CJdropshipping 点评:他们必须提供什么?

这是适合您的平台吗?

您是否曾经想过创办自己的在线业务并赚取一系列被动收入?

那是梦想,对不对?

好吧,借助现代 dropshipping 平台的时代已经过去,成功创业才是那些拥有大量投资基金的人的选择。

相反, dropshipping 使您可以建立一个完全没有库存的在线品牌。

如果你 新的 dropshipping 并且不确定该过程如何工作,请让我们备份并分解为您:

您可以从以下产品中选择产品 dropshipping 供应商通过您的电子商务商店进行销售。 客户购物时,您的 dropshipping 通知合作伙伴,他们完成并运送订单。 供应商向您收取每件商品的底价,然后您对其加价并出售以获利。

话虽如此,如果您正在考虑尝试 dropshipping,您需要仔细研究一下才能破译哪些 dropshipping 平台最适合您。

CJDropshipping 审查,我们将它们放在显微镜下,以确切了解它们可以为您的业务提供什么。

我们潜入吧!

什么是CJDropshipping.COM?

CJDropshipping 是一家提供一站式服务的中国公司 drop shipping 服务–从产品采购到订单处理,一直到发货完成; CJDropshipping 处理这一切。

最重要的是,他们提供仓库服务,照片和视频拍摄,会员计划,API支持以及其他附加服务。 这样,CJDropshipping 就像是ALiexpress和Oberlo的混合物; 只有它使这几步走得更远。

CJ之一Dropshipping的核心卖点是其免费方法。 没有设置,最低订购量,每月订阅费或存储费。 另外,每件商品都没有成本。

那CJ怎么样Dropshipping 通过它的报价吗?

cjdropshipping 评论-主页

CJ如何Dropshipping 工作?

CJ的原理Dropshipping 很简单:您在CJ时卖出Dropshipping 资源和运送给您。

但是,这是什么意思? 在五个步骤中,他们的过程看起来非常简单:

  1. 他们为您采购产品。 使用CJ,您可以发布产品采购请求,他们将尝试从合适的供应商那里找到合适的产品。 因此,即使您要寻找的商品尚未在CJ的产品目录中,您也可以请求将其添加。
  2. 他们为您库存物品,因此您无需自己库存任何产品。 您要出售的商品存储在CJ的国际仓库中。 海外库存可以由直接托运人预先购买,这将大大缩短运输时间,库存是完全免费的。
  3. 他们进行质量检查。 每件物品在运出之前都要经过质量检查。
  4. 订单完成度。 CJDropshipping 提供与各种电子商务平台集成的应用程序,以自动管理您的库存。
  5. 船运。 最后,CJ将客户的订单直接发送到您的门。 CJ提供当天的订单处理时间,如果您选择CJ包(它们是ePacket的替代品),则交货时间可长达XNUMX天。

您可以通过他们的手机管理所有五个步骤 dropshipping 应用程序,包括只需单击几下即可将产品导入您的商店。

CJDropshipping 评论:优点和缺点

为了帮助压缩上面的大量信息,以下是使用CJ的快速赞成列表Dropshipping:

CJdropshipping 优点👍

  • 有一个移动应用程序可用。 从这里,您可以导入产品并获取有关流行商品的新闻。
  • 您可以免费开始使用,然后立即开始销售。
  • 有大量的产品目录供您选择,涵盖不同类别的产品。
  • 您可以自定义和销售上千种按需打印产品
  • 您可以选择自定义产品包装并插入品牌材料。
  • 还有一个 谷歌 Chrome 浏览器 您可以使用的扩展名。
  • 所有项目都可以进行质量检查,以确保客户始终收到高质量的产品。
  • 凭借遍布全球的仓库,您可以在确保快速运输时间的同时,将业务范围扩展到全球。
  • CJDropshipping 与可靠快递公司的合作伙伴,包括他们自己的运输方式CJpacket,比ePacket快1-2周,但也比USPS,加拿大邮政和许多其他方式快。
  • 您始终可以通过指定的代理商直接与平台联系。
  • 该服务包罗万象,涵盖了服务的每个步骤。 dropshipping 从采购到发货的整个过程。

CJDropshipping 缺点👎

  • 他们的许多网站都不是用英语撰写的。 因此,CJ的某些内容很难掌握。
  • 您需要通过Google进行一些挖掘,以找到有关特定成本或功能的子页面。
  • CJ的用户界面可能非常混乱,难以使用-特别是如果您从未使用过 dropshipping 服务之前。
  • 如果您的产品没有存放在美国的仓库中,并且在美国境内销售,则必须考虑仓储和加工费。

CJDropshipping 评论:CJ的核心功能和服务

为了帮助您决定是否CJDropshipping 提供您正在寻找的所有功能和服务 dropshipping 平台,我们在下面列出了其核心产品:

CJs产品目录

CJDropshipping 拥有超过400,000万种产品的产品目录,其供应商基础覆盖了全球XNUMX/XNUMX的市场。 因此,不用说,还有很多选择!

无论您想出售什么,都有很大的机会在CJ上找到它Dropshipping。 该平台托管以下产品类别的商品:

  • 电脑和办公室
  • 箱包和鞋子
  • 珠宝钟表
  • 健康,美丽和头发
  • 女装
  • 男士服装
  • 玩具,儿童和婴儿
  • 运动与户外
  • 房屋,花园和家具
  • 汽车和摩托车
  • 消费类电子产品
  • 手机及配件

CJ还提供数千种按需打印产品,您可以使用自己的设计进行自定义。 您和您的买家都可以使用此服务-因此,您可以授权客户将自己的个性化设置添加到您要销售的产品中!

在网上商店中列出所选的CJ产品后,您还可以选择捆绑SKU来创建产品包。

定制

许多缺点之一 dropshipping 平台缺乏定制化。 一般来说, dropshipping 包装可能会感觉仿制且毫无生气,因此,卖家错过了推广其品牌的机会。

但是,与 CJDropshipping (并收取额外费用),这不是问题!

您已为商店分配了一个代理商,该代理商代表您处理自定义。 只要为他们提供必要的SKU编号,他们就会将其上传到设计模型中。 在这里,您可以设计包装并使用品牌徽标进行自定义。

根据最小订购量,您甚至可以在包装中插入卡片,标签和标签。 但是,此服务需要付费,具体取决于您要购买的包装类型,但是订购的数量越多,价格就会越便宜。

cjdropshipping 定制包装

产品图片和视频

不能使用您所销售的产品是托运人面临的另一个挑战,尤其是在制作促销材料,产品照片和视频时。

同样,要收取额外费用, CJDropshipping 提供视频和视觉创建服务,以优化您的媒体报道。 他们已经提供了专业产品照片和视频的库(您可以免费访问),但是您也可以要求专门为您的商店定制的视频和照片。

cjdropshipping 自定义照片和视频

CJ仓库和供应商

CJDropshipping 是一家在全球范围内采购和分销产品的全球性公司。

关于仓库,CJ具有以下优势:

  • 中国三
  • 美国有两个
  • 一在泰国
  • 一个在德国
  • 印尼一

多亏了CJDropshipping 可以在大多数地方提供快速交货(四天之内)。

质量控制

质量控制是CJ的强制性部分Dropshipping 过程。 您可以免费为每件商品发货前检查其质量。 但是,如果您选择从CJ的合作伙伴供应商之一那里运送产品(而不是直接从他们那里运送),则质量控制检查的费用很小。

集成

CJDropshipping 与以下在线商店平台兼容:

它还带有一个API。 因此,如果您拥有团队中的编码专业知识或网络开发人员,则可以创建自己的自定义集成以与其他应用程序连接。 顺便说一句,您需要执行此操作才能连接 CJDropshipping 使用您的Amazon或Etsy帐户。

CJdropshipping shopify 应用

履行和订单管理

CJDropshipping 为您处理订单履行和运输。 您无需费劲就能将合适的产品交付给客户。 CJ还会为您分配一个跟踪号,以便您和您的客户在任何给定时间都能准确知道其未完成订单的位置。

但是,CJ确实对此过程给予了一些其他控制。 例如,您可以选择拆分或合并订单以节省交货成本。 只需告诉CJ将特定物品一起装在一个包裹中就可以实现。 客户不仅通常更喜欢一口气收货,而且对地球有利的交货时间也较少。

CJdropshipping 评论:定价

履行和订单管理

CJDropshipping 为您处理订单履行和运输。 您无需费劲就能将合适的产品交付给客户。 CJ还会为您分配一个跟踪号,以便您和您的客户在任何给定时间都能准确知道其未完成订单的位置。

但是,CJ确实对此过程给予了一些其他控制。 例如,您可以选择拆分或合并订单以节省交货成本。 只需告诉CJ将特定物品一起装在一个包裹中就可以实现。 客户不仅通常更喜欢一口气收货,而且对地球有利的交货时间也较少。

CJdropshipping 评论:定价

从理论上讲,您不必花一分钱就可以开始CJDropshipping.

您可以在其产品目录中查看其项目的基本价格。 考虑到这一点,您的利润率实质上是:您设定的价格–商品的价格–运费=您的利润。

如果您的商品是国内运输的,则只收取基本产品价格和运输费用(您可以通过银行转帐, 贝宝,Payoneer等)。

CJDropshipping 评论:客户支持

或者,如果您喜欢自助路线, CJDropshipping 拥有广泛的在线知识库,您将在其中找到大量指南和视频教程来帮助您。 每个帐户持有人都会被分配一个免费的个人代理,因此,如果出现问题或您想请求其他服务,总是会有人在场。

最后,您可以通过电话或电子邮件与他们的客户服务团队联系。

cjdropshipping 审查-客户支持

CJDropshipping 评论:我们的最终想法

多合一 dropshipping 的服务, CJDropshipping 填补了许多空白 dropshipping 供应商请假。 即,具有定制包装的能力,使用客户设计的按需印刷服务以及全球发货的能力。 从这个意义上说,CJ是一个可扩展且有前途的平台,其300,000多个基于用户的用户就可以证明这一点。

但是,虽然CJDropshipping 是一项全球服务,有些保留意见围绕CJ的服务为美国客户提供的翻译效果如何。 请注意,如果您选择的产品来自国外的仓库,则成本会大大增加。

一如既往,以确保您选择正确的服务 的课 dropshipping 商科,进行研究和比较平台至关重要。 希望您找到了这位CJ Dropshipping 评论有帮助。 如果您愿意为他们提供服务,请在下面的评论中告诉我们。 你觉得呢? 快说吧!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 for more information.

CJdropshipping Review: What Do They Have to Offer?

Is This The Right Platform for You?

Have you ever wanted to start your own online business and earn a stream of passive income?

That’s the dream, right?

Well, with the help of modern dropshipping platforms, gone are the days where successful entrepreneurship was only an option for those with large investment funds.

Instead, dropshipping enables you to launch an online brand with no inventory at all.

If you're new to dropshipping and unsure how the process works, let us back up and break it down for you:

You select products from a dropshipping supplier to sell via your eCommerce store. When a customer makes a purchase, your dropshipping partner is notified, and they fulfill and ship the order. Your supplier charges you a base price per item, which you then markup and sell for profit.

Having said that, if you're thinking of trying your hand at dropshipping, you'll need to swot up on your options to decipher which dropshipping platform is best for you.

In this CJDropshipping review, we’re putting them under the microscope to see exactly what they can offer your business.

Let’s dive in!

What's CJDropshipping.com?

CJDropshipping is a Chinese company providing a one-stop-shop drop shipping service – from product sourcing to order processing right the way through to shipping fulfillment; CJDropshipping handles it all.

On top of that, they offer a warehouse service, photo and video taking, an affiliate program, API Support, amongst other additional services. In that way, CJDropshipping is like a mixture of ALiexpress and Oberlo; only it goes these few steps further.

One of CJDropshipping's core selling points is its no fee approach. There's no set-up, minimum order, monthly subscription, or storage fee. Also, there's no cost per item sold.

So how does CJDropshipping come through on its offer?

cjdropshipping review - homepage

How Does CJDropshipping Work?

The principle of CJDropshipping is straightforward: You sell while CJDropshipping sources and ships for you.

But what does this mean? In five steps, their process looks pretty simple:

  1. They source products for you. With CJ, you can post product sourcing requests, and they'll try to find the right product from suitable suppliers. So even if the item you’re looking for isn’t in CJ’s product catalog yet, you can request to get it added.
  2. They stock items for you so you don’t need to stock any products yourself . The merchandise you want to sell is stored in CJ’s international warehouses. The stock overseas can be purchased in advance by dropshippers, which will dramatically shorten the shipping time, the stock is totally free.
  3. They do quality checks. Each item is subject to a quality check before it's shipped out.
  4. Order fulfillment. CJDropshipping provides an app that integrates with various eCommerce platforms to manage your inventory automatically.
  5. Shipping. Finally, CJ ships your customer's order directly to your door. CJ offers a same-day order processing time, and if you opt for CJ packet (their alternative to ePacket), delivery can be as fast as four days.

You can manage all five steps via their mobile dropshipping app, including importing products to your store with just a few clicks.

CJDropshipping Review: Pros and Cons

To help condense the wealth of information above, here's a quick pro-cons list to using CJDropshipping:

CJdropshipping Pros 👍

  • There's a mobile app available. From here, you can import products and get news on trending items.
  • You can get started for free and begin selling immediately.
  • There's a vast product catalog to choose from across loads of product categories.
  • There are thousands of print-on-demand products you can customize and sell
  • You can opt to customize your product packaging and insert branded materials.
  • There's a Google Chrome extension you can use.
  • Quality checks are available for all items to ensure customers always receive high-quality products.
  • With warehouses dotted around the world, you can extend your reach globally while ensuring fast shipping times.
  • CJDropshipping partners with reliable couriers, including their own shipping method named CJpacket, which is 1-2 weeks faster than ePacket but also USPS, Canada Post and many others.
  • You always have direct contact with the platform via your assigned agent.
  • The service is all-inclusive and covers every step of the dropshipping process, from sourcing to shipment.

CJDropshipping Cons 👎

  • Much of their website isn’t written in native English. As such, some of CJ's content is challenging to grasp.
  • You need to do some digging via Google to find sub-pages on specific costs or features.
  • CJ's user-interface can be pretty cluttered, making it difficult to use – especially if you've never used a dropshipping service before.
  • If your products aren’t stored in US warehouses, and you're selling within the US, you'll have to factor in warehousing and processing fees.

CJDropshipping Review: CJs Core Features and Services

To help you decide whether CJDropshipping provides all the features and services you're looking for in a dropshipping platform, we've listed its core offerings below:

CJs Product Catalog

CJDropshipping boasts a product catalog of over 400,000 items with a supplier base covering ¼ of the global market. So, needless to say, there's plenty of choice!

No matter what you want to sell, there’s a good chance you’ll find it on CJDropshipping. The platform hosts merchandise across the following product categories:

  • Computer and office
  • Bags and shoes
  • Jewelry and watches
  • Health, beauty, and hair
  • Women’s clothing
  • Men’s clothing
  • Toys, kids, and baby
  • Sports and outdoors
  • Home, garden, and furniture
  • Automobiles and motorcycles
  • Consumer electronics
  • Phones and accessories

CJ also has thousands of print-on-demand products you can customize with your own designs. This service is available for both you and your buyers – so you can empower customers to add their own personalizations to the products you're selling!

Once you've listed your chosen CJ products on your online store, you also have the option of bundling SKUs to create product bundles.

Customization

One downside to lots of dropshipping platforms is a lack of customization. Generally speaking, dropshipping packaging can feel generic and lifeless, and consequently, sellers miss out on the chance to promote their brand.

However, with CJDropshipping (and for an extra fee), this isn't a problem!

You're assigned an agent to your store who handles customization on your behalf. Just supply them with the necessary SKU number, and they’ll upload it to the design model. From there, you can design your packaging and customize it with your brand logo.

Subject to minimum order quantities, you can even insert cards, tags, and labels into your packages. However, there is a cost for this service, which hinges on the type of packaging you plump for, but the more you order, the cheaper it will be.

cjdropshipping custom packaging

Product Images and Videos

Not having access to the products you're selling is another challenge dropshippers face, especially when creating promotional materials, product photos, and videos.

Again, for an extra fee, CJDropshipping offers a video and visual creation service to optimize your media coverage. While they already provide a library of professional product photos and videos (which you can access for free), you can also request customized videos and photos specifically for your store.

cjdropshipping custom photos and videos

CJs Warehouses and Suppliers

CJDropshipping is a global operation that sources and distributes products worldwide.

When it comes to warehouses, CJ has the following:

  • Three in China
  • Two in the USA
  • One in Thailand
  • One in Germany
  • One in Indonesia

Thanks to this, CJDropshipping can offer fast delivery (within four days) to most locations.

Quality Control

Quality control is a mandatory part of the CJDropshipping process. At no cost to you, every item is checked for quality before it's shipped out. However, if you opt to ship products from one of CJ's partner suppliers (rather than from them directly), quality control checks are subject to a small cost.

Integrations

CJDropshipping is compatible with the following online store platforms:

It also comes with an API. So if you have the coding know-how or a web developer on your team, you can create your own custom integrations to connect with other apps. Incidentally, you'll need to do this to connect CJDropshipping with your Amazon or Etsy account.

CJdropshipping shopify app

Fulfillment and Order Management

CJDropshipping handles order fulfillment and shipping for you. You don’t have to lift a finger to ship the right products out to your customers. CJ also assigns you a tracking number so that you and your customers know exactly where their outstanding orders are at any given time.

However, CJ does grant some additional control over this process. For example, you have the option of splitting or combining orders to save on delivery costs. Just tell CJ to ship specific items together in one package to make that happen. Not only do customers usually prefer receiving items in one go, but fewer delivery runs are good for the planet.

CJdropshipping Review: Pricing

Fulfillment and Order Management

CJDropshipping handles order fulfillment and shipping for you. You don’t have to lift a finger to ship the right products out to your customers. CJ also assigns you a tracking number so that you and your customers know exactly where their outstanding orders are at any given time.

However, CJ does grant some additional control over this process. For example, you have the option of splitting or combining orders to save on delivery costs. Just tell CJ to ship specific items together in one package to make that happen. Not only do customers usually prefer receiving items in one go, but fewer delivery runs are good for the planet.

CJdropshipping Review: Pricing

In theory, you don't have to pay a penny to get started with CJDropshipping.

You can review the base prices for their items in their product catalog. With that in mind, your profit margin is essentially: The price set by you – the price of the item – shipping fees = your profit.

If your item is shipped domestically, you're only charged the base product price and shipping costs (which you can via bank transfer, PayPal, Payoneer, etc.).

CJDropshipping Review: Customer Support

Or, if you prefer the self-help route, CJDropshipping boasts an extensive online knowledge base where you'll find plenty of guides and video tutorials to help you out. Every account holder is assigned a free personal agent, so there's always someone on hand if a problem arises or if you want to request additional services.

Lastly, you can get in touch with their customer service team via phone or email.

cjdropshipping review - customer support

CJDropshipping Review: Our Final Thoughts

As an all-in-one dropshipping service, CJDropshipping fills the gaps many dropshipping suppliers leave. Namely, the ability to customize your packaging, a print-on-demand service using customer designs, and worldwide shipping. In that sense, CJ is a scaleable and promising platform, as made evident by its 300,000+ user-based.

However, while CJDropshipping is a global service, some reservations surround how well CJ's service translates for US Customers. Be mindful that costs will increase considerably if your chosen products are sourced from warehouses abroad.

As always, to ensure you pick the right service for your dropshipping business, it’s critical to do your research and compare platforms. We hope you found this CJ Dropshipping review helpful. Let us know in the comments below if you’ve given their service a go. What did you think? Speak soon!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.