Constant Contact 网站建设者评论(2021 年 XNUMX 月)

您的指南 Constant Contact 网站建设者

Constant Contact 是一家以电子邮件营销服务而闻名的公司。 无论您是小型企业还是大型企业,都可以使用此工具定期与客户联系。 但是,近年来,落后的团队 Constant Contact 一直渴望扩大其产品组合。

今天, Constant Contact 声称它是世界上最好的网站构建器工具之一。 不仅如此,该解决方案还提供了电子商务工具。

当然,对于想要建立完美数字化形象的公司,还有许多其他选择。 然而, Constant Contact 如果您已经在考虑使用 Constant Contact 电子邮件营销服务,以覆盖您的受众。

为了弄清楚这个新的网站构建器可能有多伟大,我们将深入研究其功能和特点,并与您分享我们的想法。

Constant Contact 网站制作工具评论:优点和缺点

Constant Contact的网站构建器旨在使您的数字环境构建尽可能快速,直接。 即使您要启动一个小型企业网站,也希望能够以最小的压力快速启动并运行所有内容。

作为简单的拖放式网站构建器, constant contact 不是我们见过的最先进的工具。 但是,如果您不希望在社交媒体上为公司做广告,这是一个不错的选择。 有很多易于理解的工具,包括分析和报告。 此外,慷慨的免费计划使您轻松上手。

优点

  • 如果您想使用就很棒 Constant Contact 用于电子邮件
  • 易于使用的组件
  • ADI确保您可以启动并正常运行功能站点
  • 访问Unsplash提供了许多免版税的图像
  • 团队的良好支持
  • 易于使用的分析
  • 大量免费的演示

缺点

  • 没有用于图像编辑的工具
  • 后端有点小故障
  • 基本博客功能

Constant Contact 网站制作工具评论:定价

除了寻找电话支持和易用性的选择之外,选择最佳的网站构建者还有很多。 当今的公司需要确保他们获得最高的投资回报。 这意味着要考虑价格和额外费用。

那么,是的 Constant Contact的网站建设者提供良好的性价比? 好吧,最近价格有所变化。 最初,您有3种不同的计划可供选择,包括免费计划。 现在,有一个免费的入门演示,还有一个名为“ Builder”的网站建设者计划。

Builder计划的每月费用为10美元,它声称可以在线提供您需要的一切,包括:

  • 无限存储
  • SSL证书
  • 网站分析
  • 域连接
  • 博客
  • 无限的电子商务产品
  • 数字或物理产品
  • 库存管理
  • 优惠券和折扣
  • 徽标支持
  • 列出构建工具

选项继续。 值得注意的是,此定价附带1.5%的交易费。 但是,就电子商务网站建设者而言,这相对不错。 此外,您将无法从以下位置访问电子邮件营销工具 Constant Contact 与您的购买。 但是,您可以查看所有内容,从列表构建服务到电子邮件弹出窗口,Google Ads以及用于广告的社交媒体发布。

Constant Contact 还附带了大量的应用程序和集成供您探索。 此外,如果您希望向列表中的每个人发送个性化消息, Constant Contact 可以使用高级细分工具来解决此问题。

所有这些,您就会获得团队的电话支持,以确保您可以快速启动并运行。 总体而言,对于高性能站点构建者来说,这是一个很好的价格。 尽管您可能无法获得WordPress带来的灵活性,但是您可以实时管理商店和库存。 另外,因为 Constant Contact 与Unsplash达成协议,还有一个庞大的图片库。

Constant Contact 网站生成器评论:易于使用

正如刚才提到的, Constant Contact的网站构建器附带客户支持之类的内容以及可帮助您建立在线商店的知识库。 集成选项意味着您甚至可以将商店网站附加到其他提供商(如Mailchimp)进行电子邮件营销。 您只需要正确的插件即可。

- Constant Contact 网站构建器通过使用人工智能为您自动生成网站来工作。 然后,您可以随后使用构建器编辑网站,添加自己的自定义域和品牌。

您首先要让网站知道您的网站即将推出。 接下来,为您的网站选择标题,并添加适合您的图像。 您也可以在此处添加自己的徽标。 从那里选择样式,配色方案和字体。 您还需要提供联系方式。 一旦所有信息都可用,该算法就会生成您的网站。

与使用诸如 Squarespace 或WordPress。 您将获得量身定制的适合您的东西。 您需要做的就是在之后添加详细信息。

我们在工作中注意到的另一个大好处 Constant Contact 审查是什么都没有压倒性的。 您不会感到自己有太多选择可供选择。 但是,您并没有一个万能的解决方案来担心这两个问题。 您可以选择多种样式供您的网站选择,并根据需要调整设计。

尽管没有免费的域名提供商,但您可以添加域名(如果已有的话)。 此外,您还可以使用自己的内容,徽标和图像。

Constant Contact 网站生成器评论:自定义

那到底是怎么做的 Constant Contact 在使您的网站与众不同方面表现如何? 好了,一旦您完成了上面介绍的介绍过程,您就已经准备好了。 您只需要用实际的网站内容替换公司自动为您生成的内容。

- Constant Contact 网站建设者包括许多街区。 这些模块具有自定义元素供您选择,并具有适合您需要的不同格式选项。 那个过程 Constant Contact 提供意味着它是当今市场上更简单的工具之一。 但是,如果您正在寻找可以对您的网站进行深入控制的东西,那么您将感到失望。

尽管有自定义选项,但用于A / B测试的设计并不多。 一项不错的功能是,您可以预览网站在不同设备上的外观。 例如,您可以深入了解台式机,平板电脑和智能手机的设计。 如果您要确保为客户提供出色的体验,那么这至关重要。

大部分的 Constant Contact 网站模板将自动响应。 但是,值得一提的是,在您走得太远之前,先仔细检查每个人的表现。 尝试点击您首页以外的内容,然后在移动模式下亲自浏览您的网站。

最终,虽然 Constant Contact 使从营销自动化到页面设计的所有事情都变得简单,它并不是最佳的构建器。 从设计的角度来看,要使您的网站从搜索引擎上的其他选项中脱颖而出,您无能为力。 您创建的每个说服客户与您一起使用其信用卡的元素都是非常基本的。

尽管您确实获得了一些灵活性选项,但您很有可能最终会获得一个看上去像DIY的网站,与其他选项相比,该网站看起来非常基础。 您可以从WordPress等公司获得更高级的解决方案, Squarespace或Duda。 如果您正在寻找简单性和灵活性,甚至 Wix 提供更多的多功能性。

Constant Contact 网站构建器评论:博客和SEO

最终,没有太多要说的 Constant Contact的“高级功能”。 该公司仍在努力寻找如何超越其受众的电子邮件列表的方法。 虽然您绝对可以依靠该公司来支持您的电子邮件活动,但是不确定对于希望“电子邮件加网站建设”的人来说,网站构建器是否足够好。

乍一看,值得注意的是 Constant Contact 确实提供了很多功能,并且有退款保证。 如今很难找到可以提供其他电子商务平台功能并与您的电子邮件营销活动保持一致的拖放式编辑器。 不过,低价标签为实现功能方面的期望奠定了基础。

博客 Constant Contact 均以RSS格式提供,因此您始终总是会首先看到最新的帖子。 将博客添加到目标页面和主页具有挑战性,并且您无法启用评论或存档内容。 显然,这里缺少很多东西。

几乎没有支持来确保您的网站出现在搜索引擎的顶部。 这是许多网站建设者可能遇到的问题。 但是,大多数市场领导者已开始投入更多的时间和精力来确保SEO对他们的客户更好地工作。 Constant Contact 将需要效仿。

Constant Contact 网站生成器评论:电子商务

令人惊讶的是,您从中获得了多少功能 Constant Contact 考虑低价标签的在线商店。 您可以选择出售从数字下载到服务和实物产品的所有产品。 您可以在几秒钟内在页面上添加描述,本教程将帮助您弄清需要采取的所有步骤。

付款主要通过贝宝(PayPal)进行管理,这意味着您需要考虑这些费用以及 Constant Contact的额外交易费用。 从好的方面来说,这里有一些高级功能,例如,可以减少某人可以访问数字下载次数的选项。

您可以在商店中创建无限数量的页面,并在后端连接所需的所有内容。 不幸的是,没有子菜单选项,如果您要考虑的类别很多,可能会使客户更难对商店进行分类。

尽管有一些明显的缺点, Constant Contact的网站构建商确实为客户带来了许多挑战,包括集成的运费和税费计算。 您甚至可以跟踪客户的购买,这意味着提供客户支持也变得容易得多。

Constant Contact 甚至拥有自己的分析解决方案,因此您可以定期跟踪网站的效果。

Constant Contact 如果您希望尽快启动并运行,可以轻松快速地建立和管理在线商店。 您可以建立一个电子商务商店,该商店通过Stripe和PayPal进行付款,并且将对商店进行全面的后端管理,其中包括修改产品,组织库存和跟踪订单的选项。

实时运费确保您始终可以为客户提供最优惠的价格。 此外,页面的“分析”部分使您更容易跟踪卖家的表现。 从技术上讲,您可以A / B测试用于进行销售的每种策略。

最重要的是,您将获得无缝的站点导航和出色的安全结帐功能,旨在使客户满意。 尽管没有任何子菜单选项,但是您可以在商店中对相关项目进行分组,以便有更多的向上销售机会。

Constant Contact 网站构建器评论:客户支持

即使我们考虑 Constant Contact 要成为当今市场上较简单的网站构建者之一,必须注意,所有网站所有者最终都可能需要一些帮助。 无论您是想知道如何让客户退订自动应答器,还是需要帮助检查统计信息,提供优质的服务都是很重要的。

好消息是, Constant Contact 确实提供了很多支持。 您可能会遇到的第一件事是知识库。 您可以使用它来尽快找到问题的答案。 有关如何将免费的网站构建器与业务集成的见解,此外,您还可以获得电子邮件营销方面的信息。

这些文章中有许多非常有帮助。 但是,值得注意的是,如果您更多地是视觉学习者,则不会有很多屏幕截图。

从电话和电子邮件的角度来看,您可以期待 Constant Contact 在约48小时内回复您。 拨打全球和美国电话是免费的。 但是,您需要有一个付费计划才能使用这种形式的支持。

虽然有一些形式的实时聊天可从 Constant Contact,这远非最佳选择。 您将很难立即与专业人士建立联系。 此外,我们无法保证一旦您最终取得联系,该公司将始终能够为您提供帮助。

奖励功能:徽标生成器等

也许附带的最佳奖励功能 Constant Contact 网站构建器是徽标设计器工具。 此解决方案随附10美元的包装,可让您快速轻松地探索不同的徽标设计。 您可以使用与初次建立商店时相同的AI流程快速创建徽标。

此外,就像建立网站一样,您可以选择自定义设计,但是可以选择不同的颜色和字体。

最重要的是,无论您使用的是Outlook,Gmail还是 constant contact。 这将使您能够使用更多内容管理工具来与您的客户建立联系,并可以使用完整的联系人列表。

Constant Contact 也一直在开发新功能。 如果您想开展业务并管理电子邮件营销,那就太好了。

Constant Contact 网站建设者:判决

最终,如果您正在寻找负担得起的网站构建者和营销平台, Constant Contact 可能是一个不错的选择。 尽管您需要分别添加域名和电子邮件营销解决方案, Constant Contact 使您的网站设计变得负担得起且容易。 另外,如果您希望为电子邮件模板和自动化工作留在同一地方,则可以始终添加来自同一公司的电子邮件功能。

值得记住的是,这并不是目前最先进的网站构建器,但还需要注意的是,它还在不断发展。 Constant Contact 想要为热衷于在线入门的初学者创建简单且负担得起的产品。 在这方面,公司取得了成功。 这个站点构建器足够基本,不会让您不知所措,但是它仍然具有许多您可能不会想到的额外功能。

可以使用自己的徽标生成器,以及通过分析优化网站的支持,这是非常棒的附加功能。 此外,该公司正在逐步添加更多方式,让您通过自己的受众群体来支付款项 电子商务网站。 不幸的是,还有很长的路要走 Constant Contact 可以和网站建设的其他大狗一起玩。

Constant Contact 网站建设者
评分: 4.0 - 审查

丽贝卡特

丽贝卡特(Rebekah Carter)是一位经验丰富的内容创建者,新闻记者和博客作者,专门研究营销,业务开发和技术。 她的专业知识涵盖了从人工智能到电子邮件营销软件以及扩展现实设备的所有领域。 在不写作的时候,丽贝卡将大部分时间都花在阅读,探索户外活动和游戏上。

Constant Contact Website Builder Review (July 2020)

Your Guide to the Constant Contact Website Builder

Constant Contact is a company best known for its email marketing services. Whether you’re a small business or a large enterprise, you can use this tool to connect with your customers on a regular basis. However, in recent years, the team behind Constant Contact has been keen to expand on its portfolio.

Today, Constant Contact claims that it’s built one of the best website builder tools in the world. Not only that, but the solution also offers eCommerce tools too.

Of course, there are dozens of alternative options out there for companies who want to build the perfect digital presence. However, Constant Contact could be the ideal solution if you were already thinking of using the Constant Contact email marketing service to reach your audience.

To find out just how great this new website builder might be, we’re going to take a deep dive into the features and functionalities and share our thoughts with you.

Constant Contact Website Builder Review: Pros and Cons

Constant Contact’s website builder is designed to make building your digital environment as quick and straightforward as possible. Even if you’re launching a small business website, you want to be able to get everything up and running fast, with minimal stress.

As a simple drag and drop site builder, constant contact isn’t the most advanced tool that we’ve ever seen. However, it is a good option if you want to go beyond advertising your company on social media. There are lots of easy-to-understand tools, including analytics and reports. Plus, the generous free plan makes it easy to get started.

Pros

  • Excellent if you want to use Constant Contact for email
  • Easy to use components throughout
  • ADI ensures that you can get a functional site up and running fast
  • Access to Unsplash offers a lot of royalty-free images
  • Good support from the team
  • Easy to use analytics
  • Generous free demo

Cons

  • No tools for image editing
  • Backend is a little glitchy
  • Basic blogging functionality

Constant Contact Website Builder Review: Pricing

There’s more to choosing the best site builder than looking at options for phone support and ease of use. Today’s companies need to ensure that they’re getting the best return for their investment. That means looking into pricing and extra fees.

So, does Constant Contact’s website builder offer good value for money? Well, the pricing has changed a little lately. Initially, you had 3 different plans to choose from, including a free plan. Now, there’s a free entry demonstration, and one website builder plan, named “Builder.”

The Builder plan is available for $10 per month, and it claims to offer everything you need online, including:

  • Unlimited storage
  • SSL certificate
  • Website analytics
  • Domain connection
  • Blog
  • Unlimited products for eCommerce
  • Digital or physical products
  • Inventory management
  • Coupons and discounting
  • Logo support
  • List building tools

The options go on. One thing worth noting is that this pricing comes with a transaction fee of 1.5%. However, that is relatively decent as far as eCommerce site builders go. Additionally, you won’t get access to the email marketing tools from Constant Contact with your purchase. However, you can look at everything from list-building services to email pop-ups, Google Ads, and social media posting for advertising.

Constant Contact also comes with tons of apps and integrations to explore. What’s more, if you’re looking to send personalized messages to everyone on your list, Constant Contact can help with that using advanced segmentation tools.

All that, and you get phone support from the team to ensure that you can get up and running fast. Overall, this is an excellent price for a high-performing site builder. Although you might not get the flexibility you get with WordPress, you can manage your store and inventory in real-time. Plus, because Constant Contact has a deal with Unsplash, there’s a vast image library too.

Constant Contact Website Builder Review: Ease of Use

As mentioned above, Constant Contact’s website builder comes with things like customer support and a knowledge base to help you build your online store. The integration options mean that you can even attach your store website to email marketing from another provider, like Mailchimp. All you need are the right plugins.

The Constant Contact site builder works by generating a website for you automatically, using artificial intelligence. You can then edit your site with the builder afterward, adding your own custom domain and branding.

You start by letting the website know what your site is going to be about. Next, you choose a title for your website and add an image that’s suitable for you. You can also add your own logo if you want to here. From there, choose a style, a color scheme, and a font. You’ll also need to give your contact details. Once all the info is available, the algorithm generates your site.

This process may feel a lot easier than building your site using something like Squarespace or WordPress. You get the bare bones of something that’s customized to suit you. All you need to do is add the details afterward.

Another big bonus we noticed during our Constant Contact review is that nothing felt overwhelming. You weren’t left feeling like you had too many options to choose from. However, you don’t have a one-size-fits-all solution to worry about either. You have the option to choose from a range of different styles for your website and adapt your design however you want.

Although there’s no free domain provider, you can add your domain if you already have one. Additionally, you can also use your own content, logos, and images.

Constant Contact Website Builder Review: Customization

So how exactly does Constant Contact perform when it comes to making your site unique? Well, once you’ve gone through the introductory process outlined above, you’re pretty much ready to go. You just need to replace the content that the company automatically generates for you with your actual website content.

The Constant Contact site builder consists of numerous blocks. These modules have customization elements to choose from, with different formatting options to suit your needs. The process that Constant Contact offers means that it’s one of the simpler tools on the market today. However, if you’re looking for something that gives you in-depth control over your website, you’re going to be disappointed.

Though there are customization options, there aren’t a lot of designs for A/B testing. One good feature is that you can preview what your site is likely to look like on different devices. For instance, you can get an insight into desktop, tablet, and smartphone design. This is crucial if you want to ensure that you’re giving your customers a great experience.

The majority of the Constant Contact site templates will be responsive automatically. However, it’s worth checking exactly how well each one performs before you go too far. Try clicking beyond your homepage and exploring your site for yourself in mobile mode.

Ultimately, while Constant Contact makes everything from marketing automation to page design simple, it’s not the best builder around. From a design perspective, there’s not much you can do to make your website stand out from the other options on the search engine. Every element you create convincing your customers to use their credit card with you is pretty basic.

Although you do get a few flexibility options, there’s a good chance that you’ll end up with a DIY-looking site that appears considerably basic compared to the other options out there. You can get a more advanced solution from companies like WordPress, Squarespace, or Duda. If you’re looking for simplicity and flexibility, even Wix offers more versatility.

Constant Contact Website Builder Review: Blogging and SEO

Ultimately, there’s not much to say about Constant Contact’s “advanced features.” The company is still struggling to find out how to go beyond the email list for its audience. While you can definitely rely on this company to support your email campaigns, it’s not sure whether the site builder is good enough for those who want “email plus website building.”

At first glance, it’s worth noting that Constant Contact does offer quite a lot of functionality, and a money-back guarantee. It’s hard to find a drag-and-drop editor these days that can offer the functionality of other eCommerce platforms and align with your email marketing campaigns. The low price tag sets the stage for what to expect feature-wise, though.

Blogs on Constant Contact are available in RSS format, so you’ll always see the most recent post first. It’s challenging to add blogs to your landing pages and home pages, and you can’t enable comments, or archive your content. There are clearly quite a few things missing here.

There’s little support to make sure that your site appears on the top of the search engines. This is an issue that you can get with many website builders. However, most market leaders have begun to invest more time and effort into making sure that SEO works much better for their customers. Constant Contact will need to follow suit.

Constant Contact Website Builder Review: Ecommerce

It’s surprising how much functionality you get from your Constant Contact Online Store when you consider the low price tag. You can choose to sell everything from digital downloads to services, and physical products. You can add descriptions to your pages in seconds, and the tutorial will help you to figure out all of the steps you need to take.

Payment is managed mostly via PayPal, which means that you will have those fees to consider, as well as Constant Contact’s additional transaction fee. On the plus side, there are a few advanced features here, like the option to reduce the number of times someone can access a digital download.

You can create an unlimited number of pages on your store and connect everything you like on the back-end. Unfortunately, there isn’t an option for sub-menus, which could make it harder for customers to sort through your store if you have a lot of categories to consider.

Despite a few obvious downsides, Constant Contact’s website builder does take on a handful of challenges for customers, including integrated shipping and tax calculations. You can even track your customer’s purchases, which means offering customer support is a lot easier too.

Constant Contact even has its own analytics solution, so you can track how well your website is performing on a regular basis.

Constant Contact makes it easy to build and manage an online store quickly if you want to get up and running as soon as possible. You can set up an eCommerce store that takes payments through Stripe and PayPal, and you’ll have complete back-end management over your store, which includes the options to modify products, organize your inventory, and track orders.

Real-time shipping rates ensure that you can always give your customers the best deal. Plus, the analytics section of the page make it easier to track your performance as a seller. You can technically A/B test every strategy you use to make a sale.

On top of that, you get seamless site navigation and an excellent secure checkout that’s designed to keep customers happy. Although there aren’t any submenu options, you can group related items on your store so that there are more opportunities for up-selling.

Constant Contact Website Builder Review: Customer Support

Even though we’d consider Constant Contact to be one of the simpler website builders on the market today, it’s important to note that all site owners might eventually need some help. Whether you want to know how to let customers unsubscribe from your autoresponders, or you need help checking your stats, it’s important to have good service available.

The good news is that Constant Contact does offer a lot of support. The first thing you’re likely to come across is the knowledge base. You can use this to find answers to your questions as quickly as possible. There are insights on how to integrate your free website builder with your business, plus you can get information on your email marketing too.

Many of these articles are quite helpful. However, it’s worth noting that there aren’t a lot of screenshots if you’re more of a visual learner.

From a phone and email perspective, you can expect Constant Contact to respond to you within around 48 hours. Calls to the worldwide and US numbers are toll-free. However, you need to have a paid plan to use this form of support.

While there is some form of live chat available from Constant Contact, it’s far from the best option around. You’ll have a hard time connecting to a professional immediately. Additionally, there’s no guarantee that the company will always be able to help you once you finally get in touch.

Bonus Features: The Logo Builder and More

Perhaps the best bonus feature to come included with the Constant Contact website builder is the logo designer tool. This solution comes with your $10 package and allows you to explore different logo designs quickly and easily. You can create your logo fast using the same kind of AI process that you got when you first started building your store.

Additionally, just like with building your site, you’ll have options to customize your design however, you choose with different colors and fonts.

On top of all that, you can also connect your site with your email marketing strategy, whether you’re using outlook, Gmail, or constant contact. This will give you access to more content management tools for connecting with your clients, and a complete contact list to work with.

Constant Contact is also working on new features all the time. It’s great if you want to build a business plus manage email marketing.

Constant Contact Website Builder: Verdict

Ultimately, if you’re looking for an affordable website builder and marketing platform, Constant Contact could be a good choice. Although you need to add your domain name and email marketing solution separately, Constant Contact makes designing your site affordable and easy. Plus, you can always add-in email features from the same company if you want to stay in the same place for your email templates and automation.

While it’s worth remembering that this isn’t the most advanced website builder around, it’s also important to note that it’s still growing. Constant Contact wanted to create something simple and affordable for beginners that are keen to get started online. In that regard, the company has succeeded. This site builder is basic enough that you won’t be overwhelmed, but it still comes with a lot of bonus features that you might not expect.

Access to your own logo builder and support with optimizing your site through analytics are excellent added touches. Additionally, the company is gradually adding more ways for you to take payments from your audience with your eCommerce site. Unfortunately, there is still a long way to go before Constant Contact can play with the other big dogs of website building.

Constant Contact Website Builder
Rating: 4.0 - Review by