Shopify 2019的聊天评论:出色的聊天工具,可促进商店的销售

与使用最多产的会话工具相比,吸引客户和潜在目标受众的更好方式。 随着电子商务市场的新转变,现在更加关注可靠的客户支持。 在此 Shopify 毫无疑问,聊天应用程序正在迅速发展以实现这一目标.

事实上,客户是您在线商店中每个产品上做出响亮而明智的标记的唯一手段。 以令人满意的方式, Shopify的应用市场 目前,在优化商店业绩方面取得了无可挑剔的进步。

作为商家,最大的担忧是将您网站的流量转换为严重的收入。 与任何其他投资一样,无疑可以获得不错的投资回报率。

但事实是,技术改变了我们处理业务的方式。 Shopify例如,正在试图改变实体店的旧时代。 仅需几块钱,互联网和一台电脑,您就可以将利基商店提升到一个新的高度。 电子商务模式现在正不可阻挡地成为中心舞台。

从表面上看,对于新手而言,这似乎是一项艰巨的任务。 事实恰恰相反。

但这是抓住了。

您需要使用合适的工具。 而这篇评论试图给予完美无瑕的关注。 如果您想让客户满意,那么选择即时且响应迅速的消息传递渠道几乎是不可避免的。

面对现实吧。

如果你不优化你的客户支持技术,你可能会遇到极高的跳出率以及如此多的购物车放弃问题。 对于实体店,客户需要自己考虑,如何寻求帮助。 也许打个电话或写一个冗长的电子邮件。 考虑到新的趋势,这完全糟透了!

Shopify 以过于简化的方式面对这种约束。 Shopify 在线客服 通过实时创建具有深远意义的客户参与框架,实现前所未有的便利。

目前,您不能忽视Live Chat作为营销自动化工具的优势。 如果你这样做,那么后果可能会非常令人不愉快并且在商业上消耗殆尽。 我的理由很简单。

如果你是一个商人在一个相当饱和的利基市场上冲浪,那么这个交易破坏者,你将会为你渴望的竞争对手失去这么多好客户。 为什么? 因为您的客户支持系统有点迟缓,而且不会有任何技巧。

除了几乎立即回答客户的问题之外,将多任务处理作为游戏计划的一部分是非常必要的。 我的意思是什么? 嗯,这不是量子物理学,也不是火箭工程。 在他们检查商店中的其他产品时,与您的客户聊天一样简单。

以上对零售商来说也是一个优势。 它不仅是废弃购物车恢复的良好补救措施,而且是对客户对话进行分类的经济高效的策略。 如果您不想在电话支持上花费太多,那么请不要回头看。

在这篇文章中,我们将看看正确的应用程序,以连接您的商店 Shopify自己的聊天工具。 您的潜在客户不一定需要通过电子邮件发送给您,以便进行一些简单的产品描述查询。 除了做普通的最低限度之外,还有更多的销售额。

因此,让我们开始,稍后再看 Shopify可以在您的商店中使用的实时聊天替代方法。

Shopify 聊天评论:简要概述

shopify聊天应用安装

从技术上讲,这是一个 Shopify 拥有工具(阅读我们的 Shopify 检讨)它可以在市场上免费获得。 假设你不是新手 直销业务,我打赌你现在知道这一点。 如果您是品牌所有者,无论您使用的计划如何(基本,高级,无论哪种情况),此应用程序都为您提供实时解决方案,以便与您的客户进行沟通。

它的易用性非常显着。 基本上,您不需要任何专业技能就可以在您的商店中完成所有操作。 我给了它一个直通,我似乎没有发现它的设置程序是复杂的。

那么这个实时聊天工具究竟带来了什么呢?

也许,您应该将此应用程序视为一个多方面的扩展,它不仅仅是与您和您的客户建立良好的关系。 它可以帮助新访客以最轻松的方式联系商家。 由于沟通渠道模糊,您不希望失去宝贵的客户。

Shopify 实时聊天评论: Shopify 平安

Shopify 在线客服 聪明的工作是通过链接到你的商店在正确的轨道上 Shopify 平安 (阅读我们的 Shopify 平评). 也许你从来没有听说过 平安。 尽管不要出汗。 我将向您简要介绍它的作用以及如何利用其功能来提高与已经参与的未来购物者以及未来购物者最有成效的方式塑造您的潜在客户的机会。

要改善客户的购物体验,您需要对客户提出的所有问题给出详尽的答案。 那么Ping进来了哪里?

像任何其他应用程序一样,它在很大程度上是为解决问题而构建的。 在这种情况下,与客户建立对话关系。 它超出了门槛,允许商家分享他们商店的产品并直接销售而无需客户离开聊天。

结账选项怎么样?

那已经整理好了。 根本没有脑子。 那么,目前,客户现在可以使用了 Apple Pay应用程序 支付购买的物品。 这是非常可行的,因为 平安 是一个免费的iOS应用程序。 该应用程序很快将在Android设备上提供,以便消除差距。

根据其运作模式, Shopify 在线咨询 往往是一个成功的在线销售渠道,就像引领潮流的渠道; Instagram, Facebook等等。 同时,它带出了你期望从主流同行中获得的社交环境。

只需点击几下,商家就可以向各自的客户群发送促销代码,并以前所未有的方式进行大量销售。 整合后 Shopify与的实时聊天应用 平安,你可以轻松地,或者如果你愿意,成功地做这些额外的事情;

  • 您可以在自己的“实时聊天”按钮上添加并进行调整 Shopify的在线商店。
  • 通过Ping响应所有查询,实时为客户提供良好的反馈。
  • 使用销售渠道信息中心和Google Analytics网页跟踪所有已完成的销售情况。

什么是先决条件?

很简单。 您只需要有一个在线商店。 关于 Shopify 平安,你需要一个iOS设备来查看所有更新并快速回答问题。 听起来很简单。

但不利的是,Android用户已被排除在外。 不过,我敢肯定 Shopify 我们将调查这种减速情况,并在明显的强烈反对之前进行深入考虑。

关于 Kit?

shopify工具包

这很容易让人感到困惑 Shopify 平安。 事情的真相是,两者交织在一起,给你最可取的结果。 从最基本的角度来说, Kit 更像是你的虚拟助手。

简而言之, Kit 由Ping拥有。 这就是它的作用。 它可以帮助您从单个角度运行电子邮件广告系列,Facebook广告,重新定位广告系列,监视您的可购物帖子等。 令人惊讶的是 Kit 具有强大的集成功能,可以使您更加自信。 从某种意义上说,它是如此动态,以至于与其他 Shopify 应用。

您工具之间的这种共生关系当然可以优化您的营销策略。 它有一个内置的业务助手,可以自动推送通知以回答常见问题。

Shopify 实时聊天评论:优点

  • 该工具是免费的。 没有任何隐藏的成本
  • 它适合iOS用户(访客)使用
  • 快速安装。 只需点击几下即可完成。
  • 整合您的 Shopify 苹果商务聊天销售渠道的商店
  • 通过以下方式与客户建立关系 Shopify 平安

Shopify 实时聊天评论:缺点

  • 它限制了您无法访问自己的消息更新 Shopify的仪表板。 不幸的是,您必须下载 Shopify Ping应用程序,仅在iOS商店中可用。
  • 它不会保存您以前的客户凭据。 至少可以说,这使得所有新邮件都是匿名或垃圾邮件。

Shopify 实时聊天评论:那有什么选择?

Tidio在线聊天

Tidio 主要是一种实时聊天解决方案,旨在简化客户和商家之间的通信,而无需离开网站。 有了这个高效的应用程序,您可以在几秒钟内及时回复客户的查询。 关于Tidio最令人高兴的事实是它是一款免费工具,但具有类似高级功能。

如果免费基本计划并非详尽无遗且符合您的需求,您可以升级到付费的Communicator计划。

Tidio的传播者计划

仅限 每月15美元,您将获得提升和令人愉快的功能,帮助您充分利用您的电子商务商店。 那么是什么让它比自由计划取得更大的进步呢?

付费计划的主要好处是,您可以实时查看已经在键入消息的所有新访问者。 这种熟练程度是如此有益,考虑到通知在您的聊天室通知后立即回复客户是多么令人满意。

但这不是它的结束。

在此 实时访客列表 还显示了每个潜在客户来自哪个国家/地区。 如果你不知道如何利用这种独特的信息,这就是交易。 这可以让商家使用准确的人口统计数据。 此选项不懈地以与流行相同的方式工作 谷歌数据分析 向您展示您网站的大部分流量来自哪里。

结果是什么?

您可以制定数据驱动的决策,同时为广告系列制定预算,以便从目标受众中获得出色的转化次数。 换句话说,您可以确切地知道在调整广告系列选项时要更加关注哪些位置。

最后一个选项非常引人注目。 Tidio 允许您相应地查看所有查看过的页面以及访问次数和具体日期。 以您的产品页面为例。 你可以辨别那些引起更多关注的页面和那些最不受关注的页面。

最后,Tidio允许3管理员同时登录此计划。 如果您需要添加第四个运算符,则只需要使用€10。

Tidio的Chatbots套餐

此计划专门用于启动您的转化。 这主要是 CRM(客户关系管理) 旨在大肆宣传您的商店与现有客户和潜在客户的互动,两者都是同等程度的。 您必须知道构建销售线索和管理销售只需要结构良好的工具来分析客户的历史数据。

这可以让你保持最准确 预测,并提高访客购物习惯的可预测性。 你需要在引线上占据优势。 这样的信号很有可能值得关注。 Tidio,不仅与 Shopify,但还有其他一些CRM,例如 HubSpot的, Zendesk 我们马上就会看到,并且 Salesforce的.

这个计划的价格也适用 每月$ 15一个。 简而言之,它为您提供了三个令人惊叹的功能。 首先,它有一个选项来帮助你 购物车遗弃问题。 只需单击一个按钮,您就可以向未完成结账的客户发送消息。

其次,对于上述情况,您可以自动发送忠诚度消息,以便将您的回头客留在口袋中。 这个惊人的选项允许您通过向最有价值的客户填写特别优惠的聊天框来重新计算您的步骤。 不言而喻,这是一个经过验证的策略 增加销量。 最重要的是建立客户对您产品的信任。

万一你无法触及, Tidio 自动回复您的所有通知,这似乎是管理您的业务的一个很酷的选择,即使您在'请勿打扰' 模式,缺乏一个更好的短语。

我必须说,这个软件包具有不屈不挠的托管速度和容量。 它为5000唯一访问者提供了空间。 对于初学者来说,这是一种丰富的,并且超出了预期。

除了卓越之外 Shopify, Tidio 与其他大伙伴同步 , WordPress, 维克斯, 的Prestashop, BigCommerceSite123,名单还在继续。

Zendesk在线聊天

就像Tidio一样 Zendesk是一个 实时聊天应用 它允许商家插入以清除与客户的对话。 如果你不相信我的话,你可以免费试用它。

是什么让这个工具产生更好的结果是它的用户友好性和兼容性。 它对移动设备和网络都有响应。 如您所知,与客户建立个人联系可以提高销售额达到标准的可能性。

好, Zendesk 通过帮助您实时与客户联系,帮助您实现这些目标。 由于在此处跟踪您的页面很实用,因此您可以自动执行推送通知,例如,当您的客户遇到结账时。 在不懈的努力下,这是一个严格的解决方案,可以让客户在购物时吸引他们。

Zendesk为您提供市场驱动的洞察力,帮助您根据业务的生产力做出明智的决策。 它的实时聊天分析工具可以让您衡量客户的满意度,并为您提供需要调整的区域的指示。

作为一个在动态渠道上销售的商家 Shopify,你通常需要全天候工作。 因此,Zendesk允许您同时回复多个对话。 更具吸引力的是它的聊天前选项,即让商家在开始对话之前请求访问者的信息。 另一方面,离线表单可让客户即使在您不在的时候也可以获得帮助。

由于它可以跟踪您网站上发生的所有活动,因此Zendesk会生成一个明确的访客列表,其中显示了唯一身份访问者的总数和查看次数最多的页面。 为了促进这一点,该平台使用聊天评级系统。 通过帮助您收集用户的反馈,它极大地提高了您的商店性能。 这样,您可以找到需要协调的区域。

那么价格是多少?

Zendesk的定价对于小型企业和企业级企业都具有灵活性。 每个计划都提供免费试用。 我们来看看吧。 Lite计划通常是免费的。 它附带早期讨论的聊天评级解决方案,并将您的整个聊天记录存储在30天。

在此 团队计划 去吧 $14 每个用户,每月。 这使您可以自定义窗口小部件并将2面向目标的触发器发送给您的客户群。 该软件包连接到公共应用程序,为您提供无限的空间来存储您的所有聊天记录。 Zendesk有一个 专业计划 哪个成本 $29,以防你觉得2触发器还不够。 它不会限制商家的触发器数量,并具有转换跟踪选项。

与前面的计划不同,此特定程序包可以将您与私人应用程序联系起来,并根据聊天记录创建分析良好的报告。 最后,最重要的是它们 企业计划。 你需要分手 每个代理商$ 59,每个月,以利用其突出的功能。 它使您可以访问实时监控仪表板和24 / 7实时聊天支持.

Shopify 实时聊天评论:最后说

从该工具的运作方式来看,它可能是您在个人层面与客户互动所需的唯一聊天应用程序。 如果您需要提高销售额,那么您与网站访问者的关系应该占上风。 考虑到一切, Shopify的实时聊天 看起来像是一个相对称职的工具来帮助你完成这些任务。

或者,喜欢的 Tidio, Zendesk在线咨询 同样可以在与客户互动时为您提供标准性能。

Shopify 在线客服 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Desirae Ojdick

Desirae是一位充满激情的自由撰稿人,客座博主和内容创作者。 她花时间研究与电子商务行业相关的所有当前趋势。

Shopify Chat Review for 2019: A Brilliant Chatting Tool That Boosts Your Store’s Sales

What a better way to engage your customers and prospective target audience than using the most prolific conversational tools. With the new shift in ecommerce markets, more focus is now leaning towards viable customer support. The Shopify Chat app is, without doubt, swinging in action to make this happen.

Fact is, the client is your only resort to make a loud and sensible markup on each product in your online store. In a gratifying way, Shopify’s app marketplace is, at the moment, making impeccable strides towards the optimization of your store’s performance.

As a merchant, the biggest worry is to convert your website’s traffic into serious revenue. As is the case with any other investment, making a decent ROI unquestionably comes a long way. 

But the truth of the matter is, technology has changed the manner how we handle business. Shopify, for instance, is trying to change the old era of brick and mortar stores. With just a few bucks, internet and a computer, you can elevate your niche store to tremendous heights. The e-commerce model is now taking center stage, irresistibly.

On the face of it, it seems like a daunting task for a newbie. The opposite is actually true. 

But here’s the catch. 

You need the right tools to work with. And this review attempts to give flawless focus on the same. Choosing an instantaneous and responsive messaging channel is pretty much inevitable if you want to make your customers happy. 

Let’s face it. 

Chances are, you’ll experience overwhelmingly high bounce rates and so many cart abandonment issues if you don’t optimize your customer support techniques. With physical stores, customers need to contemplate on their own, how to seek for assistance. Maybe make a call or write a lengthy email. Considering the new trends, that totally sucks! 

Shopify faces out this constraint in an oversimplified manner. Shopify Chat lets in an unprecedented sphere of convenience by creating a far-reaching customer engagement framework in real-time.

At the present moment, you can’t overlook the Live Chat’s predominance as a marketing automation tool. If you do, the aftermath could be highly unpleasant and draining, businesswise. And my grounds are pretty straightforward.

If you’re a merchant surfing around a fairly saturated niche, the deal-breaker is, you’ll lose so many good customers to your thirsty competitors. Why? Because your customer support system is a bit sluggish and not skillful in any way.

Besides answering your customers’ questions almost immediately, it’s so imperative to make multitasking part of the game plan. What do I mean?  Well, this is no quantum physics nor rocket engineering. It’s as easy as chatting with your customers while they’re checking out other products in your store. 

The above is a plus for retailers too. Not only is it a good remedy for abandoned cart recovery, but also a cost-efficient strategy to sort your customers’ conversations. If you don’t want to spend much on phone support, then don’t look back. 

In this piece, we’ll have a look at the right apps to connect your store with besides Shopify's very own chatting tool. Your potential customers don’t necessarily need to email you so as to make some simple product description inquiries. There’s more to more sales than just doing the ordinary minimum. 

So let’s start off and later have a look at the Shopify's live chat alternatives to use in your store.

Shopify Chat Review: Brief Overview

shopify chat app install

Technically this is a Shopify owned tool (read our Shopify review) and it's available on its marketplace for free. Assuming that you're not new to dropshipping, I bet you know this by now. If you are a brand owner, no matter the plan you’re using (Basic, Advanced, whichever the case), this app gives you a real-time solution to communicate with your customers. 

Its ease of use is quite remarkable. Basically, you won’t need any pro skills to get everything up and running on your store. I gave it a through run and I didn’t seem to find its setup procedure to be complex.

So what exactly does this live chat tool bring on board?

Probably, you should think of this app as a multifaceted extension which does more than just building a good relationship with you and your customers. It helps new visitors contact the merchant in the most effortless way. You don’t want to lose valuable clients a result of a blurry communication channel.

Shopify Live Chat Review: Shopify Ping 

Shopify Chat does the brainy work to put your store on the right track by linking it to Shopify Ping (read our Shopify Ping review). Maybe you’ve never heard of the Ping. Don’t sweat it though. I’m about to brief you with what it does and how to utilize its functionalities to boost the chances of shaping up your prospects with already engaged, and future shoppers in the most fruitful way.

To revamp your customers’ shopping experience, you need to give exhaustive answers to all the questions raised by your customers. So where does the Ping come in?

Like any other app, it’s for the most part, built to resolve a problem. In this context, making a conversational relationship with your customers. It goes beyond the threshold by letting the merchant share their store’s products and make direct sales without customers having to leave the chat. 

What about the checkout options?

That’s already sorted out. No brainer at all. Well, at the moment, customers can now use the Apple Pay app to pay for the purchased items. This is pretty feasible since the Ping is a free iOS app. Soon enough the app will be available on Android devices so as to even out the gap.

Based on its mode of operation, Shopify Live Chat tends to be a winning online sales channel just like the trendsetting ones; Instagram, Facebook, and the likes. At the same time, it brings out the social setting you’d expect from one of the mainstream counterparts. 

In just a few clicks, the merchants can send promo codes to their respective customer base and make tremendous sales like never before. Once you integrate your Shopify’s live chat app with Ping, you can easily, or if you like, successfully, do these extras;

  • You can add and make adjustments to the Live Chat button on your Shopify’s online store.
  • Give your customers good feedback in real-time by responding to all queries via the Ping.
  • Track down all the completed sales using the sales channel dashboard and the Analytics pages as well.

And what are the prerequisites? 

So simple. You only need to have an online store in place. In regard to Shopify Ping, you need an iOS device to view all the updates and respond to questions quite fast. As simple as it sounds.

The downside, however, is that Android users have been left out. Nevertheless, I'm certain that Shopify will look into this slowdown and give it an in-depth consideration before the evident outcry goes a little overboard.

What about the Kit?

shopify kit

This is confusingly similar to Shopify Ping. The truth of the matter is, the two are intertwined to give you the most attainable results. In the most elementary terms, the Kit is more of your virtual assistant. 

Simply stated, the Kit is owned by Ping. So here’s what it does. It helps you run email campaigns, Facebook ads, do retarget campaigns, monitor your shoppable posts, and much more, from a single point. Surprisingly, the Kit has powerful integrations which are built to be assertive. It’s so dynamic in the sense that, it links to other Shopify apps.

This symbiotic relationship between your tools certainly gears up to optimize your marketing strategies. It has an in-built business assistant which automatically pushes notifications to answer frequently asked questions.

Shopify Live Chat Review: Pros

  • The tool is free. No hidden costs whatsoever
  • It’s mobile-friendly for iOS users(visitors)
  • Quick installation. Just a few clicks and you’re done.
  • Integrates your Shopify store with Apple Business Chat sales channel
  • Builds your relationship with customers via the Shopify Ping

Shopify Live Chat Review: Cons

  • It limits you from gaining access to message updates from your Shopify’s dashboard. Unfortunately, you have to download the Shopify Ping app which is available on the iOS store only.
  • It doesn't save your previous customers’ credentials. This makes all your new messages be sort of anonymous or spammy, to say the least. 

Shopify Live Chat Review: So what are the alternatives? 

Tidio Live Chat

Tidio is primarily a live chat solution built to streamline communications between customers and merchants without leaving the site. With this productive app, you can promptly reply to your customers’ queries in seconds. The most pleasing fact about Tidio is that it’s a free tool yet has premium-like features. 

If the free basic plan isn’t exhaustive and at par with your needs, you can upgrade to the paid Communicator plan. 

Tidio’s Communicator Plan 

For only $15 per month, you get elevating and gladdening features which help you get the best out of your e-commerce store. So what makes it achieve bigger strides than the free plan? 

The major perk with the paid plan is that you get to see all new visitors who are already typing a message, in real-time. This is kind of proficiency is so rewarding, considering how fulfilling it's to reply to your customers as soon as the notification hits your chatbox.

But that’s not the end of it.

The Live Visitor list also shows which country each potential customer comes from. Just in case you don’t know how to utilize this kind of distinctive information, here’s the deal. This lets the merchant work with accurate demographics. This option tirelessly works in the same fashion as the popular Google Analytics to show you where most of your website’s traffic is coming from. 

What’s the end result?

You make data-driven decisions while budgeting for campaigns to make outstanding conversions from your target audience. In other words, you’ll know exactly which locations to put more focus on while tweaking your campaign options.

This last option triumphs quite strikingly. Tidio allows you to see all the viewed pages alongside the number of visits and the specific date, accordingly. Take your product pages, for instance. You can discern between those which spark more attention and the pages which get the least of it.

Lastly, Tidio allows 3 administrators to log in simultaneously on this plan. If you need to add a fourth operator, you just need to part with €10.

Tidio’s Chatbots Package

This plan is specially designed to boot up your conversions. It’s mostly CRM (Customer Relationship Management) oriented to hype up your store’s interaction with the already existing, and potential customers, both in equal measure. You must know that building leads and managing sales only need well-structured tools which analyze your customers’ historical data.

This lets you hang on the most accurate forecasts, and sharpens the predictability of your visitors’ shopping habits. You need to take an edge on the leads. Such signals are good odds worth so much attention. Tidio, not only integrates with Shopify, but with a couple of other CRMs like HubSpot, Zendesk which we'll look into in a moment, and Salesforce.

The price of this plan also goes for $15 a month. In a nutshell, it gives you access to three stunning features. First off, it has an option to help you out with cart abandonment issues. In just a click of a button, you can send messages to customers who’ve left without completing the checkout. 

Second, to the above, you can automate loyalty messages to keep your returning customers in your pockets. This amazing option allows you to recalculate your steps by letting you fill your chat box with special offers to your most valuable customers. Goes without saying that this is a proven strategy to increase your sales. The best part of it all is building your customers’ trust in your products. 

Just in case you’re out of reach, Tidio auto-replies all your notifications, which seems to be a cool alternative to manage your business even when you’re in the ‘Do Not Disturb’ mode, for lack of a better phrase. 

This package has indomitable hosting speed and capacity, I must say. It gives you space for 5000 unique visitors. For a starter, this is sort of bountiful and cuts above the bare expectations.

Aside from the pre-eminent Shopify, Tidio syncs with other big buddies like Magneto, WordPress, Wix, PrestaShop, BigCommerce, and Site123, the list goes on.

Zendesk  Live Chat

Just like Tidio, Zendesk is a live chat app which lets the merchant be plugged-in to clear conversations with customers. If you don't trust my words, you can give its free trial version a shot.

What makes this tool to yield better results is its user-friendliness and compatibility. It's responsive on both mobile devices and via the web. As you know, creating a personal connection with your customers boosts the likelihood of making sales which are pretty up to the mark.

Well, Zendesk helps you out with such objectives by helping you reach out to customers in real-time. Since it's practical to track your pages here, you can automate push notifications, for example, when your customers get stuck at the checkout. In an unrelenting extent, this is a rigid solution to engage your customers while they're shopping.

Zendesk goes an extra mile to give you market-driven insights which help you make well-informed decisions for your business' productivity. Its live chat analytics tool allows you to gauge your customers' satisfaction and gives you pointers on areas which you need to make adjustments on.

As a merchant who's selling on a dynamic channel such as Shopify, you typically need to work round the clock. For this reason,  Zendesk allows you to reply to multiple conversations, all at the same time. What's more engrossing is its pre-chat option which lets a merchant request for the visitor's information even before they start a conversation. The offline forms, on the other hand, lets the customers reach you for assistance even when you're not available.

Since it keeps a track of all the activities happening on your site, Zendesk generates a clear-cut Visitor list which shows the total number of unique visitors and the most viewed pages. In furtherance of that, this platform uses a chat rating system. It exceedingly improves your stores perfomance by helping you collect feedback from users. In so doing, you can spot areas which you need to reconcile.

So what's the price?

Zendesk's pricing is flexible for both small businesses and those at an enterprise level. Each plan comes with a free trial. Let's check them out. The Lite plan is typically free. It comes with the earlier discussed chat rating solution and stores your entire chat history for a period of 30 days.

The Team plan goes for $14 per user, per month. This lets you customize your widgets and send 2 target-oriented triggers to your customer base. The package connects to public apps and gives you an unlimited space to store all your chats. Zendesk has a Professional plan which costs $29, just in case you feel like 2 triggers aren't enough. It doesn't limit the merchant on the number of triggers and has a conversion tracking option.

Unlike the preceding plan, this particular package hooks you up to private apps and creates well-analyzed reports from your chats' history. Lastly, the most premium of them all is the Enterprise plan. You need to part with $59 per agent, per month so at to utilize its salient features. It gives you access to a real-time monitoring dashboard and a 24/7 live chat support.

Shopify Live Chat Review: Final Say

Judging by the manner how this tool operates, it could be the only chatting app you need to engage with your customers at a personal level. If you need to heighten your sales, your relationship with your site's visitors ought to prevail. Considering everything, Shopify's live chat seems like a relatively competent tool to help you out with such tasks.

Alternatively, the likes of Tidio, Zendesk, and Live Chat can equally give you up to standard perfomance while interacting with your customers.

Shopify Chat Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Desirae Ojdick

Desirae is a passionate freelance copywriter, guest blogger, and a content creator. She takes her time to study all current trends related to the e-commerce industry.