer support, and other elements that make Dropified stand out from other drop shipping options on the market.

Dropified Review: The Features

Since this is a drop shipping system, we can kind of assume that the platform connects merchants with suppliers automatically. So, I won't cover that aspect of Dropified, but rather the more unique features that could accelerate your business and improve your efficiency.

A Wonderful Zapier Integration

If you've never heard of Zapier, it's an online app that connects a wide variety of software, apps, and other tools that you would typically use on a day-to-day basis for business or personal tasks. For instance, you might connect your customer service software with your online store. On the other hand, you might want to post to social media immediately after creating a blog post. This can all be done with Zapier.

Dropified easily integrates with Zapier, bringing together a myriad of possibilities to improve your productivity and make sure that your online store is running as efficiently as possible. A great example of this would be if you wanted to connect with your favorite accounting software. Dropified is automatically tracking your sales as customers shop at your store. With Zapier, you might also link Dropified to the accounting software so that you will be ready for tax time when it comes.

Products from AliExpress

AliExpress is a huge online store that anyone can buy from, but one of its best purposes is to link up merchants with viable suppliers, most of which are located in China and other Asian countries.

Dropified automatically taps into the AliExpress website, so you can select products, move them into your store and pull product information. When a customer makes a purchase, the details are then sent to the AliExpress supplier for the order to be fulfilled.

Overall, this is an excellent way to run your fulfillment process. Just remember that many customers will have long shipping times considering most of the products are coming from Asia.

Quick Profit Statistics

Most ecommerce platforms have excellent statistics and reports for you to view your profits and understand how much money is being made.

That's not always the case with Shopify and WooCommerce apps, so it's nice to see that Dropified at least has some quick profit analytics in the backend. The reports are as simple as they come, so you shouldn't expect anything crazy. However, many people, including myself, tend to enjoy the simpler stats.

Automated Price and Availability Updates

When running an online store it becomes tedious to constantly keep track of all the price and inventory changes happening with your supplier. It can get even more confusing when drop shipping, because you're not in constant contact with these suppliers–and you have to communicate with many of them.

Dropified resolves this problem by ensuring that all price changes from your suppliers are reflected on your own product pages. The same can be said for product availability updates. If a supplier happens to remove an item from their inventory, you get notified and the product gets hidden from your customers.

A Focus on ePackets

Since most of your items are being shipped from suppliers in China, it's wise to assume that international shipping is required. However this can get extremely expensive, time-consuming, and you might not have tracking information if you went through a company like UPS. Dropified uses a shipping method called ePackets, which keep international shipping costs low, makes those international shipments a little bit faster, and you even get some tracking information. It's still not perfect, but it certainly improves upon international shipping from services like USPS or FedEx.

Dropified Review: The Pricing

Dropified has an interesting pricing plan based on two packages that charge you on a monthly basis. You can choose to pay on an annual or monthly basis, with the annual plans being cheaper in the long run. Each of the plans has a 14-day free trial for you to test out the product. Upon first glance, it's clear that Dropified offers support for more products and sales per store than Oberlo.

However, the pricing per month may look a little too high for small businesses just getting started with drop shipping.

Here's what you can expect to pay with Dropified (keep in mind that these monthly prices are based on if you pay for 12 months in advance):

  • Builder Plan – For $39 per month, you receive support for one online store, 15,000 items, 50 product boards, 1000 orders per month, five users, and all of the primary features provided in Dropified.
  • Premier Plan – For $97 per month, you get support for five online stores, 50,000 products, 250 product boards, 100,000 orders per month, 25 users, a profit dashboard, Zapier integration, unlimited high-speed Captcha solver, and all of the primary Dropified features.

It's also worth mentioning how much profit you can make with the products being sold through Dropified. Just like Oberlo, Dropified connects you with AliExpress.

Therefore, you're going to find some of the cheapest products in the world, along with a gigantic selection of categories and items to sell. You can set whatever margins you want, but keep in mind that it comes with a big cost–the fact that your customers will most likely have to wait long periods of time to receive their orders from Chinese manufacturers.

Overall, I wouldn't say that the pricing plans for Dropified are that competitive. You do get to make stores with more products, so it is possible that larger drop shipping shops will see this pricing and consider it a great value.

Dropified Review: The Customer Support

One of the difficult parts about drop shipping is providing customer support to your own users. The reason for this is that you're sending out products from other manufacturers and then you might have to deal with returns or questions about products that you may not be all that knowledgeable about. That's why it's nice to have support from a company like Dropified.

To start, the company provides a solid blog outlining tips about the drop shipping industry as well as updates on the software.

As for direct support, you can email Dropified, chime in with a live chat, or take a look at some of the many support articles and videos provided on the Dropified website.

I'm pretty impressed with the number of videos provided on the website considering you usually don't see something like this from a drop shipping application. So, if you are a visual learner or would rather learn by yourself with things like videos and articles, this is perfect for you.

It doesn't look like Dropified offers anything in terms of phone support, so you will have to stick with email or live chat.

Finally, this isn't my favorite type of support, but Dropified does have a presence on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Google+, so I guess you could reach out to the company through those.

Dropified Review: Who Should Consider This App?

If you are just getting started with drop shipping and have minimal startup capital or you would just like to test the waters, Dropified is going to be far too expensive for you.

The $39 per month price tag (paid annually,) seems to be shooting for more established companies that would like to build an online store with thousands upon thousands of products. So, I would recommend it for maybe a retail shop that is trying to get into the e-commerce space but doesn't have a supplier or product designer at hand.

In Conclusion

If you have any questions about this Dropified review, please feel free to leave us some suggestions or thoughts in the comments section below.

Dropified Rating: 4.0 - Review by
Avatar

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.