顶级4令人垂涎的电子商务餐厅主题

每个电子商务商店所有者都会告诉您找到正确的主题 符合需要 您的商店可能非常困难,您需要考虑很多事情,您还需要弄清楚 哪个平台 你会用的。 在本综述中,我发现了一些令人惊叹的电子商务餐厅主题。

如果您遇到了想要分享的食品主题模板,请随时在下面留言。

普罗维登斯

功能包括完全响应式设计,链接变体图像,自定义侧边栏,AJAX添加到购物车,多货币支持,国际化支持,订单项属性,产品图像缩放,我们独特的小部件系统等。

普罗维登斯电子商务主题

平台: Shopify | 价格 $120

咖啡

Coffee Magento Responsive Theme专为咖啡,巧克力,食品,餐厅,饮料和蛋糕店而设计。 咖啡Magento Responsive主题与颜色组合看起来很好。 所有子页面都是自定义的。

咖啡Magento电子商务主题

平台: Magento | 价格 $84

饼干和奶油

饼干和奶油 是一款适合任何类型产品的时尚设计,但特别适合销售美食和礼品。 由于标题部分的独特布局将焦点放在购物车区域并进行搜索,同时减少混乱,因此它最适用于没有很多类别的商店。

饼干和奶油电子商务主题

平台: Bigcommerce | 价格 $140

响应

响应是一个优雅的最小主题,可动态调整所有屏幕尺寸和设备。 高度可定制的选项,可用于精美的排版,下拉菜单,快速购物按钮,可选的侧边栏,幻灯片和产品页面视频等等! 响应是Shopify主题的最佳评论。

响应式电子商务主题

平台: Shopify | 价格 $140

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Top 7 Mouthwatering Ecommerce Restaurant Themes

Every ecommerce store owner will tell you that finding the right theme that fits the needs of your store can be very difficult, there are a lot of things that you need to take into consideration, you also need to figure out which platform you will use. In this roundup, I have found some amazing ecommerce restaurant themes.

If you have come across food themed templates that you would like to share, feel free to leave a comment below.

Restaurant – WordPress Ecommerce Theme

Restaurant WP Ecommerce Theme is specially designed for restaurant, food and hotel stores. Great colors combination. All sub pages are customized.

Restaurant - WordPress Ecommerce Theme

Platform: WordPress | Price: $58

Providence

Features include a fully responsive design, linked variant images, custom sidebars, AJAX add-to-cart, multi-currency support, internationalization support, line item properties, product image zoom, our unique widget system and more.

Providence Ecommerce Theme

Platform: Shopify | Price: $120

Coffee

Coffee Magento Responsive Theme is specially designed for coffee, chocolate, foods, restaurant, drink and cakes store. Coffee Magento Responsive Theme is looking good with colors combination. All sub pages are customized.

Coffee Magento ecommerce theme

Platform: Magento | Price: $84

Cookies & Cream

Cookies & Cream is a stylish design for any type of product, but is especially suited for selling culinary delights and gifts. It works best for stores that don’t have a lot of categories due to the unique layout of the header section that puts the focus on the cart area and search while reducing clutter.

Cookies and Cream ecommerce theme

Platform: Bigcommerce | Price: $140

Bar + Grill:

Bar + Grill is a responsive WordPress Restaurant Theme first and foremost. You can use it for other projects, of course, but we specifically created this one with restaurants, pubs, and small local businesses in mind. 

Bar + Grill ecommerce theme

Platform: Woocommerce | Price: $48

Responsive

Responsive is an elegantly minimal theme that dynamically adjusts for all screen sizes and devices. Highly customizable options for beautiful typography, drop-down menus, Quick Shop buttons, optional collection sidebar, slideshows and product page videos plus much more! Responsive is the best reviewed Shopify theme.

Responsive ecommerce theme

Platform: Shopify | Price: $140

Saria Shop – Restaurant & Home Delivery

Saria Shop is a flat, clean and modern theme for your online ecommerce business. It is previewed as restaurant but it can be easily extended.

Saria Shop ecommerce theme

Platform: WordPress | Price: $15

Try-Shopify

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.