Zyro评论:街上的新手

Zyro是适合您业务的最佳网站构建器吗?

每个企业都需要一个网站-每个人及其祖母都知道! 因此,如果您是小型企业主或企业家,并且还没有网站,那么您可能会面临如何实现这一目标的艰巨任务。

如果您的团队中有Web开发人员,则可以从头开始设计自己的网站。 但是,对于大多数企业家而言,网站建设解决方案是创建具有专业外观的网站的最可行途径。

如果您快速浏览了我们的博客,您将知道市场上有大量的网站建设者,其中许多网站迎合了稍微不同的受众。 但是,今天,我们来看看 齐罗.

Zyro是一个免费的网站构建器,它提供您在几分钟内设计和启动网站和电子商务商店所需的所有工具。 Zyro的功能套件令人印象深刻,包括业务管理工具,销售功能,甚至涉足营销工具。

考虑到所有这些,请阅读我们的Zyro评论,以更好地了解适合您的网站构建器…

关于佐罗

西罗

Zyro将自己比作瑞士军刀,从一处便便提供了在线商务管理各个领域的多项宝贵功能。 他们为用户提供了许多工具,可帮助他们发展在线和其他业务。 通过从一个平台提供网页设计,销售,管理和营销工具,Zyro无疑是一种多功能 网站建设者 满足各种需求。

Zyro,即呼吁divi与个人品牌打成对, 小型本地商店,以及希望建立网络的专业人士。 对于想要访问所有最新Web建设技术的企业家来说尤其如此。 Zyro的团队的使命是在技术方面保持领先地位,以便为用户提供最新的功能和工具。 这就是Zyro的AI作家带来的(但是,在一秒钟之内就可以了解更多)。

最好的是什么? 您可以免费开始!

Zyro的核心功能

什么时候 选择一个网站建设者,值得研究提供商提供的所有功能。 这使您对未来是否有增长和扩展的潜力有了更好的了解。

考虑到这一点,以下是Zyro必须提供的功能:

您可以从模板轻松设计网站

西罗

齐罗 使您可以使用精美的模板启动网页设计过程。 共有55种可供选择(电子商务为11种),所有这些都是可定制的。 但是,在这一点上值得一提的是,Zyro的所有模板都可以制作成电子商务商店。 您只需要添加他们的电子商务功能,瞧,您一切顺利!

您可以上传自己的图像,调整设计并更新副本以适合您的需求。 可以肯定地说,Zyros的所有模板都拥有专业,现代,时尚的设计。

另外,所有模板都具有响应能力并且可用于移动设备,因此您可以快速创建一个令人惊叹的网站,无论其屏幕大小如何,在所有设备上看起来都很棒。

Zyro为用户提供了一个直观的拖放编辑器,这使自定义模板变得异常容易。 您只需将所选的Web元素拖到希望其出现在网页上的任何位置,然后将其放到适当的位置即可。 然后,您只需单击该组件即可对其进行进一步编辑。

拖放编辑器使新手Web设计人员更容易启动和运行。 但是,如果您是专业人士,可能会感到非常局限。 因此,如果您属于后一种类别,则可能需要在其他地方寻找更高级的网站构建器。

Zyro的编辑器允许您在网页上插入以下元素:

  • 文本
  • 图片
  • 视频制作
  • Instagram提要
  • 订阅按钮
  • 社会图标
  • 联系表格
  • 一张地图
  • 钮扣

值得注意的是,您没有任何选择可以创建和发布图像画廊或幻灯片。 如果您网站的主要目的是展示精美的产品摄影或您的作品集,则可能会遇到问题。

网格工具

Zyro允许您使用其网格工具调整网页以实现像素完美的放置。 这使您可以非常精确地进行设计。 元素只是卡入到位,因此所有内容都可以完美对齐,而无需花费数小时来精心调整所有内容以使其看起来正确。

免费图片

Zyro使您可以通过Unsplash访问包含超过一百万张免许可证图像的照片库。 您可以为网站配置具有专业外观的快照,以突显您的品牌形象,而不必浪费大量图片或雇用摄影师。

Zyro在线商店

齐罗 使设计和启动在线商店变得一样容易。 理论上,您可以在几分钟内开始销售。 正如我们刚才所说,有11个预构建的模板可以用作在线商店的基础。 您可以使用Zyro直观的拖放编辑器进行所有修改。

Zyro的所有数字商店都是安全的,并针对移动购物者进行了优化。 另外,该平台的“购买”按钮使销售变得简单。 用户可以轻松地将这些添加到他们的产品页面,如果您升级到他们的eCommerce Plus计划,则可以使用这些按钮在网络上的任何位置(包括Instagram, Facebook和亚马逊。

跟踪和管理您的库存

Zyro的主要仪表板非常直观。 在这里,您可以添加和管理整个产品库存-包括分类和 跟踪您的商品。 这使您可以完全控制库存。

多种付款方式

您可以通过PayPal,Visa,Visa借记卡,信用卡和万事达卡付款。

运输管理

Zyro提供了大量的运输管理工具,这些工具使以下操作变得简单:

  • 查看您的订单记录
  • 追踪付款
  • 监控运送状态
  • 通过电子邮件发送买方的自动运输更新

最重要的是,Zyro还自动处理有关运输,交付和税收的文书工作。

营销工具

Zyro提供了在Facebook和Google Shopping上投放量身定制的广告所需的功能。 如果做得好,这些工作将使您扩大影响范围并针对理想的受众群体。

此外,它们的内置报告使跟踪您的销售和营销活动的成功变得轻而易举。 您甚至可以将Zyro与Google Analytics(分析)集成,以收集有关有效,无效,可以改进的更多数据。

您还可以出售礼品卡并对产品进行折扣。 这些可以方便地进行促销以吸引网站访问者进行购买。

搜索引擎优化

西罗

齐罗 拥有SEO的内置助手,它会引导您逐步更新页面标题和说明,以便您针对SEO进行全面优化。

AI作家

您是否担心自己是否可以生产 高质量的内容 为您的网站? 如果是这样,Zyro的AI作家可以为您解决这些问题。 这将在几分钟内为您的网站填充一流的内容。 放心,由AI作家制作的所有网站副本都旨在实现SEO友好,并能够反映您的品牌声音。

只需三个步骤:

  1. 写一些句子来描述您的品牌和您需要网站复制的内容。 一个简单的例子就足够了。
  2. 调整AI设置以确定所需内容的长度,创造力和专业水平。
  3. 单击“生成”,然后AI编写器将生成独特的,对SEO友好的内容,以显示在您的网站上。

Zyro的AI作家如何管理这一点?

它会分析您所在行业的精选副本,以生成适合您领域的Web内容。

请注意:Zyro的AI编写器仍处于完善状态。 因此,尽管它不能替代人类内容创建者的专业知识(无论如何在现阶段),但这是复制的一个很好的起点。

其他工具和功能

Zyro不仅是AI作家,还提供了一些初学者可能特别有用的在线工具。

其中一些包括:

AI热图

上传您网站的图片(.Jpeg或.png),然后AI Heatmap会告诉您眼睛的位置。 热图概述了网站上的重点和对比之处,使用彩色编码系统吸引了这些区域,从而引起了人们的注意。

掌握了这些信息后,您便可以更好地进行优化 您的目标网页 在您的产品或CTA上吸引访问者的注意力-从理论上讲,这应该可以提高转化次数。

业务名称生成器

使用Zyro的公司名称生成器生成公司名称的独特创意。 只需输入与您的行业相关的几个关键字,Zyro就会填充大量建议。 最棒的是,此工具可在其网站上免费获得!

标语发生器

与企业名称生成器类似,Zyro的口号生成器是Zyro网站上的另一个免费工具。 毫不奇怪,它也以相同的方式工作。 只需输入与您的品牌相关的单个关键字,AI工具就会提供有关口号的建议列表。

标志制作者

最后但并非最不重要的一点是,Zyro还提供了免费的在线徽标制作工具,可将您的公司名称和标语以漂亮的布局以及基本的轮廓或形状排列。 您具有一定的设计自由度,可以编辑徽标随附的位置,字体和图标。

Zyro的定价

西罗

如果您有预算, 齐罗 是一个负担得起的网站建设者。

每个高级计划都提供30天的退款保证,并且每个付款级别都包含托管服务。 但是,如果您想长时间试用Zyro的主要功能,请选择其永久免费计划。

免费计划提供所有基本知识,包括:

  • 500 MB带宽
  • 500 MB存储
  • SSL安全证书
  • 访问设计师设计的网站模板
  • AI品牌
  • SEO协助

如果您想运营一个个人网站,建议您尝试基本计划,该计划每月收费2.99美元。 如果您只想拥有自己的品牌和域名的小型网站,这是理想的选择。 所有付费计划都可让您自定义URL图标,并且在免费程序随附的功能之上,基本层可解锁:

  • 3GB带宽
  • 1GB的存储
  • 删除Zyro的广告
  • 您可以连接自己的域

下一个是Unleashed计划,每月收费4.99美元。 它适用于希望在线扩展业务范围的小型企业。

除了上述功能,您还将获得:

  • 您可以与Facebook的Messenger在线聊天集成。
  • 一年的免费域名
  • Google Analytics集成
  • 您可以插入您的Facebook像素。
  • 您可以与Google跟踪代码管理器集成。
  • 访客再营销工具

然后是Zyro的电子商务计划,我们注意到价格上涨是有充分理由的。 Zyro的大多数高级销售功能都在这里解锁。 如果您认真对待在线销售,则此计划是一种经济实惠的选择,可与其他著名的电子商务构建商竞争。

每月只需​​$ 19.99,即可解锁:

  • 您可以接受在线付款。
  • 没有交易费用
  • 所有电子商务功能均已解锁。
  • 您最多可以销售100种产品。
  • 您可以发送电子邮件通知并设置优惠券。
  • 访问完整的订单跟踪
  • 访问库存,运输和税收管理工具
  • 您可以提供多种付款方式。

如果您想从在线商店中获得更多收益,请升级到Zyro的最高级产品。 电子商务+计划,每月28.99美元,另外还可解锁:

  • 您可以销售无限的产品。
  • 废弃的购物车恢复电子邮件广告系列
  • 您可以用多种语言展示您的商店。
  • 使用Zyro在任何地方销售,包括Facebook商店,Instagram商店和亚马逊。

Zyro的客户服务

西罗

Zyro拥有24/7的客户支持团队,随时可以回答您的问题。 但是,如果您还不是Zyro的客户,他们会鼓励您通过电子邮件应用程序发送消息。 因此,如果您没有安装此应用程序,则很难访问他们的联系方式。

一旦成为用户,您就可以通过其实时聊天窗口小部件向Zyro发送消息,您可以在其编辑器中找到该窗口。 通常,他们会在几分钟之内回复您。 Zyro还提供了一个FAQ部分,与竞争网站建设者提供的其他在线帮助文​​档相比,该部分很小。

Zyro:利弊

如果您很快想权衡任何软件的优点,那么简单的利弊比较就可以解决问题。 所以,这是使用的主要优点和缺点 齐罗:

Zyro的优点:

  • Zyro的在线个人网站负担得起。 每月只需​​花几美元,您就可以享受托管,自己的域名和时尚的网站的乐趣。
  • Zyro的电子商务功能是市场上最实惠的一些功能。
  • Zyro的团队不断努力以推出新的工具和功能。 他们专注于AI学习,以创建可节省您时间并简化网站创建的功能。
  • 使用Zyro直观的拖放编辑器编辑模板,可以轻松创建和自定义您的网站。
  • Zyro的模板看起来很棒,并且都针对移动设备进行了优化。
  • Zyro的桌面和移动主题针对速度进行了优化,以确保全面实现高性能网站。

使用Zyro的缺点:

  • 注册后,客户服务才变得易于访问,即使如此,他们也只能进行实时聊天,并且提供了有限的“常见问题”部分。
  • 与其他构建器相比,Zyro提供的模板种类有限。
  • Zyro的许多AI工具对初学者都非常有用。 但是,结果并不像专业人士可以创造的那样专业。 任何认真对待自己业务的人都应该寻求专业的广告文案和徽标设计。
  • 没有内置的应用商店可以安装可扩展您网站功能的插件。
  • 集成非常有限,并且仅适用于高级计划。
  • 由于其网格布局和有限的网站元素,Zyro在设计可定制性方面有些局限。

Zyro是适合您业务的最佳网站构建器吗?

Zyro满足了网站建设者必须提供的所有基本知识。 您可以在几分钟之内从其精美的模板之一创建网站,并且,如果您只是想建立一个个人网站,Zyro的价格非常实惠。 它提供的功能是市场上最便宜的选择之一。

电子商务卖家也可以使用Zyro在网络上几乎任何地方销售商品。 该构建器为此提供了一些不错的功能,例如废弃的购物车回收和库存管理工具。 它不像提供商那样广泛和强大 Shopify,但小型企业可能会在Zyro的工具套件中找到所需的一切。

总体而言,Zyro是一种便宜且容易的选择。 当他们投资创新并致力于为用户构建现代工具时,您会得到所需的回报。 通过这种方式,我们意味着其他构建者可以以更高的价格提供更多的功能,更好的可定制性,更多的商店管理选项和模板。 因此,如果您是网站设计的新手,并且只想快速轻松地上网,Zyro是一个不错的选择!

如果您不确定此网站构建器是否适合您,为什么不简单地尝试其免费计划并自己看看呢? 你有什么可失去的!

你给佐罗打针了吗? 在下面的评论中让我们知道您的想法!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 for more information.

Zyro Review: The New Kid on the Block

Is Zyro the Best Website Builder for Your Business?

Every business needs a website – everyone, and their grandma knows that! So, if you’re a small business owner or entrepreneur, and you don't have a site yet, you're probably facing the daunting prospect of how to go about it.

If you have a web developer on your team, designing your own website from scratch might be an option. However, for most entrepreneurs, a website building solution is the most viable avenue for creating a professional-looking site.

If you've had a quick scroll of our blog, you'll know there are tons of website builders on the market, many of which cater to slightly different audiences. But, today, we're taking a look at Zyro.

Zyro's a free website builder that provides all the tools you need to design and launch a website and e-commerce store within minutes. Zyro's suite of features is pretty impressive, including business management tools, selling functionalities, and it even dabbles in marketing tools.

With all that in mind, read our Zyro review to get a better feel for its the right website builder for you…

About Zyro

zyro

Zyro compares itself to a Swiss Army Knife, offering several valuable features across various areas of online business management from the convenience of one place. They provide users with plenty of tools to help them grow their business, both online and beyond. By offering web design, selling, management, and marketing tools from one platform, Zyro's undoubtedly a versatile website builder that meets a variety of needs.

Zyro, namely, appeals to individuals with personal brands, small local stores, and professionals looking to build their network. This is especially true of entrepreneurs that want access to all the latest web building technology. Zyro's team makes it their mission to stay ahead of the curve when it comes to tech so that they can bring users the newest features and tools. This is what brought about Zyro's AI writer (but, more on that in a sec).

And the best thing? You can get started for free!

Zyro’s Core Features

When choosing a website builder, it's worth examining all the features the provider has to offer. This gives you a better idea of whether there's potential for you to grow and expand in the future.

With that in mind, here are the features Zyro has to offer:

You Can Easily Design Websites from a Template

zyro

Zyro enables you to kickstart the web design process with a beautiful template. There are 55 to choose from (11 for e-commerce), all of which are customizable. However, at this point it's worth mentioning, all of Zyro’s templates can be made into e-commerce stores. You just need to add their e-commerce feature and, voila, you’re good to go!

You can upload your own images, tweak the design, and update the copy to suit your needs. It's safe to say, all of Zyros's templates boast, professional, modern, and sleek design.

Plus, all the templates are responsive and mobile-ready, so you can quickly create a stunning website that looks great on all devices – no matter their screen size?

Zyro provides users with an intuitive drag-and-drop editor, which makes it incredibly easy to customize the templates. You simply drag your chosen web element to wherever you want it to appear on the web page and drop it in place. Then, you just click on the component to edit it further.

The drag and drop editor makes it easier for newbie web designers to get up and running. However, if you're a pro, it can feel very limiting. So, if you fall into the latter category, you might want to look elsewhere for a more advanced website builder.

Zyro's editor allows you to insert the following elements on your web pages:

  • Text
  • Images
  • Video
  • An Instagram feed
  • Subscription buttons
  • Social icons
  • Contact forms
  • A map
  • Buttons

Notably, there aren't any options for you to create and publish image galleries or slideshows. This might be a problem if the main purpose of your website is to showcase beautiful product photography or your portfolio.

The Grid Tool

Zyro allows you to adjust your web pages using its grid tool for pixel-perfect placement. This enables you to be pretty precise with your design. Elements just snap into place, so everything's perfectly aligned without spending hours painstakingly tweaking everything to look just right.

Free Images

Zyro gives you access to a photo library comprising over a million license-free images through Unsplash. You can outfit your website with professional-looking snaps that underline your brand, without splurging on stock images or hiring a photographer.

The Zyro Online Store

Zyro makes it just as easy to design and launch an online store. In theory, you can start selling within minutes. As we've just said, there are 11 pre-built templates you can use as the foundation of your online store. All of which you can modify with Zyro's intuitive drag-and-drop editor.

All of Zyro's digital stores are secure and optimized for mobile shoppers. Plus, the platform makes selling simple with its ‘Buy’ buttons. Users can add these with ease to their product pages, and if you upgrade to their eCommerce Plus plan, you can use these buttons to sell near-on anywhere on the web – including Instagram, Facebook, and Amazon.

Track and Manage your Inventory

Zyro's main dashboard is nothing short of intuitive. From here, you can add and manage your entire product inventory – including categorizing and tracking your wares. This affords you full control over your stock.

Multiple Payment Options

You can take customer payments via PayPal, Visa, Visa Debit, Credit Cards, and Master Cards.

Shipping Management

Zyro provides plenty of shipping management tools, which make it simple to:

  • Check your order history
  • Track payments
  • Monitor shipping status
  • Send buyer's automatic shipping updates via email

On top of all of that, Zyro also automatically handles paperwork regarding shipping, delivery, and tax.

Marketing Tools

Zyro offers the functionality you need to run tailor-made ads on Facebook and Google Shopping. When done well, these work wonders for growing your reach and targeting your ideal demographic.

Plus, their built-in reports make tracking your sales and the success of your marketing campaigns a breeze. You can even integrate Zyro with Google Analytics to gather further data about what's working, what isn't, what could be improved, etc.

You can also sell gift cards and apply discounts to your products. These come in handy for running promotions to entice website visitors into making a purchase.

SEO

zyro

Zyro has an in-built assistant for SEO, which walks you through how to update your page titles and descriptions so that you fully optimize them for SEO.

The AI Writer

Are you worried about whether you can produce high-quality content for your website? If so, Zyro’s AI writer can take care of that for you. This populates your site with top-notch content in a matter of minutes. Rest assured, all website copy produced by the AI writer is designed to be SEO-friendly and tailored to reflect your brand voice.

It’s as easy as three steps:

  1. Write a few sentences to describe your brand and the context you need website copy for. Just one quick example is enough.
  2. Adjust the AI settings to determine the length of your desired content, creativity, and level of expertise.
  3. Click ‘Generate,’ and the AI writer will produce unique, SEO-friendly content to display on your website.

How does Zyro's AI writer manage this?

It analyzes handpicked copy from your industry to generate suitable web content for your field.

PLEASE NOTE: Zyro's AI writer is still being perfected. So while it can't replace the expertise of a human content creator (at this stage anyway), it's a good starting point for your copy.

Other Tools and Features

On top of the AI writer, Zyro provides several online tools that beginners might find particularly useful.

Some of these include:

The AI Heatmap

Upload an image of your website (.Jpeg or .png), and the AI Heatmap tells you where the eye travels. The heatmap outlines where accents and contrasts on your website draw the eye by bringing these areas to your attention using a color-coded system.

With this info to hand, you can then better optimize your landing pages to draw the attention of your visitors to your product(s) or CTA – which, in theory, should lead to a boost in conversions.

The Business Name Generator

Generate unique ideas for business names using Zyro's business name generator. Simply enter a few keywords relating to your industry, and Zyro populates a whole host of suggestions. Best of all, this tool is available for free on their website!

Slogan Generator

Similar to the business name generator, Zyro's slogan generator is another free tool on Zyro’s website. Unsurprisingly, it also works much the same way. Just enter a single keyword relating to your brand, and the AI tool comes up with a list of suggestions for catchy slogans.

The Logo Maker

Last but not least, Zyro also provides a free online logo maker that arranges your business name and tagline in a beautiful layout, alongside a basic silhouette or shape. You have a degree of design freedom in that you can edit the placement, fonts, and icons that accompany your logo.

Zyro’s Pricing

zyro

If you’re on a budget, Zyro is a phenomenally affordable website builder.

Each premium plan comes with a 30-day money-back guarantee, and hosting is included with every payment tier. But if you want to trial Zyro’s main features for longer, opt for their free forever plan.

The free plan provides all the basics, including:

  • 500 MB bandwidth
  • 500 MB storage
  • An SSL security certificate
  • Access to designer-crafted website templates
  • AI branding
  • SEO assistance

If you want to run a personal website, you're recommended to try the Basic Plan, which is available for $2.99 a month. This is ideal if you just want a small site with your own branding and domain. All paid-for plans enable you to customize your URL favicon, and on top of the features includes with the free program, the basic tier unlocks:

  • 3GB of bandwidth
  • 1GB of storage
  • The removal of Zyro's ads
  • You can connect your own domain

Next up is the Unleashed plan costing $4.99 a month. It's intended for small businesses that want to expand their reach online.

As well as the above features, you'll also get:

  • You can integrate with Facebook's Messenger live chat.
  • A free domain name for a year
  • A Google Analytics integration
  • You can insert your Facebook pixel.
  • You can integrate with Google Tag Manager.
  • Visitor remarketing tools

Then there's Zyro’s Ecommerce Plan, where we notice a jump in price, and for a good reason. This is where most of Zyro's advanced selling features get unlocked. If you’re serious about selling online, this plan is an affordable option that competes with other notable eCommerce builders.

At $19.99 a month, you'll unlock:

  • You can accept online payments.
  • No transaction fees
  • All eCommerce functions get unlocked.
  • You can sell up to 100 products.
  • You can send email notifications and set discount coupons.
  • Access to complete order tracking
  • Access to inventory, shipping, and tax management tools
  • You can offer multiple payment options.

If you want to get a little extra out of your online store, upgrade to Zyro's most tier. The eCommerce + Plan for $28.99 a month, which additionally unlocks:

  • You can sell unlimited products.
  • Abandoned cart recovery email campaigns
  • You can present your store in multiple languages.
  • Use Zyro to sell everywhere, including a Facebook shop, Instagram store, and Amazon.

Zyro’s Customer Service

zyro

Zyro has a 24/7 customer support team ready to answer your questions anytime. However, if you're yet to be a Zyro customer, they encourage you to send a message via an email app. So, if you don’t have this application installed, it's difficult to access their contact details.

Once you're a user, you can message Zyro via its live chat widget, which you'll find inside their editor. Typically, they'll get back to you within minutes. Zyro also offers an FAQ section, which we have to say, is quite small compared to other online help documentation competing website builders provide.

Zyro: Pros and Cons

If you quickly want to weigh the benefits of any software, a simple pros and cons comparison does the trick. So, here are the main advantages and drawbacks of using Zyro:

What’s Great About Zyro:

  • Zyro is incredibly affordable for getting a personal website online. For a few dollars a month, you can enjoy hosting, your own domain, and a sleek looking website.
  • Zyro’s eCommerce features are some of the most affordable on the market.
  • Zyro’s team continually works hard to bring out new tools and features. They focus on AI learning to create features that save you time and make website creation easier.
  • Editing a template with Zyro's intuitive drag-and-drop editor makes it easy to create and customize your website.
  • Zyro’s templates look great and are all optimized for mobile devices.
  • Zyro’s desktop and mobile themes are optimized for speed to ensure high-performing sites across the board.

The Drawbacks of Using Zyro:

  • Customer service only becomes easily accessible once you've signed up, and even then, they only live chat, and a limited FAQ section is available.
  • The variety of templates Zyro provides is limited compared to other builders.
  • Many of Zyro's AI tools are useful for complete beginners. However, the result isn't as professional as what a pro could create. Anyone serious about their business should look towards professional copywriting and logo designs.
  • There's no in-built app store to install plugins that extend the functionality of your site.
  • Integrations are quite limited and only available with premium plans.
  • Due to its grid layout and the limited website elements on offer, Zyro's somewhat restrictive when it comes to design customizability.

Is Zyro the Best Website Builder for Your Business?

Zyro fulfills all the basics a website builder has to offer. You can create a website within minutes from one of their beautiful templates, and if you're only looking to launch a personal website, Zyro is immensely affordable. It's one of the cheapest options on the market for the features it offers.

eCommerce sellers can also use Zyro to sell almost anywhere on the web. The builder includes some nifty features for this, like abandoned cart recovery and inventory management tools. It's not as extensive and powerful as providers like Shopify, but small businesses might find everything they need within Zyro's suite of tools.

Overall, Zyro is a cheap and easy option. While they invest in innovation and aim to build modern tools for users, you get what you pay for. By this, we mean other builders can offer more features, better customizability, more store management options, and templates, for a higher price tag. So if you’re new to website design and just want to get online fast and easy, Zyro's a good choice!

If you’re unsure whether this website builder is right for you, why not simply try out its free plan and see for yourself? You have nothing to lose!

Have you given Zyro a shot? Let us know in the comments below what you thought of it!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.