收货审查:调查,优惠券和相关产品,全部在您的收据中

电子商务 收据具有促进销售的独特能力 并加速增长。

虽然收据可能看起来像是事后的想法,但它们是吸引用户并将其带回您网站的绝佳机会 - 特别是考虑收据电子邮件通常比营销新闻稿获得更高的开放率。

例如,您的一些收据可能包括以下内容:

  • 调查
  • 优惠券
  • 常见问题解答
  • 产品相关信息
  • 退货详情
  • 支持链接
  • 关于产品的推荐
  • 相关产品更多购买
  • 推荐计划提醒。

对于某些允许自动收据的应用程序,我们已经搜索了很多,但其中许多都不是可自定义的。 像Shopify和Bigcommerce这样的平台上的一些产品很不错,但没什么了不起的。

就在我们偶然发现的时候 Receiptful.

Receiptful的人们非常坚定地生成一个收据系统,不仅看起来对用户来说是超现代的,而且加快了流程,电子商务网站管理员几乎不知道它甚至在后台运行。

收据功能

收据自助餐的主菜是收据。 这些使用拖放编辑器非常容易设计。 该公司还提供了几个模板供您开始使用。 根据自己的需求进行品牌化,并附上优惠券,以促使人们在购买后回到您的商店。

receipt_with_coupon

您还会注意到收据底部列出了其他信息。 包括用户收据购买的实际货币价值,并列出指向您的社交媒体页面,支持模块和物理地址的链接。

receipt_info_with_social_input

被遗弃的购物车电子邮件

弃

Receiptful使用条件逻辑来检查客户是否进行了购买。 如果购买已完成,则不会向该人发送电子邮件。 但是,如果该用户放弃了购物车,Receiptful会发送一封与该消息相关的电子邮件。

推荐小工具

product_recommendations

收据电子邮件发出后,整合您的在线商店以显示某些推荐的产品链接。 这很好地与废弃的购物车电子邮件和收据相结合,考虑到这两者将有助于提高您的转化率并让人们从您的商店购买更多东西。 在电子邮件和推荐发布之前,您可以根据需要自定义此选项。 例如,您可以包含产品标题,更改标题大小以及调整电子邮件中弹出的产品数量。

后续电子邮件

使Receiptful比其他收据应用更独特的一个领域是反馈功能。 有时您只是让客户在购买后填写调查表,这就是您可以做的事情。 事实上,它是我们见过的更简单的设计之一,因为收据只是提供一个快速的笑脸或皱眉面,供用户点击并给你他们的反馈。 之后,您可以在报告中查看信息,并联系对客户服务或产品不满意的客户。

反馈

收货价格

首先,每个计划都提供14日免费试用。 此外,如果您不介意Receiptful在您的收据上放置自己的品牌,您可以免费使用该平台,订单数量不受限制。

但是,如果您没有参与整个Receiptful品牌推广活动,您可以选择以下选项。

  • 爱好 - 每月支付19至50月度订单。
  • 创业公司 - 每月支付39至100月度订单。
  • 专业 - 每月支付89至1000月度订单。
  • Business - 每月支付199至10,000月度订单。

请记住,所有这些计划都具有以下功能:

  • 无品牌收据
  • 被遗弃的购物车电子邮件
  • 推荐小工具
  • 后续电子邮件
  • 增压搜索
  • 条件逻辑
  • 商店和客户分析

此外,如果您选择年度付款计划,您将免费获得两个月。

收据支持

对于那些只想搜索自己的解决方案的人来说,Receiptful支持团队似乎没问题。 我们提供了一个博客,让您可以更多地了解该系统,而获得快速响应的最佳选择可能就是Twitter页面。 但是,他们并不真正在电​​子邮件或电话支持方面做广告。 这很好,但在您开始为Receiptful付款之前,我们建议您阅读如何配置收据。

学院

也就是说,在线内容非常有用。 该公司有一个帮助页面,基本上是一个很长的常见问题解答列表供您滚动浏览。 收据电子邮件列表让你处于循环中,但我们仍然给予Receiptful一个大拇指支持的主要原因(无论他们没有多少直接联系),这是因为Receiptful Academy。

网站上的这个区域提供了提示,技巧,文章,视频和更多资源,作为您自己的小培训课程。

谁是最好的收据?

有趣的是,Receiptful可以在几个不同的层面上运作。 我们知道一些小企业和创业公司没有问题,包括收据上的Receiptful品牌。 如果是这种情况,请使用此应用程序进行操作。 您可以免费获得所有内容,而且它最有可能比您使用过的任何其他在线收据计划更好。

如果您对白标计划感兴趣怎么办? 嗯,这取决于您的商店处理的销售量。 这在上面的定价区域中有所概述,但我们认为这是非常合理的。 毕竟,小公司每月只需支付大约16,最大的客户每月支付166。

总的来说,Receiptful是我见过的最简洁的自动收据计划,如果您有预算,我们会提供免费计划。 我们建议任何刚刚开始使用数字收据的人,或者那些厌倦了一些笨重旧系统的人。

如果您对此次收据审核有任何疑问,请在下面的评论部分告诉我们。 我们还想了解您用于收据的应用程序。

Receiptful 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Receiptful Review: Surveys, Coupons and Related Products, All in Your Receipts

Ecommerce receipts have the unique power to boost sales and accelerate growth.

Although receipts may seem like an afterthought for you, they are wonderful opportunities to engage your users and bring them back to your site–especially considering receipt emails generally get higher open rates than your marketing newsletters.

For example, some of your receipts could include the following:

  • Surveys
  • Coupons
  • FAQs
  • Product related information
  • Return details
  • Support links
  • Testimonials about the product
  • Related products for more buying
  • Referral program reminders.

We have searched around quite a bit for certain apps that allow for automated receipts, but many of  them aren't all that customizable. Some of the offerings in platforms like Shopify and Bigcommerce are decent, but nothing crazy.

That's when we stumbled upon Receiptful.

The folks at Receiptful are quite adamant on generating a receipt system that not only looks like it's super modern for the user, but also expedites the process to the point where the ecommerce webmasters hardly know it's even running in the background.

Receiptful Features


The main course of the Receiptful buffet is the receipts. These are super easy to design with the drag and drop editor. The company also provides several templates for you to get started with. Brand it to your own desire, and include a coupon to prompt people to come back to your store after a purchase.


You'll also notice that other information is listed towards the bottom of the receipt. Include the actual monetary value of the user's receipt purchase, and list links to your social media pages, support modules and physical address.


Abandoned Cart Emails


Receiptful uses conditional logic to check if a customer made a purchase or not. If a purchase was completed, it will not send an email to that person. However, if that user abandons the cart, Receiptful shoots out a certain email that relates the message to what they were buying.

Recommendations Widgets


Integrate your online store to bring up certain recommended product links when a receipt email goes out. This combines well with abandoned cart emails and the receipts, considering both will help boost your conversions and get people buying more stuff from your store. You have the opportunity to customize this however you want, before the emails and recommendations go out. For example, you can include product titles, change the header size and adjust the number of products that popup in the email.


Follow-up E-mails

One of the areas that makes Receiptful more unique than other receipt apps is the feedback feature. Sometimes you'd rather just get customers to fill out a survey after a purchase, and that's what you can do. In fact, it's one of the more simple designs we've seen, since the receipt just provides a quick smiley face or frowney face for users to click on and give you their feedback. After that, you can see the information in reports and contact the customers who were not satisfied with the customer service or product they received.


Receiptful Pricing

To start out, every single plan comes with a 14 day free trial. In addition, if you don't mind Receiptful putting its own branding on your receipts, you can use the platform for free, with an unlimited amount of orders.

However, if you're not into the whole Receiptful branding thing, the following choices are available to you.

  • Hobby – Pay $19 per month for up to 50 monthly orders.
  • Startup – Pay $39 per month for up to 100 monthly orders.
  • Professional – Pay $89 per month for up to 1000 monthly orders.
  • Business – Pay $199 per month for up to 10,000 monthly orders.

Keep in mind, all of these plans have the following features:

  • Unbranded Receipts
  • Abandoned Cart Emails
  • Recommendations Widgets
  • Follow-up E-mails
  • Supercharged Search
  • Conditional Logic
  • Store & Customer Analytics

Also, if you opt for a yearly payment plan, you receive two months for free.


Receiptful Support

The Receiptful support team seems to be okay for those who are going to only search out their own solutions. A blog is provided for you to learn even more about the system, and your best bet to receive a quick response is probably the Twitter page. However, they don't really advertise anything in terms of email or phone support. That's fine, but before you start paying for Receiptful, we recommend reading up on how to configure your receipts.


That said, the content online is extremely helpful. The company has a Help page, which is basically a long list of FAQs for you to scroll through. The Receiptful email list keeps you in the loop, but the main reason we still give Receiptful a big thumbs up for support (regardless of the fact that they don't have much direct contact,) is because of the Receiptful Academy.

This area on the website provides tips, tricks, articles, videos and more resources, serving as your own little training course.

Who is Receiptful Best For?

Interestingly enough, Receiptful works on a few different levels. We understand that some small businesses and startups have no problem including some branding for Receiptful on their receipts. If this is the case, go at it with this app. You get everything for free, and it's most likely going to be better than any other online receipt program you've worked with.

What about if you're interested in a white label plan? Well, this just depends on how many sales your store processes. This is outlined in the pricing area above, but we think it's pretty reasonable across the board. After all, small companies only have to pay around $16 per month, and the largest customers are at $166 per month.

Overall, Receiptful is the cleanest automated receipt program I've seen, and a free plan is offered if you're on a budget. We recommend it to anyone who's just getting started with digital receipts, or for those who are sick of some of the clunky old systems.

If you have any questions about this Receiptful review, please let us know in the comments section below. We'd also like to hear about the apps you use for your receipts.

Receiptful Rating: 4.6 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *