Engagebay评论–您需要知道的一切

为了赢得当今客户的忠诚度和关注度,公司需要创造令人难以置信的客户旅程。 从您首次与目标受众互动开始,您就需要了解他们的需求,如何与他们互动以及如何促进转化。

不幸的是,对于任何企业而言,一次查看整个旅程变得越来越困难。 客户正在通过一系列新渠道与您的公司建立联系。 错过一个接触点,您可能对他们的经历不完整。

那是在哪里 英格湾 进来。这个营销的多合一解决方案为您提供了电子邮件营销,登录页面,在线营销自动化等所需的一切。 此Engagebay评论将带您逐步了解该服务所能提供的一切。

Engagebay评论:功能

英格湾 是一个集销售,服务和营销自动化于一体的枢纽,结合了易于使用的CRM。 该解决方案的目的是为企业提供可以协调销售,支持和营销团队的位置。 如果您对客户有更全面的了解,则可以更明智地制定鼓励转换的决策。

Engagebay提供了许多惊人的营销工具和资源,可共同构建各种解决方案,因此您无需从新提供商处购买单独的服务。 您将获得的一些功能包括:

  • 电子邮件营销
  • 潜在客户产生工具
  • 营销自动化服务
  • 着陆页
  • 联系管理
  • 任务管理
  • 交易管道
  • 预约安排
  • 销售自动化
  • 多个票务细分
  • 服务台自动化
  • 网络表格
  • 即时聊天软件

Engagebay评论:市场海湾

从事海湾-市场海湾

整个目的 英格湾 是为企业提供一套全面的套件,使他们可以轻松满足其所有营销,销售和票务需求。 但是,值得在选择之前先检查各个部分。

我们首先要看的是市场海湾,它为您提供了一种吸引新客户来发展业务的简便方法。 作为您需要的唯一营销平台,Marketing Bay可为您提供从始至终的完整客户旅程视图,以及与这些客户互动所需的工具。 这包括:

  • 线索捕获形式: 创建随心所欲的漂亮的潜在客户捕获表单,无论您选择哪种形式。 您可以同时使用标准页面和弹出窗口。
  • 着陆页: 有吸引力的登录页面将帮助说服您的客户建立联系。
  • 丰富的电子邮件模板: 从欢迎消息到营销内容,构建完美的电子邮件。
  • 电子邮件广播: 向您的听众发送快速电子邮件以鼓励采取行动
  • 电子邮件自动化: 创建全面的电子邮件管道以吸引您的目标受众。 您可以衡量广告系列的效果,提高点击率,并使用各种工具来提高投资回报率。
  • 完全自动化: 您不仅可以使用Engagebay自动化解决方案进行电子邮件营销。 您还可以自动执行数据同步过程,事件跟踪,订阅和取消订阅客户等。
  • 社交媒体营销: 在多合一平台中,您可以访问社交媒体营销工具以从同一位置管理您的个人资料。 追踪一切 Twitter 和Facebook到Instagram。
  • 网站消息: 实时聊天消息传递功能可确保您可以在最有可能与您的品牌互动时立即跟进网站访问者。 您可以设置颜色,图标,布局和图像以适合您的品牌,并个性化您发送的消息以吸引受众群体。
  • 短信营销: 强大的SMS营销为您提供了另一种在另一个渠道与客户联系的方式。 您可以根据年龄和位置等属性来个性化邮件。 还可以选择设置触发器,以便在有人放弃购物车或填写表格后发送SMS消息。 简单的拖放设计器使发短信变得容易。
  • 推送通知: Engagebay提供智能的推送通知,以帮助您无论身在何处都能吸引客户。 设备友好的推送通知可实时向您的客户发送消息,从而立即推动新的流量和转化。 您可以创建和执行智能广告系列,添加自定义图标等。
  • 视频营销模板: 借助视频营销模板,您可以轻松地通过大量视频内容与客户建立联系。 有大量模板可供选择,内容块使您可以轻松自定义您的体验。 还可以选择生成视频的缩略图以在线链接到您的内容。

Engagebay评论:CRM和销售湾

Engagebay-CRM和销售湾

连接到Engagebay的营销工作流程,您还将获得用于销售自动化和CRM SaaS的全面解决方案。 CRM软件确保您可以检查每一个出现的客户关系,并保持满意的客户。

此CRM解决方案的优点在于,几乎没有学习曲线。 在销售区域中跟踪结果既直观又简单。 您甚至可以利用有关联系交易和特定任务的信息来组织销售团队。 Engagebay CRM和Sales Bay的一些功能包括:

  • 简单的联系人管理: 深入了解与潜在客户进行的每次互动,并仔细跟踪信息以建立更快乐的客户群。
  • 公司的目标市场营销: 通过关注每个公司的关键人员来组织B2B营销。
  • 视觉交易管道: 分别检查每笔交易的潜力,跟踪潜在客户的状态。
  • 任务管理: 通过创建任务并将其分配给销售团队来简化流程和交易。 通过向员工展示下一步的工作来提高生产力。
  • 预约时间表: 确保销售团队中的每个人都有一个单独的日历,他们可以在其中安排潜在潜在客户的约会。
  • 无限邮箱: 具有双向同步的无限邮箱功能可确保您捕获团队发送过的每封电子邮件。
  • 完整的集成: 通过与您的销售解决方案集成的全面CRM平台,减少销售团队与营销团队之间沟通错误的风险。 您将能够在同一位置查看有关客户的每一个细节,因此您可以作为一个团队来实现更好的结果。
  • 联系人管理: 全面的联系人管理系统可确保您将所有有价值的交易信息保存在一个地方,以进行更有针对性和个性化的营销活动。 甚至还可以通过过滤器搜索联系人。
  • 管道可见性: 使用Engagebay,您可以查看交易管道的每个组成部分,并在方便的位置跟踪销售状态。 使用CRM,您可以通过简单的操作将交易从一个阶段转移到下一个阶段。
  • 会议安排: 借助方便的约会计划解决方案,减少大多数公司每天处理的烦人的来回电子邮件。 这将帮助您减少手动管理工作,并提高团队中每个人的效率。
  • 任务管理: 在CRM和销售环境中,您可以创建链接到不同交易的单个任务,并将其分配给团队中最有才能或经验的人员,以实现最佳结果。 定期提醒将使您保持跟踪。
  • 自动数据记录: 您的所有笔记,电子邮件,电话以及潜在客户的进度将被自动跟踪和记录,以获得更好的管理员体验。
  • 销售报告: 借助完整的报告模块,了解在销售策略中真正推动结果的是什么。 报告部分可确保您可以创建图形图表和其他直观的数据表示形式来增加收入。
  • 游戏化: 通过游戏化和排行榜激励您的销售团队。 有很多方法可以帮助他们保持灵感。
  • 电子邮件同步: 将您的CRM链接到您的电子邮件解决方案,以便您可以跟踪潜在客户之间的交流。
  • 领先评分: 通过自动的潜在客户评分和跟踪服务,找出最有可能带来所需收入的潜在客户。
  • 电话: 将您的呼叫与免费的CRM解决方案集成在一起,该解决方案随附了您所需的一切,以使每次呼叫获得更多上下文。

满足客户需求意味着在客户旅程的每一步为他们提供所需的帮助。 幸运的是,Engagebay提供了一系列出色的服务,所有这些都旨在帮助您的客户。 可用的功能将帮助您跟踪和解决客户可能遇到的问题。 选项包括:

  • 无限票: 因此,您可以根据需要存储和回答尽可能多的请求
  • 票务视图: 使用可自定义的元素调整故障单视图,以简化跟踪数据
  • 服务自动化: 通过自动将人员分配给票务任务来自动化支持客户的方式。
  • 无限组: 根据需要建立尽可能多的组,以更有效地组织票证。
  • 罐头回应: 通过创建直接回答客户的回复,每天可节省时间。
  • 在线聊天: 实时与客户交流,并为他们提供另一种有用的方式来询问有关产品和服务的信息。
  • 客户体验跟踪: 完全集成的多合一平台可跟踪和了解销售周期各个阶段的客户体验。 您可以在一个方便的环境中调整销售,市场和服务团队。
  • 组织: 在一个方便的地方维护和组织您需要解决的各种支持选项。 使用个性化视图根据座席状态,组,受让人和其他条件向座席显示他们的队列。
  • 完全可见性: 查看打开和关闭的故障单以及新故障单,以跟踪一个环境中每个支持故障单的状态。 全面了解整个支持团队和各个代理商。
  • 快速反应: 为客户通常提出的问题创建完整的现成答复选择,以便您的代理商可以提供更好的答案。
  • 生产力: 通过创建任务来帮助他们保持专注,从而为您的代理提高生产率。 跟踪打开和关闭的任务,并设置升级规则
  • 省时间: 用于客户服务策略的自动化和路由解决方案意味着您可以通过故障单路由,任务创建和升级轻松地节省时间。 您也可以使用反馈响应来发送客户营销电子邮件。
  • 报告: 借助功能强大的报告模块,全面了解您的支持流程和电话号码。 做出有意义的决策所需的所有数据将为您准备就绪,并且您可以根据自己的喜好查看见解。
  • 巨集: 当经常响应常见查询时,团队可以使用宏作为快捷方式。 这些可以节省座席时间,使座席可以专注于工单,避免重复或平凡的任务。

更好的是,Engagebay的服务解决方案向小型企业承诺,只要您需要,就可以为无限的用户提供免费的功能。 无需担心价格限制,无论企业规模大小,都可以轻松进入客户支持和自动化平台。

Engagebay:多合一套餐

Engagebay-多合一套房

从上面的功能中可以看到,Engagebay为初创企业和小型企业提供了一种销售更多产品并改善销售渠道的绝妙方法。 像Hubspot一样,您可以选择一次使用一个托架,也可以将可用功能组合到一个多合一的服务中。

当您获得多合一套餐时,您将获得:

  • 综合营销中心:包括电子邮件营销工具,营销自动化,模板构建器,登录页面构建器,潜在客户生成,社交媒体连接等。
  • 客户关系/服务中心:全套服务解决方案,包括联系人管理,交易管道,约会计划,任务管理等。
  • 帮助台软件:更快地解决问题,并通过广泛的支持选项使客户满意。 还提供实时聊天软件

这个想法是 kit,您可以避免在营销,支持和销售软件上花费数千美元,并且将所有东西统一在一起。 这是一种轻松享受单一玻璃解决方案来开展业务的方法。

Engagebay评论:易于使用

尽管对Engagebay的功能集有很多很棒的事情值得一看,但从电子邮件营销活动到自动化功能,最好的事情可能是它的易用性。

在大多数情况下,设置CRM,电子邮件序列,营销和支持解决方案需要大量时间和精力。 您必须学习如何使用市场营销自动化软件,并尝试着陆页生成器。 入职过程可能需要几天的时间。

然而, 英格湾 非常直观,您实际上并不需要那么多时间。 您可以进入并轻松查看所有内容的布局方式,以使其更易于访问。 尽管有许多深入的功能,但界面仍然干净简洁。

为了改善入职体验,Engagebay还提供了一系列视频,内容涉及诸如如何使用平台以及在销售和服务环境中跟踪交易所需的操作。 如果您拥有完整的多合一功能 kit,那么您可以轻松地在市场营销,服务和销售之间切换。 还有一个下拉菜单,向您显示您所在部分的所有功能。

最终,您将获得一个非常容易浏览的东西,并且在某些地方设计精美。 该工具的功能专为可能没有很多经验的初学者设计。

Engagebay评论:定价

EngageBay定价

如上所述,Engagebay可作为完整堆栈或逐块解决方案使用。 例如,如果您已经有CRM或Sales系统,则可以只购买所需的零件。

如果您选择多合一服务,则必须考虑以下软件包:

  • 自由: 每月$ 0:此计划最多支持1000个联系人和1000个品牌电子邮件。 您还可以访问基本的电子邮件营销和广播功能,自动回复器,潜在顾客,序列和登录页面。 还有一个支持,实时聊天和内置CRM的服务台。
  • 基础: 每位用户每月$ 8.99:这具有免费提供的所有功能,但最多可容纳15,000个联系人和10,000个品牌电子邮件。 您还可以解锁其他功能,例如用于社交媒体营销的社交套件,SMS营销,网站弹出窗口,第三者集成等等。
  • 成长: 每个用户每月29.99美元:该产品包设计用于最多50,000个联系人和25,000个品牌电子邮件,具有Basic的所有功能,以及网站消息,推送通知,A / B测试,通话记录,产品管理,服务自动化,建议, 和更多。
  • 临: 每位用户每月47.99美元:Pro非常适合成长中的公司,提供无限联系,50,000个品牌电子邮件提案分析,SSO,营销自动化,正常运行时间SLA支持,自定义报告,角色管理和电话支持。

上面的价格适用于“双年度”付款计划。 如果要改为按年或按月支付,还有更多的支出。

如果您像许多已经为市场营销和客户支持的某些方面提供工具的新兴公司,那么您可能更愿意购买解决方案的一部分。

市场营销和CRM / Sales托架选项也有其自己的免费计划,以及7.79美元的基本选项,14.99美元的Growth产品和29.99美元的“ Pro”计划。 您可以随时选择升级,升级计划或非常轻松地调整付款结构,从而升级到完整版本。

  • 营销: 从免费到29.99美元:每个级别的功能都包括电子邮件广播,序列,潜在顾客,登陆页面,自动响应器,视频营销和自定义字段。 更高的层提供SMS营销,标签管理,第三方集成,对更多联系人和电子邮件的支持,Web分析,SSO和自定义报告。
  • 客户关系管理和销售: 从免费到$ 29.99:在所有级别上,您都可以访问联系人管理,360度客户视图,交易信息,电子邮件跟踪,任务分配,约会计划,实时聊天和对话收件箱。 更为昂贵的服务包包括电话,预测性潜在客户评分,销售团队排行榜,销售自动化,多币种支持以及提案分析。

目前,来自EngageBay的Service Bay仅带有单一的“永久免费”计划。 您可以使用此服务将即时聊天和帮助台功能立即添加到您的网站,而无需花一分钱就可以开始使用。 如果您决定喜欢服务托架的工作方式,则以后可以随时通过注册市场营销或CRM /销售托架来添加其他功能。 但是,没有义务这样做。

Engagebay评论:客户服务

Engagebay-客户支持知识库

至关重要的是,您可以从Engagebay访问的客户支持数量取决于您选择的软件包。 如果您选择任何服务的免费版本,那么您基本上将独自使用,可以使用各种资源和知识工具来为您提供帮助。 产品视频,文章和指南在Engagebay网站上非常有帮助,甚至还有即将举行的网络研讨会。

如果您需要一些具体技巧(例如成功的市场细分或在移居新国家时扩展业务需求),则可以始终尝试在LinkedIn和其他社交媒体平台上与社区联系。

如果您愿意为任何服务的“专业版”支付最高价,您还将获得电话指导和SLA的额外支持,以确保您的业务始终保持正常运转。 从巴西到美国,全球都有支持代理商。

Engagebay评论:判决

在当今的数字环境中,有少数竞争对手提供与EngageBay相似的体验,例如ActiveCampaign,HubSpot或Marketo。 但是,所有这些选择都可能附带巨额费用,这使得小公司很难在营销,销售和CRM上进行投资。

英格湾 由于价格合理,它是当前环境中的独特解决方案。 凭借适用于所有单独托架的免费套餐,以及针对多合一服务的免费选项,您将无法尝试任何功能。

EngageBay提供了企业增加利润和使客户满意所需的许多关键工具。 从用于跟踪消费者关系的强大CRM解决方案,到用于自动营销策略的解决方案,几乎满足所有需求。 更重要的是,几乎没有什么学习曲线可担心,您不必担心服务太复杂。

如果您不确定EngageBay是否适合您,为什么不先探索一些免费功能? 您可能会发现可以改变您的业务的事物。

丽贝卡特

丽贝卡特(Rebekah Carter)是一位经验丰富的内容创建者,新闻记者和博客作者,专门研究营销,业务开发和技术。 她的专业知识涵盖了从人工智能到电子邮件营销软件以及扩展现实设备的所有领域。 在不写作的时候,丽贝卡将大部分时间都花在阅读,探索户外活动和游戏上。

Engagebay Review – Everything You Need to Know

To earn the loyalty and attention of today’s customers, companies need to create an incredible customer journey. From the moment you first engage with your target audience, you’ll need to understand what they need, how to interact with them, and what it’s going to take to drive a conversion.

Unfortunately, it’s becoming increasingly difficult for any business to see the whole journey at once. Clients are connecting with your company through a range of new channels. Miss out one touch point, and you could have an incomplete view of their experience.

That’s where Engagebay comes in. This all-in-one solution for marketing gives you everything you need for email marketing, landing pages, online marketing automation and more. This Engagebay review will walk you through everything you can expect from the service.

Engagebay Review: Features

Engagebay is an all-in-one sales, service, and marketing automation hub, combined with an easy-to-use CRM. The purpose behind this solution is to give businesses somewhere that they can align sales, support, and marketing teams. If you have a more combined view of your customers, it’s easier to make informed decisions that encourage conversions.

Engagebay offers a host of amazing marketing tools and resources, building various solutions together so you don’t need to buy separate services from new providers. Some of the features you’ll get include:

  • Email marketing
  • Lead generation tools
  • Marketing automation services
  • Landing pages
  • Contact management
  • Task management
  • Deal pipeline
  • Appointment scheduling
  • Sales automation
  • Multiple ticketing segments
  • Help desk automation
  • Web forms
  • Live chat software

Engagebay Review: Marketing Bay

engagebay - marketing bay

The whole purpose of Engagebay is to give businesses a comprehensive suite where they can easily handle all their marketing, sales, and ticketing needs. However, it’s worth checking out the individual sections before you make your choice.

The first thing we’ll be looking at, is the Marketing Bay, which promises you an easy way to grow your business by attracting new customers. Promising to be the only marketing platform you need, the Marketing Bay gives you a complete view of the customer journey from start to finish, along with the tools you need to engage those customers. This includes:

  • Lead capture forms: Create responsive and beautiful lead capture forms that work however you choose. You can use both standard pages and popups.
  • Landing pages: Attractive landing pages will help to convince your customers to connect.
  • Rich email templates: Build the perfect emails, from welcome messages to marketing content.
  • Email broadcasts: Send quick emails to your audience to encourage action
  • Email automation: Create comprehensive email pipelines to engage your target audience. You can measure the performance of your campaigns, boost click through rate, and use various tools to boost ROI.
  • Complete automation: You’re not restricted just to email marketing with the Engagebay automation solution. You can also automate data syncing processes, event tracking, subscribing and unsubscribing customers, and more.
  • Social media marketing: Within the all-in-one platform, you can access social media marketing tools to manage your profiles from the same place. Track everything from Twitter and Facebook to Instagram.
  • Site messaging: The live chat messaging feature ensures you can follow up with site visitors immediately, when they’re most likely to be engaged with your brand. You can set your colors, icons, layouts, and imagery to suit your brand, and personalize the messages you send to engage audience members too.
  • SMS marketing: Powerful SMS marketing gives you another way to connect with customers on yet another channel. You can personalize messages based on attributes like age, and location. There’s also the option to set triggers to deliver SMS messages after someone abandons a cart or fills out a form. The simple drag and drop designer makes texting easy.
  • Push notifications: Engagebay delivers intelligent push notifications to help you engage your customers wherever they are. The device-friendly push notifications deliver messages to your customers in real-time, driving new traffic and conversions in an instant. You can create and execute intelligent campaigns, add custom icons, and more.
  • Video marketing templates: With video marketing templates, you can easily connect with your customers through vast video content. There are tons of templates to choose from, and blocks of content that make it easy to customize your experience. There’s also the option to generate thumbnail images of your video to link to your content online.

Engagebay Review: CRM and Sales Bay

Engagebay - crm and sales bay

Connected to the marketing workflow for Engagebay, you also get a comprehensive solution for sales automation, and CRM SaaS. The CRM software ensures that you can examine each customer relationship as it emerges, and maintain happy customers.

The great thing about this CRM solution is that there’s virtually no learning curve. Tracking your outcomes in the sales bay is intuitive and simple. You can even organize your sales team with information about contact deals and specific tasks. Some of the features of the Engagebay CRM and sales bay include:

  • Simple contact management: Get an insider view of every interaction with your leads, and track information carefully to build a happier customer base.
  • Targeted marketing for companies: Organize your B2B marketing by focusing on the key people within each company.
  • Visual deal pipeline: Examine the potential of each deal individually, tracking the status of your leads wherever they are.
  • Task management: Streamline processes and deals by creating tasks and assigning them to the sales team. Enhance productivity by showing employees what to do next.
  • Appointment scheduling: Ensure that each person on your sales team has an individual calendar where they can schedule appointments with potential leads.
  • Unlimited mailboxes: The unlimited mailbox feature with two-way sync ensures you can capture every email your team ever sends.
  • Complete integrations: Reduce the risk of miscommunication between the sales and marketing teams with a comprehensive CRM platform integrated with your sales solution. You’ll be able to see every detail about your customers in the same place, so you can work as a team towards better outcomes.
  • Contact management: The comprehensive contact management system ensures that you can keep all your valuable deal information in one place, for more targeted and personalized marketing campaigns. There’s even the option to search through contacts with filters.
  • Pipeline visibility: With Engagebay, you can see every component of your deal pipeline and track the status of a sale in a convenient location. With the CRM, you can move the deal from one stage to the next with simple operations.
  • Meeting scheduling: Reduce the annoying back-and-forth emails that most companies deal with every day with a convenient scheduling solution for your appointments. This will help you reduce manual admin work and improve efficiency for everyone in your team.
  • Task management: Within the CRM and sales environment, you can create individual tasks linked to different deals and assign them to the people in your team with the most talent or experience to drive the best results. Periodic reminders will keep you on track.
  • Automatic data logging: All your notes, emails, calls, and progress with leads will be tracked and logged automatically for a better admin experience.
  • Sales reporting: Learn what’s really driving outcomes in your sales strategy with a complete reporting module. The reporting section ensures you can create graphs charts and other visual representations of data to boost your revenue.
  • Gamification: Motivate your sales team by using gamification and leaderboards. There are tons of ways to help them stay inspired.
  • Email syncing: Link your CRM to your email solution so you can track the communication between your prospects.
  • Lead scoring: Find out which leads are most likely to deliver the revenue you want with automatic lead scoring and tracking services.
  • Telephony: Integrate your calls with a free CRM solution that comes with everything you need to get more context on each call.

Delighting your customers means providing them with the assistance they need at every step of the customer journey. Fortunately, Engagebay offers a fantastic segment of services that are all about helping your clients. The features available will help you track and solve problems your customers might be having. Options include:

  • Unlimited tickets: So you can store and answer as many requests as needed
  • Ticket views: Adjust ticket view with customizable elements to make tracking data easier
  • Service automations: Automate the way you support your customers by assigning people to ticket tasks automatically.
  • Unlimited groups: Build as many groups as you need to organize your tickets more effectively.
  • Canned responses: Save hours each day by creating responses to answer your clients directly.
  • Live chat: Talk to your customers in real-time and give them another helpful way to ask for information about products and services.
  • Customer experience tracking: Track and understand the customer experience at every stage of the sales cycle with a fully integrated all-in-one platform. You can align your sales, marketing, and service teams in one convenient environment.
  • Organization: Maintain and organize the various support options you need to address in one convenient place. Use personalized views to show agents their queue based on their ticket status, group, assignee, and other conditions.
  • Complete visibility: View open and closed tickets, as well as new tickets to track the status of every support ticket in one environment. Get complete visibility into the overall support team and individual agents.
  • Fast responses: Create a full selection of ready-made responses to questions your customers commonly ask, so your agents can provide better answers.
  • Productivity: Support better productivity for your agents with task creation to help them stay focused. Track open and closed tasks, and set up escalation rules
  • Save time: Automation and routing solutions for your customer service strategy means that you can easily save time with ticket routing, task creation, and escalation. You can use feedback responses to send customer marketing emails too.
  • Reporting: See a full view of your support processes and numbers with a powerful reporting module. All the data you need to make meaningful decisions will be ready for you, and you can look at the insights however you like.
  • Macros: Teams can use macros as shortcuts when responding to common queries frequently. These free up agent time so that agents can focus on tickets and avoid repetitive or mundane tasks.

Even better, the service solution from Engagebay promises small businesses free functionality for unlimited users, for as long as you need. With less pricing restrictions to worry about, it’s much easier to jump into your customer support and automation platform no matter the size of your business.

Engagebay: All-in-One Package

Engagebay - all in one suite

As you can see from the features above, Engagebay offers start-ups and small businesses an excellent way to sell more and improve the sales pipeline. Like Hubspot you can choose to use one bay at a time or combine the functionality available into an all-in-one service.

When you get the all-in-one package, you get the:

  • Comprehensive marketing hub: including email marketing tools, marketing automation, template builders, landing page builder, lead generation, social media connections and more.
  • Customer relationship / service hub: Full stack of service solutions with contact management, deal pipeline, appointment scheduling, task management and more.
  • Helpdesk software: resolve issues faster and delight your customers with a wider range of support options. Live chat software is also available

The idea is that with one comprehensive kit, you can avoid spending thousands of dollars on marketing, support, and sales software, and unite everything under one roof. It’s a much easier way to enjoy a single pane of glass solution for running your business.

Engagebay Review: Ease of Use

While there are many great things to love about Engagebay’s feature set, from the email marketing campaigns to the automation features, the best thing is probably how easy it is to use.

Most of the time, setting up a CRM, email sequences, marketing, and support solutions takes a lot of time and energy. You have to learn how to use the marketing automation software, and experiment with the landing page builder. The onboarding process can take days.

However, Engagebay is so intuitive, that you don’t really need that much time. You can jump in and easily see how everything is laid out to make it easier for you to access. The interface is clean and simple, despite there being so many in-depth features.

To improve the onboarding experience, Engagebay also has a series of videos available on things like, how to use the platform, and what you need to do to track deals in your sales and service environment. If you have the full all-in-one kit, then you can easily jump between marketing, service, and sales. There’s also a drop-down menu to show you all the features of the section you’re in.

Ultimately, you end up with something that’s extremely easy to navigate, and beautifully well-designed in some places. The features of the tool are designed specifically for beginners who may not have a lot of prior experience.

Engagebay Review: Pricing

EngageBay pricing

As mentioned above, Engagebay is available either as a full stack, or as a chunk by chunk solution. You can buy just the pieces you need if you already have a CRM or Sales system for instance.

If you choose the all-in-one service, these are the packages you’ll have to consider:

  • Free: $0 per month: This plan supports up to 1000 contacts and 1000 branded emails. You can access basic email marketing and broadcast features, autoresponders, lead grabbers, sequences, and landing pages too. There’s a help desk for support, live chat, and a built-in CRM too.
  • Basic: $8.99 per month per user: This comes with all the features of Free, but for up to 15,000 contacts and 10,000 branded emails. You’ll also be able to unlock extra features like a social suite for social media marketing, SMS marketing, website pop-ups, 3rd party integrations, and more.
  • Growth: $29.99 per month per user: Designed for up to 50,000 contacts and 25,000 branded emails, this product package comes with all the features of Basic, plus site messages, push notifications, A/B testing, call records, product management, service automation, proposals, and more.
  • Pro: $47.99 per month per user: Perfect for growing companies, Pro comes with unlimited contacts, 50,000 branded emails proposal analytics, SSO, marketing automation, uptime SLA support, custom reporting, role management, and phone support too.

The prices above are for the “Biennial” payment plan. There’s more to spend if you want to pay annually or monthly instead.

If you’re like many startups who already have tools in place for certain aspects of marketing and customer support, then you may prefer to purchase just one part of the solution instead.

The marketing and CRM/Sales bay options are also available with their own free plans, as well as a $7.79 basic option, a $14.99 Growth product, and a $29.99 “Pro” plan. You can upgrade to the full stack whenever you choose, change your plan, or adjust your payment structure quite easily.

  • Marketing: From free to $29.99: Features at every level include email broadcasting, sequences, lead grabbers, landing pages, auto responders, video marketing, and custom fields. Higher tiers offer SMS marketing, tag management, third-party integrations, support for more contacts and emails, web analytics, SSO, and custom reporting.
  • CRM and Sales: From free to $29.99: At all levels, you’ll have access to contact management, a 360-degree customer view, deal information, email tracking, task assignment, appointment scheduling, live chat, and a conversational inbox. More expensive packages come with calling, predictive lead scoring, leaderboards for sales teams, sales automation, multi-currency support, and proposal analytics.

Currently, the Service Bay from EngageBay only comes with the single “free forever” plan. You can instantly add live chat and help desk functionality to your website with this service, and you don’t have to pay a penny to get started. If you decide that you like the way the service bay works, you can always add extra features later by signing up for the marketing or CRM/sales bays too. However, there’s no obligation to do so.

Engagebay Review: Customer Service

Engagebay - Customer Support Knowledge Base

Crucially, the amount of customer support you can access from Engagebay depends on the package you choose. If you opt for the free version of any service, then you’ll basically go it alone, with access to various resources and knowledge tools to help you. The product videos, articles, and guides are very helpful on the Engagebay website, and there are even impending webinars to attend too.

You can always try reaching out to the community on LinkedIn and other social media platforms if you need tips with something specific, like successful marketing segmentation, or scaling your business needs when moving to a new country.

If you’re willing to pay the top price for the “Pro” version of any service, you’ll also get extra support in the form of phone guidance, and an SLA to guarantee your business stays up and running at all times. There are support agents available across the world, from Brazil, to the US.

Engagebay Review: Verdict

There are a handful of competitors in the digital landscape that offer similar experiences as EngageBay’s these days, such as ActiveCampaign, HubSpot, or Marketo. However, all of these options can come with hefty expenses attached to them, making it tougher for a small company to invest in marketing, sales, and CRM.

Engagebay is a unique solution in the current environment because of its affordability. With a free tier available for all of the separate bays, as well as a free option for the all-in-one service, there’s nothing stopping you from giving the features a try.

EngageBay offers many of the crucial tools that businesses need to increase profits and delight their customers. From strong CRM solutions for tracking consumer relationships, to solutions for automated marketing strategies, there’s something for virtually every need. What’s more, with virtually no learning curve to worry about, you don’t have to worry about the service being too complex.

If you’re not sure whether EngageBay is right for you yet, why not explore some of the free features first? You might find something that transforms your business.

Rebekah Carter

Rebekah Carter is an experienced content creator, news reporter, and blogger specializing in marketing, business development, and technology. Her expertise covers everything from artificial intelligence to email marketing software and extended reality devices. When she’s not writing, Rebekah spends most of her time reading, exploring the great outdoors, and gaming.