寻找聊天机器人? 看看这个Octane AI Review

除非你过去几年一直生活在没有wi-fi和人工接触的巨石下,否则你不能不注意到聊天机器人的普及。 因此,如果你正在经营自己的网上商店,那么你就会想要加入这个潮流。 这就是Octane AI自成一体的地方。

继续阅读以了解有关此解决方案的更多信息,并了解Octane AI是否适合您的业务。

什么是Chatbot?

在我们进一步讨论之前,我们需要澄清聊天机器人实际上是什么。

简而言之,这些只是客户可以通过消息传递应用程序与之交谈的计算机 Facebook Messenger,微信和短信。 他们还可以自动向购物者发送回复。 这有助于处理单调的客户支持任务并为您的受众提供引人入胜的内容。

现在,我们已经澄清了这一点,让我们深入了解具体情况 辛烷AI.

什么是Octane AI?

Octane AI主页

用它自己的话说,Octane AI “使Shopify商家能够通过客户喜爱的Facebook Messenger机器人增加收入。” 成立于2016,当Fa​​cebook首次推出用于Messenger的机器人时,这家公司已经不断壮大。

辛烷AI 由General Catalyst Partners和Evernote创始人Phil Libin等投资者支持。 更不用说,Octane AI的团队也包括来自的顶尖人才 Klaviyo,Google,Mashable,Lufthansa,CBS和Huffington Post。 因此,可以肯定地说这个品牌值得信赖。

这是一个电子商务聊天平台和 Shopify插件。 使用Octane AI,您可以使用每月1.3十亿的Messenger用户。 使用Octane AI,您可以在几分钟内设置聊天机器人。 您不需要任何编程,编码或网页设计专业知识。 相反,你可以开始运行!

更不用说,Octane AI允许Shopify用户运行废弃的购物车广告系列,自动回答客户问题,发送收据,创建常见问题解答,发送送货通知以及帮助客户查找产品。 Octane AI的网站告诉我们,通过Octane AI活动发送的九条消息中有一条转换为销售。 这是非常令人印象深刻的东西!

这个插件可以用于各种业务,从50的小型操作到包含50-1000的中型操作,甚至包括1001员工的更大型企业。

统计数据不言而喻

Octane AI销售

2016 Facebook Neilsen 研究发现,53%的客户更有可能购买他们可以发送消息的业务。 此外,63%的消费者承认他们的消息业务比两年前更多,而67%预计能够在未来两年内向公司发送更多信息。 不相信? 这适用于几代人。 千禧一代和X世代的65%更愿意发信息而不是打电话,紧随其后的是Boomers的63%。

因此,人们使用消息传递应用程序比社交媒体网络更令人惊讶。

Octane AI的特点

Octane AI功能

为了帮助您了解Octane AI功能的范围,我们列出了以下一些主要功能:
  • 您可以设置和运行废弃的购物车广告系列。
  • 您可以向客户发送送货和收货通知。
  • 有一个现场信使聊天框供客户与响应他们的商家一起使用。
  • 网站主要捕获工具和弹出窗口
  • 细分和定位工具
  • 智能响应:这些响应创建并发送消费者提出的常见问题的自动回答。
  • 符合GDPR标准,并由欧洲律师事务所审核。
  • 消息的选择加入和退出选项
  • 企业可以跟踪客户的行为,以实现更好的营销和销售目标。
  • 可定制的消息

现在我们已经介绍了基础知识,让我们更深入地了解Octane AI可以为您的业务做些什么。

夺回你的废弃购物车

Octane AI放弃了购物车

辛烷AI 允许您通过Facebook Messenger向所有选择加入的客户发送个性化的废弃购物车消息。 SMS的情况也是如此。 这两种形式的通信都具有比电子邮件更高的转换率。 此外,您还可以跟踪废弃购物车广告系列的效果,以微调您的策略。

自定义滴灌活动

辛烷AI自动化

您还可以设置所谓的“自定义滴水广告系列”。 这些电子邮件广告系列可以帮助您定位和吸引受众群体的特定部分。

因此,举例来说,您可以在购买后的几天内自动询问客户14,以及他们对产品的喜爱程度。 这可能会导致客户的见证。 或者,如果客户对他们收到的服务不满意,这封电子邮件让他们有机会表达他们的不满。 同时在购物者考虑要求退款之前为您提供解决问题的机会!

这些相同的“滴灌活动”也可用于启动激光目标电子邮件活动。 这些都可以用来宣传您最近的发布,促销或竞赛。 正如您所看到的,这里的可能性几乎是无穷无尽的!

设置可以导致销售的自动聊天

您发送的每条消息,甚至是自动消息都可以自定义100%。 可以编写消息以适应公司的品牌,反过来又适合其客户群。

自动化常见问题解答

Octane AI faq

辛烷AI 使用称为“智能响应”的神话般功能。 这有助于您针对消费者提出的最热门问题撰写健谈,对话的回复。 例如,交货时间和费用,您的退款政策,客户支持营业时间等。它将节省您的业务吨时间。 您的客户支持代理必须一次又一次地回答相同问题的日子已经一去不复返了。

如果这是你感兴趣的东西,你可以训练你的聊天机器人如何回答来自Octane AI的“训练机器人”部分的传入消息。

集成

Octane AI集成

使用Octane AI,可以同步数据 Klaviyo 以及您使用的其他Shopify应用程序。 您可以编译和利用所有这些数据,以改善您的营销和销售活动以及您的客户支持。

用户面板

Octane AI为您提供分析仪表板。 您可以在此处跟踪收入并投放广告系列。 您可以监控以下内容:销售增长,平均购物车价值,弃车率,销售转化率,回收收入,开放率以及客户最常见的问题。

简而言之,您的仪表板基本上是一站式商店,您可以了解有关商店的所有信息。

选择加入或退出

没有公司想通过消息轰炸其客户。 不用说,这与期望的效果相反。 Octane AI允许客户只需点击一下即可选择加入和退出未来的消息。 这只是增强客户体验和提高购物者满意度的另一种方式。

Messenger广告

Octane AI messenger广告

您可以使用Octane的“赞助商消息”发送有针对性的促销信息。 这允许您使用您在Facebook广告平台上创建的自定义受众群体中的信息。 您可以通过多种方式使用对话广告,包括:

  • 互动产品发现者
  • 通过收集电子邮件地址和电话号码生成潜在客
  • 折扣和新线促销
  • 销售自动化
  • 测验和游戏

你说出来的; 您可以使用信使广告,享受比传统广告平均两倍的性能。

Octane AI如何工作?

这是它的工作原理。

  1. 创建 辛烷AI 帐户
  2. 选择聊天机器人的功能
  3. 自定义它
  4. 将您的机器人集成到您的Facebook页面

瞧,你做完了! 容易,对吗?

现在,一旦您的机器人上线,您就可以监控仪表板上的参与度。 正如我们已经提到的那样,这也是您向关注者发送消息,民意调查和其他内容的地方。

辛烷值AI定价

价格根据企业每月发送的邮件数量以及公司使用Messenger的活跃人数而有所不同。

“信使活跃的人”指的是那个月给你的机器人发了消息或者看到了消息的人。

有一个30天免费试用版 您可以注册,我们建议您使用。 与任何其他商业投资一样,了解您将获得的收益至关重要。 但是,不包括SMS消息。

如果您不确定要使用哪个包,您也可以申请Octane AI的在线演示。 就像30-day免费试用版一样,这是另一种了解软件的方法。

有三个价格计划:

基本款,每月$ 9起

这是针对较小的初创公司,您将获得以下内容:

  • 无限的Facebook消息 - 通过Facebook Messenger发送消息是免费的
  • 自动化广告系列 - 包括废弃的购物车恢复,推荐营销,赢回,欢迎系列'。
  • 自动客户支持 - 自动回复常见问题。 这使您的客户服务任务更直接,更不用说,更快
  • 选择加入工具 - 这些可以帮助您扩展Messenger列表。 “选择加入工具”是指:弹出窗口,评论捕获,对话广告,添加到购物车复选框等。
  • 电子商务集成 - Octane AI与Shopify,Yotpo,ReCharge,Smile.oi,Justuno,Klaviyo,Dashbot等集成。
  • 行业报告 - 跟踪Facebook Messenger对话的收入,打开,点击和数据。 这简化了ROI。
  • 广播 - Facebook Messenger的平均开放率为80%,这很好,特别是因为Octane AI可以通过Messenger发送促销优惠和更新。

与Basic计划一样精彩,不包括SMS。

亲,每月$ 209起

此套餐针对的是快速增长或打算增长的企业。 这是包 辛烷AI 推动最多。

在这里,您将获得基本计划中的所有内容:

  • 美国和加拿大收件人的短信,每条短信收费$ .02
  • VIP支持 - 即访问您自己的支持团队
  • 专家入职 - 访问训练有素的专业人员,帮助您建立Octane AI。
  • 高级定位和细分 - 基于Messenger机器人中的客户响应,您可以创建高级客户群。 这样您就可以真正打破客户群,从而更好地定位和重新定位营销活动中的消费者。

高级版,每月$ 999起

Octane AI定价

针对使用SMS一吨的商家。 如果您的公司计划发送比Facebook消息更多的短信,那么这就是计划。

您可以获得Pro软件包中的所有内容以及每条SMS的$ .012短信批量定价。 此套餐仅限受邀者。 在撰写本文时,这还有待发布。

客户支持

Octane AI客户支持

有一个有用的在线帮助中心,您可以在其中输入您的问题。 这应该会生成一篇文章,为您提供有用且可操作的答案。

这是弹出窗口的补充 聊天泡泡。 每次访问时都会出现在底角 辛烷AI的网站。 只需输入您的问题并等待收到回复即可。 他们的客户支持被描述为“世界一流”,并在美国,加拿大和欧洲运营,因此您必定会找到在您所在时区工作的代理商。

Octane AI还有一个博客,涉及各种主题,包括“如何在Facebook Messenger上浏览放弃消息给客户”,“如何获得第一批1000 Messenger订阅者”和“3广告系列以增加父亲节销售额”。

还有由Octane AI创始人兼首席执行官Matt Schlicht领导的视频大师班以及39页面ECommerce messenger Playbook。

总而言之,可以说Octane AI的客户支持非常好!

激励

如果您注册Octane AI 加盟项目,当您将其作为付费客户推荐时,您将获得20%的销售额。 除此之外,如果您完成挑战,我们还将享受独家礼品,奖励和现金奖励(我们不知道这些是什么!)。

您可以使用大量材料和资产来推广Octane AI以及联盟仪表板来跟踪您的成功。

谁使用或使用过Octane AI?

Octane AI用户评论

Octane AI的高端用户名单令人印象深刻。 它们包括L'Oreal,GoPro,Pure Cycles,Khiel,Warner Music Group,FEAT Socks,Sivana Spirit等等。

Octane AI Review:结论

Octane AI最大的USP之一是它是官方的“Facebook Messenger平台开发商提供商”。 如果这还不足以让他们成为这个行业的权威人士,那么他们在2017中也被认为是“Gartner Cool Vendor”。 他们甚至有助于将自己(有利地!)与其他着名平台进行比较 ManyChat, Recart, ShopMessage,我一个很好的触摸!

你有没有使用过 辛烷AI 之前? 如果是这样,我们很乐意在下面的评论框中听到您的经历和意见。

辛烷AI 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专注于数字营销,B2B和生活方式。 除了电子商务平台,你还可以在Contena,Cake和Lace Blog以及Love Me Tomorrow上发布她。 看看她的网站 罗西的博客 了解更多信息。

Looking for a Chatbot? Check Out This Octane AI Review

Unless you've been living under a boulder with no wi-fi and human contact for the last few years, you can't fail to notice the rise in chatbot popularity. So if you're running your own online store, you'll want to jump on the bandwagon. This is where Octane AI comes into its own.

Continue reading to learn more about this solution and see whether Octane AI's the right fit for your business.

What's a Chatbot?

Before we go any further, we need to clarify what a chatbot actually is.

In short, these are just computers customers can talk with via messaging apps like Facebook Messenger, WeChat, and SMS. They can also automatically send responses t shoppers. This works wonders for helping handle monotonous customer support task and delivering engaging content to your audience.

Now, that we've clarified that, let's dive into the specifics of Octane AI.

What’s Octane AI?

Octane AI homepage

In its own words, Octane AI “enables Shopify merchants to increase revenue, with a Facebook Messenger bot that customers love.” Founded back in 2016, when Facebook first introduced bots for Messenger, this company has gone from strength to strength.

Octane AI is investor-backed, by the likes of General Catalyst Partners and Evernote founder Phil Libin. Not to mention, Octane AI's team also comprises the top minds from Klaviyo, Google, Mashable, Lufthansa, CBS, and Huffington Post. So, it's safe to say this brand can be trusted. 

It’s an eCommerce Chatbox Platform and Shopify Plugin. Using Octane AI allows you to tap into 1.3 billion monthly Messenger users. With Octane AI, you can set up a chatbot within minutes. You don't need any programming, coding, or web design know-how. Instead, you can hit the ground running!

Not to mention, Octane AI allows Shopify users to run abandoned carts campaigns, automatically answer customer questions, send receipts, create FAQs, send shipping notifications, and help customers find products. Octane AI’s website tells us that one in nine messages sent via an Octane AI campaign converts into a sale. That's pretty impressive stuff! 

This plugin comes in handy for all kinds of businesses, from smaller operations of 50 to medium ones comprising of 50-1000, and even bigger enterprises consisting of 1001 employees upwards. 

The stats speak for themselves

Octane AI sales

A 2016 Facebook Neilsen study found that 53% of customers are more likely to shop with a business they can message. Plus, 63% of consumers admit they message businesses more than they did two years ago, and 67% expect to be able to message companies even more over the next two years. Not convinced? This applies across the generations. 65% of Millenials and Gen Xers prefer to message rather than call, closely followed by Boomers at 63%. 

So, it's hardly surprising that people are using messaging apps more than social media networks.

Octane AI's Features

Octane AI features

To help you get a feel for the extent of Octane AI's functionality, we've listed some of its key features below:
  • You can set up and run abandoned cart campaigns.
  • You can send customers shipping and receipt notifications.
  • There's an on-site messenger chatbox for customers to use with a merchant who responds to them.
  • Website lead capture tools and popups
  • Segmentation and targeting tools
  • Smart responses: These create and send automatic chatty answers to the common questions consumers ask.
  • GDPR compliance, and reviewed by European law firms.
  • Opt-in and opt-out options for messages
  • Businesses can track a customer’s behavior for better marketing and sales targeting.
  • Customizable messages

So now we’ve covered the basics, let’s take a more in-depth look at what Octane AI can do for your business. 

Recapture Your Abandoned Carts

Octane AI abandoned cart

Octane AI allows you to send personalized abandoned cart messages via Facebook Messenger to all customers who have opted-in. The same's true of SMS. Both these forms of communication boast higher conversion rates than e-mail. Plus you can track the performance of your abandoned cart campaigns to fine-tune your strategy. 

Custom Drip Campaigns

Octane AI automation

You can also set up what’s called a ‘custom drip campaign.' These email campaigns work wonders for targetting and engaging with specific sections of your audience.

So, for example, you could automatically ask a customer 14 days after their purchase, how they like their product. This could lead to a glowing customer testimonial. Alternatively, if the customer isn't overly pleased with the services they've received, this email gives them a chance to air their grievances. All while providing you with an opportunity to resolve the issue before the shopper considers asking for a refund!

These same ‘drip campaigns' can also be used to launch laser targetted email campaigns. These come in handy for advertising your latest launch, promotion, or competition you're hosting. As you can see, the possibilities here are virtually endless!

Set up Automated Chats That Can Lead to Sales

Every message you send, even automated ones can be customized 100%. Messages can be written to fit a company’s brand and in turn, its customer base. 

Automated FAQs 

Octane AI faq

Octane AI uses a fabulous feature called ‘Smart Responses.' This helps you to write chatty, conversational responses to the most popular questions consumers ask. For example, delivery times and charges, your refunds policy, customer support opening hours, etc. It'll save your business tons of time. Gone are the days where your customer support agents had to answer the same questions time and again.

If this is something you're interested in, you can train your chatbot on how to answer incoming messages from Octane AI's “Train Your Bot” section.

Integrations

Octane AI integrations

With Octane AI, it’s possible to sync data from Klaviyo and whatever other Shopify apps you use. You can compile and utilize all this data to improve both your marketing and sales campaigns as well as your customer support.

 

Dashboard

Octane AI provides you with an analytics dashboard. This is where you'll track your revenue and run campaigns. It’s possible to monitor your: sales growth, average cart value, abandoned cart rate, sales conversions, recovered revenue, open rates, as well as your customer's most frequently asked questions.

In short, your dashboard's basically a one-stop-shop for all the info you should know about your store. 

Opt-in or Out

No company wants to bombard its customers with messages. Needless to say, this has the opposite of the desired effect. Octane AI allows customers to opt-in and out of future messages with just one click. This is just another way to enhance your customer's experience and increase shopper satisfaction. 

Messenger Ads

Octane AI messenger ads

You can send targeted promotional messages with Octane's ‘Sponsored Messages.' This permits you to use info from the custom audience you've created on your Facebook ads platform. There are several ways you can use conversational ads, including:

  • Interactive product finders
  • Lead generation by collecting email addresses and phone numbers
  • Discount and new line promotions
  • Sales automation
  • Quizzes and games

You name it; you can use a messenger ad and enjoy an average of two times better performance than a traditional advertisement.

How Does Octane AI Work?

This is how it works. 

  1. Create an Octane AI account
  2. Select what you want your chatbot to do
  3. Customize it
  4. Integrate your bot to your Facebook page

Voila, you're done! Easy, right?

Now, once your bot's live, you can monitor engagement on your dashboard. And as we've already alluded to, this is also where you'll send messages, polls, and whatever other content to your followers.

Octane AI Pricing

Prices vary according to the number of messages a business sends out each month and the number of active people your company has using Messenger.

By ‘Messenger active person' we mean someone who's messaged your bot or has seen a message by it that month.

There’s a 30-day free trial you can sign up for, which we recommend using. As with any other business investment, it's essential to know what you'll get for your money. However, SMS messages aren't included.

If you’re unsure which package to go for, you can also request an online demo from Octane AI. Just like the 30-day free trial, this is another way to get a feel for the software.

There are three price plans:

The Basic, from $9 a month

This is aimed at smaller startups, and you get the following:

  • Unlimited Facebook messages – there’s no charge for sending messages through Facebook Messenger
  • Automated campaigns – including abandoned cart recovery, referral marketing, win-back, welcome series'.
  • Automated customer support – automatic replies to common questions. This makes your customer service task way more straightforward and not to mention, faster
  • Opt-in tools – these help you grow your Messenger list. By ‘opt-in tools' we mean: pop-ups, comment capture, conversational ads, add to cart checkbox, and more.
  • Ecommerce integrations – Octane AI integrates with Shopify, Yotpo, ReCharge, Smile.oi, Justuno, Klaviyo, Dashbot, and more.
  • Reports – track revenues, opens, clicks, data from Facebook Messenger conversations. This simplifies ROI.
  • Broadcasts – Facebook Messenger has an average open rate of 80%, this is great, especially since Octane AI can send promo offers and updates via Messenger.

As fabulous as the Basic plan is, SMS isn't included.

Pro, from $209 a month

This package is aimed at businesses who are either growing fast or intend to. It’s the package that Octane AI pushes the most. 

Here you'll get everything in the Basic plan AND:

  • SMS messages for US and Canadian recipients at $.02 per SMS
  • VIP support – i.e., access to your own support team 
  • Expert onboarding – access to trained professionals who will help you set up Octane AI.
  • Advanced targeting and segmentation – based on the customer responses in your Messenger bot, you can create advanced customer segments. This allows you to really break down your customer base so you can better target and retarget consumers in your marketing campaigns.

Premium, from $999 a month

Octane AI pricing

Aimed at merchants that use SMS a ton. If your company plans on sending more SMS than Facebook messages, then this is the plan. 

You get everything in the Pro package as well as SMS bulk pricing at $.012 per SMS. This package is by invitation only. At the time of writing, this was pending launch. 

Customer Support

Octane AI customer support

There’s a useful online Help Center, where you can type in your questions. This should generate an article that provides you with a helpful and actionable answer. 

That's in addition to a pop-up chat bubble.  This appears in the bottom corner each time you visit Octane AI‘s website. Just type in your questions and wait to receive a response. Their customer support has been described as ‘world-class' and operates in the USA, Canada, and Europe, so you're bound to find an agent working in your time zone. 

Octane AI also has a blog addressing a variety of topics including “how to browse abandonment messages to customers on Facebook Messenger,” “how to get your first 1000 Messenger subscribers” and “3 Campaigns to increase Father’s Day sales.” 

There are also video masterclasses led by Octane AI founder and CEO, Matt Schlicht as well as a 39 page ECommerce messenger Playbook. 

All in all, it's safe to say Octane AI's customer support is pretty good!

Incentives

If you sign up to Octane AI's Affiliate Program, you'll earn 20% of the sale when you refer them a paying customer. In addition to that, you'll also enjoy exclusive gifts, rewards, and cash bonuses if you complete their challenges (we don’t know what these are!).

There are plenty of materials and assets you can use to promote Octane AI as well as an affiliate dashboard to track your successes.

Who Uses or Has Used Octane AI?

Octane AI user reviews

Octane AI's list of high-profile users is pretty impressive. They include the likes of L’Oreal, GoPro, Pure Cycles, Khiel’s, Warner Music Group, FEAT Socks, Sivana Spirit, and many, many more.

Octane AI Review: Conclusion

One of Octane AI’s biggest USPs is that it's the official ‘Facebook Messenger Platform Developer Provider.' If that wasn't enough to position them as an authority in this industry, they were also recognized as a ‘Gartner Cool Vendor' back in 2017. They’ve even helpfully compared themselves (favorably!) to other notable platforms such as ManyChat, Recart, and ShopMessage, which is a nice touch!  

Have you ever used Octane AI before? If so, we'd love hearing about your experiences and opinions in the comments box below.

 

Octane AI Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.