付款仓库评论:付款的每月会员资格

看看像这样的Payment Depot评论是个好主意,因为它确实是最透明的支付处理器之一。 如果您喜欢会员价格,Payment Depot会提供一个系统,您可以按月支付会员费用。

因此,根据销售数量或销售产品的成本,只有很少的交易费用和百分比加价。

我们开始看到很多 其他支付处理器 选择这样的定价模型。 Pay Depot似乎是这种支付结构的领导者,考虑到您不必担心申请或设置费用 - 而且定价相当透明。

因此, 付款仓库 只要您不被视为高风险商家,对各种各样的卖家都有意义。 此外,Payment Depot目前不适用于位于美国境外的在线商店。

付款仓库评论 - 主页

话虽如此,请继续阅读我们的付款仓库评论,以了解有关定价,功能和客户支持的更多信息。

付款仓库评论:定价和费用

由于定价和费用在支付处理行业非常重要,因此从谈论支付仓库定价结构的优势开始是有道理的。 首先,商家会注册成为会员,支付月度账单。 没有设置费用,您甚至可以访问免费的虚拟终端和支付网关。

付款仓库评论 - 定价

定价很容易理解,考虑到您不必担心基于您卖多少的百分比加价。 这是一个巨大的优势,因为基于百分比的标记通常是选择支付处理器最混乱的部分。

需要考虑一小笔交易费用,以及进入信用卡网络所需的任何费用。 交易费用是0.05到$ 0.15,这是非常合理的,即使结合月费,也可以为您节省大笔资金。

Payment Depot有四个月付款计划,从基本会员资格开始,一直到更昂贵的高级会员资格,甚至是完全定制的计划。

我们来看看四个定价计划:

  • 基本会员资格 - 对于每月$ 49,您每月的销售额最高可获得$ 25,000。 交易费用是交换+ 0%+ $ 0.15。 交换费是银行和信用卡网络等基础成本。
  • 最受欢迎的会员 - 对于每月$ 79,您可以获得每月销售额最高$ 75,000的支持。 交易费用是交换+ 0%+ $ 0.10。 您还可以获得诸如数据泄露保护和移动读卡器等奖励。 零售店可以利用普通卡终端,每个人都可以获得高级技术支持。
  • 最具价值的会员 - 对于每月$ 99,您可获得每月销售额最高$ 200,000的支持。 每笔交易的交易费用为交换+ 0%+ $ 0.07。
  • 总理会员资格 - $ 199每月付款可让您支持每月无限制销售和交换交易费+ 0%+每笔交易$ 0.05。 还包括数据泄露保护和高级支持等内容。 您还可以每两年访问一个密码键盘并升级到您的卡和移动终端。

值得注意的是,上面列出的所有计划都包括免费支付网关和虚拟终端。 您还可以通过支付年度订阅而不是每月计划来节省一些钱。 如果您认为上述任何计划都不适合您的业务,Payment Depot仍愿意与您合作创建自定义计划。 如果您使用其中一个计划中未包含的特定硬件,这可能会有所帮助。

总的来说,我们建议注册90天免费试用版。 然后,您可以测试系统以了解您对Payment Depot的看法。 我们建议您根据每月的销售数量选择一个计划。 这样,一旦销售额增加,您就可以升级到更高的会员资格。 如果您需要自定义计划,也可以联系Payment Depot。

什么是隐藏/其他费用?

出于某种原因,支付处理器通常会隐藏一些您可能不会注意到或仅在您终止合同后才会出现的隐藏费用。

关于Payment Depot的好处是,您的月费可以支付您对可比支付处理器的所有额外费用。 例如,您不必担心IRS报告费,提前终止费或PCI合规费。

Payment Depot仍然向您收取的唯一额外费用是整个行业的标准。 这些包括退款费和信用卡网络费。 如果您不保持您的网站PCI兼容,您可能还需要付费。

总的来说,考虑到您可以从几乎所有支付处理器中获得这些费用,这并不算太糟糕。

付款仓库评论:最佳功能

付款仓库评论 - 功能

Payment Depot的功能列表非常可靠。 我们在下面讨论的大多数产品和功能都包含在您的月度会员中。 如前所述,支付网关和虚拟终端在每个会员中免费提供。 某些产品(如高级支持和终端)仅通过一些较高级别的会员资格免费提供给您。

话虽如此,让我们来看看Payment Depot中我们最喜欢的一些功能:

  • 第二天付款最终会在您的帐户中显示有关交易发布后的24小时数。
  • 可以在智能手机和平板电脑等设备上使用的移动支付选项和信用卡读卡器。
  • 几种类型的信用卡终端,其中一些根据您的会员级别免费提供。 您也可以根据自己的需要选择升级终端。
  • 所有会员资格的免费虚拟终端。
  • 所有会员资格都包含免费支付网关。 您的会员资格似乎包含大部分或部分网关费用,但请务必查看此信息。
  • 直接集成到First Data等信用卡处理器。 从本质上讲,Payment Depot使用这些处理器管理您的帐户和合作伙伴,以便您更轻松。

付款段评论:易用性和透明度

关于Payment Depot的透明度和易用性有很多话要说。 我们在定价部分涵盖了大部分透明度主题,但我们也建议所有商家查看Payment Depot网站,了解该公司是否愿意分享其定价信息。

许多支付处理器在网站上不显示任何类型的计划或费用,因为他们要么不能提供确切的数字,要么可能隐藏某些东西。

无论如何,Payment Depot的网站上充满了有关其会员计划的有用信息。 会员价格的唯一问题是难以理解您的每次销售利润以及每月费用与我们在行业中使用的费用相比如何。

付款仓库评论 - 集成

至于使用Payment Depot进行设置,它确实是一个无缝的过程。 客户支持团队将指导您完成集成,并向您发送计划中包含的所有免费终端。 您可以与各种各样的电子商务平台集成,似乎客户支持团队随时为您提供指导。 不仅如此,您还会收到第二天的付款,这样您就不会在月末或两周后等待付款。 这使您更容易理解您的收入,并能够支付您的任何费用。

付款仓库评论:客户支持

Payment Depot的客户支持取决于您的会员级别。 但是,所有客户都通过电子邮件或电话获得24 / 7技术支持。

话虽如此,似乎正常工作时间是拨打电话或发送电子邮件的最佳时间。 这将基于太平洋时间。

Payment Depot网站还提供常见问题解答,客户评论和隐私政策页面。 我们也喜欢这个公司有博客和社交媒体存在的事实。 在网站上拥有知识库会很好,但是现在你必须坚持专门的支持代表。

成员之间支持的唯一区别是所有拥有最受欢迎成员(及以上)的供应商都将获得优先支持。 这通常意味着您被推到支持队列的前面。

谁应该考虑将支付仓库作为其支付处理器?

我们喜欢支付仓库,适用于各种商家。 只要您不被视为高风险商家,您的商店有多大或者您销售的商品并不重要。 您还需要成为美国卖家,使Payment Depot成为其他国家/地区企业的非选择权。

总体而言,Payment Depot是一个出色的支付处理器,可以计划所有类型的业务规模。 您可以根据销售情况升级或降级,甚至可以获得一些免费的支付终端,以帮助您解决业务的其他方面问题。

如果您对我们的付款仓库评论有任何疑问,请在下面的评论中告诉我们。

付款仓库
评分: 4.0 - 审查

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

Payment Depot Reviews: Monthly Memberships for Payments

It's a good idea to look at Payment Depot reviews like this one, because it truly is one of the most transparent payment processors. If you like membership pricing, Payment Depot provides a system where you pay a monthly membership fee for your processing.

Because of this, there are only small transaction fees and no percentage markups based on the number of sales or the cost of products being sold.

We're starting to see many other payment processors go with pricing models like this. Payment Depot seems to be a leader with this payment structure, considering you don't have to worry about application or setup fees–and the pricing is rather transparent.

Therefore, Payment Depot makes sense for a wide variety of sellers, as long as you aren't considered a high-risk merchant. In addition, Payment Depot isn't currently available to online stores located outside of the United States.

Payment Depot reviews - homepage

That being said, keep reading our Payment Depot reviews to learn more about the pricing, features, and customer support.

Payment Depot Reviews: Pricing and Fees

Since pricing and fees is so important in the payment processing industry, it makes sense to start off by talking about the advantages of Payment Depot's pricing structure. To begin, a merchant would sign up as a member, paying a month-to-month bill. There are no set up fees and you can even gain access to a free virtual terminal and payment gateway.

Payment Depot reviews - pricing

The pricing is pretty easy to understand, considering you don't have to worry about percentage markups based on how much you sell. This is a huge advantage, since percentage-based markups are often the most confusing part of choosing a payment processor.

There is a small transaction fee to consider, along with whatever costs need to go to the credit card networks. The transaction fees are $0.05 to $0.15, which is extremely reasonable and can save you big money, even with the combination of the monthly fee.

Payment Depot has four monthly payment plans, starting with a Basic Membership and going all the way up to a more expensive Premier Membership, or even a completely customized plan.

Let's take a look at the four pricing plans:

  • Basic Membership – For $49 per month, you receive support for up to $25,000 in sales per month. The transaction fee is interchange + 0% + $0.15. The interchange fee is the underlying cost that goes to things like banks and credit card networks.
  • Most Popular Membership – For $79 per month, you get support for up to $75,000 in sales per month. The transaction fee is interchange + 0% + $0.10. You also receive bonuses such as data breach protection and a mobile card reader. Retail stores can take advantage of a regular card terminal, and everyone gets premium technical support.
  • Best Value Membership – For $99 per month, you get support for up to $200,000 in monthly sales. The transaction fee is interchange + 0% + $0.07 for every transaction.
  • The Premier Membership – The $199 monthly payment gets you support for unlimited monthly sales and a transaction fee of interchange + 0% + a $0.05  per transaction. Things like the data breach protection and premium support are also included. You also gain access to a PIN pad and upgrades to your card and mobile terminals every two years.

It's worth noting that all of the plans listed above include free payment gateways and virtual terminals. You can also save a bit of money by paying for an annual subscription instead of the monthly plans. If you feel like none of the plans discussed above are right for your business, Payment Depot is still willing to work with you to create a custom plan. This might be helpful if you use specific hardware that isn't included in one of the plans.

Overall, we would suggest signing up for the 90-day free trial. Then, you can test out the system to see how you like Payment Depot. We recommend selecting a plan based on the number of sales you have per month. This way, you can simply upgrade to a higher membership once your sales increase. You could also contact Payment Depot if you need to have a custom plan.

What Are The Hidden/Other Fees?

For some reason, it's become common for payment processors to sneak in little hidden fees that you may not notice or only come up after you terminated the contract.

The great thing about Payment Depot is that your monthly charges cover all of the extra fees you would expect from comparable payment processors. For instance, you don't have to worry about IRS reporting fees, early termination fees, or PCI compliance fees.

The only additional fees that Payment Depot still charges you for are pretty standard across the entire industry. These include chargeback fees and credit card network fees. You also might have to pay a fee if you don't keep your website PCI compliant.

Overall, that's not too bad considering you can expect those fees from just about every payment processor.

Payment Depot Reviews: The Best Features

Payment Depot reviews - features

The list of features from Payment Depot is pretty solid. The majority of the products and features we talk about below are included with your monthly membership. As mentioned before, payment gateways and virtual terminals are provided for free within every membership. Some of the offerings, such as premium support and terminals are only given to you for free with some of the higher tier memberships.

That being said, let's take a look at some of our favorite features from Payment Depot:

  • Next day payments that end up in your account about 24 hours after a transaction is posted.
  • Mobile payment options and credit card readers that you can use on things like smartphones and tablets.
  • Several types of credit card terminals, some of which come for free depending on your membership level. You can also choose to upgrade your terminal based on your own needs.
  • A free virtual terminal for all memberships.
  • A free payment gateway included with all memberships. It seems like most, or some, of the gateway fees are included with your membership–but make sure you check on this.
  • Direct integrations to credit card processors such as First Data. Essentially, Payment Depot manages your account and partners with these processors to make it easier for you.

Payment Depot Reviews: Ease of Use and Transparency

There's much to say about the transparency and ease-of-use from Payment Depot. We covered much of the topic of transparency in the pricing section, but we also recommend all merchants look at the Payment Depot website to see just how willing the company is to share information on its pricing.

Many payment processors don't show any types of plans or fees on the website, since they either can't offer an exact number or they may be hiding something.

Regardless, Payment Depot's website is full of useful information on its membership plans. The only problem with the membership pricing is that it's difficult to understand your per-sale profits and how the monthly fees compare to what we're use to in the industry.

Payment Depot reviews - integrations

As for getting set up with Payment Depot, it truly is a seamless process. The customer support team takes you through the integrations and sends you all of the free terminals that are included with your plan. You can integrate with a wide variety of e-commerce platforms, and it seems like the customer support team is always there to guide you along the way. Not only that, but you receive next day payouts so that you're not sitting around waiting for a payout at the end of the month or after two weeks. This makes it much easier to understand your revenue and to be able to pay off whatever expenses you have.

Payment Depot Reviews: Customer Support

Your customer support from Payment Depot depends on your membership level. However, all customers receive 24/7 technical support through email or phone.

Having said that, it seems like regular business hours are the best time to call or send in emails. This would be based on Pacific Time.

The Payment Depot website also has pages for FAQs, customer reviews, and the privacy policy. We also like the fact that the company has a blog and a social media presence. It would be nice to have a knowledgebase on the website, but for now you'll have to stick with the dedicated support representatives.

The only difference in support between memberships is that all vendors with the Most Popular Membership (and above) will receive priority support. This typically means that you get pushed to the front of the support queue.

Who Should Consider Payment Depot as Their Payment Processor?

We like Payment Depot for a wide variety of merchants. It doesn't really matter how big your store is or what you're selling, as long as you are not considered a high risk merchant. You also need to be a US seller, making Payment Depot a non-option for businesses in other countries.

Overall, Payment Depot is a wonderful payment processor with plans for all types of business sizes. You can upgrade or downgrade depending on your sales, and you even get some free payment terminals to help out with other facets of your business.

If you have any questions about our Payment Depot reviews, please let us know in the comments below.

Payment Depot Rating: 4.0 - Review by

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.