Moosend 评论(2022 年 XNUMX 月):您需要知道的一切

您的Moosend完整指南。

如果您通过此页面上的链接订阅服务,Reeves and Sons Limited 可能会赚取佣金。 查看我们的 伦理声明.

无论营销格局如何变化,电子邮件广告始终始终处于培养潜在客户的重中之重。 当今市场上,几乎没有其他解决方案可以为您的客户提供相同的无障碍通行证。 电子邮件使公司可以一次与一条消息加强与客户的联系。 很难忽视这样的解决方案。

当然,访问电子邮件营销的最大问题之一是选择合适的提供商有多困难。 那里有数十种电子邮件营销服务。 您可以找到专门为开发人员设计的解决方案,以及包含模板和预制工作流选项的简单营销自动化系统。

今天,我们将探索一种更为简单的电子邮件营销服务,该服务旨在为那些希望快速扩展其潜在客户培养策略的人们提供服务。

这是你的 Moosend 复查。

什么是穆森德?

Moosend 首先是电子邮件营销自动化平台。 还有一些其他功能可供探索,我们稍后会再与您联系。 Moosend可以自动执行市场营销活动中的重复任务,因此您可以专注于开发新产品或加强与客户的关系之类的事情。

Moosend的用户界面非常友好,这对于以前从未使用过此类服务的初学者来说非常有用。 还值得注意的是,与各种电子邮件营销提供商一样,Moosend使得您可以轻松启动第一个具有免费计划的电子邮件活动。 如果您想在提交之前尝试这些功能,这是理想的选择。

Moosend的简单电子邮件营销解决方案意味着您可以立即构建整个电子邮件营销活动。 查找模板并根据您的需要对其进行编辑既快捷又简单。 现有工具也有各种集成。

优点👍

  • 出色的支持选项
  • 与电子商务和CRM的大量便捷集成
  • 潜在客户产生与行销整合
  • 灵活的定价计划范围
  • 比一些替代品便宜得多
  • 面向初学者的免费计划
  • 极高的交货率
  • 大量模板可供选择
一只猫爬梯子的插图

Moosend评论:功能

我们将深入探讨 Moosend 联络一位教师

现在,您应该知道此电子邮件营销解决方案仅是帮助您在网络上脱颖而出。 无论您是初学者还是专业人士,都可以使用令人赞叹的功能。 还有一个拖放式电子邮件编辑器,数据分析和许多细分选项。

与其他基本电子邮件营销解决方案不同,Moosend甚至允许您设计带有触发器的整个销售渠道,以确定在广告系列中采取某些措施时应采取的措施。 您可以期望的一些功能包括:

  • 直观的电子邮件营销界面
  • 自定义注册表格和登录页面
  • 细分的高级个性化
  • 基于天气的建议
  • 产品推荐
  • 智能电子邮件列表细分
  • Stunning range of responsive 模板
  • 电子邮件营销渠道和工作流程
  • 分析和报告
  • 超快速加载页面
  • 符合GDPR标准
  • 防机器人保护
  • 多种集成选项
  • A / B测试
  • 导出报告
  • SMP服务

Moosend服务已经受到全球无数公司的信任,其中包括Gucci,Dominos和Dixons等领导者。

一只猫爬梯子的插图

Moosend评论:用户界面

在任何电子邮件营销服务中要考虑的最重要功能中, Moosend 具有强大的界面,易于浏览和使用。 有一个干净的主页,左侧有一个点击列表,您可以在其中找到诸如第一个电子邮件地址的模板之类的内容。

模板页面还可以选择根据特定需求(例如,当您为促销广告或发送有关商品的新闻时)过滤可用的设计。

您还可以使用信息中心来签出所有列表(客户)以及您正在运行的当前市场活动。 单击广告系列将使您可以访问各种有用的分析或设置A / B测试策略。

您可以启动Moosend中的四种活动,从常规广播活动,拆分测试活动以及URL电子邮件中的各种RSS或更新的提要开始。

您的邮件列表布局也非常吸引人,其中包含诸如复制列表或从外部服务导入订户之类的选项。 您甚至可以看到用颜色编码的订阅和取消订阅号码,以告诉您广告系列的运行情况。

在自动化选项卡下,您可以找到为每个列表建立的电子邮件序列和标签。 根据您的需要,可以使用各种序列和触发器。 您也可以在这里找到很多电子商务选项。

一只猫爬梯子的插图

Moosend评论:模板

出色的电子邮件营销活动需要一个有吸引力的模板。 当然,如果您具有HTML编码知识,则可以随时自己设计电子邮件。 但是,大多数客户更喜欢采用更简单的路线,而只是选择一个预制的选项。

如果您正在寻找简单性和专业性,Moosend模板是一个绝佳的选择。 有数十种模板可供选择,它们在画廊中井井有条。 您可以根据您所在的行业或要发送的广告系列来对模板进行排序。 您也可以根据自己的喜好自定义模板。

就像当今市场上许多领先的电子邮件营销工具一样, Moosend 通过提供一个拖放系统,您可以在其中简单地将广告系列所需的元素拖放到电子邮件页面中,从而降低了设计电子邮件广告系列的复杂性。

在模板到达受众群体之前,还有很多方法可以对其进行个性化设置,例如添加订户自定义字段和产品推荐。 设计时事通讯模板后,可以将其设置为作为自动广告系列的一部分发送。

值得注意的, Moosend doesn’t just provide templates for email marketing campaigns. The company can also help out with lead generation, by giving you access to a host of fantastic templates for landing pages and forms too. You can build eBook pages, product announcements, webinar registration pages and more. The templates are extremely modern and highly responsive.

注册表单模板的范围从网站的弹出窗口到固定在页面上的浮动条以及确保吸引客户注意力的整页表单。

一只猫爬梯子的插图

Moosend评论:电子邮件自动化

在任何电子邮件营销工具中,最重要的元素也许就是其使广告系列自动化的能力。 您没有时间以企业主的身份手动发送电子邮件,因此您需要一种可以为您处理工作的解决方案。 那就是Moosend进来的地方。

Moosend 使设置自动化工作流变得快速而简单。 通过选择要使用的模板来设置广告系列后,您可以使用流程构建器来确定要包括哪些触发器和序列。 例如,当有人提交表单时,您可以让服务等待一段时间,然后向他们的电子邮件发送提醒。

有用户入门工作流程,您可以在其中发送欢迎电子邮件,并向客户介绍您必须提供的服务。 或者,您可能要为废弃的购物车制定策略,在该策略中,如果客户还没有完成购买,则可以立即提醒客户返回您的网站。 当您选择废弃的购物车模板时,您将获得各种预先设计好的自动化步骤,可以为您提供帮助。

如果您以前从未在电子邮件中使用过自动化功能,那么Moosend可确保您的体验非常简单。 您可以设置选择的废弃购物车电子邮件模板,并根据您的顺序每天创建一个最大的电子邮件上限。 值得注意的是,您还可以为多个网站设置触发器和自动化活动,只要它们都与您的Moosend帐户相关联即可。

潜在客户评分也是Moosend的自动功能之一。 您可以根据潜在客户的种类来设置不同的广告系列。 例如,如果用户下订单,那么他们的潜在顾客分数自然会比单击您网站中链接的用户高得多。 能够根据潜在客户得分调整广告系列至关重要。

您还可以构建自己的自定义自动化策略。 例如,您可以设置一个流程,当客户向购物车中添加商品时,您需要等待一天,然后检查购买情况。 如果有人进行了购买,则可以增加他们的潜在顾客分数,如果他们没有,则可以给他们打折以提高机会。

或者,您可以为在公司中花费一定金额的人提供“ VIP”服务,从而增加与忠实客户建立联系的机会。

一只猫爬梯子的插图

Moosend评论:目标网页和表单

其中一件好事 Moosend 它配备了可帮助您收集潜在客户的工具。 内置的着陆页构建器具有拖放功能,因此可以轻松创建您知道客户会喜欢的体验。

从移动,调整大小,裁剪和分组功能的功能,到选择现成的模板以供您快速欣赏的着陆页面,都有大量的自定义选项。 超快速加载页面是额外的好处,并且您会获得SEO设置(例如Google排名指南)。

Moosend的所有着陆页在任何平台上都非常漂亮,非常适合移动中的客户。 有用于创建紧急事件的倒数计时器和“成功助推器”模块,例如Facebook Pixel跟踪,Google Analytics(分析)像素跟踪,自定义JavaScript,反机器人保护,自定义字体和GDPR合规性。

Moosend 还支持页面版本控制、SSL 加密、标签、WordPress plugins 和内置表单。 订阅表单特别令人印象深刻,提供了模态弹出窗口设计、内联表单、浮动栏、框和整页弹出窗口等内容。 您可以从大量现有模板中进行选择以帮助您入门,并且还有各种规则选项。

用户可以显示特定的URL,在移动用户和桌面用户之间进行选择,根据国家或城市位置选择表单。 您还可以为动态表单添加某些cookie,并创建一个完全自动化的系统来促进销售。

一只猫爬梯子的插图

Moosend评论:附加功能

除了上述所有功能之外,Moosend还附带了许多其他功能,包括全面的电子商务AI解决方案。 通过AI产品,可以轻松地从一个地方跟踪和管理您的联系人。 当客户离开购物车时,您可以利用电子邮件自动化和购物车放弃触发器来吸引他们回头。

Moosend 还可以个性化鼓励加售和交叉销售的建议。 AI工具提供适合您客户口味的产品。 另外,也有交叉销售的机会推荐与该产品一起出售的类似产品。 您还可以预测他们何时可能需要更多特定产品。 您也可以检查客户在整个购买周期中的旅程。 其他功能包括:

  • 个性化: 确保根据客户的独特需求向他们发送最相关的消息。 设置自动化工作流,以展示他们过去看过的产品。 您甚至可以根据天气发送建议,因此电子邮件会尽可能保持最新状态。 机器人功能可确保您向客户展示与他们过去所见产品类似的产品,甚至提醒他们何时进行补货。
  • 追踪: 通过观看客户如何使用您的网站来获得完整的图片。 您可以了解客户采取的每项行动,并优化商店如何促进销售。 也有各种集成可协助此过程,包括不需要HTML知识的CRM和电子商务平台的链接。 还提供基于触发器的自动化功能。
  • 分析: 报告和分析对于获得最佳客户体验至关重要。 Moosend随附了方便的数据转换器解决方案,可帮助您了解客户的行为。 您可以完全控制后端环境,在该环境中您可以查看点击率,跳出率,退订等。 甚至可以通过地图固定来跟踪您的客户来自世界各地的位置。 或者,为什么不检查它们正在使用哪些设备,并一键式与利益相关者共享您的报告呢?

Moosend 也以其自己的白色标签和代理功能脱颖而出。 您可以将整个仪表板和登录页面用白色标记上您的业务颜色和徽标。 还有一个选项可以为您的DNS设置CNAME记录,并可以通过您自己的域名访问您的帐户。 这完全隐藏了Moosend参考。

如果您经营一家向客户提供营销服务的公司,则可以轻松带来独特的体验。 您还可以为可能想要登录到后端并查看正在运行的电子邮件营销活动的统计信息和报告的客户创建子帐户。 为该帐户设置专用的用户名和密码。

您可以删除帐单信息,因此您的客户不知道您要支付多少。 如果您想自己提供指导,也可以禁用支持聊天表格Moosend。 您创建的子帐户中没有一个直接接收来自Moosend的电子邮件通信。

一只猫爬梯子的插图

Moosend评论:定价

Moosend 对其定价结构非常有信心,它使您可以将预期的成本与当今行业中的其他解决方案进行比较。 在定价页面上,您将看到一个图表,您可以在其中将 Moosend 的每个订阅者数量的价格与每个顶级电子邮件营销平台选择进行比较,包括 Mailchimp、ActiveCampaign、GetResponse 和 Constant Contact.

与其他市场领先的解决方案相比,Moosend 确实提供了相当不错的定价结构。 您可以根据订阅者数量实时查看要支付的费用,并提供 30 天免费试用,让您免费试用所有功能。

Pro 计划为每个联系人提供无限的电子邮件支持,因此您可以毫无问题地创建整个活动。 您还可以获得无限的邮件列表,并在平台上推出所有新功能时访问它们。

与其他公司相比,Moosend 以比大多数 SaaS 解决方案更低的价格为营销人员提供更高水平的客户支持和更多机会。 费用从每月 9 美元起,具体取决于您的订户数量。 还有一个企业自定义计划,它允许您支持最多 10 名团队成员、SSO 和 SAML,并且您可以获得服务级别协议。 除了为您的电子邮件营销软件提供专门的客户经理外,还提供入职和迁移支持。

一只猫爬梯子的插图

Moosend评论:集成

无论您是要寻找一种电子邮件营销解决方案来从Salesforce商店发送事务性和SMTP电子邮件,还是只想发送无限制的电子邮件以建立与订户的关系,Moosend都拥有了一切。 但是,像大多数电子邮件自动化工具一样, Moosend 随附支持Zapier集成的功能,以连接您的首选应用程序。

还有许多与工具之类的本机集成 Constant Contact 和PieSync,因此您可以连接到更多自动化工具和营销解决方案。 这意味着您可以通过将标准电子邮件新闻通讯创建者的拖放编辑器与任意时候的许多新功能相结合,来构建适合自己的广告系列编辑器体验。

您还可以获得官方 Mailchimp 集成,以及在 WordPress 中与 WordPress 的集成 plugin 存储库,因此您可以在 WordPress 网站中使用选择加入表单开发更多订阅者。 能够访问弹出式表单、退出意图解决方案和自动注册同步非常棒。

从同步的角度来看,Moosend的另一个好处是,它可以用作与现有应用程序或网站集成的SMTP,仅用于交易电子邮件。 如果您需要更深入的自定义选项,并且拥有一些开发人员知识,那么您很幸运。 除了上面提到的集成工具外,Moosend还提供了不错的API访问解决方案,因此您可以以自己的方式进行更改。

该API附带了大量文档,尽管没有专门针对开发人员的直接支持团队。

一只猫爬梯子的插图

Moosend评论:支持

最终使用Mailchimp,Sen​​dinBlue还是Moosend都无关紧要,您始终需要确保获得适当级别的支持。 虽然像 Moosend 在大多数情况下都能很好地发挥作用,因此始终存在可能出问题的风险。 如果您确实遇到了问题,那么您的小型企业需要与一支强大的团队联系。

好消息是,从支持的角度来看,Moosend 提供了物超所值的服务。 无论您支付多少电子邮件,您都可以访问实时聊天。 您还可以获得专门的客户经理来帮助您解决升级服务时需要克服的任何问题。

Moosnd在全球享有很高的声誉,可以在您最需要的时候快速轻松地获得帮助。 当您去Moosend寻求帮助时,您不必等待太久。 请记住,如果您使用API​​技术将您的帐户专门链接到某些社交媒体或 woocommerce 环境中,您可能需要另一种帮助。

尝试在网上搜索旨在支持的论坛 startups 创建自定义应用程序。

一只猫爬梯子的插图

Moosend评论:整理思路

从出色的可交付性到广泛的自定义选项,很难找到任何令人印象深刻的内容 Moosend. 虽然没有电子邮件营销服务可以完美无缺,但 Moosend 以优惠的价格提供了很多积极的东西。 这些计划很慷慨,您应该可以毫无问题地访问所需的功能。

尽管这可能不是市场上电子邮件营销最著名的软件,但绝对值得一试。

Moosend
评分: 4.0 - 审查

丽贝卡特

丽贝卡特(Rebekah Carter)是一位经验丰富的内容创建者,新闻记者和博客作者,专门研究营销,业务开发和技术。 她的专业知识涵盖了从人工智能到电子邮件营销软件以及扩展现实设备的所有领域。 在不写作的时候,丽贝卡将大部分时间都花在阅读,探索户外活动和游戏上。

注释 0回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

评分 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

开店和开网店

Moosend Review (May 2021): Everything You Need to Know

Your Complete Guide to Moosend.

No matter how the marketing landscape changes, email advertising always stays at the top of the pack for nurturing leads. There are few other solutions on the market today that give you the same all-access pass to your customers. Email allows companies to strengthen bonds with their clients one message at a time. It’s hard to overlook a solution like that.

Of course, one of the biggest issues with accessing email marketing, is how difficult it can be to choose the right provider. There are dozens of email marketing services out there. You can find solutions specifically made for developers, as well as simple marketing automation systems that come packed with templates and pre-made workflow options.

Today, we’re going to be exploring one of the more simplistic email marketing services, intended for those who want to quickly expand their lead nurturing strategy.

Here’s your Moosend review.

What is Moosend?

moosend review - homepageMoosend is first and foremost, an email marketing automation platform. There are some additional features to explore, and we’ll come back to you lately. Moosend automates repetitive tasks in your marketing campaigns, so you can focus on things like building new products or strengthening relationships with clients.

Moosend benefits from an extremely user-friendly interface, which is great for beginners who haven’t used a service like this before. It’s also worth noting that, like various email marketing providers, Moosend makes it easy to launch your first email campaigns with access to a free plan. This is ideal if you want to try out the features before you commit.

Moosend’s simple email marketing solution means that you can build entire email marketing campaigns in moments. It’s quick and simple to find a template and edit it according to your needs. There are also various integrations with your existing tools.

Pros 👍

  • Excellent range of support options
  • Lots of handy integrations to eCommerce and CRM
  • Lead generation and marketing integrations
  • Flexible range of pricing plans
  • Much cheaper than some alternatives
  • Free plan available for beginners
  • Great delivery rates
  • Plenty of templates to choose from

Cons 👎

  • Landing page builder isn’t accessible for free
  • Not the most advanced service

Moosend Review: Features

moosend features - moosend review

We’re going to dive into the full capabilities of Moosend below.

For now, you should know that this email marketing solution is all about helping you to stand out online. You can access amazing features whether you’re a beginner or a pro. There’s a drag-and-drop email editor, data analytics, and plenty of segmentation options too.

Unlike other basic email marketing solutions, Moosend even allows you to design entire sales funnels with triggers to determine what should happen when certain actions take place in your campaign. Just some of the features you can expect include:

  • Intuitive email marketing interface
  • Custom sign-up forms and landing pages
  • Advanced personalization for segments
  • Weather-based recommendations
  • Product recommendations
  • Intelligent email list segmentation
  • Stunning range of responsive templates
  • Email marketing funnels and workflows
  • Analytics and reports
  • Ultra-fast loading pages
  • GDPR compliance
  • Anti-bot protection
  • Various integration options
  • A/B testing
  • Export reports
  • SMP service

The Moosend service is already trusted by countless companies around the world, including leaders like Gucci, Dominos, and Dixons.

Moosend Review: User Interface

Among the most important features to consider for any email marketing service, Moosend has a strong interface that’s easy to navigate and use. There’s a clean home page with a list of taps on the left-hand side where you can find things like templates for your first email address.

The template page also has the option to filter your available designs according to specific needs, such as when you’re advertising a sale, or sending news about articles.

You can also use the dashboard to check out all your lists (customers), and the current campaigns you have running. Clicking into a campaign will allow you to access various useful analytics or set up A/B testing strategies.

There are four kinds of campaigns in Moosend that you can initiate, starting with a regular broadcast campaign, a split test campaign, and various RSS or updated feeds from URL emails.

Your mailing lists are also very attractively laid out, with options for things like duplicating lists, or importing subscribers from an external service. You can even see color-coded subscribe and unsubscribe numbers, to tell you how well your campaigns are going.

Under your automation tab, you can find email sequences and tags established for each of your lists. There are various kinds of sequences and triggers available, depending on your needs. You can find quite a lot of eCommerce options here, too.

Moosend Review: Templates

A great email marketing campaign demands an attractive template. Of course, if you have HTML coding knowledge, you can always design emails yourself. However, most customers prefer to take the simpler route and just choose a pre-made option.

Moosend templates are a fantastic choice if you’re looking for simplicity and professionalism. There are dozens of templates to choose from, well organized in a gallery. You can sort through templates based on the industry you’re in, or the kind of campaign you want to send. It’s also easy to customize your templates however you choose.

Like many of the leading email marketing tools on the market today, Moosend reduces the complexity of designing email campaigns by giving you a drag-and-drop system where you can simply pull the elements you want for your campaigns into the email page.

There’s also a ton of ways to personalize your templates before they reach your audience, like adding subscriber custom fields and product recommendations. Once you’ve finished designing your newsletter templates, you can set them to send as part of an automated campaign.

Notably, Moosend doesn’t just provide templates for email marketing campaigns. The company can also help out with lead generation, by giving you access to a host of fantastic templates for landing pages and forms too. You can build eBook pages, product announcements, webinar registration pages and more. The templates are extremely modern and highly responsive.

Sign-up form templates range from pop-ups for your website, to floating bars that stick to your page, and full-page forms that are sure to grab customer attention.

Moosend Review: Email Automation

Perhaps the most important element of any email marketing tool, is its ability to automate your campaign. You don’t have the time to send emails manually as a business owner, so you need a solution that can handle the work for you. That’s where Moosend comes in.

Moosend makes it quick and simple to set up automation workflows. Once you’ve set up your campaign by choosing the templates you want to use, you can use a flow builder to decide which triggers and sequences you want to include. For instance, when someone submits a form, you can get the service to wait for a certain length of time, then send a reminder to their email.

There are user onboarding workflows, where you can send welcome emails, and teach your customers about the services you have to offer. Alternatively, you might want to build a strategy for abandoned carts, where you can immediately remind a client to come back to your website if they haven’t finished buying. When you select the abandoned cart template, you get various automation steps that are already pre-designed to help you.

If you haven’t used automation in email before, Moosend ensures that the experience is extremely straightforward. You can set your chosen abandoned cart email templates and create a maximum cap of emails per day depending on your sequences. Notably, you can also set triggers and automation campaigns for multiple websites, as long as they’re all connected on your Moosend account.

Lead scoring is also one of the automated functions on Moosend. You can set up different campaigns based on the kind of lead that you have. For instance, if a user places an order, then their lead score will naturally be much higher than a user who clicks on a link in your website. Being able to adjust your campaign according to the lead score is crucial.

You can also build your own customized automation strategy. For instance, you might set a flow where, when a customer adds something to their cart, you wait a day, then check for purchases. If someone has made a purchase, you can increase their lead score, if they haven’t, you might send them a discount to improve your chances.

Alternatively, you might make a “VIP” offer for people who spend a certain amount with your company, improving your chances of connecting with loyal customers.

Moosend Review: Landing Pages and Forms

One of the great things about Moosend is that it’s equipped with tools to help you collect leads. The built-in landing page builder comes with drag-and-drop functionality, so it’s easy to create the kind of experience you know your customers will love.

There are tons of customization options, from the ability to move, resize, crop, and group features, to a selection of ready-made templates for stunning landing pages that you can enjoy fast. Ultra-fast loading pages are an extra bonus, and you get SEO settings like Google ranking guidance.

All of Moosend’s landing pages look great on any platform, making them perfect for customers on the move. There are countdown timers for creating urgency, and “success booster” modules, like Facebook Pixel tracking, Google Analytics pixel tracking, custom JavaScript, anti-bot protection, custom fonts and GDPR compliance.

Moosend also supports page versioning, SSL encryption, labels, WordPress plugins and built-in forms. The subscription forms are particularly impressive, offering things like modal pop-up designs, inline forms, floating bars, boxes, and full-page pop-ups. You can choose from a huge range of existing templates to get you started, and there are various rule options too.

Users can display a specific URL, choose between mobile and desktop users, pick forms based on country or city location. You’ll also be able to add certain cookies for dynamic forms and create a full automated system for nurturing sales.

Moosend Review: Additional features

On top of all the features mentioned above, Moosend also comes with a host of other capabilities to explore, including a comprehensive ecommerce AI solution. The AI offering makes it easy to track and manage your contacts from a single place. You can win your customers back when they leave your cart with email automation and cart abandonment triggers.

Moosend can also personalize recommendations that encourage upsells and cross-selling. The AI tool offers products that suit the tastes your customers have. Alternatively, there are cross-selling opportunities for recommending similar products that go alongside the item. You can also predict when they might need more of a certain product. You can check your customer’s journey through the buying cycle too. Other capabilities include:

  • Personalization: Make sure you send the most relevant messages to your customers based on their unique needs. Set up automation workflows that showcase the products they’ve looked at in the past. You can even send recommendations based on the weather, so emails feel as up to the moment as possible. Robot features ensure that you can show customers similar products to what they’ve seen in the past, or even remind them when to restock.
  • Tracking: Get the full picture by watching how your customers use your website. You can understand every action taken by a customer and optimize how your store encourages sales. There are various integrations available to assist with this process too, including links to CRM and eCommerce platforms that don’t require HTML knowledge. Automation features based on triggers are also available.
  • Analytics: Reporting and analytics are crucial to driving the best customer experiences. Moosend comes with a convenient data translator solution that helps you to understand your customer’s behavior. You can gain complete control of the backend environment, where you check click-through rates, bounce rates, unsubscribes and more. It’s even possible to track where your customers come from in the world, with map pinning. Alternatively, why not check which devices they’re using, and share your reports with stakeholders in one click?

Moosend also stands out with its own white labelling and agency features. You can white label the entire dashboard and log-in page with your business colors and logo. There’s also an option to set up CNAME records for your DNS, with options to access your account through your own domain name. This completely hides the Moosend reference.

If you’re running a company that offers marketing services to clients, it’s easy to drive a unique experience. You can also create sub-accounts for clients who might want to log into the back end and view the statistics and reports of the email marketing campaigns you’re running. Set up a dedicated username and password for the account.

You can remove billing information, so your customers don’t know how much you pay. It’s also possible to disable support chat form Moosend if you want to provide guidance yourself. None of the sub-accounts you create receive email communication from Moosend directly.

Moosend Review: Pricing

Moosend is so confident about its pricing structure, that it allows you to compare the costs you can expect to other solutions in the industry today. On the pricing page, you’ll see a graph where you can compare the price per number of subscribers for Moosend to each of the top email marketing platform choices, including MailChimp, ActiveCampaign, GetResponse, and Constant Contact.

Compared to other market leading solutions, Moosend does offer quite a decent pricing structure. You can check how much you’re going to pay in real-time based on your number of subscribers, with a free plan that offers up to 1000 subscribers. Indeed, the free version of MooSend is a lot more generous than what you’ll get from other companies.

Not only do you get up to 1000 subscribers for free, but you also get no logos or branding on your emails, even in the free version. Each plan comes with unlimited email support for each contact, so you can create entire campaigns with no problem. You also get unlimited mailing lists, and access to all the new features as and when they roll out on the platform.

Compared to other companies, Moosend offers better levels of customer support and more opportunities for marketers at a lower price than most SaaS solutions. After the free pricing system, costs start at $8 per month depending on your subscriber numbers. There’s also an Enterprise custom plan which allows you to support up to 10 team members, SSO and SAML, and you get a service level agreement. There’s also onboarding and migration support alongside a dedicated account manager for your email marketing software.

Moosend Review: Integrations

Whether you’re looking for an email marketing solution to send transactional and SMTP emails from your Salesforce store, or you just want to send unlimited emails to build relationships with subscribers, Moosend has it all. However, like with most email automation tools, Moosend comes with support for Zapier integration to connect your preferred apps.

There’s also a host of native integrations with tools like Constant Contact and PieSync, so you can connect to even more automation tools and marketing solutions. This means that you can build the campaign editor experience that’s right for you, combining the drag and drop editor of a standard email newsletter creator, with a host of new features whenever you like.

You also get an official Mailchimp integration, and an integration with WordPress within the WordPress plugin repositories, so you can work on developing a larger number of subscribers with opt-in forms within your WordPress website. It’s great to have access to pop-up forms, exit intent solutions and automatic sign-up syncing.

One extra benefit of Moosend from a syncing point of view, is that it can be used as an SMTP for integrating with your existing application or website for transactional emails only. If you want deeper customization options, and you have some developer knowledge, you’re in luck. Aside from the integration tools we mentioned above, Moosend also comes with a decent API access solution so you can make changes in your own way.

The API comes with plenty of documentation, although there isn’t a direct support team specifically for developers.

Moosend Review: Support

It doesn’t matter whether you end up using Mailchimp, SendinBlue, or Moosend, you’ll always need to ensure that you have the right level of support. Although tools like Moosend will work well on their own most of the time, there’s always a risk that something could go wrong. If you do end up struggling with a problem, your small business needs access to a great team.

The good news is that Moosend delivers excellent value for money from a support perspective. No matter the number of emails you’re paying for, you can access live chat. This function is even available for people on the free MooSend plan. You also get a dedicated account manager to help with any problems you need to overcome when you upgrade your service.

Highly rated around the world, Moosnd makes it quick and easy to get help when you need it most. You shouldn’t have to wait too long when you go to Moosend for help. Just keep in mind that if you’re using API technology to link your account specifically to certain social media or woocommerce environments, you might need a different kind of help.

Try searching the web for forums designed to support startups creating custom apps.

Moosend Review: Finishing Thoughts

From fantastic deliverability to a wide range of customization options, it’s hard to find anything that’s not impressive about Moosend. While no email marketing service can be completely perfect, Moosend delivers a lot of positives for a great price. The plans are generous, even at the free level, and you shouldn’t have a problem getting access to the functionality you need.

Though this might not be the best-known software on the market for email marketing, it’s definitely one worth giving a try.

Rebekah Carter

Rebekah Carter is an experienced content creator, news reporter, and blogger specializing in marketing, business development, and technology. Her expertise covers everything from artificial intelligence to email marketing software and extended reality devices. When she’s not writing, Rebekah spends most of her time reading, exploring the great outdoors, and gaming.