如何找到合适的声音并为网上商店创造合适的内容

我不得不找到自己的写作声音,没有其他人自愿为我做这件事。 我过去建立了几个在线社区,博客和网页,以了解不同媒体如何需要不同的声音,但最终归结为能够将这种声音应用到你写的所有内容。

策划,研究和更正的产品页面肯定会比那些只列出产品名称及其价格的产品页面产生更多的销售。 没有必要为您的产品页面设置单独的文案,但如果您觉得自己无法完成任务 - 找一个不会很昂贵。

好的副本通常会让读者对更多的渴望,它将解释为什么特定的产品是好的,以及为什么他应该考虑立即购买它。好吧,这通常是计划,无论如何。 它归结为能够说服某人点击神奇的购买按钮。 我们如何实现这一目标?

独立产品的独特和原始副本

你正在销售有机袜子,这很棒。 您还可以提供不同颜色和尺寸的产品。 你可能也提供一些不同的材料。 所有这一切,对于客户来说,做出正确的选择非常重要 - 所以你的文案工作就是提到所有这些事情,详细透彻 - 所以顾客从不觉得自己被排除在外。 如果您认为值得一提,那就去做吧。

让客户保持同一页面

重要的是,我们在一个页面内提供有关产品的所有必要信息,这包括向用户提供有关使用他即将生产的产品的好处的信息。 否则,您冒着用户在其他网站上查找事实和利益的风险,这可能会导致您失去业务 - 就像那样。

强调号召性用语按钮

尽量不要将它们推到客户的脸上,但要确保它们易于接近并且肉眼可见。 简单性对于在线商店来说至关重要,因为它越混乱 - 客户做出决策的难度就越大。 他想尽可能多地了解这个产品,但是他想要做到这一点,没有任何头痛或过度思考。

举个例子 Shopify

你可以这么说 Shopify 是在社区之上建立的公司。 Shopify 散发出友善,支持和优质的服务。 他们的博客对于那些刚开始从事电子商务并希望学习一切曲线的人来说,是一个学习和查看文案写作示例的好地方 Shopify 应用程序商店.

Shopify 应用程序商店

很明显,他们已经考虑过他们的营销策略 - 这并不意味着你不能借用他们的想法 - 并且App Store非常好,提供了清晰简洁的号召性用语按钮,而且非常简单描述性产品页面,如此。

Shopify 电子商务App ShopPad

我从中获取了示例快照 ShopPad 页面,虽然你看不到整页,但我建议你自己检查一下,以便更好地理解下一句话。

如您所见,产品页面非常轻巧,易于浏览。 顶部的滚动导航栏会与您相关 - 因此在任何给定时间您都可以交换回产品页面。

注意事项: Shopify 有一个 广泛的功能列表,正如我们对该平台的原始评论中所讨论的那样。 在右侧,我们会看到一个很好的描述性联系信息,包括电话号码; 网站地址; 和电子邮件地址,所有这些都是信任和信誉的信号。 我们为产品本身看到了一个很好的诱导视频,视频下方是对该产品的完整评论描述。 在最底层,客户留下的所有评论和推荐。 我的问题是:什么阻止你创建这样的产品页面? 我是这么想的。 这都是关于投入一点时间来获得最大回报!

阅读撰稿人的在线博客

绝对最好的学习方法是通过实践,找到有关新事物的示例,提示和建议 - 我推荐以下任何与您的在线业务或企业的文案和一般优化密切相关/相关的在线博客。

  • Copyblogger:文案博客已经存在了几年。 拥有与30员工一样多的人。 提供见解和一系列免费电子书,这些电子书对于您的电子商务商店和博客的成功非常宝贵。 经常出现来自世界各地的着名作家。
  • 复制黑客: 这个充满活力的社区提供了您熟练掌握文案所需的所有必要工具和教程。 优秀的员工和整体社区使学习变得容易。
  • ProBlogger:由Darren Rowse管理 - 虽然现在主要由访客博客填充 - 但是这是一个你想要书签和阅读几周的博客。 它有成千上万的博客文章,虽然有一些重复和回收的内容,你可以找到一些伟大的作品,学习如何写一个伟大的副本,将给读者(客户)和搜索引擎留下深刻印象。
  • 米歇尔·福廷:Michel Fortin是一名文案撰稿人,营销人和顾问。 仅在过去的几年里,他就在销售过程中发挥了重要作用 一亿美元 为广泛的客户提供价值的产品和服务,涵盖数百个不同和不相关的行业。

总共至少有一百篇好文章你可以在这些网站上阅读和学习,这需要你花一些时间来完成它 - 但它也需要一些奉献精神和纪律来把你学到的东西付诸行动。 没有行动,就不会有任何结果。 我希望这可以帮助您更好地了解好的副本如何影响您产品的整体销售,我也希望您能认真对待这些建议并在您取得稳步进展后回到此帖,评论和分享你经历过。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

How to Find the Right Voice and Create the Right Type of Content for Your New Shop

right voice content marketing

I had to find my own writing voice, nobody else volunteered to do it for me. I've built several online communities, blogs and web pages in the past to know how a different medium requires a different voice, but in the end it comes down to being able to take that voice and apply it to everything you write.

Curated, researched and correct product pages will definitely make more sales than those product pages which simply list the name of the product, and the price that it goes for. It's not necessary to have a separate copywriter for your product pages, but if you feel that you're not up to the task – finding one is not going to be expensive.

Great copy will usually give the reader a craving for more, it will explain why the particular product is good and why he should consider buying it right away.Well, that is usually the plan, anyway. It comes down to being able to persuade someone into clicking the magical buy button. How do we achieve this?

Unique and Original Copy for Separate Products

You're selling organic socks, that's great. You're also offering them in different colors, and sizes. You're probably offering some in different material as well. All of this, it is important to the customer – for making the right choice – and so your job in copywriting is to mention all of these things, detailed thoroughly – so the customer never feels like he's been left out. If you think it is worth mentioning, then do it.

Keep the Customer on the Same Page

It's important that we provide all of the necessary information about a product within a single page, this includes giving the user information about the benefits of using the product he is about to boy. Otherwise, you're risking the user looking up the facts and benefits on other websites, which could lead to you losing business – just like that.

Emphasize the Call-to-Action Buttons

Try not to shove them in the customers face, but do make them easily accessible and visible to the naked eye. Simplicity is key when it comes to online stores, the more clutter there is – the harder it is for the customer to make a decision. He wants to learn about the product as much as he can, but he wants to do it without any headaches or overthinking.

Take Example from Shopify

You can tell that Shopify is a company built on top of its community. Shopify radiates kindness, support and great service. Their blog is a place to be – great for learning and seeing examples of copywriting – for those who're just starting out in eCommerce, and are looking to learn the curves of it all, as is their own Shopify Apps Store.

Shopify Apps Store

It becomes clear that they've thought their marketing strategy through – and it doesn't mean you can't borrow their ideas – and the App Store is very well presented, offers clear and concise call-to-action buttons, and has very descriptive product pages, like so.

Shopify Ecommerce App ShopPad

Try-Shopify

I've taken the sample snapshot from the ShopPad page, and although you cannot see the full page, I do recommend checking it out yourself, to better understand the next sentence.

As you can see, the product page is very lightweight and easy to navigate. The scrolling navigation bar on top sticks with you – so at any given time you can swap back to the product pages.

note: Shopify has an extensive list of features available, as discussed in our original review of this platform. On the right hand side we see a nice and descriptive contact information, including phone number; website address; and email address, all of which are signals for trust and credibility. We see a nice intruductory video for the product itself, and below the video is a fully reviewed description of the product. At the very bottom, all of the reviews and testimonials that customers have left. My question to you is this: what is stopping you from creating such product pages? I thought so. It's all about investing a little bit of time for maximum return!

Read Online Blogs for Copywriters

The absolute best way to learn is by doing, and to find examples, tips and advice on new things to try out – I recommend any of the following online blogs that are closely tied/related to copywriting and general optimization of your online business or venture.

  • Copyblogger: Copywriting blog that has been around for a couple of years. Has as many as 30 employees. Provides insights and a collection of free eBooks that can be invaluable to the success of your eCommerce store and blog. Frequently features famous writers from all across the globe.
  • Copy Hackers: This vibrant community provides all the necessary tools and tutorials that you'll ever need to become proficient at copywriting. Great staff members and overall community makes for an easy learning curve.
  • ProBlogger: Managed by Darren Rowse – although now populated mostly by guest bloggers – it is a blog that you'll want to bookmark and read for a few weeks. It has thousands of blog posts, and while there is some repetition and recycling of content going on, you can find some great pieces for learning how to write a great copy that will impress the readers (customers) and the search engines.
  • Michel Fortin: Michel Fortin is a copywriter, marketer, and consultant. In the last few years alone, he was instrumental in selling over a hundred million dollars worth of products and services for a wide variety of clients, stretching hundreds of different and unrelated industries.

In total there are at least a hundred good articles that you can read and study on these sites, and it will take you some time to do it – but it will also take some dedication and discipline to put the things you learn in action. Without action, there won't be any results. I hope this will help you better understand how a good copy can affect the overall sales of your products, and I also hope that you will take the advice seriously and return to this post once you've made a steady progress, to comment and share you experience.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.