使用量身定制的品牌为您的小型企业创建自定义品牌和徽标

曾经想过为什么 古驰 如此织补昂贵吗?

是的,我对质量和所有知识都很了解,但是在这里老实说。 您可以找到几乎相同的质量 Gucci的 价钱。

那么,有什么大惊小怪的 古奇?

我不是时尚专家,但我肯定知道一件事。 主要与品牌有关。 不好意思说,但是消费者对某些品牌有类似邪教的追随者。

在质量方面,这很大程度上与品牌的一致性有关。 始终保持高品质是提高客户忠诚度的好方法。 但是,总而言之,旅程始于品牌塑造过程。

您如何创建一个具有与Gucci一样大的潜力的品牌? 有没有可以节省您雇用设计师麻烦的特定软件?

幸运的是。 而这正是这篇文章所涵盖的内容。

我们已经尝试了许多工具,并且 裁缝品牌'是少数脱颖而出的人之一。 因此,这是有关如何使用Tailor Brands不仅用于设计徽标,而且还可以建立整个品牌形象的详细指南。

什么是裁缝品牌?

裁缝品牌是很多东西。 但最重要的是,它是图形功能和机器学习的结合。 结果是利用AI进行智能品牌化的多方面设计软件。

创建Tailor Brands的全部目的是使在线商家和网站所有者的品牌建立过程更加轻松。 您不再需要依靠图形设计师,营销专家和自称为“品牌专家”的人。

相反,您只需利用Tailor Brands的工具来创造性地设计自己的独特商业品牌。 不,您不需要任何图形或编码技能即可继续进行。 另外,整个平台的价格还算合理,可以为小企业主提供与大型资金雄厚的企业相同级别的特权。

裁缝品牌主页

毫无疑问。 我们并不是仅在谈论徽标设计。 裁缝品牌超越了徽标设计,还可以帮助您进行后续的品牌推广活动。 因此,它作为多合一品牌解决方案而闻名。

💡到目前为止,已有超过3百万个人使用 裁缝品牌 不仅可以创建公司徽标,还可以管理其社交媒体品牌宣传活动。

好的,我知道您此时可能在想什么。 设计工具如何兼作营销解决方案? 如果您可以访问社交媒体营销工具,那么使用Tailor Brands有什么意义?

好吧,事实是,Tailor Brands并不是一种营销工具。 尽管其工具的一小部分倾向于社交媒体推广,但与标准营销工具相比,Tailor Brands处理整个框架的方式非常不同。

它本质上使用了一种创意设计方法来在社交媒体上推动广告系列,以增加品牌知名度。 借助它,您可以为YouTube频道图片,LinkedIn横幅,Facebook帖子和封面以及Twitter和Instagram帖子设计独特的模板。

量身定制品牌社交工具

然后,最重要的是,Tailor Brands引入了一个分析引擎,以密切关注最终的广告系列编号。 虽然不是标准的社交媒体指标。 但是,它具有的工具可以更深入地跟踪关键绩效指标,例如您的品牌在社交媒体和网络上的参与度模式。

Tailor Brands提供的其他显着功能包括品牌商务平台,品牌演示,名片设计工具,主设计工具,社交媒体日程优化器等。为帮助您加倍努力,您还可以从真正的专业人员那里获得品牌策略建议,以及20%的折扣 Weebly的软件包,以防您需要网站。

我必须承认,这里有很多可靠的工具。

但是,Tailor Brands会针对所有类型的用户?

谁应该考虑用裁缝品牌创建品牌?

以前,品牌设计和定位是仅保留给选定专业人员的过程。 您需要大量的技术技能和多年的经验来创建品牌徽标和随附的广告系列图形。 使用设计软件工具绝不是开玩笑。 那时一切都很复杂。

至少直到喜欢 裁缝品牌 被介绍了。 现在,他们通过提供足够简单的任何人都可以使用的智能设计工具,使整个品牌推广过程民主化。 因此,我们的意思是任何随机的人,无论其设计经验如何。

所以,当然 您可以在没有任何技术技能的情况下继续使用Tailor品牌。 只需单击几下,然后键入,再拖动鼠标指针即可设计一个独特的品牌。

量身定制品牌品牌工具

幸运的是, 裁缝品牌 甚至省去了从头开始的麻烦。 该软件带有一系列教授设计的模板,可与其底层AI引擎很好地配合使用。

也就是说,定制过程本身非常简单。 Tailor Brands具有直观的界面,可用于编辑模板元素,例如颜色,字体,大小,总体布局设计等。

现在,值得注意的是,这里没有设计上的惊喜。 基本上,您将在预览显示中看到的最终结果。 Tailor Brands的系统响应速度很快,在您编辑时甚至可以实时应用最微小的图形更改。

一旦完成, 您可以继续将设计下载为Vector EPS文件以进行脱机打印,以及JPEG或PNG 如果您打算在软拷贝中使用它们。 图像均以清晰的高清晰度退化,您应该能够放大而不会出现任何形式的失真。

因此,总而言之,Tailor Brands在品牌设计灵活性之间提供了良好的平衡。 您可以使用这种工具来创建各种自定义品牌,而无需任何技术技能。 简而言之,这是一个基于Web的解决方案,可节省您学习如何使用Adobe设计的繁琐过程。

整个事情都会花你 低至每月$ 2.50,而最先进的工具可以解锁 每月$ 9.99.

👉如果您决定将其签出,这里是设计企业品牌徽标的详细步骤,然后是在社交媒体上进行品牌推广活动的管理过程。

如何使用Tailor品牌在线工具设计独特的企业徽标

不,您甚至不必注册即可开始设计徽标。 您一进入Tailor Brand的主要网站,便可以继续。

裁缝品牌指南设计徽标

输入您想要的品牌名称,然后点击“设计”

在下一页上, 裁缝品牌 AI引擎将开始请求您的业务信息,以便可以生成相关徽标。 因此,在点击之前,请提供您的行业详细信息并简要描述业务 下一步。

裁缝品牌进入行业

您要为品牌使用哪种类型的徽标? 裁缝品牌为您提供三种选择- 基于初始,基于图标, or 基于名称。 指定您想要的并继续前进。

裁缝品牌徽标类型

下一部分取决于您在上一步中选择的内容。 裁缝品牌会显示您选择的各种样式类别,因此其AI引擎可以了解有关您的偏好的更多信息。

裁缝品牌图标类型

选项有多个阶段。 因此,继续指定您想要徽标的方式,直到酒吧满满为止。

值得注意的是,如果您在选择过程中选择错误,则可以重新启动。

裁缝品牌标志风格

然后,AI引擎将开始工作并为您生成多个品牌设计。 整个过程大约只需要2秒 裁缝品牌 提交其注册表。

至此,我假设您是新用户。 这意味着您需要进行相应注册才能继续。 快速的方法就是简单地免费使用您的Facebook帐户或Google凭据。

裁缝品牌注册

这就是全部,瞧! 您终于可以进入设计部分了。 值得庆幸的是,Tailor Brands的机器学习已经完成了繁重的工作,可以为您提供大量徽标选项。

您可以立即进行选择,特别是因为Tailor Brands的建议通常时尚而诱人。 但是,我建议您花点时间在这里,保持选择的状态。 如果需要,可以进一步滚动,直到找到适合您品牌的完美徽标。

找到最佳徽标后,可以单击 定制 如果您想进行更改。 否则,选择“我喜欢它” 如果您希望按原样使用徽标。

定制过程本身非常简单明了。 您将看到一个简洁的编辑窗口,所有基本元素都位于左侧面板上,而其相应的自定义选项则在顶部选项卡上对齐。

例如,如果您想调整文本,Tailor Brands允许您在不同的字体之间切换,指定字母间距以及更改整体文本样式。 这意味着您可以根据自己的喜好使字母更细,更粗或更优雅。

万一颜色看起来不正确,您可以随意使用徽标及其背景的各种颜色组合。 裁缝品牌 甚至提供不同颜色的托盘,这些托盘可以很好地配合使用,以帮助您设计出精美的徽标设计。

在此 布局 另一方面,元素为徽标提供了多种对齐方式以及排列选项。 例如,您可以将文本放在图标旁边,或者将其放置在图标下方。 这是你的选择。

您可能想尝试徽标上的不同图标,并查看它们如何与文本融合。 该 图标部分 of 裁缝品牌的“编辑”窗口根据您的样式首选项提供了许多不错的选择。

当您使用它时,请考虑稍微调整大小并查看相应的转换。 您永远不会知道-在这里和那里进行简单的更改最终可以创建一个天才的徽标设计。

但是,请记住保持其简洁优雅。

但是,可悲的是,Tailor Brands仅允许您在购买其中一个包装后对其进行调整。 我想他们制定了此规则是为了防止版权盗用案件。

因此,要完全访问编辑选项,请点击 点击右上角的按钮,系统会将您带到购买区域。

裁缝品牌调整徽标

在购买区域,您应该能够马上说出 裁缝品牌与网路上的其他设计工具相比,定价相当合理。

有三个订阅包,具有不同的功能选项。 基本型 是最便宜的计划,每月$ 9.99 如果您选择每月结算时间表。 设计徽标和水印以及下载高质量的后续图像就足够了。 除此之外,Tailor Brands将授予您徽标的完全所有权。

量身定制品牌定价

但是,由于仅徽标不足以满足现代业务的需求,因此您可能需要查看 标准 计划。 此功能可提供更好的品牌设计能力,因为您可以利用Tailor Brands的 总体设计工具,名片和文具工具, 加上 品牌商务平台。

然后最重要的是,Tailor Brands将为您的设计分配无限量的存储空间,这将完美补充您作为包装的一部分而获得的超过50万个图标和图像的庞大库。

所有这一切都会花费你 每月$ 19.99一个 最多。 仅当您选择每月结算选项时。

现在,如果您想获得完整的品牌体验,则别无选择,只能适应 尊爵型 计划。 对于 每月$ 49.99一个 按照每月的计费时间表,它通过提供社交媒体品牌推广功能来提高竞争力。

这意味着裁缝品牌 社交日程优化器,社交媒体分析工具, 社交媒体自动调度程序, 以及适用于所有主要社交平台的1,000设计模板。

我必须承认,这三个计划中的任何一个都不算太坏的价格。 但是,事实证明您可以使自己的价格更便宜。 如果选择年度结算选项,Tailor Brands愿意为您提供70%的折扣.

alone仅此翻译 基本型 计划的每月$ 9.99至每月$ 3.99,而 标准 包从每月$ 19.99减少到每月$ 5.99。 然后有趣的是 尊爵型 软件包从每月$ 49.99下降到每月$ 12.99。

现在,这是一个很好的讨价还价。 但是,如果这还不够便宜,Tailor Brands会继续进行,并为承诺时间更长的订户提供额外折扣。 它的两年计费选项推动了 基本型 包每月$ 2.50, 标准 到每月$ 4.99,而 尊爵型 降至每月$ 9.99。

无论您选择哪种方式,Tailor Brands的付款方式都非常灵活。 除了标准 签证 万事达,该网站支持 大莱卡, JCB, 发现 信用卡。 或者,您也可以通过 PayPal.

完成后,您可以进一步自定义徽标或立即下载。 无论哪种方式,这都只是品牌创建过程的第一步。 下一步涉及甚至对您的名片和其他文具用品进行品牌化。

但是,最重要的是,您需要通过扎实的社交媒体活动来补充自己的工作。

那么,您究竟如何使用Tailor Brands在社交媒体上推广您的品牌?

如何使用裁缝品牌在社交媒体上建立您的企业品牌

裁缝品牌首先,它使在不同社交媒体平台上同时管理多个广告系列变得更加容易。 它的 社交工具 该功能可方便地组合您的 Facebook,微博, Instagram 一个集中式仪表板上的广告系列。

因此,您可以继续设计有吸引力的品牌布局,然后将其同时发布到所有帐户中。

想一想,但是,我想您的受众群体在所有这些社交平台上的高峰时间可能都不相同。 也许您打算每天进行一次积极的活动,并发布大量帖子。

无论哪种情况,Tailor Brands都能使您免于一遍又一遍地手动发布的繁琐过程。 诀窍是通过调度程序安排发布时间,并让Tailor Brands为您完成发布。

然后得到这个。 如果事情开始变得有些忙碌,并且您发现自己的帖子想法用光了,Tailor Brands会给您留下深刻的印象。 你可以利用这个 自动驾驶仪 会根据您的总体偏好自动生成明智的内容建议。

在此 建议模式 特别理想,因为 裁缝品牌人工智能引擎会提出一些扎实的想法,在您批准后,系统会相应地发布它们。

但话又说回来,自裁缝品牌以来,您用尽创意的机会很小 设计工作室 为您的社交媒体广告系列提供了一系列时尚的模板。 另外,您可以巧妙地在内容和丰富的社交媒体帖子库中的内容之间进行切换。

这样一来,您就可以长期保持良好的节奏。 足以让您的受众群体参与成功的品牌发布和成长。

戴维斯波特

戴维斯波特是B2B和B2C电子商务专家,他们特别痴迷于数字销售平台,在线营销,托管解决方案,网页设计,云技术以及客户关系管理软件。 当他没有测试各种应用程序时,你可能会发现他正在建立一个网站,或者为阿森纳足球俱乐部加油。

Creating a Custom Brand and Logo for Your Small Business with Tailor Brands

Ever wondered why Gucci is so darn expensive?

Yes, I know stuff about quality and all, but let’s be honest here. You can find almost the same quality for a fraction of Gucci’s price.

So, what’s the fuss about Gucci?

I’m no fashion expert, but I know one thing for sure. It’s mostly about the brand. Sorry to say, but consumers have this cult-like following of some brands.

A lot of it has to do with a brand’s consistency when it comes to quality. Maintaining great quality throughout is a great way to drive customer loyalty. But, all in all, the journey begins with the branding process.

And how do you create a brand with the potential of growing as big as Gucci? Any specific software out there that can save you the trouble of hiring designers?

Fortunately yes. And that’s precisely what this post covers.

We’ve tried out numerous tools already, and Tailor Brands’ is one of the few that have stood out from the rest. So, here’s a detailed guide of how you can use Tailor Brands for not only designing a logo, but also building the whole brand image.

What Is Tailor Brands?

Tailor Brands is many things. But most importantly, it’s a combination of graphical features and machine learning. And the result is a multifaceted design software that leverages AI for intelligent branding.

The whole point behind creating Tailor Brands was to make the brand-building process easier for online merchants and site owners. You don’t have to rely on graphical designers, marketing professionals, and self-proclaimed “branding experts” anymore.

Instead, you simply take advantage of Tailor Brands’ tools to creatively design your own unique business brands. And no, you don’t need any graphical or coding skills to proceed. Plus, the whole platform is priced fairly reasonably to grant small business owners the same level of privileges as large heavily-funded enterprises.

tailor brands homepage

Make no mistake though. We are not talking about logo design alone. Tailor Brands goes above and beyond logo design to help you with also the subsequent process of driving your brand campaign. Consequently, it’s widely renowned as an all-in-one branding solution.

💡 So far, more than 3 million individuals have used Tailor Brands for not only creating their company logos, but also managing their social media branding campaigns.

Ok, I know what you’re probably thinking at this point. How can a design tool double up as a marketing solution? What’s the point of using Tailor Brands if you can access social media marketing tools?

Well, the fact is, Tailor Brands is not a marketing tool. Although a fraction of its tools leans towards social media promotion, Tailor Brands handles the whole framework very differently compared to standard marketing tools.

It essentially uses a creative design approach to drive campaigns across social media for increased brand exposure. With it, you can design unique templates for your YouTube channel art, LinkedIn banners, Facebook posts and covers, as well as Twitter and Instagram posts.

tailor brands social tools

Then to top it off, Tailor Brands throws in an analytics engine to keep tabs on the resultant campaign numbers. Not the standard social media metrics though. But rather, it has tools that are capable of going much deeper to track critical performance indicators like your brand’s engagement patterns across social media and the web.

Other notable features offered by Tailor Brands include a branded business deck, branded presentations, business cards design tool, master design tool, social media schedule optimizer, etc. And to help you sharpen the efforts accordingly, you also get brand strategy advice from real professionals, as well as 20% off Weebly’s packages in case you need a site.

Quite a solid set of tools here, I must admit.

But which type of user is Tailor Brands targeting with all that?

Who Should Consider Creating a Brand With Tailor Brands?

Previously, brand design and positioning were processes reserved for selected professionals only. You needed a lot of tech skills and years of experience to create brand logos and the accompanying campaign graphics. Using design software tools was no joke. Everything was pretty complicated back then.

At least up until the likes of Tailor Brands were introduced. They have now democratized the whole branding process by providing smart design tools that are simple enough to be used by anyone. And by that, we mean just any random individual regardless of their design experience.

So, of course, you can proceed to use Tailor Brands without any technical skills. It only takes a couple of clicks, typing, plus mouse pointer dragging to design a unique brand.

tailor brands branding tools

Thankfully, Tailor Brands even saves you the trouble of starting from scratch. The software comes with an array of professorially-designed templates that work well with its underlying AI engine.

That said, the customization process itself is quite straightforward. Tailor Brands has an intuitive interface for editing template elements like color, font, size, overall layout design, etc.

Now, it’s worth noting that there are no design surprises here. What you see on the preview display is basically what you’ll ultimately get in the end. Tailor Brands has a very responsive system that applies even the slightest graphical changes in real-time as you edit.

And once you’re done, you can proceed to download your designs as Vector EPS files for offline printing, as well as JPEG or PNG in case you intend to use them in soft copy. The images are all degenerated in crisp high definition and you should be able to zoom in without any form of distortion.

All in all, therefore, Tailor Brands provides a favorable balance between brand design flexibility. It’s the type of tool you can take use to create all sorts of custom brands without any technical skills. Or in short, a web-based solution that saves you the cumbersome process of learning how to design with Adobe.

The whole thing will cost you as low as $2.50 per month, while the most advanced tools can be unlocked for $9.99 a month.

👉 If you decide to check it out, here’s the detailed procedure of designing a business brand logo, followed by the branding campaign management process on social media.

How to Design a Unique Business Logo with Tailor Brands Online Tool

No, you don’t even have to sign up to start designing your logo. You can proceed as soon as you land on Tailor Brand’s main site.

tailor brands guide design a logo

Type in your desired brand name and hit “Design”

On the following page, Tailor Brands AI engine will begin requesting for your business information so it can generate relevant logos. Therefore, give it your industry details and describe the business briefly before clicking Next.

tailor brands enter industry

What type of logo would you want for your brand? Tailor Brands gives you three options- Initial Based, Icon Based, or Name Based. Specify what you desire and move forward.

tailor brands logo type

The next part depends on what you chose on the previous step. Tailor Brands displays various style categories of your selection so its AI engine can learn more about your preferences.

tailor brands icon type

There are multiple stages of options. So, continue specifying how you’d want your logo until the bar is filled to the brim.

It’s worth noting that you’re free to restart if you make a wrong selection along the way.

tailor brands logo style

The AI engine will then go to work and generate multiple brand designs for you. The entire process only takes about 2 seconds before Tailor Brands throws in its registration form.

At this point, I’m presuming you’re a new user. That means you need to register accordingly to continue. And a quick way to do this would be simply proceeding with either your Facebook account or Google credentials for free.

tailor brands sign up

That’s all it takes and voila! You finally land on the design part. And thankfully, Tailor Brands’ machine learning will have done the heavy lifting already, to provide you with a host of logo options.

You can make your selection right off the bat, especially since Tailor Brands’ suggestions are usually stylish and tempting. But, I’d advise you to keep your options open by taking your time here. Scroll further if you need to, until you find that perfect logo for your brand.

When you find the best logo, you can click on Customize if you’d want to make changes. Otherwise, choose “I Love It” if you’d rather use the logo the way it is.

The customization process itself is pretty simple and straightforward. You’ll see a neat editing window with all the basic elements placed on the left panel, while their corresponding customization options are lined up at the top tab.

If you’d want to tweak the text, for instance, Tailor Brands allows you to switch between different fronts, specify the letter spacing, as well as change the overall text style. That means you could make your letters thinner, bolder, or more elegant to suit your preferences.

In case the color doesn’t seem right, you’re free to play around with various color combinations for the logo and its background. Tailor Brands even provides different pallets of colors that work well together to help you come up with an elegant logo design.

The Layout element, on the other hand, offers multiple alignments plus arrangement options for your logo. You could, for example, have the text beside the icon or alternatively place it right below the icon. The choice is yours.

You might want to try out different icons on your logo and see how they blend in with the text. The Icon section of Tailor Brands’ editing window provides a wide range of great options based on your style preferences.

And while you’re at it, consider tweaking the sizes a little bit and review the corresponding transformations. You never know- simple changes here and there could ultimately create a genius logo design.

But, remember to keep it simple and elegant.

Sadly, however, Tailor Brands can only allow you to tweak it after you purchase one of its packages. I guess they made this rule to prevent cases of copyright theft.

So, to get full access to the editing options, click on the Finish button at the top right corner and the system will take you to the purchase area.

tailor brands tweak logo

On the purchase area, you should be able to tell right off the bat that Tailor Brands’ pricing is quite reasonable compared to other design tools on the web.

There are three subscription packages with varying feature options. Basic is the cheapest plan at $9.99 per month if you choose a monthly billing schedule. It’s just enough for designing logos and watermarks, as well as downloading the subsequent images in high quality. Other than that, Tailor Brands will grant you full ownership of the logo.

tailor brands pricing

However, since a logo alone wouldn’t be enough for a modern business, you might want to check out the Standard plan. This one offers better brand design capabilities since you’ll be able to leverage the Tailor Brands’ Master Design Tool, Business Card and Stationery Tool, plus the Branded Business Deck.

Then to top it off, Tailor Brands will allocate an unlimited amount of storage space for your designs, which perfectly supplements the extensive library of more than half a million icons and images that you get as part of the package.

All that will cost you $19.99 a month at most. And that’s only if you choose the monthly billing option.

Now, if you want the full branding experience, you have no choice but to settle for the Premium plan. For $49.99 a month on a monthly billing schedule, it takes things up a notch by providing social media brand promotion features.

That means stuff like the Tailor Brands’ Social Schedule Optimizer, Social Media Analytics Tool, and Social Media Auto-Scheduler, along with over 1,000 design templates for all the major social platforms.

Not a bad price for any of the three plans, I must admit. But, it turns out you can make yours cheaper. Tailor Brands is willing to offer you a 70% discount if you pick the annual billing option.

💡 That alone translates the Basic plan’s $9.99 a month to $3.99 a month, while the Standard package reduces from $19.99 a month to $5.99 a month. Then interestingly, the Premium package drops all the way from $49.99 a month to $12.99 a month.

Now that’s a good bargain overall. However, as if that’s not cheap enough, Tailor Brands goes ahead and offers additional discounts to subscribers who commit for longer. Its two-year billing option pushes the Basic package to $2.50 a month, Standard to $4.99 a month, while Premium goes down to $9.99 a month.

Whichever you choose, Tailor Brands is pretty flexible when it comes to payments. Apart from the standard Visa and MasterCard, the site supports Diners Club, JCB, and Discover credit cards. Or alternatively, you could simply checkout via PayPal.

And when you’re done, you can customize your logo further or download it immediately. Either way, that’s only the first part of the brand creation process. The next involves branding even your business cards and other stationery items.

Most importantly, however, you need to supplement your efforts with a solid social media campaign.

So, how exactly do you push your brand on social media using Tailor Brands?

How to Build Your Business Brand on Social Media Using Tailor Brands

Tailor Brands, to begin with, makes it easier to simultaneously manage multiple campaigns on different social media platforms. Its Social Tools feature comes in handy for combining your Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram campaigns on one centralized dashboard.

Consequently, you can proceed to design an attractive brand layout and then post it on all your accounts at the same time.

Come to think of it, however, I guess the peak times for your audience might not be the same on all of these social platforms. Or perhaps, you’re planning to run an aggressive campaign with numerous posts each day.

Whichever the case, Tailor Brands saves you from the cumbersome process of publishing manually over and over again. The trick is to time your posts with the scheduler and leave Tailor Brands to do the publishing for you.

Then get this. If things start getting a bit hectic and you find yourself running out of post ideas, Tailor Brands has an impressive trick up its sleeve. You can leverage this Autopilot thingy to automatically generate intelligent content suggestions based on your overall preferences.

The Suggestion Mode is particularly ideal because Tailor Brands’ AI engine will come up with some solid ideas, which upon your approval, the system will proceed to post them accordingly.

But then again, your chances of running out of ideas are pretty slim since Tailor Brands Design Studio provides a range of stylish templates for your social media campaigns. Plus, you can cleverly alternate between them and content from the rich social media post library.

As a result, you’ll be able to maintain a good tempo over the long haul. Just enough to keep your audiences engaged for a successful brand launch and growth.

Davis Porter

Davis Porter is a B2B and B2C ecommerce pundit who’s particularly obsessed with digital selling platforms, online marketing, hosting solutions, web design, cloud tech, plus customer relationship management software. When he’s not testing out various applications, you’ll probably find him building a website, or cheering Arsenal F.C. on.