في نهاية المطاف استعراض SendOwl - نوفمبر 2019

هل تذكر ذلك الوقت الذي حاولت فيه بيع المنتجات الرقمية عبر الإنترنت ، فقط لتجد أن جزءاً كبيراً من دخلك قد ضاع بسبب رسوم المعاملات الضخمة؟ ماذا عن موقف لا تقدم فيه منصة التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك عملية دفع في الموقع؟ في هذا التعليق SendOwl ، سوف نكشف عن منصة تعمل على حل هذه المشاكل.

لسبب ما ، من الصعب العثور على منصة التجارة الإلكترونية المناسبة للمنتجات الرقمية. يبدو أن العلامات التجارية الكبيرة تركز أكثر على المنتجات المادية ، مع بعض العروض الرقمية المهدأة والمعبأة هناك.

هذا هو المكان SendOwl يأتي في الصورة. SendOwl هي منصة عبر الإنترنت يمكنك من خلالها بسهولة إنشاء واجهة متجر وبسعر زهيد والبدء في بيع المنتجات والخدمات الرقمية. يتيح SendOwl عملية الإطلاق السريع ، مما يجعلها قريبة من "نقرة واحدة" كما يمكنك الحصول عليها.

لدى SendOwl عملية إطلاق سريعة ، ويمكنك إنشاء مواقع للعناصر الرقمية ، والعضويات ، والاشتراكات ، والمحتوى الممول بالتنقيط.

والخبر السار هو أن شركة SendOwl تلتزم بأسعار منخفضة وثابتة ، لذلك لا تضغط على رسوم المعاملات أو لأنك ناجح للغاية. إذا كان هذا يبدو مثيرا للاهتمام بالنسبة لك ، استمر في القراءة للتحقق من كامل SendOwl مراجعة:

لمن هذا:

SendOwl مناسب لك إذا كنت ترغب في بيع أي من الأنواع التالية من المنتجات

  • سوفت وير
  • الاشتراكات
  • كتب إلكترونية
  • فيديو
  • العاب الكترونية
  • رسوم هزلية
  • موسيقى
  • المجلات
  • المسارات الصوتية
  • مفاتيح الترخيص

أيضا ، على الرغم من أنهم يسمون أنفسهم في المقام الأول كمنصة بيع "السلع الرقمية" ، إلا أنهم يدعمون بيع المنتجات الملموسة أيضا. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض ميزات SendOwl تجعل منها منصة مفيدة جدًا لبيع السلع الرقمية ، كما هو موضح أدناه.

بعض ميزات SendOwl تجعل منها منصة مفيدة للغاية لبيع السلع الرقمية والمادية في ترادف. ومع ذلك ، فإن البائع الكبير للسلع المادية لن يجد SendOwl بهذه القوة مقارنة بالخيارات الأخرى. سنستكشف ذلك أدناه.

مراجعة SendOwl: تجربة عميل جميلة

SendOwl يتيح لك تقديم تجربة شراء سهلة. أنفقت الشركة الكثير من وقت التطوير والموارد لتحسين عملية التحقق الرقمي.

تستغرق عملية الخروج هذه وقتًا للتهيئة ، وكل ذلك يأتي معًا كحزمة لطيفة بعد أن تقوم بتحميل بعض المنتجات. ثم يقدم SendOwl عدة خيارات لمشاركة صفحة منتجك مع العملاء على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

لدى SendOwl أيضًا رابط بيع سريع جيد لإرساله إلى العملاء الذين قمت بالفعل ببيعهم. هذا يسمح لك ولعميل لتجاوز منطقة عربة التسوق بأكملها ، وتحسين التحويلات وتقليل أي الإحباط للمستهلك.

مراجعة SendOwl: ميزات لمساعدتك على بيع المزيد

إلى جانب وحدة السحب المحسنة للتحويل ، تقدم SendOwl هجمة من أدوات التسويق والمبيعات لجني المزيد من المال.

على سبيل المثال ، فإنه يضاعف من إمكانية إرفاقه بكل صفحة منتج ، بالإضافة إلى ميزات التخلي عن سلة التسوق لإعادة الأشخاص إلى موقعك على الويب. من المؤكد أن تكامل قائمة البريد المحسَّن سيبقي علامتك التجارية في أذهان العملاء. ناهيك عن أن خيارات الدفع تشمل ApplePay و Bitcoin و Bancontact.

يجب أيضًا الانتباه إلى ميزة جديدة لتحديد مظاهر الخروج المختلفة.

لوحة القيادة SendOwl

تسمح لك إحدى هذه الميزات بإنشاء "حزم" المنتج بحيث يمكنك تجميع المنتجات ذات الصلة معًا وتشجيع المزيد من المبيعات. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء رموز خصم يمكن تتبعها بسهولة ، مع التحكم التام في الاسترداد استنادًا إلى الفترة الزمنية ، أو منتج معين / مبالغ محددة أو مبالغ إنفاق. ما قد يكتشفه الكثيرون هو الميزة الأكثر فائدة SendOwlنظام تابع يحمل في ثناياه عوامل.

يتيح لك هذا النظام تسجيل وإدارة الأشخاص المهتمين ببيع منتجاتك مقابل عمولة. كما يعلم أي شخص على دراية بعمليات التسويق التابعة لها على شبكة الإنترنت ، يمكن أن يكون معقدًا ومستهلكًا للوقت لإنشاء مثل هذه العملية للبائع. نظام التابع SendOwl يجعل من السهل جدا بالنسبة لك لتقديم هذا والاستمتاع بفوائد وجود قوة المبيعات دون تكبد أي تكاليف ثابتة.

تجربة مجانية:

A الإصدار التجريبي المجاني من 30 يومًا يتم تقديمه على جميع خطط SendOwl للسماح لك باستكشاف وتجربة النظام الأساسي. بطاقة الإئتمان غير مطالب بها.

مراجعة SendOwl: التسعير

كما تمت مناقشته ، فستستمر فترة الإصدار التجريبي المجاني للأيام 30 ، ولا تتطلب بطاقة ائتمان. يتم تقسيم التسعير إلى ما إذا كنت تستضيف ذاتيًا أم لا مع نظام SendOwl القياسي أو اشتراكات البيع.

اطلع على تجد كل التسعير هنا، لكن دعنا نغطي المعدلات القياسية لأن هذا ما يعتبره معظم المستخدمين:

  • الأساسيات ($ 9 لكل شهر) - دعم منتجات 10 وتخصيصها وتخزين 1GB.
  • معيار ($ 15 لكل شهر) - دعم منتجات 30 ، وختم PDF ، والشركات التابعة ، والتخصيص ، و 3GB للتخزين.
  • الأعمال التجارية ($ 24 لكل شهر) - تقديم الدعم لمنتجات 100 ، واشتراك واحد ، وزيادة عمليات الشراء ، وتخليص سلة التسوق ، وتدفق الفيديو ، وختم PDF ، والشركات التابعة ، والتخصيص ، و 5GB للتخزين.
  • الممتازة - ($ 39 لكل شهر) - دعم منتجات 250 ، وثلاثة اشتراكات ، وعمليات بيع ، وعمليات تخليص سلة التسوق ، وتدفق الفيديو ، وختم PDF ، والشركاء التابعين ، ومستخدمين متعددين ، والتخصيص ، و 15GB للتخزين.

كما ترون ، فإن الأسعار بأسعار معقولة إلى حد ما. اجمع ذلك مع عدم وجود رسوم معاملات ولديك برنامج صغير لطيف لبيع المنتجات الرقمية دون أي مشاكل.

مراجعة SendOwl: التخزين الآمن والتوزيع

يتم تخزين جميع الملفات (المنتجات) بشكل آمن ويمكنك اختيار إطلاقها على العملاء إما عن طريق رابط زمني أو رابط مع عدد مسبق من أذونات التنزيل. لن يكون من الممكن تنزيل ملف عبر ارتباط ما أن تنتهي مهلته أو يتم إجراء عدد التنزيلات المسموح بها. يمكن تكوين مقاطع الفيديو للبث بدلاً من التنزيل.

كما يتم توفير دعم قوي للبرامج و / أو المنتجات الأخرى التي تتطلب مفاتيح الترخيص ، حيث تهتم المنصة بمهام مثل توليد وتخزين آمن وإصدار وتوزيع المفاتيح. يتم توفير حماية ملفات PDF من خلال ختمها تلقائيًا بأسماء المشترين وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني. كما يمكنك تخيله بسهولة ، فالمشترين أقل احتمالية لمشاركة الملفات المختومة ونشرها.

النتيجة

إذا كنت تبيع عددًا كبيرًا من المنتجات المادية ، فستكون بالتأكيد أفضل حالًا من خلال استخدام منصة التجارة الإلكترونية التقليدية ، والتي يغطي الكثير منها أعلى منصات التجارة الإلكترونية 10 الرسم البياني. لبيع عدد أقل من المنتجات ، خاصةً المنتجات الرقمية ، SendOwl هو بالتأكيد واحد من أفضل الخيارات! في الواقع ، فإن نموها في مجال التسويق يجعلنا نعتقد أنه أفضل حل هناك. يمكنك بدء الإصدار التجريبي المجاني هنا.

يُرجى إعلامنا أيضًا في قسم التعليقات إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول مراجعة SendOwl هذه. هل جربته في الماضي؟

SendOwl تصنيف: 5.0 - روجع من قبل

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

The Ultimate SendOwl Review – August 2017

SendOwl review

Remember that time when you tried to sell digital products online, only to find that a chunk of your income got chipped away by hefty transaction fees? What about a situation where your ecommerce platform didn't offer an on-site checkout? In this SendOwl review, we'll uncover a platform that solves these problems.

For some reason, it's tricky finding the right ecommerce platform for digital products. Big brands seem to have more of a focus on physical products, with some watered down digital offerings packed in there.

This is where SendOwl comes into the picture. SendOwl is an online platform where you can easily and inexpensively create a storefront and start selling digital products and services. SendOwl enables a rapid launch process, making it as close to “one click” as you can get.

SendOwl has a rapid launch process, and you can construct sites for digital items, memberships, subscriptions and drip-enabled content.

The good news is that SendOwl sticks to low, fixed monthly pricing, so you're not slammed with fees for transactions or for being too successful. If this sounds interesting to you, keep reading to check out my full SendOwl review:

Who is it for:

SendOwl is suitable for you if you wish to sell any of the following types of products

  • Software
  • Subscriptions
  • Ebooks
  • Videos
  • Video Games
  • Comics
  • Music
  • Magazines
  • Audio Tracks
  • License Keys

Also, though they primarily label themselves as a ‘digital goods' selling platform, they do support the selling of tangible products too. Some of the SendOwl features, however, make it a very useful platform for selling digital goods, as described below.

Some of the SendOwl features make it a very useful platform for selling digital and physical goods in tandem. However, a big-seller of physical goods would not find SendOwl that powerful compared to other options. We'll explore that below.

SendOwl Review: A Beautiful Customer Experience

SendOwl allows you to offer an easy buying experience. The company has spent much of its development time and resources improving the digital delivery check out.

This checkout only takes a moment to configure, and it all comes together as a nice package after you've uploaded a few products. SendOwl then offers several options for sharing your product page with customers on social media or on your website.

SendOwl also has a nice Quick Sell link to send to customers you've already made the sale to. This allows you and your customer to surpass the whole shopping cart area, improving conversions and minimizing any frustration for the consumer.

 

SendOwl Review: Features to Help You Sell More

Besides the conversion-optimized checkout module, SendOwl delivers an onslaught of marketing and sales tools for making more money.

For example, it has upsells you can attach to each product page, along with cart abandonment features for bringing people back to your website. The enhanced mailing list integrations are sure to keep your brand in customer minds. Not to mention, the payment options include ApplePay, Bitcoin, and Bancontact.

You should also keep an eye out for a new feature for selecting different checkout themes.

Try-Shopify

SendOwl dashboard

One of these features allows you to create product ‘bundles' so that you can group related products together and encourage more sales. You can also easily create fully trackable discount codes, with total control over redemption based on time period, specific product/s or spend amounts. What many might find to be the most beneficial feature is SendOwl‘s inbuilt affiliate system.

This system allows you to enroll and manage people interested in selling your products for a commission. As anyone familiar with online affiliate marketing operations would know, it can get fairly complex and time-consuming to set up such an operation for a vendor. SendOwl's affiliate system makes it very easy for you to offer this and enjoy the benefits of having a sales force without incurring any fixed costs.

 

Free Trial:

A 30-day free trial is offered on all SendOwl plans to let you explore and experience the platform. No credit card required.

SendOwl Review: Pricing

As discussed, the free trial goes for 30 days, and it doesn't require a credit card. The pricing is broken down into whether or not you're self-hosting, going with the standard SendOwl system or selling subscriptions.

You can find all the pricing here, but let's cover the standard rates since that's what most users consider:

  • The Basics ($9 per month) – Support for 10 products, customization, and 1GB storage.
  • Standard ($15 per month) – Support for 30 products, PDF stamping, affiliates, customization and 3GB of storage.
  • Business ($24 per month) – Support for 100 products, one subscription, upsells, cart abandonments, video streaming, PDF stamping, affiliates, customization and 5GB of storage.
  • Premium – ($39 per month) – Support for 250 products, three subscriptions, upsells, cart abandonments, video streaming, PDF stamping, affiliates, multiple users, customization and 15GB of storage.

As you can see, the pricing is rather affordable. Combine that with no transaction fees and you've got a nice little program for selling digital products without any problems.

SendOwl Review: Secure Storage and Distribution

All files (products) are stored securely and you can choose to release them to customers via either a timed link or a link with a preset number of download permissions. It would not be possible to download a file via a link once its time limit has expired or the number of permitted downloads are made. Videos can be configured to stream rather than download.

Strong support for software and/or other products requiring license keys is also provided, with the platform taking care of tasks like generation, safe storage, issuing and distribution of keys. Protection for PDF files is offered by automatically stamping them with the buyers' names and email addresses. As you can readily imagine, buyers are less likely to share and spread stamped files.

Conclusion

If you sell a large number of physical products, you would definitely be better off going with a traditional ecommerce platform, many of which are covered in my top 10 ecommerce platforms chart. For selling a smaller number of products, especially digital ones, SendOwl is certainly one of the best options! In fact, its growth in the marketing area makes us believe that it's the best solution out there. You can start your free trial here.

Also, let us know in the comments section if you have any questions about this SendOwl review. Have you tried it out in the past?

SendOwl Rating: 5 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

2 Responses

    1. Hello Francesco,

      If you want to sell from social media accounts or email lists SendOwl is all you need. If you want a full ecommerce site then, by combing Shopify and SendOwl, you have the capability to sell digital goods with an ecommerce backend.

      Best,

      Bogdan – Editor at Ecommerce-Platforms.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *