Dropified Review: بديل Oberlo مع دعم أفضل للمنتجات

دروبشيبينغ لديه إيجابيات وسلبيات ، ولكن معظم محترفي التجارة الإلكترونية يمكن أن يتفقوا على أن أسوأ جزء هو العثور على موردين ممتازين يرغبون في العمل معك. Dropified يتطلع إلى تغيير ذلك ، مع توفير الدعم أيضًا للمحلات الكبيرة ، مقارنةً بالمنافس Oberlo. للبدء ، يجب أن نوضح بشكل واضح أن كل من Dropified و Oberlo متشابهان للغاية. لذلك ، في هذه المراجعة المسقطة ، سنستكشف بعض الأشياء التي تجعلها مختلفة ، بالإضافة إلى الميزات الفريدة التي قد تجدها مع Dropified.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أريد التحدث عن أنواع الأنشطة التجارية التي قد تفضل استخدام Dropify.

مراجعة منقّحة: ما هو كل هذا؟

مراجعة منقّحة

Dropified هي عبارة عن منصة شحن لمن يرغب في بيع المنتجات من متجر بسيط عبر الإنترنت ويتم تخزين هذه العناصر وشحنها وتعبئتها بواسطة الشركة المصنعة أو المورد. انها على غرار Oberlo ، وهو التطبيق انخفاض الشحن شعبية جدا من خلال Shopify.

مثل Oberlo ، لدى Dropified مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات لتختار منها ، جنبا إلى جنب مع بعض التكاملات ممتازة مثل Shopify و WooCommerce.

بالنظر إلى كيفية تقديم Dropified إلى الإصدار التجريبي المجاني لمدة 14-day ، فإنني أوصيك باختباره قبل الالتزام بـ Dropify أو Oberlo. سنستكشف التسعير في بعض الأقسام أدناه ، ولكن من المهم أن نفهم أن Dropified يتطلب الدفع بناءً على خطة الاشتراك.

ومع ذلك ، استمر في القراءة لمعرفة المزيد عن الميزات والأسعار ودعم العملاء والعناصر الأخرى التي تجعل Dropify متميزة عن خيارات الشحن الأخرى في السوق.

مراجعة منقّحة: الميزات

وبما أن هذا نظام شحن منخفض ، يمكننا أن نفترض أن المنصة تربط التجار بالموردين تلقائيًا. لذلك ، لن أغطي هذا الجانب من Dropify ، ولكن بالأحرى الميزات الفريدة التي يمكن أن تسرع عملك وتحسين كفاءتك.

اندماج رائع مع Zapier

إذا لم يسبق لك أن سمعت عن Zapier ، فهو تطبيق على الإنترنت يربط بين مجموعة واسعة من البرامج والتطبيقات والأدوات الأخرى التي تستخدمها عادةً على أساس يومي للأعمال أو المهام الشخصية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك ربط برنامج خدمة العملاء بمتجرك عبر الإنترنت. من ناحية أخرى ، قد ترغب في النشر على الشبكات الاجتماعية على الفور بعد إنشاء مشاركة مدونة. هذا يمكن أن يتم كل ذلك مع Zapier.

يتكامل Dropify بسهولة مع Zapier ، حيث يجمع ما بين عدد لا يحصى من الإمكانيات لتحسين إنتاجيتك والتأكد من تشغيل متجرك عبر الإنترنت بأكبر قدر ممكن من الكفاءة. ومن الأمثلة الرائعة على ذلك ما إذا كنت تريد التواصل مع برنامج المحاسبة المفضل لديك. Dropify يتتبع تلقائيًا مبيعاتك بينما يتسوق العملاء في متجرك. باستخدام Zapier ، يمكنك أيضًا ربط Dropified ببرنامج المحاسبة بحيث تكون مستعدًا للحصول على وقت ضريبي عندما يأتي.

منتجات من aliexpress

AliExpress هو متجر ضخم على الإنترنت يمكن لأي شخص الشراء منه ، لكن أحد أغراضه الفضلى هو ربط التجار بموردين قادرين على البقاء ، يقع معظمهم في الصين ودول آسيوية أخرى.

يتدفق Dropified تلقائيًا إلى موقع AliExpress ، بحيث يمكنك تحديد المنتجات ونقلها إلى متجرك وسحب معلومات المنتج. عندما يقوم العميل بإجراء عملية شراء ، يتم إرسال التفاصيل إلى مورد AliExpress حتى يتم تنفيذ الطلب.

بشكل عام ، هذه طريقة ممتازة لتشغيل عملية تحقيقك. فقط تذكر أن العديد من العملاء سيكون لديهم أوقات شحن طويلة مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن معظم المنتجات تأتي من آسيا.

احصائيات سريعة الربح

معظم منصات التجارة الإلكترونية لديك إحصاءات وتقارير ممتازة لك لعرض أرباحك وفهم مقدار المال الذي يتم إجراؤه.

هذا ليس الحال دائما مع Shopify و كتب مريم الدخيل لاكاديمية الثراء التطبيقات ، لذلك من الجيد أن نرى أن Dropified على الأقل لديه بعض تحليلات الربح السريع في الخلفية. والتقارير بسيطة بقدر ما تأتي ، لذلك لا ينبغي أن تتوقع أي شيء مجنون. ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من الأشخاص ، بما فيهم أنا ، يميلون إلى التمتع بإحصائيات أبسط.

تحديثات الأسعار والتحديث الآلي

عند تشغيل متجر على الإنترنت ، يصبح من المتعذر متابعة جميع التغييرات في السعر والمستودع التي تحدث مع مورِّدك. قد يصبح الأمر أكثر إرباكًا عند انخفاض الشحن ، لأنك لست على اتصال دائم مع هؤلاء الموردين - وعليك التواصل مع العديد منها.

Dropify يحل هذه المشكلة عن طريق التأكد من أن جميع التغييرات في الأسعار من الموردين الخاصة بك تنعكس على صفحات المنتج الخاصة بك. يمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن تحديثات توفر المنتج. إذا حدث أحد الموردين لإزالة عنصر من مخزونه ، فستتلقى إشعارًا وسيتم إخفاء المنتج من عملائك.

التركيز على ePackets

بما أن معظم المواد الخاصة بك يتم شحنها من الموردين في الصين ، فمن الحكمة أن نفترض أن الشحن الدولي مطلوب. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون ذلك مكلفًا للغاية ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، وقد لا يكون لديك معلومات تتبع إذا كنت قد مررت بشركة مثل شركة UPS. يستخدم Dropified طريقة شحن تسمى ePackets ، والتي تحافظ على انخفاض تكاليف الشحن الدولي ، مما يجعل الشحنات الدولية أسرع قليلاً ، ويمكنك حتى الحصول على بعض معلومات التتبع. إنه لا يزال غير مثالي ، لكنه بالتأكيد يحسن الشحن الدولي من الخدمات مثل USPS أو FedEx.

تراجع مراجعة: التسعير

يحتوي Dropified على خطة أسعار مثيرة للاهتمام تعتمد على حزمتين تتقاضاك على أساس شهري. يمكنك اختيار الدفع على أساس سنوي أو شهري ، مع كون الخطط السنوية أرخص على المدى الطويل. كل من الخطط لديها 14-day tria freeبالنسبة لك لاختبار المنتج. عند اللمحة الأولى ، من الواضح أن Dropified تقدم الدعم لمزيد من المنتجات والمبيعات لكل متجر من Oberlo.

ومع ذلك ، قد يبدو السعر في الشهر مرتفعًا جدًا بالنسبة للأنشطة التجارية الصغيرة التي بدأت للتو في انخفاض الشحن.

إليك ما يمكن أن تتوقع دفعه باستخدام Dropify (ضع في اعتبارك أن هذه الأسعار الشهرية تعتمد على ما إذا كنت ستدفع لشهر 12 مسبقًا):

  • خطة البناء - بالنسبة إلى 39 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا ، تتلقى دعمًا لمتجر واحد عبر الإنترنت ، وعناصر 15,000 ، ولوحات منتجات 50 ، وطلبات 1000 شهريًا ، وخمسة مستخدمين ، وجميع الميزات الأساسية المتوفرة في Dropified.
  • خطة رئيس الوزراء - مقابل $ 97 في الشهر ، يمكنك الحصول على دعم لخمسة متاجر على الإنترنت ومنتجات 50,000 ولوحات منتجات 250 وطلبات 100,000 شهريًا ومستخدمي 25 ولوحة تحكم أرباح ودمج Zapier وحلولة Captcha عالية السرعة غير محدودة وكافة المساحي الأساسي المميزات.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضًا مقدار الربح الذي يمكنك تحقيقه مع المنتجات التي يتم بيعها من خلال Dropified. تماما مثل Oberlo ، يربط Dropified مع AliExpress.

لذلك ، سوف تجد بعض من أرخص المنتجات في العالم ، جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة ضخمة من الفئات والعناصر للبيع. يمكنك تحديد الهوامش التي تريدها ، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أنه يأتي بتكلفة كبيرة - حقيقة أن عملاءك سوف يضطرون على الأرجح إلى الانتظار لفترات طويلة من الوقت لتلقي طلباتهم من المصنعين الصينيين.

بشكل عام ، لن أقول أن خطط التسعير الخاصة بـ Dropified هي تلك المنافسة. ستتمكن من إنشاء متاجر بمزيد من المنتجات ، لذلك من الممكن أن ترى متاجر الشحن الكبيرة هذه الأسعار وتعتبرها قيمة رائعة.

مراجعة منقّحة: دعم العملاء

أحد الأجزاء الصعبة حول انخفاض الشحن هو توفير دعم العملاء لمستخدميك. والسبب في ذلك هو أنك ترسل منتجات من جهات تصنيع أخرى ومن ثم قد تضطر إلى التعامل مع عمليات إرجاع أو أسئلة حول المنتجات التي قد لا تكون على دراية بها. لهذا السبب من الجيد الحصول على دعم من شركة مثل Dropified.

للبدء ، توفر الشركة مدونة متكاملة توضح النصائح حول صناعة انخفاض الشحن بالإضافة إلى التحديثات على البرنامج.

أما بالنسبة للدعم المباشر ، فيمكنك إرسال رسالة إلكترونية إلى Dropify أو الرنين باستخدام الدردشة المباشرة أو إلقاء نظرة على بعض مقالات الدعم ومقاطع الفيديو العديدة المتوفرة على موقع Dropified.

إنني معجب جدًا بعدد مقاطع الفيديو المقدمة على موقع الويب ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أنك لا تشاهد عادةً شيء من هذا القبيل من تطبيق انخفاض الشحن. لذا ، إذا كنت متعلمًا بصريًا أو كنت ستعلم بنفسك أشياء مثل مقاطع الفيديو والمقالات ، فهذا مثالي لك.

لا يبدو Dropified يقدم أي شيء من حيث الدعم عبر الهاتف ، لذلك سيكون عليك الالتزام بالبريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة الحية.

أخيرًا ، هذا ليس نوع الدعم المفضل لدي ، لكن Dropified له حضور على Facebook و Instagram و Twitter و + Google ، لذلك أعتقد أنك تستطيع التواصل مع الشركة من خلال تلك.

استعراض منقّح: من الذي يجب النظر في هذا التطبيق؟

إذا كنت قد بدأت للتو في انخفاض الشحن ولديك حد أدنى من رأس المال عند بدء التشغيل أو كنت ترغب فقط في اختبار المياه ، فإن Dropified ستكون مكلفة للغاية بالنسبة لك.

يبدو أن سعر 39 لكل شهر (المدفوع سنويًا) هو إطلاق النار على الشركات الأكثر رسوخًا التي ترغب في إنشاء متجر عبر الإنترنت مع الآلاف من آلاف المنتجات. لذا ، أوصي به ربما لمتجر بيع بالتجزئة يحاول الوصول إلى مساحة التجارة الإلكترونية ولكن ليس لديه مورد أو مصمم منتجات في متناول اليد.

في الخلاصة

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول هذا التعليق المسقط ، فلا تتردد في ترك لنا بعض الاقتراحات أو الأفكار في قسم التعليقات أدناه.

Dropified تصنيف: 4.0 - روجع من قبل

جو وارنيمونت

جو وارنيمونت كاتب مستقل ينشئ أدوات وموارد لمساعدة الكتّاب الآخرين على تحقيق إنتاجية أكبر وتسويق أعمالهم.

Dropified Review: An Oberlo Alternative With Better Product Support

Dropshipping has its pros and cons, but most ecommerce professionals can agree that the worst part is finding excellent suppliers who are willing to work with you. Dropified looks to change that, while also providing support for larger stores, compared to competitor Oberlo. To start, we should make it very clear that both Dropified and Oberlo are extremely similar. So, in this Dropified review, we'll explore some of the things that make them different, along with the unique features you would find with Dropified.
In addition, I want to talk about the types of businesses that might prefer Dropified.

Dropified Review: What is it All About?

Dropified review

Dropified is a drop shipping platform for those who would like to sell products from a simple online store and have those items stored, shipped, and packaged by a manufacturer or supplier. It's similar to Oberlo, which is a very popular drop shipping app through Shopify.

Like Oberlo, Dropified has a large collection of products for you to choose from, along with some excellent integrations such as Shopify and WooCommerce.

Seeing as how Dropified offers a 14-day free trial, I would recommend testing it out before you commit to either Dropified or Oberlo. We will explore pricing in some of the sections below, but it is important to understand that Dropified does require payment based on a subscription plan.

That said, keep reading to learn about the features, pricing, customer support, and other elements that make Dropified stand out from other drop shipping options on the market.

Dropified Review: The Features

Since this is a drop shipping system, we can kind of assume that the platform connects merchants with suppliers automatically. So, I won't cover that aspect of Dropified, but rather the more unique features that could accelerate your business and improve your efficiency.

A Wonderful Zapier Integration

If you've never heard of Zapier, it's an online app that connects a wide variety of software, apps, and other tools that you would typically use on a day-to-day basis for business or personal tasks. For instance, you might connect your customer service software with your online store. On the other hand, you might want to post to social media immediately after creating a blog post. This can all be done with Zapier.

Dropified easily integrates with Zapier, bringing together a myriad of possibilities to improve your productivity and make sure that your online store is running as efficiently as possible. A great example of this would be if you wanted to connect with your favorite accounting software. Dropified is automatically tracking your sales as customers shop at your store. With Zapier, you might also link Dropified to the accounting software so that you will be ready for tax time when it comes.

Products from AliExpress

AliExpress is a huge online store that anyone can buy from, but one of its best purposes is to link up merchants with viable suppliers, most of which are located in China and other Asian countries.

Dropified automatically taps into the AliExpress website, so you can select products, move them into your store and pull product information. When a customer makes a purchase, the details are then sent to the AliExpress supplier for the order to be fulfilled.

Overall, this is an excellent way to run your fulfillment process. Just remember that many customers will have long shipping times considering most of the products are coming from Asia.

Quick Profit Statistics

Most ecommerce platforms have excellent statistics and reports for you to view your profits and understand how much money is being made.

That's not always the case with Shopify and WooCommerce apps, so it's nice to see that Dropified at least has some quick profit analytics in the backend. The reports are as simple as they come, so you shouldn't expect anything crazy. However, many people, including myself, tend to enjoy the simpler stats.

Automated Price and Availability Updates

When running an online store it becomes tedious to constantly keep track of all the price and inventory changes happening with your supplier. It can get even more confusing when drop shipping, because you're not in constant contact with these suppliers–and you have to communicate with many of them.

Dropified resolves this problem by ensuring that all price changes from your suppliers are reflected on your own product pages. The same can be said for product availability updates. If a supplier happens to remove an item from their inventory, you get notified and the product gets hidden from your customers.

A Focus on ePackets

Since most of your items are being shipped from suppliers in China, it's wise to assume that international shipping is required. However this can get extremely expensive, time-consuming, and you might not have tracking information if you went through a company like UPS. Dropified uses a shipping method called ePackets, which keep international shipping costs low, makes those international shipments a little bit faster, and you even get some tracking information. It's still not perfect, but it certainly improves upon international shipping from services like USPS or FedEx.

Dropified Review: The Pricing

Dropified has an interesting pricing plan based on two packages that charge you on a monthly basis. You can choose to pay on an annual or monthly basis, with the annual plans being cheaper in the long run. Each of the plans has a 14-day free trial for you to test out the product. Upon first glance, it's clear that Dropified offers support for more products and sales per store than Oberlo.

However, the pricing per month may look a little too high for small businesses just getting started with drop shipping.

Here's what you can expect to pay with Dropified (keep in mind that these monthly prices are based on if you pay for 12 months in advance):

  • Builder Plan – For $39 per month, you receive support for one online store, 15,000 items, 50 product boards, 1000 orders per month, five users, and all of the primary features provided in Dropified.
  • Premier Plan – For $97 per month, you get support for five online stores, 50,000 products, 250 product boards, 100,000 orders per month, 25 users, a profit dashboard, Zapier integration, unlimited high-speed Captcha solver, and all of the primary Dropified features.

It's also worth mentioning how much profit you can make with the products being sold through Dropified. Just like Oberlo, Dropified connects you with AliExpress.

Therefore, you're going to find some of the cheapest products in the world, along with a gigantic selection of categories and items to sell. You can set whatever margins you want, but keep in mind that it comes with a big cost–the fact that your customers will most likely have to wait long periods of time to receive their orders from Chinese manufacturers.

Overall, I wouldn't say that the pricing plans for Dropified are that competitive. You do get to make stores with more products, so it is possible that larger drop shipping shops will see this pricing and consider it a great value.

Dropified Review: The Customer Support

One of the difficult parts about drop shipping is providing customer support to your own users. The reason for this is that you're sending out products from other manufacturers and then you might have to deal with returns or questions about products that you may not be all that knowledgeable about. That's why it's nice to have support from a company like Dropified.

To start, the company provides a solid blog outlining tips about the drop shipping industry as well as updates on the software.

As for direct support, you can email Dropified, chime in with a live chat, or take a look at some of the many support articles and videos provided on the Dropified website.

I'm pretty impressed with the number of videos provided on the website considering you usually don't see something like this from a drop shipping application. So, if you are a visual learner or would rather learn by yourself with things like videos and articles, this is perfect for you.

It doesn't look like Dropified offers anything in terms of phone support, so you will have to stick with email or live chat.

Finally, this isn't my favorite type of support, but Dropified does have a presence on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Google+, so I guess you could reach out to the company through those.

Dropified Review: Who Should Consider This App?

If you are just getting started with drop shipping and have minimal startup capital or you would just like to test the waters, Dropified is going to be far too expensive for you.

The $39 per month price tag (paid annually,) seems to be shooting for more established companies that would like to build an online store with thousands upon thousands of products. So, I would recommend it for maybe a retail shop that is trying to get into the e-commerce space but doesn't have a supplier or product designer at hand.

In Conclusion

If you have any questions about this Dropified review, please feel free to leave us some suggestions or thoughts in the comments section below.

Dropified Rating: 4.0 - Review by
Avatar

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.