Hipshipper国际航运解决方案评论:您需要知道的一切

如果你已经经营一家电子商务商店,那么听说国际电子商务预计将同比增长25%并不会让你感到惊讶。 有趣的是,这种增长几乎是国内电子商务销售额的两倍。 这就是为什么 网上卖家 需要开始使用可靠的运输解决方案; 这部分基础设施对于发展业务和打入国际市场至关重要。

Cue Hipshipper。

这是哪里 Hipshipper 自成一体。 统计数据不言而喻。 目前,在eBay上列出的2.6M项目可供Hipshipper国际运送。

因此,考虑到所有这些,让我们深入了解Hipshipper所提供的内容!

谁是Hipshipper?

Hipshipper不仅仅是700 eBay在美国的卖家所信赖,对于任何需要无风险的企业家来说都是一个绝佳的解决方案 国际航运.

你可以自信Hipshipper不会让你失望 - 创始人Yohai Ben-Shmuel和Jonathan Birger最初是电子商务卖家。 他们亲身体验了与国际航运相关的问题,这促使他们创造了这种服务。 他们觉得有必要为他们的企业家提供解决这些陷阱的解决方案

这就是Yohai Ben Shmuel对Hipshipper的总体目标所说的话; “我们的目标是简化在线卖家的国际运输,”“由于全球销售是任何寻求扩展业务的在线零售商的必需品,因此我们的解决方案能够实现这一目标,而且对当前运营的改变微乎其微。”

hipshipper

Hipshipper以小企业主和市场卖家为目标,特别是那些使用eBay的人。 在国际航运方面,eBay的“全球航运计划”是领先的解决方案。 是的,它提供了体面的服务。 然而,Ben-Shmuel和Birger相信他们可以建立一些东西来帮助它变得更好。 因此,他们努力为eBay全球航运计划(GSP)未解决的航运问题制定一系列解决方案。

毕竟,40%的eBay卖家不会在国际上发货,正如我们已经看到的那样,这个市场正在蓬勃发展! 因此,利用这些重要的解决方案,eBay卖家可以扩展业务。

这是它的工作原理

正如您可能已经知道的那样,Hipshipper是端到端的 物流解决方案 任何希望打入国际销售的电子商务卖家。

有趣的是,它不仅仅是航运促进者; 它还为Hipshipper用户以及更重要的消费者提供客户服务。 他们代表卖家进行国际支付,提供一流的客户服务 - 让您和您的团队免费担心!

在设置Hipshipper帐户方面,大部分流程都是自动化的。 只需将您的易趣帐户链接到Hipshipper即可。 从那里,Hipshipper自动与您的国际运费表集成。

一旦您启动并运行并且您收到了客户的订单,您所要做的就是将物品发送到Hipshipper的国内物流中心。 从那里,他们将处理其他一切。

与此解决方案的主要区别在于Hipshipper对任何问题负全部责任 国际回报,这意味着你不会失去利润(稍后会更多!)

总而言之,您可以将Hipshipper的流程分解为三个核心步骤:

  1. 你做了一个销售: 国际客户通过您的电子商务商店或市场购买您的产品。
  2. 交货: 您将客户的订单交付给Hipshipper的美国物流中心。
  3. 装运: Hipshipper负责全球交付和处理:产品检验,重新包装,最重要的是免费国际退货。
这有多容易?!

hipshipper

By '产品检验' 我们的意思是Hipshipper会:

  • 确保打包的物品是订单的正确物品
  • 检查包装是否损坏且是否安全

如果有任何问题没有解决,Hipshipper将代表您重新包装。

您还应注意,您可以将您的Hipshipper帐户与众多第三方服务集成。 这提升了解决方案的整体功能。 更不用说,如果您使用Hipshipper的合作伙伴服务之一,您不需要经历漫长而漫长的启动过程 - 一切都是自动化的。

或者,如果您选择使用Hipshipper未与之合作的服务,那么Hipshipper的大部分功能仍然可以自动化 - 因为您已经集成了您的eBay帐户。 您所要做的就是手动更新国内跟踪号码。

Hipshipper不收取海关费用,因此您可以选择向客户收取海关费用。 Hipshipper不喜欢他们的竞争对手收取“海关手续费”这一事实,这有时会高于官方海关税的价值。 相反,Hipshipper简化了流程:您的客户为您的订单付款,并向必要的机构支付海关费用 - 直截了当对吗?

Hipshipper有用吗?

简而言之,是的。 不要只听我们的话:

  • 使用该解决方案六个月的Hipshipper eBay卖家的85%报告其详细卖家评级达到“最高评级”状态。
  • 之前使用过eBay GSP的Hipshipper卖家的78%表示转换到Hipshipper的主要原因是他们可以开始从他们的运输中获利。
  • 82%的Hipshipper卖家未在全球发货,声称已尝试内部运输,因为Hipshipper提供免费的国际退货。

hipshipper

Hipshipper的主要特点

下面我们列出了一些Hipshipper最显着的功能:

仪表板: 用户报告仪表板非常简单易用 - 特别是易于理解的国际运输统计和状态概述。 您的国际订单也是如此。 在仪表板中,您可以访问订单信息以及每个订单的详细信息。

用户支持:如果您有疑问或疑问,可以从Hipshipper的客户支持团队获得快速有效的支持。 只需打开一张票,他们会及时回复您并提供有用的回复。

有竞争力的运费: 这是一个游戏改变者。 在一天结束时,经营在线业务就是为了获得健康的利润。 因此,您会很高兴听到Hipshipper为其用户提供具有竞争力的低运费。 您可以感谢他们与国际快递公司签订的批量协议! 这些运费是通过考虑物品的重量以及您运送到的国家来计算的。 拥有Hipshipper帐户后,您可以通过运费计算器查看运费。

保险运输: 他们的运输如此可靠的原因之一是因为他们为用户提供全面跟踪的运输服务。 您的客户可以跟踪他们的订单并亲自查看他们的包裹在哪里。 在“跟踪”页面上,他们可以访问实时聊天支持,因此如果他们对他们的投放有任何疑问,他们可以解雇他们并获得快速响应。 这可以减少您必须处理的支持查询的数量。 更不用说,你还有权为所有运载商品的包裹免费获得价值$ 300的保险 - 这真是太棒了?!

赚取更大的利润: Hipshipper允许您以固定费率或百分比的形式添加固定价格的运费。 如果您正在销售低价商品,那么这里有足够的空间来赚取丰厚的利润!

合并您的货件: Hipshipper允许其用户在一个货件中发送大量物品 - 这可以为您和您的客户节省一两分钱。

hipshipper

Hipshipper的USP

与以上所有功能一样令人惊叹的是,Hipshipper最为着名的是提供免费的国际回报。 没有捕获。 它们涵盖了每种情况下的所有退货成本。

这个功能对于Hipshipper来说是完全独一无二的,在撰写本文时,没有其他品牌提供此功能。

如果您是电子商务卖家,这应该是您的耳朵。 毕竟,与国际航运相关的问题通常归结为所涉及的费用和实用性。 这在电子商务领域更是一个问题,因为它的回报相当于传统实体店的两到三倍。

您所要做的就是批准您的退货,Hipshipper直接向买家报销,而无需您做任何事情!

hipshipper

Hipshipper会让我回来多少?

最重要的是,它完全免费。

怎么样做?

那么,Hipshipper的费用包含在买方支付的运费中。 它变得更好了。 就像我们已经说过的那样,Hipshipper用户可以为他们的运输成本增加固定价格,这进一步增加了您从销售中获得的利润。

无论您是经营小型企业还是企业级公司,都无关紧要; 这一切都完全免费。 这是您有权获得的:

  • 您可以发送无限制的套餐
  • 您将享受免费的国际回报
  • 您可以运送到148国家/地区
  • 您可以获得无麻烦的运输保险

hipshipper

最后的思考

我们希望通过此Hipshipper审核可以让您更好地了解此解决方案的功能。 你曾经使用过Hipshipper吗? 如果是这样,我们很乐意在下面的评论框中听到您的体验。 让我们开始讨论吧!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 了解更多信息。

Hipshipper International Shipping Solution Review: Everything You Need to Know

If you're already running an e-commerce store, you won't be surprised to hear that international e-commerce is predicted to grow as much as 25% year on year. Interestingly, this growth is near twice as much as domestic e-commerce sales. This is why online sellers NEED to start using reliable shipping solutions; this section of infrastructure is essential for growing your business and breaking into international markets.

Cue Hipshipper. 

This is where Hipshipper comes into its own. The stats speak for themselves. At the moment there are 2.6M items listed on eBay available for international shipping by Hipshipper.

So, with all that in mind, let's dig a little deeper into what Hipshipper has to offer!

Who's Hipshipper?

Trusted by more than 700 eBay sellers in the US, Hipshipper is a fabulous solution for any entrepreneur needing risk-free international shipping.

You can be confident Hipshipper won't let you down — founders, Yohai Ben-Shmuel and Jonathan Birger were initially e-commerce sellers themselves. They experienced first-hand the issues associated with international shipping, which is what prompted them to create this kind of service. They felt compelled to provide their fellow entrepreneurs with a solution to tackle these pitfalls

This is what Yohai Ben Shmuel had to say about Hipshipper's overarching aim; “Our aim is to simplify international shipping for online sellers,” “As selling globally is a must for any online retailer looking to expand their business, our solution enables exactly that, with minimal changes to current operations.”

hipshipper

Hipshipper started life by targeting small business owners and marketplace sellers — especially those using eBay. When it comes to international shipping, eBay's ‘Global Shipping Program' is the leading solution. Yes, it provides a decent service. However, Ben-Shmuel and Birger believed they could build something to help make it even better. Hence, they endeavored to create an array of solutions to the shipping issues that  eBay's Global Shipping Program (GSP) doesn't address.

After all, 40% of eBay sellers don't ship their merchandise internationally, and as we've already seen, this market is booming! So, it's important solutions like these are utilized so eBay sellers can branch out and expand their business.

This is How it Works

As you can probably already tell, Hipshipper is an end-to-end logistics solution for any e-commerce seller hoping to break into international selling.

Interestingly, it's not just a shipping facilitator; it also provides customer service for both Hipshipper users and more importantly, their consumers. They deliver top-notch customer service on behalf of sellers making international payments — so you and your team have one less thing to worry about!

In terms of setting up your Hipshipper account, the bulk of the process is automated. Just link your eBay account to Hipshipper. From there, Hipshipper automatically integrates with your international shipping rate tables.

Once you're up and running and you've received an order from a customer, all you have to do is send the items to Hipshipper's domestic logistics center. From there, they'll handle everything else.

The key difference with this solution is that Hipshipper takes full responsibility for any international returns, which means you won't be down on the profit (more on this later!)

To summarize, you can break Hipshipper's process down into three core steps:

  1. You make a sale: An international customer buys your product via your e-commerce store or marketplace.
  2. Delivery: You deliver your customer's order to Hipshipper's US logistics center.
  3. The shipment's made: Hipshipper makes the global delivery as well as handling: product inspection, repackaging, and most importantly, free international returns.
How easy is that?!

hipshipper

 

By ‘product inspection' we mean Hipshipper will:

  • Ensure the item packaged is the right one for the order
  • Check to see whether the package is damaged and safe for shipping

If anything isn't up to scratch, Hipshipper will repackage it on your behalf.

You should also note, you're able to integrate your Hipshipper account with numerous third-party services. This boosts the solution's overall functionality. Not to mention, if you utilize one of Hipshipper's partner services, you don't need to go through a long and drawn-out start-up process- everything's automated.

Alternatively, if you opt to use a service Hipshipper hasn't partnered with, there's a good chance most of Hipshipper's features will still be automated — as you'll already have integrated your eBay account. All you'll have to do is manually update the domestic tracking number.

Hipshipper doesn't charge customs fees, so you have the option of pre-charging your customers for customs charges. Hipshipper doesn't like the fact their competitors charge “customs handling fees,” which are sometimes set way above the value of official customs levies. Instead, Hipshipper simplifies the process: your customers pay you for their order, and pay their customs fees to the necessary authorities- straightforward right?

Does Hipshipper Work?

In short, yes. Don't just take our word for it:

  • 85% of Hipshipper eBay sellers who use the solution for six months report reaching ‘Top Rated' status on their Detailed Seller Rating.
  • 78% of Hipshipper sellers who previously used eBay GSP say the main reason for switching to Hipshipper was so they could start profiting from their shipping.
  • 82% of Hipshipper sellers who didn’t ship globally claim to have given internal shipping a try because Hipshipper offers free international returns.

hipshipper

Hipshipper's Main Features

Below we've listed a few of Hipshipper's most notable features:

The Dashboard: Users report the dashboard to be incredibly simple and easy to use — particularly, the easy-to-understand overview of your international shipping stats and status'. The same is true of your international orders. From the dashboard, you can access your order info as well as extensive details for each and every order.

User Support:If you have a question or a query, you can access quick and effective support from Hipshipper's customer support team. Just open a ticket, and they'll get back to you promptly with a helpful response.

Competitive Shipping Rates: This is a gamechanger. At the end of the day, running an online business is all about turning a healthy profit. So, you'll be pleased to hear Hipshipper offers its users competitively low shipping rates. You can thank their bulk agreements with international couriers for that perk! These shipping rates are calculated by taking into consideration the item's weight as well as the country you're shipping to. Once you have a Hipshipper account, you can view your shipping prices via their shipping calculator.

Insured Shipping: One of the reasons their shipping is so reliable is because they offer users a fully-tracked shipping service. Your customers can track their order and see for themselves exactly where their package is. On the ‘tracking' page, they can access live chat support, so if they have any questions about their delivery, they can fire them over and receive a speedy response. This works wonders for reducing the number of support queries you have to deal with. Not to mention, you're also entitled to free insurance for all packages carrying merchandise up to the value of $300- how awesome is that?!

Make a Larger Profit: Hipshipper allows you to add a fixed price shipping cost, as either a flat rate or a percentage. If you're selling low-ticket items, there's plenty of room to make a hefty profit here!

Consolidate Your Shipments: Hipshipper allows its users to send numerous items in one shipment- which works wonders for saving you and your customers a pretty penny or two.

 

hipshipper

Hipshipper's USP

As amazing as all the above features are, Hipshipper's most famous for providing free international returns. There's no catch. They cover all your return costs in each and every case.

This feature is totally unique to Hipshipper, at the time of writing no other brands are offering this.

If you're an e-commerce seller, this should be music to your ears. After all, the issues associated with international shipping usually come down to the expense and practicalities involved. This is even more of a problem in the field of e-commerce because it returns equate to as much two to three times more than traditional brick-and-mortar stores.

All you have to do is approve your return, and Hipshipper reimburses the buyer directly without you having to do a thing!

 

hipshipper

How Much Will Hipshipper Set Me Back?

Best of all, it's entirely free of charge.

How?

Well, Hipshipper's fees are included in the shipping costs paid by the buyer. It gets better. Like we've already said, Hipshipper users can add a fixed price to their shipping costs, which further adds to the profit you make from the sale.

It doesn't matter whether you're running a small operation or an enterprise level company; it's all entirely free. This is what you're entitled to:

  • You can send unlimited packages
  • You'll enjoy free international returns
  • You can ship to as many as 148 countries
  • You'll have access to no-hassle shipment insurance

hipshipper

Final Thoughts

We hope this Hipshipper review gives you a better idea of what this solution has to offer. Have you ever used Hipshipper? If so, we'd love to hear about your experience in the comments box below. Let's kickstart the discussion!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.