Top 4 Mouthwatering Ecommerce Themes du restaurant

Chaque propriétaire de magasin de commerce électronique vous dira que trouver le bon thème correspond aux besoins de votre magasin peut être très difficile, il y a beaucoup de choses que vous devez prendre en considération, vous devez également comprendre quelle plateforme vous utiliserez Dans ce tour d'horizon, j'ai trouvé des thèmes de restaurants e-commerce incroyables.

Si vous avez trouvé des modèles sur le thème des aliments que vous aimeriez partager, n'hésitez pas à laisser un commentaire ci-dessous.

Providence

Les fonctionnalités incluent un design entièrement réactif, des images de variantes liées, des barres latérales personnalisées, l'ajout au panier AJAX, le support multi-devises, la prise en charge de l'internationalisation, les propriétés des éléments de ligne, le

Thème Ecommerce Providence

Plate-forme: Shopify | Prix: $120

café

Coffee Magento Responsive Theme est spécialement conçu pour le café, le chocolat, les aliments, les restaurants, les boissons et les gâteaux. Le thème adaptatif de café Magento semble bon avec la combinaison de couleurs. Toutes les sous-pages sont personnalisées.

Thème de commerce électronique de café Magento

Plate-forme: Magento | Prix: $84

Cookies & Cream

Cookies & Cream est un design élégant pour tout type de produit, mais convient particulièrement à la vente de délices culinaires et de cadeaux. Cela fonctionne mieux pour les magasins qui n'ont pas beaucoup de catégories en raison de la disposition unique de la section d'en-tête qui met l'accent sur la zone du panier et la recherche tout en réduisant l'encombrement.

Thème de commerce électronique Cookies and Cream

Plate-forme: Bigcommerce | Prix: $140

Sensible

Responsive est un thème élégant et minimal qui s'adapte dynamiquement à toutes les tailles d'écran et à tous les appareils. Des options hautement personnalisables pour une belle typographie, des menus déroulants, des boutons Quick Shop, une barre latérale de collecte en option, des diaporamas et des vidéos de pages de produits, et bien plus encore! Responsive est le thème Shopify le mieux évalué.

Thème de commerce électronique réactif

Plate-forme: Shopify | Prix: $140

Avatar

Catalin Zorzini

Je suis un blogueur en conception de sites Web et j'ai lancé ce projet après quelques semaines de difficultés à trouver la meilleure plateforme de commerce électronique pour moi-même. Découvrez mon courant top Constructeurs de sites de commerce électronique 10.

Top 7 Mouthwatering Ecommerce Restaurant Themes

Every ecommerce store owner will tell you that finding the right theme that fits the needs of your store can be very difficult, there are a lot of things that you need to take into consideration, you also need to figure out which platform you will use. In this roundup, I have found some amazing ecommerce restaurant themes.

If you have come across food themed templates that you would like to share, feel free to leave a comment below.

Restaurant – WordPress Ecommerce Theme

Restaurant WP Ecommerce Theme is specially designed for restaurant, food and hotel stores. Great colors combination. All sub pages are customized.

Restaurant - WordPress Ecommerce Theme

Platform: WordPress | Price: $58

Providence

Features include a fully responsive design, linked variant images, custom sidebars, AJAX add-to-cart, multi-currency support, internationalization support, line item properties, product image zoom, our unique widget system and more.

Providence Ecommerce Theme

Platform: Shopify | Price: $120

Coffee

Coffee Magento Responsive Theme is specially designed for coffee, chocolate, foods, restaurant, drink and cakes store. Coffee Magento Responsive Theme is looking good with colors combination. All sub pages are customized.

Coffee Magento ecommerce theme

Platform: Magento | Price: $84

Cookies & Cream

Cookies & Cream is a stylish design for any type of product, but is especially suited for selling culinary delights and gifts. It works best for stores that don’t have a lot of categories due to the unique layout of the header section that puts the focus on the cart area and search while reducing clutter.

Cookies and Cream ecommerce theme

Platform: Bigcommerce | Price: $140

Bar + Grill:

Bar + Grill is a responsive WordPress Restaurant Theme first and foremost. You can use it for other projects, of course, but we specifically created this one with restaurants, pubs, and small local businesses in mind. 

Bar + Grill ecommerce theme

Platform: Woocommerce | Price: $48

Responsive

Responsive is an elegantly minimal theme that dynamically adjusts for all screen sizes and devices. Highly customizable options for beautiful typography, drop-down menus, Quick Shop buttons, optional collection sidebar, slideshows and product page videos plus much more! Responsive is the best reviewed Shopify theme.

Responsive ecommerce theme

Platform: Shopify | Price: $140

Saria Shop – Restaurant & Home Delivery

Saria Shop is a flat, clean and modern theme for your online ecommerce business. It is previewed as restaurant but it can be easily extended.

Saria Shop ecommerce theme

Platform: WordPress | Price: $15

Try-Shopify

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.