Top 4 Mouthwatering Ecommerce Restaurant Themen

Jeder E-Commerce-Shop-Besitzer wird Ihnen sagen, dass Sie das richtige Thema finden passt zu den Bedürfnissen Ihr Geschäft kann sehr schwierig sein, es gibt eine Menge Dinge, die Sie berücksichtigen müssen, müssen Sie auch herausfinden welche Plattform du wirst benutzen. In dieser Zusammenfassung habe ich einige erstaunliche E-Commerce-Restaurant-Themen gefunden.

Wenn Sie auf Vorlagen zum Thema Essen gestoßen sind, die Sie gerne teilen möchten, können Sie gerne einen Kommentar hinterlassen.

Providence

Zu den Funktionen gehören ein reaktionsschnelles Design, verknüpfte Variantenbilder, benutzerdefinierte Seitenleisten, AJAX-Add-to-Cart, Unterstützung mehrerer Währungen, Internationalisierungsunterstützung, Werbebuchungseigenschaften, Produktbild-Zoom, unser einzigartiges Widget-System und mehr.

Providence E-Commerce-Thema

Plattform: Shopify | Preis: $ 120

Kaffee

Coffee Responsive Magento Responsive Theme ist speziell für Kaffee, Schokolade, Lebensmittel, Restaurant, Getränke und Kuchen Shop entwickelt. Coffee Responsive Theme Magento sieht gut aus mit Farbkombinationen. Alle Unterseiten sind angepasst.

Kaffee Magento E-Commerce-Thema

Plattform: Magento | Preis: $ 84

Cookies & Cream

Cookies & Cream ist ein stilvolles Design für jede Art von Produkt, eignet sich jedoch besonders für den Verkauf von kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten und Geschenken. Es funktioniert am besten für Geschäfte, die nicht viele Kategorien haben, aufgrund des einzigartigen Layouts des Kopfbereichs, das den Fokus auf den Warenkorbbereich und die Suche legt und gleichzeitig das Durcheinander reduziert.

Cookies und Cream E-Commerce-Thema

Plattform: BigCommerce | Preis: $ 140

ansprechbar

Responsive ist ein elegant minimales Design, das sich dynamisch an alle Bildschirmgrößen und Geräte anpasst. Hoch anpassbare Optionen für schöne Typografie, Dropdown-Menüs, Quick-Shop-Schaltflächen, optionale Seitenleiste für die Sammlung, Diashows und Produktvideos sowie vieles mehr! Responsive ist das am besten bewertete Shopify-Thema.

Responsives E-Commerce-Design

Plattform: Shopify | Preis: $ 140

Catalin Zorzini

Ich bin ein Webdesign-Blogger und habe dieses Projekt gestartet, nachdem ich ein paar Wochen damit verbracht habe, herauszufinden, wer das ist die beste E-Commerce-Plattform für mich. Überprüfen Sie meine aktuelle top 10 E-Commerce-Site-Builder.

Top 7 Mouthwatering Ecommerce Restaurant Themes

Every ecommerce store owner will tell you that finding the right theme that fits the needs of your store can be very difficult, there are a lot of things that you need to take into consideration, you also need to figure out which platform you will use. In this roundup, I have found some amazing ecommerce restaurant themes.

If you have come across food themed templates that you would like to share, feel free to leave a comment below.

Restaurant – WordPress Ecommerce Theme

Restaurant WP Ecommerce Theme is specially designed for restaurant, food and hotel stores. Great colors combination. All sub pages are customized.

Restaurant - WordPress Ecommerce Theme

Platform: WordPress | Price: $58

Providence

Features include a fully responsive design, linked variant images, custom sidebars, AJAX add-to-cart, multi-currency support, internationalization support, line item properties, product image zoom, our unique widget system and more.

Providence Ecommerce Theme

Platform: Shopify | Price: $120

Coffee

Coffee Magento Responsive Theme is specially designed for coffee, chocolate, foods, restaurant, drink and cakes store. Coffee Magento Responsive Theme is looking good with colors combination. All sub pages are customized.

Coffee Magento ecommerce theme

Platform: Magento | Price: $84

Cookies & Cream

Cookies & Cream is a stylish design for any type of product, but is especially suited for selling culinary delights and gifts. It works best for stores that don’t have a lot of categories due to the unique layout of the header section that puts the focus on the cart area and search while reducing clutter.

Cookies and Cream ecommerce theme

Platform: Bigcommerce | Price: $140

Bar + Grill:

Bar + Grill is a responsive WordPress Restaurant Theme first and foremost. You can use it for other projects, of course, but we specifically created this one with restaurants, pubs, and small local businesses in mind. 

Bar + Grill ecommerce theme

Platform: Woocommerce | Price: $48

Responsive

Responsive is an elegantly minimal theme that dynamically adjusts for all screen sizes and devices. Highly customizable options for beautiful typography, drop-down menus, Quick Shop buttons, optional collection sidebar, slideshows and product page videos plus much more! Responsive is the best reviewed Shopify theme.

Responsive ecommerce theme

Platform: Shopify | Price: $140

Saria Shop – Restaurant & Home Delivery

Saria Shop is a flat, clean and modern theme for your online ecommerce business. It is previewed as restaurant but it can be easily extended.

Saria Shop ecommerce theme

Platform: WordPress | Price: $15

Try-Shopify

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.