تحسينات تحويل التجارة الإلكترونية في 17 [Infographic]

لتبدأ تجارة التجارة الإلكترونية التي تبيع، لا يكفي مجرد نقل مخزونك عبر الإنترنت. يتطلب النجاح في البيع عبر الإنترنت استراتيجية ذكية. إذا لم يحقق متجر الويب الخاص بك المستوى المطلوب من الأرباح ، فيمكنك محاولة إصلاح ذلك بعد اتباع بعض النصائح الواردة في هذه المعلومات.

تُستخدم المعلومات التوضيحية كقائمة مراجعة للتكتيكات المجربة لتحسين التحويلات. هنا ، يمكنك معرفة أي شيء من الاستخدام الماهر للصور ومقاطع الفيديو والألوان في المتجر الإلكتروني الخاص بك لتحسين خيارات الدفع والخروج وخيارات البحث.

تأخذ كتل من Infographic شكل قطع اللغز. تم اختيار مثل هذا الهيكل للتأكيد على جاذبيته - جمع أكبر عدد ممكن من القطع لزيادة التحويلات. تسهل الألوان المختلفة على المشاهدين تمييز مجموعات مختلفة من المشكلات التي تم تمييزها في Infographic.

يتم إنشاء ig بواسطة TemplateMonster.

تحويل

نأمل أن تكون قد استمتعت بالرسم البياني وأنتم مدعوون لمشاركة تعليقاتكم في التعليقات. هل وجدت النصائح مفيدة لمتجرك الإلكتروني؟ ما هي النصائح التي ستتبعها؟ هل هناك أي شيء سوف تتجنبه ، وما هو سبب هذا القرار؟

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

17 Ecommerce Conversion Boosters [Infographic]

To start an ecommerce business that sells, it’s not enough just to move your inventory online. Success in online selling requires a smart strategy. If your web store doesn’t generate the desired level of profits, you can try and fix that following some of the tips listed in this infographic.

The infographic serves as a checklist of proven tactics for the optimization of your conversions. Here, you can learn about anything from the skillful use of images, videos and colors at your e-store to the improvement of its payment, checkout, and search options.

Blocks of the Infographic take the shape of puzzle pieces. Such a structure has been chosen to stress its appeal – bring together as many pieces as possible to increase your conversions. Different colors make it easier for viewers to distinguish different groups of issues highlighted in the Infographic.

The ig is created by TemplateMonster.

conversion-infographics

We hope you’ve enjoyed the infographic and you are welcome to share your feedback in the comments. Did you find the advices helpful for your web store? Which tips are you going to follow? Is there anything you will avoid, and what’s the reason for such a decision?

Catalin Zorzini

I’m a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *