Wix POS 评论(2022 年 XNUMX 月):您的完整指南

Wix POS材料 回顾一下,我们将带您了解使用的所有好处 Wix 为您的销售点技术。 虽然大多数人已经听说过 Wix 作为电子商务开店工具,该公司对线下销售环境还很陌生。

Wix POS 是公司在旅途中和店内接受付款的一种简单有效的方式。 您可以跨多个渠道管理整个库存、访问销售信息并跟踪重要的报告信息。 更好的是,你的 POS解决方案 将自动与您的 Wix 网站(如果您已经拥有)。

让我们仔细看看你可以完成什么 Wix 销售点。

什么是 Wix 销售点?

wix pos评论主页

Wix POS 是一种旨在帮助公司轻松管理线下采购的解决方案。 您可以在带有零售 POS 的实体店中看到 kit 已经构建以适合您的业务。 Wix POS 解决方案旨在以最小的复杂性看起来很棒、性能良好。 有内置支架、带客户显示器的平板电脑、紧凑型读卡器等,因此任何类型的企业都可以开始销售更多产品 Wix.

Wix POS 包括实体店、咖啡馆和精品店的选项。 还有 Wix “移动”POS,如果您是那种只是偶尔在现实世界中开店的公司。 如果您倾向于在快闪店、市场、节日等场所销售,您可以安全地使用芯片、磁条和非接触式支付,以及来自 Apple Pay 等数字钱包的资金。

全部产品 Wix POS 设备还提供 1 年保修、30 天退款保证以及免费送货的额外好处。

Wix POS 评论:功能

Wix POS 系统旨在以一种方便的方式为公司提供经营零售店所需的一切。 您将可以立即访问完全集成的全渠道环境,您可以在其中跨多个环境跟踪库存。 Wix 还允许您访问“Wix 付款”作为一种在所有环境中简化付款处理的方式。

主要功能包括:

全渠道销售点

Wix 承诺公司有机会通过全面的全渠道 POS 系统在客户所在的任何地方进行销售。 该解决方案不仅涵盖您的店内销售,还涵盖任何移动交易和在线购买。

使用单一的产品目录,您可以轻松跟踪库存并重新订购可能不足的库存。 库存会自动从一个渠道同步到下一个渠道,因此您每次进行面对面销售时都不必担心更新您的在线商店。

完全集成的 Wix POS 还确保您可以立即设置并开始销售。 该软件已预先安装,您只需登录 Wix 帐户以开始。 灵活的交付意味着客户可以轻松选择他们想要的订单处理方式。 还可以选择获得本地交付和运输选项,或通过路边取货节省时间。

完全同步的库存

完全同步的库存是最吸引人的功能之一 Wix POS,因为它减少了您跟踪商店各个部分的时间。 您可以访问“实时库存状态”,根​​据在线和面对面的交易跟踪和共享实时库存水平。 您还可以选择随心所欲地更新您的库存。

即使您有一个用于跟踪所有库存的中央目录,您仍然有机会为客户提供个性化体验。 用户可以为您的商店创建单独的、独特的产品系列。 您可以选择每个产品的销售地点,并访问无限的产品和系列。 只需按风格、类别、销售等创建和排列您的产品。

Wix 还支持无限的产品变体,因此您可以通过您喜欢的所有变体来增加您的潜在产品,包括不同的尺寸和颜色、独特的材料以及对 SKU、重量和库存的编辑。

无缝结帐

在帮助客户在您的 POS 上结账时, Wix 提供一系列解决方案。 可以选择自定义结帐屏幕,以便更轻松地访问您最需要的功能。 您可以添加您的热门产品、折扣和促销商品,以及隐藏在线独家提供的产品。

灵活的定价和折扣意味着您可以在店内结账时通过自发折扣取悦零售商购物者。 您还可以使用 POS 平板电脑现场设置自定义产品价格。 通过为您的商店自动计算销售税,您可以为客户提供更透明的体验。 Avalara 集成意味着您可以获得更多特定于您所在位置的特定地理税率。

为了获得更好的忠诚度体验,您甚至可以为您的企业创建品牌数字礼品卡并在线将其交付给客户。 之后,您只需让您的客户在店内和网上购物时兑换他们的礼品卡。

“无缝结账体验”的另一个好处来自 Wix, 是保存客户购物车的选项。 由于今天的消费者并不总是立即购买,因此很高兴知道您可以将他们的产品“添加到购物车”,以防他们稍后回来购买。 甚至还有一个自定义收据部分,您可以在其中添加您的品牌徽标、公司地址和自定义消息,以帮助改善整体品牌体验。

Wix POS硬件

每个销售点系统都需要一系列硬件来管理您的销售。 幸运的是, Wix 得益于与一些世界领先的技术公司的合作,它为您提供了简约与时尚的完美结合。

Wix POS材料 确保您可以在具有全面结账环境的实体店进行销售,或者您可以创建更简单的移动解决方案 Wix 移动POS。 您可以根据您的需求订购额外的 POS 配件divi双重需求,为量身定制的解决方案提供大量支持。

安全的读卡器甚至允许用户在他们选择的任何地方结账,并具有紧凑的无线性能。 只需将迷你读卡器放入口袋,并在您计划在节日或活动中开设下一家快闪店时随身携带。 支持安全的非接触式支付、磁条交易以及使用 Google 和 Apple Pay 进行的数字钱包支付。

Wix POS 解决方案在任何环境中看起来都很棒,内置支架、面向客户的显示屏和读卡器,可确保更顺畅的结账体验。 客户购买的所有设备均可享受 1 年保修、30 天退款保证和免费送货服务。 还可以选择联系 Wix 团队,如果您有任何问题,那么您可以在最需要的时候轻松获得额外的支持。

本地支付提供商

Wix POS 可以访问 Wix 支付福利,包括出色的入职体验、用于跟踪销售的集成仪表板,甚至是固定的处理费用。 本机支付提供商提供了许多好处,包括通过为您的所有交易使用单一支付提供商来简化支付管理的机会。

Wix 本机解决方案将确保您可以监督所有面对面和在线交易,无论您在哪里销售。 无需担心任何隐藏费用,每次亲自付款都有一笔固定的处理费用 (2.6%),并且任何时候都不会收取额外费用。 更重要的是,您知道自己的业务受到保护,并获得最高标准的端到端加密,从而获得额外的好处。

企业可以使用 Wix 通过数据加密解决方案提供各种结账体验以进行处理。 最重要的是,您还可以在单​​个桌面环境中管理您所做的一切。 甚至可以访问分析来帮助您了解有关您的销售的更多信息。

智能分析

说到分析, Wix POS 也可以提供帮助。 对于想要了解更多真正促使客户进行购买的公司, Wix 为您提供统一的商店分析,您可以在其中轻松监控业务绩效,并在 PSO 平板电脑上查看重要报告,或 Wix 应用程序。 该服务允许您分析一段时间内的销售模式,寻找表现最佳的产品等。 甚至还有自定义报告,因此您可以选择应该查看哪些重要数据。

Wix 分析解决方案带有专业的团队管理工具,因此您可以将您喜欢的所有员工添加到您的 POS 系统中,并为每个人提供divi双 PIN 码以确保安全。 可以访问自定义权限和角色、日程审查、绩效跟踪等。 您还将获得一个高级营销套件,您可以在其中找到一整套专业工具来帮助您提高转化率。

如果您想快速提高转化率,您可以使用智能分析来确定谁应该在您的受众中获得优惠券和特别优惠。 您还可以选择为您的目标受众制定忠诚度计划和独家优惠,从而增加获得令人难以置信的业务影响的机会。

智能广告活动也可以通过自动化的 Facebook 活动提高品牌知名度。 如果你在最想要的时候努力吸引注意力, Wix 可以提供帮助。

创新中心 Wix POS 工程

Wix POS 是一个非常简单的工具。

您不需要任何专业知识即可开始。 只需创建您的标准 Wix 帐户,然后使用该帐户的付款部分创建一个 Wix 付款帐户。 您需要通过以下方式进行验证 Wix 接受当面付款,因此请确保在注册服务时遵循 POS 专家的说明。

一旦您通过验证,您就可以开始购买您可能需要的硬件。 硬件选择非常广泛,因此您可以从小处着手,也可以构建整个系统。 再一次,你可以和一个 Wix 如果您需要,POS 专家可提供额外指导。

最后, Wix 将运送完整的 POS kit 给你,包括你需要的一切。 为确保任何人都能轻松上手, Wix 硬件即插即用,无需复杂配置。

Wix POS 硬件选项

无论您的业务需求如何, Wix 有许多硬件选项可以满足您的需求。 一些最受欢迎的选项包括:

  • Wix 零售 POS 套餐: 您需要的一切都包含在一个解决方案中。 Wix的 POS 包附带客户展示, Wix POS 软件、紧凑型读卡器、时尚的收据打印机、条码扫描仪和现金抽屉。 起价为 750 美元。
  • 零售必需品: 这本 kit 配备带客户显示屏、紧凑型读卡器的平板电脑,以及 Wix POS软件。 有一个充电座,以及在必要时购买额外 POS 配件的选项。 起价 550 美元
  • 读卡器: 无论您身在何处,都可以亲自付款 Wix 读卡器。 此解决方案附加到 Wix 应用程序,因此您可以以最小的压力当场出售所有商品。 起价为 49 美元。

还可以选择购买您的各个方面 Wix 硬件要求 点菜,条码扫描器 79 美元,现金抽屉 58 美元,收据打印机 108 美元,读卡器底座 19 美元。 一切都附带一年硬件保修,让您高枕无忧,并且 Wix 团队随时准备在需要时回答问题。

欲了解更多信息,请查看我们的 Wix 电子商务评论Wix 电子商务定价 指南。

Wix POS 评论:整理思路

Wix POS材料 是一种易于使用且可靠的支付处理解决方案。 由团队设计 Wix 与公司的网站建设者一样灵活和直观——它是任何品牌的绝佳选择。 您可以订购设置商店所需的硬件,并立即了解如何使用该软件。 除了付款处理之外,还可以使用许多出色的奖励功能,例如用于跟踪销售和高峰需求时间的智能分析。

虽然市场上有更先进的销售点解决方案,特别是如果您正在寻找适合特定行业的产品, Wix POS 将吸引许多设计自己商店的初学者。 看看这个软件,看看你的想法。

Wix POS材料
评分: 4.5 - 审查

丽贝卡特

丽贝卡特(Rebekah Carter)是一位经验丰富的内容创建者,新闻记者和博客作者,专门研究营销,业务开发和技术。 她的专业知识涵盖了从人工智能到电子邮件营销软件以及扩展现实设备的所有领域。 在不写作的时候,丽贝卡将大部分时间都花在阅读,探索户外活动和游戏上。

注释 0回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

评分 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

Wix POS Review (Dec 2021): Your Complete Guide

In this Wix POS review, we’re going to walk you through all the benefits of using Wix for your point-of-sale technology. While most people have already heard of Wix as an ecommerce store-building tool, the company is still quite new to the offline sales environment.

Wix POS is a simple and effective way for companies to accept payments on-the-go and in-store. You can manage your entire inventory, access sales information, and track important reporting information across a multitude of channels. Even better, your POS solution will automatically integrate with your Wix website (if you already have one).

Let’s take a closer look at what you can accomplish with Wix Point of Sale.

What is Wix Point of Sale?

wix pos review homepage

Wix POS is a solution designed to help companies manage offline purchases with ease. You can see in your brick-and-mortar store with a retail POS kit already built to suit your business. Wix POS solutions are designed to look great, and perform well, with minimal complexity. There are built-in stands, tablets with customer displays, compact card readers and more, so any kind of business can start selling more with Wix.

Wix POS includes options for physical stores, cafes, and boutiques. There’s also the Wix “mobile” POS, if you’re the kind of company that only sets up shop in the real world occasionally. If you tend to sell at pop-up stores, markets, festivals, and more, you can safely take chip, magstripe, and contactless payments, as well as money from digital wallets like Apple Pay.

All Wix POS devices also come with a 1-year warranty, a 30-day money back guarantee, and the added benefit of free shipping.

Wix POS Review: Features

The Wix POS system aims to give companies everything they need to run a retail store in one convenient package. You’ll have immediate access to a fully integrated omnichannel environment, where you can track your inventory across multiple environments. Wix also allows you to access “Wix Payments” as a way to simplify payment processing in all environments.

Primary features include:

Omnichannel point of sale

Wix promises companies an opportunity to sell wherever their customers are, with a comprehensive omnichannel POS system. The solution covers not just your in-store sales, but any mobile transactions and online purchases too.

With a single product catalog, it’s easy to keep track of your inventory and re-order stock that might be running low. The inventory will automatically sync from one channel to the next, so you don’t have to worry about updating your online store every time you make an in-person sale.

The fully integrated Wix POS also ensures you can set up and start selling immediately. The software is pre-installed, and all you need to do is log into your Wix account to get started. Flexible delivery means customers can easily choose how they want to process their orders. There’s also the option to get local delivery and shipping options or save time with curb-side pickup.

Fully synced inventory

The fully synced inventory is one of the most appealing features of Wix POS, because it reduces the amount of time you spend tracking various parts of your store. You can access “live inventory status” to track and share real-time stock levels based on transactions made online and in-person. There’s also the option to update your inventory however you like.

Even though you’ve got a central catalog for tracking all of your inventory, you still have the opportunity to personalize experiences for customers. It’s possible for users to create separate, unique product collections for your store. You can choose where you want to sell each of your products, and access unlimited products and collections. Simply create and arrange your products by style, category, sale, and more.

Wix also supports unlimited product variants, so you can increase your potential offering with all the variations you like, including different sizes and colors, unique materials, and editing for SKU, weight, and stock.

Seamless checkout

When it comes to helping customers checkout on your POS, Wix offers a range of solutions. There’s the option to customize your checkout screen for easier access to the features you need most. You can add your top products, discounts, and sale items, as well as hiding products exclusively offered online.

Flexible pricing and discounts mean you can delight retailer shoppers with spontaneous discounts at your in-store checkout. You’ll also be able to set custom product prices on-the-spot with your POS tablet too. With automated sales tax calculations for your store, you can offer a more transparent experience to your customers. The Avalara integration means you can get more geo-specific tax rates, specific to your location.

For better loyalty experiences, you can even create branded digital gift cards for your business and deliver them to customers online. After that, you simply let your customers redeem their gift cards when shopping in-store and online.

Another bonus of the “seamless checkout experience” from Wix, is the option to save your customer’s shopping carts. Since today’s consumers don’t always make a purchase straight away, it’s good to know you can keep their products “added to cart” in case they come back and buy later. There’s even a customized receipts section where you can add your brand logo, business address, and custom messages to help improve the overall brand experience.

Wix POS Hardware

Every point-of-sale system needs a selection of hardware for managing your sales. Fortunately, Wix gives you the perfect combination of simplicity and style, thanks to partnerships with some of the world’s leading technology companies.

Wix POS ensures you can sell in your brick-and-mortar store with a comprehensive checkout environment, or you can create more simplistic, mobile solutions with Wix Mobile POS. You can order additional POS accessories according to your individual needs, with plenty of support for tailored solutions.

A secure card reader even allows users to check customers out anywhere they choose, with compact, wireless performance. Simply pop the mini card reader in your pocket and take it with you when you’re planning on running your next pop-up store at a festival or event. There’s support for safe contactless payments, as well as magstripe transactions, and digital wallet payments with Google and Apple Pay.

The Wix POS solution looks great in any environment, with a built-in-stand, customer-facing display, and card reader to ensure a smoother checkout experience. Customers can enjoy a 1-year warranty, 30-day money-back guarantee, and free shipping for all of their purchased devices. There’s also the option to reach out to the Wix team if you have any issues, so you can easily get extra support when you need it most.

Native payment provider

The Wix POS comes with access to Wix Payments perks, including an excellent onboarding experience, integrated dashboards for tracking sales, and even fixed fees for processing. The Native payment provider offers a host of benefits, including the opportunity to simplify payment management by using a single payment provider for all of your transactions.

The Wix native solution will ensure you can oversee all of your in-person and online transactions, whatever, and wherever you’re selling. There are no hidden fees to worry about, with one fixed processing cost for every in-person payment (2.6%), and there are no additional fees charged at any time. What’s more, you get the extra benefit of knowing your business is protected, with end-to-end encryption delivered to the highest standards.

Companies can use Wix to offer a variety of checkout experiences with data-encrypted solutions for processing. On top of that, you’ll also be able to manage everything you do on a single desktop environment. There’s even access to analytics to help you learn more about your sales.

Smart analytics

Speaking of analytics, Wix POS can also help with that too. For companies who want to learn more about what really prompts their customers to make a purchase, Wix gives you unified store analytics where you can easily monitor business performance, and view crucial reports on a PSO tablet, or Wix app. The service allows you to analyze sale patterns over time, looking for top-performing products, and more. There are even custom reports so you can choose what important data you should see.

The Wix analytics solution comes with professional team management tools, so you can add all the staff you like to your POS system and give each person individual PIN codes for security. There’s access to custom permissions and roles, schedule reviewing, performance tracking and more. You’ll also get an advanced marketing suite, where you’ll find a full suite of professional tools to help you increase your conversions.

If you’re trying to improve conversions fast, you can use your smart analytics to determine who should get coupons and special offers among your audience. You’ll also have the option to develop loyalty programs and exclusive offers for your target audience, improving your chances of an incredible business reach.

Smart ad campaigns can increase brand awareness with automated Facebook campaigns too. If you’re struggling to attract attention when you most want to, Wix can help.

How Wix POS Works

Wix POS is a pretty straightforward tool.

You don’t need any specialist knowledge to get started. Just create your standard Wix account, then use the Payments section of that account to create a Wix payments account. You’ll need to get verified by Wix to accept in-person payments, so make sure you follow the instructions from your POS expert when you sign up for the service.

Once you’re verified, you’ll be able to start shopping for the hardware you might want. The hardware selection is pretty extensive, so you can start small, or build an entire system. Once again, you can talk to a Wix POS expert for extra guidance if you need it.

Finally, Wix will ship the full POS kit to you, with everything you need included. To ensure it’s easy for anyone to get started, the Wix hardware is plug-and-play compatible, with no complex configuration.

Wix POS Hardware Options

No matter your business requirements, Wix has a host of hardware option to suit your need. Some of the most popular options include:

  • Wix Retail POS package: Everything you need included in one solution. Wix’s POS package comes with a customer display, Wix POS software, a compact card reader, sleek receipt printer, and a barcode scanner and cash drawer. Prices start at $750.
  • Retail essentials: This kit features a tablet with a customer display, compact card reader, and Wix POS software. There’s a charging dock, and the option to purchase additional POS accessories when necessary. Prices start at $550
  • Card reader: Take payments in-person wherever you are with the Wix card reader. This solution attaches to the Wix app, so you can sell everything on the spot with minimal stress. Prices start at $49.

There’s also the option to purchase various aspects of your Wix hardware requirements A la carte, with things like a barcode scanner for $79, a cash drawer for $58, a receipt printer for $108, and a card reader dock for $19. Everything comes with a one-year hardware warranty for peace of mind, and the Wix team is on-hand to answer questions when needed.

For more info, check out our Wix Ecommerce review and Wix Ecommerce pricing guide.

Wix POS Review: Finishing Thoughts

Wix POS is an easy-to-use and reliable payment processing solution. Designed by the team at Wix to be just as flexible and intuitive as the company’s website builder – it’s a great choice for any brand. You can order the hardware you need to set up your store and learn how to use the software in no time. There’s also access to a host of great bonus features outside of payment processing, like smart analytics for tracking your sales and peak demand times.

While there are more advanced point of sale solutions on the market, particularly if you’re looking for something to suit a specific industry, Wix POS will appeal to a lot of beginners designing their own store. Check out the software to see what you think.

Wix POS
Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Rebekah Carter

Rebekah Carter is an experienced content creator, news reporter, and blogger specializing in marketing, business development, and technology. Her expertise covers everything from artificial intelligence to email marketing software and extended reality devices. When she’s not writing, Rebekah spends most of her time reading, exploring the great outdoors, and gaming.

Comments 0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.