查找有关您的电子商务网站的反馈的最佳位置

想象一下你可以拥有的世界 建立一个电子商务网站 而不必担心它是否看起来不错或提供高质量的用户体验。

听起来很神奇,对吧?

现在忘记了荒谬的幻想,因为它永远不会发生。

在线销售商品时,您需要一个在线商店。 随着那个网上商店来了 大量的设计选择,所有这一切导致 我们喜欢称之为用户体验。 如果缺乏用户体验,您可能会看到很多人在他们到达购物车区域之前放弃购物车或离开您的网站。

凭借优质的用户体验和一些可靠的产品,您将开始看到您的利润增加,以及许多对您的网站和购物没有任何问题的满意的客户,无论是在计算机还是移动设备上。

但是,要实现这种类型的响应,您必须像疯了一样进行测试。

反馈是您测试和确定您的电子商务网站是否正常运行并且在另一端看起来对客户有利的黄金票。

这需要一些工作,但最大的问题是:在添加或删除产品,按钮,颜色和其他设计时,您在哪里上网获取有价值的反馈以做出决策?

幸运的是,互联网上充满了反馈渠道,因此请继续阅读以了解有关您的电子商务网站反馈的最佳位置。

Reddit电子商务区

reddit电子商务

Reddit电子商务论坛是针对在线商店反馈的更有用的解决方案之一,因为页面上的每个人都在使用电子商务网站。 他们中的一些人确切地知道你应该在你的网站上避免什么,而其他人就像你一样开始。

更不用说,它是完全免费的,您可以提交多个网站镜头并提出具体问题。 然后人们会回答您的问题,并让您知道应该保留和更改的内容。 一句警告,一些Redditors可能相当残忍,所以准备自己的一些。

一个落在你利基的论坛

大量的论坛乱丢互联网景观。 这就是利用这些社区的重要性。 Reddit电子商务领域更侧重于一般的在线销售,但您也可以找到适合您特定市场的论坛。 例如,如果您销售渔具,为什么不去论坛并询问他们是否认为您的网站有任何好处?

他们会买一些你卖的产品吗? 他们是否认为走动并通过结账区域很容易? 重要的是要解释一下,你只是一个发烧友试图在你喜欢的地方谋生,以免被视为垃圾邮件。

五秒钟测试

five_second_test

显着

显着

值得注意的是提供一个仪表板,让团队可以在启动互联网之前就设计进行协作。 如果您目前没有任何类型的团队,这可能不是一个选项,但最好考虑使用像Notable这样的工具,以便将您的想法组织起来并记录下来供以后使用。

以下是它的工作原理:您可以使用草图,屏幕截图或线框并将其上传到Notable平台。 然后,您的协作者可以查看图像并对其进行评论,建议应该更改的内容以及应该如何完成。 快速回复或提出不同的想法。 该系统旨在以尽可能最快的时间提供结果。 您不必来回发送电子邮件,而是为您的文档打开Notable应用程序。

在您的网站上发布调查猴子调查

当你有一定的样本量来收集时,这种策略只会起作用。 但是,如果您拥有稳固的客户群,那么您网站上的调查是了解您的真实客户所看到的内容以及他们不喜欢您网站的最佳方式之一。

这里的诀窍是开发一组不会吓倒用户的问题。 同时,您希望尽可能具体,以便数据对您作为业务所有者有用。 另外,考虑为填写调查提供某种奖励。 在积累更多的调查回复方面,一个小的抽奖或折扣可以大有帮助。

结论

现在您已经有机会看到可以找到反馈的位置,列出您过去在网站上遇到的最大问题。 在向朋友展示您的网站时提出这些问题,并记下从这些不同工具获得反馈时出现的任何其他评论。

如果您还没有推出在线商店,那么您处于有利位置,因为许多网站在没有咨询设计任何人的情况下向全世界发布他们的产品。 根据您的预算,考虑上面的一些工具,以了解您可以在网站上更改的内容。 一旦你开始意识到需要你注意的一些方面,请给我们留言。

Vic Bell的特色图片

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

The Best Places to Find Feedback About Your Ecommerce Website

Imagine a world where you could build an ecommerce website and not have to worry about whether or not it looked good or offered a quality user experience.

Sounds pretty amazing, right?

Now forget that ridiculous fantasy, because it's never going to happen.

When selling items online, you need an online store. With that online store comes tons of design choices, all of which lead to what we like to call the user experience. If the UX is lacking, you can expect to see plenty of people abandoning carts or leaving your site before they even reach the shopping cart area.

With a quality UX and some solid products, you'll start seeing your profits increase, along with many happy customers who have no problem going to your website and shopping, whether it be on computers or mobile devices.

However, to achieve this type of response, you must test like crazy.

Feedback is your golden ticket to testing and figuring out whether or not your ecommerce website is working properly and looking good for the customer on the other end.

It takes some work, but the big question is: Where do you go online to receive valuable feedback to make decisions when it comes to adding or removing products, buttons, colors and other designs?

Luckily, the internet is filled with feedback outlets, so keep reading to learn about the best places to find feedback about your ecommerce website.

The Reddit Ecommerce Area

reddit ecommerce

The Reddit Ecommerce forum is one of the more useful solutions for online store feedback, because everyone on the page is working with ecommerce sites. Some of them know exactly what you should avoid on your website, while others are getting started just like you.

Not to mention, it's completely free, and you can submit multiple shots of your website and ask specific questions. People then respond to your questions and let you know what you should keep and change. A word of warning, some Redditors can be rather cruel, so prepare yourself for some of that.

A Forum That Lands in Your Niche

Tons of forums litter the internet landscape. That's why it's important to take advantage of these communities. The Reddit Ecommerce area is more focused on general online selling, but you can find forums that work for your particular niche as well. For example, if you sell fishing gear, why not go to a forum and ask people if they think your site is any good?

Would they buy some of the products you're selling? Do they think it's easy to move around and get through the checkout area? It's essential to explain that you're just an enthusiast trying to make a living from an area that you enjoy in order to avoid being viewed as spam.




The Critique system serves ecommerce professionals rather well considering you don't have to necessarily pay anything in order to bring in feedback. It works by accumulating a group of peers who trade reviews for reviews in return. For example, if you upload a shot of your website, you can then earn feedback after you send other people feedback. After that, other folks will send you messages on how you can improve your own online store.

Five Second Test




The point of Notable is to provide a dashboard where teams can collaborate about design before making a launch to the internet. If you don't currently have any type of team, this may not be an option, but it's wise to consider utilizing a tool like Notable in order to keep your thoughts organized and recorded for later use.

Here's how it works: You can take a sketch, screenshot or wireframe and upload it to the Notable platform. Your collaborators can then see the image and make comments on it, suggesting what should be changed and how it should be done. Quickly reply or suggest a different idea. This system is designed to provide results in the quickest amount of time possible. Instead of sending email back and forth, all you have to do is open up the Notable app for your documentation.

Post a Survey Monkey Survey on Your Website

This tactic only tends to work when you have a certain sample size to collect from. However, if you have a solid customer base, a survey on your website is one of the best ways to understand what your true customers are seeing and what they don't like about your website.

The trick here is to develop a set of questions that don't intimidate the user. At the same time, you want to be as specific as possible so that the data is useful to you as a business owner. Also, consider giving out some sort of reward for filling out the survey. A small raffle or discount can go a long way in terms of accumulating far more survey responses.


Now that you've had a chance to see where you can find feedback, make a list of the biggest problems you've had with your website in the past. Bring up these problems when presenting your site to friends, and mark down any additional comments that arise when you get the feedback from these different tools.

If you haven't yet launched your online store, you're in a good position, since many websites release their products to the world without consulting anyone on the design. Depending on your budget, consider some of the tools above to bring in thoughts about what you can change on your site. Leave us a comment below once you start realizing some of the areas that need your attention.

Feature image curtsey of Vic Bell

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

2 Responses

    1. Thanks for the heads up Marc! We have removed Feedback Army from the list.

      Bogdan – Editor at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *