17电子商务转换助推器[信息图]

开始了 销售的电子商务业务,仅仅在线移动您的库存是不够的。 在线销售的成功需要一个明智的策略。 如果您的网上商店没有产生所需的利润水平,您可以尝试按照此信息图中列出的一些提示进行修复。

信息图表可作为优化转化的经过验证的策略清单。 在这里,您可以了解从您在电子商店中熟练使用图像,视频和颜色到改进付款,结帐和搜索选项的任何事情。

信息图表的块采取拼图块的形状。 选择这样的结构是为了强调它的吸引力 - 将尽可能多的部分组合在一起以增加转换率。 不同的颜色使观众更容易区分信息图中突出显示的不同问题组。

ig是由。创建的 版型怪客.

转换,信息图表

我们希望您喜欢这个信息图,欢迎您在评论中分享您的反馈。 您是否发现这些建议对您的网上商店有帮助? 您要遵循哪些提示? 你有什么可以避免的,这个决定的原因是什么?

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

17 Ecommerce Conversion Boosters [Infographic]

To start an ecommerce business that sells, it’s not enough just to move your inventory online. Success in online selling requires a smart strategy. If your web store doesn’t generate the desired level of profits, you can try and fix that following some of the tips listed in this infographic.

The infographic serves as a checklist of proven tactics for the optimization of your conversions. Here, you can learn about anything from the skillful use of images, videos and colors at your e-store to the improvement of its payment, checkout, and search options.

Blocks of the Infographic take the shape of puzzle pieces. Such a structure has been chosen to stress its appeal – bring together as many pieces as possible to increase your conversions. Different colors make it easier for viewers to distinguish different groups of issues highlighted in the Infographic.

The ig is created by TemplateMonster.

conversion-infographics

We hope you’ve enjoyed the infographic and you are welcome to share your feedback in the comments. Did you find the advices helpful for your web store? Which tips are you going to follow? Is there anything you will avoid, and what’s the reason for such a decision?

Catalin Zorzini

I’m a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *