终极SendOwl评论 - 九月2019

还记得当你试图在网上销售数字产品的时候,却发现你的大部分收入都被大笔交易费用削减了吗? 您的电子商务平台没有提供现场结账的情况如何? 在这个SendOwl评论中,我们将发现一个解决这些问题的平台。

出于某种原因,为数字产品寻找合适的电子商务平台是棘手的。 大品牌似乎更关注实体产品,其中包括一些淡化的数字产品。

这是哪里 SendOwl 进入了画面。 SendOwl是一个在线平台,您可以轻松,低成本地创建店面并开始销售数字产品和服务。 SendOwl可以实现快速启动过程,使其尽可能接近“一键”。

SendOwl具有快速启动过程,您可以构建数字项目,成员资格,订阅和启用滴码的内容的网站。

好消息是,SendOwl坚持每月定价较低的固定价格,因此您不会因交易费用或过于成功而受到抨击。 如果这听起来很有趣,请继续阅读以查看我的全部内容 SendOwl 综述:

是谁:

SendOwl 如果您想销售以下任何类型的产品,适合您

  • 软件
  • 订阅
  • 电子书
  • 视频
  • 视频游戏
  • 漫画
  • 音乐
  • 杂志
  • 音轨
  • 许可证密钥

此外,虽然他们主要将自己标榜为“数字商品”销售平台,但他们也支持销售有形产品。 然而,一些SendOwl功能使其成为销售数字商品的非常有用的平台,如下所述。

一些SendOwl功能使其成为一个非常有用的平台,可以同时销售数字和实体商品。 然而,与其他选项相比,实物商品的大卖家不会发现SendOwl功能强大。 我们将在下面进行探讨。

SendOwl评论:美丽的客户体验

SendOwl 让您提供简单的购买体验。 该公司花费了大量的开发时间和资源来改进数字交付检查。

这个结账只需要花一点时间来配置,在你上传了一些产品之后,这一切都是一个很好的包。 然后,SendOwl提供了几种与社交媒体或您网站上的客户共享产品页面的选项。

SendOwl还有一个很好的快速销售链接,可以发送给您已经销售的客户。 这使您和您的客户能够超越整个购物车区域,改善转换并最大限度地减少对消费者的挫败感。

SendOwl评论:帮助您销售更多的功能

除了转换优化的结账模块,SendOwl还提供了大量的营销和销售工具,以赚取更多收益。

例如,它具有可以附加到每个产品页面的加售,以及用于将人们带回您的网站的购物车放弃功能。 增强的邮件列表集成确保您的品牌在客户心中。 更不用说,支付选项包括ApplePay,比特币和Bancontact。

您还应该留意选择不同结帐主题的新功能。

SendOwl仪表板

其中一项功能允许您创建产品“捆绑”,以便您可以将相关产品组合在一起并鼓励更多销售。 您还可以轻松创建完全可跟踪的折扣代码,并根据时间段,特定产品或支出金额完全控制兑换。 许多人可能会发现最有益的特征是 SendOwl内置的联盟系统。

该系统允许您注册和管理有兴趣销售产品的人员以获得佣金。 任何熟悉在线联盟营销运营的人都知道,为供应商设置这样的操作会变得相当复杂和耗时。 SendOwl的联盟系统使您可以轻松地提供此功能,并享受销售人员带来的好处,而不会产生任何固定成本。

免费试用:

A 30-day免费试用 所有SendOwl计划都提供,让您探索和体验该平台。 无需信用卡。

SendOwl评论:定价

如上所述,免费试用期为30天,并且不需要信用卡。 定价分为您是否自我托管,使用标准的SendOwl系统或销售订阅。

该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 在这里找到所有的定价,但让我们覆盖标准费率,因为这是大多数用户考虑的:

  • 基础知识(每月$ 9) - 支持10产品,自定义和1GB存储。
  • 标准 (每月$ 15) - 支持30产品,PDF标记,附属公司,定制和3GB存储。
  • Business (每月$ 24) - 支持100产品,一个订阅,加售,购物车放弃,视频流,PDF标记,附属机构,定制和5GB存储。
  • 尊爵型 - (每月$ 39) - 支持250产品,三个订阅,加售,购物车放弃,视频流,PDF标记,附属机构,多个用户,自定义和15GB存储。

如您所见,定价相当实惠。 结合这一点,没有任何交易费用,你有一个很好的小程序,可以毫无问题地销售数字产品。

SendOwl评论:安全存储和分发

所有文件(产品)都安全存储,您可以选择通过定时链接或具有预设数量下载权限的链接将其发布给客户。 一旦其时间限制到期或允许的下载次数,就无法通过链接下载文件。 视频可以配置为流式而非下载。

还提供对软件和/或需要许可证密钥的其他产品的强大支持,该平台负责诸如生成,安全存储,密钥的发布和分发等任务。 通过使用买方的姓名和电子邮件地址自动标记PDF文件来保护PDF文件。 正如您可以想象的那样,买家不太可能共享和传播加盖文件。

总结

如果你销售大量的实体产品,你肯定会更好地使用传统的电子商务平台,其中很多都包括在我的 顶级10电子商务平台 图表。 出售少量产品,尤其是数码产品, SendOwl 肯定是最好的选择之一! 事实上,它在营销领域的增长使我们相信它是最好的解决方案。 你可以开始免费试用 请点击此处。.

另外,如果您对此SendOwl评论有任何疑问,请在评论部分告知我们。 你过去试过了吗?

SendOwl 评分: 5.0 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

The Ultimate SendOwl Review – August 2017

SendOwl review

Remember that time when you tried to sell digital products online, only to find that a chunk of your income got chipped away by hefty transaction fees? What about a situation where your ecommerce platform didn't offer an on-site checkout? In this SendOwl review, we'll uncover a platform that solves these problems.

For some reason, it's tricky finding the right ecommerce platform for digital products. Big brands seem to have more of a focus on physical products, with some watered down digital offerings packed in there.

This is where SendOwl comes into the picture. SendOwl is an online platform where you can easily and inexpensively create a storefront and start selling digital products and services. SendOwl enables a rapid launch process, making it as close to “one click” as you can get.

SendOwl has a rapid launch process, and you can construct sites for digital items, memberships, subscriptions and drip-enabled content.

The good news is that SendOwl sticks to low, fixed monthly pricing, so you're not slammed with fees for transactions or for being too successful. If this sounds interesting to you, keep reading to check out my full SendOwl review:

Who is it for:

SendOwl is suitable for you if you wish to sell any of the following types of products

  • Software
  • Subscriptions
  • Ebooks
  • Videos
  • Video Games
  • Comics
  • Music
  • Magazines
  • Audio Tracks
  • License Keys

Also, though they primarily label themselves as a ‘digital goods' selling platform, they do support the selling of tangible products too. Some of the SendOwl features, however, make it a very useful platform for selling digital goods, as described below.

Some of the SendOwl features make it a very useful platform for selling digital and physical goods in tandem. However, a big-seller of physical goods would not find SendOwl that powerful compared to other options. We'll explore that below.

SendOwl Review: A Beautiful Customer Experience

SendOwl allows you to offer an easy buying experience. The company has spent much of its development time and resources improving the digital delivery check out.

This checkout only takes a moment to configure, and it all comes together as a nice package after you've uploaded a few products. SendOwl then offers several options for sharing your product page with customers on social media or on your website.

SendOwl also has a nice Quick Sell link to send to customers you've already made the sale to. This allows you and your customer to surpass the whole shopping cart area, improving conversions and minimizing any frustration for the consumer.

 

SendOwl Review: Features to Help You Sell More

Besides the conversion-optimized checkout module, SendOwl delivers an onslaught of marketing and sales tools for making more money.

For example, it has upsells you can attach to each product page, along with cart abandonment features for bringing people back to your website. The enhanced mailing list integrations are sure to keep your brand in customer minds. Not to mention, the payment options include ApplePay, Bitcoin, and Bancontact.

You should also keep an eye out for a new feature for selecting different checkout themes.

Try-Shopify

SendOwl dashboard

One of these features allows you to create product ‘bundles' so that you can group related products together and encourage more sales. You can also easily create fully trackable discount codes, with total control over redemption based on time period, specific product/s or spend amounts. What many might find to be the most beneficial feature is SendOwl‘s inbuilt affiliate system.

This system allows you to enroll and manage people interested in selling your products for a commission. As anyone familiar with online affiliate marketing operations would know, it can get fairly complex and time-consuming to set up such an operation for a vendor. SendOwl's affiliate system makes it very easy for you to offer this and enjoy the benefits of having a sales force without incurring any fixed costs.

 

Free Trial:

A 30-day free trial is offered on all SendOwl plans to let you explore and experience the platform. No credit card required.

SendOwl Review: Pricing

As discussed, the free trial goes for 30 days, and it doesn't require a credit card. The pricing is broken down into whether or not you're self-hosting, going with the standard SendOwl system or selling subscriptions.

You can find all the pricing here, but let's cover the standard rates since that's what most users consider:

  • The Basics ($9 per month) – Support for 10 products, customization, and 1GB storage.
  • Standard ($15 per month) – Support for 30 products, PDF stamping, affiliates, customization and 3GB of storage.
  • Business ($24 per month) – Support for 100 products, one subscription, upsells, cart abandonments, video streaming, PDF stamping, affiliates, customization and 5GB of storage.
  • Premium – ($39 per month) – Support for 250 products, three subscriptions, upsells, cart abandonments, video streaming, PDF stamping, affiliates, multiple users, customization and 15GB of storage.

As you can see, the pricing is rather affordable. Combine that with no transaction fees and you've got a nice little program for selling digital products without any problems.

SendOwl Review: Secure Storage and Distribution

All files (products) are stored securely and you can choose to release them to customers via either a timed link or a link with a preset number of download permissions. It would not be possible to download a file via a link once its time limit has expired or the number of permitted downloads are made. Videos can be configured to stream rather than download.

Strong support for software and/or other products requiring license keys is also provided, with the platform taking care of tasks like generation, safe storage, issuing and distribution of keys. Protection for PDF files is offered by automatically stamping them with the buyers' names and email addresses. As you can readily imagine, buyers are less likely to share and spread stamped files.

Conclusion

If you sell a large number of physical products, you would definitely be better off going with a traditional ecommerce platform, many of which are covered in my top 10 ecommerce platforms chart. For selling a smaller number of products, especially digital ones, SendOwl is certainly one of the best options! In fact, its growth in the marketing area makes us believe that it's the best solution out there. You can start your free trial here.

Also, let us know in the comments section if you have any questions about this SendOwl review. Have you tried it out in the past?

SendOwl Rating: 5 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

2 Responses

    1. Hello Francesco,

      If you want to sell from social media accounts or email lists SendOwl is all you need. If you want a full ecommerce site then, by combing Shopify and SendOwl, you have the capability to sell digital goods with an ecommerce backend.

      Best,

      Bogdan – Editor at Ecommerce-Platforms.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *